StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — MATTHEW M.

Excellent. I have a bad phobia of the dentist not to mention oral surgeons. They took me in and had me under and were kind during the entire process and even with short notice my wisdom teeth were out. Called only a week ahead and they fit me in. Thanks Dr. Starley!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and courteous and respect... — MICHAEL V.

The staff is friendly and courteous and respectful of your time. If you are there on time for your appointment, you will be promptly seen. The staff is very professional and procedures are as pain free as possible.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting the office for ... — MICHAEL C.

This was my first time visiting the office for a consultation. I was greeted by friendly staff and made to feel comfortable. It was very easy to talk to Dr. Coviello and I think this office will provide the care I am seeking.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit — DENIS D.

Dr. Coviello and his staff were very knowledgeable and friendly and answered any questions that I had to my satisfaction. Dr. Coviell explained in detail the procedures that I was going to have and relieved the jitters that I had about them

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff.  — VICKI L.

Great doctors and staff.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed went quickly and great instructi... — JAMES R.

Very impressed went quickly and great instructions ahead of time so had all I needed when done no visit to pharmacy.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar W. Edward Touchstone.. — WILLIAM T.

Excellent service. Dr. Coviello did exactly as he told me he would do. I couldn't have asked for better. As another patient of his told me, he is the best!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, supportive, knowleg — DONALD P.

Very professional, supportive, knowledgeable staff

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome place and very nice people  — SABINE F.

Welcome place and very nice people

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had 2 teeth extracted in January which went ... — PENNY H.

I had 2 teeth extracted in January which went very well. I was a little concerned about how the sutures looked after 5 days and was allowed to come in early for a check up. They were very accommodating and reassured me all was fine. Everyone was very professional and pleasant in the office. Dr. Coviello was very laid back and made me feel less nervous.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar thumbs up — GLEN A.

I had a very good experience!!! cant wait till next time !!!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Winchester Oral Surgery was able to... — TINA P.

The team at Winchester Oral Surgery was able to promptly fit in and unexpected procedure within an hour of calling. Everyone I encountered treated me with caring concern, and were all professional.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After a horrendous experience with an tooth ext... — DOUGLAS S.

After a horrendous experience with an tooth extraction gone wrong Dr.Coviello was so caring and competent as he repaired the damage to my gum and jaw he did much to restore my broken trust with my former dentist

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office was amazing very sweet ... — REBECCA S.

Everyone at this office was amazing very sweet and helpful

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My extraction was as painless as it could be, s... — LARRY H.

My extraction was as painless as it could be, staff was very professional and very informative and I am doing great

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar all employees caring and courteous — FRANCIS C.

all employees caring and courteous, work on teeth completed with no problems or complications

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES L.

On leaving the building I fell down and called them to ask for help to get up. They made sure I was ok and put bandages on my cuts. Thankfully I didn’t break anything. A great staff and dr. Thanks so much.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — AUSTIN V.

Thank you for taking such great care of my son. Dr. Coviello and the staff were so knowledgeable, reassuring and great at what they do.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar execellent work everyone very friendly and in a... — SUSAN D.

excellent work everyone very friendly and in and out in a great time frame

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — ZACHARY M.

Staff is wonderful. Dr. Coviello provided exceptional care & was available for concerns we had over the weekend. Entire process went smoothly & I would highly recommend this practice.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good, great patient care and follow u... — VICTOR T.

So far so good, great patient care and follow up! All staff polite and informative. Extraction was PAIN FREE!!! Will follow up when implant complete.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and the Doctor was amazing!!! Very ... — ALAYLA P.

Great staff and the Doctor was amazing!!! Very nice office and just all around great care. Very fast appointments!!!

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth removal  — JESSICA C.

I went in to get my wisdom teeth removed- all 4. Everyone was very clean and professional about the whole procedure before and after. They explained to me and my mother what I needed to do post-op and we’re very friendly. Great team and great work!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient technique for procedures that no one ... — SONIA D.

Efficient technique for procedures that no one looks forward too.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My nervousness about upcoming appointments at W... — KAREN Z.

My nervousness about upcoming appointments at Winchester Oral Surgery turned out to be unnecessary. They did a quick and great job. Everyone there is very nice and helpful where needed. I would recommend them to anyone needing an oral surgeon.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — MARTHA J.

