StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Wilkin Family Eye Care — Laura W.

I have been a patient with Wilken Family Eye Care for many years. The doctor’s have all shown genuine interest in my eye health and answered any questions. David, the certified optometrist, is always so knowledgeable and helpful with lenses and frames. So grateful for the whole team.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wilken Family Eye Care  — Richard C.

Wilken Family Eye Care is professional, caring, and efficient. Having suffered an eye injury, they fit me in immediately and performed a successful procedure. I not only recommend them to family and friends, I would encourage anybody who has a vision concern to give them a call.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vickers & Staff are the BEST!! — Randy J.

Dr Vickers & Staff are the BEST!!

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars - always a pleasure. Wouldn’t have my a... — Deborah P.

5 Stars - always a pleasure. Wouldn’t have my annual eye exam anywhere else.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit to Wilken Family eyecare. — Robin L.

Great visit to Wilken Family eyecare. Got an eye exam and the consultation was friendly and helpful. Prices for exams and contact lenses were normal. I have and will continue to recommend them. Fast but thorough exam.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love to come to Wilken Family Eye Care — Gina R.

I love to come to Wilken Family Eye Care. They have a wonderful and pleasant employees, that they have an extraordinary patient care. Thank you to all of you at WFEC and May God Blessed you always.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What's not to love? — Patricia S.

LaLa was very informative and helpful during the pre-exam. Dr Wilken always educates me on the examination procedures and findings. I love Dr Brett WIlken and will continue to recommend him.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, clean and comfortable office, fr... — Amy P.

Thorough exam, clean and comfortable office, friendly staff, frames shop on site is very convenient.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Optional — Valencia G.

Excellent experience, everyone was friendly and very helpful.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and personal attention — Mike D.

Always professional and personal attention

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing the Wilkens for almost 20 ye... — Lauren T.

I have been seeing the Wilkens for almost 20 years and now live out of state. When I come back to visit family I still go out of my way to make an appointment all these years later! They both have amazing bedside manner and explain things very well. The office staff is great too.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all around — Devin D.

First experience with your company and it was amazing. I moved from Illinois and the experience with your company was better than any I have had with my previous providers. Friendly, fast, and didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need. I will definitely be back.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Kailynn R.

Our first visit was great! Everything was explained to us in detail during the visit. We are now waiting for my daughter’s eye glasses so we hope that will also be a positive experience.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I had came here long ago. From the min I... — Denise R.

I wish I had came here long ago. From the min I walked in to the last step out the door. This team was so professional. Dr.Vickers is amazing, he listens, he suggests not intimidate.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Wilken Family Eye Care. Their staff is a... — Raelan M.

I love Wilken Family Eye Care. Their staff is always nice and friendly.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good explanations of all tests and exams. Grea... — Roberta W.

Good explanations of all tests and exams. Great support of patient needs.

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive a great and thorough exam. Great... — Charles S.

Always receive a great and thorough exam. Great knowledgeable staff.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doctor! They tended to me in ... — Huma N.

Awesome staff and doctor! They tended to me in an emergency and did a great job for which I am grateful!

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our Family loves the Wilkens — Amanda H.

Both doctors, all the staff, and the office environment are pleasant and professional. I appreciate being seen in a timely manner, having all my concerns addressed, and knowing our family records are maintained year after year. They also have a great selection of eyewear and sunglasses.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit, great doctor, short wait time takes... — Jill B.

Good visit, great doctor, short wait time takes medicare.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with your services! — Bobbi W.

Very happy with your services!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me on such short notice. ... — Kahlil D.

Thank you for seeing me on such short notice. Due to my emergency, I was given your warm family care with my issue. Everyone was friendly and open to assist me with my dilemma. Thanks to everyone at Wilken Family Eye Care for taking care of me.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Akshath S.

The service was great, and Dr. Wilkes was very friendly in answering any questions I had in detail! Everything was done quickly as well.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front office to the sales per... — Lisa G.

Everyone from the front office to the sales person were amazing!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Facility and Staff. If you don't go ... — Jason A.

Fantastic Facility and Staff. If you don't go here already you are missing out on a quality experience and affordable pricing.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctors, quick and efficient... — Bob H.

