StarStarStarStarStar Love my experience  — Sarah C.

I had a wonderful experience with Kristi. I received Botox and filler and absolutely love it!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My filler experience  — Kate C.

Kristin was WONDERFUL!! She helped me stay relaxed and was very professional. Kristin is a very talented medical technician.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable from the moment I walk... — Glenda G.

I feel very comfortable from the moment I walk in to the moment i walk out. I’ve been going to this clinic for years and I am able to see the same lady through years. She is very good and makes me feel comfortable. I highly recommend this clinic .

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Listen up, I am extremely pleased with all of t... — Precilla W.

Listen up, I am extremely pleased with all of the treatments I have ever received at Williams Clinic. Kudos to Shelly and her team. Precilla Wilkewitz

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expectations met!  — Michelle B.

Professional and friendly staff. All of my questions were completely answered so I was very comfortable having my filler done that day. I will be back!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place for Botox — Janine B.

Love Shelly here at Williamson Cosmetics. She is a beautiful person, both inside and out. My wait is never long to see her. Entire staff is super friendly.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Jennifer S.

Went in for micro needding and PRP pricedure. Everything was explained from start to finish and I must say Jennifer was absolutely truthful about each step. The numbing was scary for me because I didn’t really know how numb my skin would get!! No pain - for me it felt about the same as if I was using my nails to lightly scratch an itch. I did buy the package of 3 because they offered a 20% discount. The staff were very courteous and the atmosphere elegant and professional.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Christy for Botox for years!... — Lynda E.

I have been seeing Christy for Botox for years!!! She is EXCELLENT!!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous — Kim P.

Jennifer was very professional and courteous. She made me feel very comfortable. All of my questions were answered and she offered solutions for the areas of concern that I had.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to my first treatment @ Williamson — Jamie C.

I have been getting relaxant, fillers and skin treatments from another business for several years. The results were good at first, but I often felt the approach was too conservative, especially with filler, so nothing lasted for long and changes were often too subtle. I also felt like I was being told what to do instead of asked. I started to realize I was wasting my money there. So, I decided to try Willliamson after reading great reviews. I met with Shelly, telling her what I liked and didn’t like. She heard me. She had great suggestions (including approaches that had never been recommended to me) that really made sense, and I am confident I’ll get the results I’ve been wanting for. I made an appointment and I’m looking forward to having the look I want (and I have absolutely no fear of being overdone, either). Shelly was kind, easy to talk to and genuine.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience . everyone is very ni... — Phillip B.

always a great experience . everyone is very nice and professional .

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Regardless of your issue or concerns, Williamso... — Diane K.

Regardless of your issue or concerns, Williamson Cosmetic Center takes each case at the utmost importance. Dr. Perrenack will ease your mind and reassure you on every level. I trust him and his staff 100%. The whole team goes beyond to make you happy. So glad I found them.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totally at ease... — Jacqulyn D.

It was a pleasure from the time I walked into the office of Doctor Perenack to my exit. Everyone is very polite and helpful. I'm looking forward to my return visit. So many beautiful people work in that office. Makes one smile.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my visit - My represe... — Bernadine D.

I was very impressed with my visit - My representative was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. I plan on calling and scheduling my neck lift.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased — Savannah B.

such helpful and knowledgeable staff. will certainly refer a friend as well as return, myself

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonntae L.

This was my first visit to a Cosmetics Center and I must say I really enjoyed this experience! The staff was very friendly and Ms.Shanna was so nice and informative when giving me my treatment. I am definitely looking forward to my follow up appointment and skin results. Also considering the dermal fusion treatment next before my event. Special thanks to Kayla for suggesting this treatment for better looking flawless skin ! Thanks Ladies

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As so as I walked in I was greeted and felt so ... — Stephenne A.

As so as I walked in I was greeted and felt so welcomed ! Very friendly and helpful staff ! Great experience ! Looking forward to my next visit !

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent review ! My consultant was very nice ... — Madison B.

Excellent review ! My consultant was very nice and informative about the procedure.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I walked in, I was greeted with a ch... — Reagan S.

As soon as I walked in, I was greeted with a cheerful, warming staff! You guys are fantastic! Shanna greeted me with a smile! She was very knowledgeable and professional. I really enjoyed talking to her! I look forward to seeing ya'll again!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is superb from the moment you walk ... — Nancy W.

This office is superb from the moment you walk in! Everyone is super professional yet friendly. I found the whole staff to be compassionate to my needs and they communicated the procedure and cost with dignity and honesty. I have a new happy place to go to with professionals I trust!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Juverderm Vullure — April A.

I went in very excited to get my first filler, I had grown lines I wanted gone. The injections was slightly uncomfortable, but barrable. My left side came out perfet, my left side wasn't as smoothed, but I'm only on day 1 and hope I see a little more improvement. I also got Botox between the brows, this injection site looks great after the 5th day. If my results continue to improve, I will be a regular filler and Botox patient.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Williamson. The staff is so ... — Lauren H.

I love everyone at Williamson. The staff is so friendly and caring. All procedures are explained thoroughly and they give you realistic expectations.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie L.

I was fortunate to win services from Williamson Cosmetic Center and Shelly Esnard recommended treatments to give my face a more youthful appearance. She is very personable and explained her recommended treatments. The clinic is beautiful and I trust Shelly’s expertise.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer made my time there very pleasant. She ... — Lynn H.

