StarStarStarStarStar Will always recomend W-M dental. — Philip K.

Will always recomend W-M dental, I am very glad I found them.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great cleaning but it is becomi... — Jean T.

I always have a great cleaning but it is becoming to expensive. I will have to stop coming and find a clinic that I can afford.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don't mind the long distance drive for exceptio... — Lynn L.

Don't mind the long distance drive for exceptional dental care.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual a thorough , informational, pleasant t... — Gerald G.

As usual a thorough , informational, pleasant trip to the dentist.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never felt so comfortable at the dentist. Jam... — Patricia S.

I never felt so comfortable at the dentist. Jamie was great. She listened to my concerns and gave me a first-rate cleaning.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great appointment. — Mary K.

As always, a great appointment.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit to W-M was pleasant and tot... — Carol M.

As always, my visit to W-M was pleasant and totally "Pain free". Everyone was more than pleasant and I had no fears or trepidations about my visit as has happened with other dentists

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele B.

While my regular hygienist was out on leave, Mary, the girl filling in, was quick & efficient and I was very pleased with my visit and cleaning. Everyone in the office is so pleasant it makes going to the dentist more like a destination than a dental appointment!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found your practice!... — Veronica F.

Wesrermeir Martin makes going to the dentist a pleasure - I never thought I'd say that! Friendly, professional, and they have customer service down to a science! And Dr. Martin is truly an artist when it comes to his work. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary N.

Your service is excellent, your personnel are courteous and friendly and make you feel Woody's. I would highly recommend Westermeyer Martin Dental

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband recently had an emergent situation, ... — Jennifer H.

My husband recently had an emergent situation, and Dr. Ruhland was magnificent in her care of Charlie. His amazing experience prompted me to also joint the Westermeier family. My experience was wonderful from the very beginning. The front staff was friendly and helpful, the hygienist was professional and caring, and the dentist I saw was great. My family will definitely be following up with your office in the future. Thank you again.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! I think I will actually e... — Anne B.

Wonderful experience! I think I will actually enjoy going to the dentist from now on! The receptionist greeted me and welcomed me as a new patient the minute I walked in the door. Everyone was so professional and thorough. I was given a tour, offered coffee and water as well as a blanket if I felt a chill. I even got a hug from the hygienist who referred me. My appointment ended with a warmed lavender scented cloth to use on my face and hands! I was made to feel special and I really enjoyed and appreciated all the extra little touches. I do special things for guests in my home and that is exactly how I felt. Thank you to everyone!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile  — Alan R.

Great service Thanks thanks thanks

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. — Roscoe S.

My first visit was a wonderful experience! My appointment was on time and I was treated in a caring manner.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual excellent service. ... — Margaret K.

As usual excellent service. everyone is always so kind and caring.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Met Dr. Jamel he seems terrific. Will miss Dr. ... — Donald D.

Met Dr. Jamel he seems terrific. Will miss Dr. Whipper but I am happy to have Dr. Jamel. Sorry for the spelling.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff in a serene atmosphere — Catherine U.

Caring staff in a serene atmosphere

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice experience! — Durham M.

Always a nice experience!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was examined by Dr. Ruhland. The Doctor showe... — Armand P.

I was examined by Dr. Ruhland. The Doctor showed a great deal of compassion and was very gentle. I felt at ease with Her care.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cammie C.

Would Never Go elsewhere again

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan S. — Meghan S.

Always a positive experience with this office.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, competent and courteous staff.  — Tom T.

Professional, competent and courteous staff.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Cherie B.

Britt was amazing. Best experience I have had at a dentist office. And I do not like dentist offices usually.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience Ever!! — Carol C.

Best Dental Experience Ever!!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unlike many dental practices... — Doug D.

Unlike many dental practices, where they charge you for every little thing; Westermeier Martin is more personal and attentive to my needs. Dr, Westermeier takes a sincere interest in my concerns as does the staff.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always love my visits to the office. My dental... — Blair F.

Always love my visits to the office. My dental hygienist Patty is always a pleasure to see. In addition to her cleaning my teeth, she is a lot of fun, caring and it is easy to talk with her and hear the stories about her dogs. Dr. Scott came in to do a routine check. He always asks about the family and my golf game. He found a small cavity and I was able to the the problem taken care of after my cleaning rather than making a separate appointment.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy B.

