StarStarStarStarStar Will be is just the best person to go for your eye — Kevin M.

Will be is just the best person to go for your eyes he knows what he is doing all the eye things are there you pick the one you need and in two weeks you get it some people get it in one week it's up to who is in lab when you put in for eyeglasses

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring.  — Joan C.

Very friendly and caring.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT WITH KIDS!!!! — Olivia L.

Great with kids! My daughter was super nervous having an eye exam, but he helped put her at ease before he began. Gave us all options necessary to help with her vision. Kate was also very friendly and super helpful giving us options for my daughter to pick out her glasses. She even double checked on the insurance to save costs for us! Very attentive and thorough.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, knowledgeable service.... — Michael B.

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable service. I would recommend highly.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fruchtman, Lisa and staff provide excellent ... — Kathleen M.

Dr Fruchtman, Lisa and staff provide excellent and caring service. I'm pleased that I have found them. Highly recommend their service. Thank you! Kathy

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office staff and excellent doctor — Luann P.

Very competent doctor with the added bonus of a good sense of humor ... and an office puppy! Doctor visits can be stressful - having someone explain procedures, in detail, with confidence, along with an adorable dog roaming around looking for belly rubs makes a trip to this office a breeze.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Najlepszy okulista w okolicy, zna sie na rzeczy... — Dariusz S.

Najlepszy okulista w okolicy, zna sie na rzeczy. Lata praktyki i doswiadczenia

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fruchtman is the best — Susan K.

Dr. Fruchtman is the best

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane A.

I had an eye infection and had to see a eye doctor, being my husband goes to Dr. Fruchtman, and he said he is very good, i called for a appointment and they took me the same day. he was very good with my issue and caring, and pleasant i will see him for a follow up. I would recommend Dr. Fruchtman

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a pleasant experience except  — Maureen F.

My visit was a pleasant experience except for the mask Wareing.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, efficient, and professional — Christina S.

Timely, efficient, and professional

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff are friendly and inviting. Office... — Jason H.

Dr. and staff are friendly and inviting. Office and equipment is clean although a bit dated. Dr. seemed knowledgeable. Adorable dog that roams around the office and is very sweet. There was virtually zero wait time which is so very refreshing in ANY doctors office. Staff was helpful in showing frame options. Would go back again.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time, doctor is very friendly and take ... — Joseph A.

No wait time, doctor is very friendly and take his time

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and kindness — Samer S.

Dr. Fruchtman is very professional, he went the extra mile to make me understand my situation. he took all the time in world to check my eyes. The staff were very nice also. I would recommend him to all my friends. Thank you for making my visit very pleasent.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience. The Dr. and his staff were ver... — Lisa F.

Nice experience. The Dr. and his staff were very warm and inviting. I appreciated that Dr. F worked with me cost wise for a special eye exam that was needed an my deductible was not met. I was provided with more than one treatment option and in general Dr. F was a good listener, helpful and personable, as was his staff. Also, very short wait time which I really appreciated! I found my new eye Dr. and getting to pet loveable Max was an added bonus that I look forward to on my next visit, :)

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa F.

I found the office staff friendly and knowledgeable and Dr Fruchtman thorough and professional.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job I am very thankful and ha — Hamid K.

Excellent job I am very thankful and happy with this job

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office of Dr. William Fruchtman was extreme... — Gabrielle B.

The office of Dr. William Fruchtman was extremely friendly and helpful. I was told exactly what the costs would be. The Office Manager is extremely knowledgable regarding lenses and has a keen and creative eye to assist with frames. I highly recommend this office.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly and very attentive.... — Sherry A.

Excellent service, friendly and very attentive.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fruchtman has been my Eye Dr. For several ... — Barbara K.

Dr. Fruchtman has been my Eye Dr. For several years and he continues to be very thorough, professional and very pleasant. His office staff is knowledgeable and helpful.

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience  — Merrisa M.

Best eye doctor I have ever gone to, very efficient & accommodating. The office staff is amazingly wonderful as well !

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 outstanding ! — Stephanie B.

Dr. Fruchtman was wonderful so is his assistant and his adorable dog Max. It was my first time visiting the doctor. I felt so comfortable being their. Everyone was wonderful. I definitely recommend 10/10.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t change a thing. I had a wonderful ex... — Lynn M.

I wouldn’t change a thing. I had a wonderful experience . Everyone was compassionate, caring, and quite capable … from the receptionist, vender, to Dr Fructman especially, who helped to create a welcoming, friendly environment … and Max the pup was a most warm and cozy treat. 😍

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fruchtman and Lisa are both great! — Thomas C.

Dr. Fruchtman and Lisa are both great. They treat you like family and are sincerely concerned about your eye health. It’s a pleasure going there every year.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fruchtman is very knowledgeable, friendly, ... — Brennan V.

