StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and Staff Dr Drees is thorou... — Mellen R.

Excellent service and Staff Dr Drees is thorough and friendly and is great at explaining and answering any questions!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing was wonderful! We were in and out so quick... — Jessica T.

Wing was wonderful! We were in and out so quickly. Everything ran efficiently and the staff was so very nice!

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Customer Service! — Keith L.

There is a reason I have been a customer for over 20 years. The service at this location sets the gold standard. Craig in particular is exception! I don't know how he remembers clients names after not seeing them for years, but it leaves a huge positive impression, And of course the glasses and lens are always first rate.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very enjoyable experience. Personable, knowle... — Rachel W.

A very enjoyable experience. Personable, knowledgeable, and friendly!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best! — Mary T.

I truly appreciated the service, and care that I received from this office. My daughter, and I both have been here for eye care. I have to say that we received awesome service each, and everytime! The Staff is very pleasant, and welcoming. Doctor Drees is very kind, explains everything well, and very honest. I am so happy that I was referred here, and I can truly understand why!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Great Care! Great Experience! — James K.

I had an outstanding experience across the board at Wing Eyecare in Kenwood. Let me say 3 things: I am very choosy about my medical care. I do not write reviews ever (but this was an exception.) I was convinced that Ophthalmologists were more thorough than Optometrists BEFORE my visit. Wing Eyecare has inspired me to share my opinion about all three. I was very impressed by my entire experience. First, Sarah in the office was attentive, friendly, and took time to explain everything to me. Second, Dr. Drees was one of the best eye doctors that I've ever seen. I just moved to the area. I saw two Ophthalmologists, but I was disappointed by the experience. Then on a referral, I visited Dr. Drees. I felt like I received exceptional care. He was very detailed, competent, and took plenty of time to explain everything to me and answer my questions. Third, Greg helped me not only to order the right contact lenses, but he advised me to navigate the best options with my insurance company. In sum, my visit to Wing Eyecare blew away both of my Ophthalmologist visits, and I will not go anywhere besides back to Dr. Drees and the Wing team. Thanks for the positive experience, the outstanding value, and the great eye care. Kudos.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, thorough exam and friendl... — Nancy W.

Always great service, thorough exam and friendly staff.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Jackie K.

This was my first time visit for an eye exam, new contact lenses and glasses. I have never received a more thorough exam in the 30 years of wearing glasses and contacts. All eye tests were explained and then the results were shared. Natalie was very nice and made me feel like I had been going there for years. I was very comfortable with all of the tests she gave me. Dr. Zemel was stupendous. She was so thorough and spent a lot of time with me, time that I needed. She even saved me money as I didn't really need a new set of contacts like I thought I did. I really had fun with Tammy when I was picking out my new set of glasses. She explained every charge and how much the insurance was going to pay. This is the best place I have ever been to in my 30 years of wearing glasses and contact lenses (no lie).

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the easiest doctor appt. ever! Staff w... — Ayla F.

This was the easiest doctor appt. ever! Staff was so friendly and made my daughter feel so comfortable. An all around great experience!!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I have been with Wing Eye Care ... — Cynthia S.

My daughter and I have been with Wing Eye Care and Dr . Drees for years. Always a great experience. I

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees has provided my eye care for 25 years... — Mary K.

Dr. Drees has provided my eye care for 25 years. His knowledge and expertise has given me the gift of good eyesight. He reviews the results of each phase of the exam in terms that are easily understood and answers all questions. Dr. Drees' demeanor makes you feel comfortable, and the entire staff reflects professionalism.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant reception into the office. Minimal wai... — James C.

Pleasant reception into the office. Minimal wait. All personnel dealt w me professionally.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and on time. Everything explain and... — William R.

Great staff and on time. Everything explain and easy to understand.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience at Wing Eyecar... — Christine S.

I had a very pleasant experience at Wing Eyecare! Dr. Drees was super approachable, professional and provided quality care when approving me for contact lenses. I was seen immediately and didn't have a long wait time between the initial consultation and Dr. Drees arriving. Tammy was also SUPER helpful when showing me how to put contacts in/take them out and was super patient considering I was a first time user who was having minor difficulties. Definitely will keep going back to this location!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Care  — Brian L.

fast great attentive service

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent MD, excellent service. Friendly staff... — Kristine S.

Excellent MD, excellent service. Friendly staff.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff!  — Breanna W.

Very friendly and professional staff! Will definitely be choosing Wing Eyecare - Kenwood for all of my future exams.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star overall positive — Michael H.

staff is friendly and it was overall positive

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, very knowledgeable employees... — Joann P.

Wonderful service, very knowledgeable employees

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What A Great Staff!  — Latora J.

What A Great Staff! This group and location knows their stuff and go beyond and above the welcoming and education of your eye health!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  — Katie B.

From the first time I called to set up my appointment to the moment I walked out of the door when my appointment was finished I was presented with excellent customer service. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful in all my phone correspondence with them and in person. I was especially pleased with the friendliness and knowledge of Dr. Drees. I will definitely be making the Kenwood office my primary eye care destination. Thanks for the help!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had to try out a different Eye Dr. last time ar... — Leon B.

Had to try out a different Eye Dr. last time around due to insurance changes and it was an eye opening experience. The new Doc messed up my contact fitting and prescription to the point that I could barely wear the contacts from the new doc. Insurance changed again and I was able to go back to Wing. Huge difference. I have been seeing Dr. Drees for many years and I always appreciate his thoroughness and his ability to communicate everything that is going on with the exam. Office staff are always pleasant and friendly. Very glad to be back with Wing.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy J.

