StarStarStarStarStar Great service and got me in is a couple hours f... — Robert L.

Great service and got me in is a couple hours for emergency extraction.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very curtious, very well informed, helpful staf... — Peggy S.

Very curtious, very well informed, helpful staff. VERY professional dental services, classy decorative appointments cheerful atmosphere.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at your offic... — David O.

I have never had a bad experience at your office. Best dental service I have ever received.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already done! — Sonya H.

I already did send Jim Rivas to get a crown from you folks!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff — Ladonna G.

Friendly professional staff

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Had a one dayCrown last vis... — Gerarld N.

Excellent service. Had a one day Crown last visit. Cleaning twice a Year.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Cho are very professional and ... — Susan W.

The staff and Dr Cho are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr Cho he explains all your options and makes you feel very comfortable.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and all well qualifi... — Ruth D.

The staff is very friendly and all well qualified. Would recommend without a doubt the best office I have ever had

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, fantastic service! The dental t... — Patricia C.

Friendly staff, fantastic service! The dental treatment is excellent and would recommend to anyone. Best dental service I have ever had!!!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always taking care of things in a timely manner. — Helen M.

Always taking care of things in a timely and professional manner. Feel at ease coming to your office. Like the new TV screens in the dental cleaning area. (especially love the animal videos) -Keep those coming!!! (Thanks Janine for all your help in cleaning my teeth) Thank you Dr Cho for all your help over the years for me and my husband's dental needs. Glad you are there.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and staff was pleasant — Martha M.

Very professional and staff was pleasant

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Little wait and confident t... — Gloria B.

Very professional. Little wait and confident that Service was excellent.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dental office!! Nobody really likes g... — Patricia M.

Fabulous dental office!! Nobody really likes going to the dentist, right? The folks at Wildflower are nice, knowledgeable and work hard to provide you with a beautiful smile!! Thank you Wildflower Dental!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff, do... — Diane R.

Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff, doctor and hygienist.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger W.

Provided service can not be improved. "GREAT GREAT GREAT"

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, and knowledgeable and the... — William W.

Everyone is friendly, and knowledgeable and the job is done basically painlessly.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and staff are very professional — Jackie G.

Dentist and staff are very professional

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with both doctor and hygienist... — Julie K.

Was very pleased with both doctor and hygienist.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Client  — Herman E.

I am very happy client and will be more than happy to recommend Dr. Cho and staff to friends and family. As a matter of fact a neighbor plans on visiting the office after the holidays

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cho  — Karen H.

The treatment I received was excellent from the dentist dr cho to all of the staff. Little to no pain throughout the procedure.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Braxton was an amazing hygienist. I can't say ... — Jenny K.

Braxton was an amazing hygienist. I can't say enough good, she made me comfortable and even had me laughing...being a person who is stressed in the chair I am very pleased with Braxton. Dr. Cho is really a good dentist putting your best interests first. I like this office a lot, the receptionist pleasing to deal. All YES people. No bad attitudes here. THANK YOU WIDFLOWER for making my dentist visits good.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara H.

Everyone at Wildflower Dental is so nice and helpful. We only had to wait a few minutes before we got called which is a big plus in our book. The hygienists are very thorough and do a great job.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice!  — William O.

A great dental practice! All personnel are geared to help the patient.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a PAINLESS root canal procedure! — Rick B.

Everything about Wildflower Dental is first rate. The staff is very friendly and helpful. On my first visit Dr. Cho found an issue with one of my teeth that no other dentist had noticed. The second visit I had a root canal and experienced NO PAIN. Amazing!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard N.

My dental hygienist, Kim, was very good and did a great job

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like Dr Cho he has been painless — Judy M.

Like Dr Cho he has been painless

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I ally liked the service that I was given. E... — Terrie R.

I really liked the service that I was given. Everyone was very pleasant. Everything was explained to me thoroughly.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,gentle, informative, courteous.  — James C.

Professional,gentle, informative, courteous.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Mary S.

