StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly O.

I have never been so pleased with every single person I’ve encountered at an eye appointment. I genuinely felt cared for from the moment I walked in the door and that feeling remained throughout my entire visit. I highly recommend this office and I will definitely be going back for all of my eyecare needs!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the new office layout... — George D.

I was very impressed with the new office layout and the relaxed atmosphere. Employees were very professional and courteous.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed. Everyone was very friendl... — Marijo W.

I was very impressed. Everyone was very friendly.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and very supportive to my needs!... — Brandon B.

Super friendly and very supportive to my needs!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  — Donald C.

Great service would recommend to everyone

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was outstanding in every way from my e... — Danny P.

My visit was outstanding in every way from my exam by Dr Nguyen to the selection of new eyeglasses. Everybody was very pleasant and professional in every way. The important part is yet to come though which is eyeglasses that improve my vision which I will receive in approximately two weeks.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The online communication is great although it s... — Eric E.

The online communication is great although it seems that the scheduling end of it never reaches the correct person.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would go nowhere else! — Tom L.

Dr. Harpring is the best. He takes adequate time with patients and has a comforting demeanor. His expertise has enabled me to reduce my prescription and see better than ever. I drive a long way and past many other optometrists to see Dr. Harpring because I trust him and know that I am getting the best care.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Troy was amazing! He was attentive and courteou... — Diana N.

Troy was amazing! He was attentive and courteous. He helped me find the perfect pair of glasses, and figured out all of my insurance and answered all of my questions! He’s awesome! You can defiantly tell he loves what he does! My regular wing eye care is western hills, but because of Troy I’ll be back to the Colerain location.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harpring was excellent; the best I have seen... — Steve H.

Dr Harpring was excellent; the best I have seen. Explained all tests in easy to understand terms. He allocated time at the appointment to make sure I understood the results of all tests. Mary Ann also was excellent. I would highly recommend this team.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My wait time was so much better than in the pas... — Pamela H.

My wait time was so much better than in the past.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Everybody was very h... — Aman E.

It was a great experience. Everybody was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dan M.

I was very impressed with the whole experience at my eye exam. The front desk staff was very professional. The eye tests went very smoothly. The first woman (I don't recall her name) was very patient, respectful and professional. Dr Lien was as well. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process. And I must say, I was in and out of there in a very reasonable amount of time!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Michelle Cooper for your outstanding ser — Donnie S.

Thank you Michelle Cooper for your outstanding services !

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Very accomadating. — Kia C.

5 stars! Very accomadating.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is amazing!! I asked to... — Amber D.

Everyone in this office is amazing!! I asked tons of questions and never felt bad for doing it! I would recommend going here to anyone and everyone

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great service by Dr. Harpring and his... — Tim C.

As usual, great service by Dr. Harpring and his staff. Very courteous, friendly and thorough. Would recommend this office to anyone.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Harping- he puts you at ease ... — Kristi H.

I really like Dr. Harping- he puts you at ease and is down to earth

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! Would recommend to everyone!  — Keisha G.

Awesome!! Would recommend to everyone!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment - everyone was fabulous! — Marcia G.

Great appointment - everyone was fabulous!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Great Place! — Holly W.

I was very happy with my experience here! The doctor was very good, personable, friendly and knowledgeable. I took my 3 children in with me all under 10 and although they were not always on their best behavior, the doctor did not worry- he was great! Made me feel very comfortable. I will defiantly come back and recommend!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All at the Colerain location were very friendly... — William W.

All at the Colerain location were very friendly, patient, and easy to get along with. I just hope they don’t take 3 weeks to get me my 2 sets of new glasses like what happened on my last visit. Pricy but TOP QUALITY products.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — Sara K.

The staff were all friendly and very helpful

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! I felt they really care... — Rebecca M.

Great customer service! I felt they really cared about me.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Nguyen was the nicest person that have met! ... — Deborah H.

Dr.Nguyen was the nicest person that have met! She was very through and explained so I could understand.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was friendly....used my ... — Ron B.

Everyone at the office was friendly....used my first name. I highly recommend Wing

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office hours could be longer to accommodat... — Ryan S.

