StarStarStarStarStar First time appointment all staff was very welco... — Antoinette S.

First time appointment all staff was very welcoming and accommodating. I felt very comfortable and felt like I was in very good hands. Dr Dapper explained all of his findings with great detail. I will now be Dr. Dappers patient moving forward.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a fan  — Jim M.

The entire team is warm, welcoming and personable. Dr. Dapper is a great dentist and he’s created a wonderful office.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience I’ve ever had! — Scott M.

Best dentist experience I’ve ever had!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Literally so patient and gentle! Best trusted d... — Carly G.

Literally so patient and gentle! Best trusted dentist ever !

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient....twice now to the practice... — Brad R.

First time patient....twice now to the practice for cleaning and consultation. The doctor and staff are professional, helpful, wonderful people...very welcoming.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was so patient and explained everyth... — Linda G.

The doctor was so patient and explained everything to me. AND he was gentle. His staff were great too. They asked me if I was cold and so they put a blanket on me. It was a great dental experience and I don't think in my many years, have ever been able to say that!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick D.

Dr Dapper and staff are very knowledgeable and professional. Patient care is excellent and they go above and beyond to ensure a positive dental experience.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10 STARS — Sandy H.

I give Dr Dapper and his staff 10 stars. He and his office staff are the absolute best in San Clemente. Dr. Dapper is caring, professional, yet very personable. And does expert dental care. Thank you to the doctor and the entire office.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist! — Kathleen H.

I feel lucky to have found Dr. Dapper. He is a highly skilled dentist and a perfectionist in his work. In addition, he has invested in state of the art equipment to address Covid issues. He and his team are professional and caring. I highly recommend him.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down best dentist in the area — Tyler B.

Hands down best dentist in the area

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service and care. I would ... — Russell J.

As always excellent service and care. I would never consider changing dentists.

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care! — Judy W.

Excellent service and care!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had serious pain going on on a Friday. Got r... — Ellie W.

I had serious pain going on on a Friday. Got referred to Dr. Dapper from a friend. Dr. Dapper saw me Monday morning, before his otherwise scheduled surgeries. Remember this is as a new patient. He diagnosed my problem quickly, and took care of it and me. He and his staff are very capable and caring, which is really important when you need it. I'll give them a 10 out of 5 :). Ellie Weismann

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dapper's office is amazing!  — Kimberly H.

Dr. Dapper's office is amazing! Everyone goes above and beyond to get you your desired results. They're all so nice there too! I highly recommend them!

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan your new hygentist is very nice professi... — Guadalupe B.

Meghan your new hygentist is very nice professioal and did a fantastic job. she has been practicing she told me 2 years. shes a keeper!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dapper — Sandy H.

Dr Dapper, Rosa, Catherine and ALL the staff are always so very friendly, warm and professional. Absolutely the best dental group I have ever gone to in my life. thank you

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff ever!!!! — Bob D.

Best Dentist and staff ever!!!!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Some people hate going to the dentist, but Dr. ... — Diana D.

Some people hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Dapper and his staff make it a pleasant experience.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth — Lynne K.

A visit to the dentist has never been among my favorite things to do; seriously dislike going, however since we've been going to Dapper Dentistry, no big deal. After we saw how wonderful Dr. Bill was with our young son, who'd had a horrific first experience elsewhere, our whole family moved over to him. It's now been over 20 years.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received a very thorough explanation of my de... — Clive M.

I received a very thorough explanation of my dental situation. The sincerity with which Dr. Dapper explained my choices was very much appreciated.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dapper is the best dentist I have ever been... — Gilles L.

Dr. Dapper is the best dentist I have ever been a patient of. He does miracles in fixing troublesome teeth. He is also a very nice person. His staff is also very courteous and skilled.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dapper is an excellent dentist — Ed H.

Dr. Dapper is an excellent dentist. He and his staff care about each patient and it shows.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WELL DONE, DR. DAPPER, ROSA, TONYA, CATHERINE! — Norman A.

WELL DONE, DR. DAPPER, ROSA, TONYA, CATHERINE!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience this office is the best  — Ski P.

Great experience this office is the best

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar five star practice — Suzanne G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Dapper’s for 25 years. He is an outstanding dentist: thorough, caring and gentle. His staff all go the extra mile also.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dapper made me feel comfortable while expla... — Joe H.

Dr. Dapper made me feel comfortable while explaining my dental care options. In fact, the whole staff was very professional and helpful.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist BUT very expensive 476.$ to fix ... — Julie F.

Great Dentist BUT very expensive 476.$ to fix a chipped tooth really

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist EVER! — Kimberly H.

