StarStarStarStarStar Dougherty :) — Elise R.

It was so lovely to meet Dr. Dougherty! She is very sweet and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this entire office because they are very thorough. Everyone takes such excellent care of the patients, and I really appreciate it!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of the office for over 10... — Kristina W.

I have been a patient of the office for over 10 years. The staff has always been friendly, prompt and efficient. Dr. Dougherty is always friendly and thorough with her explanations about my test results. She's also very pragmatic with her advice and answers to my questions.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, very professional and yet friendl... — Michael L.

Great office, very professional and yet friendly atmosphere. Always feel well taken care of by the staff and all three doctors are awesome.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough care and excellent staff. — David M.

Thorough care and excellent staff. I've been going here for many years and they are very knowledgeable and friendly.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent office for total eye care — Barbara S.

excellent office for total eye care

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

Great service, Dr Fanelli and his staff has been taking care of my family for years. I highly recommend them

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Waneva D.

You and your staff always make me feel like we are old friends. I feel confident that you are doing what is best for me. Thank you all.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service — Rita W.

Great and friendly service

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nahid K.

I’m very happy with the services that I receive at the Saratoga Vision center. The staff is prompt and courteous. Dr. Fabian is knowledgeable, caring and friendly. He welcomes my questions and is very thorough in his responses.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr Fanelli and Margaret cont... — Lorna Y.

Great experience. Dr Fanelli and Margaret continue to be fantastic! Thanks!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional. — John M.

Very professional. Extra tests take quite a bit of time but I guess they are necessary. Chairs in the waiting room are uncomfortable.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, as usual. — Adlai S.

Excellent visit, as usual.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar professional educational therapist I have ... — Susan S.

As a professional educational therapist I have sent my young students here for many years for vision needs. I have been treated by the doctors and they rank at the top of the list

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fanelli is an excellent optometrist.  — Linda G.

I read a lot about your practice before I made my appointment. I have been concerned about blurry vision and Dr Fanelli did a lot of tests and he gave me the answer no other optometrist I had ever gone to had given me. It was oil on my eyes due to my makeup. So simple. He gave me a list of oil free makeup and also recommended a great cleaning foam. I was also considering lasik, but after going over pros and cons, I chose to try one contact, which gave me the results I wanted. Thank you. Your staff was nice especially Sarah .

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly. The Fanelli is quite pers... — Natalie S.

Everyone is friendly. The Fanelli is quite personable and thorough.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very professional and timely.  — Amal P.

Everyone is very professional and timely.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is nice and efficient.Dr. Fanelli is... — Natalie F.

The staff is nice and efficient. Dr. Fanelli is great cause hevtakes the time to explain things to me. I dont ever feel rushed.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very satisfied with my office visit... — Janie M.

I am always very satisfied with my office visits Everyone is always so warm and welcoming.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care here is very professional. I was seen... — Sylvia S.

The care here is very professional. I was seen right on time, and the technicians and doctor were very efficient, were thorough in informing me of all steps and information, and saw to it that I was comfortable at all times. The facility is very clean and professional. I highly recommend it here.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Satisfying Experience  — Sean B.

My daughters and I have seen Dr Fabian and Dr Fanelli for our first two visits. Each visit was completely satisfying. I have free optometry thought the V.A but I choose to come to this office all the way from Hayward because everyone from the staff to the Optometrists make it such a pleasant experience. The quality of service and professionalism is second to none.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr Fanelli's service, explanations... — David V.

I appreciate Dr Fanelli's service, explanations and care.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit! I was a new customer to this ... — Michael H.

Enjoyed my visit! I was a new customer to this practice and they definitely understand customer service and making everyone feel valued and special, not just the new customers. The care that everyone took with me will definitely make me want to refer everyone to them!! Great Job

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometry service I've encountered  — Holly O.

Best optometry service I've encountered in a long time! I was recommended to come here by a colleague and I do not regret it. The Doctor and staff are very thorough and patient.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet friendly — Lorelei V.

Very professional yet friendly

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dr dougherty is always awesome!!! and kevin was... — Raymond T.

dr dougherty is always awesome!!! and kevin was as well.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dougherty was excellent! I like her profess... — Rachel C.

Dr. Dougherty was excellent! I like her professionalism and care that she provided. She explained the process, answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. I did not feel rushed through the exam. See you in a year.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda H.

Thanks for getting me in so quickly. Great staff and Drs. I have been a patient here for a very, very long time. If you need an eye exam this is the place to go!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love The Vision Center — Dorothea G.

My husband and I appreciate the patient, personalized care we receive at the Vision Center. I trust all of the Dr.'s suggestions and if they recommend using a product, you can sometimes get it from them-or on your own. These Dr.'s are in the business of eye health and they're very good at what they do. The office does have eyewear available for purchase, or you can opt to receive your prescription. No problem. We have gone to both Vision Center locations and staff was great at both places.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team are top notch! They take such go... — Elaine S.

The whole team are top notch! They take such good care of me. They will always be me eye care team. Thank you Dr Fanelli for giving such great care.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff as always. : )... — Valerie D.

Great service and friendly staff as always. : )

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Dr Fabian's office  — Kristina Z.

This was my first time at Dr Fabian's office and I was very impressed with the staff and the doctor. Everyone was so friendly and accomdating.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dougherty is warm and friendly, very thoroug... — Nancy P.

Dr Dougherty is warm and friendly, very thorough with explaining results of all the tests that are given during the visit. The office staff is excellent, and the knowledge of all the choices for purchase of eyeglasses are fantastic.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The high rating mostly based on the service pro... — Vlad S.

The high rating mostly based on the service provided by Dr. Dougherty.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual from Dr. Fanelli! — Raymond K.

At 70 my eyes are beginning to deteriorate. There are many treatments and approaches, but Dr. Fanelli brings common sense and pragmatism to the discussion. He is both a practitioner and an advocate for what is best for me, helping me choose what is best for me rather than suggesting what might make him more money.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dougherty is the best. Always explains the ... — Eric R.

Dr. Dougherty is the best. Always explains the procedures and the results. Extremely respectful and courteous.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice M.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Fanelli and his delightful staff.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Staff are excellent — Nick B.

All Staff are excellent

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There for me when I needed them! — Charles B.

The team of doctors was able to see me within 24 hours in an urgent situation and refer to to a needed specialist who saw me later the same day. Fantastic care and support in my time of need!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer for life! — Colin S.

I have been seeing Doctor Fabian for eye check-ups since I was a child. The customer service experience I get has been consistently excellent as far back as I can remember and. I always look forward to my yearly checkup appointment. As long as I live in the Bay Area I will always use and recommend the offices of Doctor Fabian, Fanelli and Dougherty.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, efficient service, friendly pers... — Terrence B.

Thorough exam, efficient service, friendly personnel.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally High Customer Service — John B.

I just finished my eye exam with Dr. Fanelli and his staff. They were very friendly and genuinely interested in making sure I received the best care possible. It is rare to find customer service at this exceptional level. I highly recommend them for your eye care needs.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was wonderful. I got in on time th... — Mark M.

Every thing was wonderful. I got in on time the doctor and assistant were great .

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! — Stacey S.

Just coming into this office makes me smile. Everyone is so kind and friendly, it makes it easy to have your eyes checked.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah was awesome!  — Megan D.

Sarah was awesome and very helpful with the all of the decisions I needed to make and helped me understand what measurements she was taking and why.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole process went smoothly and quickly — Donald S.

Great staff and Dr. Fanelli has a warm and yet professionaldemeanor about him.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam for glasses and contacts — Brian W.

The visit on and of itself was very throughough and precise. The big shock came when I received the bill $1,600 !!!! To order glasses and contacts. This is excessive and I cannot continue with the care at your office. The worst part was that I wasn’t warned that the bill would be so excessive. This is also significant in that we don’t have insurance and pay out of pocket

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors take the time to listen and evaluate ea... — Monica A.

Doctors take the time to listen and evaluate each patient individually.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate dr fanelli waiving contact ... — Alka P.

I really appreciate dr fanelli waiving contact lens exam fees. I appreciate upfront notification of out of pocket costs

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor. Thank you doctor Fabian for t... — Xiazhen W.

Excellent doctor. Thank you doctor Fabian for take care my eyes.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, thank you. — Jill R.

Great service, thank you.

Dec 7, 2017