StarStarStarStarStar All at the Colerain location were very friendly... — William W.

All at the Colerain location were very friendly, patient, and easy to get along with. I just hope they don’t take 3 weeks to get me my 2 sets of new glasses like what happened on my last visit. Pricy but TOP QUALITY products.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — Sara K.

The staff were all friendly and very helpful

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! I felt they really care... — Rebecca M.

Great customer service! I felt they really cared about me.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Nguyen was the nicest person that have met! ... — Deborah H.

Dr.Nguyen was the nicest person that have met! She was very through and explained so I could understand.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was friendly....used my ... — Ron B.

Everyone at the office was friendly....used my first name. I highly recommend Wing

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office hours could be longer to accommodat... — Ryan S.

Your office hours could be longer to accommodate people who work later and if your not open on Saturday then it makes it harder for someone to get to your office if you work until 6:30 perhaps to make it at a 6:40 appointment

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb! This was my second visit to Wing EyeCa... — Alexandria K.

Superb! This was my second visit to Wing EyeCare and I must say the customer care is always superb! The staff is very personable, professional, friendly and well informed. The doctors have been extremely thoroughly and patient; especially since I am not a fan of the dilation process. :-)

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased!! — Tony E.

I like that you can do paper work online so you don't have to do it when you get there. I like the reminder of your appointment I never got that before.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ngyuen: A Great Optometrist — Gil V.

Dr. Ngyuen was thorough and very professional with her examination of me. i felt in good care and knew I would get the results in what I expected. I would recommend her to anyone who would come to Dr. Wing's office.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My contacts seem to be a bad feel for me. My co... — Laquita C.

My contacts seem to be a bad feel for me. My contacts are blurry and causing me headaches

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough exam and such a helpful staff — Eileen D.

Most thorough exam and such a helpful staff

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly and good choices of frames. — Andrew S.

Arrived right at appointment time. The desk person had me fill out one short form. I had to wait only a few minutes but had time to look at new frames and made my selection before the exam started. The technician lead me to the first exam room, explained what each test was for and the bulk of the testing was over in no time.. Quick and efficient would be the way I saw it! And pleasant! The doctor came in and completed a thorough check and made minor adjustments to my prescription and explained more of what the tests were looking for. Not to much information but enough to let me know my eyes were in good health. The next technician then completed the sizing and alignment of the frames I picked and finished the billing. The whole process took just a little over an hour total, which I was pleased with. Now, just waiting for the new glasses. This is my third visit here and each time seems to get better. My wife and daughter have also come here, both with the same good experience.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harpring and his staff are friendly, knowle... — Scott P.

Dr. Harpring and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. I am very pleased with the scheduling and reminders for my annual exams. Also, Dr H does a terrific job educating me in terms I understand.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit at wing Eyecare. The staff ... — Tameka H.

I had a great visit at wing Eyecare. The staff was very knowledgeable and informative as well as courteous and caring. Dr. Harpring was very professional and made me feel comfortable. Thanks to all of you.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful  — Jill M.

Very friendly and helpful

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It as a great experience for me. The doctor was... — Margie F.

It as a great experience for me. The doctor was very knowledgably.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing eye care was amazing with my 14 yr old son... — Chris N.

Wing eye care was amazing with my 14 yr old son who is autistic. I would recommend them to anyone.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Jacqueline H.

The total overall experience was great. The people were all good and explained everything very clearly to me and my daughter. I give it a four star

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Josh F.

Helpful, friendly, professional staff. In and out quickly. Always an exceptional experience.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great visits with helpful and courteous ... — Charles V.

Always great visits with helpful and courteous staff.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service always — Larosa J.

Everyone was friendly and service was prompt

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, cordial, comfortable and professional... — Merrill H.

Friendly, cordial, comfortable and professional .

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years and have always been... — Patricia P.

Been coming here for years and have always been treated professionally and helpful.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit  — Doyle S.

Staff friendly and professional. The doctor made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions. Very satisfied with my visit

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing has always had great customer service and ... — Tabitha M.

Wing has always had great customer service and friendly staff. I will continue to go there for my eye care. The wait time for prescription glasses is a bit long though.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harpring was awesome! He is super nice and ... — Heather S.

