StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me on spur of moment. I wa... — Elizabeth K.

Thank you for seeing me on spur of moment. I was having a problem with my left eye and wasn’t sure if there was a real problem and there was !

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office!!!  — Delaney T.

The office staff was wonderful. Dr. Cart was fast yet efficient. This was my first time here and it was an excellent visit!

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great eye exam as usual!! Doing a great job k... — Alvin M.

A great eye exam as usual!! Doing a great job keeping my glaucoma in control 👍🏻

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and friendly. They m... — Janie T.

Staff is very professional and friendly. They made me feel at ease during the lengthy exam.

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! — Hannah T.

The care I received at WV Eye Consultants has been excellent! The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I've been trying to find an eye care provider that actually listens and takes their time with patients. Im glad I found them when I did!

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was really nice....staff were friend... — Deborah N.

Everything was really nice....staff were friendly as was the doctor.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr Sincair was fabulous! — Claire V.

Excellent staff and Dr Sincair was fabulous!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar WV Eye Consultants are very professional. — Judith C.

WV Eye Consultants are very professional and thorough. All of my questions were answered and my exam went very smoothly.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Like that they actually took... — Sharon M.

Very professional. Like that they actually took time with me.. everyone was very nice.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stansbury and his staff are tops. Excellen... — Martha E.

Dr. Stansbury and his staff are tops. Excellent skills and knowledge.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always received in a friendly and timely m... — Cheryl H.

I am always received in a friendly and timely manner. The staff is extremely professional and accomodating!

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate Dr. Ludlow’s honesty regard... — Susan A.

I truly appreciate Dr. Ludlow’s honesty regarding my diagnosis. I also appreciate him note rushing, taking his time in explaining everything to me and my husband. The office staff are wonderful. I would highly recommend Dr. Ludlow and this practice!

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar WV Eye Consultants appointment. — Eleanor M.

I always enjoy going to WV Eye Consultants for an appointment. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice. They took away any worrie... — Willard W.

Everyone was so nice. They took away any worries that I had. I am glad there is some that still appreciate my time and business. Thanks very much

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. . — Kevin B.

Quick service in the office. All staff was polite and helpful with all of my needs. Problem solved in one visit.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of my experiences have been fantastic. — Andrea D.

All of my experiences have been fantastic.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in a timely manner the staff was ver... — Pamela J.

I was seen in a timely manner the staff was very efficient kind and explained to me my condition and the next step

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff — Bruce C.

From the moment I walked in the door the staff was friendly, courteous & professional; including the receptionist, “eye tech” & Dr Potwin! The “tech”, I believe Taisha (sp?), was exceptional! Bruce Cox

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Facility, great staff and convenient ... — Karen E.

Excellent Facility, great staff and convenient location.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment - staff friendly and efficien... — Kenneth E.

Great appointment - staff friendly and efficient.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Sheila P.

I was very impressed with how friendly and helpful the staff were. Dr. Cart explained everything to me. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Kevin B.

Very nice visit. Everything was as planned, I left with a good understanding of my problem

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Found out today I have cellulitis behind my ev... — Lana F.

Found out today I have cellulitis behind my eve being admitted to RGH

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and easy to talk to — Anita B.

Very professional and easy to talk to

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I got the most extensive eye exam I have ever h... — Elaine C.

I got the most extensive eye exam I have ever had. Dr. Carte was patient and wanted to be certain of my new prescription. Very easy to talk to.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, helpful, and knew their... — Deborah B.

Everyone was very nice, helpful, and knew their job well. I would recommend this wonderful team again.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice first appointment. Everyone w... — Lena L.

I had a very nice first appointment. Everyone was very nice ,and very professional.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable and courteous — Isaac B.

Extremely knowledgeable and courteous

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased!!! I highly recommend :)  — Darlene C.

I had no problems with paperwork or waiting. No hassle! The staff is friendly and answered my questions. I was in and out without any problems:) It was a pleasant visit no dreads afterwards!!!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Betty W.

Excellent service! I felt comfortable from the beginning until the end. Everything was done in a timely manner. Highly recommend WV Eye Consultants!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potwin is very thorough and is a fantastic ... — Kimberly R.

Dr. Potwin is very thorough and is a fantastic eye doctor. I highly recommend him....

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Woke with a problem seeing dark floaters, not k... — Linda E.

Woke with a problem seeing dark floaters, not knowing what they were, called and they got me in immediately. I am very impressed with hoe efficient Dr Cart was and knowledgeable. He explained more about my changing site as aging creates new surprises. Very thorough and explained everything he saw as he examined my eyes. So much to take in although I understood most of it as he explained in layman's terms.

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — John H.

Dr. Sinclair was very knowledgeable and great manner.

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really injoyed my visit — Leon N.

I really injoyed my visit

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and very timely. — Lillian E M.

Everything was great and very timely.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, professional.  — Anna P.

Fast, friendly, professional.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional excellent eye care  — Jack L.

Professional excellent eye care

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and efficient. — Anne B.

Staff was very nice and efficient.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was inpressed with the office. Staff friendly a... — Brenda S.

Was inpressed with the office. Staff friendly and showed true concern about my problem.. Had a through exam . Dr. is friendly and spends time talking with you. Did not feel rushed through my appt at all..

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was awesome! Didn’t have to wait and n... — Brenda F.

My visit was awesome! Didn’t have to wait and nurse was fantastic! Dr Caudill the best !

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This visit I had an inordinate time to wait in ... — Kathleen G.

This visit I had an inordinate time to wait in the examining room. Not very pleasant.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with the short wait time. Every... — Karen S.

I was satisfied with the short wait time. Everyone was very professional and I even got a few samples which I love. My doctor is terrific. Thank you doctor Potwin.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend — Robert B.

Very informative, pleasant, as well as professional. The staff treated me with respect as to my condition and was able to schedule my cataract surgery within a couple of weeks of my appointment. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a good eye doctor.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet B.

This was my first visit and I was impressed. The staff was very professional and communicated well Dr. Ludlow had a very professional and caring manner and he instills confidence in his ability. The Optical staff ordered special frames for my glasses and spend time to assure that I was pleased

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience at Wv Eye Consultants. E... — Lana H.

Had a great experience at Wv Eye Consultants. Everyone was very helpful and informative. So glad I’m having my eye surgery with them.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am online with information you sent to rjjcj2@fr — Roberta J.

I am online with information you sent to rjjcjj2@frontier.com

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment for glaucoma  — Christina F.

I was sent to eyecare consultants because of glaucoma suspect and regular exam so needless to say I was very concerned and very nervous. The staff there could not have been any nicer, and Dr. Sinclair was wonderful. He did some testing, explained the type of glaucoma I had, answered any questions I had, and really relayed the fear that I had had for the whole month leading up to this exam. He actually did laser surgery that day, which I wasn’t expecting, and I wasn’t even nervous having it. I cannot recommend them enough.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care with a heart ❤️ — Joyce B.

My husband and I were both scheduled with appointments close together for our convenience and treated very professionally but made to feel like family. Was very impressed with their personal touch.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! First time in years I hav... — Melissa H.

Wonderful experience! First time in years I haven’t left an eye exam with a migraine. Fabulous Doctor, amazing staff. If this is normal I won’t be avoiding eye appointments anymore. Thanks so much!!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied visit — Teresa W.

I was pleasantly surprised how efficient my visit was. There was no overcrowded waiting room nor extensive wait time. I have been in offices where there is a 2 to 3 hour wait and it is unacceptable. Altogether a great experience.

Jun 25, 2021