StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Christine F.

Everyone here is friendly, flexible, and super pleasant to interact with!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and courteous.... — Ivan P.

The staff is always professional and courteous. This is one dr’s visit I look forward to. Great selection of frames and services as well. Thanks Dr’s Wilken!!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always great from check in, to... — Shelley W.

My experience is always great from check in, to my thorough exam to selecting eyewear - I moved from Coppell years ago and still return so that I can go to Wilken!

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Son’s first time visit.  — Christian N.

Staff is always very friendly. The doctor is very friendly and informative.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Problem with my eye. — Lillian N.

Very happy and please with my visit. Dr Stephanie went over and above to help me get the lowest price for my prescription. Very thankful for her help. Dr Stephanie and Dr Bret are wonderful.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & knowledgeable — Paula B.

Professional & knowledgeable

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Vicki O.

Dr. Wilken took the time to address all my concerns. He is very nice and patient. My whole family uses this practice and are very happy with the care and service!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved how Dr Vickers made the appointment easy ... — Daniella G.

Loved how Dr Vickers made the appointment easy and stress free very personable and professional. Selecting the glasses was easy and great with no pressure. They provided just the right amount of direction and then stepped back to let us look at our pace.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claude B.

Extremely polite and efficient staff. Dr. Wilken is extremely knowledgeable and very patient friendly. Shared in both medical and layman’s terms so that I was fully aware of all that was going on with my vision.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff members, doctor answers... — Nidhi S.

Great doctors and staff members, doctor answers all your questions and makes you very comfortable. They have new technology equipments to check the eyes. Office is lovely. I would recommend this to everyone!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great!! — Trinidad N.

Dr. Wilken is fantastic and explains everything well. The gentleman that helped with my glasses knew what he was talking about and helped me use my benefits to my advantage. I've always felt that eye places try to take advantage of patients but it felt nothing like that here. They made sure I understood my benefits and how to use them.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great first time experience — Effie M.

awesome staff, very helpful and welcoming!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki M.

My recent eye exam was great! Everyone in the office made me feel welcome and comfortable.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding service.  — Janice C.

outstanding service. Your office demonstrates attention to detail. Very calming environment. and Caring by all doctors.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Office is bright and cheer... — Lily W.

Very friendly staff. Office is bright and cheerful.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me so quickly and solving ... — Stacy E.

Thank you for seeing me so quickly and solving my eye issue so well. Thanks so much for your professional service. Customer for life!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked dr. Vickers. Very personable and... — Stacey R.

I really liked dr. Vickers. Very personable and nice. Did well with my noisy kids being distracting.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Drs. & Staff — Judy M.

I typically see Dr. Stephanie but she wasn’t in the office that day. I am going out of town soon so I saw Dr. Vickers for this appointment. He quickly put me at ease & the appt. went well. The entire staff is always friendly. I originally met Dr. Stephanie at another vision practice near my work location. When Wilken Family Eye Care opened I continued w/Dr. Stephanie and my husband began seeing Dr. Bret. We are extremely pleased with their service and staff.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was very professional and helpf... — Carol A.

The entire team was very professional and helpful. I will definitely come back.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves the staff at Wilken Family Eye... — Erika S.

Our family loves the staff at Wilken Family Eye Care. Friendly, knowledgeable, and caring doctors— we wouldn’t trust anyone else with our vision needs!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in town! — Rick L.

I've been going here for years. My profession requires that I have great eyesight and I trust in Wilken Family Eye Care to keep me in great shape. Prompt, thorough, personalized and caring!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service — Chris G.

I've been going to Wilken Eye Clinic for ~15 years and have always found the experience to be exceptional in terms of professionalism, courtesy, and service.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Wilken Family Eye Care! ... — Julie B.

I absolutely love Wilken Family Eye Care! They make you feel so welcome and the care I receive while there is truly above and beyond. I can’t say enough great things about them and would highly recommend them to anyone needing vision care.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Wilken Family Eye Care!  — Whitney M.

