StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Very clean. ... — Janet G.

Very professional and friendly. Very clean. No pressure to do services. They give you time to make a decision.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Dental Office and staff. Highly recom... — Peggy M.

Terrific Dental Office and staff. Highly recommend :)

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Detailed, Professional and Courteous Service — Alan H.

The staff at Wild Flower Dental are always very professional, courteous, and helpful to ensure the patient is well aware of the services and options available. I particularly appreciated their detailed cost estimates and assistance in receiving affordable financing for major dental treatment that I requested.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the friendly people and atmosphere. I ... — Julie M.

Enjoyed the friendly people and atmosphere. I felt compassion for my dental ordeal. I will feel confident in coming back to continue whatever plan is needed for my recovery.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jeneen is the kindest, best hygienist I ever de... — Eileen S.

Jeneen is the kindest, best hygienist I ever dealt with. She always puts me at ease and Drs. Cho and Guzman are top notch. I definitely recommend Wildflower dental.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Wildflower dental has been very nic... — Martha I.

Everyone at Wildflower dental has been very nice and professional to me. They really show that they care.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding comfortable work.  — James C.

Outstanding comfortable work.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit and your office it was very ... — Ethel J.

I enjoyed my visit and your office it was very pleasant and I do want to thank you all very much for being so pleasant and nice

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with the service that I got. ... — Julie K.

I was very please with the service that I got. They all were very nice and very knowledgeable. I told my friend and she is also going to make an appointment there. I would highly recommended this dentistry to all. I went to another place and they wanted to remove all my teeth but I came to Wildflower and they said that my teeth were good so I’m very pleased that I went to Wildflower.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being special — Olivia N.

I'm always taken right in at my appointment time. Everyone is efficient and friendly. I enjoy going to Wildflower and am pleased to refer friends to your office. If there is a problem, we are referred to the appropriate specialist. Thank you for that.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & friendly staff.  — Richard B.

Very professional & friendly staff.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and crew. They make you feel import... — Dean G.

Great staff and crew. They make you feel important with their greetings and the way everyone treats their patients.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am quite pleased with my visit to Wildflower ... — Harriet L.

I am quite pleased with my visit to Wildflower dental. They are very professional, thoughtful, and knowledgeable.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Straight forward — Mickel D.

I feel that I am getting straight forward advice and service.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had extractions and posts inserted f... — Richard B.

I recently had extractions and posts inserted for an overdenture. Dr. Cho and the entire staff could not have been more kind. They are very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend this dental office.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very impressed with the operation and Dr. Cho... — Elana A.

Very impressed with the operation and Dr. Cho

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good cleaning and fun too — George R.

Good cleaning and fun too

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all friendly and helpful, and kno... — Constance T.

The staff are all friendly and helpful, and knowledgeable from office staff through professional staff.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Wildflower is exceptional and I hav... — Ann E.

The team at Wildflower is exceptional and I have received the best care I have ever experienced before.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly! — Diana C.

Everyone is super friendly! The dental hygienist, Jeneen, is the absolute best!! Drs Cho and Guzman are very nice and take the time to explain all procedures thoroughly.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, fast , nice, not pushy and ... — Robert H.

Very knowledgeable, fast , nice, not pushy and helpful with questions

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Corina S.

The office is very attractive. The staff is friendly and welcoming. The latest equipment is used for examining and cleaning teeth.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You WildFlower Dental for your excellent ... — Delores D.

Thank You WildFlower Dental for your excellent friendly staff. Great job of truly caring about my dental health!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dentist, — Diana T.

Love this Dentist, they have all the updated equipment and the service is excellent!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a senior, best cleaning and exam I have ev... — Lloyd N.

I am a senior, best cleaning and exam I have ever had. Really.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Got Dental implants and because of Doctor cho... — Darlene H.

I Got Dental implants and because of Doctor cho expertise I got them without me experiencing pain Thankyou Doctor cho. Oh that's right he cared about me I Don't like drilling noise he offered headphones He is the Best.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Professional Service Graciously Delivered — John P.

