StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant staff, almost no wait time on a... — Wendy G.

Always pleasant staff, almost no wait time on arrival to appointment.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Dolores W.

A great visit. Dr. Rockson was very thorough and patient in his explanation of my dental issues. First visit but I've decided to become a permanent patient.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rockson is the best. His entire staff is kin... — Andrea J.

Dr Rockson is the best. His entire staff is kind, knowledgeable and professional. The office is spotless, I felt extremely safe and comfortable. And the best part I didn’t have to wait long. My visit was pleasant.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! — Karrima S.

The Oral surgeon as well as the Dentist was very informative. The staff was professional and attentive. I will be making this location the home for my husband and daughter.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockson and his staff are by far the most l... — Yvonne M.

Dr. Rockson and his staff are by far the most loyal, caring, skillful, talented, and accommodating dental professionals you’d ever meet. He offers updated, state-of-the art dental services and performs them with expert precision, skill and expertise, keeping pain to a minimum. He and his staff go out of their way to put patients’ needs first! 👌🏽

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service as usual... — Isaac A.

This Dentist office has been my one stop-shop for all dental needs. They’re very professional in discharge of duties and provides exceptional customer service. I was there again yesterday and as usual left with no regrets. I will recommend them to anyone who cherish value of service.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Alway professional and comfor — Patrick A.

Alway professional and comforting

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience — Leonard S.

Age wise, I'm a long time AARP member, and I've had quite a bit of dental work. I have never had a better dentist for major work. He takes his time to explain things and answer questions. The staff is cordial. I'd strongly recommend Dr Rockson without hesitation. That is how I found him, from a friend's strong referral.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate your attention in schedulin... — Royhan B.

I truly appreciate your attention in scheduling your appointments. It’s hardly ever a wait for my appointments. Thanks for your respect to your patient’s time. Your entire team is very detailed, very efficient and very prompt.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockson is a very phenomenon dentist and I ... — Yaw B.

Dr. Rockson is a very phenomenon dentist and I highly recommend him to EVERYONE from all race, especially to the African and African American community.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was deeply impressed with the level of profes... — Augustine O.

I was deeply impressed with the level of professionalism and expertise of the lady doctor that attended to me. Thanks.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent.. — Wesly C.

The service was excellent..

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience from the door the whole st... — Darrel R.

Wonderful experience from the door the whole staff was very professional, helpful and very nice, I was a little nervous but they put me at ease.my visit was a pleasant one.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Rockson for several ye... — Datina M.

I have been going to Dr. Rockson for several years now. I moved away to a different State, When I had a tooth ache i went to another dentist in my area and was very unhappy, with her service. I called Dr. Rockson office and was able to get a apt very quickly, Dr. Rocken knew what the problem was right away and took care of it. Dr. Rocken is very pleasant and skillful dentist. He answers all your question and lets you know what he is doing and why. I highly Recommend Dr. Rocken. It was worth my while to travel to NJ form Pa.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility staffed by competent and car... — Amos D.

Excellent facility staffed by competent and caring personnel. Highly recommended.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Services! — Anne R.

Clean, peaceful surroundings and exceptional professional services is what you can expect when receiving services at Dr. Rockson dental office. I have received dental service on a regular basis for many. I was always treated in a respectful manner by everyone and all dental issues were resolved. I highly recommend this dental office for all of your dentistry needs. Anne R

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, ... — John B.

Very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and thorough staff. They made sure I was comfortable and treated very well. Staff was very personable and Dr.Rockson was quite adept at his craft. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends and family

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Corrine W.

As usual, the entire staff, especially the clerk at the front desk, gives exceptional service. They are very patient, courteous and overall professional in their attitudes towards every patient.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockson and his staff exhibit professionali... — Kofi A.

Dr. Rockson and his staff exhibit professionalism both in service delivery and customer service.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dentist — Charles S.

Some people dread going to the dentist, if that's you, you're not one of Dr. Rockson's patients! Each dental appointment with Dr. Rockson has always been a pleasurable experience. Genuine hospitality is extended from the time you enter the door until you leave. The staff at front desk are always warm and greet you by name. All staff members are hospitable, warm and pleasant. Dr. Rockson himself is awesome and truly the best dentist I've ever had. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and current with cutting edge technology. He thoroughly explains procedures before any dental treatment. It's obvious that Dr. Rockson sets the tone for his office and the staff represent him with the same level of integrity, care and concern. Other attributes that make Dr. Rockson and his team by far superior to most, is their value of time. Appointments are true to fact appointments. If your appointment is scheduled for a certain time, you are seen at that time or minutes thereafter. More importantly, the sanitary conditions and practices of the office are A+ excellent. Sanitary, knowledgeable, hospitable and time sensitive equals SUPERIOR dentist. If you're looking for a dentist, stop and visit Dr. Rockson. I was NOT a referral patient, but blindly selected Dr. Rockson from insurance listing of areas doctors and was not disappointed and neither will you.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is always excellent you are tr... — Marcia D.

