StarStarStarStarStar Always very courteous and prof — Michael L.

Always very courteous and professional

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Janelle is an excellent hygienist, patient, kin... — Karen R.

Janelle is an excellent hygienist, patient, kind and very informative.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First rate — M. Christine B.

Everyone at Westtown Dental is prompt, professional and courteous.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t thank Dr Diorio and her staff enough for ... — Srividhya R.

Can’t thank Dr Diorio and her staff enough for taking good care of the patients. Extremely cheerful, caring and happy staff. Have been with the practice for 20+ years

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like home when I visit Westtown Dental as... — Surya R.

Feels like home when I visit Westtown Dental as everyone is so caring and friendly.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris M.

I just had a cleaning and young woman did an excellent job.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diorio and her staff provide exceptional de... — Kathleen A.

Dr. Diorio and her staff provide exceptional dental service and have a kind, caring attitude. I've been a patient for many years and they have seen me through everything from routine checkups to crowns. They are the best!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as normal for the practice. I... — ANTHONY W.

Excellent service as normal for the practice. I have been a customer for over 20 years

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lifelong Patient — Kurt W.

I have been coming to Westtown Dental Associates since my very first dentist visit as a toddler, and I can't say enough about the kindness and care I've received. The staff, from the front desk, to the hygienists to the Dentists all remember you (and your ailments!) by name. The office atmosphere is comfortable and clean, and I find that appointment-scheduling always works itself out despite popular times/days. I also really appreciate that the practice is great at referrals to specialists - I feel like they really care that you have a positive result when going to another practice.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Westtown Dental Associates Team is always very ... — WILLIAM C.

Westtown Dental Associates Team is always very professional and extremely helpful in everyway. I would recommend the practice and have to anyone! Thank you to everyone in the practice!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service, very friendly, accomm... — Annette B.

As always, great service, very friendly, accommodating. Thank you for such great care.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful for remembering my appts. — Craig H.

Very helpful for remembering my appts.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The work is always excellent and everyone is al... — LAWRENCE O.

The work is always excellent and everyone is always very pleasant.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good review from me — JOAN B.

Never thought I'd be saying this, but I love my dentist. I've been seeing dr guenther for years. He always makes me feel comfortable and I am confident in his work.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not such a dreaded To-do.. — Lucie H.

Going to the dentist is not such a dreaded to-do! Westtown Dental Assoc. provides a very pleasant, comfortable experience while offering most current dental care techniques. I have been a patient for approximately 25 years. I now travel 2 hours to go to my dental appointments. Having a dentist that you trust is worth my travel time. I also know that in an emergency, any member of the team would provide excellent care. The quality of their hygienists and office staff also contributes to a pleasant experience.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, never a wait and Dr DiOrio is... — Margaret B.

Friendly staff, never a wait and Dr DiOrio is wonderful! Can't get much better for a dental office.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for visit on 10/23/2018 — LOC T.

Review for visit on 10/23/2018

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Theresa H.

I have been a patient for over 20 years and the service is excellent.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always!! — Cheryl R.

Excellent service as always!!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Westtown Dental has always lived up to the high... — Armand P.

Westtown Dental has always lived up to the highest standards one could expect, and they move you along at a good pace.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient here for 25 years and am a ... — Karen D.

I’ve been a patient here for 25 years and am a big fan of this office. The dentists and staff are awesome.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was all good as usual! — ERNEST M.

It was all good as usual!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Christine provided excellent and professional c... — Gary K.

Christine provided excellent and professional cleaning. Brent was thorough and personable as usual!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received good service. The dental cleaning ... — Teresa R.

I received good service. The dental cleaning was thorough. Some good suggestions were given for my sensitivity.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Abby M.

I have been seeing Dr. Diorio for 20 plus years. She is so kind and always makes you feel special. All of the hygienists and front desk staff are friendly, helpful and courteous. The dentist is not my favorite place to go, but I thoroughly enjoy the people which makes the chair much easier!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Dr Swinteks for many years an... — Robin G.

Been a patient of Dr Swinteks for many years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. He and his team are super. Have referred many friends and coworkers to the practice.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on time...all good — JOHN P.

Appointment on time...all good

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people.  — Carol G.

Great group of people. Always friendly and on time!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! I am always pleased! — James J.

You guys are great! I am always pleased!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with your practice.  — JOHN C.

Very happy with your practice. Everyone I have talk to is friendly and knowledgeable. Whole family goes here and very happy with the care we receive. You are careful to stick to my insurance restrictions. You always let me know if something is not cover by insurance. I like the text reminders you send. Have recommended you to family & friends.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently timely. Professional services and ... — Francis B.

Consistently timely. Professional services and staff. Clean. Modern. Friendly. Knowledgeable - Fran 8/8/2018

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office — Soenling L.

I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but this place totally change my mind. My appointment is always on time (which I love), and the staff always greet me with a warm smile every time when I check myself in. Susan is the one that's been cleaning my teeth and she is the best. She always make sure I am comfortable during my time at the office. Dr. Diorio is the best. I had my wisdom tooth pulled by Dr. Diorio. and I didn't feel any pain. I went straight to work after she pulled my tooth.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient of Westtown Dental for the past 25... — Nicholas S.

As a patient of Westtown Dental for the past 25 years, the quality of care is excellent, and I continue recommending this practice!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOANNE S.

Everyone in the office very pleasant and friendly. Dr Guenthner is the best.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience-everyone cares about t... — P. Greg B.

Always a good experience-everyone cares about the quality they deliver. Plus their interpersonal skills are outstanding.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time service, with a smile. Keep up that gr... — Joseph W.

On time service, with a smile. Keep up that great attitude.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the SE PA Region. I hav... — Cliff H.

Best dental practice in the SE PA Region. I have complete confidence in Dr Guenthner.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colleen K.

Always a great experience!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Westtown Dental is the Best! — Roseann D.

I am always taken care of and treated with respect. Janelle who cleans my teeth is the Best, I feel like I am treated like family. Dr. Guenthner has been my dentist for over 20 years. Also the Best!!

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The reasons I keep coming back — SHARON M.

This office visit was your usual friendly, prompt, competent, and efficient service.

Jun 21, 2018