StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable when I’m in the chair a... — Duaphine P.

I feel very comfortable when I’m in the chair at Dr. Rockson office. Everyone is very patience kind and professional. I will never go to another dentist again because this is my forever dentist.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Derek J.

Great Dentist. Very Calm and patient. Really goes out of his way to make me comfortable. Caters to the big baby in me.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My total experience was very great — Patrick A.

My total experience was very great

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good environment, pleasant staffs and nice doct... — Sadiat O.

Good environment, pleasant staffs and nice doctor. The service I received was satisfactory. Thanks

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly it was awesome the courtesy at the rec... — Osman N.

Honestly it was awesome the courtesy at the reception and up to the doctor him self was wonderful. Thank you guys keep up the good work. God bless

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and has been many for years. — Mikeisha A.

Excellent and has been many for years.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. William Rockson are amazing! T... — Lucien S.

The staff at Dr. William Rockson are amazing! The facility is clean and everyone is pleasant and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Rockson and his team.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, quick service. — Dollie G.

Friendly staff, quick service.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am naturally always stressed when I have to g... — Mickey D.

I am naturally always stressed when I have to get dental work done, and that includes routine cleaning. This is the only Dental Office that I can say I am somewhat at ease, even comfortable. Dr. Rockson and his staff always make me feel at home, starting with Sophia and Phyllis at the front desk. My last visit of 3/1/2021 was no different. Kudos, guys. What's your secret?

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockson is an outstanding Dentist. He takes... — Cathy D.

Dr. Rockson is an outstanding Dentist. He takes special care of his patients and treats us like family. He cares for individual needs. Everyone in his office is nice and friendly it’s great and clean environment

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this doctors office. They really accommo... — Lauren N.

I love this doctors office. They really accommodate to all my needs and treat me like family. I always get so many compliments on my smile and I know it’s all thanks to Dr. Rockson and his team!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring at its best! — Pelagie M.

I have been a well satisfied patient for over 10 years now. Regardless of how far away I move I will always come to Dr Rockson’s office for all my dental needs! He and his entire staff are simply amazing. I love them so much that I brought my mother in for treatment. They are the only ones I trust enough to care for her dental health. I sincerely thank the entire staff for taking care of us as if we are family.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As per usual, kind and courteous service. Warm... — Dolores W.

As per usual, kind and courteous service. Warm and friendly atmosphere AND Covid 19 sensitive. Im glad that I found them

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am looking forward to returning to this office! — Peter M.

I went in as a new patient, the staff greeted me politely and provided me with paperwork to fill out. The waiting room was comfortable and pandemic precautions were taken. Dr. Robinson was professional and gentle with my extraction, and the hygienist clearly explained to me all of the precautions I needed to take during the healing process. Upon completion of the procedure, all of my payment options were explained to me. I am looking forward to returning to this office!

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like I’m visiting family when I go to the... — Nicole J.

Feels like I’m visiting family when I go to the dentist. It’s the reason I continue to go and recommend my friends and family. Dr Rockson and his entire staff are personable and committed to professionalism.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Estefania B.

Dr Rockson is great and so is his stuff ! I totally recommend the service !!!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, Genuine and professional  — James B.

Thorough, Genuine and professional

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very amiable & personable dentists and staff. — Mickey D.

Very amiable and personable staff. Dr. Rockson and his dentist colleagues at this practice epitomize the C in care. They take excellent care of their clients’/patients’ dental needs. For a long time I was scared of the dentist chair, like the majority of people. However 12 years at this practice (my entire family has been coming here since 2008) and after 2 dental implants placed by Dr. Robinson, my phobia has diminished significantly. I will recommend Dr. William Rockson’s practice 10/10 times.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The 6 month cleaning was thorough and pleasant.... — Jackline K.

The 6 month cleaning was thorough and pleasant. The hygienist was friendly and asked if I had any concerns before and after the cleaning.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionals — Estefania B.

The office is a pleasant place and all the professionals are very welcoming and kind. I am Definitely returning, I liked their services and attention.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family have been with Dr. Rockson. He... — Florise P.

My entire family have been with Dr. Rockson. He is the best in the business. Thr staff very friendly, Sophia is right on!!!

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always.Ron Thompson,Esq. — Ronald T.

Excellent service as always.Ron Thompson,Esq.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Yvette W.

I'M SO GRATEFUL TO HAVE CHOSEN DR ROCKSON AS MY DENTIST. THE IN DEPTH EXPLANATION OF MY OPTIONS FOR FURTHER CARE WAS PRICELESS. THE ATMOSPHERE AND STAFF IS VERY WELCOMING AS WELL.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Charles S.. — Charles S.

I experienced a great dental visit as always with Dr. Rockson. He and his staff remain professional at all times. This was my first visit since the pandemic and I felt absolutely comfortable and safe. The safety protocol in place gives patients the assurance of being treated in a safe environment. Thank you Dr. Rockson and team.

