StarStarStarStarStar Westtown Dental Associates takes the anxiety ou... — Clair V.

Westtown Dental Associates takes the anxiety out of going to the dentist.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to see the Dentist at W... — JULIE W.

Always a pleasure going to see the Dentist at Westtown Dental, Everyone is so polite and kind.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia S.

I have always been happy with your staff. Everyone is very professional & friendly.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent work by all. — DAVID M.

As usual, excellent work by all. Kelly did an exxellent job.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar DR G. is the best. And Christina is a terrific... — Mary H.

DR G. is the best. And Christina is a terrific hygienist.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Annual checkup — Anthony D.

I am always well satisfied with my checkups and any oral procedures with Dr. Di Orio.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It Can't Get Any Better — Lorette V.

For someone who has had an extreme fear of dental procedures in the past resulting from going to other practices, I can honestly say that this practice is THE BEST in every regard! I am totally at ease at Westtown Dental and am so thankful for the professional service, highly-skilled dentists and hygenists, and friendly, efficient office staff! It doesn't get any better than this!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This office is so great, the front desk is wond... — David S.

This office is so great, the front desk is wonderful and the hygienist that scraped my teeth was tenacious. Question: How come I wasn't aloud to get something out of the treasure chest? Can't wait to return!!!!!!!!!! I shall tell all my friends............... Oh, wait I don't have any of those. Anyway, Loved the visit!

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Bridge at Westtown Dental — JAMES L.

As always I was taken back right away and everyone is so nice. The Dental Hygienist cleaned my teeth and then Dr Swintek came in an game me an examination and cemented down my bridge that had popped off a few days before. Dr Swintek and the Dental Hygienist found some irritation in my gums underlying my bridge and set up a plan to repair the damage

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — CYNTHIA M.

I LOVE my dental hygienist! She is the best!!! Please tell her that I said so. Dr G. is terrific. I have been going to this practice for many years and he is always very kind and professional.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Dentist Office. They came to my re... — Peggy B.

I love this Dentist Office! I had a bad experience with a previous dentist and Dr. Swintek came to my rescue when I transferred here. My teeth need a lot of work and I am very pleased with the outcome every time. The entire staff is very helpful and friendly.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — BETSAIDA S.

Great service Staff is friendly and the office is clean.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven S.

appt was for a cleaning and exam and everything went very smoothly from check in to check out.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient here for over 20 years and I ... — Karen D.

I've been a patient here for over 20 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff are very courteous and helpful. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andreas K.

I have been a patient of Dr Swintek for 10 plus years and highly recommend his dental practice.

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to this office for more ... — Kathryn S.

My family has been going to this office for more than 10 years an we wouldn't think about going anywhere else. Dentists and hygienists are great.

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it! Everything was great. Super prompt, ef... — Anne T.

Loved it! Everything was great. Super prompt, efficient, and all my questions were answered. Appreciate the reminders and scheduling help. Always a pleasure coming to your office!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elayne B.

Really like Dr Gunther best dentist I have ever had. He is very friendly and explains everything

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 4 year old check up - success! — Luke S.

I recently took my 4 year old here for a check up and our experience was amazing! Our tech Christina was so wonderful with my son. Dr. Swintek was very good with him as well. He made the final check up quick and painless! Our son did great during the check up and was happy when he left!

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah R.

Always pleased with the service and friendliness of this place. I have been going for years and the same great standard.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate to go but not anymore. — James M.

My family and I have been coming here for about 20 years...I feel like I get good dental care here and would not risk going to another dentist....I would recommend them to a friend and believe I have done that...Jim.

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from Virginia to see you. I'd say that means you're doing something right. ... — Shawn C.

I drive from Virginia to see you. I'd say that means you're doing something right.

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've only ever had the most positive experiences with Westtown Dental Asoociates and I highly re ... — Michele G.

I've only ever had the most positive experiences with Westtown Dental Associates and I highly recommend this dental office! Everyone there is personable and gives the utmost care for their patients well being.

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — John D.

The appointment was on time, everyone was friendly, it was easy to schedule my next appointment and Andrea performed a thorough cleaning without any discomfort at all.

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice. Been patient for many years.... — Robin G.

Wonderful practice. Been patient for many years.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as usual! Cleaning was exceptional.... — WILLIAM D.

Excellent, as usual! Cleaning was exceptional.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional and friendly — Louise W.

I have been going to Westtown Dental for about 6 years. Between my family members we see all of the dentists there. They are good with my 8 year old, he actually likes going. I have no complaints.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait, the hygienist are professional and very friendly. Dr Guenther is the best, exp... — Sarah C.

Never have to wait, the hygienist are professional and very friendly. Dr Guenther is the best, explains everything that needs to be done and makes sure your comfortable. Very professional with great chair side manners. All rhe rooms are nicely appointed and love the large screen TV's.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr G, Christine and the staff are amazing. Makes you want to go to the dentist and get your teerh... — Jacqueline S.

Dr G, Christine and the staff are amazing. Makes you want to go to the dentist and get your teeth cleaned.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, hygienist and dentists. ... — Emily S.

Great staff, hygienist and dentists.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice with our oral hygienist, dentist and staff. ... — Rachel S.

Wonderful practice with our oral hygienist, dentist and staff.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office... — Barbara S.

I love this office. They are very friendly prompt and in emergency work hard to get you taken care of

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, prompt, kind, thorough care that I appreciate so very much.... — Annette B.

As always, prompt, kind, thorough care that I appreciate so very much.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILLIAM C.

Your practice is always very professional and friendly! Also the ability to accommodate any issues has been extremely appreciated. I can not imagine going to another practice. Thank you

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of care and professionalism has always been tops. The doc and staff tell you exactly h... — Armand P.

The quality of care and professionalism has always been tops. The doc and staff tell you exactly how things stand. Great al around.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAN M.

I REALLY APPRECIATE THE EARLY MORNING APPOINTMENTS WITH DR. SWINTEK HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN AVAILABLE TO ME.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional  — T. Carole E.

Excellent professional dental care ....as usual !

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient — Sherry O.

Great and friendly service with no waiting and quick and efficient cleanings!

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANICE H.

There are few who would claim the enjoy a visit to the dentist. However, the professional and paraprofessionals at Westtown Dental Associates go out of their way to allay any dental fears. From the initial registration to the completion of the visit, one is greeted with smiles and genuine concern for one's well-being.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the email reminders of appointments.  — Barbara H.

I love the email reminders of appointments. I've been very happy with this practice through the years. I appreciate the fact that appointments run very much on time.

Jun 20, 2016