StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, considerate and extremely professional ... — Benjamin O.

Prompt, considerate and extremely professional service which produces excellent results. A pleasure to be your continuing customer

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a thorough exam. Dr. Fanelli provid... — Beverly P.

I had such a thorough exam. Dr. Fanelli provided some great detail and feedback on my eye care and condition. He really spent a lot of time on the exam. Genea was such a caring and informative technician as well. She repaired my current frame to get me through until my new prescription arrives. Margaret, Kerry, and receptionist were professional and friendly.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at west side family vision wer... — Wade S.

All of the staff at west side family vision were professional and very courteous, its was a pleasure talking to Jeff, who gave me my eye exam, he makes you feel important and takes the time to answer any questions you may have about your eye exam

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Courteous — Eira B.

Professional Courteous Detailed

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not surprisingly, I had another great experienc... — Julie G.

Not surprisingly, I had another great experience for my annual vision exam by Dr. Fanelli. He and his staff are always thorough and professional. I highly recommend him and this practice to everyone!

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Able to get appointment on day I called! An ex... — Sarah G.

Able to get appointment on day I called! An excellent rather quick visit.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

as a professional educational therapist I refer my clients here because they do a great job diagnosing and treating the families I work with

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Regina M.

Dr. Fabian is kind, thorough, and very knowledgeable. I received excellent care and feel I was well informed of my prescription and use of my contacts. The staff was very friendly and kind.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish knew her name! The person who assisted ... — Mary M.

I wish knew her name! The person who assisted me with testing immediately put me at ease with her patient explanation of the testing process and I think I did better because of her! I think her name was Ana? She did an awesome job and really cared about my welfare. Thank you!

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming atmosphere , knowledgeable Dr., e... — Stephen W.

Welcoming atmosphere , knowledgeable Dr., everything fully explained . Should of came here sooner

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really find it very pleasant to come to see D... — Gregory H.

I really find it very pleasant to come to see Dr. Fanelli. It is great to be able to interact with the staff..Maria, Lydia, Nicole, and Lovely. There is also the nice lady with the glasses at the front desk and another lady who helped Nicole with the eye testing machines. They were very nice, too. I would definitely recommend Dr. Fanelli and his staff because you'll enjoy having your eye exam and the way you are treated there

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and pleasant professional staff — Ketra T.

Thorough exam and pleasant professional staff

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from Dr. Dougherty — Jiing-Lin T.

Excellent service from Dr. Dougherty

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism of this office is very good... — Janis F.

The professionalism of this office is very good. The service is great and the staff is very efficient and friendly

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar personal and competitive care — Michelle B.

I have been a patient at West Side Family Vision for over ten years and I am very please to see how they are striving to be competitive with big box retailer pricing and provide personalized service.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dougherty continues to be excellent. — Monty B.

Dr Dougherty continues to be excellent.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a dedicated team wisks you through t... — James R.

As always, a dedicated team wisks you through to a complete diagnosis. I trust them implicitly! Jim - Saratoga

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eyecare professionals and staff — Shirley W.

I was super impressed by all the staff, efficiency and professionalism shown at Saratoga Vision. Good explanations of my various eye conditions and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good eye care place.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Saratoga Vision center is 5 stars...Westside se... — Desiree D.

Saratoga Vision center is 5 stars...Westside seems not as organized...every year I would do my 2 yearly exams and, now it's 3 apptment...hard to get appt. made..glasses for prescription was wrong .at Westside location.these comments are for ONLY westside...Saratoga is excellent !

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "OLD" Patient — Earl R.

Patient of Dr Fabian for ~ 25 years. Was reluctant to see ANYONE else; but, agreed to see Dr. Dougherty. Was NOT disappointed!!! She is professional, skilled, caring and thorough. I'll miss Dr Fabian as he "slows down"; but, the practice is in VERY good hands.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience  — Maheswaran R.

Dr. Fabian and his staff, especially Genoa, are truly amazing in terms of providing outstanding eye care in a friendly and professional environment.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute phenomenal support. — Jerold M.

Absolute phenomenal support.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent reminder & follow up systeo — Michael D.

Excellent reminder & follow up systems

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet C.

Dr Fanelli is always the ultimate professional and I feel I can trust my eyes with him and all the doctors. I receive great care.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fanelli, I always receive the best eye care... — Lowell B.

Dr. Fanelli, I always receive the best eye care ever ! I would not go to anyone else.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well run practice and shop. Dr Dougherty, Margr... — Detlef A.

Well run practice and shop. Dr Dougherty, Margret and Gina provide excellent service

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a regular patient for many years and ... — Luis R.

I've been a regular patient for many years and recently I had a minor emergency, and Dr. Fanelli and his office were able to see me and treat me right away, without an appointment. They are very busy but they were able to accommodate me between patients, which I really appreciated. I'm sure I would have sat for hours at the E.R., so I'm very grateful the doctor was able to see me on such short notice. Dr.s Fanelli and Fabian are excellent and the staff is super friendly and helpful.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margarita D.

