StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockson and his entire staff demonstrate pr... — Charles S.

Dr. Rockson and his entire staff demonstrate professionalism at its highest level. It took me a while to find a dentist of the caliber and I'm grateful to be one of Dr. Rockson's patients. I greatly appreciate the text and email appointment reminders. Time is very valuable and precious, so it'should great knowing that appointments are always on time. If you arrive at the time of your designated appointment, you can expect to be seen right away. Lastly, I feel valued as a patient because there is an overall concern for dental health. Dr. Rockson is the best!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean and quick service. — Dollie G.

Friendly, clean and quick service.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hilma G.

Excellent care provided by Dr Rockford and his staff. A+👍

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has great customer service skills. I ... — Corrine W.

The staff has great customer service skills. I felt welcomed from the moment I spoke with the front desk staff. My dentist was very patient and understanding. She clearly explained my dental health to me in a way that was easily understood. I am so scared of the dentist but felt at ease during this visit.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James B.

Dr. Rockson as well staff were professional and comforting.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always  — Sharon O.

Great experience as always

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rockson and his team are the best! — Daniel G.

Rockson and his team are the best!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came here for the very first time for a teeth... — Dianne M.

I came here for the very first time for a teeth cleaning. Dr Janeth was extremely amazing, i loved her work on me. The staff here were super nice, friendly and professional. Kudos to Dr Rockson for doing a follow up after my teeth cleaning. I’m very satisfied. ☺️

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service experience from the ... — Lesly L.

Excellent customer service experience from the staff to the dentist!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lenore B.

My appointment was at 4 p.m., and soon after I entered, I was taken care of.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office atmosphere and attentive professio... — Lesly L.

Great office atmosphere and attentive professionals!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feels better than a dental appointment. — Benjamin L.

From Dr Rockson to the front desk, everyone was so professional and personable. Makes you feel you at home.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience — Jane W.

I would highly recommend Dr. Rockson. He was great! He knew that my mouth was sensitive so put a numbing agent on my teeth before cleaning. Made it so much easier!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care.  — Omorodion O.

At Dr. Willaim Rockson, the patient is not short of an excellent experience. its an awesome, clean environment with an amazing and dedicated staff team that ensures the patient gets the best experience. AAAAA rating!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go see the Doctor & his st... — Celina J.

Always a pleasure to go see the Doctor & his staff.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional staff, quality work... — Joseph S.

Great service, professional staff, quality work. Can't ask for anything more than that.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff makes me feel very comfortable... — Lenore B.

The office staff makes me feel very comfortable. I am always nervous, so this is an important factor. The hygienist took her time, and was gentle with me.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist In South Orange!  — Bradley H.

Dr.Rockson and his staff are phenomenal people! Every time I visit his office I leave with a huge smile on my face, the level of service he provide is beyond extraordinary !

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I have had in over 2... — Michelle D.

The best dental experience I have had in over 20 years.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend Dr William to anybody who's lo... — Ketsia S.

I will recommend Dr William to anybody who's looking for a great dentist,he one of the best I ever been

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Adonna G.

I had a wonderful experience. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and inviting. The doctor was thorough, and he provided me with a course of action for my oral care. Highly recommended!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied!!! — Joanne H.

My dental visit was a very good experience. I was able to ask a question about my procedure that I felt uncomfortable with. Dr. Rockson and his staff are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Looking forward to continue my dental and oral health journey at Dr. Rockson's office.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasent staff. Courteous and professional... — Maria C.

Very pleasent staff. Courteous and professional .

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience as always.  — Stella A.

5 Star Ratings!!! Great experience as always. The staff was pleasant from the front desk personnel through the back end. Environment was peaceful and office was clean.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Incredible focus by all the p... — Brenda S.

Great experience. Incredible focus by all the patients

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mark — Mark S.

I can think of a few other venues I'd rather attend than a dental office, but since I needed to select one, I'm tremendously grateful I was referred to Dr. Rockson. Professional and polite staff. Clean establishment. And Doc Rocked...Knows his craft well and did a great job explaining technical elements in non-medical terms. I will return.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Toshiba C.

