StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Bradley B.

Westside Family Vision Center provides really outstanding service! The doctors and staff are very professional and understanding of your needs. I highly recommend their services!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short staffed, and appointments are not that ea... — Zoe F.

Short staffed, and appointments are not that easy to schedule with out preferred optometrist

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Blake F.

Very thorough and professional service provider there a timely manner.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was fabulous..... — Betty M.

My experience was fabulous from the receptionist to the technician to the Dr. to the fitting and choosing of glasses. Everyone was highly professional, friendly and personable. I highly recommend Saratoga Vision Center!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very professional and caring. I'... — Richard S.

Your staff is very professional and caring. I've been to other Eye doctors in the past and there is no comparison. The Doctors in this office are the best that what they do and they show they care.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fabian is excellent. — Kathe P.

I have been seeing Dr. Fabian for many years. He is excellent. I won't go anywhere else.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care & Service from the Dr.s and Office ... — Robert K.

Great Care & Service from the Dr.s and Office manager and staff

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fanelli does a thorough careful professional... — Barbara S.

Dr Fanelli does a thorough careful professional job of meeting my vision needs, and he cares about me getting the correct glasses for me.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review  — Arthi M.

Wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Noah S.

The office staff was very friendly and helpful. And I really like the new eye doctor explain things well very nice.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office made me feel very comfor... — Virgina V.

Everyone in the office made me feel very comfortable. Doctor and staff were very patience with me. Not pushy or try and sell you something you do not need. the explained everything to me.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since 1999 and all I can ... — Deanna C.

I have been a patient since 1999 and all I can say is I have gotten the same care from day 1. Just an exceptional staff at both the Hamilton Ave location and the Saratoga location.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Appointment — John P.

Just changed optometrist to Dr. Fanelli. Had first appointment this week. Impressed with the speed at which I was able to see Dr. Fanelli (< 1 week after requesting appointment). I was greeted pleasantly by front-office staff, completed new patient forms in just a few minutes, and was seen by technician to complete initial test right on time. Dr. Fanelli was also prompt, courteous and thorough in his exam of my eyes. Very good first impressions and looking forward to a several year relationship.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sybil S.

I am very pleased with the care I receive in this office.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service. Thorough and knowledgea... — Pascal V.

Great friendly service. Thorough and knowledgeable.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I met a new doctor today and was very impressed... — Kathryn J.

I met a new doctor today and was very impressed by her work and thoroughness. L

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that is always pleasant.  — April T.

Great staff that is always pleasant. I cannot say enough about how great they do with their scheduling. Unexpected events can happen, but nothing is more frustrating to me than when you are repeatedly left waiting for scheduled appointments. I left my last ophthalmologist because that was the experience with every appointment. The doctors are wonderful and caring taking the time needed to perform a thorough exam and ensuring all your questions and concerns are addressed.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Katelyn W.

Dr. Fanelli is the most experienced optometrist I have ever had. He has been in practice for over 30 years! We will be returning for many years to come. Dr. Fanelli and the staff made our experience seamless and enjoyable by their friendly demeanor, effective and tailored communication, and listening skills. The team is the most welcoming and helpful that I have experienced in the Bay Area thus far. After leaving the office, I felt more knowledgeable about the science behind optometry and confident that our provider cares about our health. Dr. Fanelli does a remarkable job at continuously learning new technologies in optometry and communicating this information to his patients.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Saratoga Vision Center — Jefferson C.

Dr Fabian was patient and entertaining when I went in for my annual (ok, triennial) vision exam. Their routine examination is more comprehensive than other places I've been to, but be warned that there was an additional copay for them because some were not deemed mandatory by insurance. Still, as I haven't ever had such a thorough checkup before, it was good to have them done after reaching my 30-yr mark. Staff were helpful and Margaret was very patient while I tried on a myriad of frames before making my selection.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great, comprehensive exam and great cus... — James M.

Another great, comprehensive exam and great customer service!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for a long time.  — Michelle B.

I’ve been a patient in this office for many years. They are kind, caring, knowledgeable, professional. The office is neat, clean and very friendly. There are lots of glasses and current styles to choose from.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was delighted to learn of Dr. Fabian's and Da... — Jeanne U.

I was delighted to learn of Dr. Fabian's and Danielle's care. Danielle was patient and explained her procedures before performing them.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Careful and Perfect — Inesh M.

Doctor is experienced, spent real good time to test, understand the problem. Provided with the best treatment. Support staff is prompt and helpful.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed meeting with Dr McBride — Stephen G.

I really enjoyed meeting with Dr McBride

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar they need to review the amount they charge for ... — Dana S.

they need to review the amount they charge for new lenses. I was absolutely shocked—almost $900.00 for lenses?

