StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Monica D.

I was taken in promptly and treated by an assistant. I waited about 15 minutes for my eyes to dilate. I met with Dr. Stansbury for 15-20 minutes. He explained all the findings from the examination and answered the several questions that I had. A very satisfying appointment.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. Dr. Sinclair is the best.... — Cynthia W.

Everyone is so nice. Dr. Sinclair is the best. His staff is wonderful!!!!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and pleasant during our vi... — Floyd B.

Everyone was helpful and pleasant during our visit. My exam began within minutes of arriving. Exam done in pleasant and professional manner.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Potwin  — Barry J.

Dr Potwin seems top-notch. His academic credentials are impressive. He was familiar with my wife's Oral Mucous Membrane Pemphigoid. Few doctors - dermatologists, oral surgeons, ophthalmologists and rheumatoid arthritis specialists - in the Charleston, WV area had his experience when wife and I, about five(5) years ago,made the rounds trying to find someone who was familiar with her blistering mouth condition.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new facility. The staff was very pro... — Pamela G.

I love the new facility. The staff was very professional and friendly. Everyone was extremely helpful, not just with me, but with other patients, as well. Dr. Cart was extremely thorough and answered all my questions with knowledge and recommendations. I have already told family and friends about my wonderful experience!!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient centered! — Pamela M.

Very professional and patient centered from the appointment desk to the complete exam. Dr. Caudill and his staff made me feel comfortable and met all my needs

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I commented to several people that things are s... — Bruce K.

I commented to several people that things are squared away, don't spend much time sitting that the office people are all business get exam taken care of, couldn't ask for anything better the Dr. explained what he was looking for.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and Dr Carte takes time with his pa... — Debbie H.

Great place and Dr Carte takes time with his patients at the Ripley office

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What an excellent experience! — Matthew M.

Beautiful office, incredibly friendly support staff, and the utmost professional eye care specialists. From the time I walked in until the time I left, it was apparent to me why WV Eye Consultants consistently gets great reviews. They are the real deal!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful. — Lillian C.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as planned. Most impressed that... — Morris S.

Everything went as planned. Most impressed that was worked in at last minute due to travel restrictions.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Thomas M.

Very pleased with the personal and professional approach used by everyone here. A very pleasant experience!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WV Eye visit — Thomas P.

Thank you for the knowledge you all shared during my Appointment. It made my Eye appointment comfortable knowing you all showed much kindness and to let you know I'll be back that's for sure.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, very helpful contact exam.... — Kevin E.

Very friendly staff, very helpful contact exam.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional practice. — Dawn C.

Friendly professional practice. From the minute you arrive until you leave.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Realy helpful staff. Enjoyed my visit. — Robert D.

Realy helpful staff. Enjoyed my visit.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like getting the appt reminder. I was greeted... — Charlotte S.

I like getting the appt reminder. I was greeted as I walked in the door. Got checked in and only had a short wait to be called back.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar several reminders and follow up on my e=mails ... — Roy M.

several reminders and follow up on my e=mails good use of the internet keep it up

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WV Eye Consultants provides excellent care. Dr... — Priscilla W.

WV Eye Consultants provides excellent care. Dr. Caudill is a great eye doctor and his staff is kind and courteous. Donald at the front desk is super helpful and Tammy always give me and my husband wonderful care with what seems like special attention. We would not go anywhere else for our eye care. Great people.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and thorough. — Shane A.

Everyone was so friendly and thorough.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, but friendly. — Arlene R.

Very professional, but friendly.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good visit to your office on Wed 7... — Connie L.

I had a very good visit to your office on Wed 7/24/19 Everyone was very professional. I especially was pleased with the care Dr Caudill took in examining my eyes. I feel very confident in having him do my cataract surgery.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Jean D.

WV Eye Consultants....professional, caring and understanding. That includes Staff as well as Doctors.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient and helpful.  — Sharon W.

Very friendly, efficient and helpful.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No wait. Friendly staff. Great service. What... — Stephen R.

No wait. Friendly staff. Great service. What more could you want?!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a remarkable visit to the office. After ... — Debra H.

I had a remarkable visit to the office. After many visits trying to find someone I could believe and trust my eyes to....I have finally found them! I actually enjoyed going there. After my visit went out and immediately made an appointment for my husband.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to come — Brenda L.

I love this place. Everyone is so pleasant and experienced in their field. Makes you feel comfortable and wanting to come back.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the professional services — Ernest C.

Thanks for the professional services

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Professional Care and Service... — Sandra H.

I am always pleased with the quality and caliber of service that I receive at WV Eye Consultants. The entire staff is truly professional and timely in the manner in which they handle their patients.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caudill and staff — Cliffton B.

Dr. Caudill and staff are always professional and helpful. Parking is easy and wait times minimal.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lot of information available in the regular new... — Jewell W.

Lot of information available in the regular newsletter as well as easy to follow instructions for contacting the office

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star the Best service in Beckley, WV — Catherine S.

to see the best,try shopping at WV Eye Consultants, treat you like family

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for a great eye doctor! — Brenda B.

Great place for a great eye doctor!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is always very helpful. Thanks, B... — Robert N.

Your service is always very helpful. Thanks, Bob Newman

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love having these folks care for our vision h... — Jeffrey L.

I love having these folks care for our vision health and needs.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good and professional. — Kimberly S.

Everything was good and professional.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband & I just think the world of Dr. Sinc... — Nancy Y.

My husband & I just think the world of Dr. Sinclair! He's so knowledgeable and explains things in a way that's easy to understand. The staff is great as well, from the time you check in till the time you check out! And what can you say about the girls that work with Dr. Sinclair? They really know their stuff!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Good Eye Clinic — Stephen S.

The people at WV Eye Consultants did a very good job of checking my eye problem and were friendly. At the end of my eye examination I knew what was wrong with my eye and how to treat it.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms — Beverly S.

It was good, everyone was very nice and courteous

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service. very courteous — Alvis P.

excellent service. very courteous

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care off quickly thsnjs — Jeffrey W.

I was taken care off quickly thsnjs

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Macular degeneration  — Debra S.

Very caring staff and answers any questions a person would have , they do mind

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed on the waiting time ! Took... — Everette F.

I was very impressed on the waiting time ! Took me right in !!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great from start to finish — Donald W.

Great from start to finish

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Pleasant atmosphere! — Lillian C.

Wonderful experience! Pleasant atmosphere!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment ! It wen... — Vicki F.

I was very pleased with my appointment ! It went really well and everyone was very friendly and kind and promptly took care of me.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience — Synthia G.

I had a good experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was great. The exam was thorough... — Mala B.

The experience was great. The exam was thorough & the entire staff was quite courteous

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  — Christopher H.

Great visit! Everyone was nice and I got in and out of there very quickly.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and concern — Karen C.

I was having problems with my right eye. I called at 4 pm and they scheduled me appointment the next day! Great service and concern...thanks!.

Jul 2, 2019