StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Roger M.

Very professional staff, always get friendly and fair treatment, I highly recommend

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were very friendly and courteous and made s... — Delbert P.

You were very friendly and courteous and made sure that I was at ease very good for a dentist office and the dentist was also very friendly the whole staff was

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Group in the Valley. — Robert L.

Best Dental Group in the valley. State of the art technology with a constant feel of putting the patient first.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star So far just a consult... but very imp — Eric K.

So far just a consult... but very impressed

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience each time I’ve come to g... — George H.

A very good experience each time I’ve come to get care and information about future work that I needed and what to expect in process and recovery time. The doctor himself explained the options to my wife and I that I have and any questions we had at the moment answered. You really have the feeling you’re in good hands and everyone knows what they are doing. Did I mention how clean it is there and how happy the staff say they are working there and for the Doctor. I’m told he’s Not only a good dentist but a good person. I’m impressed.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service with efficiency.  — Ann E.

I have been very pleased with Dental Wildflower. The service has been exceptional.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Didn’t have a dentist here for 12 years until a... — Judy M.

Didn’t have a dentist here for 12 years until a friend recommended Dr Cho

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable in their hands. — Erika B.

I feel very comfortable in their hands.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One word describes my experience. GREAT. — Richard B.

One word describes my experience. GREAT.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SB from Buckeye — Sherry B.

My first visit to Wildflower Dental last week was a very good experience. Dr. Cho and everyone on staff were wonderful, genuine, and caring. They continuously made sure that I was comfortable and OK, and took their time to do their work and explain it in detail. Dr. Cho has a great chair-side manner and is very competent. The technology in the office is top-notch, and I highly recommend the CT/3D imaging. I am very confident that my upcoming appointments will be very satisfactory. Thank you Wildflower Dental!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar so far so good, Will have to wait until procedu... — Stephen C.

so far so good, Will have to wait until procedure is complete before additional comments.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygenist very personable and professiona... — Mary Ann H.

Dental hygenist very personable and professional...great personality!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Requested new patient forms be sent via email f... — Bridget H.

Requested new patient forms be sent via email for both my husband & me. Also asked that my stays be sent to my email address. Neither request was done.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental care — Marlene V.

Pleasant and knowledgeable staff that care about their patients

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was fast and very friendly the empl... — Linda V.

The service was fast and very friendly the employees there are very professional and helpful

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The referral given me was for a dentist that do... — Harold H.

The referral given me was for a dentist that does not accept Medicare.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My only issue is the TV and music seems to comp... — Larry P.

My only issue is the TV and music seems to compete with each other. Maybe less volume?

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly and efficient; Jensen... — Jane D.

Office staff is friendly and efficient; Jensen did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment promptly. The ... — Judith R.

I was able to get an appointment promptly. The staff was very efficient and cordial. I felt very relaxed in a dentist office. How often do you hear that?

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for understanding and adding no pressure... — Pamela L.

Thanks for understanding and adding no pressure. Finally a dentist office that listened. And was able to find a solution for my problem!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great bunch of people working there. The... — Jacqueline P.

Just a great bunch of people working there. They get it done and it’s done right

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I VERY MUCH APPRECIATED THE EXPERTISE, HONEST, ... — Rosalva D.

I VERY MUCH APPRECIATED THE EXPERTISE, HONEST, FORTHRIGHT, UPFRONT DISCLOSURE OF THE DOCTOR AN THE OFFICE STAFF

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as soon as you come thru the front do... — Katheryne C.

Excellent as soon as you come thru the front door.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Braxston was a very nice and told me every step... — Pamela G.

Braxston was a very nice and rold me every step she was doing. Great service

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wildflower Dental, an inspiring place. — Danny R.

Wildflower Dental is a place that inspires confidence in getting your dental needs handled. I am always skeptical of dentists, after my military days, when they just wanted to pull teeth for the least little issue. So, I listen, consider the dentist to be my consultant on dental health, and then make my decisions on what I think is best for me. I have confidence in what Wildflower recommends, although my travel and timing needs may not match up exactly. But I will be back next winter.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, timely service, personable staff. — Charles S.

