StarStarStarStarStar Staff Courteous - Knowledgeable - Professional. — John F.

As always my visit was productive. Treating doctor's examination was very thorough.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Staff always friendly and professional. All questions answered.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and knowledgeable staff. Very Go... — Karl A.

Very efficient and knowledgeable staff. Very Good overall experience.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience as usual. I like ... — Kathleen G.

It was a pleasant experience as usual. I like it better now that you come get us from our car. One p,us of the pandemic. I am also happy you lowered your costs on eye wear. I hated to go elsewhere for lenses, butyour costs were double other places.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Wait til not very long. G... — Diana B.

Great friendly staff. Wait til not very long. Great fries fly atmosphere, would highly recommend.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very very slow for appointments, set almost an ... — Kevin B.

Very very slow for appointments, set almost an hour finally got aggravated and left. If it happens again I'll do the same thing and look for another dr, dont care for him anyway.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgable staff! — Stefani Y.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carte was very friendly, patient and took hi... — Deborah A.

Dr Carte was very friendly, patient and took his time with my problems. But I can not say the same with the Eye Technician, Jamie: she was having difficulty in finding my information, difficulty in typing and could not spell, she was very rude when placing eye drops in my eyes....she stuck her fingers in my eyes. She did this without gloves and only used hand sanitizer. She even asked if I puchased in glasses..yes I did. This is not the first time she was rude and she seems to want to hurry you along in reading the charts and etc. