StarStarStarStarStar Katie cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job... — Daniel M.

Katie cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job. She is very friendly and professional. Dr Kara performed the exam and obviously knows what she is doing, as she clearly identified the key elements and history with my teeth.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service your team p... — Ruth K.

I was very pleased with the service your team provided. Rosemary was so friendly and courteous. Her technics were very gentle and I enjoyed meeting her. Dr. Carol was very informative and concerned about my general health. Keep up the good work.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a anti dentist phobia, after years with ... — Jack S.

I have a anti dentist phobia, after years with Dr. Yang I will have to develop a trust in your practice, this has nothing to do with your service or your staff it has to do with my fears. And now i need a tooth filled so it will be a challenge for me --

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar as a patient transfer from Dr. Yang, I was appr... — Anthony V.

as a patient transfer from Dr. Yang, I was apprehensive but once in your office I felt comfortable and welcomed. the only complaint I have is the chair I was in needs to be repaired or re-upholstered as it hurt my lower back

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara P.

I found my experience at your dental office very relaxed and the dental hygienist was very good. Definitely will be back.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great for anxious patients — Amanda B.

I went in for an exam to establish the status of my oral healthand since I was over due and was very nervous at first. After talking with my Hygienist Brandy (not sure of spelling) she explained every step along the way and made sure I knew what she was doing and why. She also checked in on me frequently during the exam. I had never had such a thorough exam before. I go back for a cleaning next week and am sure I will be happy with results. Dr. Kara was also great as well.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great service and treatment. From th... — Agnes G.

As usual, great service and treatment. From the hygenist, Rosemary, to Kelly and the ladies in the receptio area, all are friendly and welcoming.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very good about my new dental office. I... — Judith M.

I feel very good about my new dental office. I am so glad that Dr Li recommended this office. Everyone was so friendly and efficient. I look forward to a long time dental relationship.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable everyone is very nice. ... — Christina W.

I feel very comfortable everyone is very nice. I don’t dread going to the dentist anymore. Very laid-back

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and personal touch! — Joyce G.

Wonderful service and personal touch!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists. — Gail W.

Like both dentists. Also the hygienists are very good.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Julie C.

This place is great. Easy to schedule appointments, they get you in on time, staff is very friendly and thorough and Dr. Wilson is so caring.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient — Beverly R.

I am a new patient and I found the people at this practice delightful and thorough.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had the pleasure of being a new patient recen... — Jenifer W.

I had the pleasure of being a new patient recently and I would highly recommend this office to everyone. It was such a pleasant experience and very relaxed. The staff was amazing and everyone I came into contact with was very friendly and informative.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and pleasing atmosphere  — Thomas R.

Pleasant and pleasing atmosphere with relaxing attention to my dental requirements. Personnel are very enjoyable. If it weren’t for the fact that I know I am going there for dental attention I could just as well enjoy dinner there.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Floyd C.

The appointment notifications are excellent, so is the office staff and Dr. Wilson is thorough and personable.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilson is an outstanding Dentist. Thorough,... — Barbara B.

Dr Wilson is an outstanding Dentist. Thorough, friendly and honest.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wison cares!!!! — Concepcion G.

I was fitted with a brace bc I grind my teeth at night and bite down on my lip and inner cheeks. Did not leave until Dr Wilson made sure it was properly fit. I really like that he takes his time and it's done right.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson and his staff were absolutely wonder... — April M.

Dr. Wilson and his staff were absolutely wonderful!! I'm quite nervous when getting dental work done but from my very first visit, Dr. Wilson made me extremely comfortable and I actually laughed during all of my visits. I highly, highly recommend him!

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very apprehensive about seeing a new hygi... — Maudie F.

I was very apprehensive about seeing a new hygienist because my bottom teeth are so sensitive and stained. But I was quite pleased with her. She took her time and was very tenacious in her quest to remove my horrible stain. She got most of it. I was pleased. She was very sweet and professional.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to the dental assi... — Jodie P.

Everyone from the front desk to the dental assistants are friendly, informative and make you feel relaxed and knowledgeable. Dr Wilson is kind and very personable. I’m lucky I found this practice! Jodie Parker

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Wilson!! The whole staff is awesome! — Marylynne G.

Love Dr Wilson!! The whole staff is awesome!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Team in St.Charles — Robin D.

I love Wilson Family Dental,from the front desk staff,the dental assistants and most of all Dr.Jerell Wilson. He is gentle,has a great sense of humor and truely does care about his patients. The office is accommodating to your needs whatever they may be. They must be doing a great job because they book up fast but the front staff is awesome about getting you on a wait list if you would like and call you up right away if a quicker appt becomes available. I would highly recommend this office for all of your dental needs!!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson is very pleasant, explains things th... — Julia L.

