StarStarStarStarStar Your on line presence makes us express ourselve... — Deo P.

Your on line presence makes us express ourselves to increase our patient doctor relationship

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda M.

I was having an eye emergency and Dr. Cart and his staff were able to see me immediately and refer me to a retina specialist.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up! — Terry M.

Two Thumbs Up! In and out in record time. Dr. Potwin is very thorough and professional.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie does an excellent job helping pick out g... — Kaya W.

Debbie does an excellent job helping pick out glasses— she makes it fun!! I really like all the staff members- they answer my questions and treat me like an adult

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William C.

It was a worth while visit. I left with the confidence that my eyes are unchanged from the last time. Which is good news.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was quick and easy. I had to chance the da... — John J.

Exam was quick and easy. I had to chance the date without any issues.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Taylor S.

I received full exam. Received new prescription for glasses and contacts. Don’t think I should have been charged a full fitting fee for contacts since I knew rx and they didn’t actually do fitting just changed rx.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very short wait time — Sandra S.

Very professional and very short wait time

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Great doctors and great ser... — Cheryl B.

I love this office! Great doctors and great service!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I won't go anywhere else!  — Letha O.

I won't go anywhere else! They are thorough, professional, and are so friendly and attentive. They have the latest technology and treatments. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!I have gone to other eye doct... — Palma H.

Great experience! I have gone to other eye doctors before but have been coming here for several years! Dr Stansbury is the best! He takes time to listen to any and all eye problems I am having and explains the test results to me in a way I can understand! The staff are all nice and friendly!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with my surgery! I can almost see... — Elizabeth C.

I am so happy with my surgery! I can almost see perfectly and I have worn glasses for 60 years!! I just wish there was a better way to use the eye shield. Paper tape won’t stay on and the plastic tape tears my skin.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice efficient office with a friendly team who ... — Vibecca B.

Nice efficient office with a friendly team who take care of your eye concerns.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & nice officesDr. Caudill is wo... — Pamela P.

Friendly staff & nice offices Dr. Caudill is wonderful!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Sally Atkins — Sally A.

Service was prompt. Haven’t heard back from doctor about referral to retina specialist. Staff is friendly.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly Professional — Thomas M.

What an open and inviting office. The staff was friendly. Their expertise was evident in what they did. As always, Dr, Caudill did an in depth. professional exam. Can't wait for my cataract surgery!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Drs great. Love the new digs. — Carolyn W.

Staff and Drs great. Love the new digs.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent the front desk was very ... — Pauletta H.

My visit was excellent the front desk was very friendly, Candace D and Dr Potwin were Awesome!!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in the area. I really appreciate... — Donna B.

Best eye care in the area. I really appreciate the time spent with me during my exam. I felt like the tech and doctor really cared.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have received the most outstanding care and ... — Priest G.

We have received the most outstanding care and love from staff and from Dr. Caudell

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star All is great but i will be bringing glasses bac... — Charles A.

All is great but i will be bringing glasses back something is wrong all is not clear

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. I was impressed with the careful e... — Shirley F.

Great visit. I was impressed with the careful exam that Tammy Maynor provided. She was personable and competent. She is a valuable asset to your organization.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Barbara S.

Dr. Caudill has been treating our family for more than 30 years. We have always been treated in a professional and courteous manner, and there is no one we would rather trust with our eye concerns. Most importantly to me, personally, is Dr. Caudill's offer to pray with me prior to my cataract procedure. That speaks volumes to his character and dedication to God as well as his profession. God Bless Dr. Caudill and his entire staff at West Virginia Eye Consultants.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Online site — Patricia R.

Easy access! Informative. Reminders for appointments and need to know info.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Definitely recommend to anyon... — DeWayne C.

Great experience. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for an eye doctor. From the minute I walked in the door I felt taken care of and the appointment was great.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice visit. Everyone was professio... — David C.

I had a very nice visit. Everyone was professional and friendly.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My best to you for locating in Ripley. The old... — Judy C.

My best to you for locating in Ripley. The older we get the less easy it is to travel to see the necessary, important medical specialists..

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Momma always said if you can't say something... — Drema S.

My Momma always said if you can't say something nice, don't say anything at all. Your ladies already know.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This team is great. Makes things easier with th... — Linda O.

This team is great. Makes things easier with the patient

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar recommended — Charlie J.

Very professional office and staff. I have a high level of comfort with the medical team.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service  — Denise W.

Excellent service was provided during my visit

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar impressed — Elizabeth B.

I was very impressed with the friendliness and how informational everyone was

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the staff, and Dr. Potwin is one of ... — Teresa W.

I love all the staff, and Dr. Potwin is one of the greatest. Very caring and will do all in his power to correct your eye sight. And as for the whole staff, Incredible. Love you all. Thank you. Sincerely: Tereasa Whitt

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric C.

Very happy with my first visit. Staff an Doctors both was excellent.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at WV Eye Consultants are professiona... — Karen F.

The staff at WV Eye Consultants are professional and friendly. My family and I have been coming here for about three years. When we have had questions, the doctors have been knowledgeable and have explained things in a way that we could understand.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I tell all my friends about WV eye associates... — Vanessa B.

I tell all my friends about WV eye associates. Best eye Doctor, very professional, helpful.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service ... — James W.

Great Atmosphere and friendly workers with top notch technology.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good.and fast.nice . — Charles H.

Very good.and fast.nice .

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and timely. Good people — Jeffrey G.

Very friendly, and timely. Good people

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They worked me in quickly when I had a problem. — Gretchen S.

I called the office and explained that I had gotten a foreign object in my eye and could not get it out. They were able to work me in (thank you!) pretty quickly, same day! I love the people who work here! They are so nice and so helpful. I really appreciate the whole staff!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and staff very professional — Tommy M.

Always on time and staff very professional

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Joseph W.

WV Eye Consultants are very professional. I recommend them as highly as I can. I really like Dr. Stansbury.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Love the coffee!!! — Frank L.

Excellent service! Love the coffee!!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good - treated well and all staff was frie... — Terry P.

Very good - treated well and all staff was friendly and accommodating

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. visit — Joan F.

This office from the front to the Dr.'s visit is the best that I have ever been to.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and friendly and helpfu... — Gordon A.

Very professional staff and friendly and helpful in answering questions I have.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Candice wat very helpful!! — Patricia E.

Candice was great, Staff very friendly.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous, and polite, in ad... — Michael C.

Very professional, courteous, and polite, in addition to being very knowledgeable and prompt.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Lisa M.

Staff is very professional and I feel that my vision is in very good hands with Dr. SinClair. I will be transferring all of my eye care to this office. I had several people refer me to WV Eye Consultants. Now I see why!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, I came in early and they too... — Louie L.

Very professional, I came in early and they took me I was very pleased with that, very happy with the staff as well, and the doctors didn't outstanding exam on me,

Mar 10, 2019