StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff.  — Karen W.

Friendly, efficient staff.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Very clean. ... — Janet G.

Very professional and friendly. Very clean. No pressure to do services. They give you time to make a decision.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Dental Office and staff. Highly recom... — Peggy M.

Terrific Dental Office and staff. Highly recommend :)

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Detailed, Professional and Courteous Service — Alan H.

The staff at Wild Flower Dental are always very professional, courteous, and helpful to ensure the patient is well aware of the services and options available. I particularly appreciated their detailed cost estimates and assistance in receiving affordable financing for major dental treatment that I requested.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the friendly people and atmosphere. I ... — Julie M.

Enjoyed the friendly people and atmosphere. I felt compassion for my dental ordeal. I will feel confident in coming back to continue whatever plan is needed for my recovery.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jeneen is the kindest, best hygienist I ever de... — Eileen S.

Jeneen is the kindest, best hygienist I ever dealt with. She always puts me at ease and Drs. Cho and Guzman are top notch. I definitely recommend Wildflower dental.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Wildflower dental has been very nic... — Martha I.

Everyone at Wildflower dental has been very nice and professional to me. They really show that they care.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding comfortable work.  — James C.

Outstanding comfortable work.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit and your office it was very ... — Ethel J.

I enjoyed my visit and your office it was very pleasant and I do want to thank you all very much for being so pleasant and nice

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with the service that I got. ... — Julie K.

I was very please with the service that I got. They all were very nice and very knowledgeable. I told my friend and she is also going to make an appointment there. I would highly recommended this dentistry to all. I went to another place and they wanted to remove all my teeth but I came to Wildflower and they said that my teeth were good so I’m very pleased that I went to Wildflower.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being special — Olivia N.

I'm always taken right in at my appointment time. Everyone is efficient and friendly. I enjoy going to Wildflower and am pleased to refer friends to your office. If there is a problem, we are referred to the appropriate specialist. Thank you for that.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & friendly staff.  — Richard B.

Very professional & friendly staff.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and crew. They make you feel import... — Dean G.

Great staff and crew. They make you feel important with their greetings and the way everyone treats their patients.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am quite pleased with my visit to Wildflower ... — Harriet L.

I am quite pleased with my visit to Wildflower dental. They are very professional, thoughtful, and knowledgeable.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Straight forward — Mickel D.

I feel that I am getting straight forward advice and service.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had extractions and posts inserted f... — Richard B.

I recently had extractions and posts inserted for an overdenture. Dr. Cho and the entire staff could not have been more kind. They are very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend this dental office.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very impressed with the operation and Dr. Cho... — Elana A.

Very impressed with the operation and Dr. Cho

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good cleaning and fun too — George R.

Good cleaning and fun too

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all friendly and helpful, and kno... — Constance T.

The staff are all friendly and helpful, and knowledgeable from office staff through professional staff.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Wildflower is exceptional and I hav... — Ann E.

The team at Wildflower is exceptional and I have received the best care I have ever experienced before.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly! — Diana C.

Everyone is super friendly! The dental hygienist, Jeneen, is the absolute best!! Drs Cho and Guzman are very nice and take the time to explain all procedures thoroughly.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, fast , nice, not pushy and ... — Robert H.

Very knowledgeable, fast , nice, not pushy and helpful with questions

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Corina S.

The office is very attractive. The staff is friendly and welcoming. The latest equipment is used for examining and cleaning teeth.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You WildFlower Dental for your excellent ... — Delores D.

Thank You WildFlower Dental for your excellent friendly staff. Great job of truly caring about my dental health!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dentist, — Diana T.

Love this Dentist, they have all the updated equipment and the service is excellent!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a senior, best cleaning and exam I have ev... — Lloyd N.

I am a senior, best cleaning and exam I have ever had. Really.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Got Dental implants and because of Doctor cho... — Darlene H.

I Got Dental implants and because of Doctor cho expertise I got them without me experiencing pain Thankyou Doctor cho. Oh that's right he cared about me I Don't like drilling noise he offered headphones He is the Best.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Professional Service Graciously Delivered — John P.

