StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely loved Dr. Mary Hemphill!!! She ha... — Laure L.

We absolutely loved Dr. Mary Hemphill!!! She has the best personality, is very informative and explains things as she goes along. We will be back for sure and bringing our kids as well.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mary and her team are fantastic. They spe... — Jason H.

Dr. Mary and her team are fantastic. They spend the quality time I hope to have at all medical check ups or exams. I would definitely recommend her and her team.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an Excellent experience with Dr. Hemphi... — Theresa S.

I had an Excellent experience with Dr. Hemphill. She put you at ease and truly talks with you as a person Vs patient only.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — earl B.

Had a great experience was.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for many years.  — Bob D.

I've been a patient for many years. Robert is always great and I think he takes great care of me.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary H.

Mary and her staff are very professional.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS — Cara E.

She was absolutely fantastic. She was very thorough in explaining what everything meant with my exam and making sure I got the right glasses. I’ll be referring family and friends.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comments On My Recent Visit — Michael K.

I have been a customer for about 25 years and have always been very satisfied with the service I have received at Windmill Eye Associates. The office environment and staff are very professional.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy J.

I really appreciate the online appointment reminders!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Visit! friendly knowledgeable people, ... — David A.

Awesome Visit! friendly knowledgeable people, no issues whatsoever! glad we found this practice!!!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a top notch optometry practice and extr... — Ken D.

This is a top notch optometry practice and extremely thorough and attentive to their patients' needs.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant, and excellent care — Richard S.

Professional, pleasant, and excellent care

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — David J.

This was my first visit to this practice. I was very impressed. Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and they didn’t hurt me. LOL.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nivember visit — Linda V.

I did not have to wait. Everyone in the office is wonderful and very good at what they do. Dr. Hemphill is an excellent eye doctor - she found my early macular degeneration and referred me to a specialist. I trust her completely. My daughter also goes to Dr. Hemphill.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. I had hardly ... — Mat E.

I was very pleased with my visit. I had hardly sat down in the waiting room and was called for the exam. The exam was very thorough by both the tech and Dr. Broaddus. All my questions were answered and I felt comfortable with the Doctors recommendations. The staff were all friendly and helpful.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the care and personalness of Dr Lozada. ... — Jean L.

I love the care and personalness of Dr Lozada. He makes me feel that he truly cares.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy D.

Always great experience - a friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating office staff, technicians and doctors

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon A.

I was impressed by her knowledge of the eye function and her friendliness

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to come to see Dr. Mary, because I'm l... — Colleen A.

I needed to come to see Dr. Mary, because I'm leaving town on an extended trip and needed to have a sore eye checked, plus I was out of contacts for my left eye. She totally helped me!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Hemphill ... — Michelle G.

Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Hemphill and her staff.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hemphill is a wonderful expert doctor. I hav... — Shelly L.

Dr Hemphill is a wonderful expert doctor. I have been seeing her for years. She knows me & my history. Very informative. We recently switch insurance & she was not on the plan we had so we switch companies so we can continue to have excellent care.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good the staff is friendly I was with my s... — Helen K.

Very good the staff is friendly I was with my son & my husband it was great 👍

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great provider- Dr. Mary  — Lani M.

Visit with Dr. Mary was wonderful. She is quite personable and informative. She gave me lots of great tips related to contact lens care etc. and I learned many things that have never been mentioned in my 20+ years of annual optometrist visits. Office staff is also courteous and helpful.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Exam — Dave W.

Always a pleasant, professional, efficient experience.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience — Jason H.

Dr. Mary Hemphill is absolutely wonderful. She takes the time to listen to my input, actively engages with the topic and explores the topic to ensure her own understanding of what I am trying to convey. This is a refreshing experience because I was getting her full attention; no sense of her other appointments or other distractors. Through dialogue and the eye exam itself we were able to find a better prescription for my contacts and she explained why this prescription differed from my past experiences. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hemphill to anyone looking for a more personalized eye exam and experience.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In have been going to Windmill Eye Assoc. for m... — Janet C.

