StarStarStarStarStar Professional, funny, compassionate — Kelly N.

I don’t trust my eye health with anyone but Dr. Fruchtman. Flexible and convenient appointments. Caring staff. Excellent doctor. Reasonable rates if you don’t have insurance.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar He is the best Doctor around — Sonia S.

He is the best Doctor around

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff pleasant and the doctor thoro... — Teresa F.

I found the staff pleasant and the doctor thorough and also very pleasant. Only waited a few minutes.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was punctual and friendly as well as tho... — Peter S.

Doctor was punctual and friendly as well as thorough

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been a long time.  — John G.

Dr. Fruchtman is a gentleman and a highly skilled optometrist. He was very professional along with his office staff. Easy visit and looking forward to coming back next year.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fruchtman is very nice, caring and professi... — Miguel L.

Dr. Fruchtman is very nice, caring and professional. He takes the time to explain all pertinent info regarding your specific issue. The office is very clean.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my Eye Doctor — Karen R.

I am very happy with Dr Fruchtman. He is kind and caring and very thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Seems very knowledgeable in his field and seeme... — Patrick P.

Seems very knowledgeable in his field and seemed to root or my problem and explain it to me in turms i understood.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE DR FRUCHTMAN!  — Monica W.

I LOVE DR FRUCHTMAN! I have been going to him since the mid 90's. Me & my 2 kids(when they where small) also went to him. Here it is almost 25 - 30 yes later in still with him. I drifted off for about 6yrs to see other optomologists because I moved they weren't as accurate than Doc. So I'm back! Thanks Doc!! I will be staying with him from now on....

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Fruchtman. — Sylvia O.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Fruchtman.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I very much enjoy DR Fruchtman as my eye doctor... — Lauren L.

I very much enjoy DR Fruchtman as my eye doctor. He is very friendly and he makes me feel at ease.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience as always ! Docto... — Isamar G.

It was a wonderful experience as always ! Doctor is very friendly answers any question you have and the staff is awesome !

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended to all!.. — Chaim K.

Amazing doctor! Explained everything very clearly. Very pleasant experience!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jillean J.

Doctor and staff are very professional, clean and friendly environment, the doctor check your eyes thoroughly,I moved some town's away and I am not changing my eye doctor.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar office visit — Joseph G.

Office visit was thorough and informative with each test given. Dr. was friendly and precise at his testing.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Convenience, great service & more.  — Francesca C.

This office is awesome - I called on a Monday to make an appointment I've been putting off for over 10 years, and was in the office on Wednesday. Since they take Horizon NJ and are down the street from me, the convenience was much appreciated - and the way that I was in the exam seat AT the time of my appointment and out 12 minutes later was amazing. Being able to fill out the forms online made it so that I didn't have to spend extra time in a doctor's office during a pandemic and didnt have to cramp my hand filling out forms. My temperature was taken and I was given a squirt of hand sanitizer before entering. My only disappointment is that I don't need glasses - so the only well run doctor's office I've been to in years isn't one I have to frequent! Definitely go here.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time seeing Dr. Fruchtman — Robert S.

Dr. Fruchtman was fantastic. I went to him after having dissatisfaction with another optometrist. He was so so pleasant and so very easy to talk with and he explained everything to me as we went along. I explained to him that I was surviving on just a disability check and there was no pressure whatsoever to try to upsell me on anything. His office staff was very nice also. I am definitely going back and already have my next appointment set up! I would highly recommend Dr. Fruchtman........

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Thomas Stone and his ... — Bhavin J.

I was very impressed with Thomas Stone and his team as they explained everything in such great detail. I would highly recommend anyone to see him for any legal situations.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danny F.

ecxcent Doctor very profesional iam patient mote than 28 years he is the best

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this Dr. — Ahmad A.

Dr. Did his best to check and examine my eyes to prescribe the right eye glasses within my budget.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Fruchtman the visit was very nice — Inari P.

Thank you Dr Fruchtman the visit was very nice

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I already posted a positive yelp review. My ex... — Maryann P.

I already posted a positive yelp review. My experience was very positive, happy to recommend this local business.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Excellent staff. — Richard L.

Very thorough exam. Excellent staff.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye exam  — Mark S.

Dr.Fruchtman was very friendly, and very professional and is very good at what he does. I would highly recommend him & his staff!

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fruchtman's office was wonderful in assistin... — Faith F.

Dr Fruchtman's office was wonderful in assisting me in getting a same day appt! As always, Dr Fruchtman was super helpful, very polite and a great doctor.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Frutchman ... — Sherry A.

Dr. Frutchman made my experience very relaxing and enjoyable. His explanation were detailed and clear. Most of all, the office is extremely clean and well organized. Overall, it was a great experience.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time, no waiting. Very nice ... — Leon S.