Thank you always for such excellent service, and the staff is so welcoming and makes me comfortable every time.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your Rating is more than 5 Stars!!! — Eric U.

Your Rating is more than 5 Stars!!!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was awesome. Everyone is great. — Amanda L.

My visit was awesome. Everyone is great.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Voncille S.

I was and I am very very pleased with the quality of care I received from Dr. Rockson. This is a Professional establishment giving exceptional care. I am very impressed and I would recommend you to anyone seeking dental treatment, without hesitation.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Sharon O.

My Last visit was just as good as every one I've had at this office!

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Pleasure — Celina J.

Enjoy my visits to Dr. Rockson's office. Staff is always polite & professional. Dr. Rockson is excellent.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star A Gentle Touch — Yaa A.

The most gentle touch I have ever known - Very patient, takes his time to clean your teeth with no pain -

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Office of excellence. Highly recommended ... — Valerie J.

Office of excellence. Highly recommended

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the appointment. I like your digi... — Joan P.

Thank you for my appointment. I certainly like your digital notification of scheduled appointments way in advance, to accommodate my busy schedule. Thank you!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.ROCKSON ROCKS  — Bradley H.

I got to my appointment earlier than my scheduled time and was taken ASAP, I really appreciate that !

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have found the right place!  — Joyce A.

I've been looking for a Dental Facility in which I would feel comfortable in, and this is the place! This place is very neat and beautiful! Dr. Rockson and the staff members are very helpful and supportive. They provide the best services for me.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alease G.

Excellent Service!!! I appreciate the time spent explaining my perio condition

Aug 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockson is the best! He truly cares about the health of your teeth and gums. The staff is hust... — Toshiba C.

Dr. Rockson is the best! He truly cares about the health of your teeth and gums. The staff is just as great, they are patient and makes sure your comfortable.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great from front desk staff, to the doctor, to the billing!... — Garett K.

Always great from front desk staff, to the doctor, to the billing!

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Sharon O.

I'm not a fan of going to the dentist (I know I'm not alone) however, Dr. Rockson and his staff are professional, courteous and go out of their way to make you comfortable. This makes my visits less stressful and I'm not so resistant to going :-)

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and clean.... — Dollie G.

Very professional and clean.

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, and the needle was not that bad! — Alease G.

Excellent visit, and the needle was not that bad!

Apr 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle dentist yet does an excellent job — Yaa A.

Very gentle dentist yet does an excellent job

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Once the cleaning is done, you mouth feels very clean, yet they are so gentle you don't feel any... — Nana O.

Once the cleaning is done, you mouth feels very clean, yet they are so gentle you don't feel any pain

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Who would have thought that going to the dentist would be.... — Valerie J.

I've grown to love your staff. Everyone is very nice and Sophie is very sweet. Although I complain about my dental visit (not an activity I enjoy) , Dr. Rockson is always gentle, patient and professional. Thank you for caring for me and my family.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Team is friendly, attentive and cooperative.Dr. is personable, professional and knowledgable — Shirley C.

Team is friendly, attentive and cooperative. Dr. is personable, professional and knowledgable. He provides clear explanation of cost and treatment.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure visiting Dr. Rockson. I'm assured a job well done — Nardia F.

It's always a pleasure visiting Dr. Rockson. I'm assured a job well done on every visit. I am a very satisfied customer.

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This appt. was for a cleaning ....Phyllis is getting better . — Russell J.

This appt. was for a cleaning .... Phyllis is getting better .. I appreciated the concern for my(the customers)comfort, but she should also remember that not all interaction can be pain free (cozy & comfy) for the customer ... A little more force on controlling the drill, and not to worry when scrapping the plaque off the tooth that the gums bleed ....

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always love the way I am treated by the Staff. God bless them!!! — Juliana F.

I always love the way I am treated by the Staff. God bless them!!!

Jan 14, 2016