StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff The Dr is very informa... — Robin C.

Very professional staff The Dr is very informative recommend to my friends

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed the moment I walked in the... — Carrie H.

I was very impressed the moment I walked in the door. The staff and Dr were amazing. I really appreciated how Dr. Potwin took time to explain everything to me. I will most definitely suggest them to family and friends.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place to have your eyes examined. Ve... — Paula K.

Wonderful place to have your eyes examined. Very friendly staff and loved Dr. Cart!!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment was great, I walked in with a bad... — Bruce K.

The treatment was great, I walked in with a bad eye infection and they worked me in for Dr. to see me. He exam ed me and wrote a prescription to clear up infection and scheduled me a return visit to check my eye has cleared up very much since dr. visit..

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every kind and friendly  — Terry L.

Every one was greatI was treated with respect n kindness n all my questions was answer

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional and friendly. Office ve... — Nila A.

Staff very professional and friendly. Office very clean and all protocols for the corona virus were followed. I recommend the WVeye Consultants.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctors! — Ruth K.

My favorite group of eye doctors! Everyone is very friendly, courteous and helpful. I highly recommend WV Eye Consultants.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was on time. Good service. — Jeffrey S.

Everything was on time. Good service.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all very nice and friendly. Dr. ... — Kevin E.

The staff are all very nice and friendly. Dr. Hart is very helpful and informative.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient and I cannot tell you how HA... — Aime D.

First time patient and I cannot tell you how HAPPY I am with my new eye Doctor. Shout out to Doc Caleb Cart for being so informative and teaching me things i never knew about my eye condition. Recommend them to anyone!!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jamie B.

Our first experience and it was a great one! Wish we would’ve known about you guys years ago. The friendliness made a huge impact on my son as well as myself. Thanks for the great experience and compassion for my son’s eye issues.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at WV Eye Consultants is very professi... — Cheryl C.

Everyone at WV Eye Consultants is very professional. Dr Potwin is great!

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — Cheryl R.

I didn't know what to expect, but even in the age of covid 19, I found the doc and staff completely friendly, professional and efficient. I was positively impressed.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Stephen R.

Given the times we are living in, the service I received was wonderful. I arrived on time and was welcomed by the staff, safely seated, and quickly went through the arrival process. Shortly after that I was taken to the examination room where I received excellent care. I was then escorted to checkout for a rapid scheduling and close out. Highly recommend them.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra H.

Would love to thank everyone at the WV Eye Consultants. My last visit was very positive and loved talking with the ladies and Dr. Potwin. Everything was extremely clean and I felt very confident during my visit!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar More accomplished in one visit that I’ve been w... — Wendy D.

More accomplished in one visit that I’ve been working on with 4 other specialist. My husband has went hear for year! And loves them. Thank you Dr Potwin for listening and putting me on the right track. And a shout out to George!! Absolutely loved him! Very on top of things.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family is patients of WV Eye Consultants  — Pamela G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Caudill’s for 35 years and I have received the same quality of service at every appointment. My children, mom and sister are all patients at West Virginia Eye Consultants. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a ophthalmologist to anyone look one one.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam was excellent and the Assistan wa... — James H.

The eye exam was excellent and the Assistant was great. Dr Sinclair does an outstanding job.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar July 21, 2020 Eye Exam — Pamela M.

I was very pleased with my office visit at the St. Albans location. Dr. Wiles is always professional in explaining what is going on with my eyes and answers questions in a manner that I can understand . The staff was friendly and professional in the eye exam process. The examination revealed a need for new glasses, and Angie was very helpful in my choice of new frames and explaining the payment process.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people who work there are just great I am ... — Jacqueline P.

The people who work there are just great I am always pleased when I have my exam

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect,from start to finish! — David D.

Perfect,from start to finish!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and physician. Definitely took gr... — Crystal V.

Awesome staff and physician. Definitely took great care of me.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go to the eye doctor — Janis R.

The visit was fine. Dr. Wiles is great. All the staff is friendly.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best In The Entire Valley! — Joanna L.

