StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary F.

Always have a great appointment with Dr. Payne....never have to wait long and always appreciate the friendly staff.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience, really thorough examinati... — Mike L.

Very good experience, really thorough examination. Kevin Payne is great!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Efficient. SEE the Difference! — Anthony B.

This is THE place where friendly and professional staff make you feel welcomed in every way. They practice efficient processing that truly recognizes the value of YOUR time when you visit. My annual eye exams have always been here for a reason..., their excellent customer service and positive attitude. I heartily recommend Wilson Eye Associates to you without reservation. Make them the choice for your better vision health. You'll be glad you did when you "see" the difference!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! — Deborah B.

It was so great to come back here. This is the absolute best eye practice I've ever been to. Friendly, professional and helpful.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice People — Holly S.

Everyone there was very nice, especially the doctor although I had to wait a bit to see him.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perry Jr. is always professional with his a... — Bobby R.

Dr. Perry Jr. is always professional with his assessment of my eye care needs. His staff is always a pleasure to work with. I especially enjoy my discussion with Robert and his care and attention in occasional adjustment to my glasses!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha L.

Felt good about my appointment. Everyone was prompt, professional and courteous. i was very impressed with Dr, Payne's scope of knowledge in approaching my vision problems. I could not have asked for better treatment.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always love going to see Dr. Payne. He is profe... — Sylvia C.

Always love going to see Dr. Payne. He is professional and friendly and always looks into everything that may be pertinent to my case. I trust him implicitly with my eyecare needs.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from everyone. — David F.

Great service from everyone.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie C.

This was my first visit with Dr. Payne and he was very thorough and took his time explaining things as i went to him for a second opinion regarding cataracts. Very impressed with him and staff!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Wilson Eye Associates. The staff are fri... — Suzie J.

I love Wilson Eye Associates. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and the service is quick and easy.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick & friendly but do a great job.  — Jenny R.

Quick & friendly but do a great job.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized practice. Friendly and professi... — Nancy G.

Well organized practice. Friendly and professional staff able to accommodate all your eye health needs.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

Have complete faith in Dr. Payne's ability to care for the health of our eyes. Appreciate the way he explains the results of our examines. The staff are pleasant and helpful.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Check in, wait time, service & checkout, all GR... — Joseph C.

Check in, wait time, service & checkout, all GREAT!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Barney is very helpful.  — Linda W.

Barney is very helpful.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly service. — Sherry M.

Knowledgeable, friendly service.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very satisfied with the services at... — Janet B.

I am always very satisfied with the services at Wilson Eye Associates and my Dr. Ralph Perry, Sr.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. — John S.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Personal review  — Elizabeth H.

When I first arrived I thought I would be waiting a long time due to the amount of patients, but I was pleasantly surprised how steady the flow was, everyone was very nice and the provider was very down to earth and thorough even when I asked the same question he was patient and made sure I understood. I will continue to come here for my eye care thank you for a pleasant experience!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your eyes! — Cherese C.

Excellent and prompt service. Great staff. Dr. Aldridge was patient in his examination and explaining what he found. Definitely telling others about you:)!

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was unreasonable  — Beverly B.

My visit was fine but I waited an hour before I was taken back for the initial part of the exam and it was another 45 minutes before I was put in an exam room. I was there for 3 hours for a routine eye exam.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this practice! The staff is courteous, ac... — Janet B.

LOVE this practice! The staff is courteous, accommodating and personable. I waited less than 10 minutes at every station along the way. I feel as if I get exceptional service :)

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Brown  — Michael B.

Outstanding service and highly professional

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just finished my yearly eye exam, as soon as I ... — Robert W.

Just finished my yearly eye exam, as soon as I arrived and checked in I was taken back to start the preliminary exam,then as soon as this was finished I was taken back to he doctor' s exam room, he immediately came in performed my exam. After speaking briefly I was on my way with whole process taking less than 30 minutes and everyone I encountered at the off was very professional and pleasant, I highly recommend your office and glad to be a part to if yours.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ideal patient experience! — Janie B.

Ideal patient experience!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff — Donnie H.

Professional and friendly staff

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. Teresa is so nice and ans... — Janell W.

Always a great visit. Teresa is so nice and answers all my questions with a friendly smile and professionally. Dr. Payne answers my questions of concerns with compassion and directly. And, I know I am in good hands.And I know he is a good doctor! I have one set of eyes. So I depend on everyone to help me. Even the sweet!! lady who checks me out, each time, she is such a delightful lady. Thank you.....

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. — Bryson W.

Great visit. Everyone friendly . Doctor very informative and caring .

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar David Wilcox — David W.

Entire staff is very professional and courteous. I was well pleased with my office visit.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perry, Sr. always courteous... — Wanda M.

Dr. Perry, Sr. always very gracious & courteous. He made my visit comfortable & pleasant.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Everyone was very helpful... — Lura P.

