StarStarStarStarStar This is a fantastic optometrist group! — Gianfranco D.

This is a fantastic optometrist group! My family and I have been coming here for more than a decade, great optometrists, friendly and helpful office staff, and great selection of glasses. Thanks to everyone in the office for great service over the years. Highly recommended.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd time at this location as I normally go to t... — Elizabeth C.

2nd time at this location as I normally go to the San Jose location. The staff was very friendly and I felt comfortable with the cleanliness of the office. Dr Dougherty is always so sweet and fun to talk to and extremely knowledgeable. Definitely recommend Dr’s Fabian, Fanelli and Dougherty!

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fabian was absolutely great he explained ev... — Florence B.

Dr. Fabian was absolutely great he explained everything he was doing asked if I had any questions and took the time to answer them. This was my second visit to the office and am glad I got Dr. Fabian rather than the Dr, I saw at my first visit and wil request Dr. Fabian going forward.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debora S.

My Sept. 7th 2021 Vision Appointment with Dr. Fabian was thorough, professional and personable. He is attentive, prepared and explains process, procedure and addresses all my concerns every visit. All of his support staff are attentive and to my needs and make each visit a calm and pleasant. The office and procedure rooms are extremely clean. And the environment is quiet and calm. I enjoy all my visits.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was great. They were each ... — Rosalinda M.

As always, the staff was great. They were each through, professional and courteous. I have no complaints!!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience because 3 of your lad... — Gregory H.

It was a great experience because 3 of your lady employees helped position my chin to be able for them to take pictures. They were Maria, Lydia, and the nice young woman who helps people up front. They made my day..

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific!  — David M.

Terrific!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fabian was very thorough and efficient. I’v... — Elaine Y.

Dr. Fabian was very thorough and efficient. I’ve been going to this eye center for the past 12 years. I love to get my prescription from them .

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service and friendly staff. — Richard S.

As always great service and friendly staff.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors — Joel C.

Great Drs! I usually see Dr Fanelli but this time saw Dr Dougherty and she was great also. Very informative and answered all my questions. Very thorough and took her time to get my prescription exact to what I needed.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an incredible experience with your office... — Gwendolyn R.

I had an incredible experience with your office. The office is extremely clean and all CDC guidelines were followed. You have a wonderful, professional, kind, knowledgeable and trustworthy staff with a delightful sense of humor. Thank you all for taking such great care of me, it was my pleasure to meet you. I highly recommend this office!

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Nathalie C.

I have been to Dr Fabian's office for 20 years. The care is wonderful and the team always makes me feel welcome always. It is a very friendly space and a highly professional environment with excellent care. I cannot recommend enough.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service and feel very suppor... — Michael L.

Great professional service and feel very supported in my vision and eye care. Staff is also very professional . Highly recommend!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah Alvarado — Sarah A.

I felt safe and the service was professional .

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had another great visit yesterday. I got new... — Ted B.

I had another great visit yesterday. I got new frames for my glasses under warranty and had a couple of tests. Smooth sailing as always.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My recent appointment with Dr. Fanelli and all ... — Margaret A.

My recent appointment with Dr. Fanelli and all of his staff was excellent. I felt very comfortable during the whole experience. Thank you all for your good service. Denise Anderson

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend westside family vision — Mary K.

Have been a patient for 10 years. Staff and doctor are excellent.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Check up! — Anthony M.

Well, I have to say Westside is taking my safety seriously! I'm not a big fan of all the COVID precautious, but they are needed and they do an excellent job making you feel safe. The staff is always friendly and I feel that I get the best care available!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great work Dr. Dougherty! — Bill S.

great work Dr. Dougherty!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attention to detail — Wendy B.

Great service and attention to detail, really appreciated my visit to Dr Dougherty this time. Efficient team and pleasant to work with. Happy with the treatment here. Safe protocols in place as well.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the care I’m getting. Sinc... — Arzhan K.

I am very happy with the care I’m getting. Since I moved to the Bay Area, I’ve been struggling to find an optometrist, but with Dr. Fabian I know no problems for the third the year.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience. Dr Fanelli did his usua... — Thomas G.

A very good experience. Dr Fanelli did his usual great work examining my eyes and determining what correction and glasses I need. The facility has done a good job with protection against virus risk and I felt comfortable being there.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service — Dorothy G.

Excellent care and service

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Elaine S.

What a fabulous team! Everyone is top notch! Seamless care given with compassion. So very grateful.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar West side family vision has been my eye doctors... — Leslie A.

West side family vision has been my eye doctors for over 30 yrs. Drs Fabian, Fanelli and Dougherty are very knowledgeable and professional. The office staff is amazing! Always keeping things running on time, they remember you and your family members. They are also always accommodating with appointments. I won’t go anywhere else!

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came into contact with was friendly ... — Faith B.

