StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Very clean. ... — Janet G.

Very professional and friendly. Very clean. No pressure to do services. They give you time to make a decision.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Dental Office and staff. Highly recom... — Peggy M.

Terrific Dental Office and staff. Highly recommend :)

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Detailed, Professional and Courteous Service — Alan H.

The staff at Wild Flower Dental are always very professional, courteous, and helpful to ensure the patient is well aware of the services and options available. I particularly appreciated their detailed cost estimates and assistance in receiving affordable financing for major dental treatment that I requested.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the friendly people and atmosphere. I ... — Julie M.

Enjoyed the friendly people and atmosphere. I felt compassion for my dental ordeal. I will feel confident in coming back to continue whatever plan is needed for my recovery.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jeneen is the kindest, best hygienist I ever de... — Eileen S.

Jeneen is the kindest, best hygienist I ever dealt with. She always puts me at ease and Drs. Cho and Guzman are top notch. I definitely recommend Wildflower dental.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Wildflower dental has been very nic... — Martha I.

Everyone at Wildflower dental has been very nice and professional to me. They really show that they care.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding comfortable work.  — James C.

Outstanding comfortable work.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit and your office it was very ... — Ethel J.

I enjoyed my visit and your office it was very pleasant and I do want to thank you all very much for being so pleasant and nice

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with the service that I got. ... — Julie K.

I was very please with the service that I got. They all were very nice and very knowledgeable. I told my friend and she is also going to make an appointment there. I would highly recommended this dentistry to all. I went to another place and they wanted to remove all my teeth but I came to Wildflower and they said that my teeth were good so I’m very pleased that I went to Wildflower.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being special — Olivia N.

I'm always taken right in at my appointment time. Everyone is efficient and friendly. I enjoy going to Wildflower and am pleased to refer friends to your office. If there is a problem, we are referred to the appropriate specialist. Thank you for that.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & friendly staff.  — Richard B.

Very professional & friendly staff.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and crew. They make you feel import... — Dean G.

Great staff and crew. They make you feel important with their greetings and the way everyone treats their patients.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am quite pleased with my visit to Wildflower ... — Harriet L.

I am quite pleased with my visit to Wildflower dental. They are very professional, thoughtful, and knowledgeable.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Straight forward — Mickel D.

I feel that I am getting straight forward advice and service.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had extractions and posts inserted f... — Richard B.

I recently had extractions and posts inserted for an overdenture. Dr. Cho and the entire staff could not have been more kind. They are very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend this dental office.

Apr 21, 2019