StarStarStarStarStar Janelle and Dr Guenthner are the best. Keeping ... — JOHN F.

Janelle and Dr Guenthner are the best. Keeping my mouth and teeth healthy.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Matthew E.

Dr. Guenthner is excellent and gentle.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Whole team at Westtown Dental (reception, hygie... — Robert H.

Whole team at Westtown Dental (reception, hygienist and Doctors) are professional yet relaxed and friendly every time.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and Professional — RAYMOND M.

Always pleased by the timely and professional treatment I receive at Westtown Dental Associates. I have referred several friends to their practice.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have loved these dentists/ hygienistsFor 20 ye... — Maureen S.

Have loved these dentists/ hygienists For 20 years!! Professional and efficient, they are the best!! I trust their judgements and opinions!! Only wish I knew them earlier!!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son had a loose tooth for weeks and it just ... — Jake M.

My son had a loose tooth for weeks and it just didn't seem to want to come out. It began to really hurt him especially any time he would eat. I called the office to see if they could possibly remove it. They made an appointment for him the very next day. He was so nervous that it was going to hurt so bad but Doctor Diorio was so amazing and gentle with him. He didn't feel any pain and had no idea when she had pulled his tooth out! She's awesome!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Janelle is terrific!! — DARLENE D.

Great hygienist > Janelleand and Dr Guenthner are wonderful!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Dr. Getner is the perfect dentist. Knowledgeable and willing to tell me exactly what he is doing; able to work with my fear of dental work; patient; and funny. I have called, in pain, a few times and his office has always worked me into the schedule, which is SO, SO appreciated.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch Dental Practice — Lorette V.

I highly recommend Westtown Dental Associates! I have been going to this practice for many years and could not be more pleased. The dentists and hygenists are highly-skilled and really show their care and concern for their patients. The office staff is efficient and accommodating. Very professional practice!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Christin U.

I wanted to move to a new dentist in the area and I am so glad that I chose this practice. Nancy, a receptionist, was very helpful in scheduling me to get me in as soon as they had an opening. My hygienist, Christina, was sweet and gentle. Dr. Guenthner was warm and welcoming as well. I could not have been more happy.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar R. W. Huebner — Robert H.

Always on time, no waiting, everything is explained, ease of appointments.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARGARET C.

I think everything is fine...like the way you send reminders through the internet more than onetime...just neat to keep getting the notices...

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 stars. On a scale of 1 to 10, I g... — Margaret L.

Definitely 5 stars. On a scale of 1 to 10, I give a 10. Thank you for the care that you give to me, my brother and my sister.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best. — Joseph M.

As always, excellent service by very pleasant people. Christina did a superb job in cleaning my teeth; I had not been in for a while, and there was a lot of build-up. She did an excellent job in a basically painless manner, and that was not easy to do. Dr. G checked me over, and was pleased with my X-rays and the fact that I only had one small cavity. He is the best dentist I have ever had in all of my 70 years.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar upon my arrival I was greeted happily as always... — Steven S.

upon my arrival I was greeted happily as always and to keep me from waiting Kelly took me in and set things up while waiting for the dentist to do an exam on her present patient which she just cleaned. Kelly was very professional and thorough in her cleaning technique which makes you very comfortable and relaxed. Front counter folks were very accommodating setting up future appt and preparing me for the worse ;which is the payment. No payment this time as it was a scheduled preventative procedure. .

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Practice! — DAVID D.

I have great respect for Dr. Swynteck and the entire practice! Highly competent with a personal touch towards patient care!!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia L.

This was another excellent service, given with such care and concern for me, not just my issue. Dr. DiOrio always explains the why, how and when treatments are needed. My best recommendation is that with all the work over the 25 years plus I've been seeing her, she has never hurt me! She cares!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally satisfied with the treatment prov... — JAMES L.

I was totally satisfied with the treatment provided by the Dental Hygienist Janel as well as from Dr. Swintek

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you guys were great as usual.  — David B.

you guys were great as usual. I enjoy coming to see you all. Very Friendly and great work. Thanks again. Dave

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar William Ferraro's Recent Dental Appointment — William F.

William Ferraro's Recent Dental Appointment

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist is the best! — JACK C.

I have been going to Westtown Dental Associates for about 15 years. I am so thankful to have Mr. Swintek as my dentist. He has been nothing less tan fantastic over the years. I trust him and he always takes the time to offer me his expert advise and recommendations for me to consider. He is the best dentist I ever had.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind efficient and considerate for those of us ... — CAROL M.

Kind efficient and considerate for those of us who are dental phobic.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great , as usual. Taken care of... — VINCENT S.

Everything went great , as usual. Taken care of in a friendly relaxed manner.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Only suggestion, the text mes... — MICHAEL C.

Great as always! Only suggestion, the text messages sent as a reminder of appointment is great but too many! Lol. Maybe decrease the amount of messages sent.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARK W.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Kelly did an outstanding job of taking x-rays and cleaning my teeth. Thank you!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swintek is always a pleasure to see. I had ... — Kristi R.

Dr. Swintek is always a pleasure to see. I had concerns about my teeth shifting. He gave me several options to look into. He is very knowledgeable and a perfectionist. He has never steered me wrong. I would highly recommend him!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team — JENNIFER C.

Dr. Guenthner and his team are warm, caring, and professional. They have been responsive when I've had problems and give me advice during routine check-ups. I am very happy with this practice.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guenthner and everyone at Westtown Dental a... — Thomas C.

Dr. Guenthner and everyone at Westtown Dental are great to work with always very attentive.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very courteous and prof — Michael L.

Always very courteous and professional

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Janelle is an excellent hygienist, patient, kin... — Karen R.

Janelle is an excellent hygienist, patient, kind and very informative.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First rate — M. Christine B.

Everyone at Westtown Dental is prompt, professional and courteous.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t thank Dr Diorio and her staff enough for ... — Srividhya R.

Can’t thank Dr Diorio and her staff enough for taking good care of the patients. Extremely cheerful, caring and happy staff. Have been with the practice for 20+ years

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like home when I visit Westtown Dental as... — Surya R.

Feels like home when I visit Westtown Dental as everyone is so caring and friendly.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris M.

I just had a cleaning and young woman did an excellent job.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diorio and her staff provide exceptional de... — Kathleen A.

Dr. Diorio and her staff provide exceptional dental service and have a kind, caring attitude. I've been a patient for many years and they have seen me through everything from routine checkups to crowns. They are the best!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as normal for the practice. I... — ANTHONY W.

Excellent service as normal for the practice. I have been a customer for over 20 years

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lifelong Patient — Kurt W.

I have been coming to Westtown Dental Associates since my very first dentist visit as a toddler, and I can't say enough about the kindness and care I've received. The staff, from the front desk, to the hygienists to the Dentists all remember you (and your ailments!) by name. The office atmosphere is comfortable and clean, and I find that appointment-scheduling always works itself out despite popular times/days. I also really appreciate that the practice is great at referrals to specialists - I feel like they really care that you have a positive result when going to another practice.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Westtown Dental Associates Team is always very ... — WILLIAM C.

Westtown Dental Associates Team is always very professional and extremely helpful in everyway. I would recommend the practice and have to anyone! Thank you to everyone in the practice!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service, very friendly, accomm... — Annette B.

As always, great service, very friendly, accommodating. Thank you for such great care.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful for remembering my appts. — Craig H.

Very helpful for remembering my appts.

Nov 1, 2018