StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional services — Wallace C.

Very friendly and professional services

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am new with this dentist so far so good. — Susan P.

I am new with this dentist so far so good.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff.. Very personable.. — Patricia A.

Excellent staff.. Very personable..

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciated being able to get a las... — Virginia H.

I very much appreciated being able to get a last minute appointment!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is the best.  — Dean B.

Kathy is the best. Wish you all were open 5 days a week.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought I had a dental emergency which fortun... — Janet E.

I thought I had a dental emergency which fortunately turned out to not be so; however, the process of calling in to ask for an appointment through the check in and appointment itself were handled professionally. I am very pleased.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol O.

I always feel well taken care of and comfortable asking questions.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional organization from the time I made ... — Janice B.

Professional organization from the time I made appointment , through dental services, through billing. They came highly recommended and I agree ; just needed cleaning and fluoride treatment

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thx for your tenacity in problem solving.  — Miriam S.

Thx for your tenacity in problem solving.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cassazza and staff are very professional an... — Olimpio D.

Dr. Cassazza and staff are very professional and friendly. He explained the whole procedure and answered all my questions during the process. He is up-to-date on the latest technologies, and takes care to ensure comfort during the procedure.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Willows Dental for ove... — Betsy R.

I have been a patient at Willows Dental for over 30 years with Dr. Schrader..that being said, I am so happy with the staff and Dr. Gilliland! I’ll be there for another 30 yrs!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly visit as always. Than... — Lori D.

Professional and friendly visit as always. Thank you.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Greg T.

Very professional and taking care to explain every step of the treatment.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are from the Dr. Schrader era for more than ... — Anthony P.

We are from the Dr. Schrader era for more than 30 years so we have to wait for how we like the new team, so far so good.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well done, for many years we were patients of D... — Susan P.

Well done, for many years we were patients of Dr Schrader so we have to wait awhile before we pass any judgments about the new team of dentists so far so good.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 6 mo. cleaning — Anthony V.

my visit was very comfortable, the staff was professional, keep up the great work. thank you.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Coming to Willow Dental for over 25 years and h... — Wallace C.

Coming to Willow Dental for over 25 years and have always received great service. The hygienist Kathy is the best.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar been a happy patient for 19 years running — Kim K.

been a happy patient for 19 years running

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure was as painless as possible given its... — Miriam S.

Procedure was as painless as possible given its nature.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Willows dental group provides the best in denta... — Kevin C.

Willows dental group provides the best in dental care. They are the most thorough dental practice I have ever had the fortune of experiencing and the staff is superb. They make getting ones teeth worked on comfortable.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy is wonderful. I trust her to do her best ... — Janet E.

Cathy is wonderful. I trust her to do her best cleaning with minimal discomfort.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Greg T.

My visit was very productive (discussed upcoming treatment) and small issue has been taken care of quickly and efficiently. Great job!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Willows for over 15 years. T... — Aileen T.

I've been going to Willows for over 15 years. They are friendly, professional and do a great job.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Dr. John. Great guy. Your all lucky... — John T.

Really like Dr. John. Great guy. Your all lucky.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crown replacement — Kim K.

Had a 15 year old crown removed to discover some issues that were existing; replaced with temp crown and Dr Gilliland explained every step of the way Very pleased and my Mouth feels so much better

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Informative — Edgar S.

Dr G is very good in answering any questions you have. He likes to pass along his knowledge to the patient. I personally like to know what he's going to do and why. :-)

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was very knowledgeable and I c... — Michael W.

The entire team was very knowledgeable and I continue to have positive experiences

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar caring and good advice also teeth cleaned well... — Susan T.

caring and good advice also teeth cleaned well.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Set of Dental Professionals — Samantha M.

I had a great check up. The entire staff always makes me feel comfortable, despite not being the biggest fan of seeing a dentist, and the new team of doctors seem to be competent, confident, and well-mannered. I'm usually in and out with only a little bit of finger-wagging for my flossing.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!! I always had anxiety when going to... — Renee H.

Thank you!!! I always had anxiety when going to the dentist - Willow Staff is great - Appreciated

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yaaa — Edgar S.

The dentist answered all of my questions. Spent time with me and did not rush me out of there. He listened to what I was saying. He gave me several options for me to decide what avenue of treatment I wanted. He gave me pros and cons about it.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit Under New Ownership — Richard T.

This was my first visit under new ownership and I quite pleased. The front desk staff I knew from the previous practice and Mary was as helpful as always. My dental hygienist, Kathryn, was new to me. She was the most professional and comprehensive hygienist I’ve ever experienced anywhere. And I even liked my new dentist, Dr. Gilliland. We had a short visit, but I will get to know him better as I have some work being done in the near future.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office manager was very thorough — Nishan B.

Office manager was very thorough

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone at this Dental Practice is ... — John C.

As always, everyone at this Dental Practice is polite, knowledgeable, helpful & listens to the concerns of the patients. One of my primary issues is to be told what the Technician and/or Dentist is going to do before doing it. Everyone there does this for me & it relieves my anxiety.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient with Willows dental for mos... — Glen C.

I’ve been a patient with Willows dental for most of my adult life and have always been treated with extreme professionalism. Highly recommended

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygenist, Kathy, did a terrific job clea... — Kenneth S.

Dental Hygenist, Kathy, did a terrific job cleaning my teeth as she has for 20 years. She also reviewed my amoxacylin, flossing, brushing the gums, and wearing my night guard with me. Lauren helped me with a cash payment with discount as I forgot to bring a check. I am glad to see that the transition in your office is progressing smoothly. Thanks, Ken Straus

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dentist was great and he explained everythi... — Nishan B.

The dentist was great and he explained everything well!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, and as usual the best at eve... — Anthony V.

very professional, and as usual the best at everything. Thank you.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn F.

I am very happy with the new dentists and had to have a tooth pulled and r replaced within a week of the change. I really liked both Dr C and Dr S. Got right in the same day when I had a problem Welcome! Dr C so glad the picture in Kathy's office look forward to a replacement.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Willow is very professional and fri... — Joseph S.

Everyone at Willow is very professional and friendly. With the change over in staff, I’m very happy with everyone. You can label me as a promoter on your nps score :)

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My night guard is the best fitting night guard ... — Janet P.

My night guard is the best fitting night guard I have ever had.

May 24, 2018