StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant employees & atmospheres.  — Linda H.

Very pleasant employees & atmospheres.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent keeping in touch — Carolyn P.

Excellent keeping in touch

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely building, fun staff. Always appreciate a... — Christopher R.

Lovely building, fun staff. Always appreciate a sense of humor in a medical setting. Makes the visit less tedious.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care - very thorough exam!! — Lorri J.

Excellent care - very thorough exam!!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent... Timely service. Friendly  — Dorothy L.

Excellent... Timely service. Friendly

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as usual. I appreciate being... — Wilda C.

My visit was great as usual. I appreciate being seen at once and getting back home. Good report too.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and quick service.  — Jimmy S.

Friendly staff and quick service.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the support you give your customers throug... — Rebecca P.

Love the support you give your customers through emails! Thanks!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service and staff! — Deloris G.

Dr. Potwin was very knowledgeable about the latest advances for special needs contacts and worked to get the best price for me. Staff members were friendly and courteous.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and throw exam as usual. — Donald P.

Efficient and throw exam as usual.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dolly F.

Really like my Doctor .And everyone is very friendly.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the kindness and profes... — Janet A.

I was so impressed with the kindness and professionalism of everyone. They were so patient and efficient in answering questions. Would highly recommend them to everyone

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If I didn't currently have an opthomoligist, I ... — Florence B.

If I didn't currently have an opthomoligist, I would choose you. Most satisfied with the work of Dr. Sinclair, as well as the staff.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a review on my eyes after I fell on the ... — Harold N.

It was a review on my eyes after I fell on the cement. My retina was still intact. no problems.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff.  — Jeremy W.

Very friendly staff. I was in and out quickly with my prescription for glasses.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care and very helpful emplo... — Gretchen B.

Great place for eye care and very helpful employees.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was nice — Erica M.

All staff are extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend going here if someone is in need to see a eye doctor

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — David H.

Great Service and selection

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and calming experience.  — Joey T.

Very professional and calming experience.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice they have a excellent staf... — Alisia S.

Everyone was so nice they have a excellent staff!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen promptly upon my arrival. The examin... — Michael G.

I was seen promptly upon my arrival. The examination was completed professionally, as always. I can reccomend WV Eye Consultants without reservation or hesitation.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the area! — Angela G.

My husband and I switched to WV Eye Consultants about 2 years ago. We have always had positive experiences with the doctors and support staff. All are extremely professional and knowledgeable. The appointments have always been on time, and they are wonderful working you in for issues or emergencies. The staff at the front desk are courteous, and my glasses have never fit as well and as comfortably as they have after dealing with the opticians there. They also have offices in Charleston and St. Albans, and my husband went to them both dealing with an eye emergency. His experiences at every clinic were wonderful. I highly recommend this group!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So far I am pleased that I chose this group for... — James D.

So far I am pleased that I chose this group for my eye care. The doctors and staff are very professional and thorough with each check-up and exam.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS EXCITED ABOUT COMING FOR MY APPOINTMENT. ... — Herbert I.

I WAS EXCITED ABOUT COMING FOR MY APPOINTMENT. I WAS AMAZED OF THE LEVEL OF GREATNESS. EVERYONE WAS SIMPLY AMAZING

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and professional. Would def... — Cassey C.

Staff very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you are very professional and caring in all asp... — Wyatt H.

you are very professional and caring in all aspects of my treatment.. You treat me as an individual each time I am there, and I've always been treated with respect.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potwin is great and the staff is always ver... — Katheryn M.

Dr. Potwin is great and the staff is always very friendly.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable with the care of my visi... — Pamela S.

I was very comfortable with the care of my visions.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctors.. — Richard K.

I was impressed with the efficiency,professionalism and the level of care I received during my visit. Everyone was friendly and kind from the time the receptionist greeted me until I left the office..The staff and doctors get the information they need and act on it accordingly.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Dr. Caudill & have been seeing him since... — Mary M.

I love Dr. Caudill & have been seeing him since 1999. I won't go to anyone else My only complaint is the cleanliness of staff's hands & the equipment used. I am a germaphobic. Blowing your nose, then touching my face is a big no, no for me. I suggest equipment be cleaned in front of each patient & staff use foam antiseptic before each patient & especially after nose blowing. The Dr. should also use hand sanitizor in front of each patient.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It am comimg back Doctor Sinclair... — Deo P.

