StarStarStarStarStar Service is great with very competative rates. — William G.

Service is great with very competitive rates.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appt. Was on time, I wasn't in pain during trea... — David B.

Appt. Was on time, I wasn't in pain during treatment, hygienist did an excellent job.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cant begin to praise each and everyone of you... — Wendy I.

I cant begin to praise each and everyone of you that have given me the gift of my smile. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff ....... — Kathryn S.

Truly exceptional and extraordinary and genuine.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I found that things had changed in the year tha... — Dean G.

I found that things had changed in the year that I had been away. The employees were different, the offices were different and everything was busier. I found that there was a busier presence to all of the employees that I enteracted with, where before there was a more relaxed presence.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and professional. Efficient.... — Olivia N.

Everyone was nice and professional. Efficient.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have only had great experiences with Wildflow... — Sarah M.

I have only had great experiences with Wildflower Dental, from the staff to the awesome Dr. Cho! Everyone is so friendly and I love that Dr. Cho gives you all available options and doesn't pressure, push, or guilt you into making a decision that's best and usually the more expensive option, he completely leaves the decision to you. I've never felt rushed, no matter how many questions I may have had, they all make you feel like you are their top priority when they are with you. It makes you not dread going to the dentist. ;)

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wildflower Dental rocks.Try them, you will be amaz — Brenda K.

Wow Wildflower dentat is on it.I attended 1 appt.Both denist were very imformative. The dental plan for me is absolutely fantastic.I have been to 3 diffrent denist every one of them had a plan but where not looking out for me.From the receptionist to closer and doctors really cared about me.What a good feeling for me.I thought prices might be high being close to sun city but they were not.The prices were good for the services they are offering.I was so confused so many prices and services while getting consultations.But not at Wildflower Dental they are straight forward and care about me.My life is going to change now.I am so excited and get this Wildflower Dental is as excited for me.This is a life changing event for me.I thank God for this opportunity in my life.If you are to the end of your rope, like I was don't give up yet

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jeanine is an excellent hygienist and is very s... — Robert L.

Jeanine is an excellent hygienist and is very sensitive to the patient's needs.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Braxton was very thorough and professional. — Mark O.

Braxton was very thorough and professional.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely atmosphere and friendly , knowledgeable ... — Donna R.

Lovely atmosphere and friendly , knowledgeable staff.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, lovely office and staff — Julia N.

Very helpful, lovely office and staff

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service, knowledge,and lo... — Robyn N.

Very pleased with the service, knowledge,and loved all the light in building. My hygienist was terrific, funny and friendly.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed and very satisfied by the care. — Joseph L.

Enjoyed and very satisfied by the care.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and concerned — Susan F.

I appreciate the time taken for my somewhat emergency.( crown fell off), Staff is always so concerned and friendly. I have sent 6 friends and they all continue to go there!!

Sep 27, 2018