Dr. Drees did a great job. He explains everything very clearly, doesn't try to upsell you for anything, and is very friendly. The Kenwood office is always efficient and helpful.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgable s... — Jane C.

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgable staff. In and out in 45 minutes

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and courteous service! Front staff was nic... — Jessica F.

Fast and courteous service! Front staff was nice and dr Drees is nice as well.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service overall! — Kristie L.

Excellent service overall!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane J.

I've been a patient of Dr. Albert Drees at Wing Eyecare since I moved to Cincinnati in 1990. He is an excellent Optometrist. I always leave with a better understanding of the condition of my eyes. I started going to Wing Eyecare on a recommendation from a co-worker and I am so glad I did. On my recent appointment, I was immediately greeted and my eye exam started promptly and on time. I had an excellent experience and would highly recommend Dr. Drees and Wing Eyecare.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Warm and friendly Staff. Very... — Glenn C.

Great experience. Warm and friendly Staff. Very knowledgeable and informative.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Why? — David L.

Dr. Drees said I might be able to go back to contact lens. But I found out that Wing Eye Care no longer lets the customer try them out for free. The price is $70 and if they would not work then I am out $70! I am retired and only on Social Security. I did pay $332.74 just for two new lens for my glasses. I am very disappointed your policy has changed.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great team approach — Edith Y.

There was team approach with each individual being warm and personable. I felt they were invested in getting everything right!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care Provider — Sally M.

I have been a very satisfied patient of Dr. Drees for many years. The office is easy to get to, attractively decorated, and there is plenty of parking with easy access to the building. They are have always been very nice about getting my appointments made to accommodate my schedule. Dr Drees, as well as his support staff is prompt, professional, and caring.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY recommend this office! — Heather L.

I've been going to this office since I was a child and absolutely love it. The staff is always helpful and nice and Dr. Drees makes eye exams a breeze! He explains everything he's doing in great detail and makes you feel extremely comfortable.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time Wing customer.. — Brendan M.

First time Wing customer The staff was friendly from the moment I walked in. They made me feel welcome and answered my question; Procedures were explained in detail. The doctor was courteous and helpful; my contacts fitting went well and my insurance and payment options were explained and made very clear to me. Overall, the entire experience was wonderful and I'd recommend this location to anyone

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. I have chosen to go t... — Katie P.

I had a great experience. I have chosen to go to this office even though another branch is literally 3 minutes from my home because everyone here is so helpful and kind.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellentfrom Beginning to End of Visit!!!! — Paula A.

I can say this office from the time you step through the front door until you leave one of the best example of customer service. The front desk you are greeted with a smile and a hello. You are then ushered back right on schedule. Best of all I can say Dr. Drees was personable yet professional. I got all my questioned answered. The young lady who did the pre test again personable as well as professional as well as the front desk. And the young lady that helped me with learning how to use contacts was so patient and did not make me feel dumb.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Most awesome Eye Dr ever — Tracey W.

I found out yesterday that i have been going to Dr Drees for 23 years now. He is absolutely the best eye dr i have ever had. I went to tri-county and other places he is the only one that can get my glasses contacts & RX correct. Greg is awesome as well he has always been very helpful & pleasant to me as well. Thanks for being the best

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The online information was good and informative... — Roseann C.

The online information was good and informative. I didn't have to listen to a phone call.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Mary Jo Rahe — Maryjo R.

This was my first time getting an eye exam and the service was A++++ !!!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frees' staff are great — Nancy K.

As always, the entire staff at Dr. Drees' location are professional, friendly and informative which makes the visit very pleasant.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm Welcome! — Shirlaine M.

I was very appreciative of Dr. Drees and the staff who welcomed me so graciously as a new patient.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly nice staff! Got me in on a Saturday... — Shonda A.

Incredibly nice staff! Got me in on a Saturday last minute (just before my vacation) so I didn't have to wear glasses on the beach!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees is the best. Our entire family uses ... — Paige R.

Dr. Drees is the best. Our entire family uses him and wouldn't go to anyone else.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald K.

Dr Drees is excellent!!! He does a complete eye exam and takes his time to explain all of his findings.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Wing Eyecare Team was a pleasure - professi... — Kim B.

The Wing Eyecare Team was a pleasure - professional, knowledgeable but also very personable, creating a very comfortable environment for our entire family!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Wing Eye Care in Kenwood is... — Deborah F.

The entire staff at Wing Eye Care in Kenwood is always so personable, and yet professional and efficient. They are quick to assist with eye wear choosing, and offering opinions on shape of frames, if asked. I find that helpful!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went very well. I think I got a grea... — Mark S.

The visit went very well. I think I got a great exam.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service and atmosphere is great.  — Charles S.

The service and atmosphere is great.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Benjamin H.

The staff were super nice. Helped me with everything I needed and called me by name. Made me feel comfortable. I got some Oakley eyeglasses coming here in about a week or so. Very excited!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient, very satisfied! — Debra L.

Just had a discussion with Dr Drees about how long I've been coming here... we were guessing maybe 10-15 years. He checked my file. 22 years. Almost as long as he's been here. Time really does fly! Dr Drees and the whole staff are outstanding, and Greg does an especially great job with contact lens fittings. If you're looking for eye care I highly recommend them!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for five years, I am alwa... — Michelle C.

I have been a patient for five years, I am always happy with the service. This year I decided to try contacts, let's just say Gary is a saint!

Jan 2, 2017