StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at your offic... — David O.

I have never had a bad experience at your office. Best dental service I have ever received.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already done! — Sonya H.

I already did send Jim Rivas to get a crown from you folks!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff — Ladonna G.

Friendly professional staff

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Had a one dayCrown last vis... — Gerarld N.

Excellent service. Had a one day Crown last visit. Cleaning twice a Year.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Cho are very professional and ... — Susan W.

The staff and Dr Cho are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr Cho he explains all your options and makes you feel very comfortable.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and all well qualifi... — Ruth D.

The staff is very friendly and all well qualified. Would recommend without a doubt the best office I have ever had

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, fantastic service! The dental t... — Patricia C.

Friendly staff, fantastic service! The dental treatment is excellent and would recommend to anyone. Best dental service I have ever had!!!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always taking care of things in a timely manner. — Helen M.

Always taking care of things in a timely and professional manner. Feel at ease coming to your office. Like the new TV screens in the dental cleaning area. (especially love the animal videos) -Keep those coming!!! (Thanks Janine for all your help in cleaning my teeth) Thank you Dr Cho for all your help over the years for me and my husband's dental needs. Glad you are there.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and staff was pleasant — Martha M.

Very professional and staff was pleasant

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Little wait and confident t... — Gloria B.

Very professional. Little wait and confident that Service was excellent.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dental office!! Nobody really likes g... — Patricia M.

Fabulous dental office!! Nobody really likes going to the dentist, right? The folks at Wildflower are nice, knowledgeable and work hard to provide you with a beautiful smile!! Thank you Wildflower Dental!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff, do... — Diane R.

Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff, doctor and hygienist.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger W.

Provided service can not be improved. "GREAT GREAT GREAT"

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, and knowledgeable and the... — William W.

Everyone is friendly, and knowledgeable and the job is done basically painlessly.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and staff are very professional — Jackie G.

Dentist and staff are very professional

Nov 23, 2018