Dr Dapper is so sweet, thoughtful, kind, understanding and brilliant. Things other dentist couldn’t do, he’s done! He always makes sure he understands exactly what you’re wanting by repeating it. He’s compassionate and kind. I highly recommend him!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far, the BEST one on one dental experience, ... — Ken M.

By far, the BEST one on one dental experience, each and every time.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist, dental staff, and dental office ever — Michael S.

Due to insurance changes I have not been able to visit Dr. Dapper's office for a very long time. I had a situation come up that was not affected by insurance choices and couldn't wait to come back to this office. If it were entirely mine and my wife's choice we would never go anywhere else!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please go back to paper invoices. I am old sch... — Bruce F.

Please go back to paper invoices. I am old school and @ this point have not received an invoice. I don't care if it is written on a envelope, I want a paper trail.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Lisa W.

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Dapper. He is very compassionate and thorough. Hands down the best and most knowledgeable dentist that I've ever been to.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came to the office because of Cathryn their H... — Leota Z.

I came to the office because of Cathryn their Hygentist, but I have found everyone to be fabulous. We are very happy to have found Dr Dapper and staff.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Karen, a long-time patient. — Karen R.

As always, the team at Dr. Dapper's office is friendly, knowledgable and efficient. I have on a number of occasions referred friends to him. He's the best!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Dapper for dental care... — Russell J.

I have been going to Dr. Dapper for dental care since he opened his office in San Clemente. I have always received excellent care and advise from him and his staff. I have referred several friends and family members to his practice, always with excellent results.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dapper and his team are extremely profession... — Coleen R.

Dr Dapper and his team are extremely professional and provides superior care to their patients. I have been a patient of Dr Dapper's for almost 30 years and appreciate his kindness and quality of care that he has always given me. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any family member or friend. He is the best!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work. Great results.  — Rick M.

Great work. Great results.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i was very impressed with the entire staff and ... — Bruce S.

i was very impressed with the entire staff and their uplifting patient first attitude. Dr. Dapper was very informative regarding the dental care assessment and was able to answer all of my questions regarding some difficult and extensive corrective procedures needed. I have decided that he will be doing this work based his knowledge and dental background. i feel much better about having this work done having talked extensively with him

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good trip to the dentist when I see Dr... — Mary W.

Always a good trip to the dentist when I see Dr, Dapper. I hated then dentist and would avoid it at all cost until I met Dr. Dapper. He is simply the best

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Randa B.

We come here for the winter and are from Minnesota. Dr. Dapper and staff are the best there is.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always prof — Emily C.

Great staff, always professional

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist (Dr. Dapper) and his staff! — Suzanne M.

I love my dentist (Dr. Dapper) and his staff!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first appointment at Dr. Dapper's ... — Claudia S.

This was our first appointment at Dr. Dapper's with his hygienist, Catherine. She was excellent! Dr Dapper did a quick check and found a couple concerns, which I'm so grateful for!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment.. — Susan B.

Just moved from out of state and very pleased with my first appointment/treatment with Dr Dapper and his staff!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place best dentist ever.  — Ski P.

Great place best dentist ever.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always believed ZMy family and I receive... — Todd S.

I have always believed ZMy family and I receive the best care and service with Dr. Dapper and his staff

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALICIA did a lot more than clean my teeth yeste... — Norman A.

ALICIA did a lot more than clean my teeth yesterday She recommended a fluoride toothpaste to reduce the chance of decay and root canal issues and recommended more frequent cleaning periods for healthier teeth. Great work, Alicia. I'm taking your advice!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning of my teeth  — Roberta L.

The cleaning of my teeth was well taken care of and the conversations were well received and meaningful. My teeth were in good hands!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff. — Gwen W.

Wonderful dentist and staff.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy G.

This is the second time Dr. Dapper was not available to see me at my cleaning visit. I requested to know what my next steps should be, but I have not been contacted. My hygienist was outstanding. However, I requested a phone consult. I do not have time for a second visit when one visit should have given me the information I need. If Dr. Dapper was not available to see me, the appointment should have been rescheduled. Everyone's time is valuable. I am actually reticent about leaving this review because Dr. Dapper is an outstanding dentist with outstanding staff that I really like.I would like to continue going to Dapper Dentistry. However, it was a waste of my time to go to an appointment without being able to see my dentist. This problem can be easily remedied. Either do a phone consult after the cleaning or reschedule if Dr. Dapper is not available. An e-mail follow up is also acceptable. By the way, I love the wonderful staff. They are very nice.

Aug 10, 2018