StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience from start to finish! I w... — Martha S.

Fantastic experience from start to finish! with Rachel, Dr. Kingsolver, and Linda Sunday, and I couldn't be more impressed by each one of them - So knowledgable, professional, patient and NICE! Also, that machine that takes a picture of the back of your eye is amazing! They used all kinds of machines I've never seen before. It made me feel very confident about the accuracy of my prescription and just as important, the health of my eyes. I've worn glasses and contacts for over 40 years and have never gone back to the same place twice due to dissatisfaction with some part of my experience, but I have finally found a home at Wing Eyecare.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services and timely professional staf... — Veronika J.

Excellent services and timely professional staff!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Will definitely be back!I — Tara R.

Great Service. Will definitely be back! I had a great experience with both the doctor and assistants. The doctor was present and helpful during the entire visit and really wanted to make sure I got the right contact fit. I love how they offer you a 25$/year "membership" package and I can come in and receive 50% off glasses during the year. Everyone was friendly.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good appointment. My appointment was time... — Patricia T.

Very good appointment. My appointment was timely and the doctor was super helpful.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good 1st visit — James M.

Everything was fine. I was served promptly and all the testing was explained so that it was easy to understand.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had a good first experience from Wi... — Josephine M.

My daughter had a good first experience from Wing Eyecare.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Wing Eyecare!  — Ashley N.

I highly recommend Wing Eyecare!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 10 years. I've ... — Kathryn D.

I have been a patient for over 10 years. I've always had a great experience. The visits are very efficient, the doctors are very knowledgable and willing to share information, and the staff is helpful in contact fittings and picking out glasses.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Fast and friendly.  — Daniel L.

Great service. Fast and friendly.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Connie J.

I had an awesome visit and everyone was very nice. Dr Paula Thatcher was excellent and helped me with all my questions plus she led me with my contacts.Also Rachel was very helpful to find the right price for my contacts.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience at Wing Eye Care on Tuesda... — Kathy R.

Excellent experience at Wing Eye Care on Tuesday July 18.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience!!! — Judy D.

I had heard good things about Wing Eyecare in the past and when they were listed as an in network provider on my vision plan, I decided to try them. I was very pleasantly surprised with the care and attention I received. I could say a lot of good things about Wing, but I'll just say I have nothing negative to say at all.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a good experience at Wing Eyecare for my ... — Kelsey V.

I had a good experience at Wing Eyecare for my most recent visit. The staff was nice and the office was clean and my appointment went by quickly. However, my only disappointment was that while in the middle of doing part of the exam, someone from the front desk came in and stopped the exam and said that my insurance was not eligible until July 1st. I asked her why and she said it could be because I came back within less than a year but I asked her to look it up in the computer and it had been more than a year and she apologized and said that the insurance department made a mistake. If I hadn't asked her to look into further, I would've wasted my time and their time. I also don't understand why this happened during my appointment because I was asked to call back with my insurance information the day before so that they could run it ahead of time. I did this and there was still a hiccup.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are a first time customer at Wing Eyecare. I... — Abigail G.

We are a first time customer at Wing Eyecare. I was very pleased. The lady helping us was very knowledgeable and fast.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to Wing because - — Michael G.

I enjoy coming to Wing because - everyone is cheerful, helpful, professional. They make me feel special. And I feel confident I am getting great care. The Docs take time to explain everything. That's important. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith H.

I had just seen Dr. Kaiser earlier this year. All of a sudden i developed floaters. The office was able to get me in within 30minutes. I saw the doctor in 12 minutes.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Wing Eye Care and I ... — Roberta W.

This was my first visit to Wing Eye Care and I won't be back. I waited 30 min for my exam with no explanation or apology. I was charged an extra $60 for a contact exam even though I already wear them. I've never paid extra for an exam.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eyecare Beechmont ROCKS — Richard A.

Always a friendly greeting, a positive atmosphere, state of the art equipment giving important information, and of course, Dr. Keiser is amazing. She has the ability to explain the smallest but complicated details in a simple way for me to understand. Dr. Keiser has noticed an issue, sent me to CEI to have it taken care of, and CEI said they were amazed she noticed this.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. ... — Michael N.

Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. We were grated immediately when we walked in. The front desk already had our paperwork ready for us. Within 5 minutes we were off to our eye exam. They eye exam was very through. By no means is this type of eye exam you get at Walmart. Eye exam lasted a good 20-30 minutes. Once we were done , we went to see an awesome optician. She really knew her stuff and told it like it is. You need this,but not this. This is a wast of money to upgrade to the quote better lenses. She said based on my wife's prescription. It would make it worse with the thinner lense do to the bifocal. Her up front honest saved us over $100. Now that is want a I call great service,and not wanting to pad your sales. We will always be back to wing eye Care.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and service. — Charles H.

Outstanding staff and service.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment . — Clifford C.

Dr. Kingsolver is so attentive and explains everything in detail

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam and service — Lesley B.

