StarStarStarStarStar Service is great with very competative rates. — William G.

Service is great with very competitive rates.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appt. Was on time, I wasn't in pain during trea... — David B.

Appt. Was on time, I wasn't in pain during treatment, hygienist did an excellent job.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cant begin to praise each and everyone of you... — Wendy I.

I cant begin to praise each and everyone of you that have given me the gift of my smile. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff ....... — Kathryn S.

Truly exceptional and extraordinary and genuine.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I found that things had changed in the year tha... — Dean G.

I found that things had changed in the year that I had been away. The employees were different, the offices were different and everything was busier. I found that there was a busier presence to all of the employees that I enteracted with, where before there was a more relaxed presence.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and professional. Efficient.... — Olivia N.

Everyone was nice and professional. Efficient.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have only had great experiences with Wildflow... — Sarah M.

I have only had great experiences with Wildflower Dental, from the staff to the awesome Dr. Cho! Everyone is so friendly and I love that Dr. Cho gives you all available options and doesn't pressure, push, or guilt you into making a decision that's best and usually the more expensive option, he completely leaves the decision to you. I've never felt rushed, no matter how many questions I may have had, they all make you feel like you are their top priority when they are with you. It makes you not dread going to the dentist. ;)

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wildflower Dental rocks.Try them, you will be amaz — Brenda K.

Wow Wildflower dentat is on it.I attended 1 appt.Both denist were very imformative. The dental plan for me is absolutely fantastic.I have been to 3 diffrent denist every one of them had a plan but where not looking out for me.From the receptionist to closer and doctors really cared about me.What a good feeling for me.I thought prices might be high being close to sun city but they were not.The prices were good for the services they are offering.I was so confused so many prices and services while getting consultations.But not at Wildflower Dental they are straight forward and care about me.My life is going to change now.I am so excited and get this Wildflower Dental is as excited for me.This is a life changing event for me.I thank God for this opportunity in my life.If you are to the end of your rope, like I was don't give up yet

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jeanine is an excellent hygienist and is very s... — Robert L.

Jeanine is an excellent hygienist and is very sensitive to the patient's needs.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Braxton was very thorough and professional. — Mark O.

Braxton was very thorough and professional.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely atmosphere and friendly , knowledgeable ... — Donna R.

Lovely atmosphere and friendly , knowledgeable staff.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, lovely office and staff — Julia N.

Very helpful, lovely office and staff

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service, knowledge,and lo... — Robyn N.

Very pleased with the service, knowledge,and loved all the light in building. My hygienist was terrific, funny and friendly.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed and very satisfied by the care. — Joseph L.

Enjoyed and very satisfied by the care.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and concerned — Susan F.

I appreciate the time taken for my somewhat emergency.( crown fell off), Staff is always so concerned and friendly. I have sent 6 friends and they all continue to go there!!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the Dentists and hygentist they are very... — Lee B.

I love the Dentists and hygentist they are very skilled and courteous. The only problem I have is with their billing. You have to stay on top of what they bill and ay close attention if they give you an estimate, the total dosent always include all items listed on the estimate.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your survey template allows me a 0-10 rating sp... — John P.

Your survey template allows me a 0-10 rating spectrum option. Thus, I gave Wildflower a rating of 10, having been unable to give it an 11, and as such take that option here in this verbatim response.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. The dentist listen... — Candice C.

Everyone was very friendly. The dentist listened to my issues and found the exact problem. I've been to 3 other dentists who told me there was nothing, but he found it and i'm now on my way to relief!!!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

Personal, professional staff in a welcoming, modern environment.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good office Dr. Guzman and staff or great they ... — William W.

Good office Dr. Guzman and staff or great they do a good job of looking after oral hygiene.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly good environment — Dane Y.

Great service, friendly good environment

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always reminds me of an appointment. This help... — George J.

Always reminds me of an appointment. This helps me not to forget or miss an appointment. Very pleasant atmosphere.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You WildFlower Dental ! Went to the of... — Delores D.

Thank You WildFlower Dental ! Went to the office with pain under a crown. Office staff was wonderful getting me in so fast! Meeting Dr. Kevin Guzman set me at ease of what needed to be done. It was not an easy extraction due to complications of deep roots. Thank you Dr. Guzman and Dr. Jae Cho for being so very careful of bone, sinus etc. I am on the mend and so very glad I found such professional, excellent and caring dental team!!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar care — Patricia H.

