StarStarStarStarStar When I get to your office I am greeted with a s... — Cynthia S.

When I get to your office I am greeted with a smile by everyone in the office.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Robert S.

Professional and friendly, I still feel thankful for the day I found Dr. Ted and the Westgate group. For me it was a stroke of luck just looking for a dentist in the phone listings. The great attitude at Westgate starts with Dr. Ted, who has fantastic bedside manner. You never need to feel embarrassed or worried to ask any questions. I give the highest recommendation.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tom TenneyVery good visit. — Thomas T.

Tom Tenney Very good visit.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Stacy L.

Dr. Ted got me in immediately and helped fix a problem from a different dentist. Thank you, Dr. Ted! My whole family will now be coming here.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am one of the few who actually LIKE going to ... — Bonnie K.

I am one of the few who actually LIKE going to the dentist. So my opinion is biased. Your staff is professional, kind, engaged.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The girls especially Sylvia make you feel so we... — Connie S.

The girls especially Sylvia make you feel so welcome. She gives positive feedback to my dental care & inquires about my family. I am very happy.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Freindly, Efficient, Painless! — Garret W.

Freindly, Efficient, Painless!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and efficient an... — Bridget R.

The staff is very professional and efficient and I do not wait for a long time before i am seen.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't see how you could improve anything. Lar... — Ruth S.

I don't see how you could improve anything. Larry and I both feel that we get the very best care and attention to all of our dental needs. We always feel welcome and enjoy the friendly atmosphere. You guys are the best!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office and my dental assistant Nicol... — Marsaides T.

I love the office and my dental assistant Nicole is the best hand down!! No questions asked!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, smart and really caring bunch. — Robert R.

Kind, smart and really caring bunch.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You care I was given his very good — Roger W.

You care I was given his very good

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, detailed, patient-focused de... — Solomon I.

Very professional, detailed, patient-focused dental care. Highly recommended.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ***** give stars across the board — Stephie S.

***** give stars across the board

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5/5 Stars For Sure! — Brina H.

Genuinely kind and supportive. I did not wait too long to get into the dentist, and he was great as well.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my visits! — Thomas W.

Always happy with my visits!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant surroundings and professionals. — Loretta B.

Pleasant surroundings and professionals.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, always on time! Good reminders ... — Carol A.

Great service, always on time! Good reminders of appointment times through text and/or email. Sylvia and Dr. Ted are very conscientious and caring.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We've been going here for years. The Staff is a... — Jason B.

We've been going here for years. The Staff is always friendly professional and helpful. The Dr never has you feeling rushed.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary L.

The hygienist and Dr. Ted were great. Thank You

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and pleasant I truly hoping we ca... — Betty J.

Very friendly and pleasant I truly hoping we can work together to get my smile back

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient here I was very impressed  — Serena V.

As a new patient here I was very impressed with how friendly and knowledgable the staff were. Love my new Dentist!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I could not express my gratitude enough for get... — Kathy K.

I could not express my gratitude enough for getting me in so quickly to get my tooth fixed before my sons wedding! Thank you Dr Ted and staff!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming staff. Most comfortable ... — Matthew M.

Friendly and welcoming staff. Most comfortable dentist practice I've ever been to. You are treated with respect and everyone is all smiles. Great dentist for adults and kids too. My family has four generations seeing Dr. Ted as patients and it's more like visiting family than a trip to the dentist office.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is very friendly and wi... — Cynthia S.

Everyone in this office is very friendly and will answer any questions you may have.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant place.... — Cheryl L.

I enjoy coming to Westgate Family Dental. I feel very comfortable with my hygienist. Mr. B is very kind and caring.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait for my appointment. Everyo... — Connie S.

I never have to wait for my appointment. Everyone greats me with a smile.Sylvia is the best! Excellent technician always a pleasure to see her.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Ted for years... — Gabrielle S.

I have been going to Dr. Ted for years, I think 26. I will keep going to him as long as I can.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Westgate Family Dental — Ruth S.

The dental care received at Westgate Family Dental is absolutely top-notch. I always receive the very best care, not only from Dr. Ted but also from Nichole the hygienist. All questions are answered and I have received valuable information as it relates to my other health issues. The atmosphere is friendly and very comfortable. I love this office!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. — Dustin S.

Very good service. All staff members are friendly and knowledgeable in their field. Also everyone is easy to talk to.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review solely of dental hygenist, Sylvia — Dorrin B.

My review here is based on my experience with the dental hygienist, Sylvia, of Westgate Family Dental. No others in the office are considered in this review with the exception of specific questions in regard to scheduling, etc., which obviously do not pertain to my experiences with the Dental Hygienist.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always tell someone with dental issues the pa... — Catherine V.

I always tell someone with dental issues the place I go for my dental concerns.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, friendly and professional staff — Joanna K.

Clean office, friendly and professional staff

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional in Every Way. — Susan O.

I have been seeing Dr. Ted for 19 years now. He is a fantastic dentist as well as an exceptional human being. His entire staff is courteous, professional, and thorough. I had always experienced extreme anxiety when visiting a dentist because I had some pretty miserable experiences at the dentist office as a child. Dr. Ted has alleviated my every fear. I trust him implicitly and respect him completely.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and quick friendly service. — Rachael D.

Great and quick friendly service.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This appt. was for cleaning = excellent job! I'... — Helen A.

This appt. was for cleaning = excellent job! I've always been pleased and satisfied with the care I receive.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar West gate Dental is awesome! Great staff, conve... — Kristina M.

West gate Dental is awesome! Great staff, convenient appointment hours and scheduling flexibility to get you in as soon as possible when the dental crisis happens

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very timely, friendly and efficien... — Carol A.

The staff is very timely, friendly and efficient. My hygienist and Dr. Ted are thorough and gentle with cleaning and examination.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela B.

Great job, guys! I really appreciate what you all do for me!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar modern office and equipment, knowledgeable and ... — Elaine R.

modern office and equipment, knowledgeable and friendly staff, short wait to be seen.

Jan 31, 2017