StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Maliyah S.

Love Dr Joel and the staff!! Helpful friendly and just awesome!! Not even In network and i won't change my child's forever Dentist!!!!

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Rachel B.

My twins were 1.5 coming in for their first appointment and Dr Joel was so nice and understanding with them. They loved all the bubbles too! He did such a great job and they are on their way to becoming amazing patients!

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC!  — Isabella D.

FANTASTIC! Dr. Joel and his dental hygienist both speak kid!:) Both knew just how to speak to our little one to totally put her at ease! Explained and demonstrated everything to her in a patient way that was easy for her to understand! Waiting room has a nice TV playing a kids show and the same show was playing on the screen right above her in the dental chair for her to just continue the episode while the worked. Dr. Joel came in with a bubble gun letting bubbles fall around her and a balloon to give her to hold while he looked at her teeth. Cool and very well thought out how to make kids love going to the dentist and be distracted while the work needed gets done. They explained everything very clearly to me and I got to remain right by her side the whole time. She even got a prize at the end for a job well done. FANTASTIC JOB everyone!!

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all warm and personable. It is ve... — Isla D.

The staff are all warm and personable. It is very clear that they do everything in their power to make the experience as comfortable as possible for children. And we love the treehouse!

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing — Emily N.

My daughter was very apprehensive about going to the dentist after a not so fun experience at another practice. Westerville Pediatric Dental made her feel relaxed and happy to be there. They had to do a little work and made her feel at ease! Now when she goes she calls the dentist Dr. Bubbles because of his bubble machine. The front office is nice and is up front about costs, etc.

Nov 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful 🦷 💛 — Roni R.

My 5 year old loves going to the dentist!! Refers to Dr. Joel as her “friend”, Joel. Coming from someone who’s had bad experiences in the chair. I’m beyond HAPPY to have found this gem.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place — Gianna B.

Dr. Joel and team are always wonderful!

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient and parent education — Rowan E.

I love how much education and anticipatory guidance was offered by Molly and Dr. Joel at my son and daughter's visit. In past dental visits at another practice with our older child, they simply cleaned and checked his teeth. I can that Dr. Joel and Molly have a holistic approach to children's oral health.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another successful visit for our family! — Thomas W.

Another successful visit for our family! Dr. Joel is so patient with the kids, crying and all.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental emergency handled well — Jane L.

Dr. Joel called us back very promptly after hours when we reported our daughter’s chipped tooth. He provided helpful instructions and arranged for a prompt visit. The experience in the office was very smooth and professional. We are grateful for his availability and expertise.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was amazing!!  — Anthony L.

Our visit was amazing!! Molly put our kids at ease during their very first visit at the Dentist!! I was amazed at how well it went and the joy my kids got from their time there. They went from alittle anxious and worried to asking if they can go there every day!! Thank you Molly and Dr. Joel for making their experience better than we could have expected!!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely place and very kids friendly!  — Lauren M.

Lovely place and very kids friendly!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff & office!  — Bentley G.

Wonderful staff & office! My son loved it.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Miles M.

Dr. Joel and Staff were GREAT!! My son was not scared at all and had fun! They explained things well, moved quickly and efficiently! Thank you!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My child loves the dental environment - which h... — Nathan S.

My child loves the dental environment - which helps put him to ease for the cleaning. Dr. Richards and staff are so pleasant and friendly and answer any questions while sharing education and guidance. Thank you!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever  — Elijah B.

Dr. Joel is amazing with my boys! He genuinely care about them and makes going to the dentist fun! He’s amazing.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and made my son feel so... — Connor S.

Staff was very friendly and made my son feel so comfortable. We will be going back!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joel is a wonderful dentist!! — Logan C.

Dr Joel is a wonderful dentist!! Our son was nervous about going to the dentist for the first time and once he was there and left he felt comfortable and was no longer scared. Dr. Joel was definitely meant to be a kid's dentist! He's fablous and great at what he does!!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joel is great and my son loves going here. ... — Aikido B.

Dr Joel is great and my son loves going here. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Jan 16, 2019