StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, nice and very accommodating.... — Kimberly C.

Very professional, nice and very accommodating.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Westford Smiles fo... — Malini B.

Our family has been going to Westford Smiles for all our dental needs. Dr. Kare provides extremely good care, his team is very professional and friendly, the place is very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. I felt very comfortable, espe... — Paul J.

Excellent care. I felt very comfortable, especially with Covid19. The place was so clean.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A new smile! — Howard F.

Dr. Kare and the entire team of professionals at Westford Smiles gave me my smile and confidence back. Highly recommend if you are suffering from tooth pain or in need and reconstructive work performed.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark S.

Westford Smiles helped me get a new smile. Dr Kare and his team were very knowledgeable and professional in delivering excellent dental care in both standard care and cosmetic dentistry. Thank you Westford Smiles. From Mark S

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia N.

I find it a very nice place everyone was very nice

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kare was wonderful. He explained all treatm... — Gary L.

Dr. Kare was wonderful. He explained all treatment options in detail and in a way I could understand. He also gave some guidance regarding the cost of each option which was helpful in our situation. Dr. Kare has a very good demeanor and made me feel comfortable in his care. HIs staff was also friendly and courteous. The office was clean and observed all protocols for cleanliness.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME treatment and overall experience — Richard T.

Dr. Kare has been my dentist for several years. This office should be the model for other healthcare facilities to operate. Efficient, clean, courteous and competent. Sure, I go for dental care (which no-one enjoys), but I actually look forward to seeing Dr. Kare and his staff. I recommend Dr. Kare highly!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kare was extremely supportive & caring! — Valerie G.

Dr. Kare was extremely supportive & caring!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ever since I have become a patient here, my ora... — James K.

Ever since I have become a patient here, my oral health has been improved immensely.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Michael G.

I was very pleased with the professional services I received. The staff is very friendly and helpful.highly recommend Dr. Kare and his staff.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment date, friendly welcome, very ... — Kimberly C.

Quick appointment date, friendly welcome, very professional and caring.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have had excellent care at Westford Smiles. D... — Teresa P.

I have had excellent care at Westford Smiles. Dr. Kare is caring, gentle and knowledgeable. He makes the experience truly great. Thank you to Dr. Kare and his wonderful staff.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen M.

Awesome dentist, Dr. Kare......and awesome staff.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kare and his team are wonderful!  — Carolyn F.

Dr. Kare and his team are wonderful!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Westford Smiles exceptionally kind and took the... — Geraldine H.

Westford Smiles exceptionally kind and took the time to explain everything to me. As a new patient they put me at ease on what needs to be done.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff - Dr. Kare is the very ... — Elizabeth C.

Very professional staff - Dr. Kare is the very best.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Westford Smiles is still awesome... — Robert J.

Westford Smiles has always provided an awesome experience. As things opened up during this pandemic they put procedures in place that made me feel comfortable about making an appointment.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service, great atmosphe... — Mike S.

Excellent, professional service, great atmosphere, pleasure to be there ...

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went beautifully. Good Covid preven... — Ann M.

Everything went beautifully. Good Covid preventive care. Thourough cleaning with helpful instructions, and No cavities. helpful x-ray instructions. Well done!

Jul 16, 2020