StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from all staff on 1/... — Jacob T.

Excellent customer service from all staff on 1/15/18. Thank you.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Wing Eyecare in Hyde Park was effic... — Jessica H.

My visit to Wing Eyecare in Hyde Park was efficient and I found the employees very helpful. They even helped me chose new frames and offered opinions as my eyes were dilated.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all respects. Prompt, thorough ser... — Steven P.

Excellent in all respects. Prompt, thorough service and examination.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Services — Holli F.

Everything about the visit was amazing! The customer service, the exam, the fittings. I am so appreciative of how well they took care of me, and in a timely manner to. I am extremely satisfied.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an exam at your Beechmont location a year... — Pam C.

I had an exam at your Beechmont location a year or so ago and was not happy. I decided to try Hyde Park since it was close to my work. What a great experience! The entire staff was very attentive to my needs, from the exam to the glass selection.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very helpful and nice. I really li... — Jill G.

Great staff. Very helpful and nice. I really like this office!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient Hours & Location — Andrea B.

Convenient Hours & Location

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin S.

Dr. Muroski and his team were very professional and explained every step of the exam and sought to ensure I came out with the best solution for my vision needs. 5 stars.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient Service — Erin I.

My appointment started right on time. Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor to the clerk who helped me pick glasses was polite, personable, and professional. They explained all needed details in plain language. I would highly recommend this Wing Eyecare to friends.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all the help. I look forward to work... — Elizabeth D.

Thanks for all the help. I look forward to working with the team of professionals to obtain optimal glasses or contact lenses. Lisa Damico

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time — James A.

Everything went smooth the doctor took his time we talked about a few things and getting fitted for my glasses went smooth also

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel and Patrick went above the call of duty ... — Kathleen S.

Rachel and Patrick went above the call of duty and gave me GREAT customer service. They were very friendly and knowledgeable about their product and service! So nice to have a place where I can go, and be treated nicely and didn't feel like I was a bother. They both took time to explain my options and helped me with my issues. The Dr. Muroski worked me in since I was having issues and got my problem solved that night! Kudos to the whole team at Hyde Park!!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience here! — Emily T.

Great experience here! On time, friendly, professional, offered great customer service without pushing any sales. This was my first time to Wing and I was favorably impressed!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff  — Ebony W.

Very nice and helpful staff

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really quick and very friendly service! — Jennifer F.

Everyone was so nice and they made me feel very welcome. Got my glasses in less than a week.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Was told my glasses would take 2... — Travis C.

Great service! Was told my glasses would take 2 weeks...they took 2 days!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great service. — Monique R.

As usual, great service. They are so attentive and patient with my my children. They actually look forward to getting their checkups. I appreciate how they got us in and out. Look forward to seeing you all next year! Thank you Dr. Muroski and Mrs. Lisa.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the eye exam and the team as a ... — Susan E.

Very happy with the eye exam and the team as a whole. Went above and beyond by calling our insurance company and discovering more of an insurance benefit than originally expected. Excellent experience.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Much better experience and price than 'LC' — DAVID H.

Doctor was wonderful. After exam, Daniel helped me with choosing and ordering contacts. He saved me money by searching for AARP benefits that I had forgotten about! I tried several colors, and Daniel really shared his honest opinion on a few that were not appropriate for me and felt good about the colors I chose. He is professional, funny, and a true asset to your company. I hope he is still there when I return!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeannie B.

Friendly, efficient, and professional.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great!Thank youB. W.T. von Dil... — Willard V.

Everyone was great! Thank you B. W.T. von Dille

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and welcoming — Martha N.

They were great! Everyone was nice and answered all of my many questions, and while they recommended a light prescription, they did not pressure me into buying anything. Everyone I interacted with, including Dr. and staff, came off as straightforward, understanding, and helpful. Scheduling was also an ease through the website and corporate office. I would recommend this company and office to anyone!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccommended — Brad M.

Very knowledgeable and personable staff. Provided quick but thorough tests and were informative on everything they were doing.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Concern and care  — Robert M.

I have a level of trust and confidence in Dr. Murosky as my eye physician....

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Ashlee S.

Friendly staff, clean office. I hadn't had an eye exam in 12 years.. the assistant (Rachel) was wonderful!! She explained everything to me, step by step. The doctor I saw was great as well :) A+ check up

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and confident in examin... — Steven N.

I felt very comfortable and confident in examination. Thank you!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in an emergency situation — Douglas D.

The office was very fast and efficient at getting me in to see Dr. Moroski quickly on a possible emergency situation involving symptoms consistent with a detached retina. While the news was far better than that, I appreciated how well this was handled.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Hyde Park Wing Eye... — Meredith Z.

