StarStarStarStarStar Love Shelly! She does a great job and keeps me... — Michelle F.

Love Shelly! She does a great job and keeps me calm when I'm a little nervous getting injections.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient service . Excellent... — Carla W.

Very friendly and efficient service . Excellent staff and facility

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Williamson Cosmetics staff and services are alw... — Julie H.

Williamson Cosmetics staff and services are always state of the art and accomplish my goals with professionalism and integrity. They always have good incentive offers as well as promotional partnerships with the major brands. I will continue to recommend Williamson Perenak for all my Aesthetic needs. I will rate them a 100

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Shelly !!! She is the best and I have be... — Leanne G.

I love Shelly !!! She is the best and I have been her patient for 18 years . She has become a great friend over the years . She is kind, caring and amazing at what she does . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice, appointments are in time... — Jennifer P.

Everyone is very nice, appointments are in time. Explain everywith great knowledge.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Amanda C.

It was my first time going to Williamson cosmetic, and the staff were all so warm and welcoming. Shelly took her time with me and answered my questions during my appointment. I’ll definitely to back there for treatments.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for many years. I would ra... — Sonia M.

I’ve been a patient for many years. I would rate higher than a 5 if given the opportunity. I love Williamson Cosmetic Center…. Sonia McNally

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with results. I never feel overdon... — Kimberly P.

Always happy with results. I never feel overdone or unnatural

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer was great! My skin looks wonderful. — Lynn G.

Jennifer was great! My skin looks wonderful.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the facility and staf... — Kathleen H.

I was very impressed with the facility and staff. I hope the results will be equally impressive

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Williamson Cosmetics. These guys are Alw... — Sandra A.

I love Williamson Cosmetics. These guys are Always courteous and friendly.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great I walked out feeling refr... — Dewunn A.

The service was great I walked out feeling refreshed and beautiful

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A caring staff after the procedure.  — Angela O.

A caring staff after the procedure.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer Davis is always professional and pleas... — Lisa T.

Jennifer Davis is always professional and pleasant. She is very upfront and honest when ask about other services and products.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kristie is always helpful and friendly. — Hedwig C.

Kristie is always helpful and friendly.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar If I could give a 10 star to Shelly and all the... — Rebecca D.

If I could give a 10 star to Shelly and all the staff I would. Love this group and the service they provide.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Williamson cosmetic center in BR was extremely ... — Annie M.

Williamson cosmetic center in BR was extremely professional and quick. I will recommend them to everyone I know. I live in New Orleans and it was so worth the trip up to go there

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi Robert is absolutely the most amazing pe... — Dana R.

Kristi Robert is absolutely the most amazing person ever!!! She always gives me what I need and it’s always perfect. I travel six hours one way to be touched by her hands and I would have it no other way!!! She is absolutely amazing.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Shelly - been going to her for more than... — Spring M.

I love Shelly - been going to her for more than 15 years.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Shanna is a professional, does her job with a p... — Rachel B.

Shanna is a professional, does her job with a pleasant demeanor.

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is beautiful, everyone is nice, an... — Lauren B.

The facility is beautiful, everyone is nice, and they do amazing work!! Kristi is wonderful and so good at what she does!

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have known Shanna for many years. She is alway... — Kelly D.

Have known Shanna for many years. She is always pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. Will be back. I would LOVE to do more but have many issues to tackle at my age. Trying to keep up the best way I can.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I met with Lindsey Tuesday afternoon regarding ... — McKenzie B.

I met with Lindsey Tuesday afternoon regarding cool sculpting - she was so sweet and knowledgeable! She answered all of my questions very thoroughly and I felt very comfortable with her; I'm confident that I'll be able to get the results I'm hoping for.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Shelly is the best! She has always been so swee... — Catherine S.

Shelly is the best! She has always been so sweet and always ensures I look my best and am not overdone. She genuinely cares about her patients and their results...even offering follow-up appointments! The entire staff is kind, professional and organized!

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kristy was great, as well as the staff. — Claudia B.

Kristy was great, as well as the staff.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best IN BR for aesthetics! — Lindsey G.

Shelly and Kristi are the only women I trust with my face!

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Shelly gave me my youth back!!!  — Krystle G.

Shelly gave me my youth back!!! Went in for some routine Botox & filler. Of course it looks beautiful & completely refreshed my 40 year old face. She also answered my questions about BBL, FaceTite, lipo, & Kybella. She’s so knowledgeable, skilled, patient, & down to earth. She always makes me feel comfortable & beautiful! Been seeing her for Botox since I was 28 - I remember the first time she injected me she said, “And this is Botox!” I have been a loyal patient ever since!!!

