StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful! — Jennifer A.

David has gone out of his way to help me find frames that fit me. I truly appreciate the attention and help!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great experience — Chelsea G.

The staff was very welcoming and understanding as I told them my worries about the issues I'd been having with my vision - all turns out to be allergies - and I left feeling like a huge weight was off my shoulders. Everything was very clean and sanitary, everyone was wearing masks, I felt very safe.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Kay T.

Everyone from the front desk to the fitting of glasses was great but Dr. Wilkens was exceptional! He went above and beyond to make sure I had correct glasses and contacts!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff! The Dr is very kind a... — Chentelle W.

Wonderful friendly staff! The Dr is very kind and treats you as if your and old friend!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Ron R.

Excellent service from the moment I arrived until leaving. Everyone was professional and extremely courteous.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel valued as a patient.  — Leigh H.

I always feel valued as a patient.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Very professional and caring. ... — Nancy W.

Great people. Very professional and caring. Will definitely recommend thwm

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful to have found our family’s eye doc — Anika S.

I took my 7 year old daughter to Wilken family care for the first time. Dr Bret checked her eye and thoroughly explained all my questions and concerns. I am glad that I have found our family’s eye physician. The doctor and his team are amazing.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Wiken Family Eye Care. — Michael B.

Love Wiken Family Eye Care. Stephanie and the entire Staff that I interacted with were absolutely awesome!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!!! — Mike D.

Very professional in every regard. All safety precautions are in place to allow for a smooth delivery of services available, and Dr. Wilken is awesome, taking time to talk with you as a patient to be sure you fully understand everything about your eyes and your eye health.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST OF THE BEST! — Gina R.

This office is the BEST OF THE BEST! Employees are very professionals and courtesy. As soon you get into the office you can feel welcome from all employees at all the times. Thank you and God Bless Wilken Family.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific family owned and operated business. — Robert S.

Terrific family owned and operated business. Wonderful service and very friendly staff.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Wilken's for years. L... — Evelyn M.

I have been going to the Wilken's for years. Love their service and care.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with. — Dwayne D.

Great people to work with.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best place my husband and I have... — Kayla W.

Hands down the best place my husband and I have been to, they make sure you have the best experience, and are well taken care of. Also, they have many options for frames, different styles and brands. We love it here and will continue to give them our business!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just need a new pair of glasses. A general ch... — Robert L.

I just need a new pair of glasses. A general change is needed. Age is 84 and that is old. Presently at Rosewood in F. M. and will get released next week. Have to stay here foe 14 days after getting the VIROUS exam. I was negative and that is OK but 14 day isolation is part of their plan. Will call you when I can get there, after 8/25. Bob Linker

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first eye exam in 66 years! — Bruce C.

This was the first eye exam in my life - after 66 years! Therefore, I did not know what to expect. I was amazed at the professionalism of the Wilken staff, their adherence to COVID-19 protection and friendliness. The exam was quick and easy and Dr. Wliken took time to thoroughly explain everything they had learned about my eyes. Overall, a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend Wilken Family Eye Care. They are NOT a major chain, just out to sell glasses. They are a family-owned and operated business providing high-quality, honest eye care!

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable first time visit! — Seth V.

Enjoyable first-time visit - looking forward to more!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care provider. The staff was supe... — Sophia P.

Excellent eye care provider. The staff was super friendly and worked great with my daughter. They made it a pleasant experience. They use cutting edge technology and provide ample time to speak with doctor and.m not feel like a dollar sign . The office and equipment was clean and staff were wearing masks during our visit. I took my 8yo daughter for her first comprehensive visit and I’ll be going myself next month. Their eye selection was small. yet modest with a lot of variety and brands. I personally don’t like to be overwhelmed with hundreds of frames that are essentially based off te same basic design. I plan to become a lifetime client!

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff for kind and skilled nurse and doct... — Hoon Y.

Great staff for kind and skilled nurse and doctor !!!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Drs in the metroplex! — Ali F.

Excellent care, customer service and detail to attention of your eye are health!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat C.

Excellent service and good advice from the doctor. The staff is friendly and helpful! Nice practice!!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Get your eyes corrected here — Stan R.

The greatest place to get an eye exam and glasses. They know their stuff. They make you feel like family

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This eye doctor is the first one that truly too... — Judy G.

This eye doctor is the first one that truly took the time to explain things about my eyes in terms I could understand. I was so happy with all of the staff. You will not be sorry you choose the Wilken Family!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied Patient  — Steve T.