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best care, the optometrist... — Jody S.

I always receive the best care, the optometrists are excellent.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and professional service — Rajeev J.

Excellent care and professional service

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come in the office each staff memb... — Stephanie M.

Every time I come in the office each staff member knows my name before I check in. They ask how I have been since my last visit, my family and anything else they know I am interested in. You feel like family. They even know the type of style of glasses I would purchase without me looking through all the options. It really is a great experience every time I go. The doctors and staff are beyond amazing. Thank you for such great patient service!!!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne U.

On January 31, 2019, I saw Dr. Fabian at 9:00 am for allergic conjunctivitis and blepharitis. He took the time and kindness to talk with me, and to look at my eyes through a microscope. He also said that there was a possibility of developing narrow vision glaucoma. He advised using Blepharex and the Bruder mask to comfort the eyes through moist warm compresses, and then cool compresses, which I am using. I am also working with an allergist who has placed skin patches and scratches leading to allergy injections.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience going to Dr Fanelli. A... — Lowell B.

Another great experience going to Dr Fanelli. Always welcomed by friendly staff ,they make the tests enjoyable. Dr Fanelli's exams are of the utmost care and thoroughness.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great services from the doctors. Your magazin... — Austin K.

Great services from the doctors. Your magazine collection is pretty dismal but I will try to improve that for you. Also, when I was in CVS getting a prescription filled for the rash on my hands (I am supposed to stop using dish detergent for cleaning my hands), I saw night time driving glasses for $20. Bought them and since we have had lots of rain I have used them at night and in the daytime. They worked great. Thanks for the advice on the anti glare yellow glasses. Austin

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Typical excellent service.  — Brian S.

Typical excellent service.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dougherty is the BEST!  — Shirley M.

Dr Dougherty is the BEST! I come in with all kinds of questions and she answers each one without me feeling bad for asking. She makes every appt a good one.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nuna — Rosalinda M.

As always, so very pleased with staff and professional Operation of the office.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar as always I'm very please with my experience an... — James B.

as always I'm very please with my experience and the professionalism of the staff

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dougherty is the best. She works with you t... — Eric R.

Dr. Dougherty is the best. She works with you to come up with the best solution for your vision.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great. Great people, comfort and ... — Ted B.

This place is great. Great people, comfort and service.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice M.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful in addition to totally professional. Dr Fanelli is more than an excellent optometrist. He is a caring and thorough friend who genuinely wants only the very best for his patients. I never feel rushed or routine.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service by the staff and doc... — Kim G.

Very good customer service by the staff and doctor's.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure — Raymond K.

It is always a pleasure to work with the team from the pre-exam, the exam and the selection/fitting of new frames and the customizing of progressive lenses. They know my requirements and are able to work efficiently towards meeting them. I never have to "re-educate" them - they always pick up where we left off, even if it was 2 years ago!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional! — Kathy H.

Everyone is very friendly and professional!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highest Quality Eye-care — Whitney P.

My husband, daughter and I have been patients of Drs. Fabian, Fanelli & Dougherty for over 20 years. For these many years, they and their staff have provided excellent service throughout the process of having an eye exam, finding and delivering the perfect eyewear, and managing the entire insurance process. With their clean and very well-designed and equipped waiting and exam rooms, always helpful and kind staff, thorough eye exams and detailed explanations of their findings, beautiful eyewear, and consistent follow-up, you can leave your appointment knowing you have received the best of care.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was quick and friendly. — Brian A.

My visit was quick and friendly.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great doctors! Always a pleasant v... — Karen H.

Great staff! Great doctors! Always a pleasant visit!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Saratoga Vision are always a... — George S.

The entire team at Saratoga Vision are always a joy to be around...and, of course, they have no peers when it comes to quality of care!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Fabian is my favorite eye doctor, he tr... — Liya G.

Doctor Fabian is my favorite eye doctor, he try his best to solve my problems, he has very nice personality.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was expedicious and pleasant. The folk... — Donald S.

My visit was expedicious and pleasant. The folks here certainly know what they're doing. Very professional

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say anything negative about my Dr. or ... — Karen R.

I can’t say anything negative about my Dr. or the office. I’m just sorry I can only see them once a year. I love them and wish I had found their office sooner.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best!! — Susan G.

The caring and concern shown by all staff at the Saratoga office is always appreciated. They are very knowledgeable and thoughtful in helping with problems and follow up questions. They are very obviously committed to providing excellent care to their patients. Thank you for all you do for our family!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy dr. Dougherty could see me 8 am saru... — Valeria R.

Very happy dr. Dougherty could see me 8 am Saturday

Dec 10, 2018