StarStarStarStarStar Great experience- staff was very friendly and t... — Katie F.

Great experience- staff was very friendly and thorough! I was having an issue with my contacts and the dr took the time to review my different options, and discuss the plan moving forward if my selection didn't work out!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Wing Eyecare! It's a family friendly bu... — Daniel K.

I love Wing Eyecare! It's a family friendly business that is genuine and caring.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been coming to this Wing for over 7 years.... — Megan W.

I've been coming to this Wing for over 7 years. Dr M is always awesome, personable and did I say awesome? Your front desk staff this time we're all new people who were less than happy to be there or to see me- not sure which one. No one looked at me, smiled, or even said hello. I just signed in and told them my name. And I was the only patient in sight.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Matthew Muroksi and Rachel Stover at Hyde Pa... — Sean W.

Dr Matthew Muroksi and Rachel Stover at Hyde Park are the best in the business. Dr Matthew answerd all my questions and helped me understand my vision being in a new climate and Rachel Stover showed me all my eye glass options for vision and sunglasses and informed of all the lense protection options that help with my work. I will send everyone I know to them!! 10/10 sevice.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Helpful staff; doctor was a floater — Jule K.

The staff was very helpful, both the tech who did the initial eye tests and the associate who helped me pick out frames. However, the doctor I saw was a floater who works there only on Saturdays. Seemed good enough but the doctor's hands smelled like cigarettes. Also, the lenses on the apparatus you look through ("1 or 2?") were grimy. I thought it was from mascara. The doctor thought it was from foundation. The doctor cleaned them with alcohol wipes which removed the grime but then my eyes stung a bit from the fumes. I'd go back, but I'd ask for the regular doctor and I'd check the little glass lenses before bringing it up to my eyes.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrice A.

Everyone was very nice, friendly, and helpful! And I felt like everyone had my best interests in mind and truly cared about me and my vision health. Thank you!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great speedy service. Doctor explained everythi... — Rachel M.

Great speedy service. Doctor explained everything thoroughly

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and thoroughly professional — Orla B.

Excellent service and thoroughly professional

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love to go to Wing Eyecare.They are so profe... — Ivonne V.

I love to go to Wing Eyecare. They are so professional and very friendly.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, outstanding service - Wing Hyde Park — Nehal P.

The service you receive at Wing Eyecare is outstanding. I have been there several times and have never been disappointed. Dr. Muroski is personable, friendly, and knowledgable. Rachel is great - friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. Prices are comparable to other offices and they will price match. You won't go wrong with Wing Eyecare.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric K.

Staff and doctor were very pleasant. It was odd, though, when I got to the end of my exam and the doctor escorted me to the front desk for checkout and no staff asked if I would like to look at glasses despite marking on multiple forms that I was interested in getting new glasses and I was visiting due to blurry vision with my current glasses. The staff at the front desk started to process me out and take payment for my exam and I had to ask to look at glasses. Seems like something they should ask everyone that comes in (as a courtesy and because it is good business sense). All other parts of my visit were flawless.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice@ supportive nothing nega... — Anthony D.

Everyone was very nice@ supportive nothing negative in my eyes

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service keep up the good work — Kimberly K.

Excellent service keep up the good work

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. Very friendly and quick! Tha... — Evelyn L.

Wonderful service. Very friendly and quick! Thank you!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing eye Care was great.  — Jessica Y.

Wing eye Care was great. Very friendly staff and even understanding of me bringing my toddler with me.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your quick service and friendly s... — Laura T.

Thank you for your quick service and friendly service.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring staff at Hyde Park Wing  — Bonnie M.

Excellent and caring staff at Hyde Park Wing

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was great! They were all... — Erika K.

Everyone in the office was great! They were all very nice and knowledgable.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eye Care in Hyde Park is wonderful! — Melissa W.

Wing Eye Care in Hyde Park is wonderful. The staff are all extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They make sure you are comfortable and understand what they are doing. Dr. Muroski is excellent as well. He is kind and you can tell that he genuinely cares about his patients. I've had nothing but positive experiences each time I've had an appointment.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience All-Around at Hyde Park Wing — Michael P.

