StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Westtown Dental Asso for man... — RAYMOND M.

Have been going to Westtown Dental Asso for many years. The entire staff is professional and do a great job.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — ROBERT M.

We moved to West Chester in 1995 and had been looking for a dentist for a while before we found this practice and Dr. Guentner, it's been about 20 years now. The practice is great, the staff is nice, friendly and professional. Dr. Guentner is the best.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Westtown Dental Associates are always professio... — Sean S.

Westtown Dental Associates are always professional, thorough and friendly. I always feel welcome and know that I'm getting the best professional dental care possible. I always refer family and friends in need of dental care.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always completely satisfied. Very thorough, com... — Michael W.

Always completely satisfied. Very thorough, comfortable, and appreciative of the care received every time I leave the office. Quick, but efficient service, easy scheduling and appointment confirmation. I actually look forward to my routine cleanings.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Huebner — Robert H.

Always a good experience.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful office and great experience! C... — Barbara D.

What a wonderful office and great experience! Christina is wonderful, so is my Dr.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr Swintek  — REGINA S.

My whole family has been going to Dr Swintek forever. And my whole extended family has too. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Service in town. — Steven S.

I have been with Westtown Dental for approximately 15 years and have never left the office not satisfied with the work they performed on me. From the excellent routine cleanings to some major dentistry I can attest to the skills of the entire staff along with their pleasantness... I always know upfront what the cost is as the staff contacts your insurance to thoroughly verify what's covered and what's not.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Diorio for almost ... — Carol H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Diorio for almost thirty years, even before Westtown Dental Associates was formed. Dr. Diorio is the absolute best. She and he team (past and present) are professional and personable and are dedicated to making their patients comfortable during their visit.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Check Up & X-rays  — Shaun G.

From walking in the door of Westtown Dental Associates, to leaving following my appointment, staff and Dr. Guenthner made me feel at home and treated extremely well.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar amazing team.  — Rachel S.

absolutely fabulous staff. always friendly and warm. always explain everything in wonderful details. flexible with appointments.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly environment, very prof... — Patrick C.

Excellent care, friendly environment, very professional care. Highly recommend Westtown Dental Associates.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care and friendly people. I w... — Joseph M.

Always excellent care and friendly people. I would not go anywhere else for my dental care.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about the services provided... — JUDITH F.

I cannot say enough about the services provided here. The staff is extremely helpful and Dr. Guenthner is a wonderful dentist. I have been coming to him for years and had plenty of dental work done. I have not had an issue with any of the work he has performed. He is very kind and considerate.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch Dentists — Lorette V.

Westtown Dental Associates are a very professional practice. The dentists are highly skilled and truly care about their patients. The hygeinists are thorough and the office staff is efficient. I would highly recommend this practice!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff couldn't be nicer. Thanks for ... — Hazel E.

The whole staff couldn't be nicer. Thanks for taking such good care of me.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Chester County !! — BETSAIDA S.

I been a Patient for 10 yrs. And every single time my experience has been positive . Great customer service I feel welcomed every single time. Great experience from the minute you walk in till you leave.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional, they always... — Marie C.

Staff is friendly and professional, they always do a great job! The dental hygenists are always gentle, never harsh or rushed. Dr. Guenthner, is really a wonderful dentist with a great "bed-side" manner. His vast knowledge and expertise in the field make him second to none. Whenever anyone asks me for a dentist, I can recommend him with confidence!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! — Monica W.

Great experience every time!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Westtown Dental Associates is a top notch, extr... — Elizabeth D.

Westtown Dental Associates is a top notch, extremely professional and very friendly group. I would highly recommend them to any one asking for a reference and I am so very pleased that I have Westtown Dental Associates to take care of all of my dental needs!

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! It serves as a reminder and/or gives ab... — Vicki R.

GREAT! It serves as a reminder and/or gives ability to re-adjust scheduling.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your kind, professional, and cari... — Annette B.

Thank you for your kind, professional, and caring service

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patients and Now Long Distance Patients — Lucie H.

My family have been patients of Westtown Dental for over 20 years. My husband and I have now moved out of state but remain patients Drs Swintek and D'Iorio. The quality of care and the above all, the trust in the care make our three hour travel journey worthwhile.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Westtown Dental Associates! — Heather E.

I've been going to Westtown Dental Associates for over 12 years and I've always been very happy with Dr. Guenthner!! The front office staff is always helpful and friendly as are the hygienists. I recommend Westtown Dental Associates to anyone that is looking for a great dentist.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience no matter w... — MARGE C.

I always have a pleasant experience no matter what the outcome of my visit. Dr. Guenther is the best and every Hygeniest I have had clean my teeth has been wonderful. Thank you

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah K.

my first experience was excellent and I would highly recommend this practice to others! Thank you!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and done within my lunc... — SUSAN K.

Appointment was on time and done within my lunch hour

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Harvey S.

The best office staff and professionals. They are detail-oriented and provide treatment options to fit one's needs.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy being a patient here.  — KATHRYN D.

I really enjoy being a patient here. Christina has been my hygienist for years and has been a pleasure, and I appreciate the care and approach that Dr. Geunthner has provided for many years. I recommend them whole heartedly.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional and competent staff! H... — Thomas C.

Outstanding professional and competent staff! Highly recommend Westtown dental associates.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning! Always a good experience here  — Sherry O.

Great cleaning! Always a good experience here

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always do a good job for the whole family. Trus... — Louise W.

Always do a good job for the whole family. Trustworthy, friendly and professional.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Margaret Coppotelli — MARGARET C.

My appointment went very well...I actually was taken in for the appointment fifteen minutes or so early...always pleased with the work of Dr. Swinteck...like the way he tells you what he is doing or going to do next...he does all the work...no assistant...as I am also always pleased with my cleaning with Janelle

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen S.

My family has been going here for over twenty years. We've always received the very best care!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Robert D.

Excellent experience. My family and I have been using Westtown Dental Associates for 15+ years. Dental care is always very professional and customer service is great. I appreciate that they truly care about your dental health as opposed to simply trying to sell services.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff always very pleasant which helps what... — JOANNE S.

All staff always very pleasant which helps what is always a stressful time for me.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with excellent care — P. Greg B.

Great, as always. I have complete trust that I will receive excellent care at your practice from both the dentists and the dental techs.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Amy L.

My family has been seeing Dr. Guenthner for at least 15 years. We wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would give you 5 stars(if that is the best) a... — Mary Lou A.

I would give you 5 stars(if that is the best) as I like the practice and everyone that takes care of me.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar To be honest I don't look at your inline presen... — Kathleen M.

To be honest I don't look at your inline presence very much. I am grateful for the email reminders that I can send diectly to my calendar but that is really all I do online.

Jun 29, 2017