StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at your offic... — David O.

I have never had a bad experience at your office. Best dental service I have ever received.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already done! — Sonya H.

I already did send Jim Rivas to get a crown from you folks!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff — Ladonna G.

Friendly professional staff

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Had a one dayCrown last vis... — Gerarld N.

Excellent service. Had a one day Crown last visit. Cleaning twice a Year.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Cho are very professional and ... — Susan W.

The staff and Dr Cho are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr Cho he explains all your options and makes you feel very comfortable.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and all well qualifi... — Ruth D.

The staff is very friendly and all well qualified. Would recommend without a doubt the best office I have ever had

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, fantastic service! The dental t... — Patricia C.

Friendly staff, fantastic service! The dental treatment is excellent and would recommend to anyone. Best dental service I have ever had!!!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always taking care of things in a timely manner. — Helen M.

Always taking care of things in a timely and professional manner. Feel at ease coming to your office. Like the new TV screens in the dental cleaning area. (especially love the animal videos) -Keep those coming!!! (Thanks Janine for all your help in cleaning my teeth) Thank you Dr Cho for all your help over the years for me and my husband's dental needs. Glad you are there.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and staff was pleasant — Martha M.

Very professional and staff was pleasant

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Little wait and confident t... — Gloria B.

Very professional. Little wait and confident that Service was excellent.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dental office!! Nobody really likes g... — Patricia M.

Fabulous dental office!! Nobody really likes going to the dentist, right? The folks at Wildflower are nice, knowledgeable and work hard to provide you with a beautiful smile!! Thank you Wildflower Dental!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff, do... — Diane R.

Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff, doctor and hygienist.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger W.

Provided service can not be improved. "GREAT GREAT GREAT"

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, and knowledgeable and the... — William W.

Everyone is friendly, and knowledgeable and the job is done basically painlessly.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and staff are very professional — Jackie G.

Dentist and staff are very professional

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with both doctor and hygienist... — Julie K.

Was very pleased with both doctor and hygienist.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Client  — Herman E.

I am very happy client and will be more than happy to recommend Dr. Cho and staff to friends and family. As a matter of fact a neighbor plans on visiting the office after the holidays

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cho  — Karen H.

The treatment I received was excellent from the dentist dr cho to all of the staff. Little to no pain throughout the procedure.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Braxton was an amazing hygienist. I can't say ... — Jenny K.

Braxton was an amazing hygienist. I can't say enough good, she made me comfortable and even had me laughing...being a person who is stressed in the chair I am very pleased with Braxton. Dr. Cho is really a good dentist putting your best interests first. I like this office a lot, the receptionist pleasing to deal. All YES people. No bad attitudes here. THANK YOU WIDFLOWER for making my dentist visits good.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara H.

Everyone at Wildflower Dental is so nice and helpful. We only had to wait a few minutes before we got called which is a big plus in our book. The hygienists are very thorough and do a great job.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice!  — William O.

A great dental practice! All personnel are geared to help the patient.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a PAINLESS root canal procedure! — Rick B.

Everything about Wildflower Dental is first rate. The staff is very friendly and helpful. On my first visit Dr. Cho found an issue with one of my teeth that no other dentist had noticed. The second visit I had a root canal and experienced NO PAIN. Amazing!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard N.

My dental hygienist, Kim, was very good and did a great job

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like Dr Cho he has been painless — Judy M.

Like Dr Cho he has been painless

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I ally liked the service that I was given. E... — Terrie R.

I really liked the service that I was given. Everyone was very pleasant. Everything was explained to me thoroughly.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,gentle, informative, courteous.  — James C.

Professional,gentle, informative, courteous.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Mary S.

I called and got a quick appointment for a cleaning & checkup, even as a new patient. The office staff was friendly and hygienist was super...very thorough but very gentle. The exam by the doctor did not turn up anything that needed treatment, and they didn't try to sell me anything. I am impressed with this dental practice.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place staff and doctor were amazing. — Jennifer B.

Wonderful place staff and doctor were amazing.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place. Real good treatments. — Peggy R.

Very nice place. Real good treatments.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — Dawn H.

