StarStarStarStarStar Service is fantastic, very professional staff a... — John K.

Service is fantastic, very professional staff and Dr.was very open and informative. Very much appreciated his candor and professionalism.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No Better Eye-Guy! — Nancy K.

Dr. Ray is the best. I not only get the most efficient and professional care, but he makes it fun. We never fail to end up laughing during the appointment, and I always leave the office feeling happy and confident. (Plus, my nine-year-old granddaughter tagged along on this particular appointment, and she liked him so much, she didn't want to leave!)

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience. The staf... — Judy S.

I was very pleased with my experience. The staff was very courteous and pleasant. Their facility was very clean. Dr Whetstone is very thorough and explains everything in a matter that is easy to understand.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, state of the art, no wait time, ... — Joan R.

Very thorough, state of the art, no wait time, Doctor Whetstone & staff very knowledgeable and friendly.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, fun people to assist you and ... — John W.

Beautiful office, fun people to assist you and great thorough exam.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is friendly, courteous and effic... — Karen S.

Everyone there is friendly, courteous and efficient. I always feel that I get a personal, quality and thorough eye exam. Thank you Dr. Whetstone and staff!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Taryn O.

Thanks so much for getting me in when my glasses broke. Very much appreciated!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Whetstone is the best in the business, and ... — James M.

Dr. Whetstone is the best in the business, and has the most amazing staff. Has the most modern and best equipment that is available. Wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very articulate in everything they do! Everyth... — Sharon H.

Very articulate in everything they do! Everything is explained to you so you understand what is happening with the examination, questions always answered so you have no doubts.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Whetstone was awesome! — Kathryn D.

Dr. Whetstone was awesome! His equipment is state of the art and he took his time with me. The girls at the front desk were very sweet and pleasant.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care!!! — Amy K.

A great experience from start to finish. Doctor & staff are awesome!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock!!! The best in town..... — Bernard P.

You guys rock!!! The best in town.....

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my appointment.  — Michele R.

I always enjoy my appointment with Dr Whetsone. He is very thorough and takes time to answer my questions.He is personable and has a very efficient staff.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expert care and cutting edge technology.  — Frederick W.

Expert care and cutting edge technology.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr.Whetstone and his staff! He has been... — Michael M.

We love Dr.Whetstone and his staff! He has been mine, my wife , kids and family members eye doctor for years! Always an amazing visit. Like going home after being away for a while and he takes good care of our eyes of course! Can’t say enough great things about this team.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND TECHNOLOGY USED ON MY B... — John S.

FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND TECHNOLOGY USED ON MY BEHALF.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ray Whetstone is beyond Awesome! — Kimberly F.

Dr Ray Whetstone is beyond awesome! And all of the office gals and optical tech assistants were very nice! I’d recommend Dr Ray to everyone I know!

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, best doctor I’ve ever been to in my ... — Stacey M.

Honestly, best doctor I’ve ever been to in my life. The office support staff and office itself are included in that. Five stars!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They 'bent over backwards' to give me a quick a... — Michael H.

They 'bent over backwards' to give me a quick appointment to handle a very simple matter.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice and Staff — Brent W.

Doc Whetstone is the best eye doctor in Naples. He is thorough answers all your questions and keeps you up to date on all the latest advances in eye care. His staff is great always friendly and ready to assist when needed. They offer great advice in insurance matters and payments. Thanks to everyone there!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Glenn S.

Beautiful office, great diagnostics, excellent customer service and Dr.Ray is a straight, no nonsense physician (and a great sense of humor).

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT, FRIENDLY OFFICE. DR'S AND TEAM AND VERY... — RICHARD D.

GREAT, FRIENDLY OFFICE. DR'S AND TEAM AND VERY NICE!!

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr Whetstone highly regard hi... — Jane H.

I would recommend Dr Whetstone highly regard his professionalism and attention to every detail really keeping my health in his hands. The office is very supportive and very helpful keeping my reminders updated thank you Misty.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Alicia T.

Dr. Whetstone is wonderful, delivering excellent care with impeccable bedside manners.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and staff are the best!!! — Norman R.

Dr. Ray is the best! I've been going to see Dr. Ray for about 8 years now. I wouldn't trust my vision with anyone else but him. He is extremely knowledgeable and caring. The whole staff makes you feel like family. I highly recommend them!

