StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panico and staff  — Diane M.

Dr. Panico and staff are all very efficient and attentive. I never have to wait long in the waiting room and everyone is very nice.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everhone was very pleasant to work with.  — Richard G.

Everhone was very pleasant to work with.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office  — Tara B.

This year was very difficult year for me personally. Just the kindness and caring this office brings makes my heart so happy.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panico is the Best — William R.

I've been going to Dr. Panico since he opened his practice and even before that at another Dental Office. He is a great dentist and has treated me for all kinds of dental issues over the years always with my best interest at heart. He and his staff could not be more pleasant and professional. Although I live in Delaware now, I still take the ferry over to see him.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, never a problem. — Frank R.

Very good service, never a problem.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and everyone is always happy and... — Jim T.

Excellent care and everyone is always happy and friendly.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel 100 percent more confident going to Dr. ... — Alex M.

I feel 100 percent more confident going to Dr. Panico then to any other dentist in the area. I even brought my family and they are comfortable and confident as well. And zero pain.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panico and his staff are forever profession... — John B.

Dr. Panico and his staff are forever professional and personal. Have been a patient for five years since relocating and the Dental Care is the best in my 60 years.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Dr. Panico my dentist to al... — Gloria D.

I always recommend Dr. Panico my dentist to all my family and friends. He is an excellent dentist, very caring has empathy for his patients and doesn't mind answering any questions that we have. I couldn't ask for a better doctor taking care of me with my concerns for my health issues with my mouth. I am a very satisfied customer concerning my teeth and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a professional caring dentist.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Panico and his staff are Top Notch. The offi... — Gary M.

Dr Panico and his staff are Top Notch. The office environment is comfortable and friendly, the hygienists are great, and the Dr. is caring and precise about his work.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff never a long wait. — David A.

Great dentist and staff never a long wait.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great people, talented people, nice people. — Rich O.

great people, talented people, nice people.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dentist in my experience. — Raymond W.

By far the best dentist in my experience.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal approach to a very professional and qu... — Carol W.

Personal approach to a very professional and qualified dentist.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He is the best! — Carol M.

Dr. Panico really cares about his patients. I trust his judgment and feel secure about his recommendations for my dental welfare.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly Dentist office — Stephanie M.

Staff is super friendly. The hygienist listened to me and made sure she didn’t hurt me intentially and she made my visit as good as she could. The Dentist was knowledgable and didn’t over sell me anything. Very helpful.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good as usual — Robert M.

Everything was good as usual

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, efficient and clean office — Susan W.

Very nice staff, efficient and clean office

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist visit! — Marylou D.

This was my first time at Dr. Panico's office. Dr. Panico and his staff made me feel very welcomed. His office is bright and cheerful. My hygienist did a great job and Dr. Panico explained things very clearly to me. I definitely will be coming back! 🙂

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You make me feel very comfortable. — Marie G.

You make me feel very comfortable.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Please correct my email walsh.bob@gmail.com  — Robert W.

Please correct my email walsh.bob@gmail.com

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient for almost 2 years I'm very please... — Gerry M.

As a patient for almost 2 years I'm very pleased I made the switch to this practice.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience here as a first-time p... — Abigail W.

I had a great experience here as a first-time patient. I've already made multiple recommendations to others, and will definitely be back!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Everyone is treated well. F... — Thomas S.

Professional staff. Everyone is treated well. Friendly atmosphere and always on time. No waiting.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Debra B.

Very nice desk reception and great cleaning and education from Anna on care of teeth. Dr. Panico is very though, competent and caring. Highly recommended.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Panico and his staff were terrific and info... — Francis M.

Dr. Panico and his staff were terrific and informative and as usual like family.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bill B.

Great personnel, great dentist, and no waiting

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the excellent care I get here. — Jane R.

I appreciate the excellent care I get here from Dr. Panico. I also appreciate his dental technicians. They do a great job and take time to remind me how to care for my teeth.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always trusted medical opinion  — Paul R.

Always trusted medical opinion

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very professional, but friendly, ... — Robert F.

Hygienist was very professional, but friendly, and she explained clearly her procedures.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the hygienist here. She is very friendly... — Lisa B.

I love the hygienist here. She is very friendly and she informs you what she is doing. Very gentle and concerned about causing any pain.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very pleasant. The hygienist ... — Jessica Q.

My experience was very pleasant. The hygienist was very friendly as well as knowledgeable. She knew I was uncomfortable with seeing a dentist and took her time to explain everything she was doing.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever !! — Nancy B.

He deserves the best dentist ever award 🥇 not only does he treat his patients as he would his family, he makes you feel comfortable as soon as he enters the room, plus just being in that office makes you forget where you are, it is Awesome, Carol always has that wonderful cheery smile 😃 and his hygienist is the best

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carol and Anna, your dental hygenidt are wonde... — Marybeth H.

Carol and Anna, your dental hygenist are wonderful. Very professional

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It always a great experience going to the denti... — Betty B.

It always a great experience going to the dentist at Dr. Panico's office. The staff is great!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended to All — Edward C.

Wonderful visit. Unexpected requirement. Staff was exceedingly helpful in scheduling my daughter's visit. Dr Panico was exceptionally professional, capable and most kind to my daughter. His service is most highly recommended to all.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Panico for approx. 20 ye... — William R.

I've been going to Dr. Panico for approx. 20 years (one of his first patients). Services and by the Dr. and his staff have always been of outstanding quality. I wouldn't change a thing.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gene D.

had my teeth cleaned by Anna, and as always, she is the best I have ever had... and with great professionalism, courtesy, and aplomb... keep her... and of course the good doctor is always the best... to that's my story and i'm stickin' to it...

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best teeth cleaning.  — Clemi G.

Best teeth cleaning. Quick and thorough.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Denture repair — Skip J.

Excellent experience, repair was completed in a timely manner. I was extremely happy with the results. I would recommend this to everyone.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly and professi... — Rosemary J.

Everyone at the office is friendly and professional.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Panico r the best ! My kids f... — Angela M.

The staff and Dr. Panico r the best ! My kids fight on who goes first ! Best dentist I have ever been to ! Such a friendly atmosphere!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience !! — Andrew B.

Always a pleasant experience !!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone friendly and professional — Betty C.

Everyone friendly and professional

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, love the prize chest at the end fo... — Cadence W.

Great staff, love the prize chest at the end for kids. Friendly people.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the pleasant atmosphere. And the friendly ... — Ethan W.

Love the pleasant atmosphere. And the friendly staff with warm welcomes. We feel safe and comfortable as a family coming here.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring best expertise! — Peggy G.

Great caring best expertise!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant dental experience for me as I am very ... — Kathi J.

Pleasant dental experience for me as I am very nervous when visiting the dentist.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to visit Dr. Panico for my dental e... — Elvira M.

Always good to visit Dr. Panico for my dental exam. He is excellent! Very professional and personable. The hygienist was proficient and explained in detail every bit of the exam. And the office staff is always accommodating and pleasant. I don't think there's a better experience that one could have when visiting the dentist!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. My recent visits have been... — Rick P.

Excellent practice. My recent visits have been for cleanings with Ana (Hygienist). Ana has done a great job helping to restore teeth and gum health. She is thorough, persistent and professional. The results are noticeable and appreciated.

May 18, 2018