We love Wilken Family Eye Care!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Randall J.

The entire staff is always great! Dr. Vickers is the BEST!!! I have 100% confidence in him. I have recommended Wilken Family Eye Care to many people.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Awesome!!!  — Calvin C.

My Optometrist appointed was with a family-owned business that was so awesome!! The assistant and the doctor explained every step thoroughly. Will be making this my family Optometrist!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets — James C.

Great staff, cutting edge equipment, friendly smart Doctor.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience... prior vision was 20/400. A... — Eric M.

great experience... prior vision was 20/400. After Lasik, 20/15 :) ... Things are literally in HD now compared to wearing glasses

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances T.

I think my office visit was extremely great. I am so pleased with the Dr that took care of me.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and thorough exam.  — Robin L.

Great service and thorough exam. No pushy sales people just great Drs and assistants. I recommend the Wikens.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff. Very efficient and fri... — Greg R.

Great service and staff. Very efficient and friendly

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff!... — Kathleen G.

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very positive. From the girl... — Karen C.

My experience was very positive. From the girls at the front desk, pre exam and meeting with Dr. Wilken every part was a very good experience. One thing I appreciate is how Dr. Wilken makes you feel like he has all the time in the world for you and you never feel like you are being rushed through.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a perfect appt with Dr. Bret Wilken. Lov... — Jill B.

Always a perfect appt with Dr. Bret Wilken. Love this place!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer  — James M.

I am a repeat customer and am very pleased with the staff and Doctor Wilken! They are very professional and efficient. They are friendly as well!! I highly recommend this office for vision care!!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit and the time spent wi... — Royal S.

I really enjoyed my visit and the time spent with the Dr. and his patience me.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care & excellent service!! 5 Star all... — Shelley C.

Excellent care & excellent service!! 5 Star all the way!!!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a recheck on a receipt prescripti... — Karen A.

I came in for a recheck on a receipt prescription change. Dr. Bret was great! He took care of the issue and I will have new lenses soon. I love the staff and doctors at Wilken Eye Care.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LASIK with Wilkens — Alex J.

The whole staff and doctors were very knowledge and helpful through the entire process from consultation to post surgery needs.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make it easy for you — Cassidy P.

Its always a pleasure coming back every year. They are very trustworthy, my whole family comes here and is satisfied. They make everything easy (hours to come in, picking anything up, they'll order everything for you). One time I had an eye infection and they sent me home with 2-3 weeks worth of dailies for free. They just recently gave me three different brands to try out for a few weeks.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No wait, friendly, answered all questions. — Shane B.

No wait, friendly, answered all questions.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! They took their time and mad... — Jack C.

Very professional! They took their time and made sure they covered every scenario! I highly recommend Wilken Family Eye Care.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit went very well. Appreciated th... — Mark M.

First time visit went very well. Appreciated the thorough, non rushed approach on my diagnosis. Nice, clean, and orderly office with a great staff.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Great especially Dr. Vickers!!  — Randall J.

Everyone was Great especially Dr. Vickers!!! He went through everything and explained it all very clearly. Just a great experience!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience. — Louis A.

It was a pleasant experience.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer  — Denise M.

Great doctors, great staff, great place for eye care!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim F — Kim F.

I was recommended by a friend to try Wilken Family Eye Care and I was so happy I did! All staff, including drs. worked hard to give me the best contact fit for my aging eyes. Really appreciated their time and patience.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr never made me feel rushed and answered a... — Susan D.

The Dr never made me feel rushed and answered all my questions.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be treated here. All the s... — Mark B.

Always a pleasure to be treated here.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing the wonderful people at Wilken Fami... — Tina S.

Love seeing the wonderful people at Wilken Family Eye Care. They treat you like family. Always professional and listens to youreye care needs and helps with any daily issues I’m having

Jan 30, 2019