StarStarStarStarStar Came for a routine vision check and evaluation ... — Rachel T.

Came for a routine vision check and evaluation for contact lenses. Love this doctor and this office- took the time and explained things thoroughly to 11 year old new contact lens wearer!!

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure — Julie R.

It's always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Dayringer. He's trustworthy and makes you feel comfortable. Thanks for your service.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great selection of frames! They have a lot to ... — Kimberly S.

Great selection of frames! They have a lot to choose from. Love it!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, friendly, fast service.  — Kerri H.

Very nice, friendly, fast service.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic! So grateful I found them. — Charlie D.

I went in without an appointment because of an issue that had me worried about a retinal detatchment. They got me in right away, despite the fact that their schedules were full and set my mind at ease without making me feel like I had been unreasonable to worry about the issue. I've been twice now and they are very kind, friendly, quick and gave me enough time and attention for me to know my eyesight was in good hands.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional service — Beth G.

Always exceptional service

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star A truly professional and pleasant experience. — Jason R.

A truly professional and pleasant experience.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! The wait time was within ... — Darla L.

Excellent experience! The wait time was within 5 minutes and the staff was very knowledgeable with all questions, very easy to get in and out! Extremly friendly 😊

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Wing Eyecare.  — Keith C.

First visit to Wing Eyecare. Everyone was very nice. Dr Jennifer Michael was great. The facility was clean. I would recommend this facility.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Got me taken care of and o... — Joseph W.

Very friendly staff. Got me taken care of and on my way in a very timely manner

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael is fantastic!! — Kelly J.

Dr. Michael is fantastic. She took extra time with me over my eye health concerns. She has such a pleasant demeanor and genuinely cares about your eye health. I couldn't be more impressed! The staff was super friendly and took care of a repair even though my glasses were not purchased there. Fantastic experience!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit at Wing Eye Care. The staff w... — Mildred B.

First time visit at Wing Eye Care. The staff was very courteous and helpful and I really liked Dr. Michael. She answered all my concerns and questions. I look forward to a long relationship with Wing Eye Care for my vision needs.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexander E.

My wife and I could not possibly have had a better experience there. I got a full I exam and buy a years worth of contacts and two pairs of glasses. My wife also bought two pairs. Everyone we dealt with was an absolute pleasure.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Eileen M.

Loved my visit to your office yesterday. Everyone was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. As I said when I was checking out, "You guys make this easy!"

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Made the switch to Wing and glad I did!!!! — Richard M.

Top notch service with competitive prices. Everything was smooth from the moment I walked in, to my purchase. Very happy.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eyecare is awesome.Never had a bad experie... — Robert N.

Wing Eyecare is awesome.Never had a bad experience and they are helpful and fast and friendly.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Dr dayringer was very courteou... — Stephen N.

Great experience Dr dayringer was very courteous and extremely professional will be returning again

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Everyone is so nice and friend... — Cheryl G.

Love this place. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Love the eye doctors. They make you feel important and welcome. Have been using them for years and have never had any problems with them.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Eyecare — Vance W.

Dr. Dayringer is thorough and caring. He takes time to explain what he is doing and to answer any questions or concerns. I have been seeing him for my eyecare for several years and cannot recommend him highly enough!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience! My 6 & 7 year old got c... — Amanda W.

Had a great experience! My 6 & 7 year old got check ups too. Very friendly staff and wonderful doctors.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service and care I get from Dr. Dayringer i... — Terry M.

The service and care I get from Dr. Dayringer is great. He's very easy to talk to. He's very kind. I would highly recommend him and and the Eye Wing care group.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience! Everyone was fr... — Angela E.

I had an excellent experience! Everyone was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. The provider was kind and took time to explain my vision exam results and options. The technology available for testing was exceptional. I highly recommend Wing Eyecare.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been thoroughly impressed with the service... — Mark C.

I've been thoroughly impressed with the service and staff at Wing eye care Florence.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Katelyn V.

Great staff! Everyone was friendly and attentive. Will be making this my primary location for all vision related needs.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

no waiting very through everyone very helpful . pleasant experience

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable.  — Kimberly P.

Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Sydney T.

The doctor was super nice, very patient with any issues we had and patient with our questions. We had a bad experience previously with a different eye doctor and was recommended to go here. We are more than happy that we did!!

