StarStarStarStarStar The visit was fine everything was fine, I had a... — Larry S.

The visit was fine everything was fine, I had a real problem reading this survey. Print was way too small. Maybe ask me after I have had the surgery.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar WV Eye Consultants have been great working me i... — Jay M.

WV Eye Consultants have been great working me in when I have an emergency. My regular scheduled visits are fast and efficient with minimal wait time.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee W.

very well pleased with my appointment. Staff was very courteous.

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Visit — Margaret H.

I was seen within 15 minutes of my appointment time. Everything went well, I received a good examination and all my questions were answered by Dr Stansbury and his assistants. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Appointment punctuality. M... — Jason B.

Excellent service. Appointment punctuality. My wife and I were taken in for our appointments within five minutes of us arriving. The technicians were very polite and they knew their craft when were going through our test. Dr. Potwin is very professional and personable. Our glasses purchase was a great experience. We enjoyed our trip in.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly I would recommend th... — Melissa W.

Everyone was very friendly I would recommend them to everyone.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful — Mary S.

So thankful! I had a horrible stye for a couple days with horrible eye pain and headache, swelling and blurry vision. The staff got me in the next day. Quickly seen and treated by Dr. Thompson. Thankful he fit me in on his schedule, Dr. Griffith was in Beckley! Very organized and efficient office that puts the patients first! Thank you ALL!!!

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service and staff are wonderful. Always courte... — Brian J.

Service and staff are wonderful. Always courteous and helpful.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and informative visit. Very satis... — T'Kayelynn J.

Very pleasant and informative visit. Very satisfied. Thank you and Merry Christmas. 🎄🎁

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist was very friendly and helpful . Nu... — Fraulein A.

Receptionist was very friendly and helpful . Nurse was nice and efficient. Loved Dr Ludlow. Everyone I encountered seemed very upbeat and professional.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care... — Kimberly N.

I had a very good experience with the receptionist, medical ass. and the optometrist! My needs were met and I especially appreciate how well everyone genuinely heard me out.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas M.

As always, my visit was on time, thorough and very professional. A great practice!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam. Pleasant staff.  — Jerry B.

Thorough exam. Pleasant staff.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entrie staff was wonderful! — Susan G.

The entrie staff was wonderful. I really liked Dr. Heath. She spoke to me in laymans terms so that I understood everything that she was doing and what she was suggesting. Thank you for your amazing customer service. I will continue to refer my patients as well as my friends your way!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Griffith is a great doctor. Staff is frien... — William M.

Dr Griffith is a great doctor. Staff is friendly, helpful, and courteous. Would highly recommend.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffith has treated my family and myself f... — Rebecca K.

Dr. Griffith has treated my family and myself for years. Took excellent care of my husband when he had a wood shaving in his eye. Started our now 26 year old daughter on contacts at age 11. She still wears them and does very well with her vision. Has taken excellent care of my vision needs over the years. Excellent doctor. Explains medical info with much patience and understanding. Very personable with my entire family. Treats his patients with much respect. Dr. Griffith is truly an asset to WV Eye consultants team. Front desk staff as well as Missy the optician at the Kanawha City location were very helpful and friendly.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough Examination. — David W.

Both the Technician and Doctor gave me a very thorough examination and explained in a way I could understand all of my eye related issues.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Joyce C.

My experience was very positive. Kendra was so thorough with my exam. The most thorough I believe I have ever had. The whole staff treated me as if they cared that I was there. The staff gave me every consideration to solve the issue I mentioned

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and went out of... — William F.

The staff was very professional and went out of their way to help us. We were the last ones in the office but we didn’t feel rushed. They still took their time with us. Heather even took time to help us get a gift card from my phone to help pay the bill. We appreciate their patience.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Melinda C.

Efficient, got me in quickly, staff was present and helpful.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark J.

Scheduled appointment time and start of examination very close. Just a few minutes wait.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful and stress free exper... — Eva I.

I always have a wonderful and stress free experience at WV Eye Consultants. From the moment I walk in I am greeted with smiles and professionalism.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice and do really good on my eyes.higjl... — Sonny B.

Really nice and do really good on my eyes.higjly recommend

Nov 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and knowledgeable support staff.... — Allen C.

Very courteous and knowledgeable support staff. I really like Dr. Griffith.

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Dreama J.

Y’all were incredible! Efficient but friendly too!! So knowledgeable!!

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 11/23 visit — James G.

Great experience. Staff and office fantastic.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing so soon. The staff was great.... — Emogene B.

Thanks for seeing so soon. The staff was great.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheila N.

Very nice employees 5 stars

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was great very professional  — Alan K.

Every thing was great very professional

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They worked with me on scheduling. The staff, a... — Richard C.

They worked with me on scheduling. The staff, assistant, doctor and the lady who helped me choose my glasses were absolutely wonderfully nice, professional and I was always informed of what was going on.

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING ESTABLISHMENT. — Joseph C.

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING ESTABLISHMENT.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Appointment — Susan J.

Dr Sinclair was very through and explained the procedure and outcome. He was professional and friendly. Check in and Check out staff were professional and friendly.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff — Carolyn J.

Front desk staff is always friendly no matter how busy. Dr. Sinclair and the technicians are also always friendly and they answer any questions I have, even going into detail to explain things.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam also everything was explaine... — Cheryl B.

Very thorough exam also everything was explained in detail so I was very pleased with the whole visit. Look forward to coming in and chosing my new frames soon

Nov 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. I wouldn’t change a thing... — Anthony K.

Excellent experience. I wouldn’t change a thing

Nov 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New management review.  — Audrey P.

This was my first appointment under the new management. I found the eye technician and the doctor very capable and even had one test I had not had previously. I felt it was a very thorough checkup.

Nov 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffith is fantastic. The two techs that w... — Julie D.

Dr. Griffith is fantastic. The two techs that worked with me today were also very knowledgeable and very patient.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen very promptly- which I appreciate an... — Amy S.

I was seen very promptly- which I appreciate and was treated courteously by the staff. Dr Potwin was very professional and through.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Positive Experience — Virginia S.

Appreciated that my appointment began on time and everyone was friendly and informative.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second year with wv eye consultants ... — Michael S.

This is my second year with wv eye consultants and they have been nothing but great to me I would recomend them to anyone looking for professional eye care

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Tiffany B.

I got fast friendly service here.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable ex — Paul G.

Very enjoyable experience

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From first walking in the door to leaving, this... — Kelly S.

From first walking in the door to leaving, this place and all the staff was awesome. Everything was explained in great detail. Very impressed!

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary H.

Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Potwin is the best.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. Only thing... — April A.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Only thing i suggest is to make sure the drops go into the eyes.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome personnel — Richard T.

Awesome personnel. Friendly, courteous, helpful in every way. Quick service also.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye check  — Ernest C.

They did a great job of checking my eyes

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with the promptness, honesty,... — Robin C.

I am always happy with the promptness, honesty, and kindness shown in this office. I am happy to recommend them to anyone.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience.  — Vicky H.

Good experience. In and out fast. Polite staff. Nice doctor

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a competent and friendly staff.  — Dinah A.

As always, a competent and friendly staff.

Nov 16, 2022