StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was great! They were all... — Erika K.

Everyone in the office was great! They were all very nice and knowledgable.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eye Care in Hyde Park is wonderful! — Melissa W.

Wing Eye Care in Hyde Park is wonderful. The staff are all extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They make sure you are comfortable and understand what they are doing. Dr. Muroski is excellent as well. He is kind and you can tell that he genuinely cares about his patients. I've had nothing but positive experiences each time I've had an appointment.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience All-Around at Hyde Park Wing — Michael P.

Excellent service and great explanation of both vision care needs and insurance benefits. I would easily recommend the Hyde Park office of Wing Eyecare to my friends and family without any hesitation.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Pamela M.

Excellent customer service

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience at Wing Eyecare! ... — Patricia H.

Always have a good experience at Wing Eyecare! Very professional and courteous!!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great experience! — David W.

Great staff! Great experience!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Care that is beyond expectations  — Jacob L.

Service was exceptional. Was seen on short notice twice and was able to get in no trouble. My normal wing location (Dr Drees office) didn't even give me the time of day after I articulated I had a medical concern while this location made sure I came in.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen D.

Dr. Muroski and his staff are courteous and professional. Every step of the examination was explained to me, questions were addressed and concerns were discussed.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Muroski. Before coming to... — Lora M.

I absolutely love Dr. Muroski. Before coming to this practice I dreaded getting new contacts because every year my prescription changes and getting the correct type of lens that would work for me was a process that took at least 6 visits and was very frustrating not to mention much wasted time. I now go to Wing Eye in Hyde Park see Dr. Muroski and it's a one visit procedure.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this location. My daughter received EXCE... — Samiah B.

I love this location. My daughter received EXCELLENT service! We will definitely refer family and friends.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Kelsey B.

Excellent service. I really felt cared for and could tell the doctor and staff had my wellbeing in mind.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Karen C.

Excellent experience as always. All interactions positive. All employees friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making it easy — Penny P.

I ❤️ that was the paperwork is semi-filled in so I don't have to do it all over every single time.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Allissa was very helpful, inform... — Lisa S.

Great service! Allissa was very helpful, informative and patient when fitting me for contacts.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Knowledgeable and efficient!  — Brittany S.

Friendly, Knowledgeable and efficient!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very helpful and kind. I w... — Breana M.

The entire staff was very helpful and kind. I will always come back to Wing.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience from start to finish. — Michael C.

From start to finish, a solid, professional experience. The Eye Exam was timely, friendly, informative and efficient. And picking out frames and understanding the options was equally positive. Daniel was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient throughout a process that, in different circumstances, could be overwhelming. All around, a great experience.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Adrianne E.

First time going to Wing, and I loved it! The people were very nice, helpful, and made me feel comfortable!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eyecare Patient for 12+ Years — Marjorie K.

Dr. Murkowski and his team of professionals not only put you at ease and provide excellent care, but they take time to answer questions and give thorough explanations. Daniel is exceptional!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wing eye care is the best  — Josette L.

Wing eye care is the best

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Need to be look at again  — Ebony G.

Need to be look at again

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and Stafff — Melissa C.

Excellent service and Stafff

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Helpful, and Budget Conscious  — Matt N.

I could not be more satisfied with how well I was treated by the entire office. On short notice they were able to get me an appointment, explained my condition, and went over treatment options that fit into my budget. I now plan on using this office for all of my eye care needs going forward.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience and the nicest doctor. Dr.... — Ruth K.

The best experience and the nicest doctor. Dr. Muroski was very thorough and kind!! And the staff couldn't have been more helpful.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar In & out in 1/2 an hour for my eye exam!  — Diane L.

In & out in 1/2 an hour for my eye exam! Love it!

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit - I was worked into the schedule fo... — Krista V.

Great visit - I was worked into the schedule for an urgent visit. Staff is always friendly and professional. They were very accommodating and empathetic.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia G.

I was greeted very professional and warm.

Nov 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable... — Teri H.

Staff very friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Max B.

I am very happy with the service and value that I received at your location in Hyde Park.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Nice product selection. Kn... — Sloane C.

Excellent service. Nice product selection. Knowledgeable staff.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very punctual and thorough. Dr Muroski provides... — John O.

Very punctual and thorough. Dr Muroski provides very good care and is kind and friendly. I will definitely return next year for my annual exam.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highest quality eye care and consistently excel... — Brian L.

Highest quality eye care and consistently excellent customer service

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Steven M.

I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. 5/5 - Would Return.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service  — Regina E.

First visit and I will be back. Thank You so much for the excellent care and service.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Eye-care. Experience. Ever. — Aaron E.

I had my first (and certainly not last) experience with Wing Eyecare (Hyde Park) yesterday morning, and it was incredible. The staff persons were exceptionally courteous and helpful, and the optometrist was especially gentle and kind. They easily fitted me with new contact lenses that are comfortable and sharpened my vision to 20/10, ordered me some sweet new frames, AND fixed/adjusted my current 4 yr/old glasses that I thought were falling apart and beyond repair. They even offered to replace the lenses with my current prescription--despite the fact that I bought those glasses from LensCrafters! The salesperson and I worked out a way to best utilize my vision insurance to cover all of this, and the amount I will have to pay for contacts, new glasses, and new lenses for my old glasses is on par with the out-of-pocket cost of my old glasses. (Of course, I did not have vision insurance back then.) The arrangement is perfect: I will have new, stylish glasses for general use, my old rejuvenated sporty glasses updated with photochromic lenses for indoor/outdoor daytime/nighttime activities, and excellent contacts for whenever I need them.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great job - everyone very nice and thorough! — Deana F.

Great job - everyone very nice and thorough!

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual - prompt!... — Mary M.

Great visit as usual - prompt!

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Muroski — Victoria S.

Dr. Muroski provided a great experience. Professional, friendly and gets you in and out the door quickly.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle C.

Great doctor, friendly staff!

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, Quick, and Affordable — Rebecca E.

After neglecting my eye exams for years, Wing Eyecare made it easy for me to schedule an appointment and see the Dr. quickly. They also helped me pick out stylish glasses that fit my budget!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zandrea S.

As long as are company has you as the eye care I will be back keep up the good work.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Get staff and eye doctor. Quickly and thorough. ... — Meredith G.

Get staff and eye doctor. Quickly and thorough. Good prices and no hidden fees.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the great care and professional and ... — Monique R.

I appreciate the great care and professional and compassionate care that my whole family receives every visit.

Sep 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Addison W.

Great overall experience. Always great here! Accommodating -fast-and friendly! Excellent! A+++

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for glasses.... — Kendall M.

Great place to go for glasses.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith E.

Everyone from the front desk to the Doctor to the specialist helping with my glasses was super nice and very helpful.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience--whole staff was friendly, info... — David B.

Great experience--whole staff was friendly, informative, and helpful.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Muroski's office in Hyde Park is awesome. I ... — Scott S.

Dr. Muroski's office in Hyde Park is awesome. I would recommend to anyone seeking a quality optometrist.

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like wing. It's a good place.... — David D.

I like wing. It's a good place.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar BEST PLACE IN TOWN — Brittany F.

The staff and doctor are AMAZING! Very friendly and knowledgeable, great with kids and always going above and beyond to meet the needs of my family. I couldn't imagine taking my family anywhere else for their eye care needs. I tell everyone I know this is the only place to go!

Aug 6, 2016