Your office hours could be longer to accommodate people who work later and if your not open on Saturday then it makes it harder for someone to get to your office if you work until 6:30 perhaps to make it at a 6:40 appointment

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb! This was my second visit to Wing EyeCa... — Alexandria K.

Superb! This was my second visit to Wing EyeCare and I must say the customer care is always superb! The staff is very personable, professional, friendly and well informed. The doctors have been extremely thoroughly and patient; especially since I am not a fan of the dilation process. :-)

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased!! — Tony E.

I like that you can do paper work online so you don't have to do it when you get there. I like the reminder of your appointment I never got that before.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ngyuen: A Great Optometrist — Gil V.

Dr. Ngyuen was thorough and very professional with her examination of me. i felt in good care and knew I would get the results in what I expected. I would recommend her to anyone who would come to Dr. Wing's office.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My contacts seem to be a bad feel for me. My co... — Laquita C.

My contacts seem to be a bad feel for me. My contacts are blurry and causing me headaches

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough exam and such a helpful staff — Eileen D.

Most thorough exam and such a helpful staff

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly and good choices of frames. — Andrew S.

Arrived right at appointment time. The desk person had me fill out one short form. I had to wait only a few minutes but had time to look at new frames and made my selection before the exam started. The technician lead me to the first exam room, explained what each test was for and the bulk of the testing was over in no time.. Quick and efficient would be the way I saw it! And pleasant! The doctor came in and completed a thorough check and made minor adjustments to my prescription and explained more of what the tests were looking for. Not to much information but enough to let me know my eyes were in good health. The next technician then completed the sizing and alignment of the frames I picked and finished the billing. The whole process took just a little over an hour total, which I was pleased with. Now, just waiting for the new glasses. This is my third visit here and each time seems to get better. My wife and daughter have also come here, both with the same good experience.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harpring and his staff are friendly, knowle... — Scott P.

Dr. Harpring and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. I am very pleased with the scheduling and reminders for my annual exams. Also, Dr H does a terrific job educating me in terms I understand.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit at wing Eyecare. The staff ... — Tameka H.

I had a great visit at wing Eyecare. The staff was very knowledgeable and informative as well as courteous and caring. Dr. Harpring was very professional and made me feel comfortable. Thanks to all of you.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful  — Jill M.

Very friendly and helpful

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It as a great experience for me. The doctor was... — Margie F.

It as a great experience for me. The doctor was very knowledgably.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing eye care was amazing with my 14 yr old son... — Chris N.

Wing eye care was amazing with my 14 yr old son who is autistic. I would recommend them to anyone.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Jacqueline H.

The total overall experience was great. The people were all good and explained everything very clearly to me and my daughter. I give it a four star

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Josh F.

Helpful, friendly, professional staff. In and out quickly. Always an exceptional experience.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great visits with helpful and courteous ... — Charles V.

Always great visits with helpful and courteous staff.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service always — Larosa J.

Everyone was friendly and service was prompt

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, cordial, comfortable and professional... — Merrill H.

Friendly, cordial, comfortable and professional .

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years and have always been... — Patricia P.

Been coming here for years and have always been treated professionally and helpful.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit  — Doyle S.

Staff friendly and professional. The doctor made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions. Very satisfied with my visit

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing has always had great customer service and ... — Tabitha M.

Wing has always had great customer service and friendly staff. I will continue to go there for my eye care. The wait time for prescription glasses is a bit long though.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harpring was awesome! He is super nice and ... — Heather S.

Dr. Harpring was awesome! He is super nice and i really liked him alot! Thank you for making this experience a great one!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and courteous. The do... — Christine C.

Everyone was very helpful and courteous. The doctor was very thorough with my exam.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Faith P.

Very friendly and VERY thorough. Thank you Wing Eye Care ☺

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good trip with debris removed... — Chris N.

I left a message in the am before they opened to call me regarding debris in my eye. I never received a return call. I called again and was able to be seen with the only appointment available. Dr Harpring was great as always.

Nov 21, 2016