StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy Evans ... — Dorothy E.

Very organized. I had no waiting, In fact took me in early in which I appreciated. Office was very clean & well kept. Greeted me with respect.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly, patient and kind receptionis... — Cheryl C.

Helpful, friendly, patient and kind receptionists.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at its best. — Robert C.

Great very well trained employees staff on all levels of support. The best I have ever encountered. Great concerns on affordable dental care for the elderly there should be more cost saving options as our incomes reduce with age.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit with good results and helpful staff... — Nancy P.

First visit with good results and helpful staff. Appointment times seems to be slow, but maybe it was just that day? Nice to have younger dentists here who are up on the latest information.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was super nervous going to the dentist but th... — Misty K.

I was super nervous going to the dentist but the staff here are so kind! They put me at ease and I’m excited to get to work fixing my smile! 😁

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make their suggestions of work need to be ... — James D.

They make their suggestions of work need to be done but do not push you in anyway to commit.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, efficient & friendly staff. — M.Denise M.

Beautiful office, efficient & friendly staff.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wildflower Dental  — Pamela M.

I like the convenience of location and the dentists are great! However, they are so very busy I feel RUSHED and when I need explanation of procedures they are a bit short ...too rushed

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit very much. Found the dentis... — Geneva F.

I enjoyed my visit very much. Found the dentist to be friendly and unhurried and office personnel to be helpful for my first visit.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff efficiency — Billy W.

The staff is always pleasant and efficient and we appreciate online reminders of upcoming appointments.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office is courteous and professional.... — John K.

The whole office is courteous and professional.Dr Cho is the main man and I appreciate the care that he has given to me. I will recommend everyone to your office and have on many occasions. Thank you

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, superior service. Tks. Helen M. — Helen M.

As usual, superior service. Tks. Helen M.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience — Jeffrey C.

Everyone is professional and helpful.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for prompt compassionate care.  — Susan H.

Thank you for prompt compassionate care.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar consultation  — Phyllis B.

Very Friendly and appreciated my situation and are very ready to improve my life with their services.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Happy Dental Customer — Herman E.

I am almost done with getting my Implants (both uppers & lowers), and am very satisfied with both the dental assistants and the dentist who have been working very hard to give me great customer service and results. I would highly recommend Wild Flower Dental :)

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already sent 6 friends your way and sounds li... — Gary L.

I already sent 6 friends your way and sounds like they are happy!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm still new to this office so haven't experie... — Monica S.

I'm still new to this office so haven't experienced anything other than routine cleaning/x-rays

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and painless. — Tim R.

Fast, friendly and painless.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office, staff and atmosphere. Ja... — Peggy S.

Very pleasant office, staff and atmosphere. Janeen, my hygienist, did a great job and was cheerful to be with.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area. — Maureen W.

I am new to the area. Had a crown fall off and Dr. Cho saw me that day on short notice. He provided me with two options on how to treat. Dr. Cho and his entire staff were very professional and caring. They certainly will see me as a regular patient.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janie B.

First time visit to this practice. The staff were professional, friendly and competent. I liked Dr. Cho’s easy confident manner. Braxton did a great job cleaning my teeth and making sure I was comfortable during the process. I’ll be back in 6 months.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wildflower Dental's employees are very effecien... — Bill M.

Wildflower Dental's employees are very effecient as is Dr Cho

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alyssa C.

Your office is very clean and comfortable. Office staff friendly and informative. I was seen on time. The hygienist explained everything that was going to be done and was very friendly. Dr. Cho was very nice.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar a new patient ... — Eileen S.

As a new patient all of the staff that I met were kind and seemed genuinely welcoming. Jeanine did my exam and cleaning. She was gentle and informative.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Roger M.

Very professional staff, always get friendly and fair treatment, I highly recommend

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were very friendly and courteous and made s... — Delbert P.

You were very friendly and courteous and made sure that I was at ease very good for a dentist office and the dentist was also very friendly the whole staff was

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Group in the Valley. — Robert L.

