StarStarStarStarStar No one expects a crown to fall out, but when it... — Heidi H.

No one expects a crown to fall out, but when it does, the nerve pain and discomfort is mild at first, but builds. Fortunately, I only had to spend about 24 hours like this; the office squeezed me in on a Friday afternoon! Becky is absolutely amazing... I appreciated the warmth and friendliness of the dental assistant, and I am SO grateful to everyone, especially Doc, that he was able to reaffix my crown! I have been so happy I could cry — seriously — my joy overflows!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service I’ve had! — Britney L.

The front desk lady Becky is super nice and very informative about the care and Dr. Ruchika Khetarpal fixed my front teeth on the first visit and already had a full plan for all of my dental work! Highly recommend going here

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was really friendly. They were thrill... — Doug G.

The staff was really friendly. They were thrilled I already had the new patient forms completed on arrival. The dental tech or whatever you call them explained everything she was doing and why she was doing it. The dentist came and did his examination and then the three of us worked on a treatment plan. When I left, the receptionist explained all the prices, which were less than I thought they would be (I don't have insurance). So I was really happy about that.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean environment, personable staff, minimal wa... — Nicole E.

Clean environment, personable staff, minimal wait times and always an enjoyable experience!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

Dr. Khetarpal and the entire staff are so knowledgeable & professional. As a patient you are put at ease and have every confidence of a great outcome. Thanks

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Denise A.

Waiting room is even smaller than before, but very nice. Everyone including Dr. Ruchika Keterpal was awesome! 😎

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar OMG! Everyone totally AWESOME. Very excited to ... — Cheryl C.

OMG! Everyone totally AWESOME. Very excited to know that I will be smiling Again.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office, everyone so personable, a... — Barbara E.

Great dentist office, everyone so personable, all the latest equipment.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, they did a good job at Ruchika's pract... — Gary B.

Overall, they did a good job at Ruchika's practice.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly office and Dr. Khetarpal... — Donna S.

Very nice and friendly office and Dr. Khetarpal is very concerned about her patients.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient care. — Jean B.

Outstanding patient care.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Late to an appointment!!! — Constance W.

It was good. I just went to get x-rays and a referral to a Oral surgeon. It was kool cause I was about 1/2 late. They still took me anyway. Awesome!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Dental Practice! If anyone ne... — Daniel F.

Great Dentist and Dental Practice! If anyone needs a ALL STAR DENTIST AND TEAM THEN Dr. RUCHIKA KHETARPAL AND TEAM IS THE RIGHT PLACE!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best. Professional, friendly and gr... — Latoya W.

They're the best. Professional, friendly and great at what they do.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Dr. were amazing and caring,I... — Diane L.

The staff and the Dr. were amazing and caring,I would recommend all my friends and family here!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar rating a 5 everyone was great very pro. — Curtis A.

rating a 5 everyone was great very pro.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with dentists have not been very... — Janneseka T.

My experiences with dentists have not been very good since I was a child. I can honestly say I have FINALLY found a dentist that I am truly happy with! Dr. Khetarpal and her team are OUTSTANDING!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service..I would definitely recommend... — Robert H.

Excellent service..I would definitely recommend! Rob H

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent dental clinic. The patient... — Seth Paolo W.

This is an excellent dental clinic. The patients are treated pleasantly.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amy did a good job! Her work is appreciated. — Gary B.

Amy did a good job! Her work is appreciated.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to the dentist. Dr. K... — Tanya M.

I always enjoy my visits to the dentist. Dr. Khetarpal and her staff are so upbeat and pleasant that I feel like I'm visiting with friends. I'm always seen promptly and any service that I have received has always been top notch.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Recommendation — Jennifer L.

I received the referral to come to your practice highly recommended from my 2 daughters who have been patients of yours for years and after my initial visit I can just tell that you all are very knowledgeable and thorough and I am happy to have found a dental home for myself as well that I can trust to take good care of me!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Friendly Practice. — Rosemary T.

Very Professional and Friendly Practice. My whole family goes to Dr Khetarpal. I can always get an appt after work and they're always right on time. The whole staff is so friendly you feel like you're around friends. I'm in and out quickly but also have everything explained to me as needed for either myself or my family.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kaitlyn and Dr Khetarpal are great and professi... — Mary Ann W.

Kaitlyn and Dr Khetarpal are great and professional. Thank you.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie S.

Everyone is very very nice and and talk to you like you're family.

Feb 17, 2019