StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Professional staff and h... — James T.

Wonderful experience. Professional staff and highly trained optometrists. Been going here for years and always feel well served and I get good glasses.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fabian and Staff are the best! — Virginia B.

Dr. Fabian and Staff are the best!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D was great as always. Office staff seemed... — Todd A.

Dr. D was great as always. Office staff seemed a little disorganized in conducting tests as she requested. I have been a patient here for 30 years and currently drive 110 miles roundtrip to see here. Highly recommend this office!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A totally awesome appointment! Met Dr. McBride,... — James R.

A totally awesome appointment! Met Dr. McBride, who I rate as the best eye expert I have ever had. The lady that fitted me for new glasss was also an expert. I highly recommend this business.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff. — Arun G.

Excellent doctor and staff.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and the care that you get durin... — Robin R.

Love this place and the care that you get during your exam, I have referred a co worker who needs her eyes checked, so I hope she calls soon

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience all the way around.  — Gregory H.

Excellent experience all the way around.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Little late getting started, but took the time ... — Nathan A.

Little late getting started, but took the time to answer my questions and didn't feel rushed.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and professional. Only change... — Keely K.

Everyone is nice and professional. Only change I would make is to allow customer to have itemized bill, rather than just charge on credit card. Each test was explained fully and doctor did not rush through exam.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fanelli, Great eye doctor  — Yvonne F.

Dr Fanelli is very thorough and knowledgeable.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went for my annual eye exam and was treated qui... — James M.

Went for my annual eye exam and was treated quickly with friendly smiles. Professional with a sense of personal care that has been lost with other providers.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have experienced excellent eye care for many ... — Cathleen R.

I have experienced excellent eye care for many many years.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good in office experience. Need to improve replies — Ritu A.

I had a little bit of wait but overall a great experience of my first visit. This was my first time here. Dr. Fabian was very thorough in his examination and explanations. The front desk was very friendly and Maria was very helpful when I was choosing my eyewear. My eye wear arrived sooner than expected and I received both a text and an email, which was very much appreciated. However my voicemail message asking to confirm their hours of operations for my pickup was never returned. I work 30 miles away so really wanted to confirm, especially since both the website and recorded voice message vaguely refer to your Saturday operating hours as "we are open 3 Saturdays a month". No one knows which 3 Saturdays. I noticed many Yelp reviewers call this out as an issue but was hoping the issue had been addressed.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was good. But you were to expensive for... — Carolyn B.

Service was good. But you were to expensive for my income. I was not expecting the charges that were given to me. I thought my insurance would have paid for most of it.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor's and the Staff are great! They are ... — Maria V.

The Doctor's and the Staff are great! They are friendly, helpful and patient. I have been going to them for years, now and I remain a continuous customer.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Dougherty. I feel so comfortable wit... — Sharareh L.

I love Dr. Dougherty. I feel so comfortable with her she is like a sister. She explains things in a language I understand well and she never force extra services and always gives me my prescription without forcing me to purchase my prescription glasses from their office.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam and friendly team! Just... — Rona O.

Very thorough eye exam and friendly team! Just felt they should have told us the cost of the photos before charging us. Insurance did not cover it.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place great staff and staff is very k... — Danielle W.

Love this place great staff and staff is very knowledgeable

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Westside Family Vision Center is fantastic!  — Gianfranco D.

Westside Family Vision Center is fantastic! My family and I have been coming here for about 20 years (from when it was called Saratoga Vision Center) and have been consistently delighted with the doctors, the staff, the overall service and the great glasses selection. Everyone is super friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Thank you to everyone at the center for the great service over the years.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela B.

I am always pleased to have Dr. Dougherty examine my eyes. She's very professional and friendly, personable and kind. The front office staff needs a little fine tuning. They some how had my appointment canceled when I did not cancel it. however, Dr. Dougherty was kind enough to see me at the end of the day and perform my eye exam.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dougherty is always very courteous and know... — George S.

Dr. Dougherty is always very courteous and knowledgeable and her staff always provide excellent service. ..which makes the Hwy 17 return trip drive from Scotts Valley well worth it! ;-)

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Very professional and comfortable. — Gary M.

Excellent! Very professional and comfortable.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient of Dr. Fanelli. — Donald B.

See item 14 below. Don Brignolo

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and professionalism.  — Byron N.

Great friendly staff and professionalism.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar JS — Janet S.

