StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from start to finish. I give ... — John V.

Excellent service from start to finish. I give the entire staff five stars thanks so much.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental staff are very courteous, efficient ... — Sheri B.

The dental staff are very courteous, efficient and friendly.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and up to date office with a... — Albert T.

Very knowledgeable and up to date office with all the right equipment

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is friendly, respectful, an... — Rick H.

As always the staff is friendly, respectful, and thorough.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The one to come too. — Annette S.

Everyone is professional and truly cares about you as a patient. The office is lovely, clean and you just feel safe and comfortable. The dentist and hygienist are thorough and do not ask you to do things that are not necessary to keep your teeth.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thankful to have found this dental office! — Catherine M.

I am new to the area, and was referred to this dental office, and specifically Dr. Cho, by a trusted friend. I had sudden onset of pain in my gum, and the office personnel were extremely nice and accommodating in scheduling an appointment for me to be seen, even though I was a new patient. It turns out I have a painful infection, so I am very thankful that they were able to give me the help that I needed on short notice. I was very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire office staff, and I liked Dr. Cho very much. He has an excellent "chair-side" manner, and took the time to explain my diagnosis, and all of the available treatment plans. He also listened patiently to my dental history and answered all of my questions in a very friendly and professional manner. I am so thankful to have been referred to this dental office! I would not hesitate to recommend this office to others. My husband and I have decided to make them our family dental office.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional office from check in t... — Thomas J.

Outstanding professional office from check in to check out

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Everyone was so efficient in explaining the future procedures and friendly. ready to answer any questions I needed answered. Professional in every way. I love my hygenist !

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff.  — William M.

Great service, great staff.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already recommended you all on Nextdoor. I ta... — Michelle M.

I already recommended you all on Nextdoor. I tagged you all

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was very professional and informative. She ... — Faye S.

Kim was very professional and informative. She gave me great information on taking care of my teeth

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Jeffrey C.

Everyone was polite, efficient, and there was a very short wait time.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and insures your needs a... — Carol V.

Staff is very friendly and insures your needs are met.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful. I had understood fr... — Debra W.

The staff was very helpful. I had understood from my insurance that I would need to pay for services first and then be reimbursed after I submitted the claim. The front desk staff made a call to find out that my dental insurance would cover everything completely and the claim would be accepted from the office. This save me a lot of additional paperwork, time and effort. All of the staff seemed friendly and very competent.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Dorothy E.

I never ever liked going to the Dentist until , I started coming to Wildflower Now I don't mind at all because they are so caring &help me take care of my teeth, what I have left.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and nice. — Sherry R.

Professional, courteous, and nice.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist I use walks on water — Michael R.

The hygienist I use walks on water

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar after being seen by 3 other dentists for my pro... — Cynthia R.

after being seen by 3 other dentists for my problem, Dr. Cho and his staff were the only ones that were not afraid to take me on as a patient! My dental phobia is so bad that my BP elevates to dangerous levels very fast, Dr. Cho created a plan of action, that I was able to complete and his staff always showed such genuine kindness and concern for me! THANK YOU for such wonderful care!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my visits!!!! — Steve C.

I look forward to my visits!!!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend this Dentistry — Sarah C.

The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Cho was polite and professional. They treated me kindly and allowed me to make my own decision on what I wanted to do for my treatment.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry office. Staff are very help... — John R.

Excellent dentistry office. Staff are very helpful and surroundings are very comfortable

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist with the highest intrgr — Stephen H.

Excellent Dentist with the highest integrity

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me feel welcome. — Deborah G.

I came in as new patient and was treated very well by the staff. The service was prompt. The staff and dentist explained everything to me. They made me feel welcome. I am looking into some of the discounted procedures.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough cleaning on my choppers! Maybe th... — Dianne C.

Very thorough cleaning on my choppers! Maybe the most thorough ever!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa H.

Very personable,friendly, helpful and fun. Good music and T.V. for viewing. Love all the staff.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent employees. — Matthew C.

Very friendly and competent employees.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen S.

