StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. So calm and takes the time to... — Debbie S.

Great experience. So calm and takes the time to visit with you You know you’re I. Good hands.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The facility was clean, staff was friendly and ... — Brandon G.

The facility was clean, staff was friendly and welcoming. Definitely recommend.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it here! — Chelsea P.

Finding a good doctor of any type is highly important to me. Since the retirement of my previous favorite eye doctor, I have been on the search for a good eye clinic and I have finally found it. The first thing I noticed when I walked in was how welcoming it was. The office is decorated beautifully and the staff are friendly and professional. There is a children's play area as well. I also noticed that they had a lot of newer, cutting edge equipment, which I really liked. The doctor made eye contact while answering and explaining all of my questions, of which I had many. This is something my previous doctor did that I really appreciated. I felt like I walked away from my appointment with more knowledge than when I walked in. I truly feel that each patient is important to Dr. Wilken.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors...Great Service — Hari M.

We have been going to Bret and Stefanie for many years now. They are top notch doctors. I would highly recommend them. Very honest and would only do what is right for the patient. Front office service is also awesome.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When you walk in you are greeted by a friendly ... — Karen A.

When you walk in you are greeted by a friendly staff. The office is warm and inviting.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Family Eye Care — Cindy K.

Dr. Bret Wilken is awesome! He takes his time answering all your questions. He does not make you feel rushed and that he has to be done with you so he can get on to his next appointment.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Family Business Like No Other — Thomas W.

Wilken Family Eye Care is a great example of how to run a business. Period. Personal attention, attention to detail, relationship oriented.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Mary H.

Great team. I never feel rushed with my appointment. They can get me in if I need to see someone quickly. Very positive experience

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous Dr’s and Staff!... — Gabriel D.

Very professional and courteous Dr’s and Staff!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the experience was so positive... — Jean D.

Everything about the experience was so positive for my 88 year old mom. Everyone was so patient, kind, and knowledgeable.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar professional, friendly, courteous, answers ques... — John S.

professional, friendly, courteous, answers questions in a way that all can understand, very in depth analysis of situation

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Real Eye Exam — Amy P.

This visit was my first real eye exam and I’m over 40. The technician and the doctor were great at explaining everything to me and answering any questions I had. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for quality eye care! I also liked having the Optomap as an option!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful service. Staff was kn... — Angela P.

Very friendly and helpful service. Staff was knowledgeable with the information I asked about my insurance.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Page C.

So helpful and knowledgeable. Always friendly and provides wonderful customer service.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wilken Family is excellent! — Michael Z.

This was a great visit! It was my first time getting an eye exam and Stephanie and her team walked me through the process. It could not have been easier. The team was extremely professional, and Stephanie did a great job explaining my next steps. I even picked up an awesome set of frames as I headed out. Thanks a lot!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Cynthia L.

Great experience! Had not been in a number of years but it was just as friendly as ever.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team to work with. ! — Aditya G.

Great team to work with. !

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly and great service ! — Malachi G.

Professional, Friendly and great service!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids and excellent service! — Shiloh O.

My 8 year old daughter saw Dr. Vickers and our experience was wonderful. The entire team was professional, kind and helpful. I brought my other kids with me and was happy to see they had a small play area for the younger ones to be distracted with. Dr. Vickers was personable and very thorough. He took time to explain everything about my daughter’s test and results. Thank you so much for the excellent service!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, from the front desk... — Michelle B.

Everyone was very friendly, from the front desk all the way to checking out. The guy showing me the frames was not too pushy about getting the more expensive frames, and I really appreciate that. Even when I asked to see the frames covered 100% by my insurance, he was cool about it! I will definitely be back here!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience.  — Sara R.

Wonderful Experience. Everyone was very nice and professional. The doctor was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I had hardly any wait time and my exam was thorough and quick.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional.  — Scott R.

Everyone was very nice and professional.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind — Brenda K.

I was greeted immediately upon entering the office. The exam was easy and they were very thorough with answers to my every question. I would recommend Wilken to my friends and will return.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience with y'all. — Rosa H.

Loved my experience with y'all. It was a stress-less one, everyone and everything was bright and cheerful. Definitely coming back next year.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely and professional — Corey W.

