StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and super friendly staffed  — Shaquata J.

Very professional and super friendly staffed

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the second you walk in t... — Johnni C.

Excellent service from the second you walk in the door! I highly recommend Wilken for your family's eye care needs.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is really nice and they have a large... — Darren H.

The office is really nice and they have a large variety of frames to choose from. The office staff greeted with me with a smile and made me feel welcomed Dr Wilken is friendly and knowledgeable. I’d recommend this office to everyone

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my doctors here and the staff. Always so p... — Patrick A.

Love my doctors here and the staff. Always so polite and extremely thorough and helpful

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Vickers  — Dora M.

Mr. Vickers was such a nice man and friendly. Made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Thank you.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to the eye doctor in over 15 year... — Kristina G.

I hadn't been to the eye doctor in over 15 years. The staff at Wilken Eye Care we so amazing that I can guarantee that I'll be back to see them next year. They were courteous, knowledgeable and professional. They allowed me to try on a wide variety of glasses until I found the shape and color that was perfect for me. They now have a customer for life.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has used Wilken Family Eye Care for ... — Tara W.

Our family has used Wilken Family Eye Care for over 10 years.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Timely Service — Bill M.

My frames broke (after 6 years and I was trying to bend the wire frame) but Wilken got me in very quickly, I picked out replacement frames, got my eyes examined to get a new RX and my new glasses are now on order. Great job by Stephanie and the team!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. The doctor explain... — Missy M.

Excellent customer service. The doctor explained my condition to me in a way I could understand. The entire staff was great and very helpful.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience — Griffin H.

It was my first time going to the eye doctor and the entire experience was pleasant from beginning to end. Everyone I spoke with was kind and helpful.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine and friendly team! — DeAndrea B.

Staff was very friendly and punctual, location is easy to find and the Doctor was very knowledgeable and genuinely seemed to have my best interest in mind.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment with Dr. Bret Wilken — David H.

Just met with Dr. Bret Wilken. As with earlier examinations, Bret walked through the process, clearly explaining the tests he performed. I am at the age (65) where I am planning to make the transition from "task glasses" to full progressive lenses. I understand I'll have to get used to this change. I am very satisfied with how he handles his eye appointment explanations.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone's always very friendly and helpful. I'... — Mark B.

Everyone's always very friendly and helpful. I've had a repeat problem with contact lens fitting, and Dr. Bret keeps at it trying to help me find a better feel.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are very professional. ... — Susan S.

Everyone in the office are very professional. The doctors are excellent and explain everything really well. I and my family have gone to the Wilken Family Eye Care center for over 10 years and we are extremely happy with our care. we

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt valued as a patient.  — Dean H.

I did not feel rushed. The Dr. took the time to address all of my questions.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Kathleen H.

I couldn't be happier with the excellent care and service I received from the staff at Wilken Family Eye Care. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for top notch eye care. Thank you all for making my experience so great!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good friendly service Would have been five sta... — Gregory E.

Good friendly service Would have been five stars but my appointment started 20 minutes late for an 830am

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional from start to finish. Thank y... — Jay G.

Very professional from start to finish. Thank you for taking time to answer and explain each step of the way.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Very Best — Stan R.

The very Best Service with the most experienced people in the field

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bret Wilken does excellent eye evaluations.... — William M.

Dr. Bret Wilken does excellent eye evaluations.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Wilken Family Eye Care. Both Dr. Bret a... — Melissa R.

I love Wilken Family Eye Care. Both Dr. Bret and Dr. Stephanie are so personable as well as their staff. They explained everything in detail and helped me pick out the perfect pair of work and driving glasses.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience from the get-go! I... — Julie B.

It was a pleasant experience from the get-go! I found out more about my eyes in 15 minutes than I had in 30 years!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very professional and trea... — Marty C.

The entire staff was very professional and treated me with great care.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brett was great! Personable and gave me a l... — Brandon W.

Dr. Brett was great! Personable and gave me a lot of information regarding eye health. He made the exam effortless. Answered all of my questions.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Checkup — Sherry M.

Excellent service, appealing eyewear selection, fabulous follow-up service are why I come back to Dr Stephanie’s office each year!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and the newest up to da... — Carol S.

