StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a good experience at Wing Eyecare for my ... — Kelsey V.

I had a good experience at Wing Eyecare for my most recent visit. The staff was nice and the office was clean and my appointment went by quickly. However, my only disappointment was that while in the middle of doing part of the exam, someone from the front desk came in and stopped the exam and said that my insurance was not eligible until July 1st. I asked her why and she said it could be because I came back within less than a year but I asked her to look it up in the computer and it had been more than a year and she apologized and said that the insurance department made a mistake. If I hadn't asked her to look into further, I would've wasted my time and their time. I also don't understand why this happened during my appointment because I was asked to call back with my insurance information the day before so that they could run it ahead of time. I did this and there was still a hiccup.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are a first time customer at Wing Eyecare. I... — Abigail G.

We are a first time customer at Wing Eyecare. I was very pleased. The lady helping us was very knowledgeable and fast.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to Wing because - — Michael G.

I enjoy coming to Wing because - everyone is cheerful, helpful, professional. They make me feel special. And I feel confident I am getting great care. The Docs take time to explain everything. That's important. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith H.

I had just seen Dr. Kaiser earlier this year. All of a sudden i developed floaters. The office was able to get me in within 30minutes. I saw the doctor in 12 minutes.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Wing Eye Care and I ... — Roberta W.

This was my first visit to Wing Eye Care and I won't be back. I waited 30 min for my exam with no explanation or apology. I was charged an extra $60 for a contact exam even though I already wear them. I've never paid extra for an exam.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eyecare Beechmont ROCKS — Richard A.

Always a friendly greeting, a positive atmosphere, state of the art equipment giving important information, and of course, Dr. Keiser is amazing. She has the ability to explain the smallest but complicated details in a simple way for me to understand. Dr. Keiser has noticed an issue, sent me to CEI to have it taken care of, and CEI said they were amazed she noticed this.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. ... — Michael N.

Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. We were grated immediately when we walked in. The front desk already had our paperwork ready for us. Within 5 minutes we were off to our eye exam. They eye exam was very through. By no means is this type of eye exam you get at Walmart. Eye exam lasted a good 20-30 minutes. Once we were done , we went to see an awesome optician. She really knew her stuff and told it like it is. You need this,but not this. This is a wast of money to upgrade to the quote better lenses. She said based on my wife's prescription. It would make it worse with the thinner lense do to the bifocal. Her up front honest saved us over $100. Now that is want a I call great service,and not wanting to pad your sales. We will always be back to wing eye Care.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and service. — Charles H.

Outstanding staff and service.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment . — Clifford C.

Dr. Kingsolver is so attentive and explains everything in detail

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam and service — Lesley B.

Excellent exam and service

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great. The doctor explained my issues... — Michael J.

Staff was great. The doctor explained my issues to me was patient with me and my questions.and i would recommend Wing Eye Care to anyone.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted promptly, friendly employees, — Jim S.

Greeted promptly, friendly employees,

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor great service all around. — Barbara R.

Great doctor great service all around.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Very Polite and helpful. — Logan B.

Excellent service! Very Polite and helpful.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — George B.

The staff was very professional as well as friendly. Dr. Kingsolver is excellent. She makes you feel that your presence is very important to her.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Personable ! — Melissa W.

I am always treated as the number one patient when I go to Wing Eyecare. Everyone is attentive from the receptionist to the person helping you select glasses.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Wing Eyecare on Beec... — Anais A.

This was my first visit to Wing Eyecare on Beechmont Avenue in Anderson. The receptionist greeted us with a big smile and was very friendly. My daughter was examined by Dr. Kingsolver who was efficient, competent, and personable. She answered all my questions clearly and patiently.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thatcher is great! Takes her time to make s... — Coreen J.

Dr. Thatcher is great! Takes her time to make sure things are done right! Office staff is friendly.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hatcher is the best. Caring, professional & ... — Doug C.

Dr Hatcher is the best. Caring, professional & thorough with eye exam. Highly recommend her to everybody.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eye Care has been my family's eye care tea... — Pam A.

Wing Eye Care has been my family's eye care team since my kids were small. They have taken very good care of us all and continue to now that we are empty nesters. They were there for me when I came down with a painful eye condition that took months to cure. The quality of care is outstanding and I would highly recommend them as your family's eye care team.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first eye exam ever- good experience! — Lora M.

My first eye exam ever- and it was a lot easier that what I had expected. Quick service & glasses sales service.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and I love Dr. Kings... — Jessica D.

Everyone was very friendly and I love Dr. Kingsolver. She always answers my question clearly.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Douglas T.

I have been going many years to Wing Eye Care.. Always excellent service!!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances T.