I felt I was receiving exceptional care and everyone was so polite and thoughtful

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very pleasant experience - first time at ... — Kathy O.

Had a very pleasant experience - first time at Wildflower Dental. Everyone was super friendly and the office is beautiful and modern. My dental x-rays and cleaning and exam were done efficiently and I was in and out in just over an hour. I will be back.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wildflower dental has the most professional all... — Anna T.

Wildflower dental has the most professional all round services for anyone who needs dental work are a denture work they are great people very nice to their clients

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Wildflower Dental! — Connie W.

I love this dental practice, great staff, clean and neat offices. Makes a dental visit so stress free. My only drawback is the waiting room wait time. I work downtown and make a great effort to be 'on time' for my appointments only to experience long waits. Maybe scheduled appointment times should be reviewed. This has only been the case for visits with the technician. Once in his care, all is great, he is super, its just the long wait.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar grea.t experience.having xrays taken was apiece... — Margaret G.

grea.t experience.having xrays taken was apiece of cake.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wenty in for a second opinion regardring work d... — William R.

Wenty in for a second opinion regardring work done in Algodonas MX. All on four upper placement of implants. and one piece denture or partial with two new implants and 3 crown upper denture on right side. Was advised that is my choice but one piece may provide a better tighter fit. Dr. suggested I go back to Mx and discuss with therm, but he did not see anything wrong with work done. There was no charge for your examine and exray. Very friendly and helpful. Your office is bright and cheery and staff very friendly and helpful. Thank you.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional.  — Vera V.

Everyone is very friendly and professional.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Braxton does a great job! She is friendly and ... — Kathleen A.

Braxton does a great job! She is friendly and efficient and I look forward to seeing her every time I get my teeth cleaned! The front desk receptionists also are friendly and efficient!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They have been doing excellent work on my teeth... — Amanda B.

They have been doing excellent work on my teeth and giving me excellent evaluation every visit.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice - the office staff is awes... — Susan B.

I love this practice - the office staff is awesome, the hygienists are thorough and pleasant to deal with, and both Dr. Cho and Dr. Guzman (and their amazing assistants!) are great with dental-phobic people like me. I highly recommend them!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very nice and friendly. It — Connie S.

Every one was very nice and friendly. It

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, as well as very... — Linda B.

Everyone was very professional, as well as very considerate and caring. The hygienist was wonderful. She explained every step she took in my examine and xrays. Dr. Guzman was likewise. I look forward to his being my dental physician. The office personnel was equally professional and thorough, explaining my options to treatment and payment.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff! I’ve already sent my fr... — Mayr S.

Great office and staff! I’ve already sent my friends here and they agree!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous professional,clear with information, ... — Howard S.

Courteous professional,clear with information, prompt ,

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had excellent care for a cracked tooth. It was... — Wendi S.

Had excellent care for a cracked tooth. It was extracted by Dr Cho with minimal pain. All were very pleasant to work with. I will be returning to have a bridge made.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Drs are very professional and cou... — John V.

The staff and Drs are very professional and courteous.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I truly like the Wildflower practice.  — Annette S.

I truly like the Wildflower practice. Everyone from the front desk to the staff to the dentist treat you with respect and the best care.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jennine does an outstanding cleaning on my teet... — Paul W.

Jennine does an outstanding cleaning on my teeth and is very pleasant to talk with, as is all the staff.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was friendly and very competent. Office s... — Frank P.

Kim was friendly and very competent. Office staff very professional and helpful.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Innovative, clean, through  — Gayle C.

Innovative, clean, through.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff from top to bottom.  — William M.

Great staff from top to bottom.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always upbeat on time and professiona — Faye S.

Always upbeat on time and professional

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think your program is way too expensive for m... — Mary S.

I think your program is way too expensive for me. I am on a fixed income and cannot afford you.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit !! Cleaning was goid — Nicola A.

Great visit !! Cleaning was good

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! — Carol V.

Wonderful staff! Very knowledgeable that makes a visit a learning experience.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Deborah M.

Staff (from receptionist to Dr. Cho) are very friendly, concerned and helpful.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cho is amazing! Always so nice to see him!... — Edlyn V.

