StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Theresa H.

I have been a patient for over 20 years and the service is excellent.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always!! — Cheryl R.

Excellent service as always!!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Westtown Dental has always lived up to the high... — Armand P.

Westtown Dental has always lived up to the highest standards one could expect, and they move you along at a good pace.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient here for 25 years and am a ... — Karen D.

I’ve been a patient here for 25 years and am a big fan of this office. The dentists and staff are awesome.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was all good as usual! — ERNEST M.

It was all good as usual!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Christine provided excellent and professional c... — Gary K.

Christine provided excellent and professional cleaning. Brent was thorough and personable as usual!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received good service. The dental cleaning ... — Teresa R.

I received good service. The dental cleaning was thorough. Some good suggestions were given for my sensitivity.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Abby M.

I have been seeing Dr. Diorio for 20 plus years. She is so kind and always makes you feel special. All of the hygienists and front desk staff are friendly, helpful and courteous. The dentist is not my favorite place to go, but I thoroughly enjoy the people which makes the chair much easier!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Dr Swinteks for many years an... — Robin G.

Been a patient of Dr Swinteks for many years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. He and his team are super. Have referred many friends and coworkers to the practice.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on time...all good — JOHN P.

Appointment on time...all good

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people.  — Carol G.

Great group of people. Always friendly and on time!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! I am always pleased! — James J.

You guys are great! I am always pleased!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with your practice.  — JOHN C.

Very happy with your practice. Everyone I have talk to is friendly and knowledgeable. Whole family goes here and very happy with the care we receive. You are careful to stick to my insurance restrictions. You always let me know if something is not cover by insurance. I like the text reminders you send. Have recommended you to family & friends.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently timely. Professional services and ... — Francis B.

Consistently timely. Professional services and staff. Clean. Modern. Friendly. Knowledgeable - Fran 8/8/2018

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office — Soenling L.

I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but this place totally change my mind. My appointment is always on time (which I love), and the staff always greet me with a warm smile every time when I check myself in. Susan is the one that's been cleaning my teeth and she is the best. She always make sure I am comfortable during my time at the office. Dr. Diorio is the best. I had my wisdom tooth pulled by Dr. Diorio. and I didn't feel any pain. I went straight to work after she pulled my tooth.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient of Westtown Dental for the past 25... — Nicholas S.

As a patient of Westtown Dental for the past 25 years, the quality of care is excellent, and I continue recommending this practice!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOANNE S.

Everyone in the office very pleasant and friendly. Dr Guenthner is the best.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience-everyone cares about t... — P. B.

Always a good experience-everyone cares about the quality they deliver. Plus their interpersonal skills are outstanding.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time service, with a smile. Keep up that gr... — Joseph W.

On time service, with a smile. Keep up that great attitude.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the SE PA Region. I hav... — Cliff H.

Best dental practice in the SE PA Region. I have complete confidence in Dr Guenthner.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colleen K.

Always a great experience!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Westtown Dental is the Best! — Roseann D.

I am always taken care of and treated with respect. Janelle who cleans my teeth is the Best, I feel like I am treated like family. Dr. Guenthner has been my dentist for over 20 years. Also the Best!!

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The reasons I keep coming back — SHARON M.

This office visit was your usual friendly, prompt, competent, and efficient service.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Dental Practice  — Kenneth C.

Been going here for over 20 years. Everyone is so pleasant and professional. Best dental practice I have ever been to. Dr. Swintek is aces in my book. Highly recommend them. 👍👍👍

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above a 5star — Justine B.

If there is a star above a 5star, this dental office should get it for all of their employees. Their hygienist “Andrea” is above par and takes her time and is so careful I never felt anything (no sedation either). Just excellent workmanship. Glad to have them.. I started with Dr. Swintek in 1990 when I had a broken tooth on a Friday night! No other dentist was available, nor could I reach my regular dentist. He came all the way from his Morton Office and fixed it! Wow! I have touted him ever since.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always top-quality, friendly attention. — JERRY S.

Always top-quality, friendly attention.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service for me as a customer!I have ... — Betsy S.

Excellent service for me as a customer! I have had care for several years and have healthy teeth and gums.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, excellent Dr. G. — WILLIAM S.

Great experience, excellent Dr. G.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, gentle and thorough. — Kathy M.

On time, gentle and thorough.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit !  — PAUL T.

Emergency visit ! Thank you all - Everyone was fantastic !

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and everyone is always... — Ann V.

Always excellent service and everyone is always kind and friendly.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when I go to we... — Paul P.

I always have a good experience when I go to Westtown

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice M.

Dr.Guenthner is a excellent dentist and very efficient.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Westtown Dental Asso for man... — RAYMOND M.

Have been going to Westtown Dental Asso for many years. The entire staff is professional and do a great job.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — ROBERT M.

We moved to West Chester in 1995 and had been looking for a dentist for a while before we found this practice and Dr. Guentner, it's been about 20 years now. The practice is great, the staff is nice, friendly and professional. Dr. Guentner is the best.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Westtown Dental Associates are always professio... — Sean S.

Westtown Dental Associates are always professional, thorough and friendly. I always feel welcome and know that I'm getting the best professional dental care possible. I always refer family and friends in need of dental care.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always completely satisfied. Very thorough, com... — Michael W.

Always completely satisfied. Very thorough, comfortable, and appreciative of the care received every time I leave the office. Quick, but efficient service, easy scheduling and appointment confirmation. I actually look forward to my routine cleanings.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Huebner — Robert H.

Always a good experience.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful office and great experience! C... — Barbara D.

What a wonderful office and great experience! Christina is wonderful, so is my Dr.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr Swintek  — REGINA S.

My whole family has been going to Dr Swintek forever. And my whole extended family has too. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.

Apr 11, 2018