Dr. Fruchtman is very knowledgeable, friendly, caring, thorough, and always makes great suggestion. Staff is also very welcoming and helpful.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always love to see Dr. Fruchtman. Always give ... — Dianne F.

Always love to see Dr. Fruchtman. Always give a great exam.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit there and I was extremely comfor... — Jeanette D.

My first visit there and I was extremely comfortable with the whole office from Dr. Fruchtman down to Max his little Dental Mascot puppy. The ladies in the office were very welcoming and so friendly and helpful. I will DEFINITELY go back and have already recommended 2 people to him. Thank you doctor for being so down to earth and up front and honest. I will be back!

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit to Dr. Fruchtman’s office was an exce... — Jacob G.

Our visit to Dr. Fruchtman’s office was an excellent experience. We were greeted warmly by the physician, staff and Max.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best in the business.  — Jose A.

Dr. Fruchtman does an excellent thorough examination. He is passionate with his work and patients. The staff are very friendly. I wish Dr. Fruchtman many years of success.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fructman is always thorough in his examinati... — Joan S.

Dr Fructman is always thorough in his examination and takes time to answer any questions. I’ve been going to him for years and am very satisfied. Also the receptionist (sorry I don’t know her name) is wonderful. Friendly, helpful and very pleasant

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff !  — Lindsey W.

Wonderful doctor and staff ! Making an appointment is very easy and reminders are great ! Dr Fruchtman is caring and thorough …. Always a good experience

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa F.

I found the visit prompt and the receptionist friendly . The doctor explained everything thoroughly and in a pleasant manner.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A happy mother — Jayleen G.

My daughter had a fear of the eye doctor even after she was told this was one of the best exams she would receive. I explained my concerns and they used pictures to help her identify her vison. Dr. Fruchtman was great and made the experience for her a lasting one. The receptionist remembered the conversation from when we setup the appointment and was able to accommodate my daughter. She engaged her and set her nerves at ease. Also, told my daughter they were going shopping and it was a blast despite my daughters short attention span. They explained everything clearly from how to get to the location to the process and procedures. Overall 5 star treatment

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Helpful, and Informative — Michal P.

Nice Helpful, and Informative

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis P.

It was a pleasure meeting you and your staff. Very thorough with my exam. You have very good costumer service I would recommend you to friends and family.

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff  — Maureen C.

Dr. Fruchtman and his staff were a pleasure and extremely professional. Max was the highlight 🐾

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and staff!! — Robert D.

Tee team is helpful the doctor is extremely helpful and answers all questions with a detailed explanation (that is easy for a ley person can understand) The staff and bookkeeper helps navigate the difficult insurance requirements. All and all they couldn't do anything better! Highly recommended!

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fruchtman and his staff are very polite and ... — Jose C.

Dr Fruchtman and his staff are very polite and nice. He made me feel confortable all the time.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Out visit is always pleasant, I know it sounds ... — Thomas R.

Out visit is always pleasant, I know it sounds odd, but it's always fun going to Dr. Fruchtman!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare can be a top shelf experience — Callaghan S.

Dr. Bill and his staff deliver a 1st rate experience…for me, they consistently achieve total satisfaction

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my arrival from start to end.... — Irma M.

Very pleased with my arrival from start to end. Courtesy, willingness to listen, friendly, respectful, everything you would expect from both, physician an staff. As, I walked out, the next patient was just arriving to her 10:30 appointment mine was 10:00. Very impressive.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great ,professional service — Robert S.

Great ,professional service

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I give this office 10 stars very professional ... — Sharon S.

I give this office 10 stars very professional extremely polite and charismatic took the time to listen to my concerns and left me with great satisfaction.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice , doctor is attentive and experi... — Indiravathi P.

Great practice , doctor is attentive and experienced .

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and the Staff were absolutely amazin... — Barbara S.

The Doctor and the Staff were absolutely amazing! Very friendly and courteous. Was able to get an appointment in no time and our glasses were ready in the blink of an eye!!!! Highly recommend!!!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fruchtman is one of my favorite doctors of ... — Susan K.

Dr. Fruchtman is one of my favorite doctors of all time. He is kind, funny, knowledgeable and thorough. Five stars for sure!

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, funny, compassionate — Kelly N.

I don’t trust my eye health with anyone but Dr. Fruchtman. Flexible and convenient appointments. Caring staff. Excellent doctor. Reasonable rates if you don’t have insurance.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar He is the best Doctor around — Sonia S.

He is the best Doctor around

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff pleasant and the doctor thoro... — Teresa F.

I found the staff pleasant and the doctor thorough and also very pleasant. Only waited a few minutes.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was punctual and friendly as well as tho... — Peter S.

Doctor was punctual and friendly as well as thorough

Jun 4, 2021