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar SHELLEY IS THE BEST! The entire staff is sweet ... — Jennifer E.

SHELLEY IS THE BEST! The entire staff is sweet & Jen is very knowledgeable. Started with this cosmetic center in 2015 and I’ve even moved to another part of the state, but always traveled to them!

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is a rockstar! — Michael M.

I was so glad to be back in the office. Kristen is always a ray of sunshine! I am super happy with my visit.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maggie was wonderful and help my decision makin... — Nico S.

Maggie was wonderful and help my decision making process very easy for me... She had a ton of knowledge and helped make this an easy process. Thanks! Maggie

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Only place I trust with my lips.  — Alexandra G.

Only place I trust with my lips. Always a great experience at Williamson. Kristen is amazing! I’m very happy with my results.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and aesthetically pleasing facilty. All ... — Vickie D.

Clean and aesthetically pleasing facilty. All staff members and Dr Perenak were kind and caring.

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kristi’s Work. I would recommend her to fa... — Bridgette K.

Love Kristi’s Work. I would recommend her to family and friends. Very friendly Atmosphere.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I literally look 15 years younger!  — Candice M.

I couldn't believe how much my appearance improved. I literally look 15 years younger. They restored me to my former glory plus a little extra! 10 out of 10 recommend!

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Spectacular in all ways…from the front office, ... — Joy N.

Spectacular in all ways…from the front office, to Dr. Blake Williamson, to his support staff, to his scheduling & business office!!!

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to Williamson and seeing Shelly. Al... — Melissa M.

Love coming to Williamson and seeing Shelly. Always like a visit with a friend!

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love coming here to see Shelly, l ... — Stephanie S.

I absolutely love coming here to see Shelly, l love our time catching up and she is an amazing PA-C.I would never go anywhere else but here!!

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great consultation for cool sculpting. Ve... — Thinitra S.

Had a great consultation for cool sculpting. Very informative and I felt really confident of what I needed when I left.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was there Monday 7.18.22 for injectables fr... — Lesley M.

I was there Monday 7.18.22 for injectables from Kristi Robert on my lunch hour. As always she is a master at her art! I also want to shout out to staff at check in and check out. Laken, Lauren, Kayla, Dana, and Alyssa. Thank you ladies for being, welcoming, sweet, and professional. I am looking forward to a "big deal" in September and Gillian made time for me after my injections to talk about it and to add skin resurfacing on my T Zone that I had questions on. The way the entire team work together to accommodate clients makes Williamson's the best choice for Aesthetics of any kind. Thanks to Everyone. L. Mckenzie

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love WCC and everyone is so welcoming. Love... — Mindy L.

I love WCC and everyone is so welcoming. Love Jennifer M. for my skincare needs and Shelly for fillers, etc... I trust these two ladies completely. I have enjoyed getting to know and becoming an established patient there. The girls in the front office are friendly and so patient with my questions..

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Williamson Cosmetics is Fantastic!Everyone is ... — Marilyn M.

Williamson Cosmetics is Fantastic! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and highly skilled! Thank You!

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied and pleased after my first... — Holly M.

I was very satisfied and pleased after my first visit to WCC. I will be booking more appointments in the future. After the excellent care that I received, I made my Mother an appointment. I will be recommending WCC to all of my friends and family.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Sandra P.

These guys are the best! I went in for a consult, and left feeling that it was worth every minute. The information I received was valuable and I will definitely be back when I’m ready for any cosmetic procedure.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always nice & welcoming. Dr. Douc... — Debbie H.

The staff are always nice & welcoming. Dr. Doucet is the most professional, meticulous & answers every question you may have. I am so happy I decided to get breast augmentation & with this Center.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Shelly is the BEST of the BEST!!!! — Michelle P.

Shelly is the BEST of the BEST!!!!

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thx for your genuine honest advice yesterday . ... — Jennifer B.

Thx for your genuine honest advice yesterday . Hopefully will be seeing you again in the near future .

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Botox treatment — Lionel B.

My wife recommended getting Botox from Kristi, the Dr I usually go to in NOLA had done what I thought was a good job. Spent a little more with Kristi, but wow - well worth it. Her ability to recognize areas where the lines can be diminished is second to none. Will definitely be back

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Maha A.

Staff are very helpful and friendly

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Ever! — Staci P.

I appreciate the individual attention I receive at my appointments. Dr. Williamson is a perfectionist and I appreciate that he wants the very best results for me. The staff is kind, friendly, and always available to answer any questions.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sunni was very informative, professional, and p... — Melanie S.

Sunni was very informative, professional, and personable. I will be scheduling a procedure soon.

Jun 28, 2022