StarStarStarStarStar great people , great service — Louis G.

great people , great service

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye appointment — Jayne B.

My daughter and I both had great eye appointments recently at Winchester Optical. Everyone at Winchester Optical was friendly and professional. They listened to our concerns and we both received thorough exams. I would definitely recommend them.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, as always. — Gina D.

Excellent experience, as always.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent for Children Eye Care — Irene O.

Very happy with the care we receive from Dr. Deering. Trustworthy and professional.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Deerings are great. Both explain and educa... — Frederick H.

The Deerings are great. Both explain and educate extremely well.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service great people — Paul G.

Great service great people

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Winchester Optical - the best! — Caren C.

I developed some eye issues late in the day that I thought might be serious. Winchester Optical could not have been more supportive and accommodating! They quickly scheduled an appointment, Dr. Deering did a complete exam and it turned out that I didn't have a problem. Very professional and efficient office!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended.Very professional and effic... — William P.

Highly recommended. Very professional and efficient operation. And very nice people.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professionals not his team, including... — Lisa D.

Top notch professionals not his team, including Dr. Joseph Deering, Helen, Lena, Lily and Bob! I feel like they are very professional, detailed caring and great! Couldn't ask for better care or attention!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam and service, as always! — Julie B.

Great exam and service, as always!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

Dr. Deering is great! Always professional, caring , and friendly. He explains everything thoroughly in a way that is easily understood.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Winchester Optical is what I h... — Richard B.

My experience at Winchester Optical is what I have come to expect over the years. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable from the front desk to the examination and fitting for new eye ware.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur S.

Can't ask for a more complete experience than what you get @ Winchester Optical. From the time you enter the door to when your fit with your new pair of glasses or sunglasses or you sweet pair of contacts that help you both see near and far.The Deerings have taken care of my entire family as well as close friends and relatives for over 15 years. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with everything about my lates... — Amy M.

I was very happy with everything about my latest appointment - Helen and Dr. Deering are both very professional and seem to appreciate the fact I've been a long time happy patient!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Drs Deering! Very knowledgable, metic... — Frederick H.

Love the Drs Deering! Very knowledgable, meticulous and attentive. Would plead with them to re-open Saturday hours.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff professional, well informed and ni... — Jean Y.

Entire staff professional, well informed and nice. Dr. Deering , very through , and takes the time to explain question. I would and have recommended Winchester Optical to family.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David P.

John and Joseph are the best you can find. I would highly recommend them.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Winchester Optical - the best! — Caren C.

Winchester Optical has been taking care of my eyes for more than 20 years. I can't say enough about their professionalism, caring attitude and support. I would never consider going anywhere else!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. (Joseph) Deering is wonderful. I greatly ap... — Cynthia E.

Dr. (Joseph) Deering is wonderful. I greatly appreciate how thorough he is during the exam. He gives plenty of time to ask questions and he answers every single one. We are truly lucky to have such a fine eye care professional in Winchester!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Deering never leaves me curious and that... — Stephen M.

Doctor Deering never leaves me curious and that is something that I love about going there. I always leave not only satisfied that my eyes are okay but having learned something about how my eyes work. I look forward to my appointments because of that!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming to Winchester Optical! Dr D... — Mary M.

Always love coming to Winchester Optical! Dr Deering is a doll!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit to Winchester Optical was p... — Aimee R.

As always, my visit to Winchester Optical was pleasant, timely, and comfortable! I always feel well taken care of and accommodated!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received great care and service as has been t... — John J.

I received great care and service as has been true for my visits in the past. Can't find a better place for eye care.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to this office.... — Jacqueline G.

It is always a pleasure to come to this office. I feel I am getting the best possible eye care.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH — Kathleen O.

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Kevin O.

Winchester optical is great thats why I've been going there for 30 years. They're the best.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joseph Deering was thorough professional and... — James C.

Dr Joseph Deering was thorough professional and very personable

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find Dr Deering and his entire office very ac... — Rosanne Z.

