StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service by the staff and doc... — Kim G.

Very good customer service by the staff and doctor's.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure — Raymond K.

It is always a pleasure to work with the team from the pre-exam, the exam and the selection/fitting of new frames and the customizing of progressive lenses. They know my requirements and are able to work efficiently towards meeting them. I never have to "re-educate" them - they always pick up where we left off, even if it was 2 years ago!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional! — Kathy H.

Everyone is very friendly and professional!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highest Quality Eye-care — Whitney P.

My husband, daughter and I have been patients of Drs. Fabian, Fanelli & Dougherty for over 20 years. For these many years, they and their staff have provided excellent service throughout the process of having an eye exam, finding and delivering the perfect eyewear, and managing the entire insurance process. With their clean and very well-designed and equipped waiting and exam rooms, always helpful and kind staff, thorough eye exams and detailed explanations of their findings, beautiful eyewear, and consistent follow-up, you can leave your appointment knowing you have received the best of care.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was quick and friendly. — Brian A.

My visit was quick and friendly.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great doctors! Always a pleasant v... — Karen H.

Great staff! Great doctors! Always a pleasant visit!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Saratoga Vision are always a... — George S.

The entire team at Saratoga Vision are always a joy to be around...and, of course, they have no peers when it comes to quality of care!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Fabian is my favorite eye doctor, he tr... — Liya G.

Doctor Fabian is my favorite eye doctor, he try his best to solve my problems, he has very nice personality.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was expedicious and pleasant. The folk... — Donald S.

My visit was expedicious and pleasant. The folks here certainly know what they're doing. Very professional

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say anything negative about my Dr. or ... — Karen R.

I can’t say anything negative about my Dr. or the office. I’m just sorry I can only see them once a year. I love them and wish I had found their office sooner.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best!! — Susan G.

The caring and concern shown by all staff at the Saratoga office is always appreciated. They are very knowledgeable and thoughtful in helping with problems and follow up questions. They are very obviously committed to providing excellent care to their patients. Thank you for all you do for our family!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy dr. Dougherty could see me 8 am saru... — Valeria R.

Very happy dr. Dougherty could see me 8 am Saturday

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dougherty was wonderful (as always). There... — Richard R.

Dr. Dougherty was wonderful (as always). There was some confusion regarding my new insurance and the receptionist did a great job straightening it out. Very helpful staff!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McBride first rate. Engaging and informative... — Kurt E.

Dr McBride first rate. Engaging and informative.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing so quickly! — Nancy L.

Thank you for seeing so quickly!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Kaiser and LensCrafters fo... — Vicky R.

I have been going to Kaiser and LensCrafters for years to get my eye exam for contacts and glasses. I have never been happy and have struggled with glasses that did not fit properly and contacts that I struggled to see with. I made numerous visits back to correct these problems until I finally just lived with the problems. Today I went to Westside Family Vision Center and got a thorough eye exam. They fitted me for contacts and when I put them in I could actually see! I can not say enough nice things about this place. The receptionist/ technicians were fabulous. The doctor was the BEST! The place is warm and inviting. Great selection on frames. I felt their prices were amazing. They even gave me a welcome gift. I strongly recommend this place!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Dougherty — Laura W.

I always appreciate Dr. Dougherty’s thorough explanations and patience in answering questions. Thank you!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience here... — William J.

Very comfortable, professional and inviting atmosphere. They took their time to make sure that I found a set of frames that fit me comfortably and looked great too.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Frank E.

Dr. Fanelli and team always do a fantastic job with thorough eye exams and take the time to explain the results. I have a deep level of trust in Dr. Fanelli and know that he is always giving me good advice about my vision.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to set up appointment! Very clear explanat... — Natalie M.

Easy to set up appointment! Very clear explanation of Lasik procedure. Thanks!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you want an Eye Doctor who is reliable, on t... — Lisa G.

If you want an Eye Doctor who is reliable, on time, and very thorough, then you've come to the right place!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!. — Madhu N.

I have been going to Westside Family Vision Center for the past 3 years. It is very easy to schedule an appointment with the front office (very friendly and courteous). Dr. Jeff Fanelli is great - takes the time to explain the various tests he is performing and is very patient when it comes to answering questions. Highly recommended!.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Througho and freindly. — Cindy S.

Very Thorough and friendly.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fabian is amazing. I come from the East Bay... — Ayana I.

Dr. Fabian is amazing. I come from the East Bay to see him. The only doctor I trust with my eyes.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There was a scheduling mishap that was handled ... — Hannah B.

