StarStarStarStarStar Responsive, always on time for appointments — E. SCOTT S.

Responsive, always on time for appointments

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appt.right on time. Thorough exam and cleaning.... — Craig H.

Appt.right on time. Thorough exam and cleaning. I was very impressed with my new doctor.She understood everything Dr. D. Left in her notes and explained how we can proceed. Very relaxed with her.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly and Expert — Ellen B.

Our family has been patients in this practice for 30 years. It is great to know that, following the retirements of the founding partners, their successors are just as kind and expert! I really appreciated meeting Dr. Ziesel for an emergency appointment. Despite the fact that I — and my mouth— were new to her, she was calm, smooth and friendly. She also did a great job of explaining my treatment options and securing a prompt referral to an oral surgeon. Would continue to highly recommend this practice!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had new sealants put on her molars.... — Gabrielle T.

My daughter had new sealants put on her molars. She felt no pain and was happy afterwards. No issues.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been happy with Westtown Dental ... — Joseph R.

Our family has been happy with Westtown Dental Associates for over 20 years.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent good treatment — Deborah N.

I find that all my questions are answered. And any progress is noted by the doctor & hygienist. And the hygienist was super gentle with me tender gums.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — Theresa H.

I have been going to Dr. Guenthner for over 25 years and he and the dental hygienists have always taken great care of my teeth and my dental health. I would recommend Westtown Dental Associates to everyone.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Dentist...Look no further — Eric L.

I went in for my routine cleaning and my appointment was right on time. My hygienist was excellent, great technique (0 pain) and a wonderful personality. This was one of my best appointments. I highly recommend Westtown Dental

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Westttown are gracious and helpful... — Stephen Anne R.

The staff at Westttown are gracious and helpful!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for~5 years and wish I'd ha... — Michele B.

I've been a patient for~5 years and wish I'd have come to this office sooner. I've referred others without hesitation as the office is professional and Dr. Guenthner's work is painless and impeccable.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, extremely talented and friendly a... — Thomas C.

Professional, extremely talented and friendly atmosphere is the hallmark of this outstanding dental office!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with the practice for more than ten y... — Anna Marie T.

I've been with the practice for more than ten years. Doctors and staff are friendly, professional and caring.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Kathleen is great! Friendly ... — Patricia C.

Excellent service. Kathleen is great! Friendly and explains everything while keeping you comfortable.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well.....appointment was right ... — JOHN P.

Everything went well.....appointment was right on time!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental car at Westtown Dental Associates wa... — Richard F.

The dental car at Westtown Dental Associates was excellent.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just love Westtown Dental!! — Eleanore E.

I am always greeted promptly and courteously from the front office. The dental hygienists are patient and caring. Dr. Guenthner is amazing, cheerful, intelligent, knowledgeable, understanding and beyond intuitive when dealing with anxious and tense patients; I fear I may be the worst! Dr. Guenthner always is able to calm me down with his gentle and humble nature. I would not go anywhere else.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experience — Gerry M.

Experience was wonderful. Christine was very friendly, and a pleasure to be a patient of....of course Dr. Guettner is a good friend and does excellent work.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist  — George B.

Great professional friendly service

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I apreciate the electronic reminders — Christopher C.

I apreciate the electronic reminders

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never go onto your webpage — Debra M.

I never go onto your webpage

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is friendly and courteous. Dr.... — Leslie A.

The office staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. D hasbeen an excellent dentist for all of the decades, she has tiredlessly worked! I will miss her cheery presence and excellent denistry. Everyone in the office always makes me feel welcomed.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, every time.  — David G.

Over the last 25 years, I've always had a great experience at Westtown Dental Associates. Dr. Guenthner and his staff are always friendly, kind and professional. I highly recommend their services and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Westtown Dental Associates  — Jonathan S.

Westtown Dental Associates has provided me and my wife the professional dental care we've require for the last 5+ years. When we first came we needed some involved care and were seen by Dr. Guenthner. The subsequent treatment, and the follow-up and the routine care has also been delivered in the highest professional manner.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can see where the 5 Star rating, comes from. — Thomas G.

I can see where the 5 Star rating, comes from.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always - courteous customer service - profes... — Francis B.

As always - courteous customer service - professional services. Wait time was 5 mins beyond appointment time (due only to clipboard exercise)

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always very prompt no pain — Richard L.

Excellent as always very prompt no pain

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar School Administrator — LARRY F.

Consistent excellent, friendly, and professional service from the receptionist to doctor wrap-up.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really pulled out a win!! — Scott S.

You squeezed me into your schedule, since I was coming up from Florida. You provided the consult I needed. I trust you with my dental care. We are very appreciative of your help and will endeavor to find a dentist as good as you in Ponte Vedra Florida. Thanks again.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for many years and have referred... — Robin G.

Been a patient for many years and have referred many friends to your practice.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRETT T.

Very good experience. Nice people

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people and excellent dental arts... — Michael B.

Great group of people and excellent dental arts.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best General Dental practice in Chester County — WILLIAM D.

Dentists and technicians are outstanding. Very professional, caring, and highly qualified. This practice gets my highest recommendation.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family had been going to Westtown Dental fo... — MATTHEW B.

Our family had been going to Westtown Dental for years and have always been pleased with the exceptional and friendly care we've received -- for our children and ourselves.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guentner is the best, especially with the a... — Susan S.

Dr. Guentner is the best, especially with the application of novicaine. Gentle, thorough. Fixed all my old fillings and saved my teeth!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, excellent dentist! — David M.

Professional staff, excellent dentist!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say? I've been coming to this dentis... — Rodney L.

What can I say? I've been coming to this dentist for so long I forget when I started. He has done a lot to my teeth and I can't think of a time that I had a bad experience. I look forward to my next appointment.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody looks forward to going to the dentist...  — JOHN D.

...but the professionalism and competence provided by the friendly, caring folks at Westtown Dental makes it a lot easier to do.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always punctual, professional and highly skille... — RICHARD H.

Always punctual, professional and highly skilled.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people. Makes a difficult experience ... — DENNIS P.

Wonderful people. Makes a difficult experience manageable.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office- I was very pleased with m... — Joseph M.

Great Dentist Office- I was very pleased with my visit

Aug 13, 2019