StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thatcher is great! Takes her time to make s... — Coreen J.

Dr. Thatcher is great! Takes her time to make sure things are done right! Office staff is friendly.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hatcher is the best. Caring, professional & ... — Doug C.

Dr Hatcher is the best. Caring, professional & thorough with eye exam. Highly recommend her to everybody.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eye Care has been my family's eye care tea... — Pam A.

Wing Eye Care has been my family's eye care team since my kids were small. They have taken very good care of us all and continue to now that we are empty nesters. They were there for me when I came down with a painful eye condition that took months to cure. The quality of care is outstanding and I would highly recommend them as your family's eye care team.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first eye exam ever- good experience! — Lora M.

My first eye exam ever- and it was a lot easier that what I had expected. Quick service & glasses sales service.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and I love Dr. Kings... — Jessica D.

Everyone was very friendly and I love Dr. Kingsolver. She always answers my question clearly.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Douglas T.

I have been going many years to Wing Eye Care.. Always excellent service!!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances T.

☆☆☆☆ and 1/2. A friendly face behind the front desk to when we left the office. Our Dr. Was very nice and thoughtful of my feelings and did a very thoural exam.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Went for Eye Exam, Doctor was really nice to me... — Paula Z.

Went for Eye Exam, Doctor was really nice to me and I was very pleased, always enjoyed going there.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Injury from eye accident and needed care quickl... — Kenton G.

Injury from eye accident and needed care quickly. Called and was worked in to the schedule the following day. Very pleased.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thatcher was very pleasant and willing to an... — Janet E.

Dr Thatcher was very pleasant and willing to answer my many questions. She was kind and patient also. She took her time with me as needed.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and quick appointment. No wait upon arriv... — David Z.

Easy and quick appointment. No wait upon arrival (5 min). Very responsive. Took time to explain everything to me and was willing to take as much time as need to answer my questions. Highly recommend

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Will recommend to others. — Laura H.

Excellent service. Will recommend to others.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always come to Wing.  — Rebecca R.

I always come to Wing.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR. DESAI WAS EXCEPTIONAL  — Margaret L.

DR. DESAI WAS EXCEPTIONAL

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Personnel — Clay T.

I can't remember a more pleasant office experience. You have exceptional personnel working at Wing Eyecare on Beechmont.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thatcher is the best !! She is very thoroug... — Kellie A.

Dr. Thatcher is the best !! She is very thorough & explained my tests so I could understand what I was looking at! The staff is also great!!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I left and because after sitting for 1/2 an hou... — Thomas O.

I left and because after sitting for 1/2 an hour you took a person who was 2 hours early for his appointment. I will never go to Wing again.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Truly great experience! No long wait. Friendly ... — Dominica Z.

Truly great experience! No long wait. Friendly & informative staff. Found me contacts that don't hurt to wear them! I'm happy I went to Wing.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff!! — Patricia M.

My husband and I had a wonderful experience. The physician and staff were very knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish. Choosing frames was fun and easy with such great help!! There was not a question that either of us had that was not answered promptly and easily.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A++++++++++++++++ — Christina H.

As always all of the staff were friendly and courteous. I was taken back as soon as I signed in. The office is comfortable and clean. I saw a new (to me) Doctor this visit. She was thorough in her exam and I didn't feel like just another number. She was honest and felt like she needed a second opinion on her findings which were concurred with by another Doctor. I was then referred to another specialist. With what was a scary situation for me, I still felt as though I was in the best care. Everything was explained thoroughly in a way I could understand and I appreciated that. I would highly recommend this office for all of your optical needs!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Rating — Linda J.

I agree with the Five Star Rating! Prior to my visit, I received a text reminding me of app't date/time. Staff was extremely welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr. Thatcher was most professional, answered all questions clearly, and reassured me I could call later if further answers were needed. Both medical and insurance information were explained. I am always comfortable throughout my exam and appreciate the time and patience each member devotes to me.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Wing Eye Care because... — Terri W.

I enjoy going to Wing Eye Care because they can always get me in within a week, everyone is so nice & I get a great eye exam with a terrific selection of glasses or contacts!!

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect and received the att... — Julie A.

I was treated with respect and received the attention I needed to answer all of my questions and address all of my eye care needs. A special thanks to Linda and Dr. Keiser!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eye Care is a Win / Win for Everyone — Steven G.

Wing Eye Care is a Win / Win for both the recipient as well as the provider. I would both recommend to others as well as return when it is time for my next check up.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard L.

