StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy Evans ... — Dorothy E.

Very organized. I had no waiting, In fact took me in early in which I appreciated. Office was very clean & well kept. Greeted me with respect.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly, patient and kind receptionis... — Cheryl C.

Helpful, friendly, patient and kind receptionists.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at its best. — Robert C.

Great very well trained employees staff on all levels of support. The best I have ever encountered. Great concerns on affordable dental care for the elderly there should be more cost saving options as our incomes reduce with age.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit with good results and helpful staff... — Nancy P.

First visit with good results and helpful staff. Appointment times seems to be slow, but maybe it was just that day? Nice to have younger dentists here who are up on the latest information.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was super nervous going to the dentist but th... — Misty K.

I was super nervous going to the dentist but the staff here are so kind! They put me at ease and I’m excited to get to work fixing my smile! 😁

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make their suggestions of work need to be ... — James D.

They make their suggestions of work need to be done but do not push you in anyway to commit.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, efficient & friendly staff. — M.Denise M.

Beautiful office, efficient & friendly staff.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wildflower Dental  — Pamela M.

I like the convenience of location and the dentists are great! However, they are so very busy I feel RUSHED and when I need explanation of procedures they are a bit short ...too rushed

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit very much. Found the dentis... — Geneva F.

I enjoyed my visit very much. Found the dentist to be friendly and unhurried and office personnel to be helpful for my first visit.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff efficiency — Billy W.

The staff is always pleasant and efficient and we appreciate online reminders of upcoming appointments.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office is courteous and professional.... — John K.

The whole office is courteous and professional.Dr Cho is the main man and I appreciate the care that he has given to me. I will recommend everyone to your office and have on many occasions. Thank you

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, superior service. Tks. Helen M. — Helen M.

As usual, superior service. Tks. Helen M.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience — Jeffrey C.

Everyone is professional and helpful.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for prompt compassionate care.  — Susan H.

Thank you for prompt compassionate care.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar consultation  — Phyllis B.

Very Friendly and appreciated my situation and are very ready to improve my life with their services.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Happy Dental Customer — Herman E.

I am almost done with getting my Implants (both uppers & lowers), and am very satisfied with both the dental assistants and the dentist who have been working very hard to give me great customer service and results. I would highly recommend Wild Flower Dental :)

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already sent 6 friends your way and sounds li... — Gary L.

I already sent 6 friends your way and sounds like they are happy!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm still new to this office so haven't experie... — Monica S.

I'm still new to this office so haven't experienced anything other than routine cleaning/x-rays

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and painless. — Tim R.

Fast, friendly and painless.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office, staff and atmosphere. Ja... — Peggy S.

Very pleasant office, staff and atmosphere. Janeen, my hygienist, did a great job and was cheerful to be with.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area. — Maureen W.

I am new to the area. Had a crown fall off and Dr. Cho saw me that day on short notice. He provided me with two options on how to treat. Dr. Cho and his entire staff were very professional and caring. They certainly will see me as a regular patient.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janie B.

First time visit to this practice. The staff were professional, friendly and competent. I liked Dr. Cho’s easy confident manner. Braxton did a great job cleaning my teeth and making sure I was comfortable during the process. I’ll be back in 6 months.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wildflower Dental's employees are very effecien... — Bill M.

Wildflower Dental's employees are very effecient as is Dr Cho

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alyssa C.

Your office is very clean and comfortable. Office staff friendly and informative. I was seen on time. The hygienist explained everything that was going to be done and was very friendly. Dr. Cho was very nice.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar a new patient ... — Eileen S.

As a new patient all of the staff that I met were kind and seemed genuinely welcoming. Jeanine did my exam and cleaning. She was gentle and informative.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Roger M.

Very professional staff, always get friendly and fair treatment, I highly recommend

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were very friendly and courteous and made s... — Delbert P.

