StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Perinack and his staff. Looking forw... — Lexi S.

Loved Dr. Perinack and his staff. Looking forward to my treatments.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kristen! She does my lip fillers and has... — Olivia R.

I love Kristen! She does my lip fillers and has since we first started I have had three visits and I am so very happy with them!!!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Williamson Cosmetic Center is the BEST!! — Brandy F.

Williamson Cosmetic has the best staff and service, hands down! They are all so knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I’ve been coming here for the last few years and can’t say enough great things about them! Highly recommend them!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming sta... — Kacie L.

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming staff. I have never had a bad experience, perfect injections for filler and botox every time. They run great specials and just want everyone to look and feel their best. I would recommend 1000 times.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi is the best!!! Absolutely love her!!! — Kayleigh J.

Kristi is the best!!! Absolutely love her!!!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service, personable yet extrem... — Julie H.

Always excellent service, personable yet extremely professional and very talented. I’m new in the cosmetic enhancement axion and I am having reservations about which route to take. Y’all are so understanding and patient with me and thank all of y’all so much for helping me deal with this

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and team, Shelly is awesome and doe... — Precious C.

Great staff and team, Shelly is awesome and does her best to understand my needs

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Williamson Cosmetic. The st... — Sharell J.

I highly recommend Williamson Cosmetic. The staff is very nice and professional at all times. I did not have to wait to be seen. Shelly was amazing at explaining everything that was done, and I am very satisfied with service and results.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The clinic was clean and everyone was professio... — Pat R.

The clinic was clean and everyone was professional and efficient. Lyndsey was superlative. She was clear with instructions so I knew exactly what to expect. Thanks to her the procedure was relaxing and enjoyable. Not something I expected!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Williamson Cosmetic Center offers the best cust... — Samantha H.

Williamson Cosmetic Center offers the best customer service around! I love going to see them for all of my filler needs, botox needs, and cosmetic surgeries. Every person that works at Williamson truly puts in the time and kindness to make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in the door. The doctor's are so knowledgeable and trustworthy. I used Shelly for my botox and fillers, and Dr. Perenack for all of my cosmetic surgeries. I have always had the best results and never been let down!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st PRP  — Marlene B.

Very efficient and professional! Staff were all excellent!

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Williamson Cosmetic Center is an excellent faci... — Nancy L.

Williamson Cosmetic Center is an excellent facility with a wonderful staff, highly skilled physicians and PA's. The atmosphere is beautiful and spotless. The air is purified via a high tech system for your protection. You will feel very comfortable getting treatments or surgeries there.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cool Sculpting Consultation — Kurt M.

My appointment with Lindsey was very informative and reassuring at the same time. She listened to my concerns and gave me her honest medical option about what she thought would be my best course of action to take. Basically, she told me what I needed, not just what I wanted to hear. I feel totally confident that my results will turn out as expected if not better!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and professional!!Five star... — Lisa B.

Always so friendly and professional!! Five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Williamson is always professional ... — Lindy W.

The staff at Williamson is always professional and friendly! The individuals I have dealt with are extremely knowledgeable in their fields and I feel comfortable relying on the advice they give.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lori  — Delilah H.

I always enjoy my visits to Williamson. I do not have a great deal of disposable income as I am dealing with a significant health issue, but Shelly and the ladies of Williamson always make me feel so welcomed and are so gracious towards me. The services and accommodations are so excellent, I would never go anywhere else. Thanks for always lifting my spirit!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING! — Elen C.

AMAZING! They always make me feel special, look good and listen to what I want without trying to upsell me on something I don't. I feel natural and pretty when I leave.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Williamson is pleasant from when yo... — Toby P.

Everyone at Williamson is pleasant from when you walk in the front door until you check out and leave. They are knowledgeable about products and services. I would recommend Williamson Cosmetic Center to anyone looking to feel great!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility & helpful staff — Deborah V.

Very nice facility & helpful staff

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit!! — Mary S.

This was my first time to visit Williamson Cosmetic Center for a consultation. I felt very comfortable and welcomed by everyone that I was in contact with. At my consultation, everything was explained in great detail and all of my questions were answered. I decided to have the procedure. I fell that I will be in great hands and I am very excited.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and helpful !! — Khira M.

Everyone was super nice and helpful !!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stop reading reviews and book an appointment im... — Natalie E.

Stop reading reviews and book an appointment immediately! I moved to Baton Rouge 2 years ago. Upon my arrival I looked into several places. I am so happy I chose Williamson Cosmetics. Shelly helps keep me looking young with Botox, filler, and we recently did my lips. I can’t stress enough what a great job she has done to keep me looking young, yet natural. Im always complimented on how young I look when I proudly state my age. The facility is immaculate. The employees are professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Paranack recently performed hair restoration surgery on my mother in law. It’s amazing how this surgery can change someone’s life. No one should have to suffer hair loss anyone with the pricing being what it is today. It’s definitely a confidence booster. My mother in law couldn’t say enough about his skilled team...one name I’ve heard on repeat is Mary who helped implant her follicles. From the appointment desk, to surgery coordinators, it’s a first class experience being treated at Williamson Cosmetics. Don’t waste your time looking anywhere else in the area.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and knowledgable — Ella B.

Highly professional and knowledgeable

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Friendly, clean, and overall ... — Kim A.

