StarStarStarStarStar  — Carroll R.

One of the best if not the best dental office I have ever considered "My Dentist" I have referred several people to Dr. Winegar and they each come back with rave reviews after their visits.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and fast service! Friendly staff and... — Lou Ann L.

Fantastic and fast service! Friendly staff and Dr. Winegar is fantastic! A filling fell out and broke off a small part of my tooth, they got me in the same day and did the procedure right then. Doesn't get better than this.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craige R.

The staff is very friendly and professional.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I called as a new patient that morning with a c... — Libby D.

I called as a new patient that morning with a cracked tooth and was seen that afternoon. The best customer service I have had in a while anywhere. Everyone was extremely friendly, happy, and very nice. Highly recommend them for dental care.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You have the most polite and friendly staff.  — Allan C.

You have the most polite and friendly staff.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trevor and Clarissa were very thorough. All... — Stacy C.

Dr. Trevor and Clarissa were very thorough. All of the office staff here is fantastic!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wasn’t comfortable with visit. Just wasn’t the... — Robert M.

Wasn’t comfortable with visit. Just wasn’t the same. Thanks

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wineger and his team are wonderful. They ar... — Bonnie R.

Dr. Wineger and his team are wonderful. They are always concerned about my dental health and my comfort. I would recommend this dental team to anyone.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was incredibly friendly. Dr Winegar was h... — Kyle K.

Staff was incredibly friendly. Dr Winegar was honest to what I needed and they stuck to Covid protocols very well

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Winegar Dental in a class by themselves! — Anthony J.

Dr. Winegar and the entire staff, to include the receptionists are absolutely the best in Central Texas, hands down! Customer service unmatched! You feel like the only patient they have every time you visit.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trevor Winegar & Team are Winners — Donald S.

Always pleasant dealing with anyone in the office. I have periodontal issues and the Dental Hygienists really work hard on my gums. Dr. Winegar, is very good at what he does and conscientious. Never any pressure to perform services that aren't time sensitive. I highly recommend.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Winegar and his staff! So f... — Stephanie W.

Highly recommend Dr Winegar and his staff! So friendly & helpful. You’re guaranteed to get sound advice and be treated with respect.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy S.

The Winegar dental office is the best in town. Mercedes is the Best in The State of Texas. She is so sweet and kind.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! All there to make you feel at ease... — Vera M.

Great staff! All there to make you feel at ease and comfortable.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely dental hygienist. Very good.  — Wanda L.

Lovely dental hygienist. Very good.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I hate dentist offices but Dr. Winegar and staf... — Robert K.

I hate dentist offices but Dr. Winegar and staff are fantastic. I still don't like going to a dentist but Dr. Winegar's staff make it much more enjoyable. All wonderful people!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very friendly Environment — Maria T.

Excellent service. It is always a wonderful experience here.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you are seeking caring, friendly great denta... — Neomi O.

If you are seeking caring, friendly great dental care look no further Winegar Dental is the place to go. The staff is very caring, friendly and happy to help. Dr Winegar is a great Dentist he takes great care of all his patients and he is very caring. I recommend Winegar Dental for all your dental needs.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff — Condradeen S.

Very pleased with the professionalism and consideration shown by Dr. Winegar and his staff.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning appointment  — Eileen B.

As always, Clarissa does a great job cleaning my teeth. I went out right away and bought a couple products she recommended. I feel very confident in Dr Winegar’s recommendations.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winegar and his staff ... — Robert H.

Dr. Winegar and his staff are always the friendliest and most professional each and every time my family and I visit.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winegar and his staff are the Best!  — Lou Ann L.

Dr. Winegar and his staff are the Best!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lost a tooth,needed a root canal, Dr.Winegar s... — Marvin R.

Lost a tooth,needed a root canal, Dr. Winegar saw neon the dayist the tooth, started the root canal the same afternoon with no drama! I would recommend him to family and friends!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment with Dr. Winegar and ... — Susan H.

