StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors!  — Patricia E.

I saw a different doc today and he took his time and answered my questions. I told him what I had going on since I had my retina and cataract surgery more than (3 years?) and he had me try a medicine and it worked great!! I have switched to Dr.Oderkirk as my OD and still have Dr. SinClair in case of emergency.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly service. Professional attention.... — Garry K.

Fast friendly service. Professional attention.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service because of the professional and f... — Richard S.

Great service because of the professional and friendly staff. Dr Cart did a wonderful job of explaining about the eye exam and all my options.

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent care and very courteous assista... — Pamela L.

I had excellent care and very courteous assistants and the doctor was awesome!

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience always  — Kyla G.

Great experience as always, friendly staff and wonderful service always feel very confident that I am in good hands at the West Virginia Eye Consultants. HIGHLY recommend.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit...all encounters were very pleasant.... — Denise B.

Good visit...all encounters were very pleasant..Dr. Stansbury was thorough..I felt very confident in my medical experience

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was very professional and kind spoken was nice ... — Sherry H.

Was very professional and kind spoken was nice to ask if there was any questions

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Terra S.

Wonderful treatment by all. Very short wait time. Very professional and everything was explained well.

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Happy Ending — Norma H.

I was very anxious about the appoinrmenr that morning. It was my first time being there. My previous doctor retired. The lady at the desk was very sweet and friendly. She explained everything to me. The Assistant was awesome. She picked up on my problems that I have had since Elementary School. I did not want dialation but it was needed. She found the right dialation drops for my sensitivity. She was so friendly throughout the entire exam. Sheasew feel very comfortable. What can I say about Dr. Heath WOW? She is truly awesome, amazing, and can explain something to you and make you feel as if you always knew what it was. Of I would rate my visit it would be an A plus. thanks for such a good experience.

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service very happy. — Jamie P.

Great Service very happy.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was thorough and professionally completed.... — Olen D.

Exam was thorough and professionally completed.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very good eye care and quick... — Kathryn E.

Excellent care and very good eye care and quick to get through

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rely on West Virginia Eye Consultants for my ey... — Judith M.

Rely on West Virginia Eye Consultants for my eye care. They were very responsive to a recent eye concern. Thanks!

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very well. The doctor was c... — Karen W.

My appointment went very well. The doctor was courteous, thorough and attentive.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr. Thompson. He mad... — Kathryn S.

This was my first visit to Dr. Thompson. He made me feel at ease and so did the staff. I'm glad I changed to this location.

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience  — Brian J.

Each time I go in for my eye exams, the front desk staff always greets me. Dr. Sinclair and his staff are wonderful.

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The experience from check in to buying glasses ... — J R.

The experience from check in to buying glasses was excellent. I am sorry to see Dr Caudill retire but I’m confident in his replacement.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You get a 10 — Homer H.

I give everything and everyone a 10. I was treated with respect and that is important to me.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emails going to Spam(which I do not check) — Laverna R.

The service and staff were great. My only complain is I spent 349.00 on my new frames and lenses (I receive 924.00 monthly disability) to find out there was a 30% off coupon that was sent to Spam that I didn't know was there or I would have used it. This would have saved me 104.70, bringing my total out of pocket to 241.30. That would have bought groceries for the week! Can anything be done to rectify this? I paid the 349.00 in full with my debit card

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John P.

From the check ✔️ in desk to the release ,all of the people were great , . Robin was especially helpful. Dr. Sinclair explained everything very well and in the operation room was great

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! All the staff were very professional... — Clarence H.

Fantastic! All the staff were very professional and friendly. Answered the questions I had fully and without hesitation. I appreciated that. The surgery work that Dr. Sinclair performed was awesome. I give him a big thumbs up.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam with efficient and friendly staff — Linda A.

Great exam with efficient and friendly staff

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar iI THINK WV EYE CONSULTANTS ARE THE BEST !! EV... — Sadie H.

iI THINK WV EYE CONSULTANTS ARE THE BEST !! EVERY ONE IS SO FRIENDLY AND SINCE I CAN NO LONGER WALK WITHOUT HELP THEY ARE VERY PATIENT WITH ME BEING SO SLOW.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated like family. — Sandra H.