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Care — Melinda L.

Knowledgeable, respectful, listens to concerns. I will return.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael is the best! Very friendly, quick,... — Peggy D.

Dr. Michael is the best! Very friendly, quick, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Jim helped us with picking out sunglasses, which was a great help. All the choices were overwhelming, and he knew everything about all of them and helped steered us in the right direction.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was the utmost professional and made me f... — Steve S.

Kelly was the utmost professional and made me feel very comfortable in my visit

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place For Eye Care! — Sharon R.

Moving to Ky., our daughter recommended my husband and myself to her family eye doctor. I was very surprised to find they could take us as quickly as they did and the office is not only very nice but it was convenient as well. I found the the staff was just incredible explaining everything they were doing. Dr. Dayringer was so pleasant and easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable and all my questions were answered and I left knowing I had made the right choice. I would recommend them also. Great place for up to date eye care.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Kentucky — Margaret P.

We would recommend this optician to everyone. We love going there.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Wing Eyecare in Floren... — Sandra L.

I would highly recommend Wing Eyecare in Florence - I give it a 5 star rating! We took the whole family and they made it fast and easy! Everyone is super nice and I always feel they take the time with us to make sure they are accurate and that we are informed about our eye health and needs.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Halee M.

First visit for my family to Wing Eyecare. Organized. Friendly. Loved the staff and Drs. Will have our family as patients for a long time.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Wing Eye Care. I previously w... — Taylor N.

I absolutely love Wing Eye Care. I previously went to another eye doctor for over 8 years and Wing's service is so much better. All of the employees are friendly, including the doctors. They also make the process flow quickly and easily, which I really appreciate. They always call me back on time and I'm in and out with new contacts within 30 minutes. Plus, their hours are so convenient if you work full time, and they can get me in for an appointment quickly. I would highly recommend Dr. Michael and Dr. Dayringer!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone way extremely nice and helpful, there ... — Leslie W.

Everyone way extremely nice and helpful, there was no wait time. I really feel everyone there went above and beyond and cares about their job and the people that come in.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Dayringer  — Robert B.

Yesterday was the first time that I had my eyes checked in over 30 years. Dr. Dayringer was very professional and explained everything along the way.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am thoroughly pleased with the promptness wit... — Steven B.

I am thoroughly pleased with the promptness with which I was able to schedule an exam, the professionalism of the staff and especially the close attention Dr Dayringer offered and responded to. I am seldom as pleased with any product or service as I am at your business. I am completely satisfied.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always. Staff and Dr D... — Roy R.

Excellent experience as always. Staff and Dr Dayringer courteous, efficient, and friendly. Answered all my questions. A++

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Rebecca N.

Everything was in place, as it should be. The emails came in at the appropriate timing, and as it should be.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to Wing Eyecare is always so easy. The ... — Courtney B.

Visits to Wing Eyecare is always so easy. The entire staff is so friendly.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  — Bryan F.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, Professional, Friendly — Michael M.

Quick service, Professional, Friendly

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very friendly! — Eden G.

The whole staff is very friendly!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kind, Caring Staff — Laurie M.

Staff was very kind and helpful. Dr. Kelly Reitz was caring, personable, patient and explained things very well. I really felt like my eyesight was important to them.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 10 year review — Jay J.

From reminder messaging, thru online welcome forms, thru sign in/ check in greetings, to the initial testing, to the comprehensive exam thru the frame and lens selection, Wing Eye Care Florence location is the professional thru all phases of your vision care.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous and very friendly... — John D.

The staff is always courteous and very friendly. So willing to help and they make our experience there a success.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit, always on time.  — Lois B.

Good visit, always on time.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient. Nice — Jessica A.

I got there early. I was in no rush but they had me in and out in no time. i got out 5 min after my appt time.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really good experience at my eye appoin... — Vickie B.

I had a really good experience at my eye appointment. Everyone was very nice and took the time to explain everything they was going to do and was very courteous while running test and asking questions. Dr. Dayringer was so nice and he also explained everything before he did any of his testing. He was very thorough when going over my paper work and medication list. He was very knowledgeable of the auto immune disorders I have and the medications that I was on and that really made me feel like I had put my eye health in good hands. I also had really good help when it came to picking out new glasses.

Mar 29, 2017