StarStarStarStarStar I thought over all you did great everyone was ... — Sharon H.

I thought over all you did great everyone was very pleasant. And smiles. I love friendly faces

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar been very pleased. Have already recommended yo... — Phyllis F.

been very pleased. Have already recommended you.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye doctor  — Janis R.

This office is pleasant and the staff are friendly and helpful. they do not rush you if you have questions. I would not go to another eye doctor as long as Dr. Wiles is there.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went very smoothly. All of the staff ... — Georgetta C.

My visit went very smoothly. All of the staff were nice and helpful.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Didn’t have to wait more then my appointment ti... — Meretta C.

Didn’t have to wait more then my appointment time. Doctor is very nice. It was a good visit.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bailey W.

Very professional and friendly!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WV Eye Consultants Dr Cart and Carrie his assis... — Dalton E.

WV Eye Consultants Dr Cart and Carrie his assistant provided a wonderful complete and through exam appreciated their attention and patience

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appt. Time — Kathryn S.

My Appt. was at 10:10 am. I had to wait forty five minutes. Never in the past did I ever wait that long.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by name as I entered the door, an... — Donna M.

I was greeted by name as I entered the door, and immediately went back for appointment, even though I was early. Questions answered, new information provided.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good experience, the workers were kind an... — Joyce B.

Had a good experience, the workers were kind and considerate of my condition

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and frie — Evelyn S.

Very professional and friendly

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the Dr and staff. Never been ... — Teresa F.

Very pleased with the Dr and staff. Never been treated with respect. I will send people there. Give a ********!!!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The courtesy and professionalism continues to i... — Thomas M.

The courtesy and professionalism continues to impress me every time I come in. By far, the best optical service in the County.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Disappointed.  — Clifford R.

Disappointed. Although I knew trifocals could be used only wanted bifocals (short & medium range). Told I couldn't get True bifocals (with lines in lense) but instead had to get 'work' glasses (no line bifocals). It surprised me in this day and age I couldn't get the lined bifocals? - The reading part is fine (a bit better than what I had) but the medium range (10-14 feet) is worthless.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the professionalism and eff... — Carolyn K.

Very impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of the doctor and all the staff. Most appreciative of the short wait time also.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office has always been so professional but... — Marcia H.

This office has always been so professional but also polite. Well trained and helpful at all times.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always wonderful. Thanks again for a... — James H.

Service is always wonderful. Thanks again for a great appointment

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and makes you feel comfortabl... — Terri K.

Very professional and makes you feel comfortable 😊 I would definitely refer friends and family!!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie L.

I was very pleased with my visit. I spent very little time waiting when I first came in as well as throughout the appointment. Everyone was very personable and helpful. All of my questions and concerns were addressed. All of the staff were very professional.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went well. They were respectful of ... — Donna H.

Appointment went well. They were respectful of my time, kept me informed about the evaluations and process, and professional.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and super nice folks!  — Tammy O.

Fast and super nice folks!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good, they fixed my old prescription of gp lens... — Bodie M.

Good, they fixed my old prescription of gp lens.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! Would highly recommend. — Lecia A.

This office is always so professional. The receptionists and technicians are always so nice and knowledgeable.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EYE OPENER  — Cheryl C.

I have been going to WV Eye Institute since I moved here 4-1/2 years ago. The staff is always friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i had a very pleasant experience at WV Eye Cons... — Dorothy R.

i had a very pleasant experience at WV Eye Consultants. Everyone was very nice and professional.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable with everyone that worke... — Gloria G.

I was very comfortable with everyone that worked with me from the exam to picking out new glasses. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel at ease.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam ever — Tammy W.

Very thorough eye exam. The technician and doctor Ortiz who performed the exam was friendly and took their time to assure a good clear view through my lens. They answered all my questions professionally. Becky went out of her way to get the frames that I wanted and made sure the measurements were correct.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all services provided! — Pamela G.

Very pleased with all services provided!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job overall experience! — Catherine M.

Great job overall experience!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had problems with blood behind the eye. — James N.

I had problems with blood behind the eye.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt no long wait time. Everyone ... — Brenda T.

Service was prompt no long wait time. Everyone was friendly and courteous.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar not sure what you mean by title.  — E Grace A.

I was treated courteously and on time. My appt was very nice,my doctor was pleasant and helpful. I had no complaints.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. I always en... — Larry G.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I always enjoy my appointments.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Dawn C.

Super care from the moment you walk in the door!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn G.

It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! Clean, up to date, comfortable,... — Iris M.

Very impressed! Clean, up to date, comfortable, excellent service.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit as new patient, prompt & profession... — Larry H.

First visit as new patient, prompt & professional eye care. Very satisfied.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Angela A.

This office took excellent care of me. I highly recommend Dr. Potwin. Will not go anywhere else!!

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth H.

Awesome people. Office was very clean. Can't say enough about my visit

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office very nice. Everyone very friendly and he... — Janet T.

Office very nice. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Good exam

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Potwin is patient, professional and kind.  — Jo K.

Dr Potwin is patient, professional and kind.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Gregory P.

Definitely exceeded my expectations. Staff was very friendly and timely. Was in and out in no time. Very helpful and honest when picking out my glasses as well. Would highly recommend.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Hazel B.

Dr Potwin and all of the staff was excellent.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed having Dr. Wiles as my do... — Tanna F.

I have always enjoyed having Dr. Wiles as my doctor. He is always professional and kind.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leah J.

I’m a new patient and I was very impressed! The staff was professional, thorough, and friendly :-)

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of info in a way i could understand. Helpf... — Lawrence F.

Lots of info in a way i could understand. Helpful to define a path to recovery

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael P.

Outstanding service ! They are always on time. They get you in and out very quickly. They are also very nice and helpful if you have any questions.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal, a great employee. — Shauna S.

Crystal, the second person that interacted with me at my appt. was a delight. She was patient during the second procedure that is very hard for me. She re-did one or two of the script exercises to make sure that she had the right diagnosis and she was very friendly throughout. I will again comment on your billing. It is very easy to tell that you are money driven. The email reminding me of my appointment is only concerned with making sure that YOU get paid! And the two page payment receipt only tells me about the money I gave to you. Not one single notation on the condition of my eyes or what discovery was made during this exam. All this makes that you only care about receiving monies. Where is the Hippocratic oath? I have sons who are doctors so I know the ropes. I like Dr Stansbury. He seems real, but your marketing team could use some looking into when it comes to the billing.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experience at WV Eye Consultants — Patsy M.

Scheduled appointment Seen immediately Staff knowledgeable and friendly Doctor also explained procedure thoroughly

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated being worked in on the Fri... — Barbara H.

I really appreciated being worked in on the Friday of my appointment.

May 7, 2019