I was treated like family.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the efficient and expertly... — Sandra V.

I was impressed with the efficient and expertly way the staff handled the pre exams before we actually saw the doctor. The staff is friendly and put me at ease. This was our first visit with Dr. Heath. My husband and I liked the way she explained every step of the exam, it was the first time my husband was told what stage his cataract was.. Thank you.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the WV Eye Consultants for... — Scott N.

I have been going to the WV Eye Consultants for many years now and have always been happy with the care I have received. The staff is always courteous and informative. My doctor is knowledgeable and direct with me during my visits and always answers my questions. I have no complaints at all.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean facility, friendly staff and doctor, grea... — Doris R.

Clean facility, friendly staff and doctor, great exam. I would reccomend to everyone

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

I was treated with respect from very pleasant and courteous people

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julian W.

Very pleased with service provided on my numerous visits.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time Visit  — Paul C.

Definitely go see Wv Eye Consultant Very nice and know what there doing Clean and Very Professionall Thank You All and will see you next.time

Oct 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Terry S.

Excellent service got me in quickly

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. — Arlene R.

Good experience. Felt well cared for.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always it is a wonderful business. Everyone ... — Kevin B.

As always it is a wonderful business. Everyone is so nice and makes you feel at home. Would recommend to snyone

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So sorry to see Dr. Caudill leave, but I know I... — Marjorie P.

So sorry to see Dr. Caudill leave, but I know I will continue to receive excellent care from the staff at WV Eye.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great to know when you have a problem that you ... — Beverly S.

Great to know when you have a problem that you can get in asap

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My questions were clearly answered.. — M. Susan B.

My questions were clearly answered, and I left confident that my vision issues could be resolved—

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great with my autistic grandson! — Holden H.

My grandson is autistic & at times hard to understand and please.. within five minutes of the doctor coming into the room, figured out his way of thinking and how to get him to do what she needed him to. They are very kid friendly and kid oriented!! I feel that they have went above and beyond for us & are very kind and accommodating. Non-judgmental, and not only easy to work with but it was genuinely pleasurable and pleasant experience working with them. Thank you so much! You guys are amazing!!!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and examination. Very friendly... — David H.

Excellent staff and examination. Very friendly and easy to understand explanations of current condition of eyes.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I get excellent care with Dr Sinclair and the s... — Galya G.

I get excellent care with Dr Sinclair and the staff.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at WV Eye Consultants.... — Jerry L.

I had a great experience at WV Eye Consultants. I was having a problem with my right eye and was concerned that it could be something serious. We were leaving for a week vacation and I wanted to make sure I was ok. They worked me into their schedule and did a series of tests and found that it was nothing serious. I appreciated their kind and professional staff. Thanks so much.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional while friendly and caring! I — Meghan B.

Very professional while friendly and caring! I

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with everything — Daniel C.

Very satisfied with everything

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment. Every ... — Sharon R.

I was very pleased with my appointment. Every one was wonderful and explained the procedure to me in detail. I wouldn't change a thing.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy to report for my appointment w... — Nancy D.

I was very happy to report for my appointment with Dr Caudill. I will miss his services. He has been my physician for many years. I look forward to being assigned to a new ophthalmologist within your organization. Sincerely, Nancy Douglas

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it here! It’s been a couple years since... — Danielle L.

I loved it here! It’s been a couple years since having my eyes checked and these ladies went above and beyond till we figured what was going on. They were very thorough and extremely nice! I didn’t feel like they just wanted my money and sent me out the door, total opposite. If you’re looking for somewhere to go, this is the place.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and knowledgeable. ... — Michael S.

Everyone was very courteous and knowledgeable. THANK YOU.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were well informed and pas... — Pauline G.

The doctor and staff were well informed and passed the information on to me, which I appreciated. Very professional .

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and knowledgeable makes you feel ve... — Robert R.

Very polite and knowledgeable makes you feel very comfortable

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to get your eye care. — Theodore O.

A great place to get your eye care.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and courteous. They are kn... — Angela A.

Staff are friendly and courteous. They are knowledgeable and explain step by step if asked with patience.

Oct 15, 2021