StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockson and his staff exhibit professionali... — Kofi A.

Dr. Rockson and his staff exhibit professionalism both in service delivery and customer service.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dentist — Charles S.

Some people dread going to the dentist, if that's you, you're not one of Dr. Rockson's patients! Each dental appointment with Dr. Rockson has always been a pleasurable experience. Genuine hospitality is extended from the time you enter the door until you leave. The staff at front desk are always warm and greet you by name. All staff members are hospitable, warm and pleasant. Dr. Rockson himself is awesome and truly the best dentist I've ever had. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and current with cutting edge technology. He thoroughly explains procedures before any dental treatment. It's obvious that Dr. Rockson sets the tone for his office and the staff represent him with the same level of integrity, care and concern. Other attributes that make Dr. Rockson and his team by far superior to most, is their value of time. Appointments are true to fact appointments. If your appointment is scheduled for a certain time, you are seen at that time or minutes thereafter. More importantly, the sanitary conditions and practices of the office are A+ excellent. Sanitary, knowledgeable, hospitable and time sensitive equals SUPERIOR dentist. If you're looking for a dentist, stop and visit Dr. Rockson. I was NOT a referral patient, but blindly selected Dr. Rockson from insurance listing of areas doctors and was not disappointed and neither will you.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is always excellent you are tr... — Marcia D.

Customer service is always excellent you are treated with respect and their environment is warm and friendly

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very caring staff — Wendy G.

Great service, very caring staff

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very much impressed with the Doctor and his sta... — Ethelbert D.

Very much impressed with the Doctor and his staff.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, clean office, pleasant staff — Wendy G.

Good service, clean office, pleasant staff

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit this office I always feel ap... — Bradley H.

Every time I visit this office I always feel appreciated. Thank you for always giving me good insight on ways to have healthy clean teeth.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockson runs a great practice & I recommend  — Nii Ato B.

Dr. Rockson runs a great practice from his front office staff to his dental assistants and affiliated dental surgeons. I have had two wisdom teeth removed, a cleaning, and a return visit to deal with a bone poking out of my healing gum. All visits were pleasant, efficient, and effective. I was given good care and post-op advice on each visit and I had all my questions answered. Dr. Rockson personally examined me during each of my visits and took care of the issue with my gum. He is skilled and precise in his work and a kind person overall. I would highly recommend him and his practice to anyone seeking a new dentist.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, prompt and professional se... — Wendy G.

Friendly, efficient, prompt and professional service.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockson's staff made me feel welcome since ... — Althea M.

Dr. Rockson's staff made me feel welcome since this was my first visit to his office. Even though I suffer with dentist anxiety he made me feel comfortable during the exam.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Nicole J.

I moved to West Orange 5 years ago and needed a new dentist. My children and I had the same dentist for about 18 years in our previous town. A colleague recommended Dr. Rockson and I’ve been going ever since. The staff is extremely kind and patient and I can always schedule an appointment when I need it.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very nice and professional. Ex... — Michele M.

The staff were very nice and professional. Exceptional service.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorna M.

Very Courteous and helpful staff. Dr. Rockson makes you feel comfortable.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Lenore B.

As usual the staff was supportive and patient. Everything was well explained from the procedure to after care.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team!!! — Lenore B.

The team at Dr. Rockson's office is highly professional.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockson is the best dentist I've ever been ... — Charles S.

Dr. Rockson is the best dentist I've ever been to. Excellent quality service!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rockson and his entire staff demonstrate pr... — Charles S.

Dr. Rockson and his entire staff demonstrate professionalism at its highest level. It took me a while to find a dentist of the caliber and I'm grateful to be one of Dr. Rockson's patients. I greatly appreciate the text and email appointment reminders. Time is very valuable and precious, so it'should great knowing that appointments are always on time. If you arrive at the time of your designated appointment, you can expect to be seen right away. Lastly, I feel valued as a patient because there is an overall concern for dental health. Dr. Rockson is the best!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean and quick service. — Dollie G.

Friendly, clean and quick service.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hilma G.

Excellent care provided by Dr Rockford and his staff. A+👍

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has great customer service skills. I ... — Corrine W.