☆☆☆☆ and 1/2. A friendly face behind the front desk to when we left the office. Our Dr. Was very nice and thoughtful of my feelings and did a very thoural exam.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Went for Eye Exam, Doctor was really nice to me... — Paula Z.

Went for Eye Exam, Doctor was really nice to me and I was very pleased, always enjoyed going there.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Injury from eye accident and needed care quickl... — Kenton G.

Injury from eye accident and needed care quickly. Called and was worked in to the schedule the following day. Very pleased.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thatcher was very pleasant and willing to an... — Janet E.

Dr Thatcher was very pleasant and willing to answer my many questions. She was kind and patient also. She took her time with me as needed.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and quick appointment. No wait upon arriv... — David Z.

Easy and quick appointment. No wait upon arrival (5 min). Very responsive. Took time to explain everything to me and was willing to take as much time as need to answer my questions. Highly recommend

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Will recommend to others. — Laura H.

Excellent service. Will recommend to others.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always come to Wing.  — Rebecca R.

I always come to Wing.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR. DESAI WAS EXCEPTIONAL  — Margaret L.

DR. DESAI WAS EXCEPTIONAL

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Personnel — Clay T.

I can't remember a more pleasant office experience. You have exceptional personnel working at Wing Eyecare on Beechmont.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thatcher is the best !! She is very thoroug... — Kellie A.

Dr. Thatcher is the best !! She is very thorough & explained my tests so I could understand what I was looking at! The staff is also great!!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I left and because after sitting for 1/2 an hou... — Thomas O.

I left and because after sitting for 1/2 an hour you took a person who was 2 hours early for his appointment. I will never go to Wing again.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Truly great experience! No long wait. Friendly ... — Dominica Z.

Truly great experience! No long wait. Friendly & informative staff. Found me contacts that don't hurt to wear them! I'm happy I went to Wing.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff!! — Patricia M.

My husband and I had a wonderful experience. The physician and staff were very knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish. Choosing frames was fun and easy with such great help!! There was not a question that either of us had that was not answered promptly and easily.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A++++++++++++++++ — Christina H.

As always all of the staff were friendly and courteous. I was taken back as soon as I signed in. The office is comfortable and clean. I saw a new (to me) Doctor this visit. She was thorough in her exam and I didn't feel like just another number. She was honest and felt like she needed a second opinion on her findings which were concurred with by another Doctor. I was then referred to another specialist. With what was a scary situation for me, I still felt as though I was in the best care. Everything was explained thoroughly in a way I could understand and I appreciated that. I would highly recommend this office for all of your optical needs!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Rating — Linda J.

I agree with the Five Star Rating! Prior to my visit, I received a text reminding me of app't date/time. Staff was extremely welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr. Thatcher was most professional, answered all questions clearly, and reassured me I could call later if further answers were needed. Both medical and insurance information were explained. I am always comfortable throughout my exam and appreciate the time and patience each member devotes to me.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Wing Eye Care because... — Terri W.

I enjoy going to Wing Eye Care because they can always get me in within a week, everyone is so nice & I get a great eye exam with a terrific selection of glasses or contacts!!

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect and received the att... — Julie A.

I was treated with respect and received the attention I needed to answer all of my questions and address all of my eye care needs. A special thanks to Linda and Dr. Keiser!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eye Care is a Win / Win for Everyone — Steven G.

Wing Eye Care is a Win / Win for both the recipient as well as the provider. I would both recommend to others as well as return when it is time for my next check up.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard L.

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. This was my first time getting my eyes checked ever, and I have to say I felt very comfortable and knew what was going on at all times. I will definitely make this the eye office of my future.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good service is worth it! — William B.

I drive 40 minutes and pass several other Wing Eye care locations to get to this location. I love the people who work here, it's clean, and they know me.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar recommend over and over! — Steven B.

Very professional, great job of explaining everything and informing patients.

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Caring doctors — Robert G.

Dr. Desai (sp?) was very good, and expressed concern over my issues. She worked quickly, and took care of me.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a very satisfactory visit.... — Robert S.

As usual, a very satisfactory visit.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Beechmont Location — Amy G.

The staff and doctors are all very friendly and patient. Will definitely be going back for my regular eyecare visits. Their selection if eyewear is great and up to date with the trends.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I find The Beechmont office s to be very friendly... — Fred B.

I find The Beechmont office staff to be very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Kingsolver was a true professional making my visit very pleasant.

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Sarah S.

I hadn't had an eye exam or new glasses in 6 years. I felt like such a diva trying to find a pair of frames I liked, I had a hard time deciding. But the ladies were so patient and helpful. They helped me get the best value out of my insurance plan too. I wish all shopping experiences were this good.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar did fine all the way around you all were concerne... — Garry T.

did fine all the way around you all were concerned about me and my healthand my eyes

Sep 30, 2016