I find Dr Deering and his entire office very accommodating to all my needs. They all are very friendly and I'm happy to be around them.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High-quality people and products — Mary R.

The staff at Winchester Optical are always pleasant and professional. They will spend as much time with each client as the client needs. The products they carry are top-notch and there is a great selection. I have enjoyed being their client for close to 20 years.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so patient and thorough! — Jill S.

Everyone was so patient and thorough!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and very knowledgeable. I wouldn’t go ... — Steven O.

Thorough and very knowledgeable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best for my eyes with John — David C.

I have been going to John Deering for contacts for at least 15 years. On my first visit, I knew I was getting the very best professional and expert lens fitting I had ever had, and would ever likely find (after varied success with 5-6 others before I found John). John's expertise, knowledge, and experience, combined with his deep understanding of the lens manufacturers, their products, technologies and practices insures that I always puts the best lens for me on my eyes. But he started with ME -- he wanted to know what I wanted and did not want, my needs from my lenses, and my experience with previous lenses. In addition, his expertise using an extraordinary array of diagnostic tools in his office and interpreting their results gave me great confidence and understanding of what lenses and attributes were best for me. And "best" does not mean most expensive -- John always explains the options and tradeoffs so that I can make the choice. If you're not getting your contacts from John, you're missing the best for your eyes.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience!  — Christina B.

I had a great experience!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Winchester Optical meets all my eye care needs ... — Christine P.

Winchester Optical meets all my eye care needs in a professional yet warm, friendly setting. Although I no longer live in the immediate area, I travel about an hour to continue to see both Joseph and John. I love their high-tech approach paired with compassionate treatment.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joseph Deering always does a great job.  — Dana M.

Dr. Joseph Deering always does a great job.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely, professional and thorough  — Roy G.

Everyone there is very friendly and they spend as much time with you as is necessary. I have a lot of confidence in the eye care I get there.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Go to Winchester Optical!!  — Tamara J.

Once you've been to Winchester Optical, you'll never go anywhere else. They have a great selection of frames and contact lenses and the staff are very friendly and professional. A great experience and a family-owned business!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by knowledgeable staff — David C.

In nearly 18 years of being a customer of Winchester Optical I have consistently received excellent eye care and been given great advice by their knowledgeable and friendly staff. I wholeheartedly recommend Winchester Optical.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring team. Always willing to a... — Patricia Y.

Professional, caring team. Always willing to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Exams are very thorough and informative with the latest technology being used for their industry.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deering and his team get a five star ratin... — Maryellen L.

Dr. Deering and his team get a five star rating from me . I have been there patient for nearly 4yrs. And I wished I had known about them sooner. Everyone is so thorough and explain all of their recommendations, diagnosis and options. Highly recommend to people who are in need of their services .

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to Winchester Optical... — Rebecca M.

Always a pleasure to come to Winchester Optical. The staff are wonderful, the doctor explains everything in easy to understand terms. The office is clean and friendly. Great service, great care with wonderful people!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Derring is wonderful always a pleas... — Lisa H.

I think Dr. Derring is wonderful always a pleasant visit. He always addresses your needs and informative.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Flexible and thorough — Roy G.

Always able to squeeze me in if an issue arises and thorough and attentive for my annual visits. Been going here for years and will continue to go here even though I have moved out of Winchester.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care. The staff is very agreeable a... — Carol G.

excellent care. The staff is very agreeable and medical care great

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time. Everyone in the of... — Nancy K.

My appointment was on time. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. The doctor took time to explain everything. I highly recommend them.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20 + years as a patient!... — J M.

I have been a patient for over twenty years and never a dissappointing visit!

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the usual friendly, efficient and professional ... — Robert S.

the usual friendly, efficient and professional service....even in a blizzard!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Winchester Optical for visio... — Ann O.

I highly recommend Winchester Optical for vision care as it is nothing short of spectacular!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High confidence in staff and always a pleasant ... — Claire W.

High confidence in staff and always a pleasant experience.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient care from the second you wa... — Virginia G.

Outstanding patient care from the second you walk in the door!!!

Dec 8, 2017