StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Warm and friendly Staff. Very... — Glenn C.

Great experience. Warm and friendly Staff. Very knowledgeable and informative.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Why? — David L.

Dr. Drees said I might be able to go back to contact lens. But I found out that Wing Eye Care no longer lets the customer try them out for free. The price is $70 and if they would not work then I am out $70! I am retired and only on Social Security. I did pay $332.74 just for two new lens for my glasses. I am very disappointed your policy has changed.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great team approach — Edith Y.

There was team approach with each individual being warm and personable. I felt they were invested in getting everything right!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care Provider — Sally M.

I have been a very satisfied patient of Dr. Drees for many years. The office is easy to get to, attractively decorated, and there is plenty of parking with easy access to the building. They are have always been very nice about getting my appointments made to accommodate my schedule. Dr Drees, as well as his support staff is prompt, professional, and caring.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY recommend this office! — Heather L.

I've been going to this office since I was a child and absolutely love it. The staff is always helpful and nice and Dr. Drees makes eye exams a breeze! He explains everything he's doing in great detail and makes you feel extremely comfortable.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time Wing customer.. — Brendan M.

First time Wing customer The staff was friendly from the moment I walked in. They made me feel welcome and answered my question; Procedures were explained in detail. The doctor was courteous and helpful; my contacts fitting went well and my insurance and payment options were explained and made very clear to me. Overall, the entire experience was wonderful and I'd recommend this location to anyone

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. I have chosen to go t... — Katie P.

I had a great experience. I have chosen to go to this office even though another branch is literally 3 minutes from my home because everyone here is so helpful and kind.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellentfrom Beginning to End of Visit!!!! — Paula A.

I can say this office from the time you step through the front door until you leave one of the best example of customer service. The front desk you are greeted with a smile and a hello. You are then ushered back right on schedule. Best of all I can say Dr. Drees was personable yet professional. I got all my questioned answered. The young lady who did the pre test again personable as well as professional as well as the front desk. And the young lady that helped me with learning how to use contacts was so patient and did not make me feel dumb.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Most awesome Eye Dr ever — Tracey W.

I found out yesterday that i have been going to Dr Drees for 23 years now. He is absolutely the best eye dr i have ever had. I went to tri-county and other places he is the only one that can get my glasses contacts & RX correct. Greg is awesome as well he has always been very helpful & pleasant to me as well. Thanks for being the best

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The online information was good and informative... — Roseann C.

The online information was good and informative. I didn't have to listen to a phone call.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Mary Jo Rahe — Maryjo R.

This was my first time getting an eye exam and the service was A++++ !!!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frees' staff are great — Nancy K.

As always, the entire staff at Dr. Drees' location are professional, friendly and informative which makes the visit very pleasant.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm Welcome! — Shirlaine M.

I was very appreciative of Dr. Drees and the staff who welcomed me so graciously as a new patient.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly nice staff! Got me in on a Saturday... — Shonda A.

Incredibly nice staff! Got me in on a Saturday last minute (just before my vacation) so I didn't have to wear glasses on the beach!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees is the best. Our entire family uses ... — Paige R.

Dr. Drees is the best. Our entire family uses him and wouldn't go to anyone else.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald K.

Dr Drees is excellent!!! He does a complete eye exam and takes his time to explain all of his findings.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Wing Eyecare Team was a pleasure - professi... — Kim B.

The Wing Eyecare Team was a pleasure - professional, knowledgeable but also very personable, creating a very comfortable environment for our entire family!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Wing Eye Care in Kenwood is... — Deborah F.

The entire staff at Wing Eye Care in Kenwood is always so personable, and yet professional and efficient. They are quick to assist with eye wear choosing, and offering opinions on shape of frames, if asked. I find that helpful!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went very well. I think I got a grea... — Mark S.

The visit went very well. I think I got a great exam.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service and atmosphere is great.  — Charles S.

The service and atmosphere is great.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Benjamin H.

The staff were super nice. Helped me with everything I needed and called me by name. Made me feel comfortable. I got some Oakley eyeglasses coming here in about a week or so. Very excited!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient, very satisfied! — Debra L.

Just had a discussion with Dr Drees about how long I've been coming here... we were guessing maybe 10-15 years. He checked my file. 22 years. Almost as long as he's been here. Time really does fly! Dr Drees and the whole staff are outstanding, and Greg does an especially great job with contact lens fittings. If you're looking for eye care I highly recommend them!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for five years, I am alwa... — Michelle C.

I have been a patient for five years, I am always happy with the service. This year I decided to try contacts, let's just say Gary is a saint!

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and excellent service at Wi... — Dave B.

Always professional and excellent service at Wing Eyecare.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees and his Team are the BEST! — Tony P.

Dr. Drees and his Team are the BEST!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! Very helpful! Dr Dress was ... — Emilie S.

Excellent service!! Very helpful! Dr Dress was very friendly and great service

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Dr Drees and staff. I conti... — Robert B.

Great service from Dr Drees and staff. I continued to get emails of appointments after visit not valid. Called in to advise but no change.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visitVery fast service  — Steven L.

Enjoyed the visit Very fast service

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasure  — Barbara H.