I encountered Wildflower Dental several years ago, our having two homes in AZ and my being away from the dentist I'd been with in Prescott for nearly two decades. I was STUNNED by the fresh, open, brightly lit and well decorated lobby and procedural areas. Over the years I've continued my association with Wildflower I've managed to overcome my astonishment at the "client friendly" atmosphere but continue to be nothing short of DELIGHTED at the friendly, accommodating and gracious professionalism extended to my by literally every one of the staff and tech's as well as the DMD's who own and operate the practice. I say without the slightest reservation that Wildflower provides what I consider to be THE benchmark standards of atmosphere, performance and client service to which all other medical professionals would do well to aspire and ideally replicate. There is not the slightest equivocation in this recommendation and I encourage anyone who might think my recommendation here is in any way prompted to contact me directly, an option I hereby specifically authorize Wildflower to assist with by providing to any potential patient my contact particulars. Respectfully, John Poggendorf

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr. Guzman and staff for a wonderf... — Lynne H.

Thank you to Dr. Guzman and staff for a wonderful experience! I will be back!!!!!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to many dentist office past 3 weeks. ... — Kimberly R.

I've been to many dentist office past 3 weeks. First impressions are everything. Thanks wildflower for treating me like a human.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jeneen is very professional, respectful, extrem... — Bill L.

Jeneen is very professional, respectful, extremely outgoing and it is a pleasure to have her take care of my periodic cleanings and evaluations.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Wildflower Dental! It was a very brigh... — Joann B.

I loved Wildflower Dental! It was a very bright and cheerful atmosphere! The wait time was perfect for me because I hate to wait! Everyone was efficient and pleasant! I especially like the way Dr. Cho explained all my options! I would certainly recommend Wildflower to my friends!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient and professional. — William M.

Fast, efficient and professional.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You did a great job.  — Bill M.

You did a great job. There is no need for me to go on ad explain over and over again that I am pleased. I am not long winded and there is nothing more for me to say

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was new patient, appointment on time Jeneen d... — Dennis B.

I was new patient, appointment on time Jeneen did great job with cleaning an xray.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very happy with service and knowledge!  — Heather O.

Very happy with service and knowledge! Everyone so helpful. Dentist available and explains evrrything up front!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael W.

You have a great office staff. Everyone is friendly, polite & very competent. Your office makes going to the dentist a good experience. Janine will sing for you while cleaning your teeth & there is no cover charge. What a great place!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruby R.

Wildflower Dental is by far one of the best dental offices I have been to. We have recommended many friends because of the customer service and the quality of work.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always so nice and friendly!! They mak... — Misty K.

They are always so nice and friendly!! They make it easy going to the dentist!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stuart D.

Dr. Cho & staff provide top notch service, that is why I have recommended them to 4 of my friends!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim the hygienist was awesome. Very thorough cl... — Judy M.

Kim the hygienist was awesome. Very thorough cleaning.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is the best. — Susan B.

I love this office. Jeneen is my awesome hygienist, both Dr. Cho and Dr. Guzman are great (and patient and understanding) dentists, and everyone who works there is so kind and professional. They sincerely want their patients to be happy with whatever they're having done. I wouldn't go anywhere else voluntarily. Thanks to all of you!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service — Cindy S.

Going to the dentist has never been so much fun.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. — Sandra K.

Friendly staff greeted me when I walked.in. Hygienist Braxton was very thorough and explained everything as she went along. Dr Guzman came in to review findings and make suggestions, I did not feel pressured in any way.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jackie B.

Very helpful, clean facility, friendly, informative and honest in dental assessments. Appreciate the quality of a full service dentistry, along with the knowledge, training and certifications Dr. Cho holds and continues acquiring along with training of others.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit went very well. I liked Kim, my ... — Martin H.

My first visit went very well. I liked Kim, my hygienist, very much. The entire staff was very friendly and I felt at ease.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from start to finish. I give ... — John V.

Excellent service from start to finish. I give the entire staff five stars thanks so much.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental staff are very courteous, efficient ... — Sheri B.

The dental staff are very courteous, efficient and friendly.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and up to date office with a... — Albert T.

Very knowledgeable and up to date office with all the right equipment

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is friendly, respectful, an... — Rick H.

As always the staff is friendly, respectful, and thorough.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The one to come too. — Annette S.