Great experience! Friendly, clean, and overall pleasant first impression. Also impressed with how painless my injections were. Thank you!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience here! All of my questi... — Gabrielle L.

I had a great experience here! All of my questions, comments and concerns were taken care of.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience, everyone was nic... — Skylar R.

I had an excellent experience, everyone was nice and polite the service was very informative and I decided to get my first treatment after just the consultation! The service was quick and I will be back in july!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional staff.  — Julie L.

Friendly and Professional staff.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had a good experience.!  — Tammy H.

Have always had a good experience.! Very professional and will makes sure you are prefect.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very polite, informative and prof... — Annette W.

The staff was very polite, informative and professional. She gave me all my options for what I wanted to do for the service I wanted. Would definitely recommend this company.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As Always....... — Kate C.

As always, treated with kindness and respect!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Informative Consultation — Patricia H.

I was impressed that the person I met with explained all my questions and I felt comfortable speaking with her.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best facial ever! — Stacey R.

I was completely satisfied with my service and the staff. The young lady that did my facial was very thorough and professional. Will definitely go back to Williamson Cosmetic Center! Thank you!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol B.

Whoever does the customer service training should be commended. Every employee from check in to check out did an amazing job. Couple this with the excellent cosmetic services from Shana and Shelly today is why I love Williamson.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Williamson cosmetic center is INCREDIBLE ! I ha... — Amber J.

Williamson cosmetic center is INCREDIBLE ! I have been other places but I have been seeing Shelly since around 2009 and she always does a amazing job and makes you feel super comfortable, has an awesome personality and a great bed side manner! The staff is always super friendly and welcoming ! I highly recommend Williamson Cosmetic Center Even if you have been currently seeking treatments somewhere else trust me, book an appointment with Shelly you won’t regret it And Iam sure u will be a returning customer ! When it comes to cosmetic injectables never settle for less seek the best, and that’s at Williamson !

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar KRISTY is the best!!  — Betty O.

KRISTY does awesome job on fillers. She’s all about perfection! I drive an hour to only go to her!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by a knowledgeable and friendly staf — April A.

I've always had a great experience at Williamson, I can't think of another place I'd go for my cosmeticsic services. I enjoy the monthly specials offered and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The only suggestion I have is I wish the center offered more treatments for people with special skin conditions.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff are friendly, caring and pr... — Michelle M.

As always the staff are friendly, caring and professional. Kristy especially is sensitive to my needs. She's pleasant, an amazing injector? NP and overall a wonderful person!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest people and service you could ask fo... — Michelle M.

The nicest people and service you could ask for. I have no complaints about anything. Everyone I have talked to in the office is so sweet and kind. Any cosmetic stuff I will have done in the future this is the place to go for sure . Thanks for all your kindness and help .

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My consultation with Dr. Perenack & his assista... — Lucia E.

My consultation with Dr. Perenack & his assistant Maggie was very pleasant. Dr. Perenack was very thorough explaining my desired procedure, my expectations & answering my questions in a very professional manner. I

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice People & professional atmosphere. — Donna S.

I look forward to receiving special pricing promotions on services & products. I go to the Jefferson Hwy. location & everyone is so nice & helpful. Treat yourself.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tattoo removal — Jennifer B.

Everything went just as it was explained to me. It was very fast with the Laser. I can’t wait to see end results. Everyone was helpful and very kind.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shannon D.

I cannot overstate how friendly everyone is at Williamson. From the time you walk in until the time you leave, you are treated like you're an old friend by everyone. The staff are very knowledgeable and Shelly is absolutely wonderful and can answer any question that you may have. I have recommended Williamson Cosmetic to all of my friends and family.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dermaplane and great Facial!  — Sandra R.

Dermaplane and great Facial! Jen is the best! My skin was glowing when she finished! I highly recommend Williamson!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the friendliness of the st... — Donna R.

I am very happy with the friendliness of the staff. Dr. Doucet listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable with scheduling my procedure.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You will not be disappointed when choosing Will... — Devlin H.

You will not be disappointed when choosing Williamson Cosmetic Center! I've been a patient there for years and I have always been treated so well. The staff makes a concerted effort to make you feel comfortable and special. The level of expertise is beyond measure.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve seen Kristy for about 4 years now. She giv... — Sara M.

I’ve seen Kristy for about 4 years now. She gives you exactly what you want. She’s very personable and gives me tips on how to get long-lasting results. The staff are all very knowledgeable with any question that I may have. Highly recommend Williamson Cosmetic Ctr.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy a visit to Williamson. It’s my g... — Veronica S.

I always enjoy a visit to Williamson. It’s my getaway and time out to treat myself. Everyone is polite and professional. The treatment rooms are comfortable. Many options for different treatments for your cosmetic needs.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy with Shellys work !!!Worth th... — Kenneth M.

Always very happy with Shellys work !!!Worth the drive for sure!!!!!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to see your friendly staf... — Elizabeth O.

I always enjoy coming to see your friendly staff. I truly love Shelly as I have known her for years and totally trust her opinion.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, knowledgeable and experienced staff! — Mary Gay P.

Everyone is very nice and friendly! Dr Perenack and his staff are very knowledgeable. Every time I look in the mirror I am pleasantly surprised!. I am going back for more services in different areas.

Jan 24, 2020