StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Everyone pleasant and helpful. Al... — Patricia W.

Very pleased. Everyone pleasant and helpful. All neat and clean.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! — Leon S.

Excellent optical exam ,new glasses in less than a week. Takes time to explain all questions. Will continue to use as my eye dr as I have for many years.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Care! — Deborah T.

Superb Care! I've been going to Dr. Fruchtman for over 20 years and wouldn't consider going to anyone else, even though there are plenty of good optometrists a lot closer to me. I can't say I'd travel to the ends of the earth for an appointment with Dr. F., but pretty close! He is professional, thorough, and caring. Good eyesight is critical to me and I have some unique needs which Dr. F. has addressed beautifully. He's not there just to do a quick exam and sell expensive glasses. He makes me feel that my complete visual wellbeing is his top priority. I can't say more good stuff about the practice, but I can say one thing to you: Just GO!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fruchtman is the most patient doctor I have... — Dina R.

Dr. Fruchtman is the most patient doctor I have ever been with. It takes a good amount of time for me to finally realize which lens would work better for me. Because of his patience & guidance I have the best results I ever had.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kotoe K.

I was very appreciated how doctor was taking care of my eyes. At beginning I was a bit nervous but getting comfortable later on. I also thank doctor for translating through his cellar phone even though it was not easy translating into my language, I understood very clearly what he explained me.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor — Stephanie E.

Dr. Fruchtman is a very personable and friendly eye doctor who even answers the office phone when his staff are occupied. He makes sure you understand how much you have to pay out of pocket before doing a procedure or making an order. I definitely recommend him if you need an eye doctor.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had two appointments on Wednesday. My mothe... — Catherine M.

We had two appointments on Wednesday. My mother who is a returning patient with medical issues and my husband who is a first time patient. We were very satisfied with both visits.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Out There — Preyanka R.

Dr. Fruchtman is a great doctor. I have been seeing him since I was in grade school and I still continue to see him. His glasses selections are also very widely choosable. I recently picked out a pair of glasses and I can’t wait to pick them up and start wearing them. I also picked out a pair of sunglasses 2 years ago and they’re still in great shape. I highly recommend Dr. Fruchtman.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fruchtman is the best.  — Susan K.

Dr. Fruchtman is the best.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin A.

YOUR ONLINE PRESENCE IS EASY TO UNDERSTAND YOUR SERVICES AND VERY SIMPLE TO FILL OUT THE APPOINTMENT FORMS.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Fruchtman was not only extremely informativ... — Zuzanna D.

Dr, Fruchtman was not only extremely informative and knowledgeable he was precise and informative. Great doctor for your peepers.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & happy with my experience h... — Ken N.

Very professional & happy with my experience here !

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fruchtman was very thorough. Pleasant exper... — Nicholas L.

Dr. Fruchtman was very thorough. Pleasant experience.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely patient and thorough. Easy to get a... — Gonzalo R.

Extremely patient and thorough. Easy to get an appointment.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fruchtman had the greatest energy and a nat... — Cali J.

Dr. Fruchtman had the greatest energy and a natural way with children! He was knowledgeable and took the time to listen!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor I ever met! — Nari K.

Dr. Fruchtman went through all the exams very thoroughly and explained every detail step by step so that I had no misunderstanding or problem. I am recommending him to all my friends & family!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I want to say thank you for such a welcoming vi... — Natalia R.

I want to say thank you for such a welcoming visit. The doctor was so pleasant and so informative. He made sure to explain everything in detail and made sure to order me what fits my eyes best. Thank you so much and i will refer my friends to the office.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fruchtman was professional and thorough as... — Barbara K.

Dr. Fruchtman was professional and thorough as always. He took my temperature before entering his office and made sure everything was wiped clean before my eye exam.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Issam H.

Dr. Fruchtman is great. Always enjoy my visits.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased about the service and ... — Virginia C.

I was extremely pleased about the service and professionalism of the doctor and the staff. It. Fruchtman was "Spot-on" on the diagnosis

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Philip S.

Friendly Receptionist, No waiting, Thorough examination. Absolute Pleasure.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL STAFF, ALWAYS PATIENT AN... — Michelle R.

FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL STAFF, ALWAYS PATIENT ANSWERING ALL AND ANY QUESTIONS.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time visiting Dr Fruchtman and ... — Isamar G.

It was my first time visiting Dr Fruchtman and it was such an amazing experience ! So quick and easy!

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was away for my regularly scheduled appoitnme... — Michael T.

I was away for my regularly scheduled appoitnment but as soon as I returned I stopped in to reschedule my appointment and to my surprise, the Doctor took me at that time. I had my follow up exam and was pleased to have it without any inconvenience to my schedule. The staff and Doctor are very accommodating.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. William Fruchtman is an awesome specialist ... — Ryszard S.

Dr. William Fruchtman is an awesome specialist in his field. I recommend his care to everybody with any eye related problems including an eye exam for your new glasses.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — Nesarel C.

After having a great visit with Dr. Fruchtman for my eye care needs, I brought in my 10 year old son to have the routine check-up done. Even though it was late and we were the last patients of the day, Dr. Fruchtman gave us his full attention and I didn't feel rushed at all. He was thorough and kind.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and exam. Dr. Fructman is ve... — Richard L.