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. This was my first time getting my eyes checked ever, and I have to say I felt very comfortable and knew what was going on at all times. I will definitely make this the eye office of my future.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good service is worth it! — William B.

I drive 40 minutes and pass several other Wing Eye care locations to get to this location. I love the people who work here, it's clean, and they know me.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar recommend over and over! — Steven B.

Very professional, great job of explaining everything and informing patients.

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Caring doctors — Robert G.

Dr. Desai (sp?) was very good, and expressed concern over my issues. She worked quickly, and took care of me.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a very satisfactory visit.... — Robert S.

As usual, a very satisfactory visit.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Beechmont Location — Amy G.

The staff and doctors are all very friendly and patient. Will definitely be going back for my regular eyecare visits. Their selection if eyewear is great and up to date with the trends.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I find The Beechmont office s to be very friendly... — Fred B.

I find The Beechmont office staff to be very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Kingsolver was a true professional making my visit very pleasant.

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Sarah S.

I hadn't had an eye exam or new glasses in 6 years. I felt like such a diva trying to find a pair of frames I liked, I had a hard time deciding. But the ladies were so patient and helpful. They helped me get the best value out of my insurance plan too. I wish all shopping experiences were this good.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar did fine all the way around you all were concerne... — Garry T.

did fine all the way around you all were concerned about me and my healthand my eyes

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care by Dr. Keiser as always!... — Rex J.

Fantastic care by Dr. Keiser as always!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Vision Services — Ellizabeth P.

I know when I go to Wing Eyecare, I am getting excellent service. Each person you deal with really knows their job. Therecare patient, helpful and very knowlegeable as they serve you. You get thorough exams and they know how best to help you use your insurance benefits. They take time to do a great job.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia B.

The office is well run and the Doctor was very thorough. All in all other t hen the price, which I think is a little steep, the visit was very pleasant.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed Dr Keiser- very friendly and profe... — Umesh M.

Dr Keiser is GREAT! Very friendly and professional!

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience. Easy to setup an appoin... — Mitch M.

It was a good experience. Easy to setup an appointment. friendly staff. Cassidy at the front desk was great.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great care, personal attention, I left informed o... — Christopher P.

great care, personal attention, I left informed of my results. I needed frames and lens because i lost my glasses and leaving town in a few days. I was offered loaners until my new glasses cam in. thank you.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have been happier with service — Elizabeth W.

Excellent care and understanding, from front reception through optometrist. Having had my long-time optometrist retire this year, I was anxious to move practices. Everyone was kind and understanding of my medical history. Thanks again to the team!

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Office Visit — Clifford L.

My appointment went very well. I was seen promptly. The doctor was very professional and explained her findings clearly. She was easy to talk to. I left with a good understanding of the condition of my vision.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience -- from making the appointment t... — Julie W.

Great experience -- from making the appointment through the process of tests, assistance with glasses, etc.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. Treated very well by all of the staff! The doctor was very professional. ... — Michael L.

All went well. Treated very well by all of the staff! The doctor was very professional.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keiser is so friendly and such a great doctor. We take the whole family to her for our eyes. ... — Kathleen P.

Dr. Keiser is so friendly and such a great doctor. We take the whole family to her for our eyes. She has been so great to discuss anything with us and find the best avenue for our eyes.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years. The staff is crazy nice and helpful. Highly recommended. ... — Marc R.

I have been going here for years. The staff is crazy nice and helpful. Highly recommended.

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming to Wing Eye Care on Beechmont Avenue! Even though we have moved to Nashville ... — Betty M.

I always love coming to Wing Eye Care on Beechmont Avenue! Even though we have moved to Nashville Tennessee, we absolutely do NOT want to get our eye exams , glasses, contacts, ect.. anywhere else. Dr. Kaiser & her staff are second to none and have always been so! David & i are always more than blessed when we drive up & have our appointments at Wing Eye Care/ Beechmont!!

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Very qualified employees and the Drs. Are so very knowledgeable and personalb... — Peggy C.

Awesome experience. Very qualified employees and the Drs. Are so very knowledgeable and personalble Even though we moved to Tennessee we plan on staying with Wing Eyecare here in Cincinnati.

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our Visit — Donald W.

Dr Kingsolver and her staff are the most kind and friendly, all very professional and know their work. Dr Kingsolver is extremely knowledgeable about her work. Her staff is also very competent.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Meredith S.

The whole process was very quick and painless. The receptionist, nurses and doctor were all very friendly and thorough. Great overall experience!

Jul 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Wing are awesome. Also, very helpful.... — Edith A.

The people at Wing are awesome. Also, very helpful.

Jul 3, 2016