Very friendly staff! I had pain in a tooth and they got me is right away. I'm a new patient and will definitely continue going to them

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Confused — Gary K.

Rather confusing about the doctor that would preform the dental work. I thought the doctor that looked at me at the end of my treatment would just do the exam and state what was required. I did not know the crown work would be done by the reviewing dentist whom I had never met until now after being at your office three times. I will call and talk to you about this. Thank you

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great with very competative rates. — William G.

Service is great with very competitive rates.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appt. Was on time, I wasn't in pain during trea... — David B.

Appt. Was on time, I wasn't in pain during treatment, hygienist did an excellent job.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cant begin to praise each and everyone of you... — Wendy I.

I cant begin to praise each and everyone of you that have given me the gift of my smile. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff ....... — Kathryn S.

Truly exceptional and extraordinary and genuine.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I found that things had changed in the year tha... — Dean G.

I found that things had changed in the year that I had been away. The employees were different, the offices were different and everything was busier. I found that there was a busier presence to all of the employees that I enteracted with, where before there was a more relaxed presence.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and professional. Efficient.... — Olivia N.

Everyone was nice and professional. Efficient.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have only had great experiences with Wildflow... — Sarah M.

I have only had great experiences with Wildflower Dental, from the staff to the awesome Dr. Cho! Everyone is so friendly and I love that Dr. Cho gives you all available options and doesn't pressure, push, or guilt you into making a decision that's best and usually the more expensive option, he completely leaves the decision to you. I've never felt rushed, no matter how many questions I may have had, they all make you feel like you are their top priority when they are with you. It makes you not dread going to the dentist. ;)

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wildflower Dental rocks.Try them, you will be amaz — Brenda K.

Wow Wildflower dentat is on it.I attended 1 appt.Both denist were very imformative. The dental plan for me is absolutely fantastic.I have been to 3 diffrent denist every one of them had a plan but where not looking out for me.From the receptionist to closer and doctors really cared about me.What a good feeling for me.I thought prices might be high being close to sun city but they were not.The prices were good for the services they are offering.I was so confused so many prices and services while getting consultations.But not at Wildflower Dental they are straight forward and care about me.My life is going to change now.I am so excited and get this Wildflower Dental is as excited for me.This is a life changing event for me.I thank God for this opportunity in my life.If you are to the end of your rope, like I was don't give up yet

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jeanine is an excellent hygienist and is very s... — Robert L.

Jeanine is an excellent hygienist and is very sensitive to the patient's needs.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Braxton was very thorough and professional. — Mark O.

Braxton was very thorough and professional.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely atmosphere and friendly , knowledgeable ... — Donna R.

Lovely atmosphere and friendly , knowledgeable staff.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, lovely office and staff — Julia N.

Very helpful, lovely office and staff

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service, knowledge,and lo... — Robyn N.

Very pleased with the service, knowledge,and loved all the light in building. My hygienist was terrific, funny and friendly.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed and very satisfied by the care. — Joseph L.

Enjoyed and very satisfied by the care.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and concerned — Susan F.

I appreciate the time taken for my somewhat emergency.( crown fell off), Staff is always so concerned and friendly. I have sent 6 friends and they all continue to go there!!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the Dentists and hygentist they are very... — Lee B.

I love the Dentists and hygentist they are very skilled and courteous. The only problem I have is with their billing. You have to stay on top of what they bill and ay close attention if they give you an estimate, the total dosent always include all items listed on the estimate.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your survey template allows me a 0-10 rating sp... — John P.

Your survey template allows me a 0-10 rating spectrum option. Thus, I gave Wildflower a rating of 10, having been unable to give it an 11, and as such take that option here in this verbatim response.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. The dentist listen... — Candice C.

Everyone was very friendly. The dentist listened to my issues and found the exact problem. I've been to 3 other dentists who told me there was nothing, but he found it and i'm now on my way to relief!!!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

Personal, professional staff in a welcoming, modern environment.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good office Dr. Guzman and staff or great they ... — William W.

Good office Dr. Guzman and staff or great they do a good job of looking after oral hygiene.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly good environment — Dane Y.

Great service, friendly good environment

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always reminds me of an appointment. This help... — George J.