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am fortunate to know Dr. Whetstone, so it was... — Charles H.

I am fortunate to know Dr. Whetstone, so it was easy to decide who I would see about getting contacts. He is easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended for all your eye care needs.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me an appointment. Challeng... — Martin H.

Thanks for getting me an appointment. Challenging with my schedule and covid. 19 these days!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service l love  — Sherly S.

Excellent service l love

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and provided much information reg... — Edward F.

Great service and provided much information regarding the process, tests and examinations.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are in the best hands w this doc/staff — Sarah A.

This doctor and staff is the best hands any patient can be in. Compassionate, competent, always going the extra mile. I won’t go anywhere else!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable doctor that is amazing with p... — Mia P.

Very knowledgable doctor that is amazing with patients and little ones. I will be returning for my family eye care needs.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office has all of the latest equipment and ... — Angelique B.

The office has all of the latest equipment and technology for early detection of eye problems and making sure you get a very accurate prescription. The front staff is personable and took great care to keep all of the equipment and surfaces sanitized. I also did not have to wait for my appointment. The optometrist is friendly, efficient, and happy to answer all your eye health questions in detail. I trust Whetstone Eye Care with my vision, glad I found this office!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I totally had the best experience. The staff a... — Marsha S.

I totally had the best experience. The staff and doctor are very friendly and knowledgeable!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You folks are the best the best!!! — Robert C.

You folks are the best the best!!!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a very knowledgeable doctor w... — Peter F.

Great service and a very knowledgeable doctor who was able to recommend the correct pair of lenses for me! I wholeheartedly recommend Whetstone Eye Care!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, perfection. Dr. Whetstone is... — Soyla R.

Excellent service, perfection. Dr. Whetstone is a very experienced and know exactly how to pin-point the problem. Highly recommend to anyone seeking an eye professional.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Whetstone is an excellent doctor. The offic... — Paul P.

Dr. Whetstone is an excellent doctor. The office is very pleasant with a friendly and courteous staff. I've already passed on the name of Whetstone Eye Care to several co-workers and will continue to recommend this office.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Continuing excellence. Examinations are thoro... — Linda N.

Continuing excellence. Examinations are thorough, well thought out, impressive use of technology. Clear and helpful conversation with Dr Whetstone.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in everyone was very fri... — Melinda A.

From the time I walked in everyone was very friendly, Dr whetstone was very approachable and easy to talk to, glad I was referred to him

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye exam experience I've had in Naples — Jill M.

I haven't had good experiences with eye exams since I moved to Naples so I am always wary going for my annual exam, but I couldn't be more impressed or recommend this place any more highly. The staff were universally pleasant, the facilities professional and Dr Whetstone took time to properly explain the findings. They don't sell eyewear so there isn't the usual feeling of only being given an eye exam as a way to getting to the profitable sales part.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Whetstone for your excellent care... — Melissa P.

Thank you Dr. Whetstone for your excellent care. I appreciate Misty taking the time to fit me in on short notice so that my vision could be checked due to an illness I was just diagnosed with. Many thanks again to Dr. Whetstone & his wonderful staff for their medical expertise!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional loved their offices — Margaret S.

Very professional loved their offices

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Whetstone is great! He explains everything... — Patricia V.

Dr. Whetstone is great! He explains everything about your eyes. He gives very helpful advice and his office is a pleasure to come to visit.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert F.

Outstanding professional staff with a fantastic Doctor who I and my wife have seen and known for years.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!! — Judy D.

Excellent care! Dr. Ray is the best!!

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars !!!! Always very professional, caring ... — Rebekah D.

5 Stars !!!! Always very professional, caring and helpful explaining everything and answering all my questions. Never a wait always in time and very kind staff. Dr Whetstone is the best!!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with annual test. — Leon N.

Very pleased with annual test.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven B.

Extremely professional with excellent bedside manner. Proud patient of Dr. Whetstone for many years. Highly recommended!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even though it was the end of a long work day a... — Sally H.

Even though it was the end of a long work day and everyone was ready to go home, the staff and Dr Whetstone took the time to review my insurance and make a recommendation. The exam was thorough, done on time and the discussions about overall eye health is always appreciated.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Whetstone is wonderful! He is very caring ... — Penny W.

Dr. Whetstone is wonderful! He is very caring & takes his time to make sure all of your questions are answered.

Oct 19, 2020