I encountered Wildflower Dental several years ago, our having two homes in AZ and my being away from the dentist I'd been with in Prescott for nearly two decades. I was STUNNED by the fresh, open, brightly lit and well decorated lobby and procedural areas. Over the years I've continued my association with Wildflower I've managed to overcome my astonishment at the "client friendly" atmosphere but continue to be nothing short of DELIGHTED at the friendly, accommodating and gracious professionalism extended to my by literally every one of the staff and tech's as well as the DMD's who own and operate the practice. I say without the slightest reservation that Wildflower provides what I consider to be THE benchmark standards of atmosphere, performance and client service to which all other medical professionals would do well to aspire and ideally replicate. There is not the slightest equivocation in this recommendation and I encourage anyone who might think my recommendation here is in any way prompted to contact me directly, an option I hereby specifically authorize Wildflower to assist with by providing to any potential patient my contact particulars. Respectfully, John Poggendorf

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr. Guzman and staff for a wonderf... — Lynne H.

Thank you to Dr. Guzman and staff for a wonderful experience! I will be back!!!!!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to many dentist office past 3 weeks. ... — Kimberly R.

I've been to many dentist office past 3 weeks. First impressions are everything. Thanks wildflower for treating me like a human.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jeneen is very professional, respectful, extrem... — Bill L.

Jeneen is very professional, respectful, extremely outgoing and it is a pleasure to have her take care of my periodic cleanings and evaluations.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Wildflower Dental! It was a very brigh... — Joann B.

I loved Wildflower Dental! It was a very bright and cheerful atmosphere! The wait time was perfect for me because I hate to wait! Everyone was efficient and pleasant! I especially like the way Dr. Cho explained all my options! I would certainly recommend Wildflower to my friends!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient and professional. — William M.

Fast, efficient and professional.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You did a great job.  — Bill M.

You did a great job. There is no need for me to go on ad explain over and over again that I am pleased. I am not long winded and there is nothing more for me to say

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was new patient, appointment on time Jeneen d... — Dennis B.

I was new patient, appointment on time Jeneen did great job with cleaning an xray.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very happy with service and knowledge!  — Heather O.

Very happy with service and knowledge! Everyone so helpful. Dentist available and explains evrrything up front!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael W.

You have a great office staff. Everyone is friendly, polite & very competent. Your office makes going to the dentist a good experience. Janine will sing for you while cleaning your teeth & there is no cover charge. What a great place!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruby R.

Wildflower Dental is by far one of the best dental offices I have been to. We have recommended many friends because of the customer service and the quality of work.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always so nice and friendly!! They mak... — Misty K.

They are always so nice and friendly!! They make it easy going to the dentist!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stuart D.

Dr. Cho & staff provide top notch service, that is why I have recommended them to 4 of my friends!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim the hygienist was awesome. Very thorough cl... — Judy M.

Kim the hygienist was awesome. Very thorough cleaning.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is the best. — Susan B.

I love this office. Jeneen is my awesome hygienist, both Dr. Cho and Dr. Guzman are great (and patient and understanding) dentists, and everyone who works there is so kind and professional. They sincerely want their patients to be happy with whatever they're having done. I wouldn't go anywhere else voluntarily. Thanks to all of you!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service — Cindy S.

Going to the dentist has never been so much fun.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. — Sandra K.

Friendly staff greeted me when I walked.in. Hygienist Braxton was very thorough and explained everything as she went along. Dr Guzman came in to review findings and make suggestions, I did not feel pressured in any way.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jackie B.

Very helpful, clean facility, friendly, informative and honest in dental assessments. Appreciate the quality of a full service dentistry, along with the knowledge, training and certifications Dr. Cho holds and continues acquiring along with training of others.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit went very well. I liked Kim, my ... — Martin H.

My first visit went very well. I liked Kim, my hygienist, very much. The entire staff was very friendly and I felt at ease.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from start to finish. I give ... — John V.

Excellent service from start to finish. I give the entire staff five stars thanks so much.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental staff are very courteous, efficient ... — Sheri B.

The dental staff are very courteous, efficient and friendly.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and up to date office with a... — Albert T.

Very knowledgeable and up to date office with all the right equipment

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is friendly, respectful, an... — Rick H.

As always the staff is friendly, respectful, and thorough.

Feb 20, 2019