I called and got a quick appointment for a cleaning & checkup, even as a new patient. The office staff was friendly and hygienist was super...very thorough but very gentle. The exam by the doctor did not turn up anything that needed treatment, and they didn't try to sell me anything. I am impressed with this dental practice.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place staff and doctor were amazing. — Jennifer B.

Wonderful place staff and doctor were amazing.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place. Real good treatments. — Peggy R.

Very nice place. Real good treatments.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — Dawn H.

Very friendly staff! I had pain in a tooth and they got me is right away. I'm a new patient and will definitely continue going to them

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Confused — Gary K.

Rather confusing about the doctor that would preform the dental work. I thought the doctor that looked at me at the end of my treatment would just do the exam and state what was required. I did not know the crown work would be done by the reviewing dentist whom I had never met until now after being at your office three times. I will call and talk to you about this. Thank you

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great with very competative rates. — William G.

Service is great with very competitive rates.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appt. Was on time, I wasn't in pain during trea... — David B.

Appt. Was on time, I wasn't in pain during treatment, hygienist did an excellent job.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cant begin to praise each and everyone of you... — Wendy I.

I cant begin to praise each and everyone of you that have given me the gift of my smile. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff ....... — Kathryn S.

Truly exceptional and extraordinary and genuine.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I found that things had changed in the year tha... — Dean G.

I found that things had changed in the year that I had been away. The employees were different, the offices were different and everything was busier. I found that there was a busier presence to all of the employees that I enteracted with, where before there was a more relaxed presence.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and professional. Efficient.... — Olivia N.

Everyone was nice and professional. Efficient.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have only had great experiences with Wildflow... — Sarah M.

I have only had great experiences with Wildflower Dental, from the staff to the awesome Dr. Cho! Everyone is so friendly and I love that Dr. Cho gives you all available options and doesn't pressure, push, or guilt you into making a decision that's best and usually the more expensive option, he completely leaves the decision to you. I've never felt rushed, no matter how many questions I may have had, they all make you feel like you are their top priority when they are with you. It makes you not dread going to the dentist. ;)

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wildflower Dental rocks.Try them, you will be amaz — Brenda K.

Wow Wildflower dentat is on it.I attended 1 appt.Both denist were very imformative. The dental plan for me is absolutely fantastic.I have been to 3 diffrent denist every one of them had a plan but where not looking out for me.From the receptionist to closer and doctors really cared about me.What a good feeling for me.I thought prices might be high being close to sun city but they were not.The prices were good for the services they are offering.I was so confused so many prices and services while getting consultations.But not at Wildflower Dental they are straight forward and care about me.My life is going to change now.I am so excited and get this Wildflower Dental is as excited for me.This is a life changing event for me.I thank God for this opportunity in my life.If you are to the end of your rope, like I was don't give up yet

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jeanine is an excellent hygienist and is very s... — Robert L.

Jeanine is an excellent hygienist and is very sensitive to the patient's needs.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Braxton was very thorough and professional. — Mark O.

Braxton was very thorough and professional.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely atmosphere and friendly , knowledgeable ... — Donna R.

Lovely atmosphere and friendly , knowledgeable staff.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, lovely office and staff — Julia N.

Very helpful, lovely office and staff

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service, knowledge,and lo... — Robyn N.

Very pleased with the service, knowledge,and loved all the light in building. My hygienist was terrific, funny and friendly.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed and very satisfied by the care. — Joseph L.

Enjoyed and very satisfied by the care.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and concerned — Susan F.

I appreciate the time taken for my somewhat emergency.( crown fell off), Staff is always so concerned and friendly. I have sent 6 friends and they all continue to go there!!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the Dentists and hygentist they are very... — Lee B.

I love the Dentists and hygentist they are very skilled and courteous. The only problem I have is with their billing. You have to stay on top of what they bill and ay close attention if they give you an estimate, the total dosent always include all items listed on the estimate.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your survey template allows me a 0-10 rating sp... — John P.

Your survey template allows me a 0-10 rating spectrum option. Thus, I gave Wildflower a rating of 10, having been unable to give it an 11, and as such take that option here in this verbatim response.

Sep 27, 2018