StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Jennifer Michael is very professional and p... — Patti K.

Ms. Jennifer Michael is very professional and personable!!! She takes time to talk to you and listens to any issues you may be having. She's WONDERFUL!!!!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Friendly associates at this Branch! — Sean G.

Quick and Friendly associates at this Branch!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was very thorough and my doctor exp... — John S.

My eye exam was very thorough and my doctor explained everything clearly and went over the Optimap with me showing what she was looking for and explaining the possible effects of diabetes in the eyes. Overall a really good experience.Excellent doctor and staff.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of use  — Robert H.

Very easy to figure out.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy customer 🤓 — Belinda N.

Wing was excellent! I was very guarded from a past horrible experience with a popular local competitive eye wear business.Thanks to Wing, I can see you again.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kurtis A.

Nothing but good things to say. Always a great staff with good personalities and very helpful.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I like the part of my visit ... — Darryl E.

Very professional. I like the part of my visit is that there is no silly question.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Wing Eyecare in Florence... — Derek W.

I’ve been a patient of Wing Eyecare in Florence for 6+ years now and they are nothing less than great! Very nice staff, and their techs are wonderful.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the Office I visited. D... — Donna K.

I was very pleased with the Office I visited. Dr was great, office personnel was very efficient, and the Optician was excellent.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my visit went very well. I was impres... — John P.

As usual, my visit went very well. I was impressed with their professionalism and they answered all my questions clearly. I have been going there yearly for the past several years and intend to continue to do so.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT — Tara W.

Everyone was extremely professional, and made me feel comfortable. The pricing was clearly presented, taking my insurance into account and different options were presented to me, allowing me to make an informed decision. The frame selection was great. The exam began in a timely manner. All in all I was very happy with Wing Eyecare!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dayringer provided excellent service. He i... — Susan I.

Dr. Dayringer provided excellent service. He is thorough, friendly, and explains everything in laymans terms. He doesn't rush, and always asks if i have any questions.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit was great from beginning to end... — Patrick P.

My office visit was great from beginning to end. The office personnel and Dr. Michael were extremely friendly and personable. I felt like I received excellent eye exams and advice during the visit.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit to Wing Eyecare! My daughter and I ... — James W.

Great visit to Wing Eyecare! My daughter and I were both patients, we were seen in at our appointment time, treated great and see better for the experience. Wing Eyecare is the only place I will go. Doctors and staff are great!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and the doctors. They all are ... — Dorcas C.

I love the staff and the doctors. They all are so helpful and friendly. Just hate that their prices are so high.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eyes — Hanna R.

Keep doing what you're doing because it's amazing!

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tim — Tim C.

I give a 5 star rating to Wing eyecare in Florence . The staff was great and very helpful. In and out very quickly. Thanks for a great visit and I'll see you next year.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Came for a routine vision check and evaluation ... — Rachel T.

Came for a routine vision check and evaluation for contact lenses. Love this doctor and this office- took the time and explained things thoroughly to 11 year old new contact lens wearer!!

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure — Julie R.

It's always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Dayringer. He's trustworthy and makes you feel comfortable. Thanks for your service.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great selection of frames! They have a lot to ... — Kimberly S.

Great selection of frames! They have a lot to choose from. Love it!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, friendly, fast service.  — Kerri H.

Very nice, friendly, fast service.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic! So grateful I found them. — Charlie D.

I went in without an appointment because of an issue that had me worried about a retinal detatchment. They got me in right away, despite the fact that their schedules were full and set my mind at ease without making me feel like I had been unreasonable to worry about the issue. I've been twice now and they are very kind, friendly, quick and gave me enough time and attention for me to know my eyesight was in good hands.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional service — Beth G.

Always exceptional service

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star A truly professional and pleasant experience. — Jason R.

A truly professional and pleasant experience.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! The wait time was within ... — Darla L.

Excellent experience! The wait time was within 5 minutes and the staff was very knowledgeable with all questions, very easy to get in and out! Extremly friendly 😊

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Wing Eyecare.  — Keith C.

First visit to Wing Eyecare. Everyone was very nice. Dr Jennifer Michael was great. The facility was clean. I would recommend this facility.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Got me taken care of and o... — Joseph W.

