StarStarStarStarStar Consistently timely. Professional services and ... — Francis B.

Consistently timely. Professional services and staff. Clean. Modern. Friendly. Knowledgeable - Fran 8/8/2018

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office — Soenling L.

I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but this place totally change my mind. My appointment is always on time (which I love), and the staff always greet me with a warm smile every time when I check myself in. Susan is the one that's been cleaning my teeth and she is the best. She always make sure I am comfortable during my time at the office. Dr. Diorio is the best. I had my wisdom tooth pulled by Dr. Diorio. and I didn't feel any pain. I went straight to work after she pulled my tooth.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient of Westtown Dental for the past 25... — Nicholas S.

As a patient of Westtown Dental for the past 25 years, the quality of care is excellent, and I continue recommending this practice!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOANNE S.

Everyone in the office very pleasant and friendly. Dr Guenthner is the best.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience-everyone cares about t... — P. B.

Always a good experience-everyone cares about the quality they deliver. Plus their interpersonal skills are outstanding.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time service, with a smile. Keep up that gr... — Joseph W.

On time service, with a smile. Keep up that great attitude.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the SE PA Region. I hav... — Cliff H.

Best dental practice in the SE PA Region. I have complete confidence in Dr Guenthner.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colleen K.

Always a great experience!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Westtown Dental is the Best! — Roseann D.

I am always taken care of and treated with respect. Janelle who cleans my teeth is the Best, I feel like I am treated like family. Dr. Guenthner has been my dentist for over 20 years. Also the Best!!

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The reasons I keep coming back — SHARON M.

This office visit was your usual friendly, prompt, competent, and efficient service.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Dental Practice  — Kenneth C.

Been going here for over 20 years. Everyone is so pleasant and professional. Best dental practice I have ever been to. Dr. Swintek is aces in my book. Highly recommend them. 👍👍👍

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above a 5star — Justine B.

If there is a star above a 5star, this dental office should get it for all of their employees. Their hygienist “Andrea” is above par and takes her time and is so careful I never felt anything (no sedation either). Just excellent workmanship. Glad to have them.. I started with Dr. Swintek in 1990 when I had a broken tooth on a Friday night! No other dentist was available, nor could I reach my regular dentist. He came all the way from his Morton Office and fixed it! Wow! I have touted him ever since.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always top-quality, friendly attention. — JERRY S.

Always top-quality, friendly attention.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service for me as a customer!I have ... — Betsy S.

Excellent service for me as a customer! I have had care for several years and have healthy teeth and gums.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, excellent Dr. G. — WILLIAM S.

Great experience, excellent Dr. G.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, gentle and thorough. — Kathy M.

On time, gentle and thorough.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit !  — PAUL T.

Emergency visit ! Thank you all - Everyone was fantastic !

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and everyone is always... — Ann V.

Always excellent service and everyone is always kind and friendly.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when I go to we... — Paul P.

I always have a good experience when I go to Westtown

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice M.

Dr.Guenthner is a excellent dentist and very efficient.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Westtown Dental Asso for man... — RAYMOND M.

Have been going to Westtown Dental Asso for many years. The entire staff is professional and do a great job.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — ROBERT M.

We moved to West Chester in 1995 and had been looking for a dentist for a while before we found this practice and Dr. Guentner, it's been about 20 years now. The practice is great, the staff is nice, friendly and professional. Dr. Guentner is the best.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Westtown Dental Associates are always professio... — Sean S.

Westtown Dental Associates are always professional, thorough and friendly. I always feel welcome and know that I'm getting the best professional dental care possible. I always refer family and friends in need of dental care.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always completely satisfied. Very thorough, com... — Michael W.

Always completely satisfied. Very thorough, comfortable, and appreciative of the care received every time I leave the office. Quick, but efficient service, easy scheduling and appointment confirmation. I actually look forward to my routine cleanings.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Huebner — Robert H.

Always a good experience.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful office and great experience! C... — Barbara D.

What a wonderful office and great experience! Christina is wonderful, so is my Dr.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr Swintek  — REGINA S.

My whole family has been going to Dr Swintek forever. And my whole extended family has too. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Service in town. — Steven S.

I have been with Westtown Dental for approximately 15 years and have never left the office not satisfied with the work they performed on me. From the excellent routine cleanings to some major dentistry I can attest to the skills of the entire staff along with their pleasantness... I always know upfront what the cost is as the staff contacts your insurance to thoroughly verify what's covered and what's not.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Diorio for almost ... — Carol H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Diorio for almost thirty years, even before Westtown Dental Associates was formed. Dr. Diorio is the absolute best. She and he team (past and present) are professional and personable and are dedicated to making their patients comfortable during their visit.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Check Up & X-rays  — Shaun G.

From walking in the door of Westtown Dental Associates, to leaving following my appointment, staff and Dr. Guenthner made me feel at home and treated extremely well.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar amazing team.  — Rachel S.

absolutely fabulous staff. always friendly and warm. always explain everything in wonderful details. flexible with appointments.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly environment, very prof... — Patrick C.

Excellent care, friendly environment, very professional care. Highly recommend Westtown Dental Associates.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care and friendly people. I w... — Joseph M.

Always excellent care and friendly people. I would not go anywhere else for my dental care.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about the services provided... — JUDITH F.

I cannot say enough about the services provided here. The staff is extremely helpful and Dr. Guenthner is a wonderful dentist. I have been coming to him for years and had plenty of dental work done. I have not had an issue with any of the work he has performed. He is very kind and considerate.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch Dentists — Lorette V.

Westtown Dental Associates are a very professional practice. The dentists are highly skilled and truly care about their patients. The hygeinists are thorough and the office staff is efficient. I would highly recommend this practice!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff couldn't be nicer. Thanks for ... — Hazel E.

The whole staff couldn't be nicer. Thanks for taking such good care of me.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Chester County !! — BETSAIDA S.

I been a Patient for 10 yrs. And every single time my experience has been positive . Great customer service I feel welcomed every single time. Great experience from the minute you walk in till you leave.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional, they always... — Marie C.

Staff is friendly and professional, they always do a great job! The dental hygenists are always gentle, never harsh or rushed. Dr. Guenthner, is really a wonderful dentist with a great "bed-side" manner. His vast knowledge and expertise in the field make him second to none. Whenever anyone asks me for a dentist, I can recommend him with confidence!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! — Monica W.

Great experience every time!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Westtown Dental Associates is a top notch, extr... — Elizabeth D.

Westtown Dental Associates is a top notch, extremely professional and very friendly group. I would highly recommend them to any one asking for a reference and I am so very pleased that I have Westtown Dental Associates to take care of all of my dental needs!

Oct 22, 2017