StarStarStarStarStar Totally Awesome!!!  — Calvin C.

My Optometrist appointed was with a family-owned business that was so awesome!! The assistant and the doctor explained every step thoroughly. Will be making this my family Optometrist!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets — James C.

Great staff, cutting edge equipment, friendly smart Doctor.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience... prior vision was 20/400. A... — Eric M.

great experience... prior vision was 20/400. After Lasik, 20/15 :) ... Things are literally in HD now compared to wearing glasses

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances T.

I think my office visit was extremely great. I am so pleased with the Dr that took care of me.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and thorough exam.  — Robin L.

Great service and thorough exam. No pushy sales people just great Drs and assistants. I recommend the Wikens.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff. Very efficient and fri... — Greg R.

Great service and staff. Very efficient and friendly

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff!... — Kathleen G.

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very positive. From the girl... — Karen C.

My experience was very positive. From the girls at the front desk, pre exam and meeting with Dr. Wilken every part was a very good experience. One thing I appreciate is how Dr. Wilken makes you feel like he has all the time in the world for you and you never feel like you are being rushed through.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a perfect appt with Dr. Bret Wilken. Lov... — Jill B.

Always a perfect appt with Dr. Bret Wilken. Love this place!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer  — James M.

I am a repeat customer and am very pleased with the staff and Doctor Wilken! They are very professional and efficient. They are friendly as well!! I highly recommend this office for vision care!!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit and the time spent wi... — Royal S.

I really enjoyed my visit and the time spent with the Dr. and his patience me.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care & excellent service!! 5 Star all... — Shelley C.

Excellent care & excellent service!! 5 Star all the way!!!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a recheck on a receipt prescripti... — Karen A.

I came in for a recheck on a receipt prescription change. Dr. Bret was great! He took care of the issue and I will have new lenses soon. I love the staff and doctors at Wilken Eye Care.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LASIK with Wilkens — Alex J.

The whole staff and doctors were very knowledge and helpful through the entire process from consultation to post surgery needs.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make it easy for you — Cassidy P.

Its always a pleasure coming back every year. They are very trustworthy, my whole family comes here and is satisfied. They make everything easy (hours to come in, picking anything up, they'll order everything for you). One time I had an eye infection and they sent me home with 2-3 weeks worth of dailies for free. They just recently gave me three different brands to try out for a few weeks.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No wait, friendly, answered all questions. — Shane B.

No wait, friendly, answered all questions.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! They took their time and mad... — Jack C.

Very professional! They took their time and made sure they covered every scenario! I highly recommend Wilken Family Eye Care.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit went very well. Appreciated th... — Mark M.

First time visit went very well. Appreciated the thorough, non rushed approach on my diagnosis. Nice, clean, and orderly office with a great staff.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Great especially Dr. Vickers!!  — Randall J.

Everyone was Great especially Dr. Vickers!!! He went through everything and explained it all very clearly. Just a great experience!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience. — Louis A.

It was a pleasant experience.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer  — Denise M.

Great doctors, great staff, great place for eye care!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim F — Kim F.

I was recommended by a friend to try Wilken Family Eye Care and I was so happy I did! All staff, including drs. worked hard to give me the best contact fit for my aging eyes. Really appreciated their time and patience.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr never made me feel rushed and answered a... — Susan D.

The Dr never made me feel rushed and answered all my questions.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be treated here. All the s... — Mark B.

Always a pleasure to be treated here.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing the wonderful people at Wilken Fami... — Tina S.

Love seeing the wonderful people at Wilken Family Eye Care. They treat you like family. Always professional and listens to youreye care needs and helps with any daily issues I’m having

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place/ Great People — Luetta B.

I always love my appointments. I feel like I get a good exam and I like that time is taken to discuss my options as far as contacts, glasses, etc. And everyone is always soooo nice!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilken is awesome and the entire staff is t... — Lindsey N.

Dr. Wilken is awesome and the entire staff is top notch. They make it fun to come in and I love how quick they get you back and seen. Love this place!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brett took the time to thoroughly explain h... — Terri P.

Dr. Brett took the time to thoroughly explain his findings and we had a nice conversation about my particular situation.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First rate Facility, Doctor's, and Staff -  — Traci C.

