StarStarStarStarStar I had to replace the lenses due to scratches. M... — Nolan O.

I had to replace the lenses due to scratches. My glasses were sent away so I had to buy temporary reading glasses. I believe Wing Eye Care should provide temporary glasses.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Samuel W.

My first visit was very warm and productive. Dr. Lantz was very informative, very easygoing, and able to answer my questions. The staff were friendly and courteous. I would recommend this office's services to others.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar other glaucoma test, not the one with puff of air — William B.

Why didn't they offer the other glaucoma test they used to offer for $39.00 ? Now they want us to come back for it and was told it would a couple of hundred dollars. Before, we always had the 20.00 copay plus 39.00 for that test.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient with me as this was my first time ... — Jeremy R.

Very patient with me as this was my first time getting contacts.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was impressed with how thorough the exam was. w... — John B.

Was impressed with how thorough the exam was. would recommend Wing to any of my friends or family.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! Happy to recommend to everyone!... — Jeff E.

Very friendly! Happy to recommend to everyone!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had an issue with my right eye and needed to be... — Holli N.

Had an issue with my right eye and needed to be seen asap

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lantz is very knowledgeable, pleasant and t... — Diana T.

Dr. Lantz is very knowledgeable, pleasant and takes her time explaining your eye exam. She is very gentle that even a child would love her. The lady that did my eye testing before seeing the doctor was also very pleasant. I had another lady that helped me picked out a frame suitable for my face; love the frames. She was also knowledgeable about filing insurance claims in a speedy manner.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eyecare Cold Spring is a well organized an... — Catrina L.

Wing Eyecare Cold Spring is a well organized and pleasant office. All personnel were extremely kind and helpful.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Emily E.

Excellent customer service

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was friendly and hel... — Angela K.

Great experience! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thanks for a pleasant appointment.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary W.

Everyone was very nice and professional.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nice service and manner. Good eye contact. Excell... — Richard W.

Nice service and manner. Good eye contact. Excellent explanation of tests and results.

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Sue S.

This was my first appointment at Wing Eye Care and it was a very pleasant experience. They were very courteous and attentive.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis C.

5-Star Everyone at the office was courteous and efficient. The exam was thorough, and I left feeling confident my needs were and will be addressed by a professional.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cold Spring Office a pleasure to visit.... — Jessica R.

Cold Spring Office a pleasure to visit.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my four and half year old to the eye doctor for her Kindergarten entrance exam. The assi... — Harper L.

I brought my four and half year old to the eye doctor for her Kindergarten entrance exam. The assistant left A LOT to be desired. She took my daughter back to the pre-exam screening and instructed me to finish patient paperwork. I placed myself in the hallway so I could watch. The assistant did not explain anything before she did any test. I quickly intervened to tell my daughter what each test would do while the assistant gruffly told her to put her chin up, forehead touch the machine and don't move. Then we walked back to the exam room where she tried to apply eye drops with though explaining. She told my daughter to sit still and she pulled on her cheek to put in the drops telling her that it would burn and be scratchy. My daughter is a compliant child and does a great job at the dentist but this lady terrified her. Needless to say, I intervened and told her to leave and let's let the doctor (Danica) apply the drops. Once Danica came in the appointment made a 180 degree turn. S

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, prompt, knowledgeable, professional — LAURA K.

I've been going to Wing Eyecare for years. I've visited several office locations and I've never been disappointed with their service. When it's time for an exam Wing Eyecare is aalways my first choice.

May 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wimpy when it comes to Eye Appointments! — Donna B.

Wing made me feel very comfortable!

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Visit Date Thursday May 7th at 11:30amMy visit with Wing Eye care Cold Spring Ky was a very good... — DEAN S.

Visit Date Thursday May 7th at 11:30am My visit with Wing Eye care Cold Spring Ky was a very good experience all the way from the Dr, Manager and down to the receptionists ladies at the front desk were all very kind and, helpful and, definitely made me feel important and, welcome!! Great Job and, thank you very much!! I give a 10 Star rating and, would recommended Wing eye care Cold Spring Ky to anyone and, everyone! Thank you, Dean Stewart

May 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and exceptional staff!!! — Beth G.

Great service and exceptional staff!!!

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit — DAWN D.

The doctor and staff were terrific! Friendly and professional.

Apr 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I have been to your office — Gracelyn W.

This was the first time I have been to your office. My appointment was for my two teen-agers - glasses and contacts. I could not have been more impressed with the ENTIRE process! (A special shout-out to Gina who was just magnificent and thorough! She's just GREAT!)The appointment was on time, everyone was friendly and knew their stuff. I have already recommended your office to all of my co-workers. My family and I will be coming here from now on!

Apr 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was not sure what to expect when I arrived to the Wing Eye Care facility, being my very first... — ROGER H.

