StarStarStarStarStar Some people hate going to the dentist, but Dr. ... — Diana D.

Some people hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Dapper and his staff make it a pleasant experience.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth — Lynne K.

A visit to the dentist has never been among my favorite things to do; seriously dislike going, however since we've been going to Dapper Dentistry, no big deal. After we saw how wonderful Dr. Bill was with our young son, who'd had a horrific first experience elsewhere, our whole family moved over to him. It's now been over 20 years.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received a very thorough explanation of my de... — Clive M.

I received a very thorough explanation of my dental situation. The sincerity with which Dr. Dapper explained my choices was very much appreciated.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dapper is the best dentist I have ever been... — Gilles L.

Dr. Dapper is the best dentist I have ever been a patient of. He does miracles in fixing troublesome teeth. He is also a very nice person. His staff is also very courteous and skilled.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dapper is an excellent dentist — Ed H.

Dr. Dapper is an excellent dentist. He and his staff care about each patient and it shows.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WELL DONE, DR. DAPPER, ROSA, TONYA, CATHERINE! — Norman A.

WELL DONE, DR. DAPPER, ROSA, TONYA, CATHERINE!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience this office is the best  — Ski P.

Great experience this office is the best

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar five star practice — Suzanne G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Dapper’s for 25 years. He is an outstanding dentist: thorough, caring and gentle. His staff all go the extra mile also.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dapper made me feel comfortable while expla... — Joe H.

Dr. Dapper made me feel comfortable while explaining my dental care options. In fact, the whole staff was very professional and helpful.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist BUT very expensive 476.$ to fix ... — Julie F.

Great Dentist BUT very expensive 476.$ to fix a chipped tooth really

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist EVER! — Kimberly H.

Dr Dapper is so sweet, thoughtful, kind, understanding and brilliant. Things other dentist couldn’t do, he’s done! He always makes sure he understands exactly what you’re wanting by repeating it. He’s compassionate and kind. I highly recommend him!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far, the BEST one on one dental experience, ... — Ken M.

By far, the BEST one on one dental experience, each and every time.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist, dental staff, and dental office ever — Michael S.

Due to insurance changes I have not been able to visit Dr. Dapper's office for a very long time. I had a situation come up that was not affected by insurance choices and couldn't wait to come back to this office. If it were entirely mine and my wife's choice we would never go anywhere else!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please go back to paper invoices. I am old sch... — Bruce F.

Please go back to paper invoices. I am old school and @ this point have not received an invoice. I don't care if it is written on a envelope, I want a paper trail.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Lisa N.

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Dapper. He is very compassionate and thorough. Hands down the best and most knowledgeable dentist that I've ever been to.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came to the office because of Cathryn their H... — Leota Z.

I came to the office because of Cathryn their Hygentist, but I have found everyone to be fabulous. We are very happy to have found Dr Dapper and staff.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Karen, a long-time patient. — Karen R.

As always, the team at Dr. Dapper's office is friendly, knowledgable and efficient. I have on a number of occasions referred friends to him. He's the best!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Dapper for dental care... — Russell J.

I have been going to Dr. Dapper for dental care since he opened his office in San Clemente. I have always received excellent care and advise from him and his staff. I have referred several friends and family members to his practice, always with excellent results.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dapper and his team are extremely profession... — Coleen R.

Dr Dapper and his team are extremely professional and provides superior care to their patients. I have been a patient of Dr Dapper's for almost 30 years and appreciate his kindness and quality of care that he has always given me. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any family member or friend. He is the best!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work. Great results.  — Rick M.

Great work. Great results.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i was very impressed with the entire staff and ... — Bruce S.

i was very impressed with the entire staff and their uplifting patient first attitude. Dr. Dapper was very informative regarding the dental care assessment and was able to answer all of my questions regarding some difficult and extensive corrective procedures needed. I have decided that he will be doing this work based his knowledge and dental background. i feel much better about having this work done having talked extensively with him

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good trip to the dentist when I see Dr... — Mary W.

Always a good trip to the dentist when I see Dr, Dapper. I hated then dentist and would avoid it at all cost until I met Dr. Dapper. He is simply the best

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Randa B.

We come here for the winter and are from Minnesota. Dr. Dapper and staff are the best there is.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always prof — Emily C.

Great staff, always professional

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist (Dr. Dapper) and his staff! — Suzanne M.

I love my dentist (Dr. Dapper) and his staff!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first appointment at Dr. Dapper's ... — Claudia S.

This was our first appointment at Dr. Dapper's with his hygienist, Catherine. She was excellent! Dr Dapper did a quick check and found a couple concerns, which I'm so grateful for!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment.. — Susan B.