Its very comforting to know that you folks are taking care of my eye health.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar WV Eye Consultants is a great place...very good... — Carrie W.

WV Eye Consultants is a great place...very good to my daughter....

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam during pandemic — Judith C.

My exam was very thorough and everyone involved that the office were pleasant and helpful. The covid restrictions were very well handled and I felt safe.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well. Did not have to wait f... — Terri D.

I was treated very well. Did not have to wait for visit. Everything was very clean.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great personalized care. Always thoughtful and ... — Jeffrey L.

Great personalized care. Always thoughtful and considerate of your specific needs

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ruby — Ruby B.

Every one was so nice and very professional

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and courteous service. — Shirley F.

Quick and courteous service.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thought I had an eye emergency...turned out, my... — Josanna A.

Thought I had an eye emergency...turned out, my problem was something else...the staff got me in to see the Doctor in less than 24 hours from the time I called...extremely professional staff...felt confident when I saw that everyone was wearing a mask and protective gear...on a scale of 1 to 10, I would rate WV EYE CONSULTANTS a perfect 10 ! ! !

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Belle office  — Sylvia C.

There is nothing I would change. The staff and office are very organized and very officiant. I love going to the belle office the staff are so friendly and up beat from the time you walk in to the time you leave. Dr potwin is absolutely wonderful he takes his time and explains everything to you. I would not go anywhere else.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar feed back--Sharon Kay Reed — Sharon R.

i was very happy with my appointment. Every one was so nice. I don't see any improvement that needs to be done. They were all greeaat.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good corona prevention measures but I seemed to... — James A.

Good corona prevention measures but I seemed to have been there a little longer than usual.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit was ideal. They followed all Cov... — Scott P.

Office visit was ideal. They followed all Covid protocols and gave me a thorough, professional and friendly exam. In and out in about an hour.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. — Robert D.

Staff was very accommodating and took me in quickly,

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr Dr Sinclair and staff!! — Vanessa B.

Awesome Dr Dr Sinclair and staff!!

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was very efficient to time and examine. G... — Lonnie M.

Visit was very efficient to time and examine. Glady appreciated them speaking loud. Lonnie had a hearing problem and they spoke slow and loud where they could understand.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable visit. All the employees were pr... — Hal S.

Very enjoyable visit. All the employees were professional and had outstanding attitudes. The procedure was explained to me in detail and my questions were answered.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were all efficient and organized. — Anita C.

Staff were all efficient and organized.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar it was a good experience — David G.

it was a good experience

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous, and thorough.  — Gary C.

Very professional, courteous, and thorough.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very professional and was do... — Connie S.

My appointment was very professional and was done with very nice people and I would recommend anyone to make an appointment with them if they have problems with their vision.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time there and it was great, I was not ru... — Ronald N.

First time there and it was great, I was not rushed , everyone was nice and kind thank you for seeing me 😊

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I hold the upmost respect — Robert C.

I hold the upmost respect for the staff and the doctors at the Ripley facility. I am seeing better now I can truly remember. The facility is functional and well-kept. Given the choice, I will always choose to return to the WV Eye Consultants in Ripley, West Virginia.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very friendly ,very warm. Wa... — Mary C.

Very professional. Very friendly ,very warm. Wait not ilong. I would highly recommend them.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everytime I visit this office I am more impressed — Belinda D.

Everytime I visit this office I am more impressed with the professional manor everyone conducts themselves. They make you feel at home and treat you with kindness. Donna especially was kind and explained things thoroughly with such a sweet personality. Thank you to the whole staff.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and I was very impr... — Patricia S.

Everyone was very courteous and I was very impressed with Dr. Cart and his assistant. I will be recommending others to their service. Thank You!!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, quality care — Michael P.

Friendly, professional, quality care

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the friendly and caring... — Linda J.

I was very pleased with the friendly and caring service of The staff members in West Va Eye Consultants. I have been going to this establishment for almost 10 years now and still get the same caring service. Dr. Sinclair is my doctor and is wonderful. He is very attentive, very professional and explains everything with his patients so they are able to understand and answers all questions asked.

Jun 28, 2020