StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, competent people - No complaints... — Catherine P.

Very friendly, competent people - No complaints...

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care at Whetstone Eye Care. Got an ap... — Norma P.

Great eye care at Whetstone Eye Care. Got an appointment online without having to wait forever. Professional and efficient. Now that I'm a full time resident, they'll be taking care of my eyes!!

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff, very thorough exams and alwa... — Linda M.

Friendliest staff, very thorough exams and always on time!

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Whetstone is very professional and personal — Marcel L.

Dr Whetstone is very professional and personal

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There when you need them — Steven S.

I had the signs of a retina detachment. In addition, my eyes do not respond well to dilation. Dr Whetstone and his staff got me right in. In addition they have an optomap machine which maps your eye without dilation. I was very pleased with my experience.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding quality of care — Beverly H.

Outstanding quality of care. Dr. Ray is extremely knowledgeable and personable and immediately puts you at ease. His staff also knows what they are doing and are very professional.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable office and surroundings, good ... — Michael F.

Very comfortable office and surroundings, good location. Doctor and Staff are very helpful with any questions.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Whetstone. ... — Shirley D.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Whetstone. He is competent and engaging.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Whet... — Coby S.

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Whetstone for more than 10 years. In addition to providing excellent eye care, he is a good and kind person!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!!!!!! — Karen C.

Friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable staff! Clean, tidy office! State of the art equipment! Dr Whetstone is easy to talk to, answers questions and explains everything to ensure patient understanding! I am very pleased with my decision to switch eye doctors! Hands down Dr Whetstone and staff are the BEST!!!!!!

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a pleasant experience starting with the fr... — Lauren H.

It’s a pleasant experience starting with the friendly staff, the clean and modern equipment and a really good doctor.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra W.

Very personal attention and accommodation. I’ve been a patient for years and feel very blessed to have the Whetstone team taking care of all of my vision needs.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Whetstone’s office for abo... — Michelle J.

I have been with Dr. Whetstone’s office for about 7 years. Staff is amazing and very personable. Clean and friendly environment. And of course Dr Whetstone is overall amazing.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and knowledgeable service with the la... — Frederick C.

Excellent and knowledgeable service with the latest technology.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent one on one service beginning with fro... — Sofia G.

Excellent one on one service beginning with front desk! Dr Whetstone is fabulous with the nest bedside manner. Highly tecommend

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough about Dr Whetstone and his s... — Jolene T.

I can’t say enough about Dr Whetstone and his staff. Very friendly, efficient, personable. The office is immaculate! I highly recommend him to anyone who asks for an eye doctor reference!!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, prompt and friendly service — Kenneth K.

Great, prompt and friendly service

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience starting with the very... — Susan K.

Very positive experience starting with the very helpful woman that was able to change our appointments due to a conflict to your clean, spacious office and how thorough the exam was with your staff and Dr. Whetstone. Thoroughly pleased!

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometrist — Laura F.

The entire staff at Whetstone Eye Care is professional and caring. Making an appointment was easy and my eye exam was thorough. Dr. Whetstone has a great personality, is a consummate professional, and has a great bedside manner. I am so happy that he is my optometrist!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Giovanny E.

I have been going to Dr. Whetstone for four years now and it is always a good experience. He is very knowledgeable and has always helped with any question I have. Fantastic front desk and always helpful as well.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience! — Lori G.

A very pleasant experience!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a top-notch operation. Dr. W. is by fa... — Taylor F.

This is a top-notch operation. Dr. W. is by far the best eye doc I have ever had! The office staff (Misty) and others are simply outstanding. I am seeing better than I have in years. Dr. W. and his staff will not disappoint! -Taylor F.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, efficient and friendly.. — Wallace L.

Informative, efficient and friendly

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff is great, wait times are minim... — Cara P.

Front desk staff is great, wait times are minimal and doctor is very knowledgeable

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar He has been my eye doctor for 14 year's  — Norma W.

He has been my eye doctor for 14 year's

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff and Dr Whetstone is fanta... — Ernest W.

Always friendly staff and Dr Whetstone is fantastic. I have been his patient for 10 plus years.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facilities and on time performance ma... — Joseph T.

Excellent facilities and on time performance makes visiting Dr Whetstone a pleasure.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional experience. I always enjoy Dr... — Debra A.

Very professional experience. I always enjoy Dr. Whetstone. He’s professional and friendly and the office is nice.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough examination — John E.