It was fantastic I trust Dr Sinclair with my life. he is very Knowledgrable

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was only my initial visit, but I was impress... — Jo K.

It was only my initial visit, but I was impressed by the thoroughness and friendliness of the staff. Dr. Sinclair was particularly informarive and patient.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the traveling time from SW WV! — Diane F.

Very satisfied with everyone and how I was treated. The best exam I've ever had Extremely through.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Madonna B.

Very nice in every dept. very orderly explain everything in detail

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and I felt so relaxed felt g... — Deborah P.

Everyone was great and I felt so relaxed felt good about my expectations would recommend it to anyone

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Questions and concerns answered..... — Donna B.

I really appreciated Ashley taking the time to do a thorough vision exam. I also appreciated Dr. Potwin's willingness to answer questions and address my concerns. I felt that, in their willingness to do these things, they had my best interests at heart, and strove to meet my expectations.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Wouldn't use anyone else in the... — Jacqueline S.

Great service. Wouldn't use anyone else in the Kanawha Valley

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and prompt — Amelia R.

There was no wait time. The exam was thorough and the equipment was excellent. Dr. Stansbury and Tammy were very informative and explained all the procedures. I felt welcomed and appreciated. Would recommend them highly.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST OFFICE VISIT — Thomas T.

Thoroughness of first visit for cataract evaluation was impressive. Very extensive and findings explained well.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Let me say that the Doctor and Optometrist tech... — Aiden J.

Let me say that the Doctor and Optometrist tech were great, very pleased with their service. However, When booking the appointment I explained to scheduling that I did not need a routine vision exam as one had already been done within the year, I was making an appointment for a medical exam as my son was having some issues. The front desk associate informed me that she was putting me down to bill my medical insurance and not vision because we did not need a annual vision exam yet. I told her that my insurance would not pya for a vision exam that it had to be medical only , and if that was not something they could do then I would not make the appointment because I could not pay for it out of pocket. She assured me that she had me (my son) down for medical only. AFTER the appointment was over when I checked out they told me that more than likely my medical insurance would not pay and they also do not accept our vision insurance. The gentlemen told me that no one should have confirmed any billing details with me when making the appointment. But, they did and I specifically stated I did not want to make the appointment if I was going to be responsible out of pocket, I was informed by staff at the front desk that I would not be because it could be billed to my medical insurance. I understand that it was a mistake and they should not have told me that, however I went through with the appointment based on these facts and then when the appointment was already completed I was told that I was originally told wrong and I more than likely would be responsible out of pocket. I do not think that is fair when I did personally try to make sure that would not happen and I trusted I was being told correctly. I trusted front desk receptionist and went though the appointment only to find out during checkout I was misled.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my appointment went very good and recommended t... — Linda G.

my appointment went very good and recommended to 2 of the people I work with when I went back to work.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy P.

I was very pleased with my exam at Eye Consultants last week. Everybody had an attitude of professionalism, the most updated machines available, and yet a personal touch in discussing my eyes. I would recommend others to visit Eye Consultants.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Benjamin G.

Great experience at the new office. Dr Cart will do a great job

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff from check in to che... — Tasha S.

Absolutely wonderful staff from check in to check out.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela M.

I had my appointment date and time written on our home calendar, but I was pleased and surprised to receive a text and e-mail reminding me of the date and time. Not all businesses provide this service, and it was so helpful to be able to confirm my calendar information. Everyone who assisted me during my visit was pleasant, professional, and helpful. Dr. Wiles has been and continues to be very reliable. Also, the assistant who performed the pre-exam before I went in to see Dr, Wiles explained the various eye exams before conducting them, which made me feel more at ease. My visit went very well.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Poor communication re: charges must be paid in ful — Catherine F.

Poor communication RE: charges must be paid in full before contacts can be ordered. Made a payment at the time of the visit but was told later that the entire bill had to be paid up front (nearly $400). Not prepared to pay that kind of money up front. If I had known I could've been prepared. My eye Dr has merged with WV EC & this was not required before.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctors!  — Taylor S.

Very friendly staff and doctors!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with Dr Sinclair and his staff.... — Terry E.

I was impressed with Dr Sinclair and his staff. All were expedient, professional and mannerly.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased to be seen almost on time instead... — Patricia L.

I was pleased to be seen almost on time instead of waiting

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional but fast too.  — Terry W.

Friendly and professional but fast too.

Jan 26, 2019