StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Cart is... — Paula G.

Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Cart is kind and informative. It was an altogether pleasant experience.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar black circles — Mary J.

I was seen very quickly and evaluated by the nurse, and only wait for the dr. Less than 10 minutes.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank D.

Was refered by my wife and felt like family while their.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Visit — Theresa C.

My visit was a very pleasurable one. They are always very friendly and courteous. They are very prompt with the appointment times.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Shannon F.

The staff were so informative and helpful about my emergency eye issue. Highly recommend.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor around! I have been to several ... — Thomas M.

Best eye doctor around! I have been to several eye doctors in the past and none of them done an exam like they did. The nurse and the doctor was very pleasant and they checked everything plus some. He also made sure all my questions were answered and that I was very comfortable before leaving.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 1st consultation — Robert V.

Staff were professional, knowledgeable and kind. The dreaded insurance was a breeze. My Tech explained each test, function and purpose. Very knowledgeable. DR. D was amazing. I entered fully expecting a recommendation for surgery but Dr.D SAID was unnecessary currently. Integrity, honest, reality and compassion. Thank each and everyone of you.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff professionalism  — Brenda P.

Very courteous and professional. Wearing of name bags impressed me as many physician office personnel do not wear them nor do they state what their name is. Very minimal waiting time

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service and treatment were ex — Allen T.

Service and treatment were excellent

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit  — Leora M.

Dr. Wiles is a great optometrist

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment Resolution — Kathryn L.

I have been suffering for almost 2 years with itching eyelids. My PCP tried to treat it, then referred me to a dermatologist who tried to treat it, then referred me to Dr. Cart at WV Eye Consultants. Dr Cart finally correctly diagnosed me and prescribed medicine and treatment plan. Very grateful to Dr. Cart!

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Alan A.

This was my first exam and it was thorough and the staff and Dr. Caudill were very accommodating. I feel fortunate to be a new patient.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience. Everyone was helpful. — Marion J.

Pleasant experience. Everyone was helpful.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were so nice and helpful . I would recomme... — Christina W.

They were so nice and helpful . I would recommend everyone I talk to there.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough — Karen W.

Very professional and thorough

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye problems — Teresa L.

I had a problem with my eye with floaters and flashing lights. The Dr. and staff were very professional and I felt like I got a very thorough exam.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not smart enough to evaluate on line presence — William H.

Not smart enough to evaluate on line presence

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient — Mildred S.

I was very blessed to be referred to WVEC. The providers that I have encountered are very knowledgeable and care about the patients. They take the time to address your concerns and want you to be satisfied with your visit. All of the staff have been excellent and they are practicing due diligence for patient and staff safety during these unprecedented times.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Eye Exams — Susan N.

The staff, as usual, was friendly and very thorough during my husband and my exams. They always do an excellent job in performing all the necessary tests needed on our exams because of our medical conditions. They are also upfront and honest about needing a new prescription or the price of items there at the office. We would recommend anyone to use WV Eye Consultants in Charleston as their place for eye exams.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, Eric, at the front des... — Beverly W.

Very professional staff, Eric, at the front desk who was very conscientious of COVID guidelines. Amber P was very thorough in her examination. Dr. Ludlow took time to explain his examination findings. I did not feel like I was being rushed through the examination.

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The one big thing you can change is STOP SENDIN... — Dennis S.

The one big thing you can change is STOP SENDING multiple texts and emails. I have switched providers for doing the same before and I am ready to change again. 10 texts 7 emails is to damn much. One reminder and one follow up is plenty.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was well pleased but sad to hear that Dr Caud... — Stephen B.

I was well pleased but sad to hear that Dr Caudell was retiring but I knew it was about time.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient — Martha S.

Expert, personal attention and flexibility in scheduling are the hallmarks of WV Eye Consultants. As a long-time patient, I trust them for care of my vision.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn F.

I always love the care I get here. Everyone is so nice and professional

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I got there about 4 minutes early. — Karen S.

