StarStarStarStarStar A little too busy and a long wa — Cynthia P.

A little too busy and a long wait time

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The employees are always friendly and pleasant ... — Roger W.

The employees are always friendly and pleasant to work with.they usually take you back for exam is scheduled.DRS are great

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very positive and thorough. — Donna W.

My visit was very positive and thorough.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt more secure and confident that even thou... — Deo P.

I felt more secure and confident that even though I have eye challenges, that i am in good hands and will be taken cared of.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful décor. Wonderful staff.Loved Dr. Ca... — Susan L.

Beautiful décor. Wonderful staff. Loved Dr. Carte. Very thorough eye exam and expert help when choosing my new glasses. This was my first visit and was definitely impressed.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service by knowledgeable staff — Dolores S.

Professional service by knowledgeable staff

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place everyone is very professional,and v... — Reginald R.

great place everyone is very professional,and very nice

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Melody S.

Good and thorough eye appointment.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a pleasant visit.  — Ellen M.

Thanks for a pleasant visit. I was seen the day I called and was given a good exam and clear teaching about my problem.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara A.

From the first personnel you meet after entering, everyone is friendly, competent, and puts you at ease. Dr. Jeff Sinclair is professional and really listens to what you have to say. He explains all procedures and answers all questions. I am so very fortunate to have him as my doctor.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a highly-satisfied patient of yours f... — James B.

I've been a highly-satisfied patient of yours for many years, but this was my first visit with Dr. Potwin. After being pleasantly surprised when Tech Brian offered to clean my artificial eye, I learned of Dr. Potwin's prior association with an ocularist. The good doctor not only cleaned, but also polished my prosthesis, and examined by socket. In my sixty-plus years of being monocular, I've never had a practitioner provide that service! Arriving back home, I told my wife that I had hit the jackpot with Dr. Potwin...

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is good to receive reminders of appointments... — Maria R.

It is good to receive reminders of appointments and being able to confirm appointments.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Everyone was so friendly ... — Donna W.

Wonderful experience. Everyone was so friendly and professional. Will absolutely recommend you.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye visit — Lisa M.

Everyone in the office is very polite and professional.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and efficient staff. Optical dept. helpf... — Eleanor S.

Caring and efficient staff. Optical dept. helpful

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Absolute BEST!! — Caroline S.

I have never had such a great experience at any doctors office as the one I had with the Charleston WV Eye Consultants. Brian Hughes was phenomenal!!! He was very professional, extremely knowledgeable and easy to strike up conversation with. He walked me through everything he was doing while explaining the benefits of the devices and test to come to a more accurate prescription for my vision. Lynn was my contact specialist for the day and she was wonderful as well. Lynn was able to fit me with a pair of perfect fitting contacts on the first try. She was also a pleasure to talk to, very personable and knowledgeable. She also went over their findings and why I was having such a hard time at the previous Optometrist's office getting a good fit for a contact lens with an astigmatism. The previous facility I went to had over corrected my vision by approximately 10 digits!!!! No wonder I couldn't see a thing! Last but not least Dr. Stansbury. He was very professional and answered any other questions I threw his way. Again, brilliant and very informative about how my eyes looked from an overview perspective. This was simply by far the best experience I've had at any doctor's office. I honestly can not

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years...very profes... — Dennis H.

I have been coming here for years...very professional practice.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always like the friendly, efficient staff her... — Mark C.

I always like the friendly, efficient staff here. THey are organized and I get through my exams without a hitch!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The initial consultation went as smoothly as a ... — Ralph S.

The initial consultation went as smoothly as a well oiled machine. Dr. Caudill took the time to answer all my questions and a few I had not thought to ask.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind staff esp Tammy and Dr Cdu — Robin M.

Always kind staff esp Tammy and Dr Caudill

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one was very nice, and my appointment... — Phyllis S.

Everyone one was very nice, and my appointment went well

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Great people — William M.

Great service Great people

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a little lengthy wait. However everyone wa... — Denver C.

Had a little lengthy wait. However everyone was very pleasant.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More than pleased and impressed. My first visit... — Ernest B.

More than pleased and impressed. My first visit

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cataracts — Donna V.

I was very happy you were able to see me.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure. Staff and doctor are ve... — Heather E.

