StarStarStarStarStar Five stars!  — Jerrold F.

Five stars! Always polite, friendly and attentive staff. Great service. Dr. Khetarpal is a top doc!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent, the staff was very... — Angela B.

My experience was excellent, the staff was very professional and nice. The wait to be seen was not long at all either. I recommend this dentist office to anyone.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Sydney M.

Excellent service, friendly staff! I left with a better understanding of my dental situation and things I need to do to improve my overall dental health! I would highly recommend! After visiting Dr. Khetarpal's office, it's hard to understand why people are afraid of going to the dentist!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Total length of visit took longer than anticipa... — Jeff H.

Total length of visit took longer than anticipated, but I did have 3 teeth worked on & there were a few other patients being attended to.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khetarpal and Amy took great care of us. I ... — Amy T.

Dr. Khetarpal and Amy took great care of us. I am always so surprised how well the remember our individual teeth and gums, and they continue to make us feel special!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with dedicated employees — El Hadji T.

Great place with dedicated employees

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office — Kyla H.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience going to the dent... — JoAnne W.

Always a wonderful experience going to the dentist here. All the staff are friendly and approachable. They always text or call me to confirm my appointment. Dr. Ruchika Khetarpal is kind and caring with her advice. Highly recommend!!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual. — Jean B.

Great service as usual I just love all of the staff and Doctor

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good education in a courteous and professional ... — Karen T.

Good education in a courteous and professional manner.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I have felt comfortable... — David V.

This was the first time I have felt comfortable at a dentist! They made sure to take care and ensure the whole process was pain and stress free!!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience. The office was runni... — Will K.

Overall great experience. The office was running ahead of schedule and took me back as soon as I arrived.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had the most thorough cleaning I believe I've... — Melanie E.

I had the most thorough cleaning I believe I've ever received. The staff were so friendly and I am excited to genuinely like my new dentist!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Jean B.

Excellent service and care by the Doctor and all of the staff. They treat me just like family.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to going to the dentist! — Tanya M.

Dr. Khetarpal and her staff do a wonderful job of putting their patients at ease. They are friendly and attentive and I feel like I'm visiting with friends. The Glenmore Avenue office where I go is small but very clean and attractive. They appear to have the latest equipment and technology and they offer many services that enhance the outcome for dental and facial care.

Nov 2, 2017