StarStarStarStarStar Great Place For Eye Care! — Sharon R.

Moving to Ky., our daughter recommended my husband and myself to her family eye doctor. I was very surprised to find they could take us as quickly as they did and the office is not only very nice but it was convenient as well. I found the the staff was just incredible explaining everything they were doing. Dr. Dayringer was so pleasant and easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable and all my questions were answered and I left knowing I had made the right choice. I would recommend them also. Great place for up to date eye care.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Kentucky — Margaret P.

We would recommend this optician to everyone. We love going there.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Wing Eyecare in Floren... — Sandra L.

I would highly recommend Wing Eyecare in Florence - I give it a 5 star rating! We took the whole family and they made it fast and easy! Everyone is super nice and I always feel they take the time with us to make sure they are accurate and that we are informed about our eye health and needs.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Halee M.

First visit for my family to Wing Eyecare. Organized. Friendly. Loved the staff and Drs. Will have our family as patients for a long time.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Wing Eye Care. I previously w... — Taylor N.

I absolutely love Wing Eye Care. I previously went to another eye doctor for over 8 years and Wing's service is so much better. All of the employees are friendly, including the doctors. They also make the process flow quickly and easily, which I really appreciate. They always call me back on time and I'm in and out with new contacts within 30 minutes. Plus, their hours are so convenient if you work full time, and they can get me in for an appointment quickly. I would highly recommend Dr. Michael and Dr. Dayringer!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone way extremely nice and helpful, there ... — Leslie W.

Everyone way extremely nice and helpful, there was no wait time. I really feel everyone there went above and beyond and cares about their job and the people that come in.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Dayringer  — Robert B.

Yesterday was the first time that I had my eyes checked in over 30 years. Dr. Dayringer was very professional and explained everything along the way.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am thoroughly pleased with the promptness wit... — Steven B.

I am thoroughly pleased with the promptness with which I was able to schedule an exam, the professionalism of the staff and especially the close attention Dr Dayringer offered and responded to. I am seldom as pleased with any product or service as I am at your business. I am completely satisfied.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always. Staff and Dr D... — Roy R.

Excellent experience as always. Staff and Dr Dayringer courteous, efficient, and friendly. Answered all my questions. A++

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Rebecca N.

Everything was in place, as it should be. The emails came in at the appropriate timing, and as it should be.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to Wing Eyecare is always so easy. The ... — Courtney B.

Visits to Wing Eyecare is always so easy. The entire staff is so friendly.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  — Bryan F.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, Professional, Friendly — Michael M.

Quick service, Professional, Friendly

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very friendly! — Eden G.

The whole staff is very friendly!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kind, Caring Staff — Laurie M.

Staff was very kind and helpful. Dr. Kelly Reitz was caring, personable, patient and explained things very well. I really felt like my eyesight was important to them.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 10 year review — Jay J.

From reminder messaging, thru online welcome forms, thru sign in/ check in greetings, to the initial testing, to the comprehensive exam thru the frame and lens selection, Wing Eye Care Florence location is the professional thru all phases of your vision care.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous and very friendly... — John D.

The staff is always courteous and very friendly. So willing to help and they make our experience there a success.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit, always on time.  — Lois B.

Good visit, always on time.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient. Nice — Jessica A.

I got there early. I was in no rush but they had me in and out in no time. i got out 5 min after my appt time.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really good experience at my eye appoin... — Vickie B.

I had a really good experience at my eye appointment. Everyone was very nice and took the time to explain everything they was going to do and was very courteous while running test and asking questions. Dr. Dayringer was so nice and he also explained everything before he did any of his testing. He was very thorough when going over my paper work and medication list. He was very knowledgeable of the auto immune disorders I have and the medications that I was on and that really made me feel like I had put my eye health in good hands. I also had really good help when it came to picking out new glasses.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always welcomes us at the door with a... — Tiffaney H.

The staff always welcomes us at the door with a smile. I love the personalized service that they provide. We have been coming here for years, and they are always professional, polite and respectful of our time. Thank you Dr. Dayringer and staff for another great visit.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eyecare is GREAT! — Ellen K.

My appointment at Wing was wonderful! The staff was very friendly, the office was clean (and smelled great!), and the selection of frames was numerous! I would recommend them to anyone.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoyed our visit at Wing Eyecare. My 4 yea... — Kayla D.

We enjoyed our visit at Wing Eyecare. My 4 year old can be a bit busy at times; however, no one every seemed bothered by her. Everyone was patient and very kind. We got through the appointment with no temper tantrums. :)

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly my Dr Jennifer Miche... — Ashley P.

Everyone was very friendly my Dr Jennifer Michel was so kind and explained everything to me

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not coming back — Charity H.

