StarStarStarStarStar DR. BILL IS AN EXCELLENT DENTIST... YOU WOULD N... — Dennis P.

DR. BILL IS AN EXCELLENT DENTIST... YOU WOULD NOT GO WRONG HAVING HIM AS YOUR DENTIST...

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for several years now.  — Jeffery B.

Been a patient for several years now. Very friendly staff, professional service, and first-class office. You won't find better dental care in Washington county.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Amos and staff are very friendly and pr... — Paul C.

Dentist Amos and staff are very friendly and professional. They provide great care and offer the best service for your dental health.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! — Jean M.

The entire staff is professional, friendly and accommodating. Dr. Amos is very thorough, and the patient feels in very good hands! I would highly recommend Amos Dental.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place! Amazing people! — Kayla W.

My experience at Amos Dental has been nothing but pleasant! I was having pain as a new patient and they got me in within 2 days, and took care of everything. Everyone was so nice and caring and understanding of my anxiety and explained everything that was happening and went slow to make sure i was comfortable, I've definitely found my permanent dental office! Love them all there!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating  — Danielle M.

Very friendly and accommodating

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amos is the best!!  — Tracey G.

Dr. Amos and his staff are amazing people. They always make you feel comfortable and you can tell they take pride in what they do!!

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Dr. Amos was very kind an... — Kevin K.

Wonderful experience. Dr. Amos was very kind and took time to explain my options. Staff is very welcoming.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SUPER DENTAL PRACTICE AND STAFF — Kimberly H.

Dr Amos and his staff are excellent...My procedure went great...Had four teeth removed and did not even realize the procedure was over...Dr Amos was quick and gentle...Everyone that works at this dental office is very kind and show true concern for their patients... I would recommend this dental practice to everyone... THANK YOU again Dr Amos and staff.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always perfect! — Stacey A.

Everything is always perfect!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen D.

I have been going to Amos Dental for about 4-5 years and I highly recommend them. The office is lovely, the staff is friendly and helpful, I have never been dissatisfied with their service and they have helped me manage my payments.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amos Dental was very accomodating. I was able t... — Bernard V.

Amos Dental was very accomodating. I was able to make adjustment to my appointment time due to a last minute change. My hygienist, Sarah, was very friendly and proffessional. Dr Bill was very kind and explained procedures and answered all my questions very professionally.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly friendly staff and doctor/dentist. Ve... — Brandon F.

Amazingly friendly staff and doctor/dentist. Very up front about the work that needs done AND the costs associated with it. I'm really bummed that I didn't know about their office sooner, because I would already be a LONGTIME PATIENT of theirs! I honestly don't see myself switching dentists ever, and as long as they continue to treat me the same way that they have my first two visits/appointments, then I'll be a patient for life. Seriously!!! I really can't recommend them enough. Just give them a call if you're looking for a new dentist/DMD, if you're unhappy with your current dentist, or your current DMD doesn't treat you professionally or isn't very nice to you, and you'll be thanking me later lol 😁 The office of Dr. Amos, DMD, is seriously one of the nicest and most accommodating professionals I've ever dealt with, and of ANY type of medical work or practice!!!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice since I was a child - ... — Richard D.

The best dental practice since I was a child - my uncle was my dentist then!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is always so friendly a... — Nicole C.

Everyone at this office is always so friendly and welcoming. Makes me going a lot less stressful!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile alert — John L.

They provide excellent care in a friendly atmosphere.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa L.

Squeezed me in to take a look at a tooth I was having a problem with.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carla D.

Very friendly. I’ve only been going there for about a year and a half and I love everyone that works there.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have excellent service when we come in.  — Michele S.

We have excellent service when we come in.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, hygienists and dentist!  — Jean M.

Wonderful staff, hygienists and dentist!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice! — Adam Z.

Have been extremely happy with Amos dental since we started coming to the practice. Friendly staff and dentist, great scheduling.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere great, treat you like they known you... — Rebecca H.

Atmosphere great, treat you like they known you for ever

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR. BILL IS AN EXCELLENT DENTIST — Dennis P.