Just moved from out of state and very pleased with my first appointment/treatment with Dr Dapper and his staff!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place best dentist ever.  — Ski P.

Great place best dentist ever.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always believed ZMy family and I receive... — Todd S.

I have always believed ZMy family and I receive the best care and service with Dr. Dapper and his staff

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALICIA did a lot more than clean my teeth yeste... — Norman A.

ALICIA did a lot more than clean my teeth yesterday She recommended a fluoride toothpaste to reduce the chance of decay and root canal issues and recommended more frequent cleaning periods for healthier teeth. Great work, Alicia. I'm taking your advice!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning of my teeth  — Roberta L.

The cleaning of my teeth was well taken care of and the conversations were well received and meaningful. My teeth were in good hands!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff. — Gwen W.

Wonderful dentist and staff.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy G.

This is the second time Dr. Dapper was not available to see me at my cleaning visit. I requested to know what my next steps should be, but I have not been contacted. My hygienist was outstanding. However, I requested a phone consult. I do not have time for a second visit when one visit should have given me the information I need. If Dr. Dapper was not available to see me, the appointment should have been rescheduled. Everyone's time is valuable. I am actually reticent about leaving this review because Dr. Dapper is an outstanding dentist with outstanding staff that I really like.I would like to continue going to Dapper Dentistry. However, it was a waste of my time to go to an appointment without being able to see my dentist. This problem can be easily remedied. Either do a phone consult after the cleaning or reschedule if Dr. Dapper is not available. An e-mail follow up is also acceptable. By the way, I love the wonderful staff. They are very nice.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 57 years young and I've been to many dentis... — Linda R.

I'm 57 years young and I've been to many dentists in my life but NONE of them even come close to Dr. Dapper's professionalism, expertise, attentiveness and service! He is a true craftsman at his trade and a wonderful personality to boot. He did a phenomenal job repairing/bonding my three upper front teeth in an emergency situation. If I lived in the area, he'd definitely be my forever dentist! Thanks so much, Dr. Dapper, for making my smile even better! Your staff is just as awesome as you are!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist — Sandy H.

Dr Dapper and the entire office staff are amazing. The doctor is SO kind and skilled. My husband and I are so pleased to have found such a great dentist in our home town of San Clemente.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue P.

Dr Dapper was highly recommended to me over 20 years ago. There is no other dentist that I respect more than Dr. Dapper. My husband, daughter and son think he is the best dentist ever. He takes pride in everything he does and tries to make you as comfortable as possible.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever... Gentle and Caring... with ... — Patti P.

Best Dentist ever... Gentle and Caring... with a great staff!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ...and Staff Period!!!Best Hygini... — Eduardo M.

Best Dentist ...and Staff Period!!! Best Hyginist...Brenda!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dapper  — Sandy H.

Can't say enough good about Dr Dapper and his office staff. Everyone is so friendly and skilled. Dr Dapper is highly qualified. He seems to genuinely care and takes the time to listen. He is taking care of my husband's extensive dental work with excellence and at a reasonable cost. We feel so lucky to have fallen under the care of Dr Dapper and his team here in San Clemente.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dapper and his staff are incredible and ver... — April H.

Dr. Dapper and his staff are incredible and very professional. They always go the extra mile to make sure the patient's needs are fully met from the minute you walk in the door. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dapper and his entire staff are the best! — Linda D.

Dr. Dapper and his entire staff are the best, all the time, every time! I would never go anywhere else for my dental care......ever.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ski P.

It is always a pleasure to get excellent care at Dr. Dapper’s Office.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Dapper since he op... — Russell J.

I have been a patient of Dr. Dapper since he opened his practice in San Clemente. I have always received excellent care and service from him and his staff, as had other members of my family, I have recommended friends to him without any reservation.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Dapper &... — Carli M.

As always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Dapper & his entire staff!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience from the front office... — Michael E.

Always a great experience from the front office to the back.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dapper is the best dentist. — Sue P.

Dr. Dapper is the best dentist ever!!! He always does the extreme very best job he possibly can. He is always very gentle! I have been going to him for 30 years. I trust him. Sue Pieczntkowski

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the friendliness of your en... — Diana D.

I really appreciate the friendliness of your entire staff. Dr. Dapper, you are the best!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chris is amazing! She demonstrate her knowledg... — Les W.

Chris is amazing! She demonstrate her knowledge and her care for me with everything she does.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dapper Dentistry has done excellent work — Mitchel S.

Dapper Dentistry has done an excellent job with me as a patient, scheduling conveniently and as soon as possible to get my procedure under way. They have an amazing staff and I feel well taken care of. Dr. Dapper is an outstanding dentist, implant specialist and a wonderful man overall.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, timely and plesant — Michael E.

Professional, timely and plesant

Jun 14, 2017