StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Robert D.

Excellent experience. My family and I have been using Westtown Dental Associates for 15+ years. Dental care is always very professional and customer service is great. I appreciate that they truly care about your dental health as opposed to simply trying to sell services.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff always very pleasant which helps what... — JOANNE S.

All staff always very pleasant which helps what is always a stressful time for me.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with excellent care — P. Greg B.

Great, as always. I have complete trust that I will receive excellent care at your practice from both the dentists and the dental techs.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Amy L.

My family has been seeing Dr. Guenthner for at least 15 years. We wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would give you 5 stars(if that is the best) a... — Mary Lou A.

I would give you 5 stars(if that is the best) as I like the practice and everyone that takes care of me.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar To be honest I don't look at your inline presen... — Kathleen M.

To be honest I don't look at your inline presence very much. I am grateful for the email reminders that I can send diectly to my calendar but that is really all I do online.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and Kindness — Kurt W.

I have been coming to Westtown Dental Associates for over 25 years, from childhood to adulthood. I've always been impressed by the level of care, attention to detail and concern for my dental health displayed by everyone in the office, from the front desk staff, to the hygienists to the dentists themselves. Everyone is kind and helpful, whether it be questions around billing to concerns around dental procedures.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly practice — Barbara H.

I'm always greeted upon entry to this practice, and it is a comfortable, clean waiting area. It is very unusual for patients to be kept waiting, that's one thing that I like about this practice. They respect the patients, and realize that our time is valuable also. Staff is friendly, and very professional.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I give you a 5 star rating. Everyon... — Ruth W.

As always, I give you a 5 star rating. Everyone is very friendly and courteous and did a great job. You're all the best! Thank you.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists and hygienists — DEBORAH J.

I've been going to westown dental for more than 15 years. I highly recommend them.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional attention. — ANN U.

Always courteous and professional attention.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and... — Denny W.

Kelly did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and providing answers to my questions. Thank you!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist... she was the best I've ever had... — Richard B.

New hygienist... she was the best I've ever had. Dr. Swytac (sorry, not sure how to spell his name) adjusted my bridge due to minor discomfort and a day later I feel an immediate improvement to my comfort. I had been avoiding chewing with the bridge but I've made a conscience effort to chew every time and there has been absolutely no sensitively up to this point (very excited). I love this dental office!... Rich Buchanan

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Guenthner is a very knowledgeable professsional — Linda D.

Dr. Guenthner is a very knowledgeable professional. The staff is very good. The appointments are almost always on time.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough cleaning and examination. — MICHAEL T.

Very thorough cleaning and examination.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diorio has been my dentist for several year... — SHARON M.

Dr. Diorio has been my dentist for several years, and I have confidence in her clinical judgment and skill.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Westtown Dental Awesome! — Roseann D.

I have been going to Westtown Dental for 20 years. I usually see Janelle for my cleanings and Dr. Guenthner for everything else. My parents are now clients of Westtown Dental. I always receive excellent service. Also the girls at the front desk are always polite and professional.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Service is always great and my hygienist is... — Justine B.

The Service is always great and my hygienist is great.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I ❤️ Westtown Dental Associates. Excellent car... — PATRICIA M.

I ❤️ Westtown Dental Associates. Excellent care and great people.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love this office and everyone in it!!... — Maureen S.

Love love love this office and everyone in it!!! Professional team all the way!!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A good, honest, well-run practice. Try them. — Thomas D.

My wife and I have been coming to this practice for over two decades. They are always pleasant, take us on time, and spend time to answer any of our questions. I have recommended this practice to friends and co-workers without any reservation. I have been referred by them to both an endodontist for root canal and periodontist for gum disease and they kept in touch to be sure all went well. When one specialist suggested some extra work (time and dollars) they assured me I could skip that without any risk to my health. A good honest well run practice. Try them.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever — Joseph, Sr R.

Best Dental Practice Ever

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect exam plus no cavities  — MARION S.

Very relaxing dental exam and cleaning.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary M.

very professional, free samples are appreciated, never had to wait long

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Westtown Dental is wonderful.  — Theresa D.

Westtown Dental is wonderful.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything you might want in a dental facility — Randall L.

Dentists' offices are often the butt of jokes for being places of high anxiety. Westtown Dental is as far removed from that as you might get. Pleasant, efficient, well staffed.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Dental office - highly recommend — Carol B.

I have never had to wait upon arrival and always get into the chair at my appointment time. The staff is professional and courteous and I love my dental care. OK, no one loves the dentist, but if I have to go, there is no rather dentist I would rather see

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. I've always felt like my v... — ROBERT M.

Always professional. I've always felt like my visit was their priority. Been a client for 20 years now

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with Dr. Guenthner's manner an... — Laurie O.

I'm very pleased with Dr. Guenthner's manner and professionalism!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are great,Janelle is the best. I 'm glad I... — Kenneth M.

They are great,Janelle is the best. I 'm glad I go there

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the opportunity for this review. ... — Maureen D.

Thank you for the opportunity for this review. Everyone makes me feel comfortable as a patient.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and professional — Tamara K.

We have been coming to Westtown Dental Associates for years. Our grown children come also. The doctors are professional, careful to explain everything completely, and perform excellent dental work. Everyone in the practice is pleasant and aims to make clients comfortable. I heartily recommend this practice.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Janelle is very thorough and wonderful. Always ... — DARLENE D.

Janelle is very thorough and wonderful. Always a pleasant visit.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Westtown Dental Associates takes the anxiety ou... — Clair V.

Westtown Dental Associates takes the anxiety out of going to the dentist.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to see the Dentist at W... — JULIE W.

Always a pleasure going to see the Dentist at Westtown Dental, Everyone is so polite and kind.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia S.

I have always been happy with your staff. Everyone is very professional & friendly.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent work by all. — DAVID M.

As usual, excellent work by all. Kelly did an exxellent job.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar DR G. is the best. And Christina is a terrific... — Mary H.

DR G. is the best. And Christina is a terrific hygienist.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Annual checkup — Anthony D.

I am always well satisfied with my checkups and any oral procedures with Dr. Di Orio.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It Can't Get Any Better — Lorette V.

For someone who has had an extreme fear of dental procedures in the past resulting from going to other practices, I can honestly say that this practice is THE BEST in every regard! I am totally at ease at Westtown Dental and am so thankful for the professional service, highly-skilled dentists and hygenists, and friendly, efficient office staff! It doesn't get any better than this!

Nov 3, 2016