Always reminds me of an appointment. This helps me not to forget or miss an appointment. Very pleasant atmosphere.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You WildFlower Dental ! Went to the of... — Delores D.

Thank You WildFlower Dental ! Went to the office with pain under a crown. Office staff was wonderful getting me in so fast! Meeting Dr. Kevin Guzman set me at ease of what needed to be done. It was not an easy extraction due to complications of deep roots. Thank you Dr. Guzman and Dr. Jae Cho for being so very careful of bone, sinus etc. I am on the mend and so very glad I found such professional, excellent and caring dental team!!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar care — Patricia H.

I felt I was receiving exceptional care and everyone was so polite and thoughtful

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very pleasant experience - first time at ... — Kathy O.

Had a very pleasant experience - first time at Wildflower Dental. Everyone was super friendly and the office is beautiful and modern. My dental x-rays and cleaning and exam were done efficiently and I was in and out in just over an hour. I will be back.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wildflower dental has the most professional all... — Anna T.

Wildflower dental has the most professional all round services for anyone who needs dental work are a denture work they are great people very nice to their clients

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Wildflower Dental! — Connie W.

I love this dental practice, great staff, clean and neat offices. Makes a dental visit so stress free. My only drawback is the waiting room wait time. I work downtown and make a great effort to be 'on time' for my appointments only to experience long waits. Maybe scheduled appointment times should be reviewed. This has only been the case for visits with the technician. Once in his care, all is great, he is super, its just the long wait.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar grea.t experience.having xrays taken was apiece... — Margaret G.

grea.t experience.having xrays taken was apiece of cake.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wenty in for a second opinion regardring work d... — William R.

Wenty in for a second opinion regardring work done in Algodonas MX. All on four upper placement of implants. and one piece denture or partial with two new implants and 3 crown upper denture on right side. Was advised that is my choice but one piece may provide a better tighter fit. Dr. suggested I go back to Mx and discuss with therm, but he did not see anything wrong with work done. There was no charge for your examine and exray. Very friendly and helpful. Your office is bright and cheery and staff very friendly and helpful. Thank you.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional.  — Vera V.

Everyone is very friendly and professional.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Braxton does a great job! She is friendly and ... — Kathleen A.

Braxton does a great job! She is friendly and efficient and I look forward to seeing her every time I get my teeth cleaned! The front desk receptionists also are friendly and efficient!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They have been doing excellent work on my teeth... — Amanda B.

They have been doing excellent work on my teeth and giving me excellent evaluation every visit.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice - the office staff is awes... — Susan B.

I love this practice - the office staff is awesome, the hygienists are thorough and pleasant to deal with, and both Dr. Cho and Dr. Guzman (and their amazing assistants!) are great with dental-phobic people like me. I highly recommend them!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very nice and friendly. It — Connie S.

Every one was very nice and friendly. It

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, as well as very... — Linda B.

Everyone was very professional, as well as very considerate and caring. The hygienist was wonderful. She explained every step she took in my examine and xrays. Dr. Guzman was likewise. I look forward to his being my dental physician. The office personnel was equally professional and thorough, explaining my options to treatment and payment.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff! I’ve already sent my fr... — Mayr S.

Great office and staff! I’ve already sent my friends here and they agree!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous professional,clear with information, ... — Howard S.

Courteous professional,clear with information, prompt ,

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had excellent care for a cracked tooth. It was... — Wendi S.

Had excellent care for a cracked tooth. It was extracted by Dr Cho with minimal pain. All were very pleasant to work with. I will be returning to have a bridge made.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Drs are very professional and cou... — John V.

The staff and Drs are very professional and courteous.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I truly like the Wildflower practice.  — Annette S.

I truly like the Wildflower practice. Everyone from the front desk to the staff to the dentist treat you with respect and the best care.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jennine does an outstanding cleaning on my teet... — Paul W.

Jennine does an outstanding cleaning on my teeth and is very pleasant to talk with, as is all the staff.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was friendly and very competent. Office s... — Frank P.

Kim was friendly and very competent. Office staff very professional and helpful.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Innovative, clean, through  — Gayle C.

Innovative, clean, through.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff from top to bottom.  — William M.

Great staff from top to bottom.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always upbeat on time and professiona — Faye S.

