StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Cara. I was apprehensive since I rar... — Sue S.

Loved Dr. Cara. I was apprehensive since I rarely have problems but she talked me thru the prep for a temporary crown the entire way.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! — Julie T.

Quick and painless! That's important with my dental visits. Dr. Wilson and his staff are extremely polite and accommodating. His performance is highly skillful and efficient.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to have email reminder of all futu... — Roy S.

I would like to have email reminder of all future scheduled visits for me and my wife. Roy Schmid

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your staff performed their tasks pro... — Daniel F.

As always, your staff performed their tasks professionally and in a timely manner.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I WILL BE GOING BACK! — Melissa T.

It was nice going in to the office during the lock down. I was not made to feel like a leper like so many other healthcare facilities. The wait time was minimal and the paperwork was not overwhelming being a new patient. The Dr was easily understood in explaining my situation and the options available to me and pricing was given immediately. Those at the reception desk were kind and professional.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly calls you by name explains what is hap... — Nanette D.

Friendly calls you by name explains what is happening and what needs to be done

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional care & knowledge. I rate th... — Mary Jo E.

Great professional care & knowledge. I rate this business 5 out of 5.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was very timely and effi... — Linda M.

The service I received was very timely and efficient.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service on my cavity under my crown. ... — Joyce G.

Excellent service on my cavity under my crown. No pain and very comfortable with new procedures during the pandemic.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit...  — Kelly M.

I have the MOST irrational fear of going to the dentist so even making the call to come in was a huge step. Every single staff member I interacted with was professional and compassionate. I didn’t feel any judgment during my crazy ramblings :) I’ve already made my next appointment and I don’t feel any of the hesitation I did before. Thank you all so much!!

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Survey response — Ruth K.

The staff is courteous and friendly and the dental assistant is very thorough and very friendly.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilson and his staff are all so friendly and... — Jodie P.

Dr Wilson and his staff are all so friendly and professional. They go to great lengths to make sure I am comfortable and explain every procedure in great detail. I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist!! Jodie Parker

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place I choose to go! — Gerad E.

No one likes going to the dentist, especially those of us who are older and remember the days "pre-novacaine" or who are used to dentists always being 30 minutes late getting us in. But, since I have to go to the dentist to take care of all those old fillings put in back in the 60's, this is the place I choose to go. The staff is friendly, they always get me in on time, and the dental care is excellent.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have dental phobia ( I made that name up) No ... — Jack S.

I have dental phobia ( I made that name up) No one hurt me I am just worried about it.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr Wilson's are great. Also the hygienists... — Gail W.

Both Dr Wilson's are great. Also the hygienists. Always a good experience when I go.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Jerrell Wilson. He is so nice and d... — Joyce G.

I love Dr. Jerrell Wilson. He is so nice and does a fantastic job!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was brief but explanation was great  — Maxine W.

Visit was brief but explanation was great

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and friendly office  — Susan G.

Wonderful doctor and friendly office

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Marlowes C.

The dental visit was excellent, everything was done professionally and didn't have to wait to long to get my teeth cleaned. Everyone was positive and made me feel more welcome. And of course it was awesome to see my uncle on his birthday.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen F.

Always a great experience.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with Dr. Yang for. 25 years. We a... — Amy H.

We have been with Dr. Yang for. 25 years. We are sad about his retirement but had a wonderful experience at Wilson.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went to Wilson Family Dental on referral needin... — Kim M.

Went to Wilson Family Dental on referral needing a laundry list of things done. Immediately was at ease with the office. Dr Jerell Wilson and his staff are friendly, attentive and above all very good at what they do. Visit their office. You’ll be glad you did.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a cleaning and one of my filling ... — Nicole C.

I went in for a cleaning and one of my filling was loose and fell out, so he replaced my filling in the same day, which was awesome. I have always had a great experience, never been unsatisfied and the staff is amazing and friendly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got in on time, great service! — Teresa B.

Got in on time, great service!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t recall a time my teeth had been clean s... — Dominique M.

I can’t recall a time my teeth had been clean so through. The dental hygienist was amazing...actually better than amazing.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist. — Daniel P.

I have through the years have had a fear of going to the dentist. Because of that I had major issues with my teeth. Seeing originally the Veterans Administration Dental department, though their recommendations was referred to Wilson Family Dental with Dr Jerell Wilson. I have not in my 67 years have not had a better experience with all my dental issues. I have been seen for the past 18 months and finally have come to a point of now maintenance of the wonderful work that has been completed. Now, even not covered by the Veterans Administration I will continue with Dr Wilson. Outstanding Friendly Dental Service.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Called with problem of part of tooth broken off... — Teresa B.

