StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Personal, Spot-On! — Susan M.

Professional, Personal, Spot-On!

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen F.

I appreciate all of your help that you have given me especially with the Retina problem.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fabian is very professional and personable.... — Sharon V.

Dr. Fabian is very professional and personable. I especially appreciate that he thoroughly answers any questions I have and is proactive and supportive of my eye care needs.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Saratoga Vision center is busy and popular — Christina C.

Saratoga Vision center is busy and popular

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care! — Lynne J.

I have seen all three of doctors here and all are excellent. If you prefer a female doctor, Dr. Dougherty is your gal! All three are detail oriented and do a superb job of helping me care for my particular eyes. I've been a patient here for more than 10 years and am very happy.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Antony W.

Dr. Dougherty is thorough and efficient gives clear concise explanations as to your status. I would definitely come back to her.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Fabian's for a yea... — Debora S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Fabian's for a year. From the moment I scheduled my first appointment i could tell that I had chosen wisely. During my initial exam Dr. Fabian suspected that I had high eye pressure in both eyes. I was referred to Dr. Chen; who confirmed his suspicion and my surgery on both eyes were successful. My point is that this potentially dangerous problem was addressed and corrected quickly through a collaborative referral system they have in place. The support front office support staff is warm, friendly and patient. Always a welcoming smile and hello as they quickly check you in for your appointment. The clinical staff is thorough and extremely knowledgeable about the eye exams they perform. They explain each procedure in easily understood terms. They do not rush you through the exams and are very attentive to the individual they are with. When choosing my frames, the experience has been positive and fun from start to finish. I had the opportunity to be seen for an evaluation by Dr. Dougherty and she was personable and thorough just like Dr. Fabian. My comfort level is very high with this practice. I highly recommend them.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that I can trust the advice provid... — Garry P.

I appreciate that I can trust the advice provided and not feel like I'm being sold to like to many health providers.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Sorry for running aro... — Peyton R.

I had a great experience. Sorry for running around the office while my mommy was getting her eyes checked.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Kishan S.

Every one in the office was courteous, friendly, and kind. Overall it was a good experience.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice!  — Nicole C.

Everyone in this office is kind and helpful. Dr. Daughtry has given the most thorough diagnosis for an eye condition I've had my whole life. I so appreciate how knowledgeable she is. The office is clean and beautiful with all the modern equipment. The staff takes their time helping you choose glasses as well. Thank you!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A perfect appointment — Rylan F.

Dr. Fanelli was fantastic with my son. His patience was impressive and very much appreciated. SVC will now be out family's go to optometrist.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was in severe pain when I went to the office.... — Norma C.

I was in severe pain when I went to the office. I couldn't open my eyes. They made sure I didn't struggle and got me right in to the office. Also they made sure I didn't become embarrassed by other patients seeing me in such distress.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — Nicholas S.

Excellent service as always.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was very professional, relatable, entertain... — Calais W.

Dr was very professional, relatable, entertained my (dad's) questions and seemed sincerely interested in helping my daughter find the best choices for her current and future vision help.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam process always seems to go smoothl... — Dan S.

The eye exam process always seems to go smoothly. Same for scheduling the appointment. Thanks.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fabian is excellent. Love my contacts.  — Regina M.

Dr. Fabian is excellent. Love my contacts.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids — Elijah W.

Dr. Dougherty gave my 3 year old his first eye exam. She made him very comfortable and he actually had a lot of fun!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Office runs efficiently and eff... — Kristin G.

Friendly staff. Office runs efficiently and effectively. Exam done professionally. Dr Dougherty very personable and took the time to clearly explain the results of my exam. I felt very well cared for! Thank you!!!

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! All were very curtious!Felt rela... — Wade S.

Great staff! All were very curtious! Felt relaxed, no pressure to buy additional products! Jeff and staff offerd advice when asked, never pressured to buy unless I requested to purchase items

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, quality service and products. — Earl R.

Caring, quality service and products.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Keely K.

I found Dr. Dougherty extremely knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. I had a very positive experience with everyone at the clinic.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally C.

This survey is for Dr. Larry Fabian

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to this office — Monty B.

My first visit to this office and I was very impressed with the quality, care and professionalism of Dr Dougherty and the office staff.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Vibhav L.

Excellent Doctors. Very knowledgeable & friendly. They guinuely care about their patients.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office all around — Amy R.

I have seen all three physicians and think they are all great: professional, personable, and knowledgable.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and nice staffs. — Benjamin T.

Great service and nice staffs.

Aug 2, 2017