StarStarStarStarStar Careful and Perfect — Inesh M.

Doctor is experienced, spent real good time to test, understand the problem. Provided with the best treatment. Support staff is prompt and helpful.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed meeting with Dr McBride — Stephen G.

I really enjoyed meeting with Dr McBride

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar they need to review the amount they charge for ... — Dana S.

they need to review the amount they charge for new lenses. I was absolutely shocked—almost $900.00 for lenses?

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best care, the optometrist... — Jody S.

I always receive the best care, the optometrists are excellent.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and professional service — Rajeev J.

Excellent care and professional service

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come in the office each staff memb... — Stephanie M.

Every time I come in the office each staff member knows my name before I check in. They ask how I have been since my last visit, my family and anything else they know I am interested in. You feel like family. They even know the type of style of glasses I would purchase without me looking through all the options. It really is a great experience every time I go. The doctors and staff are beyond amazing. Thank you for such great patient service!!!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne U.

On January 31, 2019, I saw Dr. Fabian at 9:00 am for allergic conjunctivitis and blepharitis. He took the time and kindness to talk with me, and to look at my eyes through a microscope. He also said that there was a possibility of developing narrow vision glaucoma. He advised using Blepharex and the Bruder mask to comfort the eyes through moist warm compresses, and then cool compresses, which I am using. I am also working with an allergist who has placed skin patches and scratches leading to allergy injections.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience going to Dr Fanelli. A... — Lowell B.

Another great experience going to Dr Fanelli. Always welcomed by friendly staff ,they make the tests enjoyable. Dr Fanelli's exams are of the utmost care and thoroughness.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great services from the doctors. Your magazin... — Austin K.

Great services from the doctors. Your magazine collection is pretty dismal but I will try to improve that for you. Also, when I was in CVS getting a prescription filled for the rash on my hands (I am supposed to stop using dish detergent for cleaning my hands), I saw night time driving glasses for $20. Bought them and since we have had lots of rain I have used them at night and in the daytime. They worked great. Thanks for the advice on the anti glare yellow glasses. Austin

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Typical excellent service.  — Brian S.

Typical excellent service.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dougherty is the BEST!  — Shirley M.

Dr Dougherty is the BEST! I come in with all kinds of questions and she answers each one without me feeling bad for asking. She makes every appt a good one.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nuna — Rosalinda M.

As always, so very pleased with staff and professional Operation of the office.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar as always I'm very please with my experience an... — James B.

as always I'm very please with my experience and the professionalism of the staff

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dougherty is the best. She works with you t... — Eric R.

Dr. Dougherty is the best. She works with you to come up with the best solution for your vision.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great. Great people, comfort and ... — Ted B.

This place is great. Great people, comfort and service.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice M.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful in addition to totally professional. Dr Fanelli is more than an excellent optometrist. He is a caring and thorough friend who genuinely wants only the very best for his patients. I never feel rushed or routine.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service by the staff and doc... — Kim G.

Very good customer service by the staff and doctor's.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure — Raymond K.

It is always a pleasure to work with the team from the pre-exam, the exam and the selection/fitting of new frames and the customizing of progressive lenses. They know my requirements and are able to work efficiently towards meeting them. I never have to "re-educate" them - they always pick up where we left off, even if it was 2 years ago!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional! — Kathy H.

Everyone is very friendly and professional!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highest Quality Eye-care — Whitney P.

My husband, daughter and I have been patients of Drs. Fabian, Fanelli & Dougherty for over 20 years. For these many years, they and their staff have provided excellent service throughout the process of having an eye exam, finding and delivering the perfect eyewear, and managing the entire insurance process. With their clean and very well-designed and equipped waiting and exam rooms, always helpful and kind staff, thorough eye exams and detailed explanations of their findings, beautiful eyewear, and consistent follow-up, you can leave your appointment knowing you have received the best of care.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was quick and friendly. — Brian A.

My visit was quick and friendly.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great doctors! Always a pleasant v... — Karen H.

Great staff! Great doctors! Always a pleasant visit!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Saratoga Vision are always a... — George S.

The entire team at Saratoga Vision are always a joy to be around...and, of course, they have no peers when it comes to quality of care!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Fabian is my favorite eye doctor, he tr... — Liya G.

Doctor Fabian is my favorite eye doctor, he try his best to solve my problems, he has very nice personality.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was expedicious and pleasant. The folk... — Donald S.

My visit was expedicious and pleasant. The folks here certainly know what they're doing. Very professional

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say anything negative about my Dr. or ... — Karen R.

I can’t say anything negative about my Dr. or the office. I’m just sorry I can only see them once a year. I love them and wish I had found their office sooner.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best!! — Susan G.

The caring and concern shown by all staff at the Saratoga office is always appreciated. They are very knowledgeable and thoughtful in helping with problems and follow up questions. They are very obviously committed to providing excellent care to their patients. Thank you for all you do for our family!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy dr. Dougherty could see me 8 am saru... — Valeria R.

Very happy dr. Dougherty could see me 8 am Saturday

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dougherty was wonderful (as always). There... — Richard R.

Dr. Dougherty was wonderful (as always). There was some confusion regarding my new insurance and the receptionist did a great job straightening it out. Very helpful staff!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McBride first rate. Engaging and informative... — Kurt E.

Dr McBride first rate. Engaging and informative.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing so quickly! — Nancy L.

Thank you for seeing so quickly!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Kaiser and LensCrafters fo... — Vicky R.

I have been going to Kaiser and LensCrafters for years to get my eye exam for contacts and glasses. I have never been happy and have struggled with glasses that did not fit properly and contacts that I struggled to see with. I made numerous visits back to correct these problems until I finally just lived with the problems. Today I went to Westside Family Vision Center and got a thorough eye exam. They fitted me for contacts and when I put them in I could actually see! I can not say enough nice things about this place. The receptionist/ technicians were fabulous. The doctor was the BEST! The place is warm and inviting. Great selection on frames. I felt their prices were amazing. They even gave me a welcome gift. I strongly recommend this place!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Dougherty — Laura W.

I always appreciate Dr. Dougherty’s thorough explanations and patience in answering questions. Thank you!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience here... — William J.

Very comfortable, professional and inviting atmosphere. They took their time to make sure that I found a set of frames that fit me comfortably and looked great too.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Frank E.

Dr. Fanelli and team always do a fantastic job with thorough eye exams and take the time to explain the results. I have a deep level of trust in Dr. Fanelli and know that he is always giving me good advice about my vision.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to set up appointment! Very clear explanat... — Natalie M.

Easy to set up appointment! Very clear explanation of Lasik procedure. Thanks!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you want an Eye Doctor who is reliable, on t... — Lisa G.

If you want an Eye Doctor who is reliable, on time, and very thorough, then you've come to the right place!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!. — Madhu N.

I have been going to Westside Family Vision Center for the past 3 years. It is very easy to schedule an appointment with the front office (very friendly and courteous). Dr. Jeff Fanelli is great - takes the time to explain the various tests he is performing and is very patient when it comes to answering questions. Highly recommended!.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Througho and freindly. — Cindy S.

Very Thorough and friendly.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fabian is amazing. I come from the East Bay... — Ayana I.

Dr. Fabian is amazing. I come from the East Bay to see him. The only doctor I trust with my eyes.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There was a scheduling mishap that was handled ... — Hannah B.

There was a scheduling mishap that was handled well and we were able to be seen. Dr. Fabian was very thorough and gentle with my daughter. He really made her feel comfortable and gave clear detail as to what was happening.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McBride was wonderful in explaining everyth... — Sally P.

Dr. McBride was wonderful in explaining everything and very through.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fanelli was great as always. Very knowledge... — Stephen F.

Dr. Fanelli was great as always. Very knowledgeable with good suggestions.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback on eye appt  — Dan S.

Dr. Fabian - regarding my appointment at the Saratoga office for an annual check up and the prior appt for eyeglasses at the Hamilton Avenue office: Everything was very efficient -- it's clear that everyone who helped me was "at the top of their game", so I can't offer any suggestions for improvement. Thanks. Dan Scott

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good neighborhood Dr office — Andre P.

This family practice is great. Flexible times, great service. Ambiance is good and family friendly and Drs are the best.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth a visit — Benjamin O.

The office, its associates, and Dr. Fabian are intelligent, professional and intelligent. Exactly what you search for in medical issues.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Once seen the doctor was very thorough and expl... — Georgia P.

Once seen the doctor was very thorough and explained his findings.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and efficient. Doctor ... — Beverly P.

Professional, courteous, and efficient. Doctor and technician took the time to explain all tests and findings.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'd been having trouble with watery eyes and Dr... — Robert L.

I'd been having trouble with watery eyes and Dr. Fabian was able to explain what was going on.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Professional staff and h... — James T.

Wonderful experience. Professional staff and highly trained optometrists. Been going here for years and always feel well served and I get good glasses.

Sep 22, 2018