It's always a pleasure. Staff and doctor are very friendly and professional.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Check in very prompt, saw Dr and in and out in ... — Nina P.

Check in very prompt, saw Dr and in and out in 30 minutes. Perfect

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful. However... — Debra D.

The staff was very helpful. However, I still have the problem that I came in for. I feel that my eyes needed dilated for through examination.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was pleasant and answered all questions. ... — Shelia L.

Staff was pleasant and answered all questions.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Coming to WV Eye Consultants is always a positi... — Ada D.

Coming to WV Eye Consultants is always a positive experience. There was no undue waiting and everyone was polite and considerate.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin H.

I was referred for cataracts surgery to Dr. Sinclair. This was my first visit and I was pleased with both the staff and the doctor. Very pleased with the efficiency of scheduling the surgery. It was a positive experience.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Joyce B.

I am impressed with my selection of people to see. It was a very positive time. and very good to not have to have a long waiting period. I have recommended the group to others. The digital testing was great. It was very interesting to see what my eyes look like and to help understand what it is that the doctor is going for. A better understanding of what is going on with my eyes. I still find it hard to go through the process of looking through the individual eye test as the screens seem to look the same.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole package. The doctors and staff are p... — Cynthia M.

The whole package. The doctors and staff are professional and knowledgeable. They were very accommodating when I needed to be seen ASAP. They were efficient and timely in submitting my records to other professionals. I have referred friends to this practice.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kara C.

This was my first time with the Dr. Cart/Dr. Sinclair team approach. I felt I was given excellent assessment and care by both of them and would recommend them to others without hesitation.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service, friendly staff, correct diagnosi... — Linda T.

Fast service, friendly staff, correct diagnosis and treatment plus a cup of coffee. Can't ask for too much more.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient — James G.

Great experience with very professional and polite staff.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Drs and staff also leave it alone. — Roger W.

Great Drs and staff also leave it alone .

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. with WV Eye Consultants went smooth. I... — Karen G.

My appt. with WV Eye Consultants went smooth. I didn't have to wait to see the doctor. The nurse who gave me the vision test was nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Cauldill was friendly and informative.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Dr.Caudell and staff ! — James C.

Great service from Dr.Caudell and staff !

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Potwin and Alisha are amazing. I would not t... — Sherri W.

Dr Potwin and Alisha are amazing. I would not trust anyone with my eye care. The staff and facilities are great.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is wonderful! Everyone is so courteo... — Alyssa L.

This place is wonderful! Everyone is so courteous and professional!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WV eye does a very good job five star rating. — Danny G.

WV eye does a very good job five star rating.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience for a doctor office visit.... — Richard C.

Excellent experience for a doctor office visit.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, Clean, and Detail-Oriented — Adam W.

I am very pleased with the professional treatment and courtesy I received from every member of the staff here. I was informed all along the process and my questions were answered with knowledgeable detail.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top rated eye care provided by Dr. Caudill and ... — Thomas S.

Top rated eye care provided by Dr. Caudill and Dr. Stansbury. Also, excellent services by Tammy.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brian was very personable and very friendly. I ... — Carol P.

Brian was very personable and very friendly. I feel he did a great job I had a wonderful visit. Dr Potwin was awesome

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. The techs were very cou... — Mary B.

Everyone was very nice. The techs were very courteous and knowledgeable. Service time seemed a little long but I guess that just goes along with what's happening in the other offices. Yes I would recommend you to a friend. I was taken in earlier than my appointment time, was almost an hour before seeing the doctor.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was ok...........? — Shirley F.

The exam was ok, Georgia was kind of green. I assume she was new. I thought it was unsanitary for her to check my eye pressure in the way she did. She touched my eye with the probe and then pushed the tip back in with her finger (it had popped out) and touched my eye again. Not too sanitary. I can forgive her learning on me. We all have to begin somewhere but being sanitary should be priority one.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everthing happened on time. Cordial, concerned ... — Joseph R.

Everthing happened on time. Cordial, concerned and thorough. Used dilation time to look at new glass options on my insurance. Got me out in timely fashion. Very pleased.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, and respectful. — Donna H.

Professional, efficient, and respectful.

May 24, 2018