StarStarStarStarStar Wildflower dental is a state of the art facilit... — Monica H.

Wildflower dental is a state of the art facility with very pleasant staff. I highly recommend them.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is Great, would tell everyone ... — Rosemarie J.

Customer service is Great, would tell everyone who needs a Denist

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with jennee — Barbara W.

I am pleased with jennee

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good people, timely appointments — Roger M.

good people, timely appointments

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It seems trite to say, however, each time I com... — Diane E.

It seems trite to say, however, each time I come in, I am treated like family. I had a crown a few months ago, and I was amazed at how quickly the procedure went.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my service at your den... — Kevin P.

I am very satisfied with my service at your dental office. I have recommended you to several of my friends.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel R.

Always attentive and on time; service is professional from the checking in to checkout, they explain everything and always understand my bill, never confusing.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place. So glad I found Dr. Cho — Nipapor Y.

Wonderful place. So glad I found Dr. Cho

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are always on time and sometime... — Rebeca P.

My appointments are always on time and sometimes even moved up earlier and they take very good care of my teeth here.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Cho are always pleasant and make y... — Barbara H.

Staff and Dr Cho are always pleasant and make your visit as possible.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Word Is Spreading. It's Inevitable. — Michael Y.

We have been patients here for two or three years. The practice has grown a lot in those years, as word spread of Wildflower Dental's high quality of service, their committment to the latest technology, their honesty and integrity and clear communication. At our most recent visit, the office was brimming with patients. However, we were seen on time and everything seemed to be working just as it should. Good doctors will be, inevitably, busy.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chao Staff is AWESOME !!!!!. — Karen C.

I was so happy with the wonderful staff Brrix was very clear about what she was doing with MRI.to my mouth.Awesome Awesome !!!! Kay made me feel so welcome and laughing and having fun .The office is Art Deco clean and state of the Art ..Yes!!! this is the best of the best

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been so pleased that we were recommende... — Jackie B.

We have been so pleased that we were recommended to Dr. Cho and Wildflower dental. This is the first dentist and dental org., that gave us an honest and true assessment for my husband's failing teeth. They have been like a breath of fresh air in the dental industry for both me and myself. I have and will continue to recommend Wildflower Dental. They also got me to an Endodontist that has taken care of my root canal/infection needs in a quick, professional and answer all question needs,

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy that we found Dr. Cho! — Mary T.

We are so happy that we found Dr. Cho, he is very good, guarantee's his work, and truly cares for his patients!! His staff is the same way! Now he has another dentist in with him and we like him just as well. I've had crowns made by Dr Cho, fillings, extractions, and two implants......he is very very good!! Thanks Dr. Cho and the whole Wildflower family!!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Took 7years to find a dentist in Az A friend ... — Judy M.

Took 7years to find a dentist in Az A friend recommended Dr Cho and I feel at ease here When I find a good doctor I stick with them. Highly recommend

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR Guzman and his assistant did a wonderful job... — George J.

DR Guzman and his assistant did a wonderful job for me. It was quick. easy and without any pain.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed meeting and working with Kim the... — Paula W.

Really enjoyed meeting and working with Kim the dental assistance she very personable. Also very thorough with my exam and x-rays. Also it was great to meet Dr. Lyons.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very satisfied with staff and thorough check up... — Gary S.

Very satisfied with staff and thorough check up. Liked hygienist and doctor.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and knowledgeable from t... — Constance T.

The staff are friendly and knowledgeable from the moment you walk in until completion!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy atmosphere with the rmplo — Phil B.

Happy atmosphere with the employees

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good, non anxiety producing visit... — Judy M.

It was a very good, non anxiety producing visit. Very happy with staff, doctor.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great. I have every confidence in them... — Darlena B.

Staff is great. I have every confidence in them. I had a dental implant and two crowns done so I’ve been there quite a few times.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prior to discovering Wildflower Dental, as with... — John P.

Prior to discovering Wildflower Dental, as with the bulk of the world population the prospect of a visit to the dentist was a concerning if not dreaded event. WHAT A BREATHE OF FRESH AIR WILDFLOWER IS!!! At every turn, the experience was, is and remains a delight. The facility itself is open and hospitable. The receptionists are brilliantly pleasant, the hygienist personable and engaging (and has a beautiful singing and speaking voice which remains enjoyably engaged while she works), the dentists themselves not only professional but present with delightful chairside manners...you name it! From stem to stern a magnificent experience. The ONLY irritant in ANY of my multiple visits over the past many years has been in how the unrepentantly self-absorbed, entitled and demanding elderly clientele tend to vent upon the staff....who consistently return those discourtesies with nothing less than graceful aplomb, professional dignity and good grace. Were a "phenomenal" and an "11" available to me on this review, I'd have tendered that.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jeneen is awesome. Doctors are awesome. They go... — Bill L.

