StarStarStarStarStar Great first appointment  — Megan K.

I had a great first appointment at Wilken Family Eye Care. The staff was friendly, prompt, and made me feel comfortable. I had a nice conversation with the doctor about my eye health. He answered all of my questions and I left knowing what my next steps should be.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit, everyone was great from walki... — Luis A.

First time visit, everyone was great from walking in the building to the end of my appointment. Doctor was very informative and gave me great recommendations to try with my contacts.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Wilken Family Eye Care for... — Stephen B.

I have been going to Wilken Family Eye Care for 17 years. They are the best in the business.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with Dr. Wilken and staff. — Ethel K.

Very satisfied with Dr. Wilken and staff.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilken was Great! He spent a lot of time he... — Randall J.

Dr Wilken was Great! He spent a lot of time helping me. Thanks so much! Randy Jones

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bret Wilken and his staff are just the great... — Elizabeth B.

Dr Bret Wilken and his staff are just the greatest. If you have an issue other than regular eye appts they work with you to get you in just ASAP to take care of the issues. I have been going to Dr Wilken for 7 years and I would recommend them and have to friends and family.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. very attentive and professional ... — Rita H.

Staff and Dr. very attentive and professional . Referred me to a specialist and sent me all information and followed up with me in a timely manner.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Care in Town! — Valerie G.

I have seen every doctor at Wilken Family Eye Care and highly recommend their practice. The staff is courteous and professional and exams are streamlined, with very little wait time. A special shout-out to Dr. Vickers, who always explains things well and is so friendly.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctors and staff — Elizabeth D.

My family and I had gone for years to an eye care center we really liked. However, we recently moved out of that area and I was looking for a vision center near my new home. My sister had gone to Wilken Family Eyecare and highly recommended them. Dr. Bret was great. He took the time to explain what he was doing, results of the vision exam, etc. Overall, a great and kind doctor. David who assisted me with my readers was awesome as well. I always go to Sam's, Target for prescription readers but decided to give this place a try. David was never pushy and when I told him I wanted to go the most economical route, he was able to do that. Front desk personnel were very professional and sweet. I highly recommend Wilken Family Eyecare.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wilken Eye Care — Armando P.

I went in for an eye exam. The office is following COVID-19 procedures and I very much appreciate their commitment to those precautions. The staff was courteous and professional. Dr. Wilken answered my questions in detail. I am a long time customer and I highly recommend this practice to others with no hesitation.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff!! — Brooke C.

Absolutely was refreshed. The staff was kind and prompt. The atmosphere was welcoming. Dr. Vickers was very thorough and took plenty of time to explain everything.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan K.

Great services by the whole team and a very safe and efficient process!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have recently moved to Texas and struggled to... — Theresa M.

I have recently moved to Texas and struggled to find an eye doctor. Well, I can say my struggle is over! Walking in I instantly felt welcome and was certain I had found the place that would take care of my eyes! Dr Vickers is the first eye doctor who explained everything in detail about the shape of my eyes. I am confident this is the beginning of a great relationship.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always have good service — Stephen H.

Always have good service from these nice people. Exam was thorough, doc was good to talk with, no pressure to buy new stuff. I highly recommend them.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Wilken Family Eyecare — Brooks K.

I highly recommend Wilken Family Eyecare. I took my teenage son to have his eyes checked due to frequent headaches. The exam was very thorough and the doctor sat with us for a while to explain the affects of screens on our eyes. My son felt comfortable there and the staff was friendly.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilkes is the Best!! — Arden T.

Dr. Wilkes is amazing at eye care and is also very kind, polite and caring!! He is the best eye doctor I have ever been too!!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Wilken's are the Best! — Amanda H.

The Wilken's and all their staff are always welcoming, attentive, and professional. Our family has been seeing them for over 10 years for glasses, contacts, routine eye exams, and the occasional eye problem. They have a great selection of eyeglass frames and sunglasses.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Wilken Family Eye Care was gr... — Brian B.

My first visit to Wilken Family Eye Care was great. I chose them after having one to many bad experiences at one of those chain places. The office is warm and inviting. Entire staff from front to back were friendly, attentive, and very knowledgeable. I will definitely be back again.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Patient — Myrna R.

Very friendly and detailed in explaining what is going on with my eyes....

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Being going to Wilken for years now. Always a p... — David B.

Being going to Wilken for years now. Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Brett is very easy to speak with and wants to provide you with the best eye care available

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable. — JB M.

Dr. Wilken spent time with me to hear all my issues. He was patient, understanding, very knowledgeable and very helpful.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wilken Family Eye Care provides great customer ... — Russell W.

Wilken Family Eye Care provides great customer service from a staff of friendly individuals. I really enjoyed my appointment.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vickers at Wilken Family Eye Care is fantas... — Van N.

Dr. Vickers at Wilken Family Eye Care is fantastic, he is knowledgeable, very detailed during the exam process and best of all explained everything in a clear and concise manner. He's the best!

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had such an amazing experience at Wilken Fami... — Rosalyn G.