The front office staff was great, she was extremely friendly and apologized for the delay. The optometrist was amazing, she discussed on detail everything.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a eyeglass emergency, yes they do occur. ... — James T.

I had a eyeglass emergency, yes they do occur. I was able to get a same day appt. and get what I needed the first time. Love the place. Highly recommend.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dougherty was fantastic. She saw me on very... — Birgit S.

Dr. Dougherty was fantastic. She saw me on very short notice and still took all the time needed for a thorough examination.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit with this office staff was ... — Rosalinda M.

As always, my visit with this office staff was great. Many laughs with front office staff and a through exam by doc!!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fabian Visit 8/1/2019 — Daniel M.

I always enjoy my visits and am very thankful for the years of your support!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wiggled me in — Susan M.

My eye had 'something' in it and your staff wiggled me in to see Dr. Fabian. My regular eye doctor was not in that day. Thank goodness that this office runs so efficiently. They are the BEST!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an easy, thorough visit! Very attentive ... — Karen S.

Always an easy, thorough visit! Very attentive and friendly Doctors and staff. I saw Dr. Dougherty for the first time and thought she was wonderful.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francine B.

I met with Dr McBride today. I usually see Dr Fabian. Dr McBride was friendly, efficient, thorough and clear throughout the exam. She explained every procedure, including informing me when she would be touching the area near my eyes. I recommend her highly.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I previously was not able to get into see dr fa... — Leslie A.

I previously was not able to get into see dr fannelli until September, (due to his schedule and mine) the office called and said Dr Dougherty could see me the next day. I said that was great but I needed to be finished by 4 pm to pick up my grandson. My appt was timely, Dr. Dougherty was great and I was out on time! Thank you!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Very informative when c... — Norma A.

Great customer service. Very informative when conducting they eye exams. I've been going to Drs. Fabian, Fanelli & Dougherty for over 10 years.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar odd scheduling glitch — Diana M.

I have been coming to your office for many years, always seeing Dr. Dougherty. When I arrived yesterday there was no recognition of me and no record of my appointment. Very odd, especially since it was your office that made the appointment (choosing date and time and sending to me to okay....which I did, and thanked you for it.) The scheduling was excellent; keeping the record of it very poor.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, thank you! — Igor K.

Great service, thank you!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The rest of my family were with Saratoga Vision... — Shad A.

The rest of my family were with Saratoga Vision but I was not convinced that a specialized clinic is any better than the low-cost shops like Costco or Walmart. However, after some bad experiences with these shops, I thought I will give Saratoga Vision Center a try. I was impressed by their service and attention to details. The staff member who helped me with the eye glasses (I forget her name) was great.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & very friendly office — Byron N.

I have been going to the Westside Family Vision Center for more than 20 years now. All the doctors at this center are very professional, knowledgeable and caring individuals. Keep up the good work

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar F. Borges — Faith B.

I have been going to this practice since they first opened. I have recommended this practice to others. The doctors in this practice are so knowledgeable and constantly evolve with the newest advances in eye care. They take the time to thoroughly examine every aspect of one's eyes. They explain all aspects well, and I'm very comfortable asking questions. Everyone is the office is personable and knows their jobs well. They work collaboratively to make sure their patients are well served. When it comes to your eyes, one should choose their doctors very carefully. Westside Family Vision Center Optometric Group is outstanding.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fabian, as usual, is fabulous. I wish all ... — Elizabeth S.

Dr. Fabian, as usual, is fabulous. I wish all our professional doctors were as good as he is. The office team as a whole is excellent, too. You are all very helpful, always cheerful, always polite. Thank you for your outstanding service to me and my children! They enjoy going to have their eyes checked!

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice ambience in the office. — Krishnaswamy B.

Nice ambiance in the office.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane M.

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Fabian and staff. I won't see anyone else.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great — Stacie W.

I've been going to Saratoga Vision Center for many years, and continue to because I'm consistently happy with the people, services and logistics. Everyone working there is very kind, easy to talk with, helpful and practical. Their tech seems up to date and the doctors are generally very good at explaining the tests and results, and answering my variety of questions. They're also good at helping you choose the right glasses, and fixing them too if you break them. It's easy to get an appointment and nobody ever pushes you to get anything you don't really need. As long as they keep all of this good stuff up, I'll keep coming back.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from beginning to end. — Deborah R.

Great experience from beginning to end.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and doctors. I, and my famil... — Lisa Marie L.

Outstanding staff and doctors. I, and my family, always feel welcomed and appreciated. Keep up the outstanding service.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a excellent visit. Everyone is polite ... — Sarah G.

Always a excellent visit. Everyone is polite and helpful. Little trouble finding appointment times at Hamilton office.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Treatment — Antony W.

Very professional and reassuring. Cannot think of any improvements to suggest.

Jun 23, 2019