StarStarStarStarStar My first visit...will defo be back! — Michael T.

My first visit (and my first experience of US health care) and I cannot be happier or more at ease. Friendly and efficient service from lots of lovely people!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experiences! The girls are super friendly... — Erlinda E.

Best experiences! The girls are super friendly and more than helpful. My only suggestion would be online payment options.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and every employee treated as... — Patricia L.

Great environment and every employee treated as if they had know me for years. Staff was amazing

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Matthew W.

Friendly, comfortable and professional. Dr Wilson and the Staff made my procedure as positive as possible. I just moved to the area and have found a dental provider that more than meets my needs and expectations.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wilson Dental is excellent in every regard. Fro... — Sharon W.

Wilson Dental is excellent in every regard. From the reception desk to the level of professional skill, the staff is second to none.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and engaging. — Jackie M.

Friendly and engaging. Make she feel comfortable in the chair.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing experience at Wilson Dental!... — Lauren W.

Absolutely amazing experience at Wilson Dental!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite dentist office EVER!!! Highly recomme... — Jennifer C.

Favorite dentist office EVER!!! Highly recommend Beautiful facility Best Medical office Staff Around!!!! Thank you ALL!!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendliness and expertise at Wilson... — Ann W.

I love the friendliness and expertise at Wilson Dental. They have become like family to me.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ryan S.

I am new to the Memphis area and became aware of Wilson Dental Care through a friend. Wilson Dental took care of me with professionalism of the highest standard! I'm lucky to have found them!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love WDC! — Malcom S.

Courteous friendly staff, and a good location with good parking! I have only had a couple of emergencies, but both were taken care of in the same day. I don't have many problems with my teeth because I brush multiple times per day. It's good to have a dentist nearby that you can trust.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE my new dentist office! Tonya was great a... — Kenya S.

I LOVE my new dentist office! Tonya was great and Dr. Wilson was amazing. They make you feel so comfortable and the office is so nice and clean. I feel this will be my forever Dentist.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE going to the dentist! I get to sit in a ... — Donna P.

I LOVE going to the dentist! I get to sit in a reclining chair for 30 minutes, not have to talk or answer the phone, or talk or do anything I don't want to! Thirty whole minutes!!! And it's always like a party to see my friends!!!! I love y'all!!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Thomas L.

Very Friendly and informative staff

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care With a Side of Fun — Nephtwim R.

The dental office is run by complete professionals. They are pleasant, nice, and competent. I highly recommend this practice for your dental care needs.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Elizabeth P.

I love the atmosphere and continuous dedication of care.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tonya was great and pain free with my cleaning.... — Mary Ann H.

Tonya was great and pain free with my cleaning. She gave me some suggestions on how to improve my brushing!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there were wonderful and I thank you a... — Ann G.

Everyone there were wonderful and I thank you all so so very much!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every single visit. — Jasmine M.

Great experience every single visit.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star!!! Wonderful doctor and staff!!! — Mary Cate W.

5 star!!! Wonderful doctor and staff!!!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Wilson team is AWESOME --  — Sherrie R.

The Wilson team is AWESOME -- I had to change my appointment because of a funeral and they got me in and out and still took care of my teeth.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! — Bethany M.

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy with cleaning and person very nice. Unclea... — Michael D.

Easy with cleaning and person very nice. Unclear when with 1 visit I was told I needed more work but this time nothing was said

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson and her staff are always very friend... — Kevin H.

Dr. Wilson and her staff are always very friendly and provide great service.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for excellence in customer care for an e... — Sandra B.

Thanks for excellence in customer care for an emergency cap replacement. You found the time to assist. I will be eternally grateful.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Paul W.

Always a pleasant experience

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammy U.

Love Dr. Wilson’s office!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always bright and cheerful, friendly, welcoming... — Ronald F.

Always bright and cheerful, friendly, welcoming and professional.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely lovely staff and environment.  — Sonja E.

Absolutely lovely staff and environment.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Wilson dental care is very friendly... — Nicole H.

Everyone at Wilson dental care is very friendly and personable! I had a great experience!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlene C.

I would NEVER consider going to another dental group. It is comforting to me to know that I am being provided with the very best dental care. The entire staff is friendly and their cheerful, smiling faces make me happy when I leave the office. It is also important to me to always leave pain free.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff , wonderful service, love both de... — Nuha A.

Amazing staff , wonderful service, love both dentists . Would recommend to everyone!!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The owner and employees are fantastic, service ... — Major H.

The owner and employees are fantastic, service was fantastic. Overall, great experience.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and customer service gr... — Robert L.

Very professional staff and customer service greeted with always a smile and comment of welcome to our business.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE all the sweet folks at Wilson Dental — Kevin S.

We LOVE all the sweet folks at Wilson Dental

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended my mother  — Carl M.

I have recommended my mother

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very professional.  — John G.

Everyone was friendly and very professional.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone & everything is GREAT ! — Paul J.

everyone & everything is GREAT !

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chariss G.

Great service. It's difficult to locate the building if you have never been to the area but other than that everything was awesome. Thanks again!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my cleaning. The hygien... — Cheryl B.

I was very pleased with my cleaning. The hygienist was friendly and did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency schedule — Henry K.

They were able to squeeze me in into the schedule to help me with my emergency.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and THE nicest staff! — Sophie H.

Very professional and THE nicest staff!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure...love Wilson Dental — Walter P.

Always a pleasure...love Wilson Dental

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann W.

My favorite dental office ever. They are all so sweet and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Wilson Dental to a friend.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilson and all her assistants are excellent.... — Paula C.

Dr Wilson and all her assistants are excellent. The office has a family atmosphere and service is prompt and efficient. Love my new dental office!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having a dental problem when you're working out... — Richard L.

Having a dental problem when you're working out of state is disconcerting let alone painful. I called Wilson Dental Care and was promptly scheduled for an appointment. They even moved my appointment up when an opening arose. I cannot thank the staff at Wilson Dental enough for their help. Dr. Wilson, you have an excellent touch and your awareness of patient comfort is outstanding. Thank you for significantly improving my condition on short notice while I was away from home!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Through work. — Gail B.

Very professional staff. Through work.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly! The office i... — Carrie B.

Everyone was so nice and friendly! The office is beautiful and everyone went out of their way to welcome me and make me feel comfortable. I am so glad to have found this office!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.'s and clinicians are pros and very nice.  — Allen R.

Dr.'s and clinicians are pros and very nice.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wilson Dental Clinic provides excellent service... — Catherine L.

Wilson Dental Clinic provides excellent service in a beautiful, warm environment. The office, staff, and dentists are very professional. It is a very clean practice.They work efficiently and there is never a delay. I have never had any billing error.

Jan 4, 2018