StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend! — Angelique R.

Professional and knowledgeable staff and doctor, great selection of lenses. They made the whole process, from scheduling to exam to ordering, quick and easy. I would definitely recommend.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees office is very nice and modern. His s... — Shelly M.

Dr. Drees office is very nice and modern. His staff is friendly and he is an all around good doctor. I appreciate the time he spends with me at my appointments and how thorough he is to ensure the health of my eyes.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and very professiona... — Geoffrey H.

Excellent customer service and very professional. The entire staff was very patient and had my best interest in mind. Highly recommend!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make an appt. prompt & friendly service.  — Angellini A.

Easy to make an appt. prompt & friendly service.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Westlake Hills Vision is my favorite eye doc in... — Shawna G.

Westlake Hills Vision is my favorite eye doc in Austin since I moved here 10 years ago. The staff is super friendly and helpful and Dr. Drees takes time with patients and doesn't rush you out the door. Definitely recommend.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time customer.  — Hannah S.

1st time to the office. Was very pleased with the service, explanations of our issue, and the timeliness of the glasses. Happy that our vision plan was accepted.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Drees was very informative and cordial — Barry M.

Dr Drees was very informative and cordial

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A very pleasant experience. — Patricia K.

A very pleasant experience.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees is great! Very kind and professional.... — Olivia L.

Dr. Drees is great! Very kind and professional. I stopped in with no appointment and was able to be fit into the schedule within a few short minutes. Excellent service and care.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on time or a bit early. — Duane P.

Appointment on time or a bit early.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and eye dr. Adam are the best.  — Kerensa G.

The staff and eye dr. Adam are the best.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moved to N. Austin, but Dr. Drees is our #1 choice — Francisco J.

We started visiting with Dr. Drees when we lived in Westlake Hills. We've since moved to North Austin and still intentionally make the trip down to visit with him and his staff because of the great service and care we receive with each visit. Super friendly staff, extremely knowledgable, and makes the visit extremely comfortable. I'd definitely recommend Dr. Drees and team to my family and friends.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Robert N.

Professional!! The receptionist was helpful, Mando was helpful on several different fronts, Dr. Drees is outstanding! Communication was exceptional from all three.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees — Allison M.

Dr. Drees was thorough, professional and took his tome with my exam and answered all my questions.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so sweet and helpful. I would hig... — Irene L.

Everyone was so sweet and helpful. I would highly recommend. Thank you

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees is amazing! — Chelsey H.

I love coming to Dr. Drees office! Each member of the team is professional, extremely kind, and proficient. Scheduling with Dr. Drees is extremely simple and the appointments are done in a timely manner. Plus, no air puff test :)

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dree’s was great and very thorough in his e... — Susan T.

Dr. Dree’s was great and very thorough in his exam. He worked with me getting my glasses perfect. I would totally recommend Westlake Hills Vision Center.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service!  — Briana S.

Friendly staff and great service! You can definitely tell your eye heath and your complete satisfaction are their top priorities.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail, warm welcome, discussed al... — Rob B.

Attention to detail, warm welcome, discussed all my options, never feels rushed

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Austin's Best Kept Secrets — Ray F.

The people in Dr. Drees' office are very kind and courteous. You're greeted with a smile. There's little to no wait. You leave with a smile. Who could want anything else. Dr. Brees treats you like a person - not another patient or a number. You can tell that he's concerned with providing you with the best care. He's one of Austin's best kept secrets.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and professional service.  — Donald M.

Very personable and professional service.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe with Dr. Adam Drees and he gav... — Carol W.

I felt very safe with Dr. Adam Drees and he gave me a very thorough eye exam. I had not had an eye exam in many years but I felt very comfortable at the Westlake Vision Center. They had a great selection of glasses to choose from and so I enjoyed perusing all my options without feeling rushed.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professor — Charles S.

Friendly, Thorough and Expert Work. I have already recommended this practice to my family and friends.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The combination of industry knowledge and compa... — Keely S.

The combination of industry knowledge and compassion is a rarity in the medical field. Dr Drees took the time to understand my issues, explain them to me and create a solution that I could not be happier with. Medical practitioners of all disciplines could learn from his approach. Keely Sadler

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar He was extremely nice and professional.  — Amanda S.

He was extremely nice and professional.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We find Dr. Drees to provide exceptional care b... — Erin M.