Excellent exam and service

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great. The doctor explained my issues... — Michael J.

Staff was great. The doctor explained my issues to me was patient with me and my questions.and i would recommend Wing Eye Care to anyone.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted promptly, friendly employees, — Jim S.

Greeted promptly, friendly employees,

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor great service all around. — Barbara R.

Great doctor great service all around.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Very Polite and helpful. — Logan B.

Excellent service! Very Polite and helpful.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — George B.

The staff was very professional as well as friendly. Dr. Kingsolver is excellent. She makes you feel that your presence is very important to her.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Personable ! — Melissa W.

I am always treated as the number one patient when I go to Wing Eyecare. Everyone is attentive from the receptionist to the person helping you select glasses.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Wing Eyecare on Beec... — Anais A.

This was my first visit to Wing Eyecare on Beechmont Avenue in Anderson. The receptionist greeted us with a big smile and was very friendly. My daughter was examined by Dr. Kingsolver who was efficient, competent, and personable. She answered all my questions clearly and patiently.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thatcher is great! Takes her time to make s... — Coreen J.

Dr. Thatcher is great! Takes her time to make sure things are done right! Office staff is friendly.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hatcher is the best. Caring, professional & ... — Doug C.

Dr Hatcher is the best. Caring, professional & thorough with eye exam. Highly recommend her to everybody.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eye Care has been my family's eye care tea... — Pam A.

Wing Eye Care has been my family's eye care team since my kids were small. They have taken very good care of us all and continue to now that we are empty nesters. They were there for me when I came down with a painful eye condition that took months to cure. The quality of care is outstanding and I would highly recommend them as your family's eye care team.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first eye exam ever- good experience! — Lora M.

My first eye exam ever- and it was a lot easier that what I had expected. Quick service & glasses sales service.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and I love Dr. Kings... — Jessica D.

Everyone was very friendly and I love Dr. Kingsolver. She always answers my question clearly.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Douglas T.

I have been going many years to Wing Eye Care.. Always excellent service!!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances T.

☆☆☆☆ and 1/2. A friendly face behind the front desk to when we left the office. Our Dr. Was very nice and thoughtful of my feelings and did a very thoural exam.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Went for Eye Exam, Doctor was really nice to me... — Paula Z.

Went for Eye Exam, Doctor was really nice to me and I was very pleased, always enjoyed going there.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Injury from eye accident and needed care quickl... — Kenton G.

Injury from eye accident and needed care quickly. Called and was worked in to the schedule the following day. Very pleased.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thatcher was very pleasant and willing to an... — Janet E.

Dr Thatcher was very pleasant and willing to answer my many questions. She was kind and patient also. She took her time with me as needed.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and quick appointment. No wait upon arriv... — David Z.

Easy and quick appointment. No wait upon arrival (5 min). Very responsive. Took time to explain everything to me and was willing to take as much time as need to answer my questions. Highly recommend

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Will recommend to others. — Laura H.

Excellent service. Will recommend to others.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always come to Wing.  — Rebecca R.

I always come to Wing.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR. DESAI WAS EXCEPTIONAL  — Margaret L.

DR. DESAI WAS EXCEPTIONAL

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Personnel — Clay T.

I can't remember a more pleasant office experience. You have exceptional personnel working at Wing Eyecare on Beechmont.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thatcher is the best !! She is very thoroug... — Kellie A.

Dr. Thatcher is the best !! She is very thorough & explained my tests so I could understand what I was looking at! The staff is also great!!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I left and because after sitting for 1/2 an hou... — Thomas O.

I left and because after sitting for 1/2 an hour you took a person who was 2 hours early for his appointment. I will never go to Wing again.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Truly great experience! No long wait. Friendly ... — Dominica Z.

Truly great experience! No long wait. Friendly & informative staff. Found me contacts that don't hurt to wear them! I'm happy I went to Wing.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff!! — Patricia M.

My husband and I had a wonderful experience. The physician and staff were very knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish. Choosing frames was fun and easy with such great help!! There was not a question that either of us had that was not answered promptly and easily.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A++++++++++++++++ — Christina H.

As always all of the staff were friendly and courteous. I was taken back as soon as I signed in. The office is comfortable and clean. I saw a new (to me) Doctor this visit. She was thorough in her exam and I didn't feel like just another number. She was honest and felt like she needed a second opinion on her findings which were concurred with by another Doctor. I was then referred to another specialist. With what was a scary situation for me, I still felt as though I was in the best care. Everything was explained thoroughly in a way I could understand and I appreciated that. I would highly recommend this office for all of your optical needs!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Rating — Linda J.

I agree with the Five Star Rating! Prior to my visit, I received a text reminding me of app't date/time. Staff was extremely welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr. Thatcher was most professional, answered all questions clearly, and reassured me I could call later if further answers were needed. Both medical and insurance information were explained. I am always comfortable throughout my exam and appreciate the time and patience each member devotes to me.

Nov 29, 2016