My daughter and I both were very pleased with our visits to Wing and with Dr. Drees and his staff. They were prompt, courteous, thorough, and fun to be around. I wish all appointments of this nature went so well and were so enjoyable.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel that we are getting high quality... — Steven G.

We always feel that we are getting high quality individualized care when we see Dr. Dress and the staff at Wing.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Experience Ever! — Laney R.

I've been in glasses/contacts since age eight and this is my #1 best experience ever! I'm new to Cincinnati and have been having problems finding eye doctor/dentist/physician offices that are both accepting new patients AND have their stuff together administratively and professionally. This office helped me check "eye doctor" off my list with a smile. They're warm and friendly, have the latest technology, listened carefully to my complicated family history of eye diseases, and explained my eye exam as thoroughly as anyone ever has for me. I did find their financial/billing information to be confusing and unclear, but ordering new contacts was a breeze, and I felt confident in the care I received. Local dentists and doctors take notice - this is how a good practice is run!

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend. Super nice staff! — Cambria B.

Everyone at Wing Eye Care is extremely nice and welcoming. They are very detailed in their explanations. I look forward to coming back every year for my eye exams and glasses!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best in eye care! — Tammie M.

I've been seeing Dr. Drees for many years. He's always so friendly and helpful. He takes the time to answer as many questions as you have. The opticians there are also very good. I had Tonya this time and she was wonderful in helping find the right contacts for me, both comfort and price. I've always had an excellent experience at this office, for exams, contacts and glasses. My son goes there as well and they did a really great job in helping him learn to put contacts in when he first got contacts. I highly recommend this office. Everyone there is great.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience!! Will recomend this place... — Asher T.

Excellent Experience!! Will recommend this place to everyone!!

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits at Wing Eye Care. This... — James H.

I always enjoy my visits at Wing Eye Care. This time was no exception. The staff are always friendly and helpful! I had a different Doctor this time I can't remember her name but, she was very nice. Greg always goes above and beyond! He's very personable and knowledgeable! I truly appreciate the OUTSTANDING customer service!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tonya E.

As always Dr Dress and all of his staff are phenomenal!

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai was very knowledgeable  — Deborah S.

Dr. Desai was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the information about my eyesight in a manner in which I could understand. She also took the time to answer my questions. The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan E.

Excellent service. Everyone takes the time to insure a satisfactory result.

Oct 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Drees and Greg for ma... — Patricia B.

I have been coming to Dr. Drees and Greg for many ears. I have complete confidence in them both. The entire staff are very cordial and helpful.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! They treated me like family,... — Diana R.

Excellent service! They treated me like family, from greeting me as I walk in to explaining my options and answering my questions clearly and patiently. They show they care through even the smallest details, such as cleaning and adjusting my current pair of glasses and helping me try out and choose a new frame that looks good on me. They go above and beyond to make me feel at home and make a difference.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, explained everything clearly, di... — Paige C.

Great service, explained everything clearly, didn't push anything unneeded upon us. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this location..they were great!

Oct 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very polite & cheerful. The Dr.was frie... — Helen K.

Staff was very polite & cheerful. The Dr.was friendly and thorough.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees at Wing Eyecare provides excellent care... — Teresa B.

Dr. Drees at Wing Eyecare provides excellent and enthusiastic care. The support team works diligently to help you move through the process and find the glasses that are right for you! I appreciated their help!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No help given — Nimal W.

I had a follow-up issue and I was given zero help to resolve it. I will never visit wings and will never recommend to anybody either. Even though I was given an appointment to meet Dr. Dreas, (with email confirmation)i was not allowed to talk to him. The staff was extremely unfriendly and not supportive at all. A very bad, painful experience with unfriendly, rude treatment.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Becky H.

5 Star for sure !! So impressed with Wing EyeCare !! This was my first visit & look forward to future visits !!

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees and his staff are very friendly, thorou... — Stacey M.

Dr. Drees and his staff are very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Drees took a lot of time with me and explained everything so it was clear. His team was very transparent about what insurance would and would not cover and helped me find glasses that would fit within my insurance requirements. Very enjoyable visit and I can't wait to get my new glasses. I highly recommend Wing and the entire team.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. 😊😊😊😊😊... — Jim P.

Great experience. 😊😊😊😊😊

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm only given one day off during the week and ... — Brian M.

I'm only given one day off during the week and I've been having some slight issues with my vision so I called and spoke to a lady named Monica who scheduled me the same day at the Newport location. When I arrived at Newport i discovered that I forgot my wallet and had to cancel, I called Monica back told her my story and she worked with me and made me an appointment with the Kenwood location. I don't think i could say enough nice things about the staff at Kenwood to give them justice but I can say that I've already recommend them to everyone I know!! You guys treated me wonderful and made my day!!

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Exams & Customer Service — Andrea F.

I have gone to Wing Eyecare for years and they are really good at what they do.

Sep 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dress is friendly, knowledgeable and in his f... — Teresa B.

Dr. Dress was very friendly, knowledgeable in his field and he took time to explain every thing in a way that I could understand with out rush. He made sure I was comfortable with the decisions for my care. The staff was very efficient and attentive as well as courteous.

Sep 12, 2016