The staff has great customer service skills. I felt welcomed from the moment I spoke with the front desk staff. My dentist was very patient and understanding. She clearly explained my dental health to me in a way that was easily understood. I am so scared of the dentist but felt at ease during this visit.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James B.

Dr. Rockson as well staff were professional and comforting.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always  — Sharon O.

Great experience as always

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rockson and his team are the best! — Daniel G.

Rockson and his team are the best!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came here for the very first time for a teeth... — Dianne M.

I came here for the very first time for a teeth cleaning. Dr Janeth was extremely amazing, i loved her work on me. The staff here were super nice, friendly and professional. Kudos to Dr Rockson for doing a follow up after my teeth cleaning. I’m very satisfied. ☺️

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service experience from the ... — Lesly L.

Excellent customer service experience from the staff to the dentist!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lenore B.

My appointment was at 4 p.m., and soon after I entered, I was taken care of.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office atmosphere and attentive professio... — Lesly L.

Great office atmosphere and attentive professionals!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feels better than a dental appointment. — Benjamin L.

From Dr Rockson to the front desk, everyone was so professional and personable. Makes you feel you at home.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience — Jane W.

I would highly recommend Dr. Rockson. He was great! He knew that my mouth was sensitive so put a numbing agent on my teeth before cleaning. Made it so much easier!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care.  — Omorodion O.

At Dr. Willaim Rockson, the patient is not short of an excellent experience. its an awesome, clean environment with an amazing and dedicated staff team that ensures the patient gets the best experience. AAAAA rating!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go see the Doctor & his st... — Celina J.

Always a pleasure to go see the Doctor & his staff.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional staff, quality work... — Joseph S.

Great service, professional staff, quality work. Can't ask for anything more than that.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff makes me feel very comfortable... — Lenore B.

The office staff makes me feel very comfortable. I am always nervous, so this is an important factor. The hygienist took her time, and was gentle with me.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist In South Orange!  — Bradley H.

Dr.Rockson and his staff are phenomenal people! Every time I visit his office I leave with a huge smile on my face, the level of service he provide is beyond extraordinary !

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I have had in over 2... — Michelle D.

The best dental experience I have had in over 20 years.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend Dr William to anybody who's lo... — Ketsia S.

I will recommend Dr William to anybody who's looking for a great dentist,he one of the best I ever been

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Adonna G.

I had a wonderful experience. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and inviting. The doctor was thorough, and he provided me with a course of action for my oral care. Highly recommended!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied!!! — Joanne H.

My dental visit was a very good experience. I was able to ask a question about my procedure that I felt uncomfortable with. Dr. Rockson and his staff are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Looking forward to continue my dental and oral health journey at Dr. Rockson's office.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasent staff. Courteous and professional... — Maria C.

Very pleasent staff. Courteous and professional .

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience as always.  — Stella A.

5 Star Ratings!!! Great experience as always. The staff was pleasant from the front desk personnel through the back end. Environment was peaceful and office was clean.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Incredible focus by all the p... — Brenda S.

Great experience. Incredible focus by all the patients

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mark — Mark S.

I can think of a few other venues I'd rather attend than a dental office, but since I needed to select one, I'm tremendously grateful I was referred to Dr. Rockson. Professional and polite staff. Clean establishment. And Doc Rocked...Knows his craft well and did a great job explaining technical elements in non-medical terms. I will return.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Toshiba C.

Thank you always for such excellent service, and the staff is so welcoming and makes me comfortable every time.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your Rating is more than 5 Stars!!! — Eric U.

Your Rating is more than 5 Stars!!!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was awesome. Everyone is great. — Amanda L.

My visit was awesome. Everyone is great.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Voncille S.

I was and I am very very pleased with the quality of care I received from Dr. Rockson. This is a Professional establishment giving exceptional care. I am very impressed and I would recommend you to anyone seeking dental treatment, without hesitation.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Sharon O.

My Last visit was just as good as every one I've had at this office!

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Pleasure — Celina J.

Enjoy my visits to Dr. Rockson's office. Staff is always polite & professional. Dr. Rockson is excellent.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star A Gentle Touch — Yaa A.

The most gentle touch I have ever known - Very patient, takes his time to clean your teeth with no pain -

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Office of excellence. Highly recommended ... — Valerie J.

Office of excellence. Highly recommended

Oct 3, 2016