Jeneen is awesome. Doctors are awesome. They go out of there way to make sure you receive the utmost in attentive care.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They care about the patient  — Darlene H.

They care about the patient every one under Wildflowers roof they provide the best medical care When I Leave Wildflower Dental I have more Joy then What I came in with

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and myself have been very happy with... — Carol K.

My husband and myself have been very happy with Wild flowervDental. Dr. CHO. IS AWESOME The front desk very helpful and I love the assistant to Dr. CHO. A GOOD EXPERIENCE!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wildflower Dentistry is a great option! — Rick B.

Professional, courteous, and attentive staff. Bright and spotless office. Great dentist! Wildflower Dental is a great option for dentistry.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Always so friendly and efficient.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygiene appt with Jeneen ! Very thorough... — Mayr S.

Great hygiene appt with Jeneen ! Very thorough and gentle! I highly recommend her!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very informative appt.Everyone was nic... — Debra K.

I had a very informative appt. Everyone was nice and welcoming.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar no pain fast and easy implant — Todd C.

no pain fast and easy implant

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great mmmmmmmm mmmmmmm mmmmmm — John D.

great mmmmmmmm mmmmmmm mmmmmm

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Drs and staff are all very knowledgeable and fr... — John V.

Drs and staff are all very knowledgeable and friendly.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist and Staff — Annette S.

From the moment you walk in you are treated well. The service is first rate and the staff cares about you.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like home — Craig T.

Upon my arrival I was very impressed with the friendliness of all the staff and pleasantly surprised by the neatness of the facility during a construction project for a major expansion

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely recommend Wildflower Dental! Dr. ... — Renee F.

I absolutely recommend Wildflower Dental! Dr. Cho, Vinnia, the entire staff is wonderful. Dr. Cho sincerely cares about his patients, he is not after your money, he will not recommend frivolous procedures or take chances with your health. Vinnia does whatever it takes to get you taken care of, excellent customer service skills..... I have been to several dental practices in Arizona and have never experienced this level of service from a dental office-I am a customer for life. I do not usually like to recommend services to family and friends but not the case here-because I know they will do what it takes to take care of you!!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar See review on Yelp. — Stewart K.

Check Yelp. I left one for you yesterday

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome and comfortable as soon as ... — Rolando V.

Always feel welcome and comfortable as soon as I walk in the door

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Jeffrey C.

The customer service is always great when I go to Wildflower Dental.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "GREAT EXPERIENCE AS ALWAYS"  — Dallas D.

My appointment yesterday for my six month cleaning and check up went seamlessly with the same wonderful treatment and service from the staff as usual. Stephanie and the front desk was like a breath of fresh air and very personable with myself and other patients.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctors and the staff! I always feel... — Ramona D.

I love the doctors and the staff! I always feel at ease and they have gone out of their was to give me the best of care

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, seemingly honest an... — Arlene B.

Everyone was very friendly, seemingly honest and efficient.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the Best! — Sarah C.

Staff was so nice and courteous! They were quick and wasted no time. Quickest extraction ever!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have liked everything about this dental busin... — Linda H.

I have liked everything about this dental business, and am always recommending to people

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal friendly. Did not feel rushed or oblig... — Dennis D.

Personal friendly. Did not feel rushed or obligated to commit to an immediate solution. I will be going back and would recommend wildflower dental.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service — Deborah G.

The staff are so friendly and make sure you are comfortable during the procedure.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygentist & Dentist — Stephen H.

Love my hygentist & Dentist

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly office staff. I have anxiety abo... — Brady L.

Great friendly office staff. I have anxiety about the dentist and they were comforting and reassuring. They were fast and efficient. Definitely recommend.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kind staff. The hygienist, Ja... — Diana W.

Very friendly and kind staff. The hygienist, Janene is absolutely awesome. She is so friendly and nice. You feel like you have known her for years. Dr. Cho and Dr. Guzman are both friendly and make you feel comfortable. I can truly say I do not mind going to the dentist as long as I have Wildflower! Have not needed any dental work but a cleaning, but I feel confident that when I do they can take care of me and set me at ease.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff! VERY knowledgeable doctor (Cho). ... — Ann C.

Kind staff! VERY knowledgeable doctor (Cho). Impressed that he went the extra mile trying to figure out my issue. We are checking out the mouth guard FIRST! Nice. Have ALREADY recommended Dr. Cho!! He will be hearing more from the GRAY HAIRS of Sun City.

Jun 27, 2019