Everyone is professional and truly cares about you as a patient. The office is lovely, clean and you just feel safe and comfortable. The dentist and hygienist are thorough and do not ask you to do things that are not necessary to keep your teeth.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thankful to have found this dental office! — Catherine M.

I am new to the area, and was referred to this dental office, and specifically Dr. Cho, by a trusted friend. I had sudden onset of pain in my gum, and the office personnel were extremely nice and accommodating in scheduling an appointment for me to be seen, even though I was a new patient. It turns out I have a painful infection, so I am very thankful that they were able to give me the help that I needed on short notice. I was very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire office staff, and I liked Dr. Cho very much. He has an excellent "chair-side" manner, and took the time to explain my diagnosis, and all of the available treatment plans. He also listened patiently to my dental history and answered all of my questions in a very friendly and professional manner. I am so thankful to have been referred to this dental office! I would not hesitate to recommend this office to others. My husband and I have decided to make them our family dental office.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional office from check in t... — Thomas J.

Outstanding professional office from check in to check out

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Everyone was so efficient in explaining the future procedures and friendly. ready to answer any questions I needed answered. Professional in every way. I love my hygenist !

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff.  — William M.

Great service, great staff.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already recommended you all on Nextdoor. I ta... — Michelle M.

I already recommended you all on Nextdoor. I tagged you all

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was very professional and informative. She ... — Faye S.

Kim was very professional and informative. She gave me great information on taking care of my teeth

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Jeffrey C.

Everyone was polite, efficient, and there was a very short wait time.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and insures your needs a... — Carol V.

Staff is very friendly and insures your needs are met.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful. I had understood fr... — Debra W.

The staff was very helpful. I had understood from my insurance that I would need to pay for services first and then be reimbursed after I submitted the claim. The front desk staff made a call to find out that my dental insurance would cover everything completely and the claim would be accepted from the office. This save me a lot of additional paperwork, time and effort. All of the staff seemed friendly and very competent.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Dorothy E.

I never ever liked going to the Dentist until , I started coming to Wildflower Now I don't mind at all because they are so caring &help me take care of my teeth, what I have left.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and nice. — Sherry R.

Professional, courteous, and nice.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist I use walks on water — Michael R.

The hygienist I use walks on water

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar after being seen by 3 other dentists for my pro... — Cynthia R.

after being seen by 3 other dentists for my problem, Dr. Cho and his staff were the only ones that were not afraid to take me on as a patient! My dental phobia is so bad that my BP elevates to dangerous levels very fast, Dr. Cho created a plan of action, that I was able to complete and his staff always showed such genuine kindness and concern for me! THANK YOU for such wonderful care!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my visits!!!! — Steve C.

I look forward to my visits!!!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend this Dentistry — Sarah C.

The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Cho was polite and professional. They treated me kindly and allowed me to make my own decision on what I wanted to do for my treatment.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry office. Staff are very help... — John R.

Excellent dentistry office. Staff are very helpful and surroundings are very comfortable

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist with the highest intrgr — Stephen H.

Excellent Dentist with the highest integrity

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me feel welcome. — Deborah G.

I came in as new patient and was treated very well by the staff. The service was prompt. The staff and dentist explained everything to me. They made me feel welcome. I am looking into some of the discounted procedures.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough cleaning on my choppers! Maybe th... — Dianne C.

Very thorough cleaning on my choppers! Maybe the most thorough ever!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa H.

Very personable,friendly, helpful and fun. Good music and T.V. for viewing. Love all the staff.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent employees. — Matthew C.

Very friendly and competent employees.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen S.

Love Janine. Fun, caring & professional. Great employee.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had a teeth cleaning for my bad coff... — Sherrie L.

I recently had a teeth cleaning for my bad coffee stained teeth and very recessed gums with exposed nerves with Kim. She was gentle, and thorough. She took the time to find out my medical history before beginning and listened to my special health needs and concerns. She is a gem and she cleaned my stubborn teeth beautifully with care. The staff is always friendly, kind and upbeat. The Office is clean and comfortable to walk into. Dr Cho is also kind, and very attentive to my questions and concerns about my dental implant procedure. I moved across the country to Sun City and needed a dentist because I had such pain from a nasty infection in my tooth. They provided a step by step plan to help with removing the old tooth and replace with an implant. I am scheduled in the near future for the last step. So far I have no complaints and have faith in Doctor Cho to complete this last step successfully. Thank you all at WildFlower Dental.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office! ... — Janice H.

