StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy T.

Always a great job! Thank you Dr Nason.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Huffstetler — John H.

Always treated very professionally and with a concerning attitude!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good cleaning and nice service — Sally R.

Good cleaning and nice service

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Experience! — Libby R.

My experience at Current Dentistry was outstanding from beginning to end. Tonya, the receptionist at the front desk, was friendly and professional. I felt comfortable and welcome during my very short wait. My hygienist (Stacy) was also top-notch. Highly skilled, gentle, and thorough, she had a terrific “chair side manner.” I appreciated the way she explained each step of the cleaning process. The calming music and soothing shoulder massage feature of the dental chair made me feel as if I were receiving a spa treatment instead of a dental checkup! Dr. Current is an extremely skilled dentist who stays abreast of new technologies and techniques. I give this practice my most enthusiastic endorsement!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Current Dentistry cannot be beat — Thom Y.

Going to Current Dentistry is all smiles, I get it it is dentistry, but it’s more than that, everyone is happy. Everyone is professional, too, as they take sincere interest in you as a patient. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Glad to meet Dr. Nason 2.0. He’ll... — Richard F.

Great team! Glad to meet Dr. Nason 2.0. He’ll be a great asset to Current Dentistry. RBF

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent & Gentle — Dottie S.

Both Dr, Current & Dr. Nason are excellent dentists as well as being gentle with nervous patients. I greatly appreciate that combination!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted warmly. I did not have to ... — Brenda S.

I am always greeted warmly. I did not have to wait very long before being seen. The hygienist did a thorough cleaning; she was patient and very kind. I met the new doctor and he answered all my questions and he do a thorough check. I am very pleased.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with how my appointment went... — Charlotte K.

I was very pleased with how my appointment went! All the precautions were taken in order that I would have a safe appointment! Thanks!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! The entire staff went above ... — Lisa J.

Excellent service! The entire staff went above and beyond, explained the service!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My six month check-up — Kathy H.

Dr. Current and his staff are very professional and perform at a high standard. They are trustworthy and honest with you. I will continue to return every six months to see them.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive — Sandra D.

I liked Dr. Nason - a new and friendly face

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AS always, the care and attention from everyone... — Paul J.

AS always, the care and attention from everyone was wonderful

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Richard Rankin — Richard R.

I give Current Dentistry five start as involves my recent visit. Dr. Will and Crystal are top professionals who showed great expertise and care in my recent treatment. I have a great confidence in them. Richard Rankin

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff with friendly but professional atti... — Robert L.

Great staff with friendly but professional attitudes. I'm glad that I took my daughters advice and started going to Current Dentistry after we moved here from Charlotte 15 years ago.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy Tallent is a great hygienist and is very ... — Reagan H.

Stacy Tallent is a great hygienist and is very knowledgeable. She explains dental hygiene to my children so they understand how important it is for their overall health!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best in the Business — Bennie M.

This is a top of the line operation... They have a warm and friendly staff who manes you feel good about yourself. Both Dr Current and Dr. Nason are excellent Dr. and I'm glad we found them to care for out Oral health. Their skill and professionalism is superb, as they take the time to listen to your concerns and then correct the issue. This is a truley outstanding practice.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 12-14-20 Visit — Randy S.

I met two new people during my visit on 12-14-20. The young lady who cleaned my teeth was named Dawn, and she did a very good job. I also saw a different dentist, not sure what his name was. He was very thorough, provided me with some choices to consider.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice Great People Great Dentist Great... — James P.

Great Practice Great People Great Dentist Great Staff

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. All procedures... — Bill C.

Everyone was very professional. All procedures were explained in detail. The pinch with the needle was all the pain in felt. Didn't even know when they were through. Would highly recommend this team.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with everything. — Tim M.

I was very happy with everything.

Nov 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at Current Dentistry and t... — Mackenzie N.

It was my first time at Current Dentistry and they’re incredible! Dawn did a great job of cleaning my teeth. I felt very safe and the staff did a great job of making me feel comfortable. Dr. Charles did an awesome job of educating me on my dental health.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a new hygienist , Stacey. I appreciated a... — Mitzi B.

I had a new hygienist , Stacey. I appreciated all the Covid protocol and the thoroughness and gentleness of how Stacey cleaned my teeth.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Current’s office always been my dentist That... — Donna H.

Dr Current’s office always been my dentist That I like

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable. Highly Reccomend! — Lauretta M.

Professional and personable. Highly Recommend!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five star...kindest, most courteous, profession... — Thom Y.

Five star...kindest, most courteous, professional staff. I literally drive hours to see Dr. Current, happily.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Won’t go to another dentist! — Dottie S.