Everyone I came into contact with was friendly and caring. Dr. Fanelli was excellent in making sure I had all my questions answered and the best corrective lens for my eye sight. Maria is tops in helping me choose frames. Thanks to everyone. Stay well.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dougherty is wonderful. ... — Patricia H.

Dr Dougherty is wonderful. She is professional while being kind and personable. I feel very confident in the care I receive from her. The office staff are great.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet F.

The care and concern I received was among the best I have ever experienced. Thank you to everyone involved.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Westside vision your staff is great a... — Yolanda W.

Thank you Westside vision your staff is great and always very helpful and kind

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this place for 20 years. D... — Alice A.

I have been going to this place for 20 years. Doctors are professionals, they do thorough eye exams, and the staff is friendly.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne P.

Lovely team specially Margurite and the best doctors. Thanks for the excellent services you all provide.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D was wonderful. efficient, highly professi... — Robert K.

Dr. D was wonderful. efficient, highly professional, knowledgeable, Mrs. Bols, was great in seeing us and taking care of our needs at Saratoga Center. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable during our visit. They did a great job!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say Dr. Fabian and all the staff are... — Alison F.

What can I say Dr. Fabian and all the staff are amazing!!

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate the excellent care I have alway... — Janie M.

I so appreciate the excellent care I have always received thru the years at Saratoga Vision. The doctors are all wonderful and always answer any questions I have. I would highly recommend them for eye care!

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best of care with Dr Fabian. ... — Rozlynn A.

I always get the best of care with Dr Fabian. Margaret, at the Saratoga office, and Megan at the Hamilton office were extremely helpful too.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love how helpful they are always helped me g... — Yashika D.

I love how helpful they are always helped me get the right pair of glasses. Everyone on the staff and the doctors are fantastic!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long wait time — Francine B.

The two technicians I saw as well as Dr Fanelli were quite competent in providing me care. My only complaint is that I had to wait a while between seeing each of them.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fanelli is very personable... — Barbara S.

Dr Fanelli is a thorough, competent, and caring professional who tries to ensure that I get the best possible glasses best for me.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service  — Robert O.

Professional service and I liked the frame and lens selections much more than the last place I went to.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fanelli is so friendly and welcoming! The of... — Jolene S.

Dr Fanelli is so friendly and welcoming! The office staff was helpful, kind and I immediately felt like I have been coming here for years.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office has great Covid virus protective me... — Walter M.

Your office has great Covid virus protective measures but I think a little overboard. More customer satisfaction and attention is required. Too rushed and with all the selections you don’t give the customer time to decide. Maybe your scheduling for productivity supersedes good old fashion customer satisfaction. I haven’t noticed VW it and honestly could not recommend your service to others.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan B.

Great service. My 5 year old had a good experience

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!!!! — Elise R.

Over the years, I have seen Drs Fabian, Fanelli & Dougherty, and I have been super impressed with the service I have received from all of them. They are very thorough and very knowledgable about caring for your eyes. They have the latest in equipment and technology to check your eyes. The office staff is extremely friendly and very helpful. It's also a wonderful bonus to get emails and texts to remind a busy person about appointments! Thank you for taking such wonderful care of my entire family!

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucila G.

I have been with Family Vision located on Hamilton Avenue, San Jose, CA. for many years and I wouldn't change it for anything. My very first visit was with Dr. Larry Fabian. After, I saw Dr. Jeffrey Fanelli. they are both awesome doctors and always spent time talking to me about my issues. I haven't had the chance to see Dr. Mary Dougherty, due to her often being at their Saratoga location, but my husband saw her one time we went and she was as great as Drs. Fabian and Fanelli. She told him exactly what to do for his condition. She referred him to Dr. Laura Phan who did an excellent job on his lower eye lids. I'm so thankful for have found such great Optometrists. Their r staff is always attentive, courteous and keep sending reminders to patients before appointments. Overall... Five+ stars

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my recent time in the o... — Jeff L.

I was very pleased with my recent time in the office. The woman who assisted me was very helpful, polite, and provided excellent help.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great and efficient care — Detlef A.

Dr Dougherty and Margaret provided efficient, professional care during our most recent visit

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Dougherty for a Contact lens visit. ... — Valeria R.

I saw Dr. Dougherty for a Contact lens visit. She was very friendly, listening to my concerns and efficiently proceeding with the visit. I found it very disconcerting that the clinic decided not to ask people’s vaccination status re Covid.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the visit and the service I rec... — Atargeet P.

Very happy with the visit and the service I received.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You all are great as always...Thx for allowing ... — Caroline B.

You all are great as always...Thx for allowing us to come in early and not have any other customers there at the same time.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel are very knowledgeable and profession... — Frank D.

Personnel are very knowledgeable and professional in their interaction with clients.

Jun 10, 2021