We find Dr. Drees to provide exceptional care based on his professionalism, competency, and attentiveness. The office is a refreshingly clean and open space, and staff are diligent. Even though we've moved out of state, we continue to retain his services and believe that he's an excellent candidate for long-term care.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — JR B.

They were able to set me up with an appointment quickly. Staff is very friendly. Dr. Dress does a thorough job with exam and listens not only to what problems you are having with your vision, but also how you prefer to address them.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The location was convenient in a centrally loca... — Subha P.

The location was convenient in a centrally located shopping center. The equipment used for eye examination was state of the art. The doctor was courteous polite and explained in easy to understand terminology. What I would like to see is : larger selection of glass frames which seems a little limited.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam with great care — Cordelia S.

Thorough exam with great care

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees and his staff are professional and fr... — Maile K.

Dr. Drees and his staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Drees works well with children and adults alike. He was even able to perform an exam with my very young son before he reliably knew his letters. I also appreciate the fact that they did not try to sell me glasses I didn't need and agreed that in my case over the counter reading glasses would be great. I definitely recommend Dr. Drees and his entire office staff.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Sujatha V.

Knowledgeable staff, excellent service, easy to schedule appointments

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees and his associates were very professi... — Scott S.

Dr. Drees and his associates were very professional and I would definitely recommend him to a friend.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!!! — Mark P.

I have visited many eye doctors over the years and I must say, Dr. Adam Drees is One of the best, if not, The BEST Optometrist I have ever been to. The office team was simply fantastic! Friendly and very knowledgeable.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team at Westlake Hills Vision Center — Chris M.

The entire staff was friendly and explained every step of the eye exam. They have the latest technology that made my eye exam a breeze.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees and his staff are fantastic. They pr... — Frederick R.

Dr. Drees and his staff are fantastic. They provide excellent service and don't keep you waiting.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. In and out quickly! — Stephen T.

Awesome. In and out quickly!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sales Executive — Christina C.

I will definitely continue with Dr. Drees. I have already recommended him to my sons and friends. He's the best eye doctor I have ever been to. I'm thrilled!!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — Crystal B.

I had a great experience at this Vision Center and would definitely recommend it to others. Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, knowledge staff and clean/ni... — Rekha N.

Excellent service, knowledge staff and clean/nice facility

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First off, they're open till 7pm. That's aweso... — Matthew S.

First off, they're open till 7pm. That's awesome. Second, I walked in as a new customer a new customer, and was in the exam room within 10 minutes. Dr. Drees is a really nice guy, and I immediately felt comfortable and at ease. He's smart, nice, and knew exactly what my problem was. I've found my long term eye doc.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was excellent in every way... — Kristine S.

As always, my visit was excellent in every way. Fast, courteous, detailed. I couldn't ask for more. Easy to book an appointment -now long waits. Just great Service !!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extemely friendly staff. Super efficient in get... — Stephen M.

Extemely friendly staff. Super efficient in getting me in and out, and was also able to enjoy a beverage while waiting. Got there early and was seen right when my appointment started. Dr. Drees explained everything thoroughly and easy for me to understand. I won't go anywhere else to have my eyes checked.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Lindzey R.

I am new to Austin and am so happy I found Dr. Drees as my eye doctor! He was super personable and explained things very clearly. The office staff is also very hospitable, and it is nice to get an appointment after 5 during the work week.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both the doctor and optician are good at proble... — Cheryl J.

Both the doctor and optician are good at problem-solving complicated issues.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Chris W.

Super friendly staff. Explained so much to me and taught me a lot about my eyes.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and professional. — Steven G.

Very helpful and professional.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with the friendly and professional ser... — Ann H.

So happy with the friendly and professional service- and my glasses are great!! Nice to be able to drop in for a quick adjustment on their fit months later--

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing not to like about this practice — Julia G.

Dr. Drees is very knowledgeable and professional, the office is well equipped with the latest technology. I appreciated their digital retinal imaging, which I opted to use instead of dilated eye exam. The staff is efficient and courteous. There is nothing not to like about this practice.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, great staff, great experience. ... — Adam P.

Great facility, great staff, great experience. I felt like I was in great hands from a doctor that really enjoyed his job. I will definitely go back for my next eye exam.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia T.

I find Dr Drees and Mando are thorough and give a good exam.

Feb 18, 2017