StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy atmosphere with the rmplo — Phil B.

Happy atmosphere with the employees

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good, non anxiety producing visit... — Judy M.

It was a very good, non anxiety producing visit. Very happy with staff, doctor.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great. I have every confidence in them... — Darlena B.

Staff is great. I have every confidence in them. I had a dental implant and two crowns done so I’ve been there quite a few times.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prior to discovering Wildflower Dental, as with... — John P.

Prior to discovering Wildflower Dental, as with the bulk of the world population the prospect of a visit to the dentist was a concerning if not dreaded event. WHAT A BREATHE OF FRESH AIR WILDFLOWER IS!!! At every turn, the experience was, is and remains a delight. The facility itself is open and hospitable. The receptionists are brilliantly pleasant, the hygienist personable and engaging (and has a beautiful singing and speaking voice which remains enjoyably engaged while she works), the dentists themselves not only professional but present with delightful chairside manners...you name it! From stem to stern a magnificent experience. The ONLY irritant in ANY of my multiple visits over the past many years has been in how the unrepentantly self-absorbed, entitled and demanding elderly clientele tend to vent upon the staff....who consistently return those discourtesies with nothing less than graceful aplomb, professional dignity and good grace. Were a "phenomenal" and an "11" available to me on this review, I'd have tendered that.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jeneen is awesome. Doctors are awesome. They go... — Bill L.

Jeneen is awesome. Doctors are awesome. They go out of there way to make sure you receive the utmost in attentive care.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They care about the patient  — Darlene H.

They care about the patient every one under Wildflowers roof they provide the best medical care When I Leave Wildflower Dental I have more Joy then What I came in with

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and myself have been very happy with... — Carol K.

My husband and myself have been very happy with Wild flowervDental. Dr. CHO. IS AWESOME The front desk very helpful and I love the assistant to Dr. CHO. A GOOD EXPERIENCE!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wildflower Dentistry is a great option! — Rick B.

Professional, courteous, and attentive staff. Bright and spotless office. Great dentist! Wildflower Dental is a great option for dentistry.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Always so friendly and efficient.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygiene appt with Jeneen ! Very thorough... — Mayr S.

Great hygiene appt with Jeneen ! Very thorough and gentle! I highly recommend her!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very informative appt.Everyone was nic... — Debra K.

I had a very informative appt. Everyone was nice and welcoming.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar no pain fast and easy implant — Todd C.

no pain fast and easy implant

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great mmmmmmmm mmmmmmm mmmmmm — John D.

great mmmmmmmm mmmmmmm mmmmmm

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Drs and staff are all very knowledgeable and fr... — John V.

Drs and staff are all very knowledgeable and friendly.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist and Staff — Annette S.

From the moment you walk in you are treated well. The service is first rate and the staff cares about you.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like home — Craig T.

Upon my arrival I was very impressed with the friendliness of all the staff and pleasantly surprised by the neatness of the facility during a construction project for a major expansion

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely recommend Wildflower Dental! Dr. ... — Renee F.

I absolutely recommend Wildflower Dental! Dr. Cho, Vinnia, the entire staff is wonderful. Dr. Cho sincerely cares about his patients, he is not after your money, he will not recommend frivolous procedures or take chances with your health. Vinnia does whatever it takes to get you taken care of, excellent customer service skills..... I have been to several dental practices in Arizona and have never experienced this level of service from a dental office-I am a customer for life. I do not usually like to recommend services to family and friends but not the case here-because I know they will do what it takes to take care of you!!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar See review on Yelp. — Stewart K.

Check Yelp. I left one for you yesterday

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome and comfortable as soon as ... — Rolando V.

Always feel welcome and comfortable as soon as I walk in the door

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Jeffrey C.

The customer service is always great when I go to Wildflower Dental.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "GREAT EXPERIENCE AS ALWAYS"  — Dallas D.

My appointment yesterday for my six month cleaning and check up went seamlessly with the same wonderful treatment and service from the staff as usual. Stephanie and the front desk was like a breath of fresh air and very personable with myself and other patients.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctors and the staff! I always feel... — Ramona D.

I love the doctors and the staff! I always feel at ease and they have gone out of their was to give me the best of care

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, seemingly honest an... — Arlene B.

Everyone was very friendly, seemingly honest and efficient.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the Best! — Sarah C.

Staff was so nice and courteous! They were quick and wasted no time. Quickest extraction ever!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have liked everything about this dental busin... — Linda H.

I have liked everything about this dental business, and am always recommending to people

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal friendly. Did not feel rushed or oblig... — Dennis D.

Personal friendly. Did not feel rushed or obligated to commit to an immediate solution. I will be going back and would recommend wildflower dental.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service — Deborah G.

