StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dapper and the whole office staff is WONDERF... — Kati M.

Dr Dapper and the whole office staff is WONDERFUL! I have never felt more comfortable at the dentist.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Dapper's office is first class... — Thomas J.

The staff at Dr. Dapper's office is first class. They are friendly, professional and competent. It is a pleasure to interact with them. They are friendly and kind and always willing to help.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar OMG is the only applicable description. — John H.

It is not often you encounter a professional, let alone a very busy professional, whose objective is nothing short of absolute perfection.

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dapper will give perfection! — Kimberly H.

Dr. Dapper is so amazing. I'm totally annoying and OCD about the look and feel of my teeth and he just goes with the flow and helps me get what I'm looking for. He never makes me feel like I'm being a pain for being picky. All of his staff is so wonderful. I can't recommend his practice enough!!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar DR. BILL DAPPER, the MOST SKILLED DENTIST ANYWHERE — Norman A.

Dr. Bill Dapper and his skilled team removed one of my bridges that is next to a wisdom tooth that spans FOUR teeth. This is very difficult to do since the bridge is next to my cheek and tongue as well. A replacement bridge is on its way but the removal of the decayed bridge took over THREE HOURS! I'm convinced that you cannot find a more professional and competent dental team anywhere! They are THE BEST because they really care that you can keep your teeth in excellent shape for a long, long time; next week I'll be celebrating my 89th birthday! Norm Abbod

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff — Sandy H.

Thank Dr Dapper and all you kind professional staff. You are absolutely the best dentist I have ever seen in 60+ years, so very skilled. You AND the entire office staff are always so upbeat and cheerful. Seems crazy to look forward to seeing a dentist office.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You do an awesome job of taking care of my teet... — Kim C.

You do an awesome job of taking care of my teeth.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Caring dentist who knows his trade.Professiona... — Scott M.

Caring dentist who knows his trade. Professional staff, great results.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff . Dr Dapper and cre... — Lana M.

Excellent Dentist and Staff . Dr Dapper and crew are all so knowledgeable in their field of expertise. Dr Dapper is meticulous and extremely detailed in dental implants and veneers. He does beautiful work. Highly educated in both fields. He is the best there is!!!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dapper, Rosa, the Dapper Team: The dental... — Norman A.

Dr. Dapper, Rosa, the Dapper Team: The dental service I receive is always 1st Class and if there is an error, it is immediately corrected. Thank you for your consistent and high-quality dental service! Norm Abbod

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Dapper Man is the best! A true professional... — Horace B.

The Dapper Man is the best! A true professional!

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome at Dr. Dapper's office. ... — Thomas J.

I always feel welcome at Dr. Dapper's office. The entire staff is first class. Dr. Dapper is an outstanding dentist, probably in the top 5% of dentists in the country. He explains all procedures thoroughly. His skills are excellent. He is always friendly and concerned about his patients.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Bill and his staff are awesome they go way beyo... — Richard R.

Bill and his staff are awesome they go way beyond your expectations.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had a lot of dental work done over 60 year... — Scott M.

I’ve had a lot of dental work done over 60 years with several good dentists. Dr Dapper is #1 no question about it. Trust me you’ll be amazed Scott Miller Scott Miller

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Ski P.

Great service, from Dr.Dapper and all of his Staff and front office

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Dapper for as always doing an exc... — Edwin D.

Thank you Dr. Dapper for as always doing an excellent job on my teeth with very little pain associated with it.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch PRO, all the way! Been with Dr Bill 20 y — John K.

Top notch PRO, all the way! Been with Dr

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Dental hygienist, Maryann is exc... — Marnie M.

Great dentist. Dental hygienist, Maryann is exceptional!

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar South Orange County's Best  — Ellie W.

Your office staff is the best. Friendly, efficient, and kind. You're much the same. So, it's perfect that you surround yourself with like people. For people who think they don't like going to the dentist: Try Dr. Dapper and his staff. You'll be pleasantly surprised. Ellie

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the finest dentist experience I've e... — Scott M.

Hands down the finest dentist experience I've ever had. I can't wait to go back!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr Dapper’s skill set it made me f... — Roger M.

I appreciate Dr Dapper’s skill set it made me feel that I was in great hands!

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar One could not hope to find a better dentist — John H.

Caring: incredibly; Skillful: the definition; Fastidious: to a fault. Of all the dentists in all the towns in all the world, I walked into his. (Apologies to Rick Blaine aka Humphrey Bogart. ) I am so thankful that I did.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manners, great dentist  — Bruno G.

Great bedside manners, great dentist

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dapper and the entire team and staff are the... — Ski P.

Dr Dapper and the entire team and staff are the best.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dapper and his staff are by far the best De... — Tommy M.

Dr. Dapper and his staff are by far the best Dentistry I have ever encountered.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lana McKendry — Lana M.