There was a scheduling mishap that was handled well and we were able to be seen. Dr. Fabian was very thorough and gentle with my daughter. He really made her feel comfortable and gave clear detail as to what was happening.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McBride was wonderful in explaining everyth... — Sally P.

Dr. McBride was wonderful in explaining everything and very through.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fanelli was great as always. Very knowledge... — Stephen F.

Dr. Fanelli was great as always. Very knowledgeable with good suggestions.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback on eye appt  — Dan S.

Dr. Fabian - regarding my appointment at the Saratoga office for an annual check up and the prior appt for eyeglasses at the Hamilton Avenue office: Everything was very efficient -- it's clear that everyone who helped me was "at the top of their game", so I can't offer any suggestions for improvement. Thanks. Dan Scott

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good neighborhood Dr office — Andre P.

This family practice is great. Flexible times, great service. Ambiance is good and family friendly and Drs are the best.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth a visit — Benjamin O.

The office, its associates, and Dr. Fabian are intelligent, professional and intelligent. Exactly what you search for in medical issues.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Once seen the doctor was very thorough and expl... — Georgia P.

Once seen the doctor was very thorough and explained his findings.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and efficient. Doctor ... — Beverly P.

Professional, courteous, and efficient. Doctor and technician took the time to explain all tests and findings.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'd been having trouble with watery eyes and Dr... — Robert L.

I'd been having trouble with watery eyes and Dr. Fabian was able to explain what was going on.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Professional staff and h... — James T.

Wonderful experience. Professional staff and highly trained optometrists. Been going here for years and always feel well served and I get good glasses.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fabian and Staff are the best! — Virginia B.

Dr. Fabian and Staff are the best!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D was great as always. Office staff seemed... — Todd A.

Dr. D was great as always. Office staff seemed a little disorganized in conducting tests as she requested. I have been a patient here for 30 years and currently drive 110 miles roundtrip to see here. Highly recommend this office!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A totally awesome appointment! Met Dr. McBride,... — James R.

A totally awesome appointment! Met Dr. McBride, who I rate as the best eye expert I have ever had. The lady that fitted me for new glasss was also an expert. I highly recommend this business.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff. — Arun G.

Excellent doctor and staff.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and the care that you get durin... — Robin R.

Love this place and the care that you get during your exam, I have referred a co worker who needs her eyes checked, so I hope she calls soon

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience all the way around.  — Gregory H.

Excellent experience all the way around.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Little late getting started, but took the time ... — Nathan A.

Little late getting started, but took the time to answer my questions and didn't feel rushed.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and professional. Only change... — Keely K.

Everyone is nice and professional. Only change I would make is to allow customer to have itemized bill, rather than just charge on credit card. Each test was explained fully and doctor did not rush through exam.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fanelli, Great eye doctor  — Yvonne F.

Dr Fanelli is very thorough and knowledgeable.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went for my annual eye exam and was treated qui... — James M.

Went for my annual eye exam and was treated quickly with friendly smiles. Professional with a sense of personal care that has been lost with other providers.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have experienced excellent eye care for many ... — Cathleen R.

I have experienced excellent eye care for many many years.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good in office experience. Need to improve replies — Ritu A.

I had a little bit of wait but overall a great experience of my first visit. This was my first time here. Dr. Fabian was very thorough in his examination and explanations. The front desk was very friendly and Maria was very helpful when I was choosing my eyewear. My eye wear arrived sooner than expected and I received both a text and an email, which was very much appreciated. However my voicemail message asking to confirm their hours of operations for my pickup was never returned. I work 30 miles away so really wanted to confirm, especially since both the website and recorded voice message vaguely refer to your Saturday operating hours as "we are open 3 Saturdays a month". No one knows which 3 Saturdays. I noticed many Yelp reviewers call this out as an issue but was hoping the issue had been addressed.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was good. But you were to expensive for... — Carolyn B.

Service was good. But you were to expensive for my income. I was not expecting the charges that were given to me. I thought my insurance would have paid for most of it.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor's and the Staff are great! They are ... — Maria V.

The Doctor's and the Staff are great! They are friendly, helpful and patient. I have been going to them for years, now and I remain a continuous customer.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Dougherty. I feel so comfortable wit... — Sharareh L.

I love Dr. Dougherty. I feel so comfortable with her she is like a sister. She explains things in a language I understand well and she never force extra services and always gives me my prescription without forcing me to purchase my prescription glasses from their office.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam and friendly team! Just... — Rona O.

Very thorough eye exam and friendly team! Just felt they should have told us the cost of the photos before charging us. Insurance did not cover it.

Jul 24, 2018