StarStarStarStarStar He was extremely nice and professional.  — Amanda S.

He was extremely nice and professional.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We find Dr. Drees to provide exceptional care b... — Erin M.

We find Dr. Drees to provide exceptional care based on his professionalism, competency, and attentiveness. The office is a refreshingly clean and open space, and staff are diligent. Even though we've moved out of state, we continue to retain his services and believe that he's an excellent candidate for long-term care.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — JR B.

They were able to set me up with an appointment quickly. Staff is very friendly. Dr. Dress does a thorough job with exam and listens not only to what problems you are having with your vision, but also how you prefer to address them.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The location was convenient in a centrally loca... — Subha P.

The location was convenient in a centrally located shopping center. The equipment used for eye examination was state of the art. The doctor was courteous polite and explained in easy to understand terminology. What I would like to see is : larger selection of glass frames which seems a little limited.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam with great care — Cordelia S.

Thorough exam with great care

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees and his staff are professional and fr... — Maile K.

Dr. Drees and his staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Drees works well with children and adults alike. He was even able to perform an exam with my very young son before he reliably knew his letters. I also appreciate the fact that they did not try to sell me glasses I didn't need and agreed that in my case over the counter reading glasses would be great. I definitely recommend Dr. Drees and his entire office staff.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Sujatha V.

Knowledgeable staff, excellent service, easy to schedule appointments

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees and his associates were very professi... — Scott S.

Dr. Drees and his associates were very professional and I would definitely recommend him to a friend.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!!! — Mark P.

I have visited many eye doctors over the years and I must say, Dr. Adam Drees is One of the best, if not, The BEST Optometrist I have ever been to. The office team was simply fantastic! Friendly and very knowledgeable.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team at Westlake Hills Vision Center — Chris M.

The entire staff was friendly and explained every step of the eye exam. They have the latest technology that made my eye exam a breeze.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees and his staff are fantastic. They pr... — Frederick R.

Dr. Drees and his staff are fantastic. They provide excellent service and don't keep you waiting.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. In and out quickly! — Stephen T.

Awesome. In and out quickly!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sales Executive — Christina C.

I will definitely continue with Dr. Drees. I have already recommended him to my sons and friends. He's the best eye doctor I have ever been to. I'm thrilled!!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — Crystal B.

I had a great experience at this Vision Center and would definitely recommend it to others. Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, knowledge staff and clean/ni... — Rekha N.

Excellent service, knowledge staff and clean/nice facility

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First off, they're open till 7pm. That's aweso... — Matthew S.

First off, they're open till 7pm. That's awesome. Second, I walked in as a new customer a new customer, and was in the exam room within 10 minutes. Dr. Drees is a really nice guy, and I immediately felt comfortable and at ease. He's smart, nice, and knew exactly what my problem was. I've found my long term eye doc.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was excellent in every way... — Kristine S.

As always, my visit was excellent in every way. Fast, courteous, detailed. I couldn't ask for more. Easy to book an appointment -now long waits. Just great Service !!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extemely friendly staff. Super efficient in get... — Stephen M.

Extemely friendly staff. Super efficient in getting me in and out, and was also able to enjoy a beverage while waiting. Got there early and was seen right when my appointment started. Dr. Drees explained everything thoroughly and easy for me to understand. I won't go anywhere else to have my eyes checked.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Lindzey R.

I am new to Austin and am so happy I found Dr. Drees as my eye doctor! He was super personable and explained things very clearly. The office staff is also very hospitable, and it is nice to get an appointment after 5 during the work week.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both the doctor and optician are good at proble... — Cheryl J.

Both the doctor and optician are good at problem-solving complicated issues.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Chris W.

Super friendly staff. Explained so much to me and taught me a lot about my eyes.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and professional. — Steven G.

Very helpful and professional.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with the friendly and professional ser... — Ann H.

So happy with the friendly and professional service- and my glasses are great!! Nice to be able to drop in for a quick adjustment on their fit months later--

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing not to like about this practice — Julia G.

Dr. Drees is very knowledgeable and professional, the office is well equipped with the latest technology. I appreciated their digital retinal imaging, which I opted to use instead of dilated eye exam. The staff is efficient and courteous. There is nothing not to like about this practice.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, great staff, great experience. ... — Adam P.

Great facility, great staff, great experience. I felt like I was in great hands from a doctor that really enjoyed his job. I will definitely go back for my next eye exam.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia T.

I find Dr Drees and Mando are thorough and give a good exam.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My children and I have been patients of Dr. Dre... — Suzanne B.

My children and I have been patients of Dr. Drees for a few years now. He is knowledgeable, personable, and very accessible. His office is convenient and his staff is wonderful. We highly recommend giving Westlake Hills Vision Center a visit!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit ever. — Dorothy Gayle A.