Jennifer made my time there very pleasant. She walked me though everything she was doing and why. Excited to go back!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming to your clinic. Everyone i... — Patty P.

I always love coming to your clinic. Everyone is warm and kind from the moment I walk in. When I leave I am happy and feel good about myself.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE everything about Williamson C... — Jeanna M.

I absolutely LOVE everything about Williamson Cosmetic in Baton Rouge. The staff is always so friendly and always smiling. I have referred several friends and we all live over an hour away! Shelly - she is AMAZING!! Her thoughtful, kind and gentle demeanor makes you feel as though you are visiting with a great friend and not in a medical facility! Thank you Williamson for always making me look and feel my best and thank you Shelly for being WONDERFUL YOU!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Williamson CC — Mary Lee O.

If you are in doubt about doing a procedure or getting a treatment.......hesitate no more. This is the ideal place to get started on your journey of making you feel as good on the outside as you look on the inside. They will listen to what you want. Work with you if you have a budget. Or if you like me don't want a lot of invasive surgery etc, they let you know your options . I look better or at least feel better about the way I looked 8 years ago. Thank YOU WCC!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in there is always so nice to me when ... — Cheryl L.

Everyone in there is always so nice to me when I come. I love it. Amanda does my facials. She’s amazing. Christie did my Botox. Loved it.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service and staff!! — Isabella G.

I have been a patient at the Williamson Cosmetic Center for the last two years, and I can confidently say that each visit to their office has left me more satisfied than the previous one. Their staff is very professional and courteous, and they always make me feel comfortable and at ease when I come in for my appointments.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No pain!  — Katie R.

Amazing service, no pain, very thorough with explanations.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Cosmetic Center — Lin L.

Everyone in the clinic is so friendly, helpful & personable Ive been going to Shelly for years & would not think of going elsewhere Shelly is so experienced & I just let her tell me what i need

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CoolSculpting — Hope C.

Everybody was very nice very professional and explain everything to me very well

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised by the hospitality o... — Christal M.

I was pleasantly surprised by the hospitality of Amy, the nurse and Shelley. Both were very professional, attentive and super kind. Shelley took about 20 minutes to sit and talk and LISTEN to my concerns and treatment went from that talk. I cannot wait for my follow up appt for more lip filler. My lips look great but I know they will look even better after my next appt.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Silk Peel — Micheline D.

I always enjoy my treatments with Jennifer Davis. She is very personable, professional and always makes me look so much better when I leave. Thank you, Jennifer.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Williamson Cosmetic for keeping looki... — Ruth S.

Thank you Williamson Cosmetic for keeping looking young. I always get the compliment that I do not look my age! I would not trust anyone else except for the team at Williamson Cosmetic Center in Baton Rouge and Gonzales.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar last procedure — Marilyn S.

I was very pleased with the results of my last procedure and will be returning soon.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Christy, was just fabulous and asked me detail ... — Elizabeth O.

Christy, was just fabulous and asked me detail questions before my procedure. I was thoroughtly impressed.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Jessica B.

I have enjoyed the friendliness of the staff and having all questions answered before I can ask. WCC has really covered every angle. It’s much appreciated.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly & when I started feeli... — Jeanette C.

Everyone was so friendly & when I started feeling dizzy, more than a few were in the room making sure I was feeling better. You all gave me a time frame of how long it would take & was on the money. I sure would recommend you all to anyone😇

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer M. is an awesome esthetician.  — Connie B.

Jennifer M. is an awesome esthetician. Her expertise and caring; complemented by her friendly personality make me a devoted client.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Baton Rouge — Sheryl A.

Everyone at Williamson is great! I would never consider going anywhere else for my cosmetic needs. Jenn, Kristin and Shelly are the best! If you’ve never been, schedule a consult and see what they have to offer!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Williamson Cosmetic Center always welcomes me w... — Sonia M.

Williamson Cosmetic Center always welcomes me with open arms. Very professional, very personal for my needs and very sincere, I’m not just a number, I love their staff too. I love Williamson Cosmetics Center. I refer friends and their experience is always pleasant.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love her — Heather B.

Shelley always gives me good advice on how to look young without overdoing it. I love her!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super Caring — Robin H.

Everyone is always helpful with a smile!! They are genuinely concerned about you and want you to be taken care of. It's always a pleasant experience and I highly recommend them.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi Robert and Williamson Cosmetic Center — Angela L.

As always, Kristi and the staff at WCC are amazing! They always work around your schedule, provide a welcoming environment, and take care of your needs in a timely manner. Kristi is so talented! How she "just knows" is a gift. Her work is painless, bruiseless, and perfect.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar #GlamMe — Michelle C.

I am always pleased with my visits. Love my Team #GlamMe!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Continued Great Service — Karen F.

Thanks again for great service that is exactly what my particular skin needs. I love the compliments I receive on my skin. My answer is always "Geaux Williamson Cosmetic."

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional and accommodating.... — Ashley N.

Everyone was so professional and accommodating. I really appreciate everyone at this office! You all were amazing.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!!! — Deborah J.

I love this place!! Kristy is amazing!!!! I had bad work done somewhere else and she saved the day!!! This is the only place I will go now!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My facial can be described in one word "BOOM"! ... — Deffanie W.

My facial can be described in one word "BOOM"! Like "my expert hit it out the park" on my facial. And that's all I can say.

May 12, 2018