StarStarStarStarStar Excellent MD, excellent service. Friendly staff... — Kristine S.

Excellent MD, excellent service. Friendly staff.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff!  — Breanna W.

Very friendly and professional staff! Will definitely be choosing Wing Eyecare - Kenwood for all of my future exams.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star overall positive — Michael H.

staff is friendly and it was overall positive

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, very knowledgeable employees... — Joann P.

Wonderful service, very knowledgeable employees

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What A Great Staff!  — Latora J.

What A Great Staff! This group and location knows their stuff and go beyond and above the welcoming and education of your eye health!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  — Katie B.

From the first time I called to set up my appointment to the moment I walked out of the door when my appointment was finished I was presented with excellent customer service. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful in all my phone correspondence with them and in person. I was especially pleased with the friendliness and knowledge of Dr. Drees. I will definitely be making the Kenwood office my primary eye care destination. Thanks for the help!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had to try out a different Eye Dr. last time ar... — Leon B.

Had to try out a different Eye Dr. last time around due to insurance changes and it was an eye opening experience. The new Doc messed up my contact fitting and prescription to the point that I could barely wear the contacts from the new doc. Insurance changed again and I was able to go back to Wing. Huge difference. I have been seeing Dr. Drees for many years and I always appreciate his thoroughness and his ability to communicate everything that is going on with the exam. Office staff are always pleasant and friendly. Very glad to be back with Wing.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy J.

Dr. Drees did a great job. He explains everything very clearly, doesn't try to upsell you for anything, and is very friendly. The Kenwood office is always efficient and helpful.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgable s... — Jane C.

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgable staff. In and out in 45 minutes

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and courteous service! Front staff was nic... — Jessica F.

Fast and courteous service! Front staff was nice and dr Drees is nice as well.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service overall! — Kristie L.

Excellent service overall!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane J.

I've been a patient of Dr. Albert Drees at Wing Eyecare since I moved to Cincinnati in 1990. He is an excellent Optometrist. I always leave with a better understanding of the condition of my eyes. I started going to Wing Eyecare on a recommendation from a co-worker and I am so glad I did. On my recent appointment, I was immediately greeted and my eye exam started promptly and on time. I had an excellent experience and would highly recommend Dr. Drees and Wing Eyecare.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Warm and friendly Staff. Very... — Glenn C.

Great experience. Warm and friendly Staff. Very knowledgeable and informative.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Why? — David L.

Dr. Drees said I might be able to go back to contact lens. But I found out that Wing Eye Care no longer lets the customer try them out for free. The price is $70 and if they would not work then I am out $70! I am retired and only on Social Security. I did pay $332.74 just for two new lens for my glasses. I am very disappointed your policy has changed.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great team approach — Edith Y.

There was team approach with each individual being warm and personable. I felt they were invested in getting everything right!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care Provider — Sally M.

I have been a very satisfied patient of Dr. Drees for many years. The office is easy to get to, attractively decorated, and there is plenty of parking with easy access to the building. They are have always been very nice about getting my appointments made to accommodate my schedule. Dr Drees, as well as his support staff is prompt, professional, and caring.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY recommend this office! — Heather L.

I've been going to this office since I was a child and absolutely love it. The staff is always helpful and nice and Dr. Drees makes eye exams a breeze! He explains everything he's doing in great detail and makes you feel extremely comfortable.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time Wing customer.. — Brendan M.

First time Wing customer The staff was friendly from the moment I walked in. They made me feel welcome and answered my question; Procedures were explained in detail. The doctor was courteous and helpful; my contacts fitting went well and my insurance and payment options were explained and made very clear to me. Overall, the entire experience was wonderful and I'd recommend this location to anyone

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. I have chosen to go t... — Katie P.

I had a great experience. I have chosen to go to this office even though another branch is literally 3 minutes from my home because everyone here is so helpful and kind.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellentfrom Beginning to End of Visit!!!! — Paula A.

I can say this office from the time you step through the front door until you leave one of the best example of customer service. The front desk you are greeted with a smile and a hello. You are then ushered back right on schedule. Best of all I can say Dr. Drees was personable yet professional. I got all my questioned answered. The young lady who did the pre test again personable as well as professional as well as the front desk. And the young lady that helped me with learning how to use contacts was so patient and did not make me feel dumb.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Most awesome Eye Dr ever — Tracey W.

I found out yesterday that i have been going to Dr Drees for 23 years now. He is absolutely the best eye dr i have ever had. I went to tri-county and other places he is the only one that can get my glasses contacts & RX correct. Greg is awesome as well he has always been very helpful & pleasant to me as well. Thanks for being the best

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The online information was good and informative... — Roseann C.

The online information was good and informative. I didn't have to listen to a phone call.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Mary Jo Rahe — Maryjo R.

This was my first time getting an eye exam and the service was A++++ !!!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frees' staff are great — Nancy K.