First rate Facility, Doctor's, and Staff - When you are having your eyes examined, you want a detailed exam and information about the health of your eyes. With the multiple top of the line pieces of equipment - you can be assured your eyes are getting the most in depth analysis. From the front desk staff, the eye technicians, to the doctor's - everyone is highly trained and everyone has a friendly and professional attitude... such a great place!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilken was thorough and helpful as always. ... — Barry W.

Dr. Wilken was thorough and helpful as always. Wait time was only a few minutes. Staff was pleasant.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. So calm and takes the time to... — Debbie S.

Great experience. So calm and takes the time to visit with you You know you’re I. Good hands.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The facility was clean, staff was friendly and ... — Brandon G.

The facility was clean, staff was friendly and welcoming. Definitely recommend.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it here! — Chelsea P.

Finding a good doctor of any type is highly important to me. Since the retirement of my previous favorite eye doctor, I have been on the search for a good eye clinic and I have finally found it. The first thing I noticed when I walked in was how welcoming it was. The office is decorated beautifully and the staff are friendly and professional. There is a children's play area as well. I also noticed that they had a lot of newer, cutting edge equipment, which I really liked. The doctor made eye contact while answering and explaining all of my questions, of which I had many. This is something my previous doctor did that I really appreciated. I felt like I walked away from my appointment with more knowledge than when I walked in. I truly feel that each patient is important to Dr. Wilken.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors...Great Service — Hari M.

We have been going to Bret and Stefanie for many years now. They are top notch doctors. I would highly recommend them. Very honest and would only do what is right for the patient. Front office service is also awesome.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When you walk in you are greeted by a friendly ... — Karen A.

When you walk in you are greeted by a friendly staff. The office is warm and inviting.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Family Eye Care — Cindy K.

Dr. Bret Wilken is awesome! He takes his time answering all your questions. He does not make you feel rushed and that he has to be done with you so he can get on to his next appointment.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Family Business Like No Other — Thomas W.

Wilken Family Eye Care is a great example of how to run a business. Period. Personal attention, attention to detail, relationship oriented.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Mary H.

Great team. I never feel rushed with my appointment. They can get me in if I need to see someone quickly. Very positive experience

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous Dr’s and Staff!... — Gabriel D.

Very professional and courteous Dr’s and Staff!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the experience was so positive... — Jean D.

Everything about the experience was so positive for my 88 year old mom. Everyone was so patient, kind, and knowledgeable.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar professional, friendly, courteous, answers ques... — John S.

professional, friendly, courteous, answers questions in a way that all can understand, very in depth analysis of situation

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Real Eye Exam — Amy P.

This visit was my first real eye exam and I’m over 40. The technician and the doctor were great at explaining everything to me and answering any questions I had. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for quality eye care! I also liked having the Optomap as an option!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful service. Staff was kn... — Angela P.

Very friendly and helpful service. Staff was knowledgeable with the information I asked about my insurance.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Page C.

So helpful and knowledgeable. Always friendly and provides wonderful customer service.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wilken Family is excellent! — Michael Z.

This was a great visit! It was my first time getting an eye exam and Stephanie and her team walked me through the process. It could not have been easier. The team was extremely professional, and Stephanie did a great job explaining my next steps. I even picked up an awesome set of frames as I headed out. Thanks a lot!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Cynthia L.

Great experience! Had not been in a number of years but it was just as friendly as ever.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team to work with. ! — Aditya G.

Great team to work with. !

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly and great service ! — Malachi G.

Professional, Friendly and great service!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids and excellent service! — Shiloh O.

My 8 year old daughter saw Dr. Vickers and our experience was wonderful. The entire team was professional, kind and helpful. I brought my other kids with me and was happy to see they had a small play area for the younger ones to be distracted with. Dr. Vickers was personable and very thorough. He took time to explain everything about my daughter’s test and results. Thank you so much for the excellent service!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, from the front desk... — Michelle B.

Everyone was very friendly, from the front desk all the way to checking out. The guy showing me the frames was not too pushy about getting the more expensive frames, and I really appreciate that. Even when I asked to see the frames covered 100% by my insurance, he was cool about it! I will definitely be back here!

Sep 27, 2018