StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel R.

Completely satisfied with the services provided. Very thorough and complete while being gentle and very kind and caring people.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long time patient.  — Jerrold F.

I have been a long time patient. They are always professional and friendly. Highly recommend their services!

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Khetarpal exceeded my hop... — Michael C.

My first visit to Dr. Khetarpal exceeded my hoped for expectations. First impressions where that Dr. Khetarpal covered all the concerns I had, gave me excellent advice on options going forward for my treatment. Office staff, very pleasant worked with Michelle, who was also very helpful. Looking forward to being a long term patient.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Stephanie Gjerde — Stephanie G.

Dr. Khetarpal and her staff of professionals made it easy to select this dental practice as MINE! They listened to my needs and proceeded according to my budget. At this rate and with this support, I can have all my dental problems repaired over time. I'm grateful.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Welcoming, and Attentive! — Victor M.

Dr. Ruchika and her staff are very friendly and made me feel welcomed on my first visit. All of my questions were answered and I'm looking forward to my future appointments.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch! — John M.

Once again Dr. Ruchika Khetarpal and her staff were very accommodating, and the care I received was top notch.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great service, little wait time and clean teeth... — Ashlea S.

great service, little wait time and clean teeth!

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the care I receive at Dr. Khetar... — Stephanie S.

I always enjoy the care I receive at Dr. Khetarpal's offices. I have been seeing her staff ever since she bought Dr. Geist's old practice. The team has been consistent over those years, meaning that they are a happy staff and it shows. It is like a semi-annual visit with friends.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good first experience — John W.

Very nice people and professional.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant, understanding and kno... — Mike R.

Everyone was so pleasant, understanding and knowledgeable from check in to check out. Thanks So Much, Mike Rose

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every experience I have had here has been great... — Cassie L.

Every experience I have had here has been great. They are quick, thorough, and we are in and out in no time.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I had a fantastic first visit... — Joni S.

As a new patient, I had a fantastic first visit. I experienced a very friendly and professional staff and Doctor. They didn't try to do unnecessary work on my teeth or sell me services not needed. If you need to make a change, consider a visit to this practice and see if you don't agree with me. I have already referred friends and family to this practice.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars 🌟 — Anna J.

Everyone here were polite and kind. I appreciate thst when I asked the Dentist questions, he answered very thoroughly and did not get aggitated with me. Love the location. Clean office.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient! Great customer service. Ev... — Ashlea S.

Quick and efficient! Great customer service. Everything was explained to me.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office visit teeth cleaning  — Denise A.

Visit was good. The hygienist was very nice and she did a good job and Dr Brock was very nice also.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist  — Deborah H.

I in joyed my visit yesterday

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service. Time for a new crown ... — Michele D.

As always great service. Time for a new crown though as glue did not hold even for 24 hours...

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. I also met the new... — Jean B.

Excellent service as usual. I also met the new dentist and I was very impressed by his care and caring.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No one expects a crown to fall out, but when it... — Heidi H.

No one expects a crown to fall out, but when it does, the nerve pain and discomfort is mild at first, but builds. Fortunately, I only had to spend about 24 hours like this; the office squeezed me in on a Friday afternoon! Becky is absolutely amazing... I appreciated the warmth and friendliness of the dental assistant, and I am SO grateful to everyone, especially Doc, that he was able to reaffix my crown! I have been so happy I could cry — seriously — my joy overflows!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service I’ve had! — Britney L.

The front desk lady Becky is super nice and very informative about the care and Dr. Ruchika Khetarpal fixed my front teeth on the first visit and already had a full plan for all of my dental work! Highly recommend going here

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was really friendly. They were thrill... — Doug G.

The staff was really friendly. They were thrilled I already had the new patient forms completed on arrival. The dental tech or whatever you call them explained everything she was doing and why she was doing it. The dentist came and did his examination and then the three of us worked on a treatment plan. When I left, the receptionist explained all the prices, which were less than I thought they would be (I don't have insurance). So I was really happy about that.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean environment, personable staff, minimal wa... — Nicole E.

Clean environment, personable staff, minimal wait times and always an enjoyable experience!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

Dr. Khetarpal and the entire staff are so knowledgeable & professional. As a patient you are put at ease and have every confidence of a great outcome. Thanks

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Denise A.

Waiting room is even smaller than before, but very nice. Everyone including Dr. Ruchika Keterpal was awesome! 😎

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar OMG! Everyone totally AWESOME. Very excited to ... — Cheryl C.

OMG! Everyone totally AWESOME. Very excited to know that I will be smiling Again.

Mar 12, 2020