StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Jacqueline H.

The total overall experience was great. The people were all good and explained everything very clearly to me and my daughter. I give it a four star

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Josh F.

Helpful, friendly, professional staff. In and out quickly. Always an exceptional experience.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great visits with helpful and courteous ... — Charles V.

Always great visits with helpful and courteous staff.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service always — Larosa J.

Everyone was friendly and service was prompt

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, cordial, comfortable and professional... — Merrill H.

Friendly, cordial, comfortable and professional .

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years and have always been... — Patricia P.

Been coming here for years and have always been treated professionally and helpful.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit  — Doyle S.

Staff friendly and professional. The doctor made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions. Very satisfied with my visit

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing has always had great customer service and ... — Tabitha M.

Wing has always had great customer service and friendly staff. I will continue to go there for my eye care. The wait time for prescription glasses is a bit long though.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harpring was awesome! He is super nice and ... — Heather S.

Dr. Harpring was awesome! He is super nice and i really liked him alot! Thank you for making this experience a great one!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and courteous. The do... — Christine C.

Everyone was very helpful and courteous. The doctor was very thorough with my exam.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Faith P.

Very friendly and VERY thorough. Thank you Wing Eye Care ☺

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good trip with debris removed... — Chris N.

I left a message in the am before they opened to call me regarding debris in my eye. I never received a return call. I called again and was able to be seen with the only appointment available. Dr Harpring was great as always.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've had at an eye doctor  — Katelyn B.

Best experience I've ever had at an eye doctor. The people of Wing Eyecare at Colerain made me feel so comfortable. They were friendly, kind, and they explained my visual health in a way in which I understood. I'm in between insurances, and they helped me take care of my eyes without breaking the bank. I called multiple people after I left and told them how great my experience was. I've recently moved to Chicago and I'll 100% be traveling back to Cincinnati to go to Wing Eyecare in Colerain!

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing...i have had issues with my vision ever... — Gary R.

Amazing...i have had issues with my vision ever since i had lense replacement over a year ago. I stopped seeing the eye dr. After several tries to get improvement. My wife talked me into going to Wing Eye Care. On my first visit they came up with a solution. I now were contacts that have made my vision so much better. Many many thanks.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always super friendly and helpful! — Bridget D.

Staff is always super friendly and helpful!

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A+ rating. — Joseph D.

The staff and the Doctor were extremely pleasant and helpful with all of my needs. I would definitely recommend them.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul S.

Everything was very pleasant People were Fantastic

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were very pleased with our vis... — Deborah M.

My husband and I were very pleased with our visit with Dr. Jacob Michael. He was very pleasant to talk to and we will will be back

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The website is very informative. ... — Krystal S.

The website is very informative.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, and affordable — Tina M.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They didn't pressure me or try to sell me on anything I didn't want. They tell you flat out what everything is going to cost (with and without insurance) so there are no surprises when you go to pay. I always used to go to Lenscrafters but I've been coming here for the past three years and will definitely continue to do so! You have to wait a little longer for your glasses, but I think it's worth it.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar High quality and time efficient. ... — Earl G.

High quality and time efficient.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline C.

My appointment on 9/28/16 was very good. The testing went smoothly as well the Doc went above and beyond to educate me on my vision and how to help correct and better it, as well as my choices to do so. I was glad he gave options and worked with my medical needs as well as my vanity of colored lenses. See you in 10 days for my follow up

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice Customer Service very pleasent Staff... — Houston A.

Very Nice Customer Service very pleasant Staff

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors  — Maryjane L.

I have faith in the skills of the Doctors at Wing Eye Care.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would not trust my eye care to anyone but Dr. H... — Heidi W.

I would not trust my eye care to anyone but Dr. Harpring. I am VERY nearsighted and he provides me with excellent care. He has been my optometrist for years and I would not think of going to anyone else. He is the best!! Sincerely, Heidi Welti

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa D.

I saw Dr. Harpring for a medical situation I had, and what a nice man! He was so professional and thorough. I really felt like he cared about my situation and did not rush me at all. I am confident that my eye will be well soon. Thank you so much!

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kory H.

Dr. Michael was wonderful

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals, efficient, knowledgeable staff, and very pleasant. ... — Linda V.

Professionals, efficient, knowledgeable staff, and very pleasant.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First time contact user. The exam waThe whole staff was patient while I learned to put contacts in... — Andy B.