I had such an amazing experience at Wilken Family Eye Care. I’m always nervous going to new places for anything health/vision related. Especially not being originally from Texas. The staff was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. I will definitely be back for my next eye exam.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been more than pleased with the q... — Jane B.

I have always been more than pleased with the quality service I receive. Their genuine care from the office support, through pre-testing and ending with ordering glasses are all excellent. I have been going there for years, and even though I've moved and have to drive farther - it's worth it.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful! — Jennifer A.

David has gone out of his way to help me find frames that fit me. I truly appreciate the attention and help!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great experience — Chelsea G.

The staff was very welcoming and understanding as I told them my worries about the issues I'd been having with my vision - all turns out to be allergies - and I left feeling like a huge weight was off my shoulders. Everything was very clean and sanitary, everyone was wearing masks, I felt very safe.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Kay T.

Everyone from the front desk to the fitting of glasses was great but Dr. Wilkens was exceptional! He went above and beyond to make sure I had correct glasses and contacts!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff! The Dr is very kind a... — Chentelle W.

Wonderful friendly staff! The Dr is very kind and treats you as if your and old friend!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Ron R.

Excellent service from the moment I arrived until leaving. Everyone was professional and extremely courteous.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel valued as a patient.  — Leigh H.

I always feel valued as a patient.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Very professional and caring. ... — Nancy W.

Great people. Very professional and caring. Will definitely recommend thwm

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful to have found our family’s eye doc — Anika S.

I took my 7 year old daughter to Wilken family care for the first time. Dr Bret checked her eye and thoroughly explained all my questions and concerns. I am glad that I have found our family’s eye physician. The doctor and his team are amazing.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Wiken Family Eye Care. — Michael B.

Love Wiken Family Eye Care. Stephanie and the entire Staff that I interacted with were absolutely awesome!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!!! — Mike D.

Very professional in every regard. All safety precautions are in place to allow for a smooth delivery of services available, and Dr. Wilken is awesome, taking time to talk with you as a patient to be sure you fully understand everything about your eyes and your eye health.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST OF THE BEST! — Gina R.

This office is the BEST OF THE BEST! Employees are very professionals and courtesy. As soon you get into the office you can feel welcome from all employees at all the times. Thank you and God Bless Wilken Family.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific family owned and operated business. — Robert S.

Terrific family owned and operated business. Wonderful service and very friendly staff.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Wilken's for years. L... — Evelyn M.

I have been going to the Wilken's for years. Love their service and care.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with. — Dwayne D.

Great people to work with.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best place my husband and I have... — Kayla W.

Hands down the best place my husband and I have been to, they make sure you have the best experience, and are well taken care of. Also, they have many options for frames, different styles and brands. We love it here and will continue to give them our business!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just need a new pair of glasses. A general ch... — Robert L.

I just need a new pair of glasses. A general change is needed. Age is 84 and that is old. Presently at Rosewood in F. M. and will get released next week. Have to stay here foe 14 days after getting the VIROUS exam. I was negative and that is OK but 14 day isolation is part of their plan. Will call you when I can get there, after 8/25. Bob Linker

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first eye exam in 66 years! — Bruce C.

This was the first eye exam in my life - after 66 years! Therefore, I did not know what to expect. I was amazed at the professionalism of the Wilken staff, their adherence to COVID-19 protection and friendliness. The exam was quick and easy and Dr. Wliken took time to thoroughly explain everything they had learned about my eyes. Overall, a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend Wilken Family Eye Care. They are NOT a major chain, just out to sell glasses. They are a family-owned and operated business providing high-quality, honest eye care!

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable first time visit! — Seth V.

Enjoyable first-time visit - looking forward to more!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care provider. The staff was supe... — Sophia P.

Excellent eye care provider. The staff was super friendly and worked great with my daughter. They made it a pleasant experience. They use cutting edge technology and provide ample time to speak with doctor and.m not feel like a dollar sign . The office and equipment was clean and staff were wearing masks during our visit. I took my 8yo daughter for her first comprehensive visit and I’ll be going myself next month. Their eye selection was small. yet modest with a lot of variety and brands. I personally don’t like to be overwhelmed with hundreds of frames that are essentially based off te same basic design. I plan to become a lifetime client!

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff for kind and skilled nurse and doct... — Hoon Y.

Great staff for kind and skilled nurse and doctor !!!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Drs in the metroplex! — Ali F.

Excellent care, customer service and detail to attention of your eye are health!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat C.

Excellent service and good advice from the doctor. The staff is friendly and helpful! Nice practice!!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Get your eyes corrected here — Stan R.

The greatest place to get an eye exam and glasses. They know their stuff. They make you feel like family

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This eye doctor is the first one that truly too... — Judy G.

This eye doctor is the first one that truly took the time to explain things about my eyes in terms I could understand. I was so happy with all of the staff. You will not be sorry you choose the Wilken Family!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied Patient  — Steve T.

Dr. Stephanie been handling my eye care since they moved their practice to Coppell. Hard to believe, but I look forward to going to the eye doctor.

Jul 9, 2020