When I first visited Dr. Current’s office almost eleven years ago, he helped me tremendously with my bite. This eased problems I'd had all my life with headaches and cracked teeth. I have not gone to another dentist since. Even though we now live an hour and a half away now, he is still my dentist.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, quick scheduling and convenient... — Henry R.

Friendly staff, quick scheduling and convenient location

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care and good discussion of the ne... — Susan C.

Always great care and good discussion of the next plan for keeping my teeth in good shape!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very knowledgable and Dr. Cu... — John Mason R.

Great experience. Very knowledgable and Dr. Current knows his field. The entire staff was extremely accommodating. Great customer service. Thank you for your great experience.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient. Clean. Office staff on top of... — Susan L.

Very efficient. Clean. Office staff on top of it.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional care with the staff ... — Robert B.

Excellent and professional care with the staff carefully following all the correct COVID precautions!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Return to dentist  — Jill K.

Since I hadn’t been able to see the dentist at my usual 6 month appointment due to Covid, I was excited to have my teach cleaned because they felt pretty yucky. My experience back was safe, caring and painless. Dr. Current’s staff had all the safety protocol’s in place and it was seamless. My hygienist was great. She’s new and she was up to the high standards I have come to expect at Dr. Current’s office

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five star visit — Elaine G.

From a most courteous welcome by Dr Nason to great Cleaning and caring services including xrays Ending with a check up by Dr Wil .. of course I made an A with treatment like that!! Thank you all.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a bad tooth. Called for help and was take... — Waverly R.

I had a bad tooth. Called for help and was taken care of within a few hours without an appointment. Tooth was removed and gum sealed. DR. CURRENT gave me his cell phone number if I might need help.It has been 4 days and all is recovering nicely. Thank you Dr. Current for your quick service.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your kindness as you trea... — Nancy D.

Thank you so much for your kindness as you treated my sister. She is getting more comfortable and had a great experience!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and always good service.  — Robert L.

It's nice to go to a dentist office where the environment is relaxed. Lets face it, you never know what they will find when you go so naturally you are a bit uptight and a little stressed. Doctor Will and his staff are so friendly yet professional that you immediately become relaxed and enjoy your visit there. Keep up the good work.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five star as always. Dr Current and his team ma... — Tammy M.

Five star as always. Dr Current and his team make sure every client is treated kindly and professionally.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, on time appointments, very thor... — Carey R.

Friendly Staff, on time appointments, very thorough

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr.Will and all of the s... — Patricia L.

I am very pleased with Dr.Will and all of the staff.Feels like family.They are very professional and friendly. My family has been going there over 25 years.They get a 5

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment Impressions — Amy S.

I was amazed at my appointment and the individualized attention I received. It was my first time there and very nervous. The staff made me feel so welcome and were sensitive to the ongoing world health concerns. Every time something was handed to me, it was wiped down before and after each use. I can't say enough about the entire experience and after going just once to the office I was emailed the doctor's cell phone number while their office is closed due to the Coronavirus.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Robert B.

I received excellent treatment as always. Dr. Current and his staff are friendly and helpful. I have been served well for many years, and I am completely satisfied.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service and respectful environment... — Chad J.

Professional service and respectful environment. The staff is always courteous and Friendly

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist & staff ever! — Dottie S.

No dentist has ever helped me as much as Dr William Current! With dental woes all my life, his expertise in bite alignment has make cracked teeth and morning headaches a thing of the past. That’s why I drive an hour and a half to keep him as my dentist! The staff is fabulous also! Everyone is very kind.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Will Current is amazing. — Thom Y.

Dr. Will Current is amazing. Going to Dr. current is the most pleasant experience, from the welcome to scheduling the next appointment. I was in for a permanent filing after a root canal. Dr. Current took the time to replace the temporary and then to meticulously perfect my bite, and I mean meticulously. It’s perfect.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work! — Ron B.

Great team, very organized, friendly and professional. Dr Will and staff stay up-to-date and informed on the latest in dentistry. Also, the office is well appointed and very clean!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — David R.

Very friendly and professional people at Current Dentistry! From the moment I entered the building I felt comfortable and at ease. Tonya greeted me with a warm welcome and my hygienist Dawn was awesome. Dr. William Current took the time to discuss my visit and did an exceptional job with his explanation. I truly enjoy being part of the Current Dentistry family.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and cleaning as always — Kate B.

Great Service and cleaning as always

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very friendly. — Bill R.

Great staff and very friendly.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in our area. Dr. Will Current — Clenda L. L.

I have been going to Dr. Bill and now Dr. Will Current for many years. They are the best! I feel very comfortable knowing I am getting the best of care. They and the staff are like family. Enjoyed meeting my new hygienist and was impressed with her professional ability. I would highly recommend Dr. Will Current and his dental practice.

Dec 18, 2019