Dr. Cho is amazing! Always so nice to see him! He also does GREAT work!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with additional instructions... — Sheri B.

I was very pleased with additional instructions I received during my cleaning regarding proper teeth brushing and flossing techniques.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm ashamed to admit that at my age, I'm terrif... — Joyce B.

I'm ashamed to admit that at my age, I'm terrified of "the dentist". The recent retirement of the dentist that had seen me for nearly 40 years put me in the market for seeking a new one. I got lucky by finding Wildflower!! My son who inherited my fear was the first one I called after my recent appointment. I raved about the way Jeneen treated me. I was simply a crying, nervous wreck and she was wonderful at making me comfortable. Meeting Dr. Cho was also a pleasure. He seemed sincere and genuine in wanting to make me welcome to the practice.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident with my health care at th... — Albert T.

I feel very confident with my health care at this dentist.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service. I have seen bot... — Darlena B.

Friendly, professional service. I have seen both dentists and hygienist. I feel comfortable trusting their work.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first appointment with this dentist... — Gerald H.

This was my first appointment with this dentist. I had the first appointment of the day, at 8am, and asked to be at their office 15 minutes early to fill out new patient forms. The office was opened at 7:45 sharp, which was great, but by the time the receptionist went around turning on light and starting their computer it was after 8am. By the time I was called in was almost 8:20. From then on my experience was excellent. This hygienist worked quickly in taking X-rays and cleaning. I’m always happy getting in and out quickly. I would recommend them and will continue to go back.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So convenient  — Val B.

Could not believe how easy it was to get an appointment and that I got a crown in a day

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and good service. — Kenneth K.

Friendly and good service.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to see a familiar face when I was t... — Jo T.

I was happy to see a familiar face when I was there.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela H.

Friendly and welcoming, no (bad) surprises, careful to keep costs in mind, on time scheduling.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Shirley P.

very cordial , nice , very clean place. they took xrays and talked with doctor CHO. the place was very open and sunny

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great what can I say. — Robert R.

Everyone was great what can I say.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely perfect! — Sharon R.

My whole experience from start to finish at Wildflower was absolutely perfect! I have found my new dentist.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. Friendly staff.  — Yvetta K.

Wonderful service. Friendly staff.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service at Wildflower — Thomas K.

Service at Wildflower was friendly, professional, efficient, effective and very reasonably priced.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star dental office! — Shantelle G.

They took me in immediately without having an appointment and being a new patient! Received exams and a consultation on getting dentures ALL FOR FREE! The office girls was very knowledgeable and extremely nice as well as the dentist I saw. I highly recommended them for anything you need done to your teeth! 5 star dental office for sure!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch all the way!  — Karen B.

Beautiful !! I have only positive things to say about Wildflower Dental! Kind, caring and knowledge people, State of the Art environment and equipment, and an on site Lab! I am so Grateful to have been referred to them for Dental Care by my neighbors on "Nextdoor"!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office in every way.. — Elaine K.

Excellent dental office in every way; very pleasant staff, dentists are extremely professional, efficient office, and I love the results of the Invisalign procedure and the root canal was seamless.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Since I was transferred to your office when my ... — Joanne L.

Since I was transferred to your office when my dentist left the business, I have been treated with excellence. All of the staff are very pleasant and both Dr. Cho and Dr. Guzman are excellent with great "chair-side" manner. I would, and have, recommended this office to several others. Keep up the good work!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was having issues with a tooth and was scared... — Sasha S.

I was having issues with a tooth and was scared to get it pulled but you guys talked me through everything and made sure i was numb before even trying to take it out. I really appreciate them taking there time and not rushing it!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Wildflower Dental. Dr Cho and Dr Guzman... — Kathleen C.

I love Wildflower Dental. Dr Cho and Dr Guzman are up to date on modern dentistry. Them and the whole staff care about your comfort during treatment and in the waiting room.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy Evans ... — Dorothy E.

Very organized. I had no waiting, In fact took me in early in which I appreciated. Office was very clean & well kept. Greeted me with respect.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly, patient and kind receptionis... — Cheryl C.

Helpful, friendly, patient and kind receptionists.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at its best. — Robert C.