Love this dental office! Everyone I have ever been in contact with has been wonderful and so friendly!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and got me in is a couple hours f... — Robert L.

Great service and got me in is a couple hours for emergency extraction.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very curtious, very well informed, helpful staf... — Peggy S.

Very curtious, very well informed, helpful staff. VERY professional dental services, classy decorative appointments cheerful atmosphere.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at your offic... — David O.

I have never had a bad experience at your office. Best dental service I have ever received.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already done! — Sonya H.

I already did send Jim Rivas to get a crown from you folks!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff — Ladonna G.

Friendly professional staff

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Had a one dayCrown last vis... — Gerarld N.

Excellent service. Had a one day Crown last visit. Cleaning twice a Year.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Cho are very professional and ... — Susan W.

The staff and Dr Cho are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr Cho he explains all your options and makes you feel very comfortable.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and all well qualifi... — Ruth D.

The staff is very friendly and all well qualified. Would recommend without a doubt the best office I have ever had

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, fantastic service! The dental t... — Patricia C.

Friendly staff, fantastic service! The dental treatment is excellent and would recommend to anyone. Best dental service I have ever had!!!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always taking care of things in a timely manner. — Helen M.

Always taking care of things in a timely and professional manner. Feel at ease coming to your office. Like the new TV screens in the dental cleaning area. (especially love the animal videos) -Keep those coming!!! (Thanks Janine for all your help in cleaning my teeth) Thank you Dr Cho for all your help over the years for me and my husband's dental needs. Glad you are there.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and staff was pleasant — Martha M.

Very professional and staff was pleasant

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Little wait and confident t... — Gloria B.

Very professional. Little wait and confident that Service was excellent.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dental office!! Nobody really likes g... — Patricia M.

Fabulous dental office!! Nobody really likes going to the dentist, right? The folks at Wildflower are nice, knowledgeable and work hard to provide you with a beautiful smile!! Thank you Wildflower Dental!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff, do... — Diane R.

Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff, doctor and hygienist.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger W.

Provided service can not be improved. "GREAT GREAT GREAT"

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, and knowledgeable and the... — William W.

Everyone is friendly, and knowledgeable and the job is done basically painlessly.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and staff are very professional — Jackie G.

Dentist and staff are very professional

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with both doctor and hygienist... — Julie K.

Was very pleased with both doctor and hygienist.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Client  — Herman E.

I am very happy client and will be more than happy to recommend Dr. Cho and staff to friends and family. As a matter of fact a neighbor plans on visiting the office after the holidays

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cho  — Karen H.

The treatment I received was excellent from the dentist dr cho to all of the staff. Little to no pain throughout the procedure.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Braxton was an amazing hygienist. I can't say ... — Jenny K.

Braxton was an amazing hygienist. I can't say enough good, she made me comfortable and even had me laughing...being a person who is stressed in the chair I am very pleased with Braxton. Dr. Cho is really a good dentist putting your best interests first. I like this office a lot, the receptionist pleasing to deal. All YES people. No bad attitudes here. THANK YOU WIDFLOWER for making my dentist visits good.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara H.

Everyone at Wildflower Dental is so nice and helpful. We only had to wait a few minutes before we got called which is a big plus in our book. The hygienists are very thorough and do a great job.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice!  — William O.

A great dental practice! All personnel are geared to help the patient.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a PAINLESS root canal procedure! — Rick B.

Everything about Wildflower Dental is first rate. The staff is very friendly and helpful. On my first visit Dr. Cho found an issue with one of my teeth that no other dentist had noticed. The second visit I had a root canal and experienced NO PAIN. Amazing!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard N.

My dental hygienist, Kim, was very good and did a great job

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like Dr Cho he has been painless — Judy M.

Like Dr Cho he has been painless

Nov 6, 2018