There is nothing like going to the BEST THERE IS!! Dr Dapper office from time you walk into the office you greeted so warmly. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr Dapper is an extremely caring detailed passionate brilliant Dentist . He has done my veneers twice they are beautiful. I may need a tooth implant and I would only trust him to do it . Thank you Dr Dapper it is a privilege to know you through the years and your continued excellence in your field is blessing to us all.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists and staff in California! Always p... — Bob D.

Best Dentists and staff in California! Always professional and willing to help you in any way possible.I will be a client of Dr. Dapper for life.I would highly recommend his office to anyone.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt the best dentist I have ever had! — John H.

What fun is having two crowns replaced if you can't even feel it happening? I mean, really. You pay good money and not even a sore jaw after the anesthesia wears off. Of course, maybe there wasn't any anesthesia. I didn't feel that either. Maybe he just held the drill in my mouth for two hours. Had to be. Nobody is THAT good.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dapper and his whole staff are THE most tru... — Renee D.

Dr. Dapper and his whole staff are THE most trustworthy and knowledgable office that I have ever gone to. I have had dentists around the country while traveling in my husband's USMC career, and everytime I get to go back to Dr. Dapper he fixes what the other dentists missed or messed up,,,,MY MOUTH! Again, everyone in the office is so nice and they are an HONEST office in a world that is not so honest everytime anymore.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist BEST STAFF in San Clemente — Scott M.

Best Dentist BEST STAFF in San Clemente

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dapper dentistry is beyond amazing!! — Natalie J.

Dapper dentistry is beyond amazing. The entire staff is so kind and caring. Dr. Dapper genuinely cares for his patients, he has done alot of dental work on myself and my family. I highly recommend this office.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Dapper and his staff. Dr. Dapper ha... — Renee D.

I trust Dr. Dapper and his staff. Dr. Dapper has always been straight forward with me regarding care for my dental needs, and is gentle in using his dental techniques. I have been with his office since 2006 and have sent my whole family and many friends to him. I highly suggest before you let any other Dentist "mess with your mouth" you visit Dr. Dapper's office and know you will receive the best of care in chosing him. Warm Regards, Rene' Downs

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING DENTIST & AMAZING STAFF — Lisa P.

I recently had a crown fall off and this tooth was borderline savable and in need of implant if we could not get crown back on. Dr Dapper goes above and beyond in every way to do what is best for his patients! In my case it was a lot of extra work for him to keep my tooth/crown and he did it anyway! I do not trust anyone else with my teeth and I have been his patient since I was 16 (I am now 50!!) He is the very best as well as his amazing office staff!!! Thank you!!!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dapper has a professional staff and makes y... — Ron S.

Dr. Dapper has a professional staff and makes your visit feel like you're seeing an old friend. The environment is relaxing and mostly stress free. He explains everything in detail and is concerned with your comfort. I would and do recommend him to my family and friends.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, always courteous and c... — Gilles L.

Very professional staff, always courteous and competent.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott C.

Professional and friendly

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dapper Dentistry  — Richard R.

Dapper Dentistry is 1st class From the moment you open the office door you are greeted with friendly smiles. Dr Dapper is awesome when he is working in your mouth you hardly know it. The professionalism he and his staff exhibit is phenomenal. I always leave in a better mood then when I arrive. It's uplifting. RR.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly excellent care and treatment.  — Alan C.

Friendly excellent care and treatment.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care ever.  — Ski P.

The best dental care ever.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and efficient. Polite and friendly. — Mickey M.

Clean and efficient. Polite and friendly.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best dentist office I’ve ever been... — Jim M.

The absolute best dentist office I’ve ever been to. Warm, welcoming, gentle, thorough… I recommend them highly.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kudo's for Megan — Carole D.

Megan was great as always, and is very gentle, and gets my teeth very clean.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Like it the way it is. Always good to see the ... — Gordon G.

Like it the way it is. Always good to see the friendly staff.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar McGreevy Signed for $2.75 million — Jeff T.

Teeth feel/look better than they have in a long time. Cardinals Top Pick Michael McGreevy Signed contract for $2.75. Go San Clemente!

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Vicki R.

Dr Dapper is kind, gentle and overall amazing! In fact the entire staff is fantastic!! I can't imagine ever going anywhere else.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ncy patie... — Bruno G.

Dr. Dapper helped me. I was an emergency patient and I

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DR. BILL DAPPER, A REAL PROFESSIONAL — Norman A.

An excellent biannual visit with Rosa, Meghan and Dr. Bill Dapper. DR, Dapper's team and facilities are without equal and his procedures and dental techniques are the latest advanced available. His cost is reasonable as well.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Dapper for always doing an amazin... — Edwin D.

Thank you Dr. Dapper for always doing an amazing job on my teeth. I know you will always have my best interest. Thank you again for your professionalism and pride in your work and always doing a great job.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dapper and his staff are friendly, caring, p... — Norma H.

Dr Dapper and his staff are friendly, caring, professional and thoughtful

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of a single possible improvement. ... — Ray W.

Can't think of a single possible improvement. You all are the best.

May 24, 2021