Everything was great. Everyone was very helpful.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall as usual a great experience everyone wa... — Donnie S.

Overall as usual a great experience everyone was friendly, professional and courteous.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional, after s... — Carolyn T.

The staff is friendly and professional, after signing in the wait wasn't long and there was only one sheet to sign. They do a great eye exam and the office is clean and well organized.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in Wilson — Patricia M.

Customer service skills are excellent. Great selection of glasses and very friendly and helpful.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit great place to go to — Linda E.

Nice visit great place to go to

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great practice. They all have it to an exact sc... — Zachary S.

great practice. They all have it to an exact science. NO issues

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine F.

I was met by wonderful staff. All shared a genuine smile. Answered all my questions and explained in detail my situation. My eye exam was thorough. I felt very comfortable with the info given to me was accurate and genuine concern was felt. I am very please with the customer service provided. Thank You thank you !!!!!!!!!!!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aldrich was very patient and friendly. He a... — Nixaliz R.

Dr. Aldrich was very patient and friendly. He answered all our questions honestly. He even answered all my nine year old “silly” questions very professionally. We were very happy with our visit.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and little wait time  — Lynette T.

Very professional and little wait time

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen Ford — Ellen F.

Follow up check up ,for two months eye surgery for cataracts.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beda O.

Excellent treat and customer service by all Staff members and Dr. Aldrich.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient just about all my life an... — Miriam J.

I have been a patient just about all my life and I am 32 years old. I have nothing but great experiences every time I come. The whole entire staff are very friendly and helpful. I would not trade my Dr Perry Jr for anyone else. I bring my kids here also. Wonderful Office

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Stone!!! Him and his staf... — Tanya D.

I absolutely love Dr. Stone!!! Him and his staff are the best eye care place in Wilson, NC..

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. — Janice A.

Dr. Kevin Payne and staff are always very friendly and professional. They put you at ease.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Perry Sr. is a great doc. He is very great e... — Teresa L.

Dr.Perry Sr. is a great doc. He is very great explaining what is going on with your eyes.He just a very caring and I just love the care that I get when I'm there. I have went to many doctors in this field. Dr. Perry Sr. Is the best. He's just a very gracious and humble person. Sincerely Teresa Lynch

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Friendly Staff! — Christopher B.

First time visit and I was treated extremely well. I would recommend Wilson Eye Associates to anyone needing eye exams, Glasses or contacts lens. Staff was friendly and helpful and even though they were busy I was seen very fast. Highly Recommended!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always have the best treatment by Barney Per... — Donna B.

We always have the best treatment by Barney Perry & the staff. That’s why we drive from Va. Bch. for our appts.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Came in a little early and was seen promptly. W... — Lewis H.

Came in a little early and was seen promptly. Was out and gone within an hour. Staff is very courteous and walked me through every process. Would definitely recommend to everyone. Parking could be a little a easier though!!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, with little wait time.  — James B.

Great service, with little wait time.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Wilson Eye Associates! Everyone in the ... — Linda M.

I love Wilson Eye Associates! Everyone in the office is smiling and friendly as well as being very professional and efficient. Dr. Barney Perry Jr. is the best!!! I drive from Raleigh to get my eyes examined by the best in the business.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great — Karen J.

Always a great experience. Wilson Eye Associates are always pleasant and get my appointments quickly. Dr. Stone is friendly, thorough and explains everything to me.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great , wait was very short in waiting room had... — Teresa G.

Great , wait was very short in waiting room had to wait for Doctor a little longer than usual but understand he is busy but spent a great deal of time with me answering all my questions and explaining everything and put me at ease about going a different route with my next cataract surgery over all change nothing and the two new ladies at front desk were awesome.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient. Considering the number of clie... — Steven P.

Very efficient. Considering the number of clients there, wait time was minimal.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. — Prenetta L.

Professional and friendly. Very kind, patient, and insurance savvy. Helpful in eyeglass choices while doctors and assistants take time to answer any and all questions.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is really on top of things. Th... — Jacqueline K.

The staff here is really on top of things. There is no excessive waiting and all testing is done I. A timely manner. Dr Payne answered any questions I had regarding further procedures I needed and never seemed like he was rushing me to get to the next patient.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!!! I so appreciate the time Dr. Pay... — Patricia W.

Great visit!!! I so appreciate the time Dr. Payne spent explaining my Diabetic Retinopathy to me. He is the best!!!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care from everyone i... — Lea W.

I always receive excellent care from everyone in the office. Everyone is so professional and caring. I would highly recommend Wilson Eye Associates to all.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan L.

I received very good service and the exam was excellent

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very efficient and hospitable.  — Ira Y.

The staff was very efficient and hospitable.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. It was my first time at the ... — Michael S.