Love Janine. Fun, caring & professional. Great employee.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had a teeth cleaning for my bad coff... — Sherrie L.

I recently had a teeth cleaning for my bad coffee stained teeth and very recessed gums with exposed nerves with Kim. She was gentle, and thorough. She took the time to find out my medical history before beginning and listened to my special health needs and concerns. She is a gem and she cleaned my stubborn teeth beautifully with care. The staff is always friendly, kind and upbeat. The Office is clean and comfortable to walk into. Dr Cho is also kind, and very attentive to my questions and concerns about my dental implant procedure. I moved across the country to Sun City and needed a dentist because I had such pain from a nasty infection in my tooth. They provided a step by step plan to help with removing the old tooth and replace with an implant. I am scheduled in the near future for the last step. So far I have no complaints and have faith in Doctor Cho to complete this last step successfully. Thank you all at WildFlower Dental.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office! ... — Janice H.

Love this dental office! Everyone I have ever been in contact with has been wonderful and so friendly!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and got me in is a couple hours f... — Robert L.

Great service and got me in is a couple hours for emergency extraction.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very curtious, very well informed, helpful staf... — Peggy S.

Very curtious, very well informed, helpful staff. VERY professional dental services, classy decorative appointments cheerful atmosphere.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at your offic... — David O.

I have never had a bad experience at your office. Best dental service I have ever received.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already done! — Sonya H.

I already did send Jim Rivas to get a crown from you folks!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff — Ladonna G.

Friendly professional staff

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Had a one dayCrown last vis... — Gerarld N.

Excellent service. Had a one day Crown last visit. Cleaning twice a Year.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Cho are very professional and ... — Susan W.

The staff and Dr Cho are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr Cho he explains all your options and makes you feel very comfortable.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and all well qualifi... — Ruth D.

The staff is very friendly and all well qualified. Would recommend without a doubt the best office I have ever had

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, fantastic service! The dental t... — Patricia C.

Friendly staff, fantastic service! The dental treatment is excellent and would recommend to anyone. Best dental service I have ever had!!!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always taking care of things in a timely manner. — Helen M.

Always taking care of things in a timely and professional manner. Feel at ease coming to your office. Like the new TV screens in the dental cleaning area. (especially love the animal videos) -Keep those coming!!! (Thanks Janine for all your help in cleaning my teeth) Thank you Dr Cho for all your help over the years for me and my husband's dental needs. Glad you are there.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and staff was pleasant — Martha M.

Very professional and staff was pleasant

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Little wait and confident t... — Gloria B.

Very professional. Little wait and confident that Service was excellent.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dental office!! Nobody really likes g... — Patricia M.

Fabulous dental office!! Nobody really likes going to the dentist, right? The folks at Wildflower are nice, knowledgeable and work hard to provide you with a beautiful smile!! Thank you Wildflower Dental!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff, do... — Diane R.

Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff, doctor and hygienist.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger W.

Provided service can not be improved. "GREAT GREAT GREAT"

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, and knowledgeable and the... — William W.

Everyone is friendly, and knowledgeable and the job is done basically painlessly.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and staff are very professional — Jackie G.

Dentist and staff are very professional

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with both doctor and hygienist... — Julie K.

Was very pleased with both doctor and hygienist.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Client  — Herman E.

I am very happy client and will be more than happy to recommend Dr. Cho and staff to friends and family. As a matter of fact a neighbor plans on visiting the office after the holidays

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cho  — Karen H.

The treatment I received was excellent from the dentist dr cho to all of the staff. Little to no pain throughout the procedure.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Braxton was an amazing hygienist. I can't say ... — Jenny K.

Braxton was an amazing hygienist. I can't say enough good, she made me comfortable and even had me laughing...being a person who is stressed in the chair I am very pleased with Braxton. Dr. Cho is really a good dentist putting your best interests first. I like this office a lot, the receptionist pleasing to deal. All YES people. No bad attitudes here. THANK YOU WIDFLOWER for making my dentist visits good.

Nov 17, 2018