Very friendly staff. Got me taken care of and on my way in a very timely manner

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael is fantastic!! — Kelly J.

Dr. Michael is fantastic. She took extra time with me over my eye health concerns. She has such a pleasant demeanor and genuinely cares about your eye health. I couldn't be more impressed! The staff was super friendly and took care of a repair even though my glasses were not purchased there. Fantastic experience!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit at Wing Eye Care. The staff w... — Mildred B.

First time visit at Wing Eye Care. The staff was very courteous and helpful and I really liked Dr. Michael. She answered all my concerns and questions. I look forward to a long relationship with Wing Eye Care for my vision needs.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexander E.

My wife and I could not possibly have had a better experience there. I got a full I exam and buy a years worth of contacts and two pairs of glasses. My wife also bought two pairs. Everyone we dealt with was an absolute pleasure.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Eileen M.

Loved my visit to your office yesterday. Everyone was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. As I said when I was checking out, "You guys make this easy!"

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Made the switch to Wing and glad I did!!!! — Richard M.

Top notch service with competitive prices. Everything was smooth from the moment I walked in, to my purchase. Very happy.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eyecare is awesome.Never had a bad experie... — Robert N.

Wing Eyecare is awesome.Never had a bad experience and they are helpful and fast and friendly.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Dr dayringer was very courteou... — Stephen N.

Great experience Dr dayringer was very courteous and extremely professional will be returning again

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Everyone is so nice and friend... — Cheryl G.

Love this place. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Love the eye doctors. They make you feel important and welcome. Have been using them for years and have never had any problems with them.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Eyecare — Vance W.

Dr. Dayringer is thorough and caring. He takes time to explain what he is doing and to answer any questions or concerns. I have been seeing him for my eyecare for several years and cannot recommend him highly enough!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience! My 6 & 7 year old got c... — Amanda W.

Had a great experience! My 6 & 7 year old got check ups too. Very friendly staff and wonderful doctors.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service and care I get from Dr. Dayringer i... — Terry M.

The service and care I get from Dr. Dayringer is great. He's very easy to talk to. He's very kind. I would highly recommend him and and the Eye Wing care group.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience! Everyone was fr... — Angela E.

I had an excellent experience! Everyone was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. The provider was kind and took time to explain my vision exam results and options. The technology available for testing was exceptional. I highly recommend Wing Eyecare.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been thoroughly impressed with the service... — Mark C.

I've been thoroughly impressed with the service and staff at Wing eye care Florence.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Katelyn V.

Great staff! Everyone was friendly and attentive. Will be making this my primary location for all vision related needs.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

no waiting very through everyone very helpful . pleasant experience

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable.  — Kimberly P.

Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Sydney T.

The doctor was super nice, very patient with any issues we had and patient with our questions. We had a bad experience previously with a different eye doctor and was recommended to go here. We are more than happy that we did!!

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Care — Melinda L.

Knowledgeable, respectful, listens to concerns. I will return.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael is the best! Very friendly, quick,... — Peggy D.

Dr. Michael is the best! Very friendly, quick, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Jim helped us with picking out sunglasses, which was a great help. All the choices were overwhelming, and he knew everything about all of them and helped steered us in the right direction.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was the utmost professional and made me f... — Steve S.

Kelly was the utmost professional and made me feel very comfortable in my visit

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place For Eye Care! — Sharon R.

Moving to Ky., our daughter recommended my husband and myself to her family eye doctor. I was very surprised to find they could take us as quickly as they did and the office is not only very nice but it was convenient as well. I found the the staff was just incredible explaining everything they were doing. Dr. Dayringer was so pleasant and easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable and all my questions were answered and I left knowing I had made the right choice. I would recommend them also. Great place for up to date eye care.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Kentucky — Margaret P.

We would recommend this optician to everyone. We love going there.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Wing Eyecare in Floren... — Sandra L.

I would highly recommend Wing Eyecare in Florence - I give it a 5 star rating! We took the whole family and they made it fast and easy! Everyone is super nice and I always feel they take the time with us to make sure they are accurate and that we are informed about our eye health and needs.

Jun 12, 2017