My wife has had two implants and a beautiful set of upper and lower dentures at your East Aurora office. I plan on having extensive veneer work done in the near future due to the professional and courteous manner in which my wife was treated and the exceptional results. Finally, Dr. Martin was very thorough and frank in his assessment of my concerns and I feel confident that I will be as pleased with my experience at WM as my wife has been.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caren S.

I never thought I would say that I like going to the dentist but ever since I began coming to Westermeier Martin, that's how I feel!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "Not so scared anymore" — Brian H.

Dr. Whipple, Brie and Erica made my visit painless and just not bad at all. Used to scare the H ll out of me going to the dentist.....but they put that at ease!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In my life time (60) years never has a trip to ... — James M.

In my life time (60) years never has a trip to the dentist been enjoyable. Even when there was an extraction, just a couple pills and from what they tell me....I enjoyed the experience. You guys are the best.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Katherine D.

My appt started on time, My hygienist, Bre, was friendly and really careful. The dentist was nice. Pretty uneventful visit and that was great!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Ohlson and Dr. Whipple are awesome.I will... — Carl Jr. H.

Karen Ohlson and Dr. Whipple are awesome.I will miss Dr Whipple when he leaves.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience when visiting your... — Virginia W.

Always a positive experience when visiting your office. My only suggestion would be to have a Senior Citizen discount, since my insurance ran out when I retired.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Jeff & Courtney for making my vis... — Father Thomas K.

Thanks to Dr. Jeff & Courtney for making my visit painless & seamless. One of my molars literally cracked in half. I called at 7 AM and I got an appointment that same morning. Upon arrival at the office, I was welcomed & shown all the courtesy's. Dr. Jeff & Courtney made all the diagnostics & had me out the door in record time! Waiting to see Dr. Scott for final repairs. Great Job! Father Tom

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as is the norm. — Paul S.

Excellent service as is the norm. Pleasant atmosphere with employees who are happy to work there.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you made my visit very comfortable. ... — Lynn K.

As always, you made my visit very comfortable. Thanks!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always in good hands, the care & service they p... — David C.

Always in good hands, the care & service they provide is top shelf...

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! All the employees we encountered (at ... — Victoria B.

5 stars! All the employees we encountered (at least 10 from start to finish) were so nice and so polite. Everything was explained in terms I could understand. No one hurt me at all (no fear of dentists with the Westermeier staff!). So happy with clean teeth and a good checkup. Will be my pleasure to visit for all future dental needs! (Seeing you in about 10 days for teeth whitening). And so happy to be part of your "membership" program! Keep up the good work! Viki

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service they provide is excellent from the ... — Tedd W.

The service they provide is excellent from the reception area right through to check out. The overall feeling is that its different than other dental offices in a positive way. I rate them high in every aspect of their profession.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your the best. Would definitely recommend you t... — Joseph R.

Your the best. Would definitely recommend you to everyone.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time,clean, polite and very professional. — Patricia S.

On time,clean, polite and very professional.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated like family! — Kathryn B.

I was treated like family!

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go to another Dentist again. — Bonnie A.

I will never go to another Dentist again! The Doctors and staff are so friendly and helpful that they brought my anxiety down to almost a zero. They are awesome in helping with your physcial needs to met with your finances. Not to mention after my dental work was done no pain at all....Thank You Dr. Martin...

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very comfortable...the dental hyge... — Alane Y.

My visit was very comfortable...the dental hygenist was so friendly and gentle. Thank you

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service!They went above a... — Diana M.

Exceptional customer service! They went above and beyond.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have such a positive experience when I... — Margaret F.

I always have such a positive experience when I come in for my check-ups. Everyone is so caring and concerned and no stone is left unturned. Dr. Whipple is such a nice person and was so concerned about my comfort, I cannot tell you how much I appreciate him. Dr. Martin went above and beyond to solve a small problem we had even though he was so busy that day. Patty is always such a fun person and we make each other laugh all the time. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert R.

Very professional with relaxed feel

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the care that I receiv... — Stacy L.

I am always pleased with the care that I receive. Everyone goes out of their way to ensure that you feel comfortable during your appointment as well as satisfied upon leaving.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michele — Michele P.

Always a pleasant experience! Everyone is so. Ice and caring.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best team! — Mary Jean D.

You folks know what you're doing, keep it up!

Apr 6, 2017