Very professional staff and the newest up to date equipment to check vision and any possible eye problems . I appreciate the thorough explanations of the tests in terms I can understand. Highly recommend this office!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent business, service and professional st... — Jane B.

Excellent business, service and professional staff

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed with the doctors and staff. ... — Betsy R.

Always impressed with the doctors and staff. Very thorough exam, huge selection of frames, quick turn around.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional, respects your rights as a p... — Mike D.

Super professional, respects your rights as a patient.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally pleased with my first visit to Wi... — Michael B.

I was totally pleased with my first visit to Wilken Family Eye Care. The Staff was friendly, engaged, thorough and professional. I was very impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Wilken. My wife has been using Wilken Family Eye Care for some time and and she is thoroughly please with them also. From the Brady family to the Wilken Family, thank you!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and Staff — George F.

We have been going there for over 7 years now and we will not change. They are great!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Professional. In and out in... — Jean M.

Very Friendly and Professional. In and out in a timely matter. Feel very comfortable with their knowledge

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. Super patient, thorough,... — Tony B.

You guys are the best. Super patient, thorough, and always willing to sit and spend time instead of rushing to see as many people as possible.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Wilken for 4 years... — Jennifer P.

I have been a patient of Dr. Wilken for 4 years now and am very pleased with their service and attention to detail. The Team is very polite and knowledgeable and take their time to answer any questions. Dr. Wilken is very informative during the exam by how he explains all of the tests and what he is looking for while reviewing my chart. I really appreciate that he takes the time to do that because I learn so much from him. I highly recommend Dr. Wilken and his team.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stephanie is a great eye doctor. She listen... — Becky N.

Dr Stephanie is a great eye doctor. She listens to your concerns and explains things in a language you can understand.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ‘‘This was my first visit. The doctor was amazi... — Barbara M.

‘‘This was my first visit. The doctor was amazing. I didn’t feel rushed or like she had somewhere else to be. Will defiantly be back.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Bret — Gordon B.

I enjoy seeing Dr. Bret because I think he's very knowledgeable and is willing to answer your questions frankly.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Christine F.

Everyone here is friendly, flexible, and super pleasant to interact with!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and courteous.... — Ivan P.

The staff is always professional and courteous. This is one dr’s visit I look forward to. Great selection of frames and services as well. Thanks Dr’s Wilken!!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always great from check in, to... — Shelley W.

My experience is always great from check in, to my thorough exam to selecting eyewear - I moved from Coppell years ago and still return so that I can go to Wilken!

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Son’s first time visit.  — Christian N.

Staff is always very friendly. The doctor is very friendly and informative.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Problem with my eye. — Lillian N.

Very happy and please with my visit. Dr Stephanie went over and above to help me get the lowest price for my prescription. Very thankful for her help. Dr Stephanie and Dr Bret are wonderful.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & knowledgeable — Paula B.

Professional & knowledgeable

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Vicki O.

Dr. Wilken took the time to address all my concerns. He is very nice and patient. My whole family uses this practice and are very happy with the care and service!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved how Dr Vickers made the appointment easy ... — Daniella G.

Loved how Dr Vickers made the appointment easy and stress free very personable and professional. Selecting the glasses was easy and great with no pressure. They provided just the right amount of direction and then stepped back to let us look at our pace.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claude B.

Extremely polite and efficient staff. Dr. Wilken is extremely knowledgeable and very patient friendly. Shared in both medical and layman’s terms so that I was fully aware of all that was going on with my vision.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff members, doctor answers... — Nidhi S.

Great doctors and staff members, doctor answers all your questions and makes you very comfortable. They have new technology equipments to check the eyes. Office is lovely. I would recommend this to everyone!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great!! — Trinidad N.

Dr. Wilken is fantastic and explains everything well. The gentleman that helped with my glasses knew what he was talking about and helped me use my benefits to my advantage. I've always felt that eye places try to take advantage of patients but it felt nothing like that here. They made sure I understood my benefits and how to use them.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great first time experience — Effie M.

awesome staff, very helpful and welcoming!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki M.

My recent eye exam was great! Everyone in the office made me feel welcome and comfortable.

Jun 28, 2019