StarStarStarStarStar Very Good First Experience ! — Michael B.

Very professional, thourough, and helpful. They detected the reason for my eye problem also. The treatment is working . Thanks !!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A superb provider.... — Roseanna G.

My entire family have used Wing in Anderson for over 16 years. The care and service if the doctors and staff are excellent!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit to Eye Doctor. — Clifford L.

I was very pleased with my recent visit to Wing Eyecare. My appointment started on time. Everyone was very courteous and seemed genuinely concerned about my vision.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust & Confdence in Dr. Celeste Keiser — David S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Keiser and Wing Eye Care for more than twenty years. I have complete trust and confidence in Dr. Keiser and I wouldn’t trust my eyes and vision to anyone else.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for such a great first visit! — Kathy B.

Thank you for such a great first visit! I had gone to my previous Eye care Provider for about 25 years and they dropped out of Humana last year. I was so nervous but I was as satisfied with Wing Eye Care and the glasses you have to choose. I have gone to others looking at the glasses they offer and they do not compare to what you offer. I hope I can continue coming to you for many years to come. Thank you so much! Kathy Baker

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Celeste Kaiser and staff do an excellent jo... — Elizabeth H.

Dr. Celeste Kaiser and staff do an excellent job. I do wish their were a better selection of frames to choose from. I will end up getting my glasses elsewhere because of the limited selection.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Timothy I.

Excellent Care. Been a long time since I had been to Wing due to insurance. My wife and sons had been there and like it.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Took time to explain exam and ... — Richard P.

Excellent care. Took time to explain exam and results. Took time to listen and answer my questions. Will return again next year knowing I will get the best care possible. Thank you . Well done.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great company.  — Megan R.

Great company. Staff is fantastic.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sent appt reminder which arrived too late....it... — Amanda W.

Sent appt reminder which arrived too late....it also did not give date or time of appt..... It simply was a subject line stating appointment reminder

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly, professional, staff. ... — Carla H.

Knowledgeable, friendly, professional, staff. They took all the time necessary to help with my visit and picking out the right glasses.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Wing for 15 years and am complete... — James W.

Been going to Wing for 15 years and am completely satisfied. All the staff are courteous and professional, Dr. Kiser leads a great team!

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — William S.

A great check up with Dr Thatcher as usual. She answered all of my questions and the exam was extremely thorough.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Kalan C. T.

I’ve never felt more welcome and in a professional environment in my life. Amazing staff and the doctor was extremely nice and very knowledgeable about all my questions.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor.really explained.each step so i unde... — Douglas S.

The doctor.really explained.each step so i understood what was going on and putting.me at ease through the process

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience Overall — Gregory N.

This is just for my eye exam and contact lens refill. In the past I have probably been a bit on the critical side WRT this facility. Some of that was probably influenced one fairly negative experience when ordering a pair of glasses. And the fact that it *is* a business so they will certainly do what they can to sell you things. But I have modulated my position somewhat since overall when I look back and assess the results in total I have no basis for any complaints. Process was quick. All questions were answered to my satisfaction. Attention was paid to my individual preferences/needs. Flexible, quick and painless really, so I don't know how you do better than that?

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints!! Great service, efficient, and ... — Michael M.

No complaints!! Great service, efficient, and professional

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in no appointment and luckily they had... — Shaunda B.

I walked in no appointment and luckily they had an available time for me. Every one was pleasant and friendly. I will be sending my husband there next.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my eye doctor at Wing.  — William D.

Love my eye doctor at Wing.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Focus — Holly H.

I've been going to Wing for years. They have wonderful customer care and excellent customer service. Everyone seems to on board with the mission. Plus, each year they have better and better technology so I leave assured of my vision and the good health of my eyes. This is critical since my husband is blind and I'm the set of eyes for us both. Everything is explained to me in however much detail I want and I know up front what the costs will be. No surprises. As long as they are in business, which has been 100 years so far, I will continue to be a client.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience from start to finish! I w... — Martha S.

Fantastic experience from start to finish! with Rachel, Dr. Kingsolver, and Linda Sunday, and I couldn't be more impressed by each one of them - So knowledgable, professional, patient and NICE! Also, that machine that takes a picture of the back of your eye is amazing! They used all kinds of machines I've never seen before. It made me feel very confident about the accuracy of my prescription and just as important, the health of my eyes. I've worn glasses and contacts for over 40 years and have never gone back to the same place twice due to dissatisfaction with some part of my experience, but I have finally found a home at Wing Eyecare.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services and timely professional staf... — Veronika J.

Excellent services and timely professional staff!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Will definitely be back!I — Tara R.

Great Service. Will definitely be back! I had a great experience with both the doctor and assistants. The doctor was present and helpful during the entire visit and really wanted to make sure I got the right contact fit. I love how they offer you a 25$/year "membership" package and I can come in and receive 50% off glasses during the year. Everyone was friendly.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good appointment. My appointment was time... — Patricia T.

Very good appointment. My appointment was timely and the doctor was super helpful.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good 1st visit — James M.