Great very well trained employees staff on all levels of support. The best I have ever encountered. Great concerns on affordable dental care for the elderly there should be more cost saving options as our incomes reduce with age.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit with good results and helpful staff... — Nancy P.

First visit with good results and helpful staff. Appointment times seems to be slow, but maybe it was just that day? Nice to have younger dentists here who are up on the latest information.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was super nervous going to the dentist but th... — Misty K.

I was super nervous going to the dentist but the staff here are so kind! They put me at ease and I’m excited to get to work fixing my smile! 😁

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make their suggestions of work need to be ... — James D.

They make their suggestions of work need to be done but do not push you in anyway to commit.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, efficient & friendly staff. — M.Denise M.

Beautiful office, efficient & friendly staff.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wildflower Dental  — Pamela M.

I like the convenience of location and the dentists are great! However, they are so very busy I feel RUSHED and when I need explanation of procedures they are a bit short ...too rushed

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit very much. Found the dentis... — Geneva F.

I enjoyed my visit very much. Found the dentist to be friendly and unhurried and office personnel to be helpful for my first visit.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff efficiency — Billy W.

The staff is always pleasant and efficient and we appreciate online reminders of upcoming appointments.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office is courteous and professional.... — John K.

The whole office is courteous and professional.Dr Cho is the main man and I appreciate the care that he has given to me. I will recommend everyone to your office and have on many occasions. Thank you

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, superior service. Tks. Helen M. — Helen M.

As usual, superior service. Tks. Helen M.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience — Jeffrey C.

Everyone is professional and helpful.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for prompt compassionate care.  — Susan H.

Thank you for prompt compassionate care.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar consultation  — Phyllis B.

Very Friendly and appreciated my situation and are very ready to improve my life with their services.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Happy Dental Customer — Herman E.

I am almost done with getting my Implants (both uppers & lowers), and am very satisfied with both the dental assistants and the dentist who have been working very hard to give me great customer service and results. I would highly recommend Wild Flower Dental :)

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already sent 6 friends your way and sounds li... — Gary L.

I already sent 6 friends your way and sounds like they are happy!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm still new to this office so haven't experie... — Monica S.

I'm still new to this office so haven't experienced anything other than routine cleaning/x-rays

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and painless. — Tim R.

Fast, friendly and painless.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office, staff and atmosphere. Ja... — Peggy S.

Very pleasant office, staff and atmosphere. Janeen, my hygienist, did a great job and was cheerful to be with.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area. — Maureen W.

I am new to the area. Had a crown fall off and Dr. Cho saw me that day on short notice. He provided me with two options on how to treat. Dr. Cho and his entire staff were very professional and caring. They certainly will see me as a regular patient.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janie B.

First time visit to this practice. The staff were professional, friendly and competent. I liked Dr. Cho’s easy confident manner. Braxton did a great job cleaning my teeth and making sure I was comfortable during the process. I’ll be back in 6 months.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wildflower Dental's employees are very effecien... — Bill M.

Wildflower Dental's employees are very effecient as is Dr Cho

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alyssa C.

Your office is very clean and comfortable. Office staff friendly and informative. I was seen on time. The hygienist explained everything that was going to be done and was very friendly. Dr. Cho was very nice.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar a new patient ... — Eileen S.

As a new patient all of the staff that I met were kind and seemed genuinely welcoming. Jeanine did my exam and cleaning. She was gentle and informative.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Roger M.

Very professional staff, always get friendly and fair treatment, I highly recommend

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were very friendly and courteous and made s... — Delbert P.

You were very friendly and courteous and made sure that I was at ease very good for a dentist office and the dentist was also very friendly the whole staff was

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Group in the Valley. — Robert L.

Best Dental Group in the valley. State of the art technology with a constant feel of putting the patient first.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star So far just a consult... but very imp — Eric K.

So far just a consult... but very impressed

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience each time I’ve come to g... — George H.

A very good experience each time I’ve come to get care and information about future work that I needed and what to expect in process and recovery time. The doctor himself explained the options to my wife and I that I have and any questions we had at the moment answered. You really have the feeling you’re in good hands and everyone knows what they are doing. Did I mention how clean it is there and how happy the staff say they are working there and for the Doctor. I’m told he’s Not only a good dentist but a good person. I’m impressed.

Apr 18, 2018