StarStarStarStarStar I truly like the Wildflower practice.  — Annette S.

I truly like the Wildflower practice. Everyone from the front desk to the staff to the dentist treat you with respect and the best care.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jennine does an outstanding cleaning on my teet... — Paul W.

Jennine does an outstanding cleaning on my teeth and is very pleasant to talk with, as is all the staff.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was friendly and very competent. Office s... — Frank P.

Kim was friendly and very competent. Office staff very professional and helpful.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Innovative, clean, through  — Gayle C.

Innovative, clean, through.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff from top to bottom.  — William M.

Great staff from top to bottom.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always upbeat on time and professiona — Faye S.

Always upbeat on time and professional

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think your program is way too expensive for m... — Mary S.

I think your program is way too expensive for me. I am on a fixed income and cannot afford you.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit !! Cleaning was goid — Nicola A.

Great visit !! Cleaning was good

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! — Carol V.

Wonderful staff! Very knowledgeable that makes a visit a learning experience.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Deborah M.

Staff (from receptionist to Dr. Cho) are very friendly, concerned and helpful.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cho is amazing! Always so nice to see him!... — Edlyn V.

Dr. Cho is amazing! Always so nice to see him! He also does GREAT work!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with additional instructions... — Sheri B.

I was very pleased with additional instructions I received during my cleaning regarding proper teeth brushing and flossing techniques.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm ashamed to admit that at my age, I'm terrif... — Joyce B.

I'm ashamed to admit that at my age, I'm terrified of "the dentist". The recent retirement of the dentist that had seen me for nearly 40 years put me in the market for seeking a new one. I got lucky by finding Wildflower!! My son who inherited my fear was the first one I called after my recent appointment. I raved about the way Jeneen treated me. I was simply a crying, nervous wreck and she was wonderful at making me comfortable. Meeting Dr. Cho was also a pleasure. He seemed sincere and genuine in wanting to make me welcome to the practice.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident with my health care at th... — Albert T.

I feel very confident with my health care at this dentist.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service. I have seen bot... — Darlena B.

Friendly, professional service. I have seen both dentists and hygienist. I feel comfortable trusting their work.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first appointment with this dentist... — Gerald H.

This was my first appointment with this dentist. I had the first appointment of the day, at 8am, and asked to be at their office 15 minutes early to fill out new patient forms. The office was opened at 7:45 sharp, which was great, but by the time the receptionist went around turning on light and starting their computer it was after 8am. By the time I was called in was almost 8:20. From then on my experience was excellent. This hygienist worked quickly in taking X-rays and cleaning. I’m always happy getting in and out quickly. I would recommend them and will continue to go back.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So convenient  — Val B.

Could not believe how easy it was to get an appointment and that I got a crown in a day

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and good service. — Kenneth K.

Friendly and good service.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to see a familiar face when I was t... — Jo T.

I was happy to see a familiar face when I was there.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela H.

Friendly and welcoming, no (bad) surprises, careful to keep costs in mind, on time scheduling.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Shirley P.

very cordial , nice , very clean place. they took xrays and talked with doctor CHO. the place was very open and sunny

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great what can I say. — Robert R.

Everyone was great what can I say.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely perfect! — Sharon R.

My whole experience from start to finish at Wildflower was absolutely perfect! I have found my new dentist.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. Friendly staff.  — Yvetta K.

Wonderful service. Friendly staff.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service at Wildflower — Thomas K.

Service at Wildflower was friendly, professional, efficient, effective and very reasonably priced.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star dental office! — Shantelle G.

They took me in immediately without having an appointment and being a new patient! Received exams and a consultation on getting dentures ALL FOR FREE! The office girls was very knowledgeable and extremely nice as well as the dentist I saw. I highly recommended them for anything you need done to your teeth! 5 star dental office for sure!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch all the way!  — Karen B.

Beautiful !! I have only positive things to say about Wildflower Dental! Kind, caring and knowledge people, State of the Art environment and equipment, and an on site Lab! I am so Grateful to have been referred to them for Dental Care by my neighbors on "Nextdoor"!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office in every way.. — Elaine K.

Excellent dental office in every way; very pleasant staff, dentists are extremely professional, efficient office, and I love the results of the Invisalign procedure and the root canal was seamless.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Since I was transferred to your office when my ... — Joanne L.

Since I was transferred to your office when my dentist left the business, I have been treated with excellence. All of the staff are very pleasant and both Dr. Cho and Dr. Guzman are excellent with great "chair-side" manner. I would, and have, recommended this office to several others. Keep up the good work!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was having issues with a tooth and was scared... — Sasha S.

I was having issues with a tooth and was scared to get it pulled but you guys talked me through everything and made sure i was numb before even trying to take it out. I really appreciate them taking there time and not rushing it!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Wildflower Dental. Dr Cho and Dr Guzman... — Kathleen C.

I love Wildflower Dental. Dr Cho and Dr Guzman are up to date on modern dentistry. Them and the whole staff care about your comfort during treatment and in the waiting room.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy Evans ... — Dorothy E.

Very organized. I had no waiting, In fact took me in early in which I appreciated. Office was very clean & well kept. Greeted me with respect.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly, patient and kind receptionis... — Cheryl C.

Helpful, friendly, patient and kind receptionists.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at its best. — Robert C.

Great very well trained employees staff on all levels of support. The best I have ever encountered. Great concerns on affordable dental care for the elderly there should be more cost saving options as our incomes reduce with age.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit with good results and helpful staff... — Nancy P.

First visit with good results and helpful staff. Appointment times seems to be slow, but maybe it was just that day? Nice to have younger dentists here who are up on the latest information.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was super nervous going to the dentist but th... — Misty K.

I was super nervous going to the dentist but the staff here are so kind! They put me at ease and I’m excited to get to work fixing my smile! 😁

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make their suggestions of work need to be ... — James D.

They make their suggestions of work need to be done but do not push you in anyway to commit.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, efficient & friendly staff. — M.Denise M.

Beautiful office, efficient & friendly staff.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wildflower Dental  — Pamela M.

I like the convenience of location and the dentists are great! However, they are so very busy I feel RUSHED and when I need explanation of procedures they are a bit short ...too rushed

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit very much. Found the dentis... — Geneva F.

I enjoyed my visit very much. Found the dentist to be friendly and unhurried and office personnel to be helpful for my first visit.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff efficiency — Billy W.

The staff is always pleasant and efficient and we appreciate online reminders of upcoming appointments.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office is courteous and professional.... — John K.

The whole office is courteous and professional.Dr Cho is the main man and I appreciate the care that he has given to me. I will recommend everyone to your office and have on many occasions. Thank you

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, superior service. Tks. Helen M. — Helen M.

As usual, superior service. Tks. Helen M.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience — Jeffrey C.

Everyone is professional and helpful.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for prompt compassionate care.  — Susan H.

Thank you for prompt compassionate care.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar consultation  — Phyllis B.

Very Friendly and appreciated my situation and are very ready to improve my life with their services.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Happy Dental Customer — Herman E.

I am almost done with getting my Implants (both uppers & lowers), and am very satisfied with both the dental assistants and the dentist who have been working very hard to give me great customer service and results. I would highly recommend Wild Flower Dental :)

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already sent 6 friends your way and sounds li... — Gary L.

I already sent 6 friends your way and sounds like they are happy!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm still new to this office so haven't experie... — Monica S.

I'm still new to this office so haven't experienced anything other than routine cleaning/x-rays

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and painless. — Tim R.

Fast, friendly and painless.

May 15, 2018