StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional and friendly staff. Very li... — Theresa H.

Great, professional and friendly staff. Very little wait time and the doctor was very thorough. He explained everything in detail, making sure I understood the diagnosis and treatment plan.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was handled professionally and efficie... — Jerry B.

My visit was handled professionally and efficiently. Dr. Stansbury was pleasant and took time to explain what was going on with my eyes and the long-term effects. Amber put me through the tests and was patient and yet efficient. I honestly felt that I was important to them as a patient.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of WV Eye Consultants for... — Robin M.

I have been a patient of WV Eye Consultants for many years. Their office staff and Dr. Caudill are excellent! I drive over a hour from home because of the service I received. A great office!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ... — Douglas M.

Had appointment was seen on time everyone very friendly Cassandra was great. Quick in and out but exam was very thorough. Would have liked a bigger selection of frames but i was very happy with everything.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. — Roger W.

The staff is very friendly and helpful .The Drs . are knowledgeable and can answer all of my questions.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Visit — Terry M.

Very nice Staff that made the appointment pleasant.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care I have received... — Virginia M.

I am very pleased with the care I have received at this office. Everyone is very professional and congenial. My treatment has been very successful.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my wait time was minimal. the tests that were d... — Bobby M.

my wait time was minimal. the tests that were done were to examine my condition, liked that.The DR. whom I saw explained the proper things . yes it went well....

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for years. Always have a po... — Ginger W.

Have been a patient for years. Always have a positive visit.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dry eye relief finially! — Valerie S.

I really like going here I think they do a great job has helped me so much with my dry eye problems

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient — Becky H.

Very friendly, efficient staff. The wait time was minimal. Dr. Potwin went over all of the exam with me and showed me pictures of inside my eye and explained what I was seeing on the pictures. I would highly recommend this group to anyone looking for eye care.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast, friendly, compassionate and caring.... — Melissa H.

Very fast, friendly, compassionate and caring. They went above and beyond their duties to get me the help I needed !

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, prompt and welcoming — Robert W.

Great care, prompt and welcoming

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very comfortable waiting area with goo... — Jerry N.

It was a very comfortable waiting area with good coffee . Every one was very nice and answered my questions. I look forward to my next appointment.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at WV Eye Consu... — Kathryn M.

I always have a good experience at WV Eye Consultants. Dr. Potwin has been a big help in my eyecare situation.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Staff is very efficie... — Mary O.

Very pleasant experience. Staff is very efficient and eyes were checked in a timely manner.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly. Short wait time. Solid ... — Tammy O.

Everyone is friendly. Short wait time. Solid practical advice!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was wonderful, little waiting, answ... — Patricia D.

The service was wonderful, little waiting, answered a lot of my questions.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar examination ... — Bonnie M.

I was satisfied with the whole process of the exam

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Denise H.

Very friendly staff! Everyone was professional and helpful. I was very pleased with the care and satisfied with my contact and glasses prescriptions. I love that they worked me in quickly and sent reminders of appt. I would recommend them.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care. Very knowledgeable ... — William H.

Excellent service and care. Very knowledgeable and professional

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and frien — Arlene R.

Very professional and friendly

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caudill has been my eye doctor for over 30 ... — Pam G.

Dr. Caudill has been my eye doctor for over 30 years. He and his staff are always courteous and professional. I would recommend them for anyone from infant to adults.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One stop eye test and glasses.  — Stephen K.

One stop eye test and glasses.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

I was very pleased with my appointment and the cost.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff! — Larry G.

Very friendly and professional staff!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potwin is great! Excellent. — Jennifer H.

Dr. Potwin is great! Excellent.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to go and I have recommen... — Nicole U.

This is a great place to go and I have recommended this place to all my friends!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the care of Dr. Ortiz and th... — E Grace A.

I was pleased with the care of Dr. Ortiz and the other girls who worked with me.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

Don't need a reminder on 3/29/18 for an scheduled appt. in Jan. 2019. Too many reminders!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff were so friendly, knowlegeable and he... — Deo P.

The Staff were so friendly, knowlegeable and helpful. I was so impressed by the kind reception I got. Seems like family.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! No waiting even as a new patient!... — Cindy M.

Great staff! No waiting even as a new patient!!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Courteous, & Professional — Dustin S.

I had LASIK surgery a week ago as of this review and am happy with the results so far save battling some dry eye which is typical after doing this type of procedure and it is getting better day by day. Dr. Sinclair & Ashley Flynn have been great along the way and so has the other staff. I am pleased and appreciative of their hospitality, ability/willingness to answer questions, etc.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit for an eye e... — David C.

I was very satisfied with my visit for an eye exam.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for better young ladies and Dr.'s ... — Shirley C.

Couldn't ask for better young ladies and Dr.'s representing WV Eye. Their treatment of me was excellent.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment at 9:30 and at 10:30 I che... — Janet N.

I had an appointment at 9:30 and at 10:30 I checked to see how much longer it would be, as I kept seeing people come after me going back. The lady asked if I had checked in, which I had, and the lady told me the charts were in the back and they didn't know what happened. They apologized and once I got back they did move me along quickly.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and staff. — Sherri W.

Love this office and staff.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great staff and Dr.  — Nathaniel M.

Always great staff and Dr.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel WV EYE CONSULTANTS has the utmost concer... — Sharon C.

I feel WV EYE CONSULTANTS has the utmost concern for their patients!!! Thorough details of my exam made me feel comfortable an very well informed 🙄 GREAT ESTABLISHMENT 😃

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David F.

The staff was very helpful, courteous, and thorough. They took the time to ensure that I could compare the sharpness of the lettering accurately to get the proper vision prescription and were happy to repeat comparisons when requested.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to receive care! — Louis R.

This is a great place to receive care. I appreciate the staff and Dr. Sinclair provide great care and are very attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar efficient staff — Billy T.

Everyone was so efficient in their job duties. In and out in an hour. Wonderful

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They're AMAZING! Very friendly staff, prompt ab... — Tiffany P.

They're AMAZING! Very friendly staff, prompt about appointments. Took no time at all to get me in. The doctor explained anything I asked about.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff.  — Brenda W.

Very pleasant and professional staff.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i am always pleased with the concern and intere... — Kathleen M.

i am always pleased with the concern and interest that WV Eye Consultants take in the care of my eyes. Dr. Sinclair is helping me explore every option of treatment for my dry eye problems. I had just about decided to tape my eyes closed, but he found another avenue of treatment, and once again gave me relief. thank you so very much.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to visit for eye care — Bertha B.

I give them all 5's. They were very knowledgeable and very helpful. Plus they went over my expectations of what I need to know about wearing bifocals.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rating 10 — Suzanne W.

Very courteous and personable

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional & very helpful. Dr. P... — Linda L.

Everyone is professional & very helpful. Dr. Potwin always takes time to explain things & answer my questions

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On line is great so are all employees and de ca... — Tommy M.

On line is great so are all employees and de caudill

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WVEC of St. Albans provided quality service. Th... — Keri P.

WVEC of St. Albans provided quality service. The staff was friendly. Overall great visit.

Mar 15, 2018