StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service-very people oriented s... — Rebecca N.

Great people and service-very people oriented staff

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was made quickly for condition. Che... — Gomer F.

Appointment was made quickly for condition. Check in and wait time was short and exam made efficiently. Explanation of findings was clear and easy to understand--but involves a health and life situation which is not easy to understand or adapt to at this time

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WCEC are always prompt, courteous and professio... — Jerry C.

WCEC are always prompt, courteous and professional

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Complete Eye Exam — Concetta J.

The technician performed the check-up tasks explaining the items. The doctor completed the annual eye exam by informing me of my present vision results. I do not need new lenses. Billing was easy and swift with next year's appointment arranged. I like text/email reminders, too.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience overall. — James D.

A great experience overall.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people. Very professional.  — Connie M.

Very friendly people. Very professional.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are so great. Dr stansberry and Lynn are a... — Linda O.

They are so great. Dr stansberry and Lynn are awesome

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wish your optical department was more reasona... — Kathleen G.

I wish your optical department was more reasonable. They are twice as high as Sam’s optical. It is not feasible to buy from you with that much difference.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very nice and they got me In and ... — Lila B.

I was treated very nice and they got me In and out in a short period of time

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible service , great people to work with.... — Thurman W.

Incredible service , great people to work with. They took very good care of me and was very respectful of my time and schedule. Will recommend them to all my friends.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, efficient, friendly and helpful. Everyth... — Janet S.

Clean, efficient, friendly and helpful. Everything explained thoroughly, including condition, treatment options and associated costs. Great experience!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and efficient — Marion J.

Everyone was pleasant and efficient

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a big fan of Dr. Sinclair.. He has been wat... — Antoinette V.

I’m a big fan of Dr. Sinclair.. He has been watching my Glocoma over the years and I also have a regular eye appointment too. Great Eye Doctor.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very good everything was done in professional m... — Danny G.

very good everything was done in professional manner

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your "on line" presence is very over the top. I... — Joseph B.

Your "on line" presence is very over the top. I have received 3 emails and 11 texts related to y visit, I did have a good visit with the staff and Doctor, but seriously, this is the second survey I've received this week! You are now bordering on harassment. Please stop

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend to everyone! — Brenda S.

Love the friendly desk staff and professionalism of the eye consultants.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David A.

Everyone was very courteous and professional. I have no reason to complain even though it appeared you where very busy.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, very efficient — Carolyn P.

Good service, very efficient

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased  — Ronnie W.

I am very pleased with the whole experience. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I will definitely be back again.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with results and with Dr. Stansbur... — Norma M.

Very pleased with results and with Dr. Stansbury. The tech was very good; nice and friendly, as well.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place I will ever go. The staf... — Melissa H.

This is the only place I will ever go. The staff is friendly and there is no waiting time. If it wasn’t for Dr. Cart I would be blind by now but he knew exactly what to do and save my vision. I can’t praise them enough.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE TWO P'S! AWARD — Susan G.

Very pleased with my first appointment at WV Eye Consultants. Everyone was very professional and pleasant. Thumbs up!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of in a timely manner and ever... — Deborah S.

I was taken care of in a timely manner and everyone was very friendly. My questions were answered and I felt taken care of by my doctor.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! I was taken care of in a timel... — Shannon C.

Wonderful staff! I was taken care of in a timely manner. I highly recommend Wv Eye Consultants to anyone.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great from when I walked in t... — Nancy S.

My experience was great from when I walked in the door to check in, the testing on the machines, and the visit with Dr. Potwan. All the staff was very professional and pleasant. I would highly recommend your office.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taken in within 5 minutes of arrival. Very impr... — Vicki B.

Taken in within 5 minutes of arrival. Very impressive!!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good staff- thorough exam and efficient service... — Ruth W.

Good staff- thorough exam and efficient service

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors. Always ready to help and ver... — Drema S.

Best eye doctors. Always ready to help and very thorough.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been a great experience at Charle... — James H.

It has always been a great experience at Charleston eye Consulting. Thank you for another one. Love coming there. Would recommend anyone.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional but caring and personal — Joyce B.

Professional but caring and personal

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — Roddy J.

Great staff very nice and professional

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first appointment the other day. The fro... — Hayleigh S.

Had my first appointment the other day. The front desk lady was super friendly & down to earth. The staff was very nice & friendly. I felt comfortable & they were very helpful with helping me find glasses that would best fit my face. Overall they were all very friendly, polite & it was a pleasant experience.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Laurie F.

The team works with you, no matter how long it takes to ensure you have proper vision. They don’t rush you through like cattle.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit to WV Ey... — Virginia M.

I was very pleased with my first visit to WV Eye Consultants.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great eye clinic — Joyce A.

Good site. It answered most questions that I had.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nola C.

The staff and Doctor Sinclair are very friendly and knowledgeable. We also like the St.Albans location. It is very convenient.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to here for years. The staff... — Regina C.

I have been coming to here for years. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable and I trust them with my vision care.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience.  — Tara R.

I had a great experience.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Knowledgeable and very professional — Deo P.

Very Knowledgeable and very professional

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience — Thomas M.

The exam was thorough and friendly. Everyone was warm and outgoing.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring and informative — Joyce D.

Very friendly and caring and informative

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, and courteous. Cou... — Lisa M.

Very professional, thorough, and courteous. Could not ask for anything more.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always paid the full charge for a refrac... — Carolyn H.

I have always paid the full charge for a refraction but I've learned recently that my secondary insurance pays for some of that. Tricare for life needs to be billed so I paid $20.00 after my appt. on Nov. 13. I don't think they have ever been billed in the past.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and doctor very friendly and h... — Lisa B.

I love the staff and doctor very friendly and helpful with all questions.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good appointment professional people very carin... — Penny C.

Good appointment professional people very caring and informative

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Selecting glasses — Brenda C.

I stopped in to select new glasses. I was extremely pleased with the service provided. Everyone was helpful, kind, and professional. Sabrina and Pamela were wonderful. I highly recommend them to anyone needing new glasses.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, all went well. I appreciate the prof... — Wilda C.

As always, all went well. I appreciate the professional and quick care I get from everyone there. I always leave feeling assured about everything. Thanks.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had cataract and eye lid surgery . Very pleas... — Roger W.

I had cataract and eye lid surgery . Very pleased with both.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee was efficient & kind, even thoug... — Hazel H.

Every employee was efficient & kind, even though they were extra busy. I also got in before my appt. time, which I appreciate that promptness.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. Make you feel... — Ronnie E.

Very professional and courteous. Make you feel comfortable.

Nov 12, 2018