You were very friendly and courteous and made sure that I was at ease very good for a dentist office and the dentist was also very friendly the whole staff was

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Group in the Valley. — Robert L.

Best Dental Group in the valley. State of the art technology with a constant feel of putting the patient first.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star So far just a consult... but very imp — Eric K.

So far just a consult... but very impressed

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience each time I’ve come to g... — George H.

A very good experience each time I’ve come to get care and information about future work that I needed and what to expect in process and recovery time. The doctor himself explained the options to my wife and I that I have and any questions we had at the moment answered. You really have the feeling you’re in good hands and everyone knows what they are doing. Did I mention how clean it is there and how happy the staff say they are working there and for the Doctor. I’m told he’s Not only a good dentist but a good person. I’m impressed.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service with efficiency.  — Ann E.

I have been very pleased with Dental Wildflower. The service has been exceptional.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Didn’t have a dentist here for 12 years until a... — Judy M.

Didn’t have a dentist here for 12 years until a friend recommended Dr Cho

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable in their hands. — Erika B.

I feel very comfortable in their hands.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One word describes my experience. GREAT. — Richard B.

One word describes my experience. GREAT.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SB from Buckeye — Sherry B.

My first visit to Wildflower Dental last week was a very good experience. Dr. Cho and everyone on staff were wonderful, genuine, and caring. They continuously made sure that I was comfortable and OK, and took their time to do their work and explain it in detail. Dr. Cho has a great chair-side manner and is very competent. The technology in the office is top-notch, and I highly recommend the CT/3D imaging. I am very confident that my upcoming appointments will be very satisfactory. Thank you Wildflower Dental!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar so far so good, Will have to wait until procedu... — Stephen C.

so far so good, Will have to wait until procedure is complete before additional comments.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygenist very personable and professiona... — Mary Ann H.

Dental hygenist very personable and professional...great personality!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Requested new patient forms be sent via email f... — Bridget H.

Requested new patient forms be sent via email for both my husband & me. Also asked that my stays be sent to my email address. Neither request was done.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental care — Marlene V.

Pleasant and knowledgeable staff that care about their patients

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was fast and very friendly the empl... — Linda V.

The service was fast and very friendly the employees there are very professional and helpful

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The referral given me was for a dentist that do... — Harold H.

The referral given me was for a dentist that does not accept Medicare.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My only issue is the TV and music seems to comp... — Larry P.

My only issue is the TV and music seems to compete with each other. Maybe less volume?

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly and efficient; Jensen... — Jane D.

Office staff is friendly and efficient; Jensen did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment promptly. The ... — Judith R.

I was able to get an appointment promptly. The staff was very efficient and cordial. I felt very relaxed in a dentist office. How often do you hear that?

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for understanding and adding no pressure... — Pamela L.

Thanks for understanding and adding no pressure. Finally a dentist office that listened. And was able to find a solution for my problem!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great bunch of people working there. The... — Jacqueline P.

Just a great bunch of people working there. They get it done and it’s done right

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I VERY MUCH APPRECIATED THE EXPERTISE, HONEST, ... — Rosalva D.

I VERY MUCH APPRECIATED THE EXPERTISE, HONEST, FORTHRIGHT, UPFRONT DISCLOSURE OF THE DOCTOR AN THE OFFICE STAFF

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as soon as you come thru the front do... — Katheryne C.

Excellent as soon as you come thru the front door.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Braxston was a very nice and told me every step... — Pamela G.

Braxston was a very nice and rold me every step she was doing. Great service

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wildflower Dental, an inspiring place. — Danny R.

Wildflower Dental is a place that inspires confidence in getting your dental needs handled. I am always skeptical of dentists, after my military days, when they just wanted to pull teeth for the least little issue. So, I listen, consider the dentist to be my consultant on dental health, and then make my decisions on what I think is best for me. I have confidence in what Wildflower recommends, although my travel and timing needs may not match up exactly. But I will be back next winter.

Mar 27, 2018