Doc Wilken is always good. His staff is friendly and they get me in & out in a timely fashion. Highly recommend

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice and service.All are curtious an... — Nilda C.

Great practice and service. All are curtious and with service in kindness disposition.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best optometrist! — Michael M.

Always feels like home when we come here. Everyone is friendly and attentive.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, everyone was professional, th... — Carol T.

Great experience, everyone was professional, thorough and friendly. Did not have to wait long.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Estefani S.

Excellent service . I recently moved from NY to TX , and was really worry about finding a new Eye doctor and now am really happy I found the Wilken family . The service is excellent, fast , very professional and explained every little detail about my eye health and what should I do an don’t . If you need an eye Doctor , this is the best place you could go 100%.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bret Wilken is awesome! — Rick L.

Dr. Bret Wilken is a perfectionist and took his time explaining everything about the current state of my eye health. It was the most thorough and informative exam I've ever had. I'd recommend him 1000x over.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! Doctor was very knowledgeable... — Cynthia B.

Great Experience! Doctor was very knowledgeable and informative. Staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is great! From the fron... — Marco R.

Everyone in this office is great! From the front office staff that know's my name when I walk in, to the rest of staff along the way until my checkout. Very kind and efficient.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stephanie — Becky N.

As always Dr Stephanie was very attentive to my needs and provided great eye care. Hope I never have to change eye doctors.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always makes me feel comfortable and ... — Samantha T.

The staff always makes me feel comfortable and are so helpful when choosing a pair of glasses.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when visiting Wilken ... — Jeanine T.

Always a great experience when visiting Wilken Family Eye Care.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer serve, for friendly and professi... — Virginia F.

Great customer serve, for friendly and professional. Staff was helpful and knowledgeable.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Wilken Family Eye Cafe!  — Tina S.

LOVE Wilken Family Eye Cafe!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for working me in for an appointment.... — Mark M.

thank you for working me in for an appointment.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care! — Joan D.

Moms first time there and she has now found her new eye care doctor. Dr. Wilken was very thorough and took the time to talk to her and explain everything. Very comfortable office and exam rooms. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful also. So glad we found this Dr. !

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bret Wilken saved my day — Patricia S.

I love and appreciate Dr Wilken. He is very thorough and explains the examination results clearly. And his staff is super friendly.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist appointment I have ever had! — Joshua B.

Best optometrist appointment I have ever had. Dr. Wilken and his staff were extremely courteous and helpful with answering all of my questioons and concerns!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First ever eye "emergency" — Tiffany E.

I had my first ever eye "emergency" and I was able to schedule an appointment immediately. When I arrived I was seen right away. It was a great experience. Everyone was just as wonderful as when I go in for my regular exams.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eyecare — Susan W.

I have been going to Wilken Family Eye Care for a very long time. We recently moved from Coppell to McKinney but I would never think about changing my eye care. I will gladly make the drive back to Coppell to use Dr. Stephanie. She and her staff are always very friendly and professional. David is always very helpful with eyewear

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my first visit! They took the time to exp... — Nicole C.

Loved my first visit! They took the time to explain each test and the science behind it. After my exam, I was walked through several options ranging from affordable over the counter options to more holistic choices like supplements to treat my dry/ itchy eyes. I loved that the doctor approached each topic from a scientific and educational standpoint. Lastly, so refreshing to have a doctor that listens and does not discount that each patient is unique and should listen to their body.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Wilken Family Eye Care is always a ver... — Katherine H.

Visiting Wilken Family Eye Care is always a very pleasant experience. Dr. Stephanie, Dr. Brad and the staff make you feel like "one of the family".

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is comfortable and clean. Staff is f... — Mardi A.

The office is comfortable and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr is kind, patient and willing to explaun everything and answer all questions.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office with exceptional doctors... — Renee V.

This is a great office with exceptional doctors and an excellent support team. The office as the latest equipment to evaluate your eye health and vision. The optical has a great frame selection including sunglasses and a team to make sure the frame looks great and fits well too. This office is about personable care with great products.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see the WFEC team!! — Donald M.

Always great to see the WFEC team!!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrists in Town! — Erin D.

Everyone is so nice and helpful, I have absolutely no complaints!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly & helpful! — Dianna W.

The staff is always friendly & helpful!

Jun 14, 2018