Best Dental Group in the valley. State of the art technology with a constant feel of putting the patient first.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star So far just a consult... but very imp — Eric K.

So far just a consult... but very impressed

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience each time I’ve come to g... — George H.

A very good experience each time I’ve come to get care and information about future work that I needed and what to expect in process and recovery time. The doctor himself explained the options to my wife and I that I have and any questions we had at the moment answered. You really have the feeling you’re in good hands and everyone knows what they are doing. Did I mention how clean it is there and how happy the staff say they are working there and for the Doctor. I’m told he’s Not only a good dentist but a good person. I’m impressed.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service with efficiency.  — Ann E.

I have been very pleased with Dental Wildflower. The service has been exceptional.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Didn’t have a dentist here for 12 years until a... — Judy M.

Didn’t have a dentist here for 12 years until a friend recommended Dr Cho

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable in their hands. — Erika B.

I feel very comfortable in their hands.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One word describes my experience. GREAT. — Richard B.

One word describes my experience. GREAT.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SB from Buckeye — Sherry B.

My first visit to Wildflower Dental last week was a very good experience. Dr. Cho and everyone on staff were wonderful, genuine, and caring. They continuously made sure that I was comfortable and OK, and took their time to do their work and explain it in detail. Dr. Cho has a great chair-side manner and is very competent. The technology in the office is top-notch, and I highly recommend the CT/3D imaging. I am very confident that my upcoming appointments will be very satisfactory. Thank you Wildflower Dental!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar so far so good, Will have to wait until procedu... — Stephen C.

so far so good, Will have to wait until procedure is complete before additional comments.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygenist very personable and professiona... — Mary Ann H.

Dental hygenist very personable and professional...great personality!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Requested new patient forms be sent via email f... — Bridget H.

Requested new patient forms be sent via email for both my husband & me. Also asked that my stays be sent to my email address. Neither request was done.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental care — Marlene V.

Pleasant and knowledgeable staff that care about their patients

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was fast and very friendly the empl... — Linda V.

The service was fast and very friendly the employees there are very professional and helpful

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The referral given me was for a dentist that do... — Harold H.

The referral given me was for a dentist that does not accept Medicare.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My only issue is the TV and music seems to comp... — Larry P.

My only issue is the TV and music seems to compete with each other. Maybe less volume?

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly and efficient; Jensen... — Jane D.

Office staff is friendly and efficient; Jensen did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment promptly. The ... — Judith R.

I was able to get an appointment promptly. The staff was very efficient and cordial. I felt very relaxed in a dentist office. How often do you hear that?

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for understanding and adding no pressure... — Pamela L.

Thanks for understanding and adding no pressure. Finally a dentist office that listened. And was able to find a solution for my problem!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great bunch of people working there. The... — Jacqueline P.

Just a great bunch of people working there. They get it done and it’s done right

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I VERY MUCH APPRECIATED THE EXPERTISE, HONEST, ... — Rosalva D.

I VERY MUCH APPRECIATED THE EXPERTISE, HONEST, FORTHRIGHT, UPFRONT DISCLOSURE OF THE DOCTOR AN THE OFFICE STAFF

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as soon as you come thru the front do... — Katheryne C.

Excellent as soon as you come thru the front door.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Braxston was a very nice and told me every step... — Pamela G.

Braxston was a very nice and rold me every step she was doing. Great service

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wildflower Dental, an inspiring place. — Danny R.

Wildflower Dental is a place that inspires confidence in getting your dental needs handled. I am always skeptical of dentists, after my military days, when they just wanted to pull teeth for the least little issue. So, I listen, consider the dentist to be my consultant on dental health, and then make my decisions on what I think is best for me. I have confidence in what Wildflower recommends, although my travel and timing needs may not match up exactly. But I will be back next winter.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, timely service, personable staff. — Charles S.

Fast, timely service, personable staff.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You should hire Braxton full time. I worked @ t... — Sandy T.

