StarStarStarStarStar friendly, great service, informative — Gary O.

friendly, great service, informative

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall the office staff was a pleasure to work... — Ana M.

Overall the office staff was a pleasure to work with and very patient. 10 stars!!!!!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wolleat and his staff are always courteous ... — Ed P.

Dr. Wolleat and his staff are always courteous and friendly, have been coming here for years and will continue to do so

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and relaxed atmosphere.  — Anthony Mateo M.

Pleasant staff and relaxed atmosphere.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Easy appointment - Professional — Gary G.

Easy to get appointment. Receptionist and Doctor were timely and professional.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Westmont Optometry is Tops! — Kristen N.

I am so thankful to have found Westmont Optometry. The staff is very kind and the doctor is extremely thorough. He took his time explaining the tests he was performing and answering my questions; he even guided me with selecting frames that will best suite me. I have had to wear glasses almost my entire life, so because of that I have had many different experiences with optical exams. Westmont Optometry is by far my favorite office and I am thrilled to be a patient.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional, efficient and friendly — James L.

Staff is very professional, efficient and friendly. I another optometrist when I moved from the area but wasn't satisfied and returned to Dr. Walter Wolleat.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary O.

Great service very professional

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice professional and efficient thank you ... — David V.

Very nice professional and efficient thank you Westmont Optometry I really do appreciate you!!!

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always experience excellent service when I co... — Brandon K.

I always experience excellent service when I come in for my eye appointments,,.the staff is very knowledgeable in all areas required and the doctor is top notch !!

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caroline F.

Professional and friendly.

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had very good experience with Westmont Optome... — Fay D.

I had very good experience with Westmont Optometry yesterday. Dr. Wolleat was caring, knowledgeable,and ethical. His staffs also were very professional, I highly recommend Westmont optometry to public.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all around.... — Jose O.

Excellent service all around.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and fast service 5 stars ... — Matthew M.

Great staff and fast service 5 stars

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract Surgery — Linda W.

I followed up on your suggestion about cataract surgery and will have it October 12th. Thanks for the advice

Sep 27, 2016