StarStarStarStarStar Extemely friendly staff. Super efficient in get... — Stephen M.

Extemely friendly staff. Super efficient in getting me in and out, and was also able to enjoy a beverage while waiting. Got there early and was seen right when my appointment started. Dr. Drees explained everything thoroughly and easy for me to understand. I won't go anywhere else to have my eyes checked.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Lindzey R.

I am new to Austin and am so happy I found Dr. Drees as my eye doctor! He was super personable and explained things very clearly. The office staff is also very hospitable, and it is nice to get an appointment after 5 during the work week.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both the doctor and optician are good at proble... — Cheryl J.

Both the doctor and optician are good at problem-solving complicated issues.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Chris W.

Super friendly staff. Explained so much to me and taught me a lot about my eyes.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and professional. — Steven G.

Very helpful and professional.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with the friendly and professional ser... — Ann H.

So happy with the friendly and professional service- and my glasses are great!! Nice to be able to drop in for a quick adjustment on their fit months later--

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing not to like about this practice — Julia G.

Dr. Drees is very knowledgeable and professional, the office is well equipped with the latest technology. I appreciated their digital retinal imaging, which I opted to use instead of dilated eye exam. The staff is efficient and courteous. There is nothing not to like about this practice.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, great staff, great experience. ... — Adam P.

Great facility, great staff, great experience. I felt like I was in great hands from a doctor that really enjoyed his job. I will definitely go back for my next eye exam.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia T.

I find Dr Drees and Mando are thorough and give a good exam.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My children and I have been patients of Dr. Dre... — Suzanne B.

My children and I have been patients of Dr. Drees for a few years now. He is knowledgeable, personable, and very accessible. His office is convenient and his staff is wonderful. We highly recommend giving Westlake Hills Vision Center a visit!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit ever. — Dorothy Gayle A.

Best optometrist visit ever. The receptionist was very efficient getting my insurance taken care of ahead of time. She had a smile while she was doing it. The Dr. Was efficient and accurate. He diagnosed an unknown case of glaucoma. I also had a slight case of cataracts. All of these had been missed year after year with the other place I went to. Most accurate diagnosis for $100 less because of their great customer service. The appointment only took about 20 minutes and he uses new technology to diagnose. The office is very well run and I highly recommend this doctor.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Kyle S.

Dr. Drees is awesome! Very personable and would recommend highly to friends and family

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in you can tell this p... — Ryan D.

From the moment you walk in you can tell this place prides themselves on professionalism and service. Every single team member treated me as if I was the only person in the planet, thoroughly walking me through every step. They even ordered multiple color frames at no cost to me so that we can ensure I get the right pair for me.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a bit surprised as I was seen on time! Th... — Barbara K.

I was a bit surprised as I was seen on time! The staff was extremely helpful and nice. Dr. Dress did my eye exam and showed me the results with explanations I understood. He took his time and I did not feel rushed at all. Very good experience all around. I would definitely return.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Julie — Julie L.

Dr. Drees is always so thorough and personable. I no longer dread going to the eye doctor.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees is great at explaining all the proced... — Creighton B.

Dr. Drees is great at explaining all the procedures and options, and took my financial resources into consideration as well. Other clinics in my network charged more than twice what Dr. Drees charges, and I can't recommend him more for affordable and quality vision care!

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The care and concern is outstanding! — Monica D.

The care and concern is beyond that experienced in many other health-related offices. You all show a personal interest in your clientele.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees always provides a very professional a... — Valerie F.

Dr. Drees always provides a very professional and friendly experience.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Booking an appointment is easy. Dr. Dress is fr... — Ray F.

Booking an appointment is easy. Dr. Dress is friendly and thorough. I'm usually in and out so fast.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — David L.

First experience with WLH Vision Center. Friendly and Efficient. It was a very good initial interaction and I look forward to returning when my glasses are ready!!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor — Sonia M.

Westlake Hills is the best eye doctor's office I've ever been to. I've been going for 3 years now and always have a great experience. The office has a pleasant atmosphere, and I feel very well taken care of whenever I go there.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was very professional ... — Aaron C.

Great experience. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine H.

Amazing Doctor, amazing clinic & always an awesome experience for something I dread doing!

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Modern Vision Care — David E.

Westlake vision center always makes sure that I am well taken care of while I am in the office for an appointment. They always explain everything to me in great detail and make me feel confident in their diagnosis. Dr. Drees is a wonderful doctor and really cares about his patients. He treats me with great respect and marvels me with his knowledge of medicine. Dr. Drees diagnosed a problem in my retina that no other doctor had ever notice before. I will never go anywhere else for the treatment of my vision! I highly recommend it to all my friends who need vision care!

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar State-of-the-art equipment & effective services — Dorothy B.

Very professional environment yet warm regard to the patient. State-of-the-art equipment! Dr. Drees is through & accurate – – I have very complicated vision needs--nearsighted/far sighted/stigmatism. Last year he fit me with contacts and I was more please that I ever have been. I returned again this year and I will return again next year.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ... — Celeste N.

πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Why go anywhere else?  — Shelly M.

Dr. Drees is a fantastic doctor. He is very thorough and is able to convey information easily. All of the equipment is state-of-the-art using on the new technologies. I appreciated that he and his staff took the time to find the best way to work with my insurance and explain all my options to me.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating and courteous staff.  — Ashlee V.

Accommodating and courteous staff. Knowledgable and thorough when discussing my concerns or issues and quick to offer solutions.

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is inviting and everyone friendly and helpful. The Doctor was explained everything ... — Mary S.

The atmosphere is inviting and everyone friendly and helpful. The Doctor was great and explained everything he was doing and why. I would highly recommend him!!

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar These guys were able to get me in an hour after I called, were very professional, and even gave me... — Russell W.

These guys were able to get me in an hour after I called, were very professional, and even gave me style advice when I asked for it during my fitting for glasses. Top notch.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and experience each time!... — Mackenzie L.

Great service and experience each time!

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Caring and concern with the latest technology. I felt felt confidence in the ... — Douglas D.

Excellent service. Caring and concern with the latest technology. I felt felt confidence in the care I was receiving

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth M.

I was able to obtain an appointment in a timely manner. All staff were courteous and friendly. There was no wait time. Dr. Drees was thorough, friendly, professional, and explained everything to my satisfaction. My vision insurance options were already prequalified, so I knew exactly what expenses were covered and options were explored concerning other expenses.

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly informative and helpful! — Eric A.

I went in to get a new pair of glasses and the front desk and staff were very helpful in assisting me. It was very clean and well kept. I found a great pair of glasses and my optometrist even found a more comfortable pair of contacts for me! (the first to do so in 6 years). They also offered me a cold beverage each visit which was much appreciated in this Texas heat. I will definitely be coming back!

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great staff. I was happy with my visit with Dr. Drees, he provided helpful and ... — Kristina N.

Great office and great staff. I was happy with my visit with Dr. Drees, he provided helpful and insightful information regarding my vision needs and wants. He didn't hesitate to answer all of my questions and made my visit very comfortable.

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, facility and excellent service!... — Rekha N.

Great location, facility and excellent service!

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love going there because the eye doctor is nice and the waiting room has chocolate.... — Givanna R.

I love going there because the eye doctor is nice and it has chocolate.

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drees, Armando and the remainder of the staff are just exceptional! Very knowledgable, honest... — Jeffery M.

Dr. Drees, Armando and the remainder of the staff are just exceptional! Very knowledgeable, honest and truly have my best interests heart.

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient Expertise — Holly M.

From the efficient scheduling and check in by Ms. Ramirez, to Mr. Esparza's skillful vision pre-testing, to Dr. Drees' expert examination and consultation, my visit to Westlake Hills Vision Center was a productive one. I appreciate Dr. Drees' ability to listen carefully and respond knowledgeably in support of my overall eye health.

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Westlake Vision — Klee L.

Westlake Vision has a great staff. Armando Esparza explains the procedures he performs extremely well. Dr. Drees is very thorough and details every thing he performs.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Parker M.

Excellent service and customer care! Dr. Drees was with me for my entire appointment, and carefully explained the tests performed and answered all of my associated questions. Further, they carefully reviewed my insurance options to find the best payment option for my prescription.

May 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied with my visit to Dr. Drees office — Luisa S.

I'm very satisfied with my visit to Dr. Drees office. I trust the diagnosis and the treatment that he gave me also.

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great staff — Krista M.

Dr. Brees and his staff have a very nice practice. I went in for a checkup and expected to need my first pair of glasses. I never felt rushed or pushed when undergoing the exam and selecting frames. Dr. Brees is easy to talk to, thorough and attentive to questions.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was great as always.  — Ryan M.

Experience was great as always.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to Westlake Hills Vision Center and it was a great experience — Jacob A.

It was my first visit to Westlake Hills Vision Center and it was a great experience. All staff members were helpful and I felt Dr.Drees was very helpful.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing the good work. — Pricy P.

We are pleased with the professional service we've received. Thanks!

Mar 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the staff. Dr. Drees was very patient and pleasant — Karlene M.

I was very satisfied with the staff. Dr. Drees was very patient and pleasant. The office has a friendly, but yet professional atmosphere.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit for Eye Exam/Glasses — Mark G.

We just moved here a few months ago and my son needed to see the eye doctor for an exam and also to replace his glasses. The location was convenient and clean. No parking issues. The staff was professional and courteous. Recommend.

Feb 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — John F.

Dr. Drees and his staff do a great job of providing a wonderful customer experience. They are easy to work with and are great at communicating all options. I trust them with my vision which, as you can imagine, is very important to me!

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All in all, an excellent visit — Kristin A.

All in all, an excellent visit. I appreciate the time Dr Drees spent with me not just going through the check list but actually having conversation and engaged in our discussion.

Feb 11, 2016