You should hire Braxton full time. I worked @ the U of M Dental School in MN & have NOT found a hygienist I felt was good enough to continue with permanately. She was excellant-communicates well & is an asset. I would like to continue at your clinic w/her as my hygienist!!!!!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service friendly and efficient. Braxton(fillin... — Mark O.

Service friendly and efficient. Braxton(filling in for Marcia) was very good!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar With all due respect to other dental profession... — John P.

With all due respect to other dental professionals, local or otherwise, that practice would be hard pressed to assemble a staff of superior, more supportive, more pleasant or one in a position to be in a position to present a more compelling a reason for a patient to participate with practice "X" over Wildflower. Stem to stern the Wildflower support group is top drawer....and come replete with engaging and communicative musical knowledge,,,and one hygienist in particular complete with a delightfully pleasant singing voice and ear.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional highly rated. — Shirley P.

Professional ,highly recommended. friendly staff.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Courteous, Excellent Service — Dane Y.

Friendly, Courteous, Excellent Service

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rolando V. — Rolando V.

Amazing office!!! Great dentists and great staff. Extremely comfortable environment.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the cleaning as well as t... — Carole M.

Was very pleased with the cleaning as well as the denture repair. My mouth feels much better.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was Grateful Dr. Cho and I both agreed that... — Terry T.

I was Grateful Dr. Cho and I both agreed that my lower eye tooth should not be pulled it should be saved . As I worried about having it pulled all night before I came in that’s why I decided to go with Dr. Cho instead of the other doctor.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jen was a fun, capable dental hygienies  — Bruce R.

Jen was a fun, capable dental hygienies

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service from scheduling ... — James M.

Friendly, professional service from scheduling through billing. Jeneen is thorough yet quick with cleaning and prophylaxis -- and she is a good singer and quite funny!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Helpful — Connie W.

Your office staff is always very friendly, helpful and makes a visit pleasant. Clean and bright!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In addition to the 5 star rating, the front des... — Theresa W.

In addition to the 5 star rating, the front desk admin Shay was very friendly, courteous, and explained everything in great detail, answering all my questions with a smile, and i had alot of questions.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The fact that I was given Dr. Chos telephone nu... — Fran B.

The fact that I was given Dr. Chos telephone number in case I had to call him after my tooth extraction, that was beyond caring and consideration! Thank you, that gave me great peace of mind.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - experienced dentist = excellent s... — Tanika S.

Great staff - experienced dentist = excellent smiles

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Kathleen C.

This dental practice is the best I have ever gone The office is very calm and the staff puts you at ease. And both dentists are great!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service! — Susan B.

I would recommend this place in a heartbeat. The staff is very nice/helpful, and both Dr. Cho and Dr. Guzman are excellent with people like me who are very wary of dentists. Love this place!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cho is the best honest dentist out there. Be... — Heidi B.

Dr Cho is the best honest dentist out there. Best choice I ever made

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar this is my first visit, so far so good — John G.

this is my first visit, so far so good

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The girls are sweet and funny. Had Kim clean m... — Donna M.

The girls are sweet and funny. Had Kim clean my teeth, she was great

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and knowledgeable an... — John V.

The staff was professional and knowledgeable and did an outstanding job, from when I arrived till when I left.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia L.

I usually do not write reviews until I have more interaction with the staff and doctors but will say I am impressed

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful when trying to find a new dentist.... — William L.

Very helpful when trying to find a new dentist.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care as usual!! — Shari J.

excellent care as usual!!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Wildflower and loved ... — Annette S.

This was my first time at Wildflower and loved it from the staff greeting you to the personnel who took care of me. Everyone was kind and thorough.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient made sure everyone was seen X-ra... — Faye S.

Very efficient made sure everyone was seen X-rays taken pleasant

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, place is kept very orderly... — Angelica V.

Very friendly staff, place is kept very orderly, easily accessible to appointments and the location!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lady listened to my problem of denture fit, too... — James D.