Friendly staff and doctors, quick and efficient. The doctor and the technician fully explained everything they were doing and went over the results in a thorough way.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wilken Eye Center is the BEST! Great service, ... — Jan B.

Wilken Eye Center is the BEST! Great service, friendly atmosphere and wonderful doctors!

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent client service — Miguel L.

Excellent client service and complete evaluation

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional care. — Brandon R.

Quick, professional care.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the visit. High tech tools and... — Aaron M.

I really enjoyed the visit. High tech tools and friendly staff made it a great investment of my time and set a great baseline for future visits!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating — Sally W.

I took my elderly and wheelchair-bound mother to Wilkin. She has A very complex vision history and Dr Vickers took great care of her. Everyone went out of their way to accommodate her and I so appreciate them. I will say it would be nice if some of the machines were more adaptable for patients using wheelchairs but overall it was just an amazing visit

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wilken Family Eye Care staff are awesome! — Maggie C.

Wilken Family Eye Care staff are awesome!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice for the entire family — George F.

We have been going to the Wilkins for 5-6 years and are extremely happy!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Will not be seeing you anymore. Was diagnosed w... — Rochelle S.

Will not be seeing you anymore. Was diagnosed with macular degeneration and told if I was a vitamin person I could take eye vitamins. No referral to retinal specialist given. I visited a specialist and was told I have intermediary AMD. Told eye vitamins not a choice but a must and a grid to monitor vision. Can not trust Wilkins to competently take care of my vision needs.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super happy with Wilken Family Eye Care. Everyo... — Mike C.

Super happy with Wilken Family Eye Care. Everyone was so friendly and helpful, Dr. Bret, La-La, Jeana, David, and the rest of the crew all collaborated to take care of me and find a fashionable GQ solution for my 2XX head. I recommend them to anyone.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best eye doctors around! — Andrew M.

Absolutely the best eye doctors around!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kasey M.

Great service . Just a year prescription. Thanks

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Kellie B.

Always a great experience!

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was awesome as usual! I was greeted wi... — Patrice T.

My visit was awesome as usual! I was greeted with friendly receptionists. Dr. Stephanie always takes a personal interest in her patients and is very thorough in her examination and assessment of the eyes. Dr. Brett is always friendly and willing to assist even though I usually see Dr. Stephanie. And David was helpful with glasses, as usual. A great office and a great experience!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephanie Wilken is a GREAT optometrist!! I... — Andrea P.

Dr. Stephanie Wilken is a GREAT optometrist!! I have been to several over the years -- and she is my favorite! She took the time to answer questions and I received very thorough eye care! She is my "go to" eye doctor!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a caring facility. From the front desk gal... — Breanna J.

Such a caring facility. From the front desk gals to the doctor, everyone is so nice and helpful. :) DR took the time to answer my questions instead of a 5 minute in & our visit.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was very thorough with examination and changed ... — Jean M.

Was very thorough with examination and changed my prescription to a single vision. Was very impressed with Dr Wilken examination.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Wilken My eyes have changed considerabl... — Latisha S.

I love Wilken My eyes have changed considerably. I have love Wilken for years

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Silken eye care I give 5 Stars ⭐️ t⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The... — Frederick C.

Silken eye care I give 5 Stars ⭐️ t⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The Dr. The optometrist, the entire staff are really Awesome !

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wilken Family Eye Care-Service Above the Expected — Tom H.

Wilken Family Eye Care has always been a very well run optical care facility. They generally run on time, the staff is very professional and friendly. If anyone ask me for my thoughts, I always recommend they go to Wilken Family Eye Care.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was amazing ! The team at Wilken Famil... — Corey A.

My visit was amazing ! The team at Wilken Family Eye Care are nice and professional.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like it, it allows me to get in there at a al... — Rob C.

I like it, it allows me to get in there at a all hours.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service by Dr. Stephanie and Da.. — Sheryl R.

As always great service by Dr. Stephanie and David!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very knowledgeable. Takes time to answer many... — Carl T.

very knowledgeable. Takes time to answer many questions. Efficient service. No sales pressure.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wilken is the best! — Scott B.

We’ve been patients of Dr Brett and Dr Stephanie for over 20 years. They are thorough and professional but also personable and pleasant. Highly recommended.

Feb 8, 2021