Excellent service and great explanation of both vision care needs and insurance benefits. I would easily recommend the Hyde Park office of Wing Eyecare to my friends and family without any hesitation.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Pamela M.

Excellent customer service

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience at Wing Eyecare! ... — Patricia H.

Always have a good experience at Wing Eyecare! Very professional and courteous!!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great experience! — David W.

Great staff! Great experience!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Care that is beyond expectations  — Jacob L.

Service was exceptional. Was seen on short notice twice and was able to get in no trouble. My normal wing location (Dr Drees office) didn't even give me the time of day after I articulated I had a medical concern while this location made sure I came in.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen D.

Dr. Muroski and his staff are courteous and professional. Every step of the examination was explained to me, questions were addressed and concerns were discussed.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Muroski. Before coming to... — Lora M.

I absolutely love Dr. Muroski. Before coming to this practice I dreaded getting new contacts because every year my prescription changes and getting the correct type of lens that would work for me was a process that took at least 6 visits and was very frustrating not to mention much wasted time. I now go to Wing Eye in Hyde Park see Dr. Muroski and it's a one visit procedure.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this location. My daughter received EXCE... — Samiah B.

I love this location. My daughter received EXCELLENT service! We will definitely refer family and friends.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Kelsey B.

Excellent service. I really felt cared for and could tell the doctor and staff had my wellbeing in mind.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Karen C.

Excellent experience as always. All interactions positive. All employees friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making it easy — Penny P.

I ❤️ that was the paperwork is semi-filled in so I don't have to do it all over every single time.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Allissa was very helpful, inform... — Lisa S.

Great service! Allissa was very helpful, informative and patient when fitting me for contacts.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Knowledgeable and efficient!  — Brittany S.

Friendly, Knowledgeable and efficient!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very helpful and kind. I w... — Breana M.

The entire staff was very helpful and kind. I will always come back to Wing.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience from start to finish. — Michael C.

From start to finish, a solid, professional experience. The Eye Exam was timely, friendly, informative and efficient. And picking out frames and understanding the options was equally positive. Daniel was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient throughout a process that, in different circumstances, could be overwhelming. All around, a great experience.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Adrianne E.

First time going to Wing, and I loved it! The people were very nice, helpful, and made me feel comfortable!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eyecare Patient for 12+ Years — Marjorie K.

Dr. Murkowski and his team of professionals not only put you at ease and provide excellent care, but they take time to answer questions and give thorough explanations. Daniel is exceptional!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wing eye care is the best  — Josette L.

Wing eye care is the best

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Need to be look at again  — Ebony G.

Need to be look at again

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and Stafff — Melissa C.

Excellent service and Stafff

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Helpful, and Budget Conscious  — Matt N.

I could not be more satisfied with how well I was treated by the entire office. On short notice they were able to get me an appointment, explained my condition, and went over treatment options that fit into my budget. I now plan on using this office for all of my eye care needs going forward.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience and the nicest doctor. Dr.... — Ruth K.

The best experience and the nicest doctor. Dr. Muroski was very thorough and kind!! And the staff couldn't have been more helpful.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar In & out in 1/2 an hour for my eye exam!  — Diane L.

In & out in 1/2 an hour for my eye exam! Love it!

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit - I was worked into the schedule fo... — Krista V.

Great visit - I was worked into the schedule for an urgent visit. Staff is always friendly and professional. They were very accommodating and empathetic.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia G.

I was greeted very professional and warm.

Nov 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable... — Teri H.

Staff very friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Max B.

I am very happy with the service and value that I received at your location in Hyde Park.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Nice product selection. Kn... — Sloane C.

Excellent service. Nice product selection. Knowledgeable staff.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very punctual and thorough. Dr Muroski provides... — John O.

Very punctual and thorough. Dr Muroski provides very good care and is kind and friendly. I will definitely return next year for my annual exam.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highest quality eye care and consistently excel... — Brian L.

Highest quality eye care and consistently excellent customer service

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Steven M.

I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. 5/5 - Would Return.

Nov 10, 2016