Fast, timely service, personable staff.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You should hire Braxton full time. I worked @ t... — Sandy T.

You should hire Braxton full time. I worked @ the U of M Dental School in MN & have NOT found a hygienist I felt was good enough to continue with permanately. She was excellant-communicates well & is an asset. I would like to continue at your clinic w/her as my hygienist!!!!!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service friendly and efficient. Braxton(fillin... — Mark O.

Service friendly and efficient. Braxton(filling in for Marcia) was very good!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar With all due respect to other dental profession... — John P.

With all due respect to other dental professionals, local or otherwise, that practice would be hard pressed to assemble a staff of superior, more supportive, more pleasant or one in a position to be in a position to present a more compelling a reason for a patient to participate with practice "X" over Wildflower. Stem to stern the Wildflower support group is top drawer....and come replete with engaging and communicative musical knowledge,,,and one hygienist in particular complete with a delightfully pleasant singing voice and ear.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional highly rated. — Shirley P.

Professional ,highly recommended. friendly staff.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Courteous, Excellent Service — Dane Y.

Friendly, Courteous, Excellent Service

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rolando V. — Rolando V.

Amazing office!!! Great dentists and great staff. Extremely comfortable environment.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the cleaning as well as t... — Carole M.

Was very pleased with the cleaning as well as the denture repair. My mouth feels much better.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was Grateful Dr. Cho and I both agreed that... — Terry T.

I was Grateful Dr. Cho and I both agreed that my lower eye tooth should not be pulled it should be saved . As I worried about having it pulled all night before I came in that’s why I decided to go with Dr. Cho instead of the other doctor.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jen was a fun, capable dental hygienies  — Bruce R.

Jen was a fun, capable dental hygienies

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service from scheduling ... — James M.

Friendly, professional service from scheduling through billing. Jeneen is thorough yet quick with cleaning and prophylaxis -- and she is a good singer and quite funny!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Helpful — Connie W.

Your office staff is always very friendly, helpful and makes a visit pleasant. Clean and bright!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In addition to the 5 star rating, the front des... — Theresa W.

In addition to the 5 star rating, the front desk admin Shay was very friendly, courteous, and explained everything in great detail, answering all my questions with a smile, and i had alot of questions.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The fact that I was given Dr. Chos telephone nu... — Fran B.

The fact that I was given Dr. Chos telephone number in case I had to call him after my tooth extraction, that was beyond caring and consideration! Thank you, that gave me great peace of mind.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - experienced dentist = excellent s... — Tanika S.

Great staff - experienced dentist = excellent smiles

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Kathleen C.

This dental practice is the best I have ever gone The office is very calm and the staff puts you at ease. And both dentists are great!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service! — Susan B.

I would recommend this place in a heartbeat. The staff is very nice/helpful, and both Dr. Cho and Dr. Guzman are excellent with people like me who are very wary of dentists. Love this place!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cho is the best honest dentist out there. Be... — Heidi B.

Dr Cho is the best honest dentist out there. Best choice I ever made

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar this is my first visit, so far so good — John G.

this is my first visit, so far so good

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The girls are sweet and funny. Had Kim clean m... — Donna M.

The girls are sweet and funny. Had Kim clean my teeth, she was great

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and knowledgeable an... — John V.

The staff was professional and knowledgeable and did an outstanding job, from when I arrived till when I left.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia L.

I usually do not write reviews until I have more interaction with the staff and doctors but will say I am impressed

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful when trying to find a new dentist.... — William L.

Very helpful when trying to find a new dentist.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care as usual!! — Shari J.

excellent care as usual!!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Wildflower and loved ... — Annette S.

This was my first time at Wildflower and loved it from the staff greeting you to the personnel who took care of me. Everyone was kind and thorough.

Feb 7, 2018