Been going to Dr. Fanelli for 20+ years. It is always a professional experience with thorough work by Dr. F and assistants. Very friendly, accommodating group.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience to see Dr. Fanelli... — Lowell B.

Always a pleasant experience to see Dr. Fanelli and staff.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great (first-time) visit. Helpful staff, and ev... — Amanda H.

Great (first-time) visit. Helpful staff, and everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Glad to have found the practice.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since 1996 when I moved t... — Lisa R.

I have been a patient since 1996 when I moved to CA. This place feels like family and Dr. Fabian has seen me through major changes and he always acts as if he really cares about everything that’s happening in my life. I do appreciate all he does for me and the extra care he takes.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dougherty :) — Elise R.

It was so lovely to meet Dr. Dougherty! She is very sweet and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this entire office because they are very thorough. Everyone takes such excellent care of the patients, and I really appreciate it!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of the office for over 10... — Kristina W.

I have been a patient of the office for over 10 years. The staff has always been friendly, prompt and efficient. Dr. Dougherty is always friendly and thorough with her explanations about my test results. She's also very pragmatic with her advice and answers to my questions.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, very professional and yet friendl... — Michael L.

Great office, very professional and yet friendly atmosphere. Always feel well taken care of by the staff and all three doctors are awesome.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough care and excellent staff. — David M.

Thorough care and excellent staff. I've been going here for many years and they are very knowledgeable and friendly.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent office for total eye care — Barbara S.

excellent office for total eye care

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

Great service, Dr Fanelli and his staff has been taking care of my family for years. I highly recommend them

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Waneva D.

You and your staff always make me feel like we are old friends. I feel confident that you are doing what is best for me. Thank you all.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service — Rita W.

Great and friendly service

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nahid K.

I’m very happy with the services that I receive at the Saratoga Vision center. The staff is prompt and courteous. Dr. Fabian is knowledgeable, caring and friendly. He welcomes my questions and is very thorough in his responses.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr Fanelli and Margaret cont... — Lorna Y.

Great experience. Dr Fanelli and Margaret continue to be fantastic! Thanks!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional. — John M.

Very professional. Extra tests take quite a bit of time but I guess they are necessary. Chairs in the waiting room are uncomfortable.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, as usual. — Adlai S.

Excellent visit, as usual.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar professional educational therapist I have ... — Susan S.

As a professional educational therapist I have sent my young students here for many years for vision needs. I have been treated by the doctors and they rank at the top of the list

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fanelli is an excellent optometrist.  — Linda G.

I read a lot about your practice before I made my appointment. I have been concerned about blurry vision and Dr Fanelli did a lot of tests and he gave me the answer no other optometrist I had ever gone to had given me. It was oil on my eyes due to my makeup. So simple. He gave me a list of oil free makeup and also recommended a great cleaning foam. I was also considering lasik, but after going over pros and cons, I chose to try one contact, which gave me the results I wanted. Thank you. Your staff was nice especially Sarah .

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly. The Fanelli is quite pers... — Natalie S.

Everyone is friendly. The Fanelli is quite personable and thorough.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very professional and timely.  — Amal P.

Everyone is very professional and timely.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is nice and efficient.Dr. Fanelli is... — Natalie F.

The staff is nice and efficient. Dr. Fanelli is great cause hevtakes the time to explain things to me. I dont ever feel rushed.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very satisfied with my office visit... — Janie M.

I am always very satisfied with my office visits Everyone is always so warm and welcoming.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care here is very professional. I was seen... — Sylvia S.

The care here is very professional. I was seen right on time, and the technicians and doctor were very efficient, were thorough in informing me of all steps and information, and saw to it that I was comfortable at all times. The facility is very clean and professional. I highly recommend it here.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Satisfying Experience  — Sean B.

My daughters and I have seen Dr Fabian and Dr Fanelli for our first two visits. Each visit was completely satisfying. I have free optometry thought the V.A but I choose to come to this office all the way from Hayward because everyone from the staff to the Optometrists make it such a pleasant experience. The quality of service and professionalism is second to none.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr Fanelli's service, explanations... — David V.

I appreciate Dr Fanelli's service, explanations and care.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit! I was a new customer to this ... — Michael H.

Enjoyed my visit! I was a new customer to this practice and they definitely understand customer service and making everyone feel valued and special, not just the new customers. The care that everyone took with me will definitely make me want to refer everyone to them!! Great Job

Feb 16, 2018