Dr. Harpring was awesome! He is super nice and i really liked him alot! Thank you for making this experience a great one!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and courteous. The do... — Christine C.

Everyone was very helpful and courteous. The doctor was very thorough with my exam.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Faith P.

Very friendly and VERY thorough. Thank you Wing Eye Care ☺

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good trip with debris removed... — Chris N.

I left a message in the am before they opened to call me regarding debris in my eye. I never received a return call. I called again and was able to be seen with the only appointment available. Dr Harpring was great as always.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've had at an eye doctor  — Katelyn B.

Best experience I've ever had at an eye doctor. The people of Wing Eyecare at Colerain made me feel so comfortable. They were friendly, kind, and they explained my visual health in a way in which I understood. I'm in between insurances, and they helped me take care of my eyes without breaking the bank. I called multiple people after I left and told them how great my experience was. I've recently moved to Chicago and I'll 100% be traveling back to Cincinnati to go to Wing Eyecare in Colerain!

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing...i have had issues with my vision ever... — Gary R.

Amazing...i have had issues with my vision ever since i had lense replacement over a year ago. I stopped seeing the eye dr. After several tries to get improvement. My wife talked me into going to Wing Eye Care. On my first visit they came up with a solution. I now were contacts that have made my vision so much better. Many many thanks.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always super friendly and helpful! — Bridget D.

Staff is always super friendly and helpful!

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A+ rating. — Joseph D.

The staff and the Doctor were extremely pleasant and helpful with all of my needs. I would definitely recommend them.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul S.

Everything was very pleasant People were Fantastic

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were very pleased with our vis... — Deborah M.

My husband and I were very pleased with our visit with Dr. Jacob Michael. He was very pleasant to talk to and we will will be back

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The website is very informative. ... — Krystal S.

The website is very informative.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, and affordable — Tina M.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They didn't pressure me or try to sell me on anything I didn't want. They tell you flat out what everything is going to cost (with and without insurance) so there are no surprises when you go to pay. I always used to go to Lenscrafters but I've been coming here for the past three years and will definitely continue to do so! You have to wait a little longer for your glasses, but I think it's worth it.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar High quality and time efficient. ... — Earl G.

High quality and time efficient.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline C.

My appointment on 9/28/16 was very good. The testing went smoothly as well the Doc went above and beyond to educate me on my vision and how to help correct and better it, as well as my choices to do so. I was glad he gave options and worked with my medical needs as well as my vanity of colored lenses. See you in 10 days for my follow up

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice Customer Service very pleasent Staff... — Houston A.

Very Nice Customer Service very pleasant Staff

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors  — Maryjane L.

I have faith in the skills of the Doctors at Wing Eye Care.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would not trust my eye care to anyone but Dr. H... — Heidi W.

I would not trust my eye care to anyone but Dr. Harpring. I am VERY nearsighted and he provides me with excellent care. He has been my optometrist for years and I would not think of going to anyone else. He is the best!! Sincerely, Heidi Welti

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa D.

I saw Dr. Harpring for a medical situation I had, and what a nice man! He was so professional and thorough. I really felt like he cared about my situation and did not rush me at all. I am confident that my eye will be well soon. Thank you so much!

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kory H.

Dr. Michael was wonderful

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals, efficient, knowledgeable staff, and very pleasant. ... — Linda V.

Professionals, efficient, knowledgeable staff, and very pleasant.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First time contact user. The exam waThe whole staff was patient while I learned to put contacts in... — Andy B.

First time contact user. The exam was extensive with my astigmatism. The whole staff was helpful and patient while I learned to put contacts. Thanks again.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Alicia W.

The employees at this location are awesome. The front desk staff were really friendly and nice and the optometrist was very knowledgeable and gave me good information on my vision.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Compassionate and Reasonable. — Michelle N.

I had a great experience with Wing Eyecare. They were prompt, courteous and professional. I was taken care of on my appointment time (a rarity now) and the staff was so kind. Dr. Harpring was informative, and patiently answered all of my questions. They even price matched my contact prescription with the lowest price I found online. It was a great experience.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom C.

I HAVE A LONG HISTORY WITH DR. HARPRING.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service — Paul A.

I've always enjoyed the service I've received here. The staff is friendly and the eye doctors are nice and explain your eye health in detail.

Aug 28, 2015