StarStarStarStarStar Office and staff are great, — Jan R.

Office and staff are great, I

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nagla M.

Warm ,comfortable and caring attitude!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph T.

I love coning here because of the professionalism in the warm care that I receive

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — Sabrina K.

I always feel very comfortable coming to this office. I feel totally free to ask questions related to my dental care and greatly appreciate the undivided attention of the staff and Dr. Bob. Thank you!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always highly competent, professional, thorough... — David O.

Always highly competent, professional, thorough, considerate and kind.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Michael M.

This is the best dental practice I have ever experienced (and I tried many before finding Dr Bob and staff). They strive to cultivate a personal relationship and consistently demonstrate that they care about each patient. They are professional, thorough, and proactively manage your dental care. I happily drive from Santa Barbara in order to continue my relationship with this team of professionals.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional and personable — Dorothy H.

Staff is always professional and personable, try to make sure you are comfortable and in little or no pain.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "Dr. Bob" is thoroughly professional, meticulou... — David O.

"Dr. Bob" is thoroughly professional, meticulous and kind. The dental hygienist who treated me was also top rate.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Experience — Anna M.

I was very pleased with Dr. Bob and his staff. I was impressed with the level of care, thoroughness of my exam, and cleaning. I also needed a full set of x-rays, and that was a breeze with their state of the art equipment. Dr Bob is very kind and puts you at ease. I feel comfortable recommending him to anyone in need of a great dentist.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bob is not just our dentist, He’s like fami... — Jorge Sr. V.

Dr. Bob is not just our dentist, He’s like family. You only get the best from Dr. Bob. He’s the Babe Ruth of dentist.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff ever!!!! You’ll feel... — Connie G.

The best dentist and staff ever!!!! You’ll feel comfortable and happy for the experience!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bob has an outstanding staff presence. — Dawn M.

Dr Bob has an outstanding staff presence.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bob - a most excellent dentist! — Thomas R.

Dr. Bob has excellent technicians who clean teeth very thoroughly and with no pain to gums. And Dr. Bob does a comprehensive exam of everything pertaining to teeth health and longevity.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dentist and office staff!! — Lucy W.

Dr Bob and his entire staff are not only professional but they are truly caring people. I really don’t enjoy having dental work done...but I truly enjoy seeing Dr Bob and his team. They are exceptional!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful, caring dentistry! — Anne O.

wonderful, caring dentistry!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bob and his staff are always friendly and m... — Zachary G.

Dr. Bob and his staff are always friendly and makes the visits a pleasure.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident going to Dr. Bob Luszczak... — Debra C.

I feel very confident going to Dr. Bob Luszczak for dental problems. He and his staff are so professional, friendly and helpful.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Bob's office since I w... — Victoria G.

I have been going to Dr. Bob's office since I was a kid...It has always been a positive experience!! Love you guys!!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring and kind. Dr Bob and his staff ar... — James Y.

Always caring and kind. Dr Bob and his staff are amazing.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff makes you feel so comfortable,... — Lauren R.

The entire staff makes you feel so comfortable, and they are truly concerned with any issues you may have. We have been patients for 16 years now, and I would highly recommend Dr. Bob and staff to anyone!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley M.

Friendly, personal service with customer satisfaction a priority.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No title — Richard S.

Great service and great people.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and office staff, highly recommen... — Martha M.

Great dentist and office staff, highly recommend 😃

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They really care!Best dentist I’ve had in the ... — Jole D.

They really care! Best dentist I’ve had in the 30+years I’ve been in California.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Bob to several friends b... — Jean O.

I have recommended Dr. Bob to several friends because he and colleagues are caring, thorough, professional and always remember each patient is a person with a life. I trust him. He watches trouble spots, doesn't jump to conclusions, is methodical and careful and always lets me know my options while making recommendations that are well considered. The staff is of the same frame of mind. When I tell people I'm going to the dentist they tend to moan and project sympathy, but what I always say is, "Oh, I'm glad I'm going. I love my dentist!"

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irene M.

I am completely satisfied with the service I received yesterday.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office and great dental care! — Tammy K.

Friendly office and great dental care!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar thank you — Nagla M.

When you go in worry , anxious and overwhelmed and leave trusting, optimistic and hopeful, I think that said it all. Thank you for your caring approach!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly, Dr. Bob is a... — Ellen R.

The staff is always very friendly, Dr. Bob is awesome, and the office is very clean.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar White Oak Family Dentistry is everything you wo... — Olivia B.

White Oak Family Dentistry is everything you would want in a dentist office. Patient care is the #1 priority for Dr "Bob" Luszczak and his staff. They are professional and make sure their patients are comfortable and have peace of mind. The office is always clean, orderly and located in a nice community. Well worth checking out.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really got a good teeth cleaning — Julie M.

Really got a good teeth cleaning

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for approx 20 years ... — Michael M.

I have been a patient here for approx 20 years and still drive to Granada Hills for dental care after moving to Santa Barbara. Dr Bob and his team are without question the best Dentist and team I have ever known.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Shayne M.

Have referred many people to Dr. Bob. Very friendly, kind and wonderful man besides being a thorough dentist

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Bob's offic... — Sabrina K.

Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Bob's office - thank you!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you like thorough, gentle, caring dental car... — Jean O.

If you like thorough, gentle, caring dental care, and if you like to be treated with respect by practitioners who get to know you as a person and make you feel comfortable and calm, and if you like resolving trouble before it becomes a problem then this is the dental practice for you.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Dr. Bob's office! ... — Danielle B.

Always a great experience at Dr. Bob's office! Casey is the best!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family. Thanks Dr Bob and staff!! — Arthur M.

Feels like family. Thanks Dr Bob and staff!!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love White Oak Family Dentistry  — Marilyn B.

Everyone is so friendly. It's like spending time with a warm loving family.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and friendly staff!!!  — Debra C.

Excellent Service and friendly staff!!!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff esp Dr Bob are personable, friendly, ... — Dorothy H.

All staff esp Dr Bob are personable, friendly, caring, professional

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great result on # 9 , thanx Doc . — Ezzat M.

Great result on # 9 , thanx Doc .

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in the Business! — Michael M.

I have been visiting Dr Bob for around 20 years now after struggling through some bad experiences to find a dentist that cared about my well being. I moved out of the area several years ago and still make the almost 4 hour round trip to see Dr Bob and his team of professionals - they are that good! It is rare to find professionals that are both great at what they do and truly care for their patients.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bob is the best! — Georgina B.

Dr Bob is so kind and caring. He takes the time to get to know his patients. He does what benefits them and not himself. His staff is great too!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An Amazing Dentist! — Alexander B.

Dr Bob is always gentle, caring and takes his time. Very personable and genuinely cares.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irene M.

It was nice to see you.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bob and his Staff are like family.... kind a... — Connie G.

Dr Bob and his Staff are like family.... kind and caring people!!!!! Always have a smile on their face and so professional....

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane F.

Dr Bob and staff are wonderful!! I would highly recommend you give them a call.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Bob and staff for years  — Lauren R.

Have been seeing Dr. Bob and staff for years and years, and it's like being with family. They care about you and what's going on in your life, and of course, they take great care of your teeth!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Casey — Clementine P.

Casey is the best! Thorough and efficient and always willing to engage and answer questions.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bob always provides state of the art attenti... — James Y.

Dr Bob always provides state of the art attentive dental care with the support of his terrific professional and knowledgable team.

Dec 24, 2018