Appointment was on time, no waiting. Very nice people to trust my vision with.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to " see " lol, safety protocols in place... — Joseph D.

Happy to " see " lol, safety protocols in place. Appointment fits my schedule nicely. Dr. Fruchtman is a great doctor.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bus Operator Mta — Earl L.

I've been going to Dr. Fructman for over 20 years. Excellent Dr. Who is very thorough with the latest equipment. Great Lab for Lenses & Frames. Excellent Work , and customer service...

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Miguel L.

Saw Dr. today. He was very nice, friendly, informative, professional and made me feel comfortable. His office is, nicely set up, cleam and inviting. Overall, great experience!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was pleasure going to the office and having ... — Yasmine R.

It was pleasure going to the office and having my daughter satisfied with her checkup and her contacts thank you

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fruchtman and staff are professional and fr... — Maureen F.

Dr. Fruchtman and staff are professional and friendly. He takes his time and explains whatever you need to know.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer  — Jennifer K.

Your service is quick and the eye exam is very thorough. I definitely will be making this my eye doctor from now on.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always making my daughter comfort... — Gianna E.

Thank you for always making my daughter comfortable at her eye exam. You put her at ease and make her smile . I appreciate your professionalism and also the way you take time and listen to any question she may have . Thanks again, Always a good experience

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Everyone pleasant and helpful. Al... — Patricia W.

Very pleased. Everyone pleasant and helpful. All neat and clean.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! — Leon S.

Excellent optical exam ,new glasses in less than a week. Takes time to explain all questions. Will continue to use as my eye dr as I have for many years.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Care! — Deborah T.

Superb Care! I've been going to Dr. Fruchtman for over 20 years and wouldn't consider going to anyone else, even though there are plenty of good optometrists a lot closer to me. I can't say I'd travel to the ends of the earth for an appointment with Dr. F., but pretty close! He is professional, thorough, and caring. Good eyesight is critical to me and I have some unique needs which Dr. F. has addressed beautifully. He's not there just to do a quick exam and sell expensive glasses. He makes me feel that my complete visual wellbeing is his top priority. I can't say more good stuff about the practice, but I can say one thing to you: Just GO!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fruchtman is the most patient doctor I have... — Dina R.

Dr. Fruchtman is the most patient doctor I have ever been with. It takes a good amount of time for me to finally realize which lens would work better for me. Because of his patience & guidance I have the best results I ever had.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kotoe K.

I was very appreciated how doctor was taking care of my eyes. At beginning I was a bit nervous but getting comfortable later on. I also thank doctor for translating through his cellar phone even though it was not easy translating into my language, I understood very clearly what he explained me.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor — Stephanie E.

Dr. Fruchtman is a very personable and friendly eye doctor who even answers the office phone when his staff are occupied. He makes sure you understand how much you have to pay out of pocket before doing a procedure or making an order. I definitely recommend him if you need an eye doctor.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had two appointments on Wednesday. My mothe... — Catherine M.

We had two appointments on Wednesday. My mother who is a returning patient with medical issues and my husband who is a first time patient. We were very satisfied with both visits.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Out There — Preyanka R.

Dr. Fruchtman is a great doctor. I have been seeing him since I was in grade school and I still continue to see him. His glasses selections are also very widely choosable. I recently picked out a pair of glasses and I can’t wait to pick them up and start wearing them. I also picked out a pair of sunglasses 2 years ago and they’re still in great shape. I highly recommend Dr. Fruchtman.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fruchtman is the best.  — Susan K.

Dr. Fruchtman is the best.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin A.

YOUR ONLINE PRESENCE IS EASY TO UNDERSTAND YOUR SERVICES AND VERY SIMPLE TO FILL OUT THE APPOINTMENT FORMS.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Fruchtman was not only extremely informativ... — Zuzanna D.

Dr, Fruchtman was not only extremely informative and knowledgeable he was precise and informative. Great doctor for your peepers.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & happy with my experience h... — Ken N.

Very professional & happy with my experience here !

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fruchtman was very thorough. Pleasant exper... — Nicholas L.

Dr. Fruchtman was very thorough. Pleasant experience.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely patient and thorough. Easy to get a... — Gonzalo R.

Extremely patient and thorough. Easy to get an appointment.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fruchtman had the greatest energy and a nat... — Cali J.

Dr. Fruchtman had the greatest energy and a natural way with children! He was knowledgeable and took the time to listen!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor I ever met! — Nari K.

Dr. Fruchtman went through all the exams very thoroughly and explained every detail step by step so that I had no misunderstanding or problem. I am recommending him to all my friends & family!

Jul 1, 2020