StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly talked with me and answered quest... — Rebecca C.

Very friendly talked with me and answered questions when I asked . Told me what they were doing with most if the tests I would highly recommend it to anyone

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, welcoming atmosphere, D... — Meredith W.

Great customer service, welcoming atmosphere, Dr. Potwin is VERY knowledgeable and kind. The optometry assistant, Brian, that greeted me in the lobby and did the patient assessment before meeting with Dr, Potwin was amazing! LOVED HIM! He knows what he is doing and is super friendly! Cant say enough great things about them!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor was so helpful and nice, w... — Roger M.

The staff and doctor was so helpful and nice, would definitely recommend this office!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles N.

Everyone was very polite and friendly. They mentioned all the options relating to both the exam and financial arrangements. I was made to feel it was important to give me the best exam possible and made to feel like a human being, not just a "patient" or a number. Best of all, wait time was minimal. If I remember correctly, I was actually seen BEFORE my appointment time! Than you for your service.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Cart and Ripley office. Ca... — Shelly S.

Very pleased with Dr Cart and Ripley office. Can’t wait to see the new location. Staff was wonderful.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract surgery! — Sara J.

I am scheduled for Cataract surgery in October. my visit to the office was very professional and all my questions were answered.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff  — Caiden T.

The staff were very friendly and professional.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service.The service was exemplary — Larry T.

Very good service.The service was exemplary

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people. In and out quickly. Would totally ... — Emily G.

Nice people. In and out quickly. Would totally recommend!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, prompt service.  — Charles B.

Everything was great, prompt service.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. — Phyllis B.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful  — Robin R.

Everyone was very nice and helpful

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice and wonderful service.  — Rebecca N.

Great practice and wonderful service.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Did not have to wait but j... — Susan T.

Very friendly staff. Did not have to wait but just a few minutes. Very thorough and they explain everything in detail to you.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment — Regina N.

I have had great treatment before and after the removal of my cataracts.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied patient — Tonya Y.

Very friendly staff...office is very clean...Dr. Stansbury is the best. He always explains what he's doing and is very thorough. He doesn't rush and he always gives me a summary of my visit to take to my doctor. I have never had to wait past my appointment time either.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly — Janet S.

The staff was very friendly.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Donald was awesome and got my 90 yr old mother ... — Nora B.

Donald was awesome and got my 90 yr old mother in very quickly . He put us w Dr Carte who was equally as nice . He related very well w my mother and she loved both of them

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — W B.

everybody was very helpful and friendly

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and service!  — Kathryn E.

Excellent doctors and service!

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office atmosphere and the friendly s... — Jeanne A.

I love the office atmosphere and the friendly staff. Dr Stansbury is friendly and knowledgable. Thank you.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ortiz and the staff are great!  — Linda C.

Dr Ortiz and the staff are great!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Darlene S.

All of the staff is courteous and abundantly efficient!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service with appointment lasting one hou... — Mark M.

Prompt service with appointment lasting one hour.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were all very nice and took care of me in ... — Lila B.

They were all very nice and took care of me in small amount of time

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Cart. He diagnosed and too... — Frank M.

Very pleased with Dr Cart. He diagnosed and took care of my eye issue. Thx u Dr Cart

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Drema R.

Staff professional and friendly. Visit resulted in prescription to correct vision and new glasses.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere with professional and friendly... — Terrell R.

Great atmosphere with professional and friendly staff. When I leave the office I feel confident that I received the best optical care.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great visit great dr great staff — Joan A.

great visit great dr great staff

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well satisfied with visit! — Mitchel S.

Well satisfied with visit!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff — Phillipa L.

The best place to get glasses. The staff is very professional, friendly and will do what is needed to satisfy the customer. I love the fact that they stay up on all the new updates and technologies to ensure the customer is getting the best care possible.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sinclair Eyelid Surgery — Lisa B.

Dr. Sinclair and his team did an outstanding job with my eyelid surgery. The recovery has been quick, my eyes are symmetric and my peripheral vision has improved significantly. I thank him and his team for this superb technical surgery.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar commentary on visit. — Karen L.

pleasantly treated and quickly, informative, responding when asking questions. Patient with me. this is my second time here.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very helpful to both my husband &... — Oscar L.

Every one was very helpful to both my husband & I. Dr Potwin is always good to explain things.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the convenience of the St. Albans office... — Nancy Y.

I love the convenience of the St. Albans office, however the waiting room is a bit on the small side. When I was there the other day, another patient and myself both had walkers and it was standing room only!! The saving grace though is that Dr. Sinclair is worth the wait! My husband and I think he's the BEST!! So thorough and explains everything in a manner that we can understand. :)

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend. Best eye exam I have had fo... — Patricia F.

I highly recommend. Best eye exam I have had for a while. Very friendly office staff and Doctors!!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your friendly staff and convenient locatio... — Douglas W.

Love your friendly staff and convenient location

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank heaven for the eye care you have provided... — Nancy D.

Thank heaven for the eye care you have provided me over many years. I am so grateful.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit.  — William S.

Had a great visit. Special thanks to Matt and Angie, who made everything easy for me. And of course thanks to Dr. Sinclair; his thoroughness and professionalism is outstanding.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good examination. Pleasant and knowledgeable e... — Anna R.

Good examination. Pleasant and knowledgeable employees. Dr Caudill is the best.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY FIRST VISIT AT WV EYE CONSULTANTS. I WAS M... — Boyd M.

MY FIRST VISIT AT WV EYE CONSULTANTS. I WAS MOST IMPRESSED WITH ALL THE FOLKS WORKING THERE. I HAD BEEN TOLD THAT THEY WERE FIRST RATE AND I WHOLEHEARTEDLY CONCUR.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potwin and the nurses were all so helpful a... — Melissa S.

Dr. Potwin and the nurses were all so helpful and patient with me. I don't take eye drops very well, but they made me comfortable so I didn't feel awkward. The doctor knew right away what was wrong with my eye, too. The drops and ointment he gave me two days ago are already helping clear up my issue! Oh, and I was an hour and a half early for my appointment, but reception didn't make me wait. I was seen right away.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eye examination was very thorough. Dr. Caud... — Marcia C.

My eye examination was very thorough. Dr. Caudill took a lot of time to explain the issues I was having with my eyes. He answered questions and explained the results from testing that I had done in Morgantown and Parkersburg.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional service.  — Helen G.

Friendly professional service.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Dr. Caleb Cart was very knowled... — Mark M.

Excellent care! Dr. Caleb Cart was very knowledgeable and his explanations of my vision problems were very detailed. I would recommend WV eye care and staff to all my friends.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service, they make sure the patient i... — Fred M.

Superior service, they make sure the patient is well taken care of.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit to WV Eye cons... — Haroldine W.

I was very pleased with my visit to WV Eye consultants..it was done in a timely manner with dry little wait time.The Dr was knowledgeable and friendly.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WV Eye Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Our... — Floyd B.

WV Eye Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Our exam and follow up selection of glasses was done in a manner that let us feel they cared about us.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Dawn C.

Excellent care. Advanced technology. Well trained staff. I highly recommend WV Eye!!!!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No complications. Excellent staff.  — Shelia L.

No complications. Excellent staff.

Aug 15, 2018