Best optometrist visit ever. The receptionist was very efficient getting my insurance taken care of ahead of time. She had a smile while she was doing it. The Dr. Was efficient and accurate. He diagnosed an unknown case of glaucoma. I also had a slight case of cataracts. All of these had been missed year after year with the other place I went to. Most accurate diagnosis for $100 less because of their great customer service. The appointment only took about 20 minutes and he uses new technology to diagnose. The office is very well run and I highly recommend this doctor.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Kyle S.

Dr. Drees is awesome! Very personable and would recommend highly to friends and family

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in you can tell this p... — Ryan D.

From the moment you walk in you can tell this place prides themselves on professionalism and service. Every single team member treated me as if I was the only person in the planet, thoroughly walking me through every step. They even ordered multiple color frames at no cost to me so that we can ensure I get the right pair for me.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a bit surprised as I was seen on time! Th... — Barbara K.

I was a bit surprised as I was seen on time! The staff was extremely helpful and nice. Dr. Dress did my eye exam and showed me the results with explanations I understood. He took his time and I did not feel rushed at all. Very good experience all around. I would definitely return.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Julie — Julie L.

Dr. Drees is always so thorough and personable. I no longer dread going to the eye doctor.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees is great at explaining all the proced... — Creighton B.

Dr. Drees is great at explaining all the procedures and options, and took my financial resources into consideration as well. Other clinics in my network charged more than twice what Dr. Drees charges, and I can't recommend him more for affordable and quality vision care!

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The care and concern is outstanding! — Monica D.

The care and concern is beyond that experienced in many other health-related offices. You all show a personal interest in your clientele.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees always provides a very professional a... — Valerie F.

Dr. Drees always provides a very professional and friendly experience.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Booking an appointment is easy. Dr. Dress is fr... — Ray F.

Booking an appointment is easy. Dr. Dress is friendly and thorough. I'm usually in and out so fast.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — David L.

First experience with WLH Vision Center. Friendly and Efficient. It was a very good initial interaction and I look forward to returning when my glasses are ready!!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor — Sonia M.

Westlake Hills is the best eye doctor's office I've ever been to. I've been going for 3 years now and always have a great experience. The office has a pleasant atmosphere, and I feel very well taken care of whenever I go there.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was very professional ... — Aaron C.

Great experience. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine H.

Amazing Doctor, amazing clinic & always an awesome experience for something I dread doing!

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Modern Vision Care — David E.

Westlake vision center always makes sure that I am well taken care of while I am in the office for an appointment. They always explain everything to me in great detail and make me feel confident in their diagnosis. Dr. Drees is a wonderful doctor and really cares about his patients. He treats me with great respect and marvels me with his knowledge of medicine. Dr. Drees diagnosed a problem in my retina that no other doctor had ever notice before. I will never go anywhere else for the treatment of my vision! I highly recommend it to all my friends who need vision care!

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar State-of-the-art equipment & effective services — Dorothy B.

Very professional environment yet warm regard to the patient. State-of-the-art equipment! Dr. Drees is through & accurate – – I have very complicated vision needs--nearsighted/far sighted/stigmatism. Last year he fit me with contacts and I was more please that I ever have been. I returned again this year and I will return again next year.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ... — Celeste N.

πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Why go anywhere else?  — Shelly M.

Dr. Drees is a fantastic doctor. He is very thorough and is able to convey information easily. All of the equipment is state-of-the-art using on the new technologies. I appreciated that he and his staff took the time to find the best way to work with my insurance and explain all my options to me.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating and courteous staff.  — Ashlee V.

Accommodating and courteous staff. Knowledgable and thorough when discussing my concerns or issues and quick to offer solutions.

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is inviting and everyone friendly and helpful. The Doctor was explained everything ... — Mary S.

The atmosphere is inviting and everyone friendly and helpful. The Doctor was great and explained everything he was doing and why. I would highly recommend him!!

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar These guys were able to get me in an hour after I called, were very professional, and even gave me... — Russell W.

These guys were able to get me in an hour after I called, were very professional, and even gave me style advice when I asked for it during my fitting for glasses. Top notch.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and experience each time!... — Mackenzie L.

Great service and experience each time!

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Caring and concern with the latest technology. I felt felt confidence in the ... — Douglas D.

Excellent service. Caring and concern with the latest technology. I felt felt confidence in the care I was receiving

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth M.

I was able to obtain an appointment in a timely manner. All staff were courteous and friendly. There was no wait time. Dr. Drees was thorough, friendly, professional, and explained everything to my satisfaction. My vision insurance options were already prequalified, so I knew exactly what expenses were covered and options were explored concerning other expenses.

Jul 11, 2016