I literally can't say anything bad about this facility. If there were ever a perfect Oral Surgery center, this place would be a top contender. I got a next-day appointment, and they contacted my insurance, then called me back to make sure I was prepared financially and procedural. The facility is modern and has high-tech equipment, and the people are all amazing. Professional, efficient, warm and calm. Surgery was mostly pain-free (with Nitrous Oxide) and I was relaxed. Was given clear post-op instructions, and feel great the following day. I highly recommend Winchester Oral Surgeons for anyone and any procedure.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give this business a 5 star they all worked t... — WAYNE D.

I give this business a 5 star they all worked together from the one I can in and through my procedure.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHAWNA L.

My Aunt goes to Dr. Coviello and referred me to him. I got in right away and everyone in the office was very nice and helpful and I was very happy that I was able to see Dr. Coviello. He addressed my issue and took the time to explain my condition to me, my husband and my Aunt and put me at ease. His assistant is very kind and helpful as well.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and very helpful in ever... — TYRONE J.

Everyone was very nice and very helpful in every manner. Glad i had went their.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super service. Never before received such frien... — KATHLEEN S.

Super service. Never before received such friendly and helpful servicr. Thank you so much.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr. Starley and the whole s... — SUSAN B.

Very impressed with Dr. Starley and the whole staff at Winchester Oral Surgery. It is a professional, friendly, and efficient operation.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. Always on time and nev... — DESIREE B.

Great doctors and staff. Always on time and never any pain

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oral surgery is never fun, but my experience wa... — DONNA S.

Oral surgery is never fun, but my experience was uncomplicated and everyone made me feel relaxed and at ease.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional.Took t... — THELMA L.

Everyone was very nice and professional. Took time answering my questions.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and inviting atmosphere  — JOCELYN H.

This office is so pretty and clean inside and out. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. We were referred to this office by my daughter’s orthodontist in order to get her wisdom teeth pulled, have jaw surgery, and to remove some of her gum to allow a permanent tooth to come in. The doctor was very nice and engaged my daughter in conversation. We were able to pick a day that will be convenient with our schedules.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service & Care  — RENEE S.

The office is the cleanest medical office I’ve ever been in. Everyone was friendly and nice. Dr. Coviello came in before the procedure and took a good amount of time to explain everything to my husband and I. He was extremely nice. Had a great bed side manner. He made sure that he answered every question my husband I had. When it was time for the procedure (had all 4 wisdom teeth removed), I didn’t even have to feel the IV, they putting numbing medicine on my arm. Afterwards, I’ve had a lot more pain and swelling than I expected, but they provided every medication necessary to make the healing process as easy as possible. I’m very impressed with the care and thoroughness of this office.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and accomadating.  — JUDY M.

The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — HANNAH A.

Four members of my family have had wisdom teeth removed at Winchester Oral Surgery Center. Each visit was a good one. The doctors explained everything well and the rest of the staff was wonderful too. The new office location is awesome!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Was extremely satisfied with ca... — SARAH H.

Excellent care! Was extremely satisfied with care!

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional and caring practice. — TAMMIE W.

Great, professional and caring practice.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office employ's the most professional staf... — KELLY F.

This office employ's the most professional staff! The office is very modern and clean, the staff is friendly, and Dr. Coviello was excellent. The doctor explained everything in detail and I was not pressured into any procedure or to be sedated during my upcoming procedure. I was provided prescriptions prior to surgery so I could be prepared and not have to wait at the pharmacy after my procedure. I was scheduled within two days of my initial consult and have received adequate follow-up reference payment's due at the time of the procedure, which is excellent so no surprises were to be expected.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and always very friendly staff.... — MAKENNA W.

Amazing service and always very friendly staff.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeab... — ANITA K.

Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I'm was pretty nervous about getting an implant, but after hearing that it only take about 30 minutes, I felt so much better.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, beautiful office. Friendly, efficient o... — BRENDA G.

Clean, beautiful office. Friendly, efficient office staff, great Drs. *****

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, prompt, and very helpfu... — NANCY G.

The staff was friendly, prompt, and very helpful.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr Coviello was great at ex... — HELENA P.

Excellent staff and Dr Coviello was great at explaining the issue that brought me in to see him on consult. I would definitely recommend this practice.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and efficient — DONNA M.

Staff was very friendly and efficient

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind and knowledgable. They ... — VICKI C.

The staff was very kind and knowledgable. They put you at ease right away with their smiles and caring attitude. Dr Starley was excellent!!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great envi — BRIDGETTE M.

Great staff and great environment

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff.. — ROBERT M.

you all and all your staff are top notch all are friendly. courteous, sympathetic and nice!!!

Aug 21, 2019