First time contact user. The exam was extensive with my astigmatism. The whole staff was helpful and patient while I learned to put contacts. Thanks again.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Alicia W.

The employees at this location are awesome. The front desk staff were really friendly and nice and the optometrist was very knowledgeable and gave me good information on my vision.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Compassionate and Reasonable. — Michelle N.

I had a great experience with Wing Eyecare. They were prompt, courteous and professional. I was taken care of on my appointment time (a rarity now) and the staff was so kind. Dr. Harpring was informative, and patiently answered all of my questions. They even price matched my contact prescription with the lowest price I found online. It was a great experience.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom C.

I HAVE A LONG HISTORY WITH DR. HARPRING.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service — Paul A.

I've always enjoyed the service I've received here. The staff is friendly and the eye doctors are nice and explain your eye health in detail.

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience — JULIE C.

I had a wonderful experience. The staff was great and explained each step of the exam as they were doing it. I was very happy. I would gladly refer them.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar wing eye care on Colerain ave  — TAMARA W.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Aug 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great friendly professional. Thanks for all your help with my contact's.. — JAZZMINE J.

Staff is great friendly professional. Thanks for all your help with my contact's..

Aug 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff! — Olivia A.

We were seen within a few minutes of our appointment time, which actually was great because my daughter was able to look at the frames and choose a few she liked (her eyes were dilated during her appointment so she had trouble seeing afterwards). Everyone was friendly and we didn't have any waiting once my daughter's name was called.

Aug 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit to Wing was rather exceptional — TERESA L.

My visit to Wing was rather exceptional. When comparing to other vision service companies, Wing met my needs and helped me to obtain a better vision correction than I have had for many years. I will return in the future. Dr. Randall Harpring was thorough and professional. On a scale from 1 to 5 (5 being best) I would rate them a 4. A 4 only because the optician was attempting to service myself and another client at the same time and it got a bit hectic to ask a question and to bring the service to a conclusion. Other than that I am more than satisfied.

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar visit 7/28 — WILLIAM F.

Thorough eye exam. Dr. Thieman was very helpful with adjusting my current prescription. Very good customer service.

Jul 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar AWSOME — JOSEPH J.

CHANGE NOTHING. MY WIFE, SON AND MYSELF WERE TREATED LIKE FAMILY. EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED VERY WELL. THEY TOOK THE TIME TO WORK WITH US AND INSURANCE TO MAKE SURE WE WOULD GET THE BEST EYEGLASSES FOR OUR MONEY. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service — Jessica S.

The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. We brought our whole family and the office was very accommodating to our children. The doctors listened and gave thorough explanations. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Jul 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating! Dr Harpring was awesome! He spent a long time with me during my visit and made... — MONICA P.

Five star rating! Dr Harpring was awesome! He spent a long time with me during my visit and made sure that understood and was comfortable with what he was saying. Everyone that I interacted with was very friendly! Highly recommend!

Jul 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harpring is awesome!! — MONICA P.

I visited with Dr. Harpring recently (for the first time) and he was awesome! He spent a lot of time with me and explained my vision situation in a thoughtful and effective manner. Everyone else in the office was very friendly and helpful as well. Highly recommend!

Jul 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. I had three kids with me and our wait time was short — Pam T.

Everyone was very friendly. I had three kids with me and our wait time was short. Quick visit with plenty of explanation & didn't feel rushed! Very pleasant appointment! :)

Jun 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice. The office was clean and the Dr — Melissa W.

Everyone was nice. The office was clean and the Dr.was very personable and answered all my questions.

Jun 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Colerain store — Richard T.

5 stars. Colerain store. I got in to see the doctor within 5 minutes of arriving and had a complete eye exam within 45 minutes. No pressure to buy eyeglasses immediately. Will be back later to purchase my glasses.

Jun 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and friendly. Dea was great. She was helpful and very personable.  — Bridgitte C.

Always efficient and friendly. Dea was great. She was helpful and very personable.

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Randy Harpring is quite simply the best eye doctor I've been to — KELLY G.

Dr. Randy Harpring is quite simply the best eye doctor I've been to. He takes the time to understand you and your needs. I will definitely stay with him for as long as he's practicing!

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar pleased — KENNETH S.

Great Expereance!I will be back

May 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar went to wings in 2012 was not happy with them, because of special went back and glad i did loved... — Mildred S.

went to wings in 2012 was not happy with them, because of special went back and glad i did loved the lady doctor at wings now i wii give them a five rating -ms

May 8, 2015