StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and frie — Faye S.

Very professional and friendly

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar See Google and Yelp for my reviews. — Stewart K.

See Google and Yelp for my reviews.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Wildflower Dental is above repro... — Mary W.

The service at Wildflower Dental is above reproach.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best ! Dr. Cho is a Quality Dentist... — Raymond M.

Simply the best ! Dr. Cho is a Quality Dentist , explains why and how to complete work . Support staff are professional, office Stephanie is above and behind nice for patients. Would advise this Buisness 100%

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cho and his staff are wonderful they really ... — Susan W.

Dr Cho and his staff are wonderful they really care about you and the results you get. I highly recommend

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, pleasant office and staff. Con... — Elaine K.

Very efficient, pleasant office and staff. Considerate and gentle care. Excellent dentistry!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment at Wildflower Dental — Rodolfo D.

My visit and experience at Wildflower Dental from the great customer service at the front desk, to the cleaning and evaluation by the dental technician and the dentist was outstanding, and professional. They all were very caring and understanding to my needs, spent just the right amount of time taking care of my dental issues and questions, and were very thorough setting up a follow up plan for my dental care. Thank you so much, and I will see you soon.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, dentists, hygienist and other ... — Pamela H.

Always friendly, dentists, hygienist and other dental assistants are professional and highly skilled.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good front office staff and prompt. Stand... — Calvin W.

Very good front office staff and prompt. Stand behind there work.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of people very clean and well run of... — Tracy Z.

Great team of people very clean and well run office. They have always been accommodating and helpful with scheduling the Dentist and hygienist are truly a pleasure I feel safe and confident in there knowledge.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable and well cared for by... — Roy E.

I always feel comfortable and well cared for by the doctor and staff.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So lovely friendly staff full of passions to he... — Zina A.

So lovely friendly staff full of passions to help and meet my needs and dental treatment

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nino is awesome. Takes time to make sure everyt... — Donald A.

Nino is awesome. Takes time to make sure everything fits perfectly and feels good.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful to Dr. Cho! — Janice M.

I cannot even begin to express my gratitude for Dr. Cho and the way he has transformed my teeth! He is by far the best dentist I’ve ever gone to. I’ve had a fear of the dentist for years, this caused me to wait way too long to have my teeth fixed. Thank goodness he was able to salvage them. I would highly recommend Dr. Cho and Wildflower Dental.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappointed! Keep up the great work Dr ... — Jeanette L.

Never disappointed! Keep up the great work Dr Cho!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is fantastic. They provide excellent ser... — Sandra S.

Staff is fantastic. They provide excellent service. Always a little nervous finding a new dentist. Definitely chose the right dental office when I moved here.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly. I n... — M.Denise M.

Everyone is very professional and friendly. I never wait long for my appointment.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Janeen and all the staff at Wildflower Dental — Carol B.

Janeen and all the staff at Wildflower Dental are so friendly and efficient.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have received great service from Wildflower D... — James S.

I have received great service from Wildflower Dental over the time that I have been there .

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place and always on time — Mark R.

Very nice place and always on time

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with very wonderful, professional ... — Peggy S.

Great office with very wonderful, professional employees!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You will be glad you chose Wildflower Dental! — Catherine H.

Both Dentists and staff at this practice are very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I have always had a high level of anxiety over dental visits, and everyone here has gone above and beyond in making me feel comfortable. They take time to listen to and address all patient questions and concerns and thoroughly go over all treatment options. In addition to routine cleanings, I have had some extensive dental work done (2 crowns and 1 implant) and I have been very happy with my treatment and the results. I would highly recommend this practice to friends and family.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like everyone I meet that have worked on my t... — Rachel M.

I like everyone I meet that have worked on my teeth!!! Dr Cho is the best dentist and I would recommend everyone in there!!!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The extraction went very very well. However, th... — Leslie W.

The extraction went very very well. However, the presentation of an implant and cost was premature since other options such as a denture were not also presented. There may have been a need to know if I was considering an implant at that time but I was not made aware of that. Almost $4,000 for one molar implant? I think not.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark F.

Quick and easy to get in and the staff Is friendly and professional. A very positive experience.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service, as usual! — Robert H.

