StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I had a fantastic first visit... — Joni S.

As a new patient, I had a fantastic first visit. I experienced a very friendly and professional staff and Doctor. They didn't try to do unnecessary work on my teeth or sell me services not needed. If you need to make a change, consider a visit to this practice and see if you don't agree with me. I have already referred friends and family to this practice.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars 🌟 — Anna J.

Everyone here were polite and kind. I appreciate thst when I asked the Dentist questions, he answered very thoroughly and did not get aggitated with me. Love the location. Clean office.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient! Great customer service. Ev... — Ashlea S.

Quick and efficient! Great customer service. Everything was explained to me.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office visit teeth cleaning  — Denise A.

Visit was good. The hygienist was very nice and she did a good job and Dr Brock was very nice also.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist  — Deborah H.

I in joyed my visit yesterday

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service. Time for a new crown ... — Michele D.

As always great service. Time for a new crown though as glue did not hold even for 24 hours...

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. I also met the new... — Jean B.

Excellent service as usual. I also met the new dentist and I was very impressed by his care and caring.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No one expects a crown to fall out, but when it... — Heidi H.

No one expects a crown to fall out, but when it does, the nerve pain and discomfort is mild at first, but builds. Fortunately, I only had to spend about 24 hours like this; the office squeezed me in on a Friday afternoon! Becky is absolutely amazing... I appreciated the warmth and friendliness of the dental assistant, and I am SO grateful to everyone, especially Doc, that he was able to reaffix my crown! I have been so happy I could cry — seriously — my joy overflows!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service I’ve had! — Britney L.

The front desk lady Becky is super nice and very informative about the care and Dr. Ruchika Khetarpal fixed my front teeth on the first visit and already had a full plan for all of my dental work! Highly recommend going here

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was really friendly. They were thrill... — Doug G.

The staff was really friendly. They were thrilled I already had the new patient forms completed on arrival. The dental tech or whatever you call them explained everything she was doing and why she was doing it. The dentist came and did his examination and then the three of us worked on a treatment plan. When I left, the receptionist explained all the prices, which were less than I thought they would be (I don't have insurance). So I was really happy about that.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean environment, personable staff, minimal wa... — Nicole E.

Clean environment, personable staff, minimal wait times and always an enjoyable experience!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

Dr. Khetarpal and the entire staff are so knowledgeable & professional. As a patient you are put at ease and have every confidence of a great outcome. Thanks

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Denise A.

Waiting room is even smaller than before, but very nice. Everyone including Dr. Ruchika Keterpal was awesome! 😎

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar OMG! Everyone totally AWESOME. Very excited to ... — Cheryl C.

OMG! Everyone totally AWESOME. Very excited to know that I will be smiling Again.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office, everyone so personable, a... — Barbara E.

Great dentist office, everyone so personable, all the latest equipment.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, they did a good job at Ruchika's pract... — Gary B.

Overall, they did a good job at Ruchika's practice.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly office and Dr. Khetarpal... — Donna S.

Very nice and friendly office and Dr. Khetarpal is very concerned about her patients.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient care. — Jean B.

Outstanding patient care.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Late to an appointment!!! — Constance W.

It was good. I just went to get x-rays and a referral to a Oral surgeon. It was kool cause I was about 1/2 late. They still took me anyway. Awesome!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Dental Practice! If anyone ne... — Daniel F.

Great Dentist and Dental Practice! If anyone needs a ALL STAR DENTIST AND TEAM THEN Dr. RUCHIKA KHETARPAL AND TEAM IS THE RIGHT PLACE!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best. Professional, friendly and gr... — Latoya W.

They're the best. Professional, friendly and great at what they do.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Dr. were amazing and caring,I... — Diane L.

The staff and the Dr. were amazing and caring,I would recommend all my friends and family here!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar rating a 5 everyone was great very pro. — Curtis A.

rating a 5 everyone was great very pro.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with dentists have not been very... — Janneseka F.

My experiences with dentists have not been very good since I was a child. I can honestly say I have FINALLY found a dentist that I am truly happy with! Dr. Khetarpal and her team are OUTSTANDING!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service..I would definitely recommend... — Robert H.

Excellent service..I would definitely recommend! Rob H

Aug 22, 2019