Honestly up until today I believed my experience at Wing to have been a positive one. Even though on the date of my exam (2/28) I waited extremely long for my appointment I still thought it was not so bad. At the appointment I was given a trial pair of the same contacts I've worn the past 6 years only the prescription had changed so the doctor suggested I try them out first before ordering. I was told to call them to order my contacts by the end of the week if I felt the new prescription worked out. I hated the idea of not settling my purchase for glasses and contacts together but I decided okay I'll do it. I waited three days and called obut no one was available to help me so they said they would call back but never did. When I went in today (3/4) the quote that was given to me (at the exam) for a year supply was wrong by ALOT , it would have doubled what I would have paid and the rebate that was available to me was also off by 150 dollars. I had made a decision before on the date of my exam to buy a more expensive pair of glasses as well because of this quote. Nothing was offered to me no incentive or much of an apology even by the staff when I had the mistake in writing and it just seemed like no one cared. I have gone to Wing since I moved to KY in 2004 and I've never been this upset by my experience. I will not be returning after I pick up my glasses.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for Eyecare — Michael A.

First time at Wing. Everything else pales in comparison to their service and care. From check-in at the front desk through the final fitting, I was completely impressed. Highly recommend.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and complete. — Michael C.

Very friendly and complete.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! Awesome staff!! — Deanna M.

Great service!! Awesome staff!!

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was wonderful! — Kristan L S.

Our visit to Wing Eye Care was wonderful! They were very efficient, polite, and thorough!

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy and impressed — Tonya S.

This was my first visit to Wing and I am very impressed with the services provides. Doctor Dayringer explained absolutely everything clearly, and was very easy to talk to. The sales rep didn't try to over sell any of the products and explained what our insurance covered and didn't cover. I highly recommend Wing Eyecare!

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team and the wonderful doctor did a great j... — Roger D.

The team and the wonderful doctor did a great job, courteous and professional help, thanks very much!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at Wing are great. They ... — Christopher G.

The doctors and staff at Wing are great. They are prompt and courteous. They do whatever they can to help and make recommendations.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly and informative staff and doc... — Rachael C.

The most friendly and informative staff and doctors.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent visit — Steven A.

Know what your insurance covers. If you get the wrong person at the end you are in big trouble.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and staff! Best experience by... — Lauren N.

Wonderful doctors and staff! Best experience by far. I can see again!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! Everyone very frie... — Elizabeth B.

Great experience as always! Everyone very friendly and they take time to explain the process and the results. Very receptive to any questions and extremely helpful. No pressure to purchase new frames if you do not need them. I love going to Wing Eyecare in Florence KY!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dayringer always takes the time to explain e... — Lauren G.

Dr Dayringer always takes the time to explain everything in detail.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a peasant experience due to the welcomin... — Gavin G.

Always a peasant experience due to the welcoming staff.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service and competent. — Thomas T.

Very friendly service and competent.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in 30 minutes. I love you sta... — Rhonda O.

I was in and out in 30 minutes. I love you staff and the exceptional customer service they provide.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office employs the peppyist smilingest fri... — Sandra D.

This office employs the peppyist smilingest friendliest people ever. The doctor was also great--explained everything she was doing and why it was important. She checked this yrs results against last yrs, talked to me about the very beginnings of cataracts and why no surgery needs to be done now as i have no symptoms.also did not need new glasses !

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, expedient, yet thorough exam — Amanda G.

Prompt, expedient, yet thorough exam and satisfactory experience.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time ever going to an eye docto... — Emily P.

It was my first time ever going to an eye doctor and I had a great experience. Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience as usual. Great staff and ... — Samuel A.

Fantastic experience as usual. Great staff and doctors. I will continue as a patient.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor's visit was fantastic. Quick and easy — Allison B.

Doctor's visit was fantastic. Quick and easy

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish! Dr Jenni... — Shelley F.

Great experience from start to finish! Dr Jennifer Michael, her assistant and Brittany who helped me pick out glasses, were all terrific!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar WING EYECARE IN FLORENCE, KY MS. JENNIFER MICH... — Patti K.

WING EYECARE IN FLORENCE, KY MS. JENNIFER MICHAEL AND STAFF TREATS EVERYONE LIKE FAMILY. WHEN YOU LEAVE THERE YOU FEEL CONFIDENT THAT YOUR CARE WAS THE MOST IMPRTANT THING TO THEM.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit as a new patient. My fa... — Tranara B.

This was my first visit as a new patient. My family have been coming to you all for a couple of years. Everyone is very pleasant and performance. I noticed lots of teams work. Great job

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I completely enjoyed my visit at Wing. They too... — Julie G.

I completely enjoyed my visit at Wing. They took me in asap, i had absolutely no waiting. Went through exam quickly, loved the doctor. She's answered a lot of questions the tech that helped me pick out my glasses was awesome a well

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm welcome.Detailed personal attention... — Eamon K.

Very warm welcome. Detailed personal attention Professional service

Dec 3, 2016