Excellent service and exam. Dr. Fructman is very thorough. I highly recommend.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent sevice and very professional. Thanks.... — Danny F.

Excelent sevice and very professional. Thanks.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fruchtman is highly competent and patient — Inna C.

Dr. Fruchtman made me feel at ease and answered many questions regarding an issue I had been dealing with for years. I struggle with eye dryness and astigmatism, and have tried wearing contact lenses on and off with no luck. Dr. Fruchtman was willing to order and try quite a few different companies with various prescriptions at no additional cost. Finally, he suggested a creative solution, which no other eye doctor have in the past and it worked! I couldn't be more grateful.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for a better experience! The Dr. g... — Carol S.

Couldn’t ask for a better experience! The Dr. gave an extensive eye exam and explained all my options with glasses and contact lenses. His staff was attentive from start to finish , very helpful with choosing eye glass frames!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine V.

Due to an ongoing eye infection, I reached out to Dr. Fruchtman who was referred to me by a friend who is also a patient. Even though I was not an established patient, I was seen by him that same day. He reviewed my current medication prescribed by an urgent care facility and supplemented my care with an oral antibiotic. He thoroughly examined the condition of my eye, explained the current status, and also provided home remedies for me to follow after the visit. I will receive a follow-up visit in a week. The care I was given by Dr. Fruchtman was so very much appreciated. I highly recommend Dr. Fruchtman to anyone looking for a compassionate, skilled professional.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such nice service and a great doctor. Super fun... — Maria B.

Such nice service and a great doctor. Super funny and friendly!!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you are the best eye doctor I've ever had. — Carmen A.

you are the best eye doctor I've ever had.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I had a great experience. Dr. Fr... — Cindy V.

My husband and I had a great experience. Dr. Fruchtman was very patient and thorough.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff. Very friendly and helpf... — Emily C.

Great doctor and staff. Very friendly and helpful.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fruchtman is a great optometrist! He is ver... — Caroline B.

Dr. Fruchtman is a great optometrist! He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to get to know his patients, even if they’re only coming for a single visit and likely won’t be back because they are moving. He was able to figure out the reason why my contacts prescription was bothering me and offered a free pack of daily contact lenses to try out in order to save money on a year’s supply. He is reasonable, considerate, and kind. Highly recommended.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Millie B.

I took my 8 month old and 3 year old to see Dr. Fruchtman. No tears!! He was exceptional with my little ones. This is definitely the practice to take your kiddos to.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar “Eye” appreciate you! — Karen R.

I had a great appointment with Dr Fruchtman. Very thorough and made me feel very comfortable. Also your staff at reception is very friendly and personable.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Welcoming  — Issam H.

Dr. Fruchtman was friendly and welcoming. He was very easy to speak with and I enjoyed my visit.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. is very professional and gave me his un... — Michael T.

The Dr. is very professional and gave me his undivided attention. I was not rushed in determining the correct lens. Also, he took the time to review my eye report and explained the results in an easy to understand way.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. And staff are very nice and professional. G... — Paul F.

Dr. And staff are very nice and professional. Good job.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to Dr. Fruchtman's office because ... — Arlene F.

I like going to Dr. Fruchtman's office because the wait is minimal, you are able to get a wide variety of eyeglass choices after your check up, he makes sure to check what you are allowed and not allowed to purchase. Best part is, it's conveniently located!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fruchtman is the best! Always make me feel ... — Violeta O.

Dr. Fruchtman is the best! Always make me feel so comfortable. He’s a great Dr.! :)

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very, courteous, timely and professional staff ... — Charity D.

Very, courteous, timely and professional staff and service.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When I was in the waiting room, in the matter o... — Monte H.

When I was in the waiting room, in the matter of minutes, Dr. Fruchtman attended to 3 different people letting them know what was going on, and in three different languages: English, Spanish, and I believe Polish. Wow!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Thorough eye exams a... — Brianna R.

Always a great experience. Thorough eye exams are always done in a timely manner. He does not rush his patients in and out like others, instead he would rather engage in a conversation to get to know you better! Very personalized experience!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael E.

The exam was thoroughly outstanding

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is good but the staff is not good.They n... — Bhamini S.

Doctor is good but the staff is not good.They need to learn how to work with computer and how to talk to the person specially on the phone.Because of this attitude they lost 3 people.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A GREAT APPOINTMENT! — Harriet O.

IT WAS ONE OF THE NICEST APPOINTMENTS I EVER HAD .. . THEY TREAT YOU VERY WELL AND HELP WHEN NEEDED, ALMOST LIKE FAMILY. EVERYTHING IS EXPLAINED. NO ONE RUSHES AROUND AND IS TOO BUSY TO EXPLAIN THINGS TO YOU. THE OPTOMETRIST EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AND ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS. WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK IN THE FUTURE, WHEN NEED ARISES.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye men in the north jersey near the s... — Kevin M.

The best eye men in the north jersey near the sports and new mall America dream

Jan 11, 2019