Wonderful service as usual. Even though I was in for an unscheduled crown repair you were very accommodating.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It's not the same like it use to be. — Roy M.

It's not the same like it use to be.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Real quality dental care! — Ralph B.

I always have great results from my appointments. Jeannine is the best, she makes me forget I'm at the dentist office. Both Dr Cho and Dr Lyons are very thorough and professional. I have and will continue to recommend friends.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wildflower dental is a state of the art facilit... — Monica H.

Wildflower dental is a state of the art facility with very pleasant staff. I highly recommend them.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is Great, would tell everyone ... — Rosemarie J.

Customer service is Great, would tell everyone who needs a Denist

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with jennee — Barbara W.

I am pleased with jennee

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good people, timely appointments — Roger M.

good people, timely appointments

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It seems trite to say, however, each time I com... — Diane E.

It seems trite to say, however, each time I come in, I am treated like family. I had a crown a few months ago, and I was amazed at how quickly the procedure went.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my service at your den... — Kevin P.

I am very satisfied with my service at your dental office. I have recommended you to several of my friends.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel R.

Always attentive and on time; service is professional from the checking in to checkout, they explain everything and always understand my bill, never confusing.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place. So glad I found Dr. Cho — Nipapor Y.

Wonderful place. So glad I found Dr. Cho

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are always on time and sometime... — Rebeca P.

My appointments are always on time and sometimes even moved up earlier and they take very good care of my teeth here.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Cho are always pleasant and make y... — Barbara H.

Staff and Dr Cho are always pleasant and make your visit as possible.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Word Is Spreading. It's Inevitable. — Michael Y.

We have been patients here for two or three years. The practice has grown a lot in those years, as word spread of Wildflower Dental's high quality of service, their committment to the latest technology, their honesty and integrity and clear communication. At our most recent visit, the office was brimming with patients. However, we were seen on time and everything seemed to be working just as it should. Good doctors will be, inevitably, busy.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chao Staff is AWESOME !!!!!. — Karen C.

I was so happy with the wonderful staff Brrix was very clear about what she was doing with MRI.to my mouth.Awesome Awesome !!!! Kay made me feel so welcome and laughing and having fun .The office is Art Deco clean and state of the Art ..Yes!!! this is the best of the best

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been so pleased that we were recommende... — Jackie B.

We have been so pleased that we were recommended to Dr. Cho and Wildflower dental. This is the first dentist and dental org., that gave us an honest and true assessment for my husband's failing teeth. They have been like a breath of fresh air in the dental industry for both me and myself. I have and will continue to recommend Wildflower Dental. They also got me to an Endodontist that has taken care of my root canal/infection needs in a quick, professional and answer all question needs,

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy that we found Dr. Cho! — Mary T.

We are so happy that we found Dr. Cho, he is very good, guarantee's his work, and truly cares for his patients!! His staff is the same way! Now he has another dentist in with him and we like him just as well. I've had crowns made by Dr Cho, fillings, extractions, and two implants......he is very very good!! Thanks Dr. Cho and the whole Wildflower family!!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Took 7years to find a dentist in Az A friend ... — Judy M.

Took 7years to find a dentist in Az A friend recommended Dr Cho and I feel at ease here When I find a good doctor I stick with them. Highly recommend

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR Guzman and his assistant did a wonderful job... — George J.

DR Guzman and his assistant did a wonderful job for me. It was quick. easy and without any pain.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed meeting and working with Kim the... — Paula W.

Really enjoyed meeting and working with Kim the dental assistance she very personable. Also very thorough with my exam and x-rays. Also it was great to meet Dr. Lyons.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very satisfied with staff and thorough check up... — Gary S.

Very satisfied with staff and thorough check up. Liked hygienist and doctor.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and knowledgeable from t... — Constance T.

The staff are friendly and knowledgeable from the moment you walk in until completion!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy atmosphere with the rmplo — Phil B.

Happy atmosphere with the employees

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good, non anxiety producing visit... — Judy M.

It was a very good, non anxiety producing visit. Very happy with staff, doctor.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great. I have every confidence in them... — Darlena B.

Staff is great. I have every confidence in them. I had a dental implant and two crowns done so I’ve been there quite a few times.

Oct 10, 2019