StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service..I would definitely recommend... — Robert H.

Excellent service..I would definitely recommend! Rob H

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent dental clinic. The patient... — Seth Paolo W.

This is an excellent dental clinic. The patients are treated pleasantly.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amy did a good job! Her work is appreciated. — Gary B.

Amy did a good job! Her work is appreciated.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to the dentist. Dr. K... — Tanya M.

I always enjoy my visits to the dentist. Dr. Khetarpal and her staff are so upbeat and pleasant that I feel like I'm visiting with friends. I'm always seen promptly and any service that I have received has always been top notch.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Recommendation — Jennifer L.

I received the referral to come to your practice highly recommended from my 2 daughters who have been patients of yours for years and after my initial visit I can just tell that you all are very knowledgeable and thorough and I am happy to have found a dental home for myself as well that I can trust to take good care of me!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Friendly Practice. — Rosemary T.

Very Professional and Friendly Practice. My whole family goes to Dr Khetarpal. I can always get an appt after work and they're always right on time. The whole staff is so friendly you feel like you're around friends. I'm in and out quickly but also have everything explained to me as needed for either myself or my family.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kaitlyn and Dr Khetarpal are great and professi... — Mary Ann W.

Kaitlyn and Dr Khetarpal are great and professional. Thank you.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie S.

Everyone is very very nice and and talk to you like you're family.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kiana N.

Everyone is so nice! I feel very comfortable every visit.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy about my choice of Western Hills Fami... — Seth Paolo W.

I'm happy about my choice of Western Hills Family Dentistry for my dental clinic. The staff are very welcoming and helpful. I'm thankful.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars!  — Jerrold F.

Five stars! Always polite, friendly and attentive staff. Great service. Dr. Khetarpal is a top doc!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent, the staff was very... — Angela B.

My experience was excellent, the staff was very professional and nice. The wait to be seen was not long at all either. I recommend this dentist office to anyone.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Sydney M.

Excellent service, friendly staff! I left with a better understanding of my dental situation and things I need to do to improve my overall dental health! I would highly recommend! After visiting Dr. Khetarpal's office, it's hard to understand why people are afraid of going to the dentist!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Total length of visit took longer than anticipa... — Jeff H.

Total length of visit took longer than anticipated, but I did have 3 teeth worked on & there were a few other patients being attended to.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal and Amy took great care of us. I ... — Amy T.

Dr. Khetarpal and Amy took great care of us. I am always so surprised how well the remember our individual teeth and gums, and they continue to make us feel special!

Nov 8, 2018