Dr. Wilson is very pleasant, explains things thoroughly and gives you time to ask questions. He provides excellent dental care. I would recommend him to others.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I decided to go to Wilson Dental.... — Ashley R.

I am so happy I decided to go to Wilson Dental. From the front desk to the service provided, I could not be happier with my experience. I am always made to feel so comfortable. Any issues I've had were immediately addressed and I absolutely love Dr. Jerell Wilson. I would definitely recommend!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best team ever!!!Thank you!!! — Krasimira H.

The best team ever!!!Thank you!!!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and friendly staff! Felt very comfortab... — Paige H.

Amazing and friendly staff! Felt very comfortable and reassured about what I needed to get done!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic appointment!  — Brianna S.

Fantastic appointment! The staff is always so friendly, I never have to wait more than a few minutes and they are always positive and helpful. I have had a hard time finding a dental practice that I felt comfortable going to and I am so glad I have found Wilson Family Dental!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Myself and my family all go to Dr Wilson. Would... — George M.

Myself and my family all go to Dr Wilson. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for great dental care.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — Agnes G.

Very pleased with Tech, Rosemary and Dr Madelyn Wilson. Receptionists are always welcoming and helpful

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Plan to stay — Mary R.

I started with Dr. J. Wilson When my former dentist retired. Dr. Wilson is very nice and personable. I plan to stay. I enjoy him as my dentist. He’s been very upbeat. He’s also very timely which is important to me.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My office visits are always pleasant  — Mark R.

My office visits are always pleasant and usually do not have to wait long after my appointment time to be attaented.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care and attention are given to every... — Sean M.

Wonderful care and attention are given to every aspect o towards the health of my teeth

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilson di — Caroline M.

Dr Wilson did a great job

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Cohen A.

Dr. Wilson’s office is the best. So friendly, attentive, informative, and quick!!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with both Brandi and Dr Wilson. ... — Martha Y.

Excellent care with both Brandi and Dr Wilson. I appreciate them genuinely taking their time with me personally as well as professionally.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpected Visit — Joyce H.

After a week of having a sensitive tooth, I called to make an appointment to have it looked at. I was given an appointment the next day. I had said it was not urgent so felt the next day was great. As it turned out, I had an abscess. It was not like others I've had in the past but not surprised. Options were explained and I chose the one recommended. I made the two appointments required to take care of the problem. Everything went very efficiently and was explained thoroughly; that included the procedure and the expense involved.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel Welcome — Rex M.

Dr. Wilson and his staff and technicians always make me feel welcome.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. Short wait time. Gr... — Karen P.

Friendly and helpful staff. Short wait time. Great care!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You provide first class service with modern den... — Robert B.

You provide first class service with modern dental work.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! — David B.

To be honest I haven’t really looked at your online Presence.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always accommodating. And very ple... — Sandra H.

The staff is always accommodating. And very pleasant on each visit. Dr Jerell is a Godsend I love Wilson Dental!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Enjoyable — Renee V.

Everyone here is caring, considerate and service with a smile and timely!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Meagan M.

Everyone is very friendly and knows what they're doing. They gentle and conscious of the patient's needs.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist was incredible and explained everythin... — Loretta E.

Hygenist was incredible and explained everything! Great experience

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry as it Should Be! — Stacy W.

When I was young, a trip to the dentist was an annual event that I always dreaded. That is not the case anymore. Both Drs. Wilson are always very professional, yet personable, for my twice-a-year check up, and even this last visit to fix a cavity was a pleasant experience. Dr. (Mrs.) Wilson had me fixed up and out the door in just over a half hour after my appointment time. I would highly recommend this dentist office - both doctors and their staff are great!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Client  — Beau G.

Very happy with your operation, The staff is wonderful and very kind, that’s important to people like me because I’m afraid of dentists! He’s a cool dude too!!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love them!! — Amy F.

I feel so welcome everytime I walk in the office and the dental assistants explain everything before they do it and Dr. Wilson is so nice and gentle and also explains things as he goes along!!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great staff.  — John H.

Excellent service and great staff.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilson is an awesome dentist, if you’re in ... — Louis C.

Dr Wilson is an awesome dentist, if you’re in the market for a new dentist you can stop looking, make an appointment with Dr Wilson and see exactly what I’m talking about I guarantee you’ll be happy with his service, L.C.

Sep 6, 2018