StarStarStarStarStar They were great to deal with, really quick ! — Kevin S.

They were great to deal with, really quick !

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit to WV Eye Consultants... — Diane F.

This was my initial visit to WV Eye Consultants. I was especially impressed by how smoothly this practice runs. I was seen within 3 minutes of my appointment time, went through all the tests, saw Dr. Sinclaire (who was waiting for me) and my appointment was completed within 1 hour and 20 minutes! Everything was explained to me and all my questions were answered, with an open invitation to call if I thought of anything else I wanted to know. Great experience!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff and medical care — Barry H.

excellent staff and medical care

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Everyone was excellent and made yo... — John C.

Great place. Everyone was excellent and made you feel like you had been going there forever. Great selection of frames.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with service, — Michael C.

very pleased with service,

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at WV Eye Consultants was Courteous, ... — David W.

The staff at WV Eye Consultants was Courteous, caring and focused on great service. They showed passion in what they do for the best interest of the patient.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love all you guys!! Everyone is terrific! — Lydia M.

I love all you guys!! Everyone is terrific!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WV Eye Consultants is a very professional and f... — Michael M.

WV Eye Consultants is a very professional and friendly practice. My experiences with them over the past year have been great. Dr. Sinclair and his staff have consistently given me excellent care. I would never consider going elsewhere for my eye care.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! , The staff was very effi... — John C.

Wonderful experience! , The staff was very efficient with their time and very knowledgable.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawna W.

Very courteous and professional staff and doctors.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love that you all have the office in St. Albans... — Sarah R.

Love that you all have the office in St. Albans.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment  — Dennis S.

Everything was on time and went just fine.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good first visit. In fact. I made appointments ... — Clovis L.

Good first visit. In fact. I made appointments for the rest of my family

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WV EYE consultants — Ronald M.

The entire staff I worked with was knowledgeable and polite I was seeing Dr. Sinclaire concerning cataract surgery and I came out of exam with a good idea what to expect. Very professional..

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam was quick and easy In-N-Out no pro... — Cody K.

The eye exam was quick and easy In-N-Out no problems very professional people

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Barbara R.

This is the best place to come. My doctor knows me and remembers what my issues are and he cares. The staff is really great and Missy is awsome in picking out the perfect pair of glasses for me

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for working me into the schedule. Gre... — Nancy D.

Thank you for working me into the schedule. Greatly appreciated. Relieved my anxiety! Nancy

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Contact Exam — Lecia A.

The staff is always so prompt in keeping appt times. Also, they have the most friendly people working there, so knowledgeable and kind.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors are great at WV Eye Consultants and... — Roscoe C.

The Doctors are great at WV Eye Consultants and are very astute to the patient and the problems. But the nurses are very seldom the same ones and seem to have no clue what the patients problems are.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra C.

The office was neat and clean and the staff and doctors were very good.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at WV Eye Consultants is very friendl... — Abigail J.

The staff at WV Eye Consultants is very friendly, and I appreciate their taking the time to care for my eyes.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated in a timely manner a... — Darrel F.

I have always been treated in a timely manner and all my questions answered to my understanding. I had cataract surgery and am very happy with the results. Thank you.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love your staff, we were in and out quickly!  — Christian N.

Love your staff, we were in and out quickly!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a wonderful visit. The staff ... — Norma M.

As always, I had a wonderful visit. The staff is just great -- pleasant. friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. I saw Dr. Stansbury, and he is tops!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive caring and compassionate trea... — Leslie A.

I always receive caring and compassionate treatment!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa P.

Excellent service and very friendly staff!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ptofessional, friendly, helpful, and swift.  — Thomas C.

Ptofessional, friendly, helpful, and swift.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience  — Linda H.

Very pleasant experience

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good — James S.

So far Dr. Sinclair is a great Doctor, very personable, he does a good job. I let you know on the optical department.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, clean , modern equipment. — Larry W.

Excellent staff, clean , modern equipment.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care services and friendly staff — Larry T.

Excellent eye care services and friendly staff

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with staff and service. — Trina L.

I was very impressed with staff and service.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional staff. — Leslie C.

On time, professional staff.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always courteous and professional eye care.... — Jeffrey L.

As always courteous and professional eye care. Everyone is so friendly, helpful and understanding.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sinclair is the best ever — Jeffrey S.

Dr Sinclair is the best ever

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome eye care ! I feel very secure that the... — Donna B.

Awesome eye care ! I feel very secure that the medical staff is completely upfront with me and concerned about my eye care. The front desk employees are very friendly and welcoming. All the way from fitting me for new glasses, I completely enjoyed my visit.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. Brian was th... — Susan P.

I was very pleased with my visit. Brian was the technician who assisted me. He was very knowledgeable and explained things to me in a way that I could understand. This was my 2nd visit with Dr. Caudill and I am so grateful for his knowledge and experience. I am fortunate that I am one of his patients.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Gary T.

I was seated 5 minutes after I arrived and before my actual appointment. I was in and out in a total of 60 minutes. This was for my yearly exam.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Given that patient participation with positioni... — Robert D.

Given that patient participation with positioning is critical to the success of the procedure, I think patients would benefit from more patient education on positioning supportive devices that can be purchased and available at the time of surgery.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & Dr. Sin Clair is the best!! — Glenda C.

Great service & Dr. Sin Clair is the best!!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the care I received at your ... — Leah A.

I truly appreciate the care I received at your office. The staff is very professional and caring. Dr. Sinclair is extremely knowledgeable and I'm quite sure he will do a great job on my upcoming surgery.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly — Tina P.

everyone was very friendly

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, kind, explained each procedu... — Richard M.

Very professional, kind, explained each procedure and results

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frederick M.

Very pleased, very professional and was eager to answer all questions. I would highly recommend.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I had contact with was kind, thoughtfu... — Juanita H.

Everyone I had contact with was kind, thoughtful, professional and treated me with respect. I had all my questions answered and l had a very good total experience. This clinic is an excellent place to go for eye care.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — Jewell J.

The entire staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Even though the eye doctor I was suppose to see had an emergency, they managed to fit me in another doctor's schedule. Thanks.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best services ever. Great staff and knowledge  — Joshua B.

Best services ever. Great staff and knowledge

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WV Eye Consultants is a blessing to our communi... — Linda K.

WV Eye Consultants is a blessing to our community. Excellent eye care and friendly staff.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar helpful staff — Margaret B.

As always, the staff at WV Eye is courteous and professional. Dr Caudill and his team never fail to be helpful.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WRONG PRESCRIPTION  — Joel R.

Very pleased with the visit except that I was given the WRONG prescription when I checked out. The prescription I was given was from my appt last year. Luckily I was diligent enough to compare the prescription with the one I was given in April 2016 or I would have had glasses made with an outdated prescription.

Oct 25, 2017