StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Practice! — DAVID D.

I have great respect for Dr. Swynteck and the entire practice! Highly competent with a personal touch towards patient care!!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia L.

This was another excellent service, given with such care and concern for me, not just my issue. Dr. DiOrio always explains the why, how and when treatments are needed. My best recommendation is that with all the work over the 25 years plus I've been seeing her, she has never hurt me! She cares!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally satisfied with the treatment prov... — JAMES L.

I was totally satisfied with the treatment provided by the Dental Hygienist Janel as well as from Dr. Swintek

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you guys were great as usual.  — David B.

you guys were great as usual. I enjoy coming to see you all. Very Friendly and great work. Thanks again. Dave

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar William Ferraro's Recent Dental Appointment — William F.

William Ferraro's Recent Dental Appointment

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist is the best! — JACK C.

I have been going to Westtown Dental Associates for about 15 years. I am so thankful to have Mr. Swintek as my dentist. He has been nothing less tan fantastic over the years. I trust him and he always takes the time to offer me his expert advise and recommendations for me to consider. He is the best dentist I ever had.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind efficient and considerate for those of us ... — CAROL M.

Kind efficient and considerate for those of us who are dental phobic.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great , as usual. Taken care of... — VINCENT S.

Everything went great , as usual. Taken care of in a friendly relaxed manner.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Only suggestion, the text mes... — MICHAEL C.

Great as always! Only suggestion, the text messages sent as a reminder of appointment is great but too many! Lol. Maybe decrease the amount of messages sent.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARK W.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Kelly did an outstanding job of taking x-rays and cleaning my teeth. Thank you!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swintek is always a pleasure to see. I had ... — Kristi R.

Dr. Swintek is always a pleasure to see. I had concerns about my teeth shifting. He gave me several options to look into. He is very knowledgeable and a perfectionist. He has never steered me wrong. I would highly recommend him!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team — JENNIFER C.

Dr. Guenthner and his team are warm, caring, and professional. They have been responsive when I've had problems and give me advice during routine check-ups. I am very happy with this practice.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guenthner and everyone at Westtown Dental a... — Thomas C.

Dr. Guenthner and everyone at Westtown Dental are great to work with always very attentive.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very courteous and prof — Michael L.

Always very courteous and professional

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Janelle is an excellent hygienist, patient, kin... — Karen R.

Janelle is an excellent hygienist, patient, kind and very informative.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First rate — M. Christine B.

Everyone at Westtown Dental is prompt, professional and courteous.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t thank Dr Diorio and her staff enough for ... — Srividhya R.

Can’t thank Dr Diorio and her staff enough for taking good care of the patients. Extremely cheerful, caring and happy staff. Have been with the practice for 20+ years

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like home when I visit Westtown Dental as... — Surya R.

Feels like home when I visit Westtown Dental as everyone is so caring and friendly.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris M.

I just had a cleaning and young woman did an excellent job.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diorio and her staff provide exceptional de... — Kathleen A.

Dr. Diorio and her staff provide exceptional dental service and have a kind, caring attitude. I've been a patient for many years and they have seen me through everything from routine checkups to crowns. They are the best!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as normal for the practice. I... — ANTHONY W.

Excellent service as normal for the practice. I have been a customer for over 20 years

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lifelong Patient — Kurt W.

I have been coming to Westtown Dental Associates since my very first dentist visit as a toddler, and I can't say enough about the kindness and care I've received. The staff, from the front desk, to the hygienists to the Dentists all remember you (and your ailments!) by name. The office atmosphere is comfortable and clean, and I find that appointment-scheduling always works itself out despite popular times/days. I also really appreciate that the practice is great at referrals to specialists - I feel like they really care that you have a positive result when going to another practice.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Westtown Dental Associates Team is always very ... — WILLIAM C.

Westtown Dental Associates Team is always very professional and extremely helpful in everyway. I would recommend the practice and have to anyone! Thank you to everyone in the practice!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service, very friendly, accomm... — Annette B.

As always, great service, very friendly, accommodating. Thank you for such great care.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful for remembering my appts. — Craig H.

Very helpful for remembering my appts.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The work is always excellent and everyone is al... — LAWRENCE O.

The work is always excellent and everyone is always very pleasant.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good review from me — JOAN B.

Never thought I'd be saying this, but I love my dentist. I've been seeing dr guenther for years. He always makes me feel comfortable and I am confident in his work.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not such a dreaded To-do.. — Lucie H.

Going to the dentist is not such a dreaded to-do! Westtown Dental Assoc. provides a very pleasant, comfortable experience while offering most current dental care techniques. I have been a patient for approximately 25 years. I now travel 2 hours to go to my dental appointments. Having a dentist that you trust is worth my travel time. I also know that in an emergency, any member of the team would provide excellent care. The quality of their hygienists and office staff also contributes to a pleasant experience.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, never a wait and Dr DiOrio is... — Margaret B.

Friendly staff, never a wait and Dr DiOrio is wonderful! Can't get much better for a dental office.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for visit on 10/23/2018 — LOC T.

Review for visit on 10/23/2018

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Theresa H.

I have been a patient for over 20 years and the service is excellent.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always!! — Cheryl R.

Excellent service as always!!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Westtown Dental has always lived up to the high... — Armand P.

Westtown Dental has always lived up to the highest standards one could expect, and they move you along at a good pace.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient here for 25 years and am a ... — Karen D.

I’ve been a patient here for 25 years and am a big fan of this office. The dentists and staff are awesome.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was all good as usual! — ERNEST M.

It was all good as usual!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Christine provided excellent and professional c... — Gary K.

Christine provided excellent and professional cleaning. Brent was thorough and personable as usual!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received good service. The dental cleaning ... — Teresa R.

I received good service. The dental cleaning was thorough. Some good suggestions were given for my sensitivity.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Abby M.

I have been seeing Dr. Diorio for 20 plus years. She is so kind and always makes you feel special. All of the hygienists and front desk staff are friendly, helpful and courteous. The dentist is not my favorite place to go, but I thoroughly enjoy the people which makes the chair much easier!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Dr Swinteks for many years an... — Robin G.

Been a patient of Dr Swinteks for many years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. He and his team are super. Have referred many friends and coworkers to the practice.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on time...all good — JOHN P.

Appointment on time...all good

Aug 28, 2018