Excellent and thorough examination

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Whetstone Is Fantastic!! — Kaylee F.

Dr. Whetstone is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. I wish all of my healthcare could be provided in the same caring, professional, and pleasant way that Dr. Whetstone and the office personnel there do. I have seen him for my yearly eye exams for years now and every time I leave a visit there I find myself thinking, “Wow, what a great experience!” He is both thorough and efficient in his examination and he always takes time to answer any questions I have and is happy to educate me about eye health. His equipment is state-of-the-art and the office environment is peaceful and pleasant. One of the administrators at the front desk is an absolute wiz with all types of Vision Insurance and she has guided me through my benefits to get the most out of my policy several times! The other administrator at the front desk is as friendly and accommodating as you could ask for! Recently I experienced a sudden, alarming symptom in one eye. I called the office to see if they thought I should be seen and they were able to work me in immediately. Dr. Whetstone diagnosed and treated my issue promptly and I was able to resume my day and life with peace of mind and without owing an arm and a leg at the end of it. I have never written such a passionate review of an eye doctor but Dr. Whetstone and the lovely individuals at his office deserve all of this praise and more! Thank you for your incredible service!!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not quite what I was expecting nor hoped for. — Wayne S.

I went in hoping to get a new prescription for new glasses and a possible renewed recommendation for something to improve vision in my right eye. Instead, I was given a diagnosis that I was starting to have macular degeneration in that eye, and I needed to see a specialist for it. And I was given a referral

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Patricia H.

Dr. Whetstone was very thorough and listened to my concerns and offered suggestions. He is having me try samples of contacts to see which is best suited for me, instead of just sticking me with something that may or may not work. The staff was efficient and very pleasant. I was in and out in no time and was taken back to get started, as soon as I got there.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam was started timely and it was a th... — Patricia V.

The eye exam was started timely and it was a thorough exam. Would definitely use their services again.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Whetstone is not only a very, very good doc... — Louis L.

Dr. Whetstone is not only a very, very good doctor...he is also a caring and enjoyable person to visit with.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is friendly and personable and... — Caren S.

The office staff is friendly and personable and is equipped with the latest equipment to provide for a thorough exam

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible and very knowledgeable staff. They t... — Pedro L.

Incredible and very knowledgeable staff. They take the time to explain things to you and they truly provide the best service.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Whetstone is a great doctor and diagnostici... — Sherry E.

Dr. Whetstone is a great doctor and diagnostician. He is also a wonderful person who truly cares about his patients and will always go over and above to provide excellent patient care a comfortable experience. Dr. Ray is the best!!

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional it makes youwant to come... — Judith Ann L.

Friendly professional it makes you want to come back.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff, they really go abov... — Rebecca H.

Wonderful office and staff, they really go above and beyond in their care! Highly recommend:-)

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care in my exam by Dr. Whe... — Bonnie M.

I received excellent care in my exam by Dr. Whetstone. I am disappointed that I have to go to the mall for frames and to have the prescriptions made.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people , fantastic Dr  — Wilmer E.

Great people , fantastic Dr

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy we found you! — Richard H.

My wife and I visited for the first time and were very impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Whetstone and his staff!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

Dr. Whetstone and his staff are the best facility we have ever been to.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is fantastic, very professional staff a... — John K.

Service is fantastic, very professional staff and Dr.was very open and informative. Very much appreciated his candor and professionalism.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No Better Eye-Guy! — Nancy K.

Dr. Ray is the best. I not only get the most efficient and professional care, but he makes it fun. We never fail to end up laughing during the appointment, and I always leave the office feeling happy and confident. (Plus, my nine-year-old granddaughter tagged along on this particular appointment, and she liked him so much, she didn't want to leave!)

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience. The staf... — Judy S.

I was very pleased with my experience. The staff was very courteous and pleasant. Their facility was very clean. Dr Whetstone is very thorough and explains everything in a matter that is easy to understand.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, state of the art, no wait time, ... — Joan R.

Very thorough, state of the art, no wait time, Doctor Whetstone & staff very knowledgeable and friendly.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, fun people to assist you and ... — John W.

Beautiful office, fun people to assist you and great thorough exam.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is friendly, courteous and effic... — Karen S.

Everyone there is friendly, courteous and efficient. I always feel that I get a personal, quality and thorough eye exam. Thank you Dr. Whetstone and staff!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Taryn O.

Thanks so much for getting me in when my glasses broke. Very much appreciated!

Mar 31, 2021