StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winegar and his staff are the Best!  — Lou Ann L.

Dr. Winegar and his staff are the Best!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lost a tooth,needed a root canal, Dr.Winegar s... — Marvin R.

Lost a tooth,needed a root canal, Dr. Winegar saw neon the dayist the tooth, started the root canal the same afternoon with no drama! I would recommend him to family and friends!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment with Dr. Winegar and ... — Susan H.

Another great appointment with Dr. Winegar and his staff. As usual Mercedes did a wonderful cleaning and it is a pleasure visiting with her. Dr. Winegar and his whole staff are very friendly and professional!! Sue Hall

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr Winegar's office are always fri... — JoAnne T.

The staff at Dr Winegar's office are always friendly, caring and very professional!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience in a dental office! — Drake S.

I always enjoy my appointments at Winegar Dental! The entire staff treats you like an old friend and makes sure you are comfortable. Dr. Winegar makes sure to explain all of your treatment options and answered all of my questions. My hygienist expertly cleaned my teeth and made sure I knew about my problem areas and how to take care of them better at home. She even made sure I got my favorite colored toothbrush! Then the front office went over my insurance policy with me to make sure I knew how much I’d have to pay out of pocket for my upcoming treatment. This office goes above and beyond in every aspect and I recommend them to my friends and family every chance I get. Thank you for everything!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winegar is awesome! — Grace O.

Dr. Winegar is very responsive.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly, personal service from a su... — Rodney S.

As always, friendly, personal service from a superior team.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craige R.

The people were very helpful and friendly. I always feel at home. Great experience.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Caring Dentist and Staff — Milton C.

The office staff, techs, and Dr. Winegar are top notch. They all care about you and make sure you understand all that is happening with your dental care. It is nice to have people to care care so much.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction guaranteed  — Ursula P.

The staff and dentist makes me feel welcome from the time I enter the office, until I leave. All my questions and concerns are always addressed in a friendly and helpful manor. The necessary treatment is done professionally and satisfactory.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring service. Staff is always very fri... — Valerie R.

Great caring service. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. Doctor is awesome as well. Highly recommend this dental practice.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff — Eileen B.

I always enjoy the hygienists. They seem like old friends when I come. Dr Winegar is always easy to talk to and I feel comfortable knowing about any problems when I leave.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff. I recommend them every chanc... — Dondi H.

Friendliest staff. I recommend them every chance I get.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionalism and service. Always enjoy... — Cecil H.

Great professionalism and service. Always enjoy my time here and the feedback from the staff!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Are you afraid of the dentist? — Kimberly S.

No need to be afraid of Dr Winegar. He’s friendly, gentle, and there’s no surprises when you get your bill. As a dentist I give him an A+.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Does great implants — Deborah M.

Dr. Winegar does amazing work. He did an implant on a front tooth a few years ago and now I'm back for him to implant a molar. He called me the day after my last appointment to make sure I wasn't experiencing any unexpected difficulties. I really appreciate that level of service.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in the area! — Carol D.

Best dental office in the area!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people  — Kris H.

I love this place. Everyone here is very helpful and friendly. Quick and easy check in. Very short wait if any at all. Always set up my next appointment before I leave the chair!!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and take good care of you. Never treat... — Jason W.

Friendly and take good care of you. Never treated rough or rushed in and out

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Danielle H.

They are always amazing! They know me as soon as I walk in. It's always a pleasant experience.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care!  — Lou Ann L.

Excellent dental care! I have been going to Dr. Winegar for many years and have always received the best of care. No waiting and a very attentive friendly staff!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa Hamilton — Melissa H.

I was pleased with all the services during my appointment. The staff is friendly, and Clarissa is a wonderfully skilled hygienist! Dr. Winegar always explains dental procedures and dental care to my understanding.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan H.

I always look forward to seeing the whole staff at Dr. Winegar's office! All of them are very professional and friendly and great at their jobs. I highly recommend them for all ages!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — JoAnne T.

As always, my visit to the dentist was friendly and professional. I would absolutely recommend this dentist to a friend

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Winegar Dental ... — Jean T.

Always a pleasant experience at Winegar Dental Clinic.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, would recommend this office. — Ian M.

Great staff, would recommend this office.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great care  — William D.

Great people, great care

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and a wonderful staff!Thank You.... — Robert K.

Great Doctor and a wonderful staff! Thank You.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Louis B.

Superb, as always. Good people, good professional climate, and concern for patients.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the friendliness of all the staff member... — Eileen B.

I like the friendliness of all the staff members. I always feel that I am an important patient.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and always does good wor... — Cathleen O.

Professional, friendly and always does good work.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great way to send messages. I like the new appo... — Gordon T.

Great way to send messages. I like the new appointment message has all the information I need. X-rays, cleaning and exam were a breeze, so gentle. Dentist very professional.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Great Service — Cecil H.

Great friendly staff. Make you feel like your visiting relatives. Dr. Winegar is great at explaining current issues, things to be aware of and great personal care. The whole team here is awesome!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice W.

I have been seeing Dr. Winegar for years. He and his whole staff are always caring and professional.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional staff — Brian D.

Always friendly, professional staff. Mercedes, one of the hygenists is exceptionally gentle, through, friendly. Veey short wait time, overall great job and visit!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding caring dental office! — Carol D.

Outstanding caring dental office!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful. Friendly and caring. Love m... — Gloria M.

Staff is wonderful. Friendly and caring. Love my hygienist, Clarissa, too.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars for the professionalism and friendlines... — Marilyn K.

5 Stars for the professionalism and friendliness of Dr. Trevor and all the staff!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental family in the killeen-HH-Ft. Hood c... — Rhonda W.

Best dental family in the killeen-HH-Ft. Hood community!!!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great cleaning today! — Linda G.

I had a great cleaning today!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional dental appt — Higinia C.

This was the best Dentist. My appt went well. He is very patient and explain every thing in details.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Winegar and His staff are friendly, and prof... — Deborah M.

Dr.Winegar and His staff are friendly, and professional. They take their time with you, and always ask your medical history,if you have any questions, and how your doing since the last visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Winegar and his staff. They treat you like family.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Hall — Susan H.

Great visit with the Winegar Team!! Dr. Winegar provides great service with a very professional team assisting him in a friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend his dental office to anyone looking for a great dental team!!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On every visit, I am greeted with smiling,profe... — JoAnne T.

On every visit, I am greeted with smiling,professional employees. I always feel like they really care about each patient’s well being. I believe that Dr. Winegar is a role model for his employees in this outlook and I truly appreciate it.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every person at Winegar Dental is friendly and ... — Victoria L.

Every person at Winegar Dental is friendly and kind. Dr. Winegar is always gentle and takes the time to explain all procedures and answer any questions.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winegar has been my dentist for several yea... — Marilyn D.

Dr. Winegar has been my dentist for several years and I have always received friendly and professional care. The office has good music and an upbeat atmosphere!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great personable and profess... — Jean T.

Friendly staff and great personable and professional dentist! Best dental team in Harker Heights!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Winegar Dental is the place to go for dental ca... — Neomi O.

Winegar Dental is the place to go for dental care. The staff are very friendly, caring and knowledgeable. The dental care is superb. If you want to be treated with care Winegar Dental is always there.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was excellent and the service was ... — Craige R.

My hygienist was excellent and the service was awesome.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winegar and his staff are very friendly and... — Cristina M.

Dr. Winegar and his staff are very friendly and professional. I have never encountered any concerns, and I'm always able to make an appointment that fits my schedule. Thank you for always taking care of me and my family!

Jun 12, 2018