The staff are so friendly and make sure you are comfortable during the procedure.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygentist & Dentist — Stephen H.

Love my hygentist & Dentist

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly office staff. I have anxiety abo... — Brady L.

Great friendly office staff. I have anxiety about the dentist and they were comforting and reassuring. They were fast and efficient. Definitely recommend.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kind staff. The hygienist, Ja... — Diana W.

Very friendly and kind staff. The hygienist, Janene is absolutely awesome. She is so friendly and nice. You feel like you have known her for years. Dr. Cho and Dr. Guzman are both friendly and make you feel comfortable. I can truly say I do not mind going to the dentist as long as I have Wildflower! Have not needed any dental work but a cleaning, but I feel confident that when I do they can take care of me and set me at ease.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff! VERY knowledgeable doctor (Cho). ... — Ann C.

Kind staff! VERY knowledgeable doctor (Cho). Impressed that he went the extra mile trying to figure out my issue. We are checking out the mouth guard FIRST! Nice. Have ALREADY recommended Dr. Cho!! He will be hearing more from the GRAY HAIRS of Sun City.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the dentists were very considerate and appr... — Katherine M.

All the dentists were very considerate and appreciative of there assistants. They were also very considerate of there patient. I would like to say that the assistant for Dr Guzman was very a tune to what the doctor and the patient needed even before we asked. Appeared that she had worked beside him for a long time (sorry I forgot her name already). As for Staffany, at the front desk, she was unbelievable. I called from WI and set up three appointments on my time schedule. All in all a very good staff. You should be very proud for hiring such great people and have such a pleasant atmosphere.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most comfortable office and very helpful and co... — Stephanie H.

Most comfortable office and very helpful and considerate of their patients. The best dentist I have ever had since I was very young. Thank you dr Cho for being so helpful with your patients we need more like you.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional at a reasonable cost — Theodore F.

Clean, professional at a reasonable cost

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience — Ken G.

always a great experience, office staff very friendly and knowledgeable, Dr explains all procedures fully

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grammar 101 — Helen M.

You guys done good, as my old English perfesser would say. . The ambiance of your office and work area is impressive. We're wondering where Dr. Cho gets the bucks, and would he tell us? review section by Jerry, balance by Helen

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a extremely professional — Peggy S.

I totally affirm this is a extremely professional, nice, delightful, efficient, and pleasant office to attend to my dental care needs. Love their new flooring n decor!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at your office. — David O.

I fully understand what I,m being treated for by your dentist and wonderful staff.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, professional staff made the experien... — Kathy V.

Wonderful, professional staff made the experience effortless. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and acquaintance.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jeanne and Dr Lyons were first rate! — Ralph B.

Jeanne as usual was funaminal and I felt very comfortable and confident having Dr Lyons do my dental proceedure. However, there was a temporary employee Dental Assistant that ruined the entire experience. Basic knowledge of nitrice oxide equipment should not have been an issue but it was! I will continue to use the office but I was suprised over their vetting.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not happy — Anna T.

Not happy! Charge for "0" rings for my denture is unneccessary. $140.00 for replacing 4 rubber rings the size of a quinoa seed is outrageousl!! I don't mind paying $35.00 for an office visit... but ....

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly employees — Diane R.

All employees are very friendly. Dental hygienist is knowledgeable and friendly with great advise! Both dentist are caring, gentle and help to problem solve any issues you may have. It is especially nice that you can get your crowns in the same day and visit! Also like the in-house dental insurance plan.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly staff.  — Daniel E.

Wonderful and friendly staff. They are always eager to help and answer any questions you may have. The office is kept spotless and is very comfortable. Such a great place.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff.  — Karen W.

Friendly, efficient staff.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Very clean. ... — Janet G.

Very professional and friendly. Very clean. No pressure to do services. They give you time to make a decision.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Dental Office and staff. Highly recom... — Peggy M.

Terrific Dental Office and staff. Highly recommend :)

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Detailed, Professional and Courteous Service — Alan H.

The staff at Wild Flower Dental are always very professional, courteous, and helpful to ensure the patient is well aware of the services and options available. I particularly appreciated their detailed cost estimates and assistance in receiving affordable financing for major dental treatment that I requested.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the friendly people and atmosphere. I ... — Julie M.

Enjoyed the friendly people and atmosphere. I felt compassion for my dental ordeal. I will feel confident in coming back to continue whatever plan is needed for my recovery.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jeneen is the kindest, best hygienist I ever de... — Eileen S.

Jeneen is the kindest, best hygienist I ever dealt with. She always puts me at ease and Drs. Cho and Guzman are top notch. I definitely recommend Wildflower dental.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Wildflower dental has been very nic... — Martha I.

Everyone at Wildflower dental has been very nice and professional to me. They really show that they care.

May 6, 2019