StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. Attentive to my needs. Explained... — Linda H.

5 star rating. Attentive to my needs. Explained all findings and offered solutions.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit & thorough exam by Dr. Caudill.... — Marilyn L.

Very good visit & thorough exam by Dr. Caudill. Staff very proficient. Safety precautions taken very seriously .

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant considering the COVID restrictons... — Alvin M.

Very pleasant considering the COVID restrictons

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experence at this office. — Karen R.

Professional, Friendly, Helpful, Listened to my concerns, Concerned about my eye peoblems. I fully trust in them for my coming surgery and recovery. Highly recommended.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and outstanding service. I would... — Michael P.

Always on time and outstanding service. I would highly recommend you!

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and thankful they are easy ... — Jamie B.

Very friendly staff and thankful they are easy to work with, we love the eye doctor! He’s very informative and gives us hope. My son doesn’t mind coming to this eye doctor, which is a huge plus!

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. No long wait. — Susan R.

Very friendly staff. No long wait.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the service I received. Ta... — Liza M.

Very impressed with the service I received. Tammy was my nurse and was very through and precise. She took her time with me and explained everything. Thank you for your service.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't Ask for Better — Mark D.

I saw Dr. Caleb Carte and, as usual, was 100% satisfied. I have a somewhat unique situation: I can wear only one contact, but I wear glasses at night. My vision has worsened some since last year, and Dr. Carte took great pains to try several different approaches to help me. My adult, special-needs son also sees Dr. Carte, and Dr. Carte is extraordinarily kind to and patient with him. The ladies who work with Dr. Carte are all pleasant, professional, and thorough, the office and restroom is very clean and well kept, and the experience is also pleasant. Someone from the main office in Charleston should contact Dr. Carte and the staff in Ripley, and give them a big "pat on the back" for a job very well done.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are all wonderful! Always courteou... — Pamela P.

Office staff are all wonderful! Always courteous & helpful! And I love Dr. Caudill.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff and Doc's I have been wonderfu... — Patricia E.

All of the staff and Doc's I have been wonderful. Very nice, answer any questions asked, and take time with you.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Stansbury  — Harriet S.

All went great . Was in and out in 45 minutes .

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service on time with little wait. Thorough... — Mark M.

Good service on time with little wait. Thorough eye exam. No pressure to buy new lenses.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional visit & experience — Hubert P.

very professional visit & experience

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love bringing Noric to this office everybody ... — Noric M.

I love bringing Noric to this office everybody is so friendly and the dr is really great with the kids thank u so much for always making their visit great

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Couldn't ask for mor... — Joanne M.

Friendly and professional. Couldn't ask for more.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. We registered very f... — Linda R.

Everything was excellent. We registered very fast and only had a short wait to get called back to see the doctor. The checkup didn't take too long. The rooms were cleaned after each person.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara Holliday — Barbara H.

They did a great job.Staff was friendly and professional.Everything was explained in detail.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar eye problem — Thomas N.

I had an issue come up unexpectantly and they were able to work me in to see the doctor and I appreciate that so much

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience!! — David H.

From entering the office until leaving was an excellent experience. The care and examinations were above expectations. The explanations I received from both Taisha and Dr. Potwin answered many questions and I feel confident I'm in very good hands to resolve my sight problems.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was efficient and friendly. All neces... — Sylvia M.

Everyone was efficient and friendly. All necessary precautions were taken.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was so seamless.  — Nancy B.

My visit was so seamless. From the first staff member at check in, through each staff member at the various testing rooms, all explained what was going to happen and why. Made process transparent, no unexpected surprises. Covid was taken serious and precautions for patients were used, like stay in car until your appointment, temp checks, not passing other patients in hallway or sitting in rooms with them, equipt cleaned well between patients. The staff were all so kind. It was obvious all worked like a team that enjoyed one another and made effort to move the patient through the various visit steps with utmost concern that the patient felt appreciated and almost like extended family. Doc Stansbury always will take the time to answer questions and explain things. You arent made to feel like a widget on an assembly line just being rushed through as fast as possible . Adequate appointment blocks of time provided. Great place for eye checkup/diagnosis/treatment and glasses prescription!! And parking is free, right at the front door, easy access. If you feel like a short stroll after your eye doc visit, Charleston Bread and Capitol Market very close by, too.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great and everything was explai... — Margarette S.