Called with problem of part of tooth broken off, got in that day as a new patient. When I got there, I was seen quickly, got excellent care and follow up.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment on 28 August. — Doyle S.

I was taken back for treatment on time. The staff was courteous and respectful for the entire visit.. Thank you.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed some information regarding what and wh... — Jeraldine W.

I needed some information regarding what and when the remaining work was scheduled. Kelly very efficiently enabled me to set the dates that were convenient for me.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Katie cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job... — Daniel M.

Katie cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job. She is very friendly and professional. Dr Kara performed the exam and obviously knows what she is doing, as she clearly identified the key elements and history with my teeth.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service your team p... — Ruth K.

I was very pleased with the service your team provided. Rosemary was so friendly and courteous. Her technics were very gentle and I enjoyed meeting her. Dr. Carol was very informative and concerned about my general health. Keep up the good work.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a anti dentist phobia, after years with ... — Jack S.

I have a anti dentist phobia, after years with Dr. Yang I will have to develop a trust in your practice, this has nothing to do with your service or your staff it has to do with my fears. And now i need a tooth filled so it will be a challenge for me --

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar as a patient transfer from Dr. Yang, I was appr... — Anthony V.

as a patient transfer from Dr. Yang, I was apprehensive but once in your office I felt comfortable and welcomed. the only complaint I have is the chair I was in needs to be repaired or re-upholstered as it hurt my lower back

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara P.

I found my experience at your dental office very relaxed and the dental hygienist was very good. Definitely will be back.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great for anxious patients — Amanda B.

I went in for an exam to establish the status of my oral healthand since I was over due and was very nervous at first. After talking with my Hygienist Brandy (not sure of spelling) she explained every step along the way and made sure I knew what she was doing and why. She also checked in on me frequently during the exam. I had never had such a thorough exam before. I go back for a cleaning next week and am sure I will be happy with results. Dr. Kara was also great as well.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great service and treatment. From th... — Agnes G.

As usual, great service and treatment. From the hygenist, Rosemary, to Kelly and the ladies in the receptio area, all are friendly and welcoming.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very good about my new dental office. I... — Judith M.

I feel very good about my new dental office. I am so glad that Dr Li recommended this office. Everyone was so friendly and efficient. I look forward to a long time dental relationship.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable everyone is very nice. ... — Christina W.

I feel very comfortable everyone is very nice. I don’t dread going to the dentist anymore. Very laid-back

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and personal touch! — Joyce G.

Wonderful service and personal touch!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists. — Gail W.

Like both dentists. Also the hygienists are very good.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Julie C.

This place is great. Easy to schedule appointments, they get you in on time, staff is very friendly and thorough and Dr. Wilson is so caring.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient — Beverly R.

I am a new patient and I found the people at this practice delightful and thorough.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had the pleasure of being a new patient recen... — Jenifer W.

I had the pleasure of being a new patient recently and I would highly recommend this office to everyone. It was such a pleasant experience and very relaxed. The staff was amazing and everyone I came into contact with was very friendly and informative.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and pleasing atmosphere  — Thomas R.

Pleasant and pleasing atmosphere with relaxing attention to my dental requirements. Personnel are very enjoyable. If it weren’t for the fact that I know I am going there for dental attention I could just as well enjoy dinner there.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Floyd C.

The appointment notifications are excellent, so is the office staff and Dr. Wilson is thorough and personable.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilson is an outstanding Dentist. Thorough,... — Barbara B.

Dr Wilson is an outstanding Dentist. Thorough, friendly and honest.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wison cares!!!! — Concepcion G.

I was fitted with a brace bc I grind my teeth at night and bite down on my lip and inner cheeks. Did not leave until Dr Wilson made sure it was properly fit. I really like that he takes his time and it's done right.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson and his staff were absolutely wonder... — April M.

Dr. Wilson and his staff were absolutely wonderful!! I'm quite nervous when getting dental work done but from my very first visit, Dr. Wilson made me extremely comfortable and I actually laughed during all of my visits. I highly, highly recommend him!

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very apprehensive about seeing a new hygi... — Maudie F.

I was very apprehensive about seeing a new hygienist because my bottom teeth are so sensitive and stained. But I was quite pleased with her. She took her time and was very tenacious in her quest to remove my horrible stain. She got most of it. I was pleased. She was very sweet and professional.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to the dental assi... — Jodie P.

Everyone from the front desk to the dental assistants are friendly, informative and make you feel relaxed and knowledgeable. Dr Wilson is kind and very personable. I’m lucky I found this practice! Jodie Parker

Apr 5, 2019