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, patient and unders... — Maria C.

Professional, knowledgeable, patient and understanding a very welcoming atmosphere.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist to which I've ever gone. — Kent G.

Has taken care of me better than other past Dentists I've gone to.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Ashley A.

Always a great experience!

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and easy going  — Moses J.

Great service and easy going

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Modern — Felicia W.

This office has been our major practitioner for many years. The reinvestment to infrastructure and technology, to meet the clients every need is exceptional.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing and being treated by Dr. Rockson allevia... — Kent G.

Seeing and being treated by Dr. Rockson alleviates the stress of going to the dentist. He is always conscientious about any problems and the improved appearance of my teeth.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety First ... — Royhan B.

Really appreciate the details to sanitation and safety. From giving hand sanitizers and temperature to sanitizing all customer touch points.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in town!. — Gail S.

As always, the staff is kind, helpful, and respectful, the office super clean (love the new decor). Always up to date on procedures and equipment to get the job done, with patients needs and comfort foremost in mind. Thank you Doc!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are so accommodating to urgent request.  — Pat T.

They are so accommodating to urgent request. Extremely professional and helpful. I've always feared going to the dentist but my mind is at ease going here.I feel relaxed there with their covid preparation.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience and very safe and on ... — Christian A.

It was a great experience and very safe and on time.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Akosua's Favorite Dentist — Akosua B.

As always, Dr Rockson was superb with this 9 year old. Prior experience with other dentist has suggested he would have a hard time at this important but surprising it passed without the expected reaction of fear and resistance. She commented after her visit that she had fun and was very excited about the tooth brushing package she received at the end of the procedure. Al in all I will say Akosua was very happy and has at last gotten over her fear of the dentist chair.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been looking for a dentist for a while,... — Mary S.

I have been looking for a dentist for a while, my provider list was sent to me and I called Dr. Rockson office. I must say the professionalism of his staff over the phone was refreshing. Once given an appointment which might I add was quick to accommodate me and empathic to my issue I need to be taken care of

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Rockson was sometime in... — Maurice S.

My first visit with Dr. Rockson was sometime in 1999...I don't recall the exact date. On my first visit back in 1999, I remember realizing how professional, commitment to time and office cleanliness in comparison to my previous dentist. In addition, the staff has ALWAYS been VERY pleasant and professional. I highly recommend the dental services of Dr. Rockson for any family in need of dental care. - Maurice Smith

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — Dolores W.

Dr. Roxson, in my book, is a 5 star dentist. I highly recommend him.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service!  — Devante G.

Absolute best dentist service I’ve had in my life. Dr. Rockson and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, personable, and effective. I came in for a fill in and did not feel a thing! The fact that he constantly checked in on me made me feel so comfortable. I have since recommended to everyone I know!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Kind Staff! — Courtney L.

Dr. Rockson and his staff were really kind! I enjoyed my experience!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Getting better and better. Keep up the... — Ebenezer A.

Amazing! Getting better and better. Keep up the good work.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant staff, almost no wait time on a... — Wendy G.

Always pleasant staff, almost no wait time on arrival to appointment.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Dolores W.

A great visit. Dr. Rockson was very thorough and patient in his explanation of my dental issues. First visit but I've decided to become a permanent patient.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rockson is the best. His entire staff is kin... — Andrea J.

Dr Rockson is the best. His entire staff is kind, knowledgeable and professional. The office is spotless, I felt extremely safe and comfortable. And the best part I didn’t have to wait long. My visit was pleasant.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! — Karrima S.

The Oral surgeon as well as the Dentist was very informative. The staff was professional and attentive. I will be making this location the home for my husband and daughter.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockson and his staff are by far the most l... — Yvonne M.

Dr. Rockson and his staff are by far the most loyal, caring, skillful, talented, and accommodating dental professionals you’d ever meet. He offers updated, state-of-the art dental services and performs them with expert precision, skill and expertise, keeping pain to a minimum. He and his staff go out of their way to put patients’ needs first! 👌🏽

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service as usual... — Isaac A.

This Dentist office has been my one stop-shop for all dental needs. They’re very professional in discharge of duties and provides exceptional customer service. I was there again yesterday and as usual left with no regrets. I will recommend them to anyone who cherish value of service.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Alway professional and comfor — Patrick A.

Alway professional and comforting

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience — Leonard S.

Age wise, I'm a long time AARP member, and I've had quite a bit of dental work. I have never had a better dentist for major work. He takes his time to explain things and answer questions. The staff is cordial. I'd strongly recommend Dr Rockson without hesitation. That is how I found him, from a friend's strong referral.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate your attention in schedulin... — Royhan B.

I truly appreciate your attention in scheduling your appointments. It’s hardly ever a wait for my appointments. Thanks for your respect to your patient’s time. Your entire team is very detailed, very efficient and very prompt.

Jan 28, 2020