Always a great experience at Hyde Park Wing Eyecare. Staff is super friendly and welcoming.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care and explanations. Friendly, pati... — Stacey M.

Very good care and explanations. Friendly, patient and helpful staff! Reasonable prices. I am glad I chose Wing for my eye care.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms — Richard S.

Thank you for being so patient and understanding when my elderly father was there recently. Even short trips to the optometrist are exhausting for him. It was kind of you to pay attention to his mobility issues and accommodate his needs as he followed your instructions. I always recommend Dr. Muroski and Wing Eyecare in Hyde Park.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have used this office and Dr. Muroski - we ha... — Neena S.

I have used this office and Dr. Muroski - we have gotten prompt and good care.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience- staff was very friendly and t... — Katie F.

Great experience- staff was very friendly and thorough! I was having an issue with my contacts and the dr took the time to review my different options, and discuss the plan moving forward if my selection didn't work out!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Wing Eyecare! It's a family friendly bu... — Daniel K.

I love Wing Eyecare! It's a family friendly business that is genuine and caring.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been coming to this Wing for over 7 years.... — Megan W.

I've been coming to this Wing for over 7 years. Dr M is always awesome, personable and did I say awesome? Your front desk staff this time we're all new people who were less than happy to be there or to see me- not sure which one. No one looked at me, smiled, or even said hello. I just signed in and told them my name. And I was the only patient in sight.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Matthew Muroksi and Rachel Stover at Hyde Pa... — Sean W.

Dr Matthew Muroksi and Rachel Stover at Hyde Park are the best in the business. Dr Matthew answerd all my questions and helped me understand my vision being in a new climate and Rachel Stover showed me all my eye glass options for vision and sunglasses and informed of all the lense protection options that help with my work. I will send everyone I know to them!! 10/10 sevice.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Helpful staff; doctor was a floater — Jule K.

The staff was very helpful, both the tech who did the initial eye tests and the associate who helped me pick out frames. However, the doctor I saw was a floater who works there only on Saturdays. Seemed good enough but the doctor's hands smelled like cigarettes. Also, the lenses on the apparatus you look through ("1 or 2?") were grimy. I thought it was from mascara. The doctor thought it was from foundation. The doctor cleaned them with alcohol wipes which removed the grime but then my eyes stung a bit from the fumes. I'd go back, but I'd ask for the regular doctor and I'd check the little glass lenses before bringing it up to my eyes.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrice A.

Everyone was very nice, friendly, and helpful! And I felt like everyone had my best interests in mind and truly cared about me and my vision health. Thank you!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great speedy service. Doctor explained everythi... — Rachel M.

Great speedy service. Doctor explained everything thoroughly

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and thoroughly professional — Orla B.

Excellent service and thoroughly professional

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love to go to Wing Eyecare.They are so profe... — Ivonne V.

I love to go to Wing Eyecare. They are so professional and very friendly.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, outstanding service - Wing Hyde Park — Nehal P.

The service you receive at Wing Eyecare is outstanding. I have been there several times and have never been disappointed. Dr. Muroski is personable, friendly, and knowledgable. Rachel is great - friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. Prices are comparable to other offices and they will price match. You won't go wrong with Wing Eyecare.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric K.

Staff and doctor were very pleasant. It was odd, though, when I got to the end of my exam and the doctor escorted me to the front desk for checkout and no staff asked if I would like to look at glasses despite marking on multiple forms that I was interested in getting new glasses and I was visiting due to blurry vision with my current glasses. The staff at the front desk started to process me out and take payment for my exam and I had to ask to look at glasses. Seems like something they should ask everyone that comes in (as a courtesy and because it is good business sense). All other parts of my visit were flawless.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice@ supportive nothing nega... — Anthony D.

Everyone was very nice@ supportive nothing negative in my eyes

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service keep up the good work — Kimberly K.

Excellent service keep up the good work

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. Very friendly and quick! Tha... — Evelyn L.

Wonderful service. Very friendly and quick! Thank you!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing eye Care was great.  — Jessica Y.

Wing eye Care was great. Very friendly staff and even understanding of me bringing my toddler with me.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your quick service and friendly s... — Laura T.

Thank you for your quick service and friendly service.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring staff at Hyde Park Wing  — Bonnie M.

Excellent and caring staff at Hyde Park Wing

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was great! They were all... — Erika K.

Everyone in the office was great! They were all very nice and knowledgable.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eye Care in Hyde Park is wonderful! — Melissa W.

Wing Eye Care in Hyde Park is wonderful. The staff are all extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They make sure you are comfortable and understand what they are doing. Dr. Muroski is excellent as well. He is kind and you can tell that he genuinely cares about his patients. I've had nothing but positive experiences each time I've had an appointment.

Mar 16, 2017