DR. BILL IS AN EXCELLENT DENTIST

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience  — Ryan A.

I recommend this dental office to everyone. The ease of just setting up an appointment is unheard of- the staff is highly qualified and very light handed- the dentist is extremely kind as well and very professional.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR.BILL IS THE VERY BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... — Dennis P.

DR.BILL IS THE VERY BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good experience  — Suzanne P.

I was seen promptly. The procedure went smoothly. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional..recommended follow up on implant ... — Rich F.

Professional..recommended follow up on implant

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Runs Like a Well-Oiled Machine — Deborah W.

Amos Dental runs like a well-oiled machine, but still never loses the personal touch. They always have the latest in equipment to maximize your comfort.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and expertise  — Raymond M.

Wonderful staff and expertise

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff!! — Angela D.

Great service and friendly staff!!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with Amos Dental.... — Bernard V.

This was my first appointment with Amos Dental. Becky, the receptionist was very friendly and checking in was very smoothe & easy, The Hygienist (Alyssa) was very good and explained every part of the exam. Dr. Bill was also very professional. Thank You!!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Katlynn S.

Everyone in the office is really nice and personable. Loved Dr. Amos!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Donald F.

Very professional, friendly and helpful.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice I have had the pleasur... — Richard D.

The best dental practice I have had the pleasure to rely upon since I was 12 years old!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could not recommend Dr. Amos and his staff mo... — Linda A.

I could not recommend Dr. Amos and his staff more highly. They have removed my previous (and long-standing) fear of dentists and led me to feel complete trust and comfort in their attention to my dental issues. More than being just pleasant, they are all truly kind and caring.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Punctuality , I never have to wait in the waiti... — Shirley S.

Punctuality , I never have to wait in the waiting room when it’s time for my appointment I’m taken right away

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amos dental practice provides a friendly, profe... — Jeffery B.

Amos dental practice provides a friendly, professional staff and a first-class dental office experience with up to date equipment and services. Look no further in Washington, PA for a place to provide exceptional dentistry.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous and professional — Rich F.

Courteous and professional

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Amos Dental. — Adam Z.

We love Amos Dental...very pleased with the switch since our previous dentist retired. I couldn’t think of a better dental practice-staff is welcoming and remembers your name. Nice to always see the same familiar faces there too.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff....pleasant, friendly, very helpful... — Charlotte A.

Great staff....pleasant, friendly, very helpful.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Got me in early when I called in  — Patsy C.

Great people. Got me in at

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bill is great! He truly.appreciates his Patients — Mary Ann F.

I always feel so comfortable when i am at his office. He and his staff are so nice. Best Dentist I have ever had.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff makes you feel supported, confident a... — Eileen W.

All staff makes you feel supported, confident and comfortable with decision you make with you dental needs. Excellent service, very meticulous and particular about cleanings, tooth repair and in all your dental needs.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR. BILL AMOS IS A A+ DENTIST... HE AND HIS CRE... — Dennis P.

DR. BILL AMOS IS A A+ DENTIST... HE AND HIS CREW ARE VERY GOOD... YOU WOULD NOT HAVE ANY ISSUES WITH HIM AS BEING YOUR DENTIST... DENNY PAUL

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at home.  — Susan L.

I always feel at home when I walk in. The staff remembers who I am and are always so friendly. I’m not kept waiting. The hygienists are thorough and explain everything as they work. Dr. Bill is great! I love that he helps his staff keep up with continuing to improve their knowledge and skills. He’s developed a wonderful team approach in his practice that is an obvious benefit to his patients.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable — Karen B.

Friendly and knowledgeable

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best cleaning I've ever had — Rich F.

Best cleaning I've ever had

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years and have a... — Shirley S.

I have been a patient for many years and have always had a great experience with all Dr Amos’ staff . Very professional and helpful

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great, and appointments are always... — Dan S.

The staff is great, and appointments are always on time. Everyone is friendly. Dr. Amos is very skilled and thorough.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always perfect start to finish! I... — Stacey A.

Everything is always perfect start to finish! I'm thankful someone suggested you to me!

Oct 16, 2018