Lady listened to my problem of denture fit, took her time to find out exact problem, and relieved the pressure that was causing discomfort to me. I believe went over and above the need to make me feel comfortable and also took care of problem. My thanks

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and friendly team. Made me f... — Jesse G.

Very Professional and friendly team. Made me feel comfortable and answered any questions I had.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The course of preparing for an Implant has been... — Norma H.

The course of preparing for an Implant has been excellent and basically pain free. Longer than I would like but obviously required.NJRH

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people working in the office are well train... — Gloria D.

The people working in the office are well trained and they are friendly. The office is immaculate; Dr. Cho is a perfectionist.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Cho  — Mark S.

Dr Cho - very professional and flexible in providing recommended services. If I was a local resident, I would definitely be a patient.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the high level of professio... — Mike S.

Very impressed with the high level of professionalism and caring displayed by Dr Cho and his staff.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. This was my first visit. I had p... — Jo T.

Very friendly. This was my first visit. I had posts done a year ago and my dentist had sold his practice I believe and referred my to this office. I was apprehensive but found them to be very friendly.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and efficient.  — Peter T.

Staff friendly and efficient. Came fro appointment early and was taken into for appointment before scheduled time. Thank You

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, knowledgeable, concerned staff!! — Desean R.

Wildflower dental is honestly amazing!! I've been to few dentist in the last couple years to try an get things fixed an NO office has been a concerned an knowledgeable on EVERYTHING including financing as they were! They got me right an took care of the problem an helped me with the pain I was experiencing! I honestly feel they went above an beyond to make me feel better on just the 1st vist! I am so happy to have a dentist I now can trust an look forward to going to! thank you wildflower staff!!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, knowledgeable technicians.  — Carol V.

Caring, knowledgeable technicians.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as good as an experience as a dentist office ca... — James M.

as good as an experience as a dentist office can be! A great fun, knowledgeable, considerate staff! Contemporary techniques and equipment. A patient enters and leaves with a sense of confidence.in the office.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR Cho you and staff strive for exellence. I li... — Robert K.

DR Cho you and staff strive for exellence. I like that and you should be proud of what you have accomplished.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I've had with a de... — Rebecca C.

This was the best experience I've had with a dentist in a very long time. I was having a lot of tooth pain. They were able to get me in within a couple of hours. The staff was so friendly through the whole thing. I was anxious about seeing the doctor because the last dentist i went to wad not nice in telling me about the condition of my teeth. Dr. Chi however was very nice and didn't make me feel ashamed about them at all. He was very kind and made me feel quite comfortable. This will now be my regular dentist office. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wildflower Dental is always a relaxed and comfo... — Paul W.

Wildflower Dental is always a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere where all the workers I have dealt with are professional and cheerful.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! — Mary S.

Friendly staff did a good job of explaining treatment plan and next steps.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and environment. Made me feel v... — Judy S.

Wonderful staff and environment. Made me feel very comfortable.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, professional. Look forwar... — Tony M.

Friendly, efficient, professional. Look forward to continuing care

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous, helpful, and knowl... — Roger N.

Everyone was very courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable making you feel comfortable knowing your issue or concern was correctly resolved.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been there twice and had great experienc... — Mike P.

I have been there twice and had great experience both times.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and techs  — Kathleen A.

Great dentists and techs

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have terrible dental anxiety. Dr Guzman made ... — Sheri M.

I have terrible dental anxiety. Dr Guzman made me feel very comfortable

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Very efficient office!Both Dr. Cho... — Elaine K.

Excellent! Very efficient office! Both Dr. Cho and Dr. Guzman are excellent dentists, very gentle, very considerate and painless! The staff is professional and efficient. The office is most pleasant in appearance and cleanliness. I would recommend highly recommend Wildflower Dentistry.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great State-of-the-Art facility. Employees and... — Steve M.

Great State-of-the-Art facility. Employees and doctors are all friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 13, 2017