In have been going to Windmill Eye Assoc. for many years and have always received excellent care and service.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. — Bob D.

I've gone to Windmill Eye Associates for many years. They always take good care of me. I would recommend to anyone.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough eye exam - very nice doctor. — Jennifer M.

Thorough eye exam - very nice doctor.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I swear by Dr. Lozada!  — Stephanie H.

I swear by Dr. Lozada! I am a Northlander who first met him when he was filling in at Lenscrafters in Zona Rosa. I sought him out for my next appointment and have been driving to Overland Park to see him since. He takes care with patients, connects eye issues with other health issues, and treats you as a whole person - not just a pair of vision sources. I have recommended him to several of my friends.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hemphill is very knowledgeable and personab... — Christine H.

Dr. Hemphill is very knowledgeable and personable. I have been seeing her for years and will continue to go back. She answers all of my questions intelligently and puts me at ease with her humor. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hemphill and her staff were very helpful an... — Curt W.

Dr. Hemphill and her staff were very helpful and friendly during my family's visit to the Windmill Eye Associates office. I particularly appreciated not having to wait and/or being rushed through the exam. Excellent and professional service was offered and much appreciated...

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Mary. She is very personable, rememb... — Rachel T.

I love Dr. Mary. She is very personable, remembering details about myself and my family. She always has helpful hints outside of just my eye care. She knows her stuff and I would recommend her to anyone!

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, Doctors and staff are always f... — Lisa S.

Love this place, Doctors and staff are always friendly.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hemphill and her staff are absolutely AWESO... — Lynell N.

Dr. Hemphill and her staff are absolutely AWESOME! They are friendly, courteous and kind and take the time needed to answer questions and explain procedures regarding my eyes.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bobby's eye exam — Bobby C.

Very professional eye exam by Dr. Hemphill, and she has a wonderful personality, too!!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No companies. Staff always courteous.Dr. Hemph... — Lynn S.

No companies. Staff always courteous. Dr. Hemphill thorough, pleasant, knowledgable. Makes you feel good.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Hemphill for several y... — Edward T.

I have been going to Dr. Hemphill for several years. Dr Hemphill is very caring about her patients.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Full explanations of the various tests, questio... — Carl S.

Full explanations of the various tests, questions about vision options are answered and choices are given - not a one solution directive from the doctor

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle B.

Always a great experience with Dr. Lozada. Very knowledgeable and thorough . Explains all procedures.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure what you want here.?????? — Gary H.

Not sure what you want here.??????

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well as always I'm impressed with the professio... — Jere V.

Well as always I'm impressed with the professionalism in taking care of my exams. Everyone is so nice to me it's a pleasure to visit Windmill Eye Associates.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an awesome visit when coming to w... — Josh E.

I always have an awesome visit when coming to windmill eye, Mary has been amazing and shows genuine interest in her clients and it's why I travel half way across KC to see her!

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for your expertise in finding... — Karen G.

Thank you very much for your expertise in finding the best solutions for my vision needs.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lani M.

Nice clean office, prompt service, staff is always friendly. Absolutely no complaints!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Confused — Joyce O.

Two recent visits. The annual exam by Dr Lozada was perfect. I have only the highest regard for him. The 2nd visit was for an OCT. The remarks here are for the OCT visit.

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to your office!... — Bob D.

Always a pleasure to come to your office!

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet C.

As usual my visit was a good experience.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mary has gone above and beyond what any other optometrist would have done to help me figure ... — Minnie B.

Dr. Mary has gone above and beyond what any other optometrist would have done to help me figure out what is causing an allergic reaction to my contacts. She has been relentless in pursuit of a solution and I thoroughly appreciate her friendliness and tenacity.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar always pleasant and informative — Pam R.

always pleasant and informative

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional throughout. — Daniel B.

Very professional throughout.

Apr 8, 2016