Customer service is always excellent you are treated with respect and their environment is warm and friendly

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very caring staff — Wendy G.

Great service, very caring staff

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very much impressed with the Doctor and his sta... — Ethelbert D.

Very much impressed with the Doctor and his staff.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, clean office, pleasant staff — Wendy G.

Good service, clean office, pleasant staff

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit this office I always feel ap... — Bradley H.

Every time I visit this office I always feel appreciated. Thank you for always giving me good insight on ways to have healthy clean teeth.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockson runs a great practice & I recommend  — Nii Ato B.

Dr. Rockson runs a great practice from his front office staff to his dental assistants and affiliated dental surgeons. I have had two wisdom teeth removed, a cleaning, and a return visit to deal with a bone poking out of my healing gum. All visits were pleasant, efficient, and effective. I was given good care and post-op advice on each visit and I had all my questions answered. Dr. Rockson personally examined me during each of my visits and took care of the issue with my gum. He is skilled and precise in his work and a kind person overall. I would highly recommend him and his practice to anyone seeking a new dentist.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, prompt and professional se... — Wendy G.

Friendly, efficient, prompt and professional service.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockson's staff made me feel welcome since ... — Althea M.

Dr. Rockson's staff made me feel welcome since this was my first visit to his office. Even though I suffer with dentist anxiety he made me feel comfortable during the exam.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Nicole J.

I moved to West Orange 5 years ago and needed a new dentist. My children and I had the same dentist for about 18 years in our previous town. A colleague recommended Dr. Rockson and I’ve been going ever since. The staff is extremely kind and patient and I can always schedule an appointment when I need it.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very nice and professional. Ex... — Michele M.

The staff were very nice and professional. Exceptional service.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorna M.

Very Courteous and helpful staff. Dr. Rockson makes you feel comfortable.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Lenore B.

As usual the staff was supportive and patient. Everything was well explained from the procedure to after care.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team!!! — Lenore B.

The team at Dr. Rockson's office is highly professional.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockson is the best dentist I've ever been ... — Charles S.

Dr. Rockson is the best dentist I've ever been to. Excellent quality service!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockson and his entire staff demonstrate pr... — Charles S.

Dr. Rockson and his entire staff demonstrate professionalism at its highest level. It took me a while to find a dentist of the caliber and I'm grateful to be one of Dr. Rockson's patients. I greatly appreciate the text and email appointment reminders. Time is very valuable and precious, so it'should great knowing that appointments are always on time. If you arrive at the time of your designated appointment, you can expect to be seen right away. Lastly, I feel valued as a patient because there is an overall concern for dental health. Dr. Rockson is the best!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean and quick service. — Dollie G.

Friendly, clean and quick service.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hilma G.

Excellent care provided by Dr Rockford and his staff. A+👍

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has great customer service skills. I ... — Corrine W.

The staff has great customer service skills. I felt welcomed from the moment I spoke with the front desk staff. My dentist was very patient and understanding. She clearly explained my dental health to me in a way that was easily understood. I am so scared of the dentist but felt at ease during this visit.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James B.

Dr. Rockson as well staff were professional and comforting.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always  — Sharon O.

Great experience as always

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rockson and his team are the best! — Daniel G.

Rockson and his team are the best!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came here for the very first time for a teeth... — Dianne M.

I came here for the very first time for a teeth cleaning. Dr Janeth was extremely amazing, i loved her work on me. The staff here were super nice, friendly and professional. Kudos to Dr Rockson for doing a follow up after my teeth cleaning. I’m very satisfied. ☺️

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service experience from the ... — Lesly L.

Excellent customer service experience from the staff to the dentist!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lenore B.

My appointment was at 4 p.m., and soon after I entered, I was taken care of.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office atmosphere and attentive professio... — Lesly L.

Great office atmosphere and attentive professionals!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feels better than a dental appointment. — Benjamin L.

From Dr Rockson to the front desk, everyone was so professional and personable. Makes you feel you at home.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience — Jane W.

I would highly recommend Dr. Rockson. He was great! He knew that my mouth was sensitive so put a numbing agent on my teeth before cleaning. Made it so much easier!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care.  — Omorodion O.

At Dr. Willaim Rockson, the patient is not short of an excellent experience. its an awesome, clean environment with an amazing and dedicated staff team that ensures the patient gets the best experience. AAAAA rating!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go see the Doctor & his st... — Celina J.

Always a pleasure to go see the Doctor & his staff.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional staff, quality work... — Joseph S.

Great service, professional staff, quality work. Can't ask for anything more than that.

Nov 25, 2017