Always upbeat on time and professional

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think your program is way too expensive for m... — Mary S.

I think your program is way too expensive for me. I am on a fixed income and cannot afford you.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit !! Cleaning was goid — Nicola A.

Great visit !! Cleaning was good

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! — Carol V.

Wonderful staff! Very knowledgeable that makes a visit a learning experience.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Deborah M.

Staff (from receptionist to Dr. Cho) are very friendly, concerned and helpful.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cho is amazing! Always so nice to see him!... — Edlyn V.

Dr. Cho is amazing! Always so nice to see him! He also does GREAT work!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with additional instructions... — Sheri B.

I was very pleased with additional instructions I received during my cleaning regarding proper teeth brushing and flossing techniques.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm ashamed to admit that at my age, I'm terrif... — Joyce B.

I'm ashamed to admit that at my age, I'm terrified of "the dentist". The recent retirement of the dentist that had seen me for nearly 40 years put me in the market for seeking a new one. I got lucky by finding Wildflower!! My son who inherited my fear was the first one I called after my recent appointment. I raved about the way Jeneen treated me. I was simply a crying, nervous wreck and she was wonderful at making me comfortable. Meeting Dr. Cho was also a pleasure. He seemed sincere and genuine in wanting to make me welcome to the practice.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident with my health care at th... — Albert T.

I feel very confident with my health care at this dentist.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service. I have seen bot... — Darlena B.

Friendly, professional service. I have seen both dentists and hygienist. I feel comfortable trusting their work.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first appointment with this dentist... — Gerald H.

This was my first appointment with this dentist. I had the first appointment of the day, at 8am, and asked to be at their office 15 minutes early to fill out new patient forms. The office was opened at 7:45 sharp, which was great, but by the time the receptionist went around turning on light and starting their computer it was after 8am. By the time I was called in was almost 8:20. From then on my experience was excellent. This hygienist worked quickly in taking X-rays and cleaning. I’m always happy getting in and out quickly. I would recommend them and will continue to go back.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So convenient  — Val B.

Could not believe how easy it was to get an appointment and that I got a crown in a day

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and good service. — Kenneth K.

Friendly and good service.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to see a familiar face when I was t... — Jo T.

I was happy to see a familiar face when I was there.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela H.

Friendly and welcoming, no (bad) surprises, careful to keep costs in mind, on time scheduling.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Shirley P.

very cordial , nice , very clean place. they took xrays and talked with doctor CHO. the place was very open and sunny

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great what can I say. — Robert R.

Everyone was great what can I say.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely perfect! — Sharon R.

My whole experience from start to finish at Wildflower was absolutely perfect! I have found my new dentist.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. Friendly staff.  — Yvetta K.

Wonderful service. Friendly staff.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service at Wildflower — Thomas K.

Service at Wildflower was friendly, professional, efficient, effective and very reasonably priced.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star dental office! — Shantelle G.

They took me in immediately without having an appointment and being a new patient! Received exams and a consultation on getting dentures ALL FOR FREE! The office girls was very knowledgeable and extremely nice as well as the dentist I saw. I highly recommended them for anything you need done to your teeth! 5 star dental office for sure!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch all the way!  — Karen B.

Beautiful !! I have only positive things to say about Wildflower Dental! Kind, caring and knowledge people, State of the Art environment and equipment, and an on site Lab! I am so Grateful to have been referred to them for Dental Care by my neighbors on "Nextdoor"!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office in every way.. — Elaine K.

Excellent dental office in every way; very pleasant staff, dentists are extremely professional, efficient office, and I love the results of the Invisalign procedure and the root canal was seamless.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Since I was transferred to your office when my ... — Joanne L.

Since I was transferred to your office when my dentist left the business, I have been treated with excellence. All of the staff are very pleasant and both Dr. Cho and Dr. Guzman are excellent with great "chair-side" manner. I would, and have, recommended this office to several others. Keep up the good work!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was having issues with a tooth and was scared... — Sasha S.

I was having issues with a tooth and was scared to get it pulled but you guys talked me through everything and made sure i was numb before even trying to take it out. I really appreciate them taking there time and not rushing it!

Jun 26, 2018