I got there about 4 minutes early and was called back before my appointment time! I was very satisfied with my doctor and the WV Eye Consultants.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Govianna E.

I have always enjoyed my visits. Everyone is very friendly and my exams are very thorough. I am never in the waiting room very long before I am called back for my exam.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE. VERY PROFESSIONAL — Robert W.

EXCELLENT SERVICE. VERY PROFESSIONAL

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit to your office... — Michael R.

I was very pleased with my visit to your office. Everyone was very helpful and courteous.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at eye appointment. — Carolyn B.

Great experience at eye appointment.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient oriented office. — Melvin B.

Very patient oriented office.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office checkup. Everyone friendly and effi... — Vibecca B.

Nice office checkup. Everyone friendly and efficient. My appointment right on schedule with all the safety procedures done.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would have loved to been able to look at the ... — Cynthia S.

I would have loved to been able to look at the frames for my glasses, instead of bringing them to me.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to office 12/10/2020... — Connie L.

Everyone was very professional. All were practicing covid protocol. Dr Ludlow found a problem in my left eye and gave me the treatment to correct it without my having to come back for another appointment. I could really tell a difference in my sight in that eye within a half hour after I left the office.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality service  — Erica Y.

My experience at WV Eye Consultants was really great from my first encounter with Eric at registration to Megan the ophthalmic tech to Dr. Potwin and then to Eva checking out. Everyone was personable, professional and courteous and I felt like I recieved wonderful care. Thank you :)

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience ever one was so nice made ... — William C.

Very good experience ever one was so nice made you feel comfortable, got my answers to problems

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Service — Mark D.

As always, Dr. Carte and the entire staff at the Ripley WVEC center, did an A+ job on my behalf, and for my wife and our son. Quick, friendly, professional healthcare service that needs no adjustment or change.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A clean place of business with friendly employe... — Deborah M.

A clean place of business with friendly employees. The Doctor was very thorough with the eye exam.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent! Always! — Steven R.

Always excellent! Always!

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are bar to none, the best! From start ... — Shirley L.

You guys are bar to none, the best! From start to finish, no comparison! I was impressed! Can you tell!??

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit with drstansbury today. Love... — Misty G.

Had a great visit with drstansbury today. Love him!!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone nice. no waiting. — Alma B.

everyone nice. no waiting.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of in a timely, friendly matte... — Deborah S.

I was taken care of in a timely, friendly matter. Everyone was very nice and I trust Dr. Potkin.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar WV Eye staff and process are friendly and eff — Brian K.

WV Eye staff and process are friendly and efficient

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safely completed my eye exam. Explained the fi... — Karen B.

Safely completed my eye exam. Explained the findings in a clear, precise way. Very professional.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First impression — Vicente M.

My first impression with the personnel is that they are prompt and professional on their dealings.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated promptly and professional by staf... — Franklin T.

I was treated promptly and professional by staff, technician and Dr Sinclair. Thank you.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Arrival mis-greeting. — Mary B.

Upon entering the reception desk on my first time there, the receptionist was rude and, in my view, rude... I say "Hello, I'm here for a 1:00 appointment" It was 12:40... She says curtly "You're early". I said "I know but it's almost that time." plus I knew there would be papers to fill out. She handed me the board with the paper work and orders me to my car to fill out and I would be called when it was my time. A rather "gruff" reception and it made me feel unwelcome. But the Doctor and his staff were pleasant. Then I had to pay $30.00 for a copy of my new prescription which was a huge surprise since not a soul had mentioned there was a cost involved. I never had heard of such a thing!

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar APPRECIATIVE OF ALL THE STAFF !!!! — Sharon G.

APPRECIATIVE OF ALL THE STAFF !!!!

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied  — Anna S.

Was well pleased that my eye surgery was healed and had eye exam for glasses.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! Polite and friendly staff.  — Rachel W.

Wonderful service! Polite and friendly staff.

Nov 21, 2020