Everything went great and everything was explained about what they did and going to be doing it was good

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service. Didn’t have to wait at all. Eye t... — John M.

Fast service. Didn’t have to wait at all. Eye tech was very professional. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Cart and like that he was upfront saying change was not significant enough to warrant new glasses unless need for other reason.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office with great knowledgeable peop... — Louise G.

Wonderful office with great knowledgeable people . A great place to become aquatinted with for any eye concerns !

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care. Dr. Potwin and his staff are to... — Brian R.

Excellent Care. Dr. Potwin and his staff are top notch always take time to sit and listen.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great visit. On time. Courteous.  — Glenn L.

As always a great visit. On time. Courteous.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and personal\,also great service. — Brenda R.

Great place and personal\,also great service.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I WOULD RECOMEND THE EYE CONSULTANTS TO ANYONE... — Sadie H.

I WOULD RECOMEND THE EYE CONSULTANTS TO ANYONE. EVERY ONE IS SO NICE AND KIND TO US ELDERLY PEOPLE

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and other clinical staff including t... — Kimberly B.

The doctor and other clinical staff including the young woman who helped me select my frames were professional and helpful. The clerical staff were aloof and frankly off putting.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean and safe, awesome staf... — Jack L.

Very professional, clean and safe, awesome staff.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clayton B.

The staff was very nice and even changed my appointment at my request. The Doctor could not have been any better. He explained to me what potential issues I have, the things to watch for and he did every test possible to be sure he had covered all the bases. You all have a very professional operation and I was very impressed.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff extremely polite, Dr. Very informative to... — Emily H.

Staff extremely polite, Dr. Very informative to my ?s and condition. In and out fairly quick.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great place to go they do excellent work — Sharon G.

great place to go they do excellent work

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the experience. The staff was... — Keith M.

Very pleased with the experience. The staff was professional and courteous. The wait time of 5 minutes was great as other facilities make a person wait for an hour. George was superb and actually spoke to me and had a personality. Other facilities make a patient feel like they are a bother. I will recommend your facility to friends and family. Thanks for the great service.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure seeing Dr. Sinclair. He'... — Nancy Y.

It's always a pleasure seeing Dr. Sinclair. He's always very thorough and wants to find the best way to treat my eye problems. Seems like it's always something with my eyes, especially my right eye, but I know when I see him again in a few weeks that he'll have a great plan for me! Tiffany did a test on me yesterday and she was so very nice, as all the staff are.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ok State Deb — Debra M.

Everything went smoothly & had no issues.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr Stansbury. He is always pleasant and h... — Pamela W.

I saw Dr Stansbury. He is always pleasant and helpful with any eye problem I have. I would recommend him to anyone who needs eye care.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff — Deo P.

Very professional and friendly staff

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I give your office five stars.  — Yvonne C.

I give your office five stars.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend  — Kiarah G.

It was my first time going. I like this place! I didn’t have to wait that long for anything. I would recommend definitely.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional, — Paul C.

Courteous and professional,

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My eye appointment.  — Antoinette V.

Dr. Stansbury did a wonderful job. He answered all my questions. He is so friendly. I was very happy my husband was able to push me in my wheelchair and stayed with me. I had a great testing and all is what I was hoping for. Thank you, Antoinette

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors were very professional. ... — John F.

The staff and doctors were very professional. They explained every move they made and how I might feel as the procedure progresses. I look forward to having the cataract surgery next month. Thank you and God bless.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i saw the doctor on time and had a good diagnos... — Sandra C.

i saw the doctor on time and had a good diagnostic session.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very good service thank you gerald — Gerald S.

very good service thank you gerald

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent. The exam was the best ... — Johnny V.

The staff was excellent. The exam was the best I have ever had.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! The staff was very pleasant,... — Norlea V.

Excellent service! The staff was very pleasant, caring and helpful. Dr.Potwin was professional, knowledgeable and reassuring. I will definitely stay with this practice replacing my previous physician who has retired.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda L.

Was well pleased with appointment - everyone pleasant & very helpful, using safety precautions for COVID

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always! — Deborah D.

Great service, as always!

Sep 20, 2020