StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly — Alfred C.

Making the appointment was smooth, and the measurements went smoothly. Good followup to my questions.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shehata is my fav Dr. — Eddie M.

Dr Shehata is my fav Dr... much more personable then my other eye Dr in San Pedro.. itโ€™s the main reason I will continue to come here ๐Ÿ˜Š

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I have been going there for ... — Susan A.

Excellent service! I have been going there for years! Thank you for your service.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the personal attention and believe the ... — Irene B.

I liked the personal attention and believe the optometrist did a great job with her diagnosis.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wolleat and his staff have always been prof... — Ed P.

Dr. Wolleat and his staff have always been professional and have always made my family and me feel welcomed. I look forward to being a patient of Westmont Optometry for years to come and I wish Dr. Wolleat a very happy retirement!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for forty years and each ... — Gay H. D.

I have been a patient for forty years and each visit has been pleasurable and highly productive. Dr. Wolleat's advice regarding the Lasik procedure changed my life!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The general staff are friendly and engaged. Dr... — Kenneth C.

The general staff are friendly and engaged. Dr. Shehata is amazing and funny..

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, always very punctual, nice selec... — Jannel A.

Great service, always very punctual, nice selection of glasses, and a large parking lot.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Thomas G.

My doctor, Noha Shehata, is awesome! I appreciate her professionalism, thoroughness, and kindness.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, great service, informative — Gary O.

friendly, great service, informative

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall the office staff was a pleasure to work... — Ana M.

Overall the office staff was a pleasure to work with and very patient. 10 stars!!!!!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wolleat and his staff are always courteous ... — Ed P.

Dr. Wolleat and his staff are always courteous and friendly, have been coming here for years and will continue to do so

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and relaxed atmosphere.  — Anthony Mateo M.

Pleasant staff and relaxed atmosphere.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Easy appointment - Professional — Gary G.

Easy to get appointment. Receptionist and Doctor were timely and professional.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Westmont Optometry is Tops! — Kristen N.

I am so thankful to have found Westmont Optometry. The staff is very kind and the doctor is extremely thorough. He took his time explaining the tests he was performing and answering my questions; he even guided me with selecting frames that will best suite me. I have had to wear glasses almost my entire life, so because of that I have had many different experiences with optical exams. Westmont Optometry is by far my favorite office and I am thrilled to be a patient.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional, efficient and friendly — James L.

Staff is very professional, efficient and friendly. I another optometrist when I moved from the area but wasn't satisfied and returned to Dr. Walter Wolleat.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary O.

Great service very professional

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice professional and efficient thank you ... — David V.

Very nice professional and efficient thank you Westmont Optometry I really do appreciate you!!!

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always experience excellent service when I co... — Brandon K.

I always experience excellent service when I come in for my eye appointments,,.the staff is very knowledgeable in all areas required and the doctor is top notch !!

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caroline F.

Professional and friendly.

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had very good experience with Westmont Optome... — Fay D.

I had very good experience with Westmont Optometry yesterday. Dr. Wolleat was caring, knowledgeable,and ethical. His staffs also were very professional, I highly recommend Westmont optometry to public.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all around.... — Jose O.

Excellent service all around.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and fast service 5 stars ... — Matthew M.

Great staff and fast service 5 stars

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract Surgery — Linda W.

I followed up on your suggestion about cataract surgery and will have it October 12th. Thanks for the advice

Sep 27, 2016