Dr. Stephanie been handling my eye care since they moved their practice to Coppell. Hard to believe, but I look forward to going to the eye doctor.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Seana M.

I have had some awesome visits to many places, but Dr. Wilken's and his staff was undeniably NUMBER ONE, from making my appointment to the eye exam to choosing the right pair of glasses. I would recommend his office... ***** 5 stars.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vickers is the BEST!!! — Randall J.

Dr. Vickers is the BEST!!!

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Eye Care  — Joanna B.

Wilken Family Eye Care has great service and the employee there are very nice. The prices of glasses are very reasonable. It is always great to see Dr. Vickers. Wilken Family Eye Care is the best..

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!! — Denise M.

Amazing customer service! I've been a patient for about 3 years and I haven't had one bad experience.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate that Dr. Wilken was able to... — John C.

I really appreciate that Dr. Wilken was able to see me on such short notice. The staff is always very polite, and Dr. Wilken quickly resolved my issue!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — Lee B.

Excellent service. A very professional group. I appreciated the doctor answering my questions about possible eyecare requirements. This is my eyecare group and I will return.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances T.

I was so satisfied with my exam. I thought everyone was great!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eyecare — Tia L.

Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. The transition from technician, doctor, and optician was seamless and I really enjoyed working with each of them. The office is bright, up-to-date, and very clean. My entire experience was first class.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service! From the moment I ... — Bethani P.

Very good customer service! From the moment I called to the moment I left from my appointment, have all good things to report! I am a new patient and am very impressed with the entire staff. I did not feel rushed through my appointment and found Dr. B. Wilkins to be the most thorough eye doctor that I’ve ever scene. This is after 57 years and living in multiple states. Bravo.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrists Forever! — Eric H.

Wow! My electronic records there show that I’ve been visiting Dr. Bret and Stephanie for at least 12 years. Amazing how The Wilkens always keep up with the latest education and tech. Always a great result!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilken is awesome. Been seeing him last 10 y... — Mike C.

Dr Wilken is awesome. Been seeing him last 10 years and will going to him next 10.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Jessica H.

I enjoyed my visit to Wilken Family Eye Care. Everyone was very helpful and nice. The nurses and doctors explained everything in an easy to understand way.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and highly knowledgeable... — Erica C.

Great customer service and highly knowledgeable.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wilken Family Eye Care Staff  — Sheri B.

As always, visiting Wilken Family Eye Care Staff makes you feel like family. They take great care in making sure you are comfortable with your vision and the glasses you will be purchasing. They are professional, friendly, and courteous.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever!! My Kids and my husband are ... — Ernesto V.

Best service ever!! My Kids and my husband are so happy to have a doctor who they can trust !!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMEND — Dana C.

I started seeing Dr. Vickers a couple of years ago. He is very personable. The staff is excellent.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care — Katy D.

Wilken Family Eye Care is the best. Family owned, the doctors are amazing, staff is very friendly, and they make you very comfortable through your eye exams and educate you along the way. They really care about their patients! Also very clean facilities which is always nice.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service during eye exam — Robin L.

Excellent service during eye exam and knowledgable staff as well. Staff were masks and the office was clean and equipment was sanitized prior to use. I definitely recommend the Wilken Family eye care team. They are awesome!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the kindness and courtesy y... — Kerry B.

I really appreciate the kindness and courtesy your office staff gives. The service is awesome and I love my glasses. Thank you, Kerry Braxton

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was always leery of not going to an ophthalmolo... — Larry M.

Was always leery of not going to an ophthalmologist but this time..... I had an informative good eye checkup.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was welcoming and friendly. The Optom... — Antonia P.

Everyone was welcoming and friendly. The Optometrist was very informative. His information was helpful in my choosing of the brand of contacts and glasses that would be best for me.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar office Cleanliness — Patricia D.

Office is super clean. They are taking great care to keep you covered for the Covid-19 requirements.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for calling me back and making an app... — Teresa G.

Thank you for calling me back and making an appointment for my mom, we didn't have to wait to be seen in between appointments. I was to thank Roxane for being so patience with my mom and the girl up from sorry I didn't get her name, very nice when we walked it and made us feel welcomed.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always beyond and above excellent care and serv... — Lisa R.

Always beyond and above excellent care and service. Dr W is always kind and very professional and knowledgeable. This is a great office I love this place! The staff is always so awesome and kind as well. I’m very thankful to them.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was was so friendly — Sarah B.

I felt very safe, everyone was do friendly. The exam was thorough and I feel my glasses will work great for work. Thank you for not rushing me through the process and asking questions to give me the best exam possible.

Apr 30, 2020