As always, the entire staff at Dr. Drees' location are professional, friendly and informative which makes the visit very pleasant.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm Welcome! — Shirlaine M.

I was very appreciative of Dr. Drees and the staff who welcomed me so graciously as a new patient.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly nice staff! Got me in on a Saturday... — Shonda A.

Incredibly nice staff! Got me in on a Saturday last minute (just before my vacation) so I didn't have to wear glasses on the beach!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees is the best. Our entire family uses ... — Paige R.

Dr. Drees is the best. Our entire family uses him and wouldn't go to anyone else.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald K.

Dr Drees is excellent!!! He does a complete eye exam and takes his time to explain all of his findings.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Wing Eyecare Team was a pleasure - professi... — Kim B.

The Wing Eyecare Team was a pleasure - professional, knowledgeable but also very personable, creating a very comfortable environment for our entire family!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Wing Eye Care in Kenwood is... — Deborah F.

The entire staff at Wing Eye Care in Kenwood is always so personable, and yet professional and efficient. They are quick to assist with eye wear choosing, and offering opinions on shape of frames, if asked. I find that helpful!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went very well. I think I got a grea... — Mark S.

The visit went very well. I think I got a great exam.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service and atmosphere is great.  — Charles S.

The service and atmosphere is great.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Benjamin H.

The staff were super nice. Helped me with everything I needed and called me by name. Made me feel comfortable. I got some Oakley eyeglasses coming here in about a week or so. Very excited!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient, very satisfied! — Debra L.

Just had a discussion with Dr Drees about how long I've been coming here... we were guessing maybe 10-15 years. He checked my file. 22 years. Almost as long as he's been here. Time really does fly! Dr Drees and the whole staff are outstanding, and Greg does an especially great job with contact lens fittings. If you're looking for eye care I highly recommend them!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for five years, I am alwa... — Michelle C.

I have been a patient for five years, I am always happy with the service. This year I decided to try contacts, let's just say Gary is a saint!

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and excellent service at Wi... — Dave B.

Always professional and excellent service at Wing Eyecare.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees and his Team are the BEST! — Tony P.

Dr. Drees and his Team are the BEST!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! Very helpful! Dr Dress was ... — Emilie S.

Excellent service!! Very helpful! Dr Dress was very friendly and great service

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Dr Drees and staff. I conti... — Robert B.

Great service from Dr Drees and staff. I continued to get emails of appointments after visit not valid. Called in to advise but no change.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visitVery fast service  — Steven L.

Enjoyed the visit Very fast service

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasure  — Barbara H.

My daughter and I both were very pleased with our visits to Wing and with Dr. Drees and his staff. They were prompt, courteous, thorough, and fun to be around. I wish all appointments of this nature went so well and were so enjoyable.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel that we are getting high quality... — Steven G.

We always feel that we are getting high quality individualized care when we see Dr. Dress and the staff at Wing.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Experience Ever! — Laney R.

I've been in glasses/contacts since age eight and this is my #1 best experience ever! I'm new to Cincinnati and have been having problems finding eye doctor/dentist/physician offices that are both accepting new patients AND have their stuff together administratively and professionally. This office helped me check "eye doctor" off my list with a smile. They're warm and friendly, have the latest technology, listened carefully to my complicated family history of eye diseases, and explained my eye exam as thoroughly as anyone ever has for me. I did find their financial/billing information to be confusing and unclear, but ordering new contacts was a breeze, and I felt confident in the care I received. Local dentists and doctors take notice - this is how a good practice is run!

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend. Super nice staff! — Cambria B.

Everyone at Wing Eye Care is extremely nice and welcoming. They are very detailed in their explanations. I look forward to coming back every year for my eye exams and glasses!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best in eye care! — Tammie M.

I've been seeing Dr. Drees for many years. He's always so friendly and helpful. He takes the time to answer as many questions as you have. The opticians there are also very good. I had Tonya this time and she was wonderful in helping find the right contacts for me, both comfort and price. I've always had an excellent experience at this office, for exams, contacts and glasses. My son goes there as well and they did a really great job in helping him learn to put contacts in when he first got contacts. I highly recommend this office. Everyone there is great.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience!! Will recomend this place... — Asher T.

Excellent Experience!! Will recommend this place to everyone!!

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits at Wing Eye Care. This... — James H.

I always enjoy my visits at Wing Eye Care. This time was no exception. The staff are always friendly and helpful! I had a different Doctor this time I can't remember her name but, she was very nice. Greg always goes above and beyond! He's very personable and knowledgeable! I truly appreciate the OUTSTANDING customer service!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tonya E.

As always Dr Dress and all of his staff are phenomenal!

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai was very knowledgeable  — Deborah S.

Dr. Desai was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the information about my eyesight in a manner in which I could understand. She also took the time to answer my questions. The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan E.

Excellent service. Everyone takes the time to insure a satisfactory result.

Oct 31, 2016