StarStarStarStarStar Prodessional staff and exceptional physicians. — James D.

Prodessional staff and exceptional physicians.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go for contacts. Lynn is wonderfu... — Margaret S.

Best place to go for contacts. Lynn is wonderful, she will work with you until she gets your contacts right. Dr. Stansbury and Potwin are both excellent physicians, very caring and professional.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and prompt service. Courteous staff — Gomer F.

Very good and prompt service. Courteous staff

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You did a wonderful job of getting patients in ... — Patricia B.

You did a wonderful job of getting patients in and out safely with the COVID-19 on all our minds. Thank you all

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Becky H.

My doctor is great and all of the staff I interacted with were wonderful, friendly and efficient.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from everyone involved in my care.  — Natasha M.

Top notch service from making an appointment to everyone in the office when arriving. Dr. Potwin was thorough and explained everything. I appreciate the office for getting me in so quickly and understanding my situation. The COVID-19 screening process you have implemented is top-notch, one of the best I’ve been through.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar long time patient — Richard A.

Quick, friendly, thorough.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda H.

Always have an excellent experience at each visit.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was very aggravating that I could not go in ... — John W.

It was very aggravating that I could not go in with my husband and had to wait in the car. We both had masks on. My husband has a hard time remembering and keeping information straight. He really likes Dr. Sinclair and Dr. Sinclair is patient with him but he struggles to remember what was said. It seems a lot of over kill seeing that the state is opening and trying to get back to as normal as we will ever be.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment  — Larry B.

Under the current circumstances they took care and caution to make sure all procedures were followed including social distancing and face masks. Very pleased with WV Eye Care

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit — Warren S.

Very efficient, on time. Very informative

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stanberry was amazing. He explained everyth... — Antoinette V.

Dr. Stanberry was amazing. He explained everything to me and made me feel good about my results. But now I need to see him every 4 months now.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The professional's at WVEC are the best. I tru... — Donna B.

The professional's at WVEC are the best. I trust them and feel that I'm getting the best eye care available.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care  — Gina T.

I have been going to WV Eye Consultants for several years and highly recommend this team of providers. Very thorough and professional. I feel 100% that they want you to be able to see as clearly as possible and take whatever time necessary to achieve that. Patients aren’t rushed through. They go above and beyond to make sure you leave with the best results.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eye Consultants in Beckley were ext... — Ashleigh B.

Everyone at Eye Consultants in Beckley were extremely professional and made me feel comfortable, the doctor was very nice and I'm waiting on my new glasses now!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had outstanding service. The staff was very f... — Melinda M.

I had outstanding service. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It made you feel like you were welcomed and the whole appointment I was very comfortable being there.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Dr Caudill is very friendly. I w... — Donna G.

Awesome staff. Dr Caudill is very friendly. I would definitely recommend this practice.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly staff and clean environment — Cassandra C.

For my first visit to Eye Care Associates, all staff was attentive, helpful, and answered all questions I had. During this COVID-19 pandemic, they took those extra precautions and the place was very clean!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place. Everyone very helpful and frie... — Carrie C.

Wonderful place. Everyone very helpful and friendly.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care and More🥳 — Rene G.

I love WV Eye Consultant Office! Heather, Jessica, Dr. Potwin and Dearest Angie treat me like family! Not just asking of my vision issues, but always asking how my family is doing as well. Taking the time to Listen and answer any questions i may have. They’re courteous of my individual needs and see me off with a smile🤩 Thank You WV Eye!

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potwin is an excellent doctor. — Patsy M.

Dr. Potwin is an excellent doctor.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Kimberly P.

It was awesome and professional I felt like a Queen I dont know if I want to go back to the waiting like before at doctors offices so again thanks

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. From the staff at the ... — Michael M.

Very professional staff. From the staff at the check in desk to the staff who help with the exam and Dr Potwin, everyone was friendly and professional.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit. With... — Joan B.

I was very pleased with my first visit. With all the CoronaVirus problems, my visit was very organized under the circumstances.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Anita B.

The whole staff couldn't have been nicer

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Met changes superbly — David S.

The usual excellent service. Staff top notch coping with changes

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and practiced safe measu... — Dee W.

Everyone was courteous and practiced safe measures

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and professional. Very pleasant ... — Melinda M.

Very organized and professional. Very pleasant experience.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy Maynor was great. Very professional and s... — Emilie D.

Tammy Maynor was great. Very professional and super nice. Great service all around!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — David M.

I was referred to WV Eye Consultants by my sister, who is a patient there. Even during to COVID-19 crisis, they brought me in, gave me a thorough exam, then referred me on to a specialist for further treatment. When the quarantine ends, I am planning to return for my exams and glasses because we were truly impressed with their organization. My wife is switching to WV Eye Consultants as well.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses and doctor are great and very goood.... — Nancy S.

The nurses and doctor are great and very goood.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional the staff was exceptional and... — Frederick A.

Very professional the staff was exceptional and caring. They had a good safe system to control the Cor-19 virus and followed all the guidelines. Highly recommend!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I came in. I was having some prob... — April A.

I am so glad I came in. I was having some problems and Dr. Potwin helped me tremedously!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good — Taylor S.

Appointment went well. Very efficient. Candace is an amazing tech and took great care of me.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carte is always thorough and professional. ... — Jayne B.

Dr. Carte is always thorough and professional. He and his staff are polite and helpful.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received outstanding professional care. The s... — Cathy C.

I received outstanding professional care. The staff is always helpful and courteous.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. — JoAnne R.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Linda(I hope I got her name right) took the time to make sure I had the right contacts in and they were comfortable. She also said to call her if I had any questions or concerns, very sweet!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and very professional  — Michael F.

Great experience and very professional

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and informative  — Annette F.

Professional and informative

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional; everything is explained.. — Judy B.

Very professional; everything is explained in detail. Wait time is minimal. Only criticism is their glasses/frames are pricey. Would be nice if they were more competitive in that area.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE RE-OPEN — Dawn C.

From when I made my appointment until I departed from it, the entire experience was superior! The communication, reassurance re. my safety and medical care were fantastic!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Donna H.

I appreciated being able to get an immediate problem for an emergent problem. All of the staff and the service I received were exceptional.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient/eye injury — Stephen J.

Excellent service. The Docs at WV Eye Consultants have been great. I had just moved to the area and didn't have a local Eye Doctor. I had an eye injury and an infection right in the middle of the COVID-19 craziness. They got me in as new patient, got me evaluated, and under treatment; all while keep themselves and me safe. I couldn't have asked for a better response. They have been great.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Sinclair was very professional a... — Mary M.

As always, Dr. Sinclair was very professional and had the answers to my opthalmic complaints. I truly appreciated his willingness to see me in the midst of this pandemic.

Apr 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Dr. St. Claire was great and skill f... — James C.

Excellent. Dr. St. Claire was great and skill full as was the nurses doing my procedure.

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They always work me in when I'm having issues w... — Robert C.

They always work me in when I'm having issues with my eyes. I think I've seen all of the doctors for my Epilation treatment that I have each month. I have to say each doctor has always been very compassionate to my eye problems.

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and especially Christop... — Gordon A.

Very professional staff and especially Christopher Stansbury, OD

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think you all did real good — William M.

I think you all did real good

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — John S.

Great service and friendly staff.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best employees ever! Very courteous and hel... — Brenda B.

The best employees ever! Very courteous and helpful!

Mar 21, 2020