I was not sure what to expect when I arrived to the Wing Eye Care facility, being my very first eye exam. After the experience I was very pleasantly suprised with the staff and the freindly atmosphere that they made possible. Very pleased with my visit and the top notch employees that you have working for you. I can now see why(no pun intended)you have been in business for over 100 years. My Thanks go out to the Eye Care Team. Just a great experience..

Apr 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. Took her time explaining to me all I had asked. Very relaxed atmosphere — James M.

The Dr. Took her time explaining to me all I had asked. Very relaxed atmosphere. She wasn't in a hurry to get to the next patient. I learned a lot about the health of my eyes.

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye visit — Jacob W.

I was seen in a timely manner. I made an appointment that day and was seen within 3 hours of my call. I would recommend this store to anyone. Thank you

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good, professional optometry office. — Daniel S.

Good, professional optometry office.

Mar 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Wayne H.

Friendly staff and explained everything up front.

Feb 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Great dr and assistants — KARA S.

Wonderful experience! Great dr and assistants. Cost was pretty high; with insurance, the appointment and glasses cost $450.

Feb 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, In and Out Quickly — Justin H.

My entire family went in on a Saturday for eye exams. We were all in at our appointment times, if not a bit earlier. All exams were thorough and all details were explained. Insurance benefits were explained and we got the glasses we wanted. Overall great experience.

Feb 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam & conversation with Dr. Lantz were great — Virginia H.

The eye exam & conversation with Dr. Lantz were great. She did a very thorough exam & explained everything she found with my eyes in a way that I could understand. The staff were very friendly.

Feb 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eye Care great place to go — Wanda M.

They are always kind, considerate and very friendly.

Feb 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All employees and doctors are always very friendly and informative and make you feel at ease. — Wanda M.

All employees and doctors are always very friendly and informative and make you feel at ease.

Feb 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and informative  — Nicole P.

every one in the office was very friendly and helpful.

Feb 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was friendly and nice. Ryan at the glasses desk friendly and explained things when asked. — Stacey B.

Everybody was friendly and nice. Ryan at the glasses desk friendly and explained things when asked. The eye Doc covered things thoroughly.

Jan 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Easy on the eyes — DAVID R.

Best doctors appointment ever had

Jan 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very friendly. My family was given prompt attention and had little to no wait — Brandy S.

Office staff is very friendly. My family was given prompt attention and had little to no wait. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Jan 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is excellent. Polite, friendly and helpful. Dr. Lantz is also phenomenal — KATHLEEN C.

Office staff is excellent. Polite, friendly and helpful. Dr. Lantz is also phenomenal. She's very personable, answered all of my questions and spent as much time with me as I needed. One of the best experiences I have ever had with a medical office and I would absolutely recommend them to all my friends and family!

Jan 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean nice and friendly. Very helpful. — Kimberly B.

Very clean nice and friendly. Very helpful.

Jan 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better experience. — KENNETH R.

Great people and learned so much.

Jan 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The people here were knowledgeable, friendly and competent. — George N.

The people here were knowledgeable, friendly and competent.

Dec 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Great People! — KATHRYN S.

I'm a student at NKU who had to have my first appointment away from home, and the lovely people at Wing Eyecare took me in and helped me every step of the way! They were so nice and were able to clearly explain everything. I will definitely be returning next year!

Nov 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my exam and the explanations of my options — Jeff M.

I was very pleased with my exam and the explanations of my options. I would rate this experience a 5 and will recommend this office.

Nov 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I will return in a year. Doctor Lantz was awesome. Mike R — Mike R.

I will return in a year. Doctor Lantz was awesome. Mike R

Nov 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Super Thorough!! — Gregory R.

They made me feel very comfortable as this was my first visit. Definitely will return for all future needs.

Oct 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your office offers great service. Thanks so much! — Sunshine S.

Your office offers great service. Thanks so much!

Oct 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — EVAN H.

Your staff is great and best if all my son (who is 6) hasn't stopped talking about his first eye exam. He thought it was a game and loved it. Your team is great with kids and glad i have been a patient for over 2 years. I can only say good things about your office.

Oct 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't had my eyes checked lets say for quite a long time — LEE H.

I haven't had my eyes checked lets say for quite a long time. The girls at the Cold Spring Kentucky office made me feel comfortable and gave me a very high level of service. I understood the procedures and was treated in a kind professional manner. I will be more than happy to take my two son's to Wing Eye Care the next time they need their eyes examined.

Sep 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I made the appointment with Wing after my regular eye doctor was unable or unwilling to see me for... — TAMMY F.

I made the appointment with Wing after my regular eye doctor was unable or unwilling to see me for my eye condition. It was explained to me that there was the possibility that Wing would not be able to help either but if they were unable to address my issue that they would help me seek the proper attention that I needed. Lucky for me they were able to resolve my issue and I will return to them for my other I care needs.

Jul 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Kept me waiting to long in the exam room after the doctor had looked at my eyes — MARIA W.

Kept me waiting to long in the exam room after the doctor had looked at my eyes. I was only the 2nd appt of the day. I didn't know why I had been kept waiting for so long,

Jun 30, 2014