Everything was fine. I was served promptly and all the testing was explained so that it was easy to understand.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had a good first experience from Wi... — Josephine M.

My daughter had a good first experience from Wing Eyecare.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Wing Eyecare!  — Ashley N.

I highly recommend Wing Eyecare!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 10 years. I've ... — Kathryn D.

I have been a patient for over 10 years. I've always had a great experience. The visits are very efficient, the doctors are very knowledgable and willing to share information, and the staff is helpful in contact fittings and picking out glasses.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Fast and friendly.  — Daniel L.

Great service. Fast and friendly.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Connie J.

I had an awesome visit and everyone was very nice. Dr Paula Thatcher was excellent and helped me with all my questions plus she led me with my contacts.Also Rachel was very helpful to find the right price for my contacts.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience at Wing Eye Care on Tuesda... — Kathy R.

Excellent experience at Wing Eye Care on Tuesday July 18.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience!!! — Judy D.

I had heard good things about Wing Eyecare in the past and when they were listed as an in network provider on my vision plan, I decided to try them. I was very pleasantly surprised with the care and attention I received. I could say a lot of good things about Wing, but I'll just say I have nothing negative to say at all.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a good experience at Wing Eyecare for my ... — Kelsey V.

I had a good experience at Wing Eyecare for my most recent visit. The staff was nice and the office was clean and my appointment went by quickly. However, my only disappointment was that while in the middle of doing part of the exam, someone from the front desk came in and stopped the exam and said that my insurance was not eligible until July 1st. I asked her why and she said it could be because I came back within less than a year but I asked her to look it up in the computer and it had been more than a year and she apologized and said that the insurance department made a mistake. If I hadn't asked her to look into further, I would've wasted my time and their time. I also don't understand why this happened during my appointment because I was asked to call back with my insurance information the day before so that they could run it ahead of time. I did this and there was still a hiccup.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are a first time customer at Wing Eyecare. I... — Abigail G.

We are a first time customer at Wing Eyecare. I was very pleased. The lady helping us was very knowledgeable and fast.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to Wing because - — Michael G.

I enjoy coming to Wing because - everyone is cheerful, helpful, professional. They make me feel special. And I feel confident I am getting great care. The Docs take time to explain everything. That's important. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith H.

I had just seen Dr. Kaiser earlier this year. All of a sudden i developed floaters. The office was able to get me in within 30minutes. I saw the doctor in 12 minutes.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Wing Eye Care and I ... — Roberta W.

This was my first visit to Wing Eye Care and I won't be back. I waited 30 min for my exam with no explanation or apology. I was charged an extra $60 for a contact exam even though I already wear them. I've never paid extra for an exam.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wing Eyecare Beechmont ROCKS — Richard A.

Always a friendly greeting, a positive atmosphere, state of the art equipment giving important information, and of course, Dr. Keiser is amazing. She has the ability to explain the smallest but complicated details in a simple way for me to understand. Dr. Keiser has noticed an issue, sent me to CEI to have it taken care of, and CEI said they were amazed she noticed this.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. ... — Michael N.

Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. We were grated immediately when we walked in. The front desk already had our paperwork ready for us. Within 5 minutes we were off to our eye exam. They eye exam was very through. By no means is this type of eye exam you get at Walmart. Eye exam lasted a good 20-30 minutes. Once we were done , we went to see an awesome optician. She really knew her stuff and told it like it is. You need this,but not this. This is a wast of money to upgrade to the quote better lenses. She said based on my wife's prescription. It would make it worse with the thinner lense do to the bifocal. Her up front honest saved us over $100. Now that is want a I call great service,and not wanting to pad your sales. We will always be back to wing eye Care.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and service. — Charles H.

Outstanding staff and service.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment . — Clifford C.

Dr. Kingsolver is so attentive and explains everything in detail

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam and service — Lesley B.

Excellent exam and service

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great. The doctor explained my issues... — Michael J.

Staff was great. The doctor explained my issues to me was patient with me and my questions.and i would recommend Wing Eye Care to anyone.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted promptly, friendly employees, — Jim S.

Greeted promptly, friendly employees,

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor great service all around. — Barbara R.

Great doctor great service all around.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Very Polite and helpful. — Logan B.

Excellent service! Very Polite and helpful.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — George B.

The staff was very professional as well as friendly. Dr. Kingsolver is excellent. She makes you feel that your presence is very important to her.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Personable ! — Melissa W.

I am always treated as the number one patient when I go to Wing Eyecare. Everyone is attentive from the receptionist to the person helping you select glasses.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Wing Eyecare on Beec... — Anais A.

This was my first visit to Wing Eyecare on Beechmont Avenue in Anderson. The receptionist greeted us with a big smile and was very friendly. My daughter was examined by Dr. Kingsolver who was efficient, competent, and personable. She answered all my questions clearly and patiently.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thatcher is great! Takes her time to make s... — Coreen J.

Dr. Thatcher is great! Takes her time to make sure things are done right! Office staff is friendly.

Mar 27, 2017