Another great appointment with Dr. Winegar and his staff. As usual Mercedes did a wonderful cleaning and it is a pleasure visiting with her. Dr. Winegar and his whole staff are very friendly and professional!! Sue Hall

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr Winegar's office are always fri... — JoAnne T.

The staff at Dr Winegar's office are always friendly, caring and very professional!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience in a dental office! — Drake S.

I always enjoy my appointments at Winegar Dental! The entire staff treats you like an old friend and makes sure you are comfortable. Dr. Winegar makes sure to explain all of your treatment options and answered all of my questions. My hygienist expertly cleaned my teeth and made sure I knew about my problem areas and how to take care of them better at home. She even made sure I got my favorite colored toothbrush! Then the front office went over my insurance policy with me to make sure I knew how much I’d have to pay out of pocket for my upcoming treatment. This office goes above and beyond in every aspect and I recommend them to my friends and family every chance I get. Thank you for everything!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winegar is awesome! — Grace O.

Dr. Winegar is very responsive.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly, personal service from a su... — Rodney S.

As always, friendly, personal service from a superior team.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craige R.

The people were very helpful and friendly. I always feel at home. Great experience.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Caring Dentist and Staff — Milton C.

The office staff, techs, and Dr. Winegar are top notch. They all care about you and make sure you understand all that is happening with your dental care. It is nice to have people to care care so much.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction guaranteed  — Ursula P.

The staff and dentist makes me feel welcome from the time I enter the office, until I leave. All my questions and concerns are always addressed in a friendly and helpful manor. The necessary treatment is done professionally and satisfactory.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring service. Staff is always very fri... — Valerie R.

Great caring service. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. Doctor is awesome as well. Highly recommend this dental practice.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff — Eileen B.

I always enjoy the hygienists. They seem like old friends when I come. Dr Winegar is always easy to talk to and I feel comfortable knowing about any problems when I leave.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff. I recommend them every chanc... — Dondi H.

Friendliest staff. I recommend them every chance I get.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionalism and service. Always enjoy... — Cecil H.

Great professionalism and service. Always enjoy my time here and the feedback from the staff!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Are you afraid of the dentist? — Kimberly S.

No need to be afraid of Dr Winegar. He’s friendly, gentle, and there’s no surprises when you get your bill. As a dentist I give him an A+.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Does great implants — Deborah M.

Dr. Winegar does amazing work. He did an implant on a front tooth a few years ago and now I'm back for him to implant a molar. He called me the day after my last appointment to make sure I wasn't experiencing any unexpected difficulties. I really appreciate that level of service.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in the area! — Carol D.

Best dental office in the area!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people  — Kris H.

I love this place. Everyone here is very helpful and friendly. Quick and easy check in. Very short wait if any at all. Always set up my next appointment before I leave the chair!!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and take good care of you. Never treat... — Jason W.

Friendly and take good care of you. Never treated rough or rushed in and out

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Danielle H.

They are always amazing! They know me as soon as I walk in. It's always a pleasant experience.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care!  — Lou Ann L.

Excellent dental care! I have been going to Dr. Winegar for many years and have always received the best of care. No waiting and a very attentive friendly staff!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa Hamilton — Melissa H.

I was pleased with all the services during my appointment. The staff is friendly, and Clarissa is a wonderfully skilled hygienist! Dr. Winegar always explains dental procedures and dental care to my understanding.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan H.

I always look forward to seeing the whole staff at Dr. Winegar's office! All of them are very professional and friendly and great at their jobs. I highly recommend them for all ages!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — JoAnne T.

As always, my visit to the dentist was friendly and professional. I would absolutely recommend this dentist to a friend

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Winegar Dental ... — Jean T.

Always a pleasant experience at Winegar Dental Clinic.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, would recommend this office. — Ian M.

Great staff, would recommend this office.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great care  — William D.

Great people, great care

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and a wonderful staff!Thank You.... — Robert K.

Great Doctor and a wonderful staff! Thank You.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Louis B.

Superb, as always. Good people, good professional climate, and concern for patients.

Nov 14, 2018