Great experience. It was my first time at the eye Dr. since childhood and I was pleasantly surprised to be greeted by a friendly staff, and fantastic service. I will definitely recommend anyone I can to come to your practice.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Carolyn M.

Love this practice and Dr. Payne. They are always warm, helpful, and professional. Dr. Payne has been my optometrist for many years. He always takes time to explain things and listen to my concerns/

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Mark B.

Great service. Very friendly doctors and staff.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional service — Palmer L.

Efficient, professional service

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything! — Elton L.

I have had nothing but good service and helpful people the whole time I have been involved with your office and my mother was a patient also before she passed. She had nothing but good things also to say about her visits and service!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am not familiar with your company. Please sto... — Darline T.

I am not familiar with your company. Please stop sending emails to me.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly service. Staff prompt and h... — Kelly S.

Excellent, friendly service. Staff prompt and helpful. Eye glass area has many choices and helpful knowledgeable staff.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! — Herbert F.

Excellent care and service from everyone I encountered there. I will highly recommend you to any and everyone!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly! Wait is usually short... — Petra R.

Staff is always friendly! Wait is usually short amd the all over visit lasts less than 45 minutes.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, Professional, personable, Very neat. ... — James I.

Polite, Professional, personable, Very neat. Totally impressed from start to finish.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda S.

Always a a positive experience at Wilson Eye Associates. I never feel like I am just another appointment. The doctors and the staff take the time to answer any questions, and explain very thoroughly. Very cordial environment!!!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Works for me — Sonja H.

Pleasant, efficient, staff. Satisfied!

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and kind! Wish they were mor... — Betty S.

Always pleasant and kind! Wish they were more on time with appts however. Always 45- 1 hr wait

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very peaceful, quiet environment. The staff i... — Thomas B.

A very peaceful, quiet environment. The staff is always friendly and polite. I always enjoy my visits to Wilson Eye Associates.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit to Wilson Eye Associates was wo... — Kimberly C.

My recent visit to Wilson Eye Associates was wonderful! The staff were extremely friendly and very knowledgeable of their duties. Dr. Perry Jr. was very personable & informative regarding my issue! Thanks WEA for making my 1st experience great!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Virginia Maddox — Virginia M.

Dr. Perry senior is an excellent doctor

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Ricky B.

Professional and friendly

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Keith J.

The service was great and all of the staff there are very curtious and friendly.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the attention and concern my doctor show... — Brenda C.

I love the attention and concern my doctor shows me

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice place — Minnie M.

Everyone was nice from the time I walked in the door. They all greeted me with a smile and told me to have a good day when I left. I would recommend this spot in a flash.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Wilson Eye Assoc — Cheryl H.

Recommend Wilson Eye Assoc

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to get my eyes checked! Every... — Julie W.

Always a pleasure to get my eyes checked! Everyone is very nice and friendly and your office is run very efficiently!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ricky P.

Worked me in efficiently. Services were professional and timely. Pleasant experience all around.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from greeting at registration... — Joseph M.

Excellent service from greeting at registration to checking out upon completion of check-up! Thanks to a professional team!!!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous, professional service from st... — Melissa M.

Prompt, courteous, professional service from start to finish. Quiet, clean, relaxing atmosphere.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service that I receive... — Michel T.

I am very happy with the service that I received and the staff was very friendly I will tell all m y family and friends to come there if they ever need glasses or an eye exam.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, Dr. Perry Sr. has been my... — Lawson M.

Excellent experience, Dr. Perry Sr. has been my eye doctor for years and always does a good job.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant. In and out in a very efficient t... — Selby B.

Very pleasant. In and out in a very efficient time frame.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Pleasant  — Donna S.

Always a pleasant experience when coming in for my eye appointment.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and sweet people enjoyed  — Bobbie A.

Very friendly and sweet people enjoyed

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years. I love Dr Pa... — Cheryl H.

I have been coming here for years. I love Dr Payne and his sense of humor

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment — Jimmie B.

Everything went very well. Great bedside manner. A very professional staff.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very enjoyable appointment — Henry P.

It was a very enjoyable appointment

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helpful. — George W.

Everyone was very professional and helpful.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gladys W.

Everyone was very helpful

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I didn’t have an appt but called in and was tol... — Rachel J.

I didn’t have an appt but called in and was told i could come on in. I didn’t wait long at all and nurse and doctor were both amazing and helpful! Very pleasant experience everyone was happy staff included! Loved it!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors in town!! They take the time t... — Jamilla K.

Best eye doctors in town!! They take the time to explain things and make sure you understand before you leave out!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my appointment with Dr Payne. — Judy B.

Always enjoy my appointment with Dr Payne.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very in depth and attentive. Explains things we... — Danielle P.

Very in depth and attentive. Explains things well.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very fast $ friendly visit! Dr Payne i... — Bobbie M.

It was a very fast $ friendly visit! Dr Payne is a pleasure ! Thanks!

Mar 14, 2018