StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome! The doctors and staff a... — Susan B.

This place is awesome! The doctors and staff are the best around.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks! Fair prices and professional! — Michelle M.

Great folks! Fair prices and professional!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was efficient, extremely clean and ... — Mary W.

The office was efficient, extremely clean and friendly. Great atmosphere.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Cho is an excel... — Susan M.

Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Cho is an excellent dentist.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Janeen , my hygienist, is the best !. I had a g... — Peggy M.

Janeen , my hygienist, is the best !. I had a great experience as usual! Thank you to everyone. Wildflower Dr's are awesome. I am grateful for the work they do for me. Many Thanks :)

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Best Dental Experience — Susan B.

I have visited Wildflower Dental three times for cleanings. Their services are kind, thorough, professional and so knowledgeable. The hygienist has taught me what I can do to improve my dental hygiene and my dental/gum health is the best it has ever been. I am 73 yrs old. It took me this long to find someone to teach me how to correctly floss and brush and I am experiencing the results. Their exams are thorough as well.... checking all aspects of my mouth and glands. I am beyond pleased - Thank you Wildflower

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed!  — Danielle S.

I have been to a few dentists in recent years. most are good but all left me in pain after my procedures. Dr. Cho has a very good touch I am only 15 hours post wisdom tooth extraction and I feel great! Only needed Tylenol shortly after arriving home! I am very impressed! The staff was very helpful with my questions and made me feel welcomed! I will definitely be back to get the rest of my dental work done at Wildflower Dental!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cho and his staff are all unbelievable! I ... — Dee J.

Dr. Cho and his staff are all unbelievable! I haven't been to a dentist in such a long time and I mean loonngg! So petrified, but my teeth started to be painful and couldn't take the pain. I finally called Wildflower Dental to make an appt to see Dr. Cho. He is so kind and caring. He understood my very severe fear and talked with me about how he could help me with my dental problems. After x-rays and an exam, he gave me all the options I had. He is really a Dr. who really, really cares about people and wants to help them. No pressure at all. He gives you your options and tells you to go home and think about them. He lets you make the choice!! All of his staff make you feel as comfortable as posible and they are all caring and so friendly. Wildflower Dental is an awesome place. I look forward to having my dental work done, appt all set and know I am in good hands. I couldn't have found a better doctor and staff. My lucky day!!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Hygienist — Phillip G.

I had a wonderful experience during my teeth cleaning. My dental hygienist was very knowledgeable. She told me of a new product floss with a built in threader for cleaning under bridges. This will make it easier to floss. That's what I'm talking about!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, courteous and professional car... — Alan H.

Always friendly, courteous and professional care.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Barbara H.

Staff is friendly and competent. Service is excellent. A dental office is never my favorite place to be, but Wildflower Dental makes having routine work very comfortable. Highly recommend

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As I shopped around for all in 4 implants durin... — Michael S.

As I shopped around for all in 4 implants during my research I honestly felt very comfortable with the staff and doctor. This a wonderful facility with people whom care the presentation was perfect and I have made my decision to use them. Being to multiple dentists they won hands down.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jeneen Valencia is outstanding and has ALWAYS p... — Bill L.

Jeneen Valencia is outstanding and has ALWAYS provided excellent care!!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable with the precautions you ... — Karen C.

Felt very comfortable with the precautions you are taking regarding the virus.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a very professional staff and... — Tony B.

Great service and a very professional staff and environment.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Good attitude. Stand behind t... — Debra W.

Always friendly. Good attitude. Stand behind their work.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Wildflower dental. Was abl... — Brenda B.

Very impressed with Wildflower dental. Was able to get a new patient visit very quickly. Office was immaculate and staff wore masks and office was prepared to make patients feel safe with the layout of preventative measures during Covid Virus.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret J.

Very quality care, state-of-the-art equipment, great PR & professional environment.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was my 1st visit there; new to area  — David M.

Was my 1st visit there as I’m new to area . Jeneen & everyone I encounter there did an excellent job I was so lucky to find a good dental care here on my 1st try !!! Only one small drawback need more room on medical info sheet as some of us don’t print that small & long list of medical history. However common sense told me the most important thing for me to inform them was that I’m on Warfarin . Thank You !!

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Crystal S.

This was my first appt with the office and everyone was very nice and professional. I am not one to enjoy going to the dentist but just walking into the office the staff makes you feel at ease and comfortable.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and painless.... — Olivia N.

It was a painless experience. Very efficient. Removing an existing crown can be a miserable experience.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with the staff have been very pr... — Jane D.

My experiences with the staff have been very professional and extremely helpful. I haven’t always had good experiences with dental care, but find the Wildflower Dentistry to be excellent.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's very easy to recommend Wildflower Dental  — Dave F.

It's very easy to recommend Wildflower Dental and we do every time there is a chance. We appreciate the people and every aspect of this wonderful place. Wildflower is one of the reasons we love living here!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Alway caring, profesional. Staff are profession... — Dave G.

Alway caring, professional. Staff are professional, friendly, Dr. Cho is everything you would want in a professional.

May 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good! I recommend Dr. Cho for oral surgery... — Heather O.

Very good! I recommend Dr. Cho for oral surgery and for someone (like me) who is afraid. He is careful to explain each step and makes himself available at all times!!

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with Dr. Cho and his staff — Rosylani M.

Very satisfied with Dr. Cho and his staff

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have seen Doctor Guzman for 5 years very profes... — William W.

Have seen Doctor Guzman for 5 years very professional and has good repor with his patients . Have seen many Dentist in my life time of dental care he's bye far my favorite.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In the current crisis consider letting patients... — Kevin B.

In the current crisis consider letting patients wait in their car using cell to call them. Social distancing needs to be followed in waiting room.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personal. Made me feel I was... — Leonard R.

Professional and personal. Made me feel I was getting looked after

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have a great experience every time i bring my... — Jean H.

I have a great experience every time i bring my mother in, i wish the process was faster but i know it is a process. Thanks Jean Hall Poa Jeff Hall

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had another fantastic cleaning with Jeneen toda... — Mayr S.

Had another fantastic cleaning with Jeneen today! She’s very thorough and gentle, and I enjoy seeing her each time.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Might be seasonal, but do nice to have a regula... — Jeffery K.

Might be seasonal, but do nice to have a regular place to go that knows me.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service — Amanda B.

They have been taking care of my teeth for many years and I have never been disappointed with their service. Great staff & very professional. The facility is very clean & pleasant on the eye.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar best In the Phoenix area! — Jason R.

Awesome service. Everyone is very friendly and does not make me feel bad if I haven’t flossed or brushed the way I should.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel that your office has provided me with ex... — John G.

I feel that your office has provided me with excellent service, but I am still not at all happy with the dentures. I feel they are too large for my mouth and require so many visits to adjust them. I was told I would be able to eat anything, but I still basically am eating soft foods as many foods that I would like to eat either stick to the teeth, pop out if tough. Also have to cut everything into small bites as I cannot open my mouth wide enough to eat a large piece of anything.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental work provided by Wildflower is excel... — William O.

The dental work provided by Wildflower is excellent.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Hygienist and dentists!  — Jerry O.

Great Dental Hygienist and dentists!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar working hard to get it right — Marina M.

working hard to get it right

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar At wildflower dental, everyone from the Drs to ... — John V.

At wildflower dental, everyone from the Drs to all staff are very knowledgeable and nice. Thanks

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists who care and take the time to an... — Diane R.

Great dentists who care and take the time to answer questions and discuss concerns. Dental hygienists are caring and knowledgeable. Front desk is very pleasant.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. — Jeremiah P.

Dr. Powell and her staff went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of after I came into the office with a cracked tooth, Thanks for making my ordeal as pleasant as possible considering the circumstances.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Experience - Welcome this is Wildflower — Annette S.

From the moment you walk in to the office you will feel welcomed. I have been going here since I moved to Sun City and have never had a bad experience I have had the opposite. They listen and truly care about you. I have recommended the office to many and will continue to do so. Thank you for serving all of us

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and frie — Faye S.

Very professional and friendly

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar See Google and Yelp for my reviews. — Stewart K.

See Google and Yelp for my reviews.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Wildflower Dental is above repro... — Mary W.

The service at Wildflower Dental is above reproach.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best ! Dr. Cho is a Quality Dentist... — Raymond M.

Simply the best ! Dr. Cho is a Quality Dentist , explains why and how to complete work . Support staff are professional, office Stephanie is above and behind nice for patients. Would advise this Buisness 100%

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cho and his staff are wonderful they really ... — Susan W.

Dr Cho and his staff are wonderful they really care about you and the results you get. I highly recommend

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, pleasant office and staff. Con... — Elaine K.

Very efficient, pleasant office and staff. Considerate and gentle care. Excellent dentistry!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment at Wildflower Dental — Rodolfo D.

My visit and experience at Wildflower Dental from the great customer service at the front desk, to the cleaning and evaluation by the dental technician and the dentist was outstanding, and professional. They all were very caring and understanding to my needs, spent just the right amount of time taking care of my dental issues and questions, and were very thorough setting up a follow up plan for my dental care. Thank you so much, and I will see you soon.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, dentists, hygienist and other ... — Pamela H.

Always friendly, dentists, hygienist and other dental assistants are professional and highly skilled.

Feb 1, 2020