StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from start to finish. I give ... — John V.

Excellent service from start to finish. I give the entire staff five stars thanks so much.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental staff are very courteous, efficient ... — Sheri B.

The dental staff are very courteous, efficient and friendly.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and up to date office with a... — Albert T.

Very knowledgeable and up to date office with all the right equipment

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is friendly, respectful, an... — Rick H.

As always the staff is friendly, respectful, and thorough.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The one to come too. — Annette S.

Everyone is professional and truly cares about you as a patient. The office is lovely, clean and you just feel safe and comfortable. The dentist and hygienist are thorough and do not ask you to do things that are not necessary to keep your teeth.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thankful to have found this dental office! — Catherine M.

I am new to the area, and was referred to this dental office, and specifically Dr. Cho, by a trusted friend. I had sudden onset of pain in my gum, and the office personnel were extremely nice and accommodating in scheduling an appointment for me to be seen, even though I was a new patient. It turns out I have a painful infection, so I am very thankful that they were able to give me the help that I needed on short notice. I was very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire office staff, and I liked Dr. Cho very much. He has an excellent "chair-side" manner, and took the time to explain my diagnosis, and all of the available treatment plans. He also listened patiently to my dental history and answered all of my questions in a very friendly and professional manner. I am so thankful to have been referred to this dental office! I would not hesitate to recommend this office to others. My husband and I have decided to make them our family dental office.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional office from check in t... — Thomas J.

Outstanding professional office from check in to check out

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Everyone was so efficient in explaining the future procedures and friendly. ready to answer any questions I needed answered. Professional in every way. I love my hygenist !

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff.  — William M.

Great service, great staff.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already recommended you all on Nextdoor. I ta... — Michelle M.

I already recommended you all on Nextdoor. I tagged you all

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was very professional and informative. She ... — Faye S.

Kim was very professional and informative. She gave me great information on taking care of my teeth

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Jeffrey C.

Everyone was polite, efficient, and there was a very short wait time.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and insures your needs a... — Carol V.

Staff is very friendly and insures your needs are met.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful. I had understood fr... — Debra W.

The staff was very helpful. I had understood from my insurance that I would need to pay for services first and then be reimbursed after I submitted the claim. The front desk staff made a call to find out that my dental insurance would cover everything completely and the claim would be accepted from the office. This save me a lot of additional paperwork, time and effort. All of the staff seemed friendly and very competent.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Dorothy E.

I never ever liked going to the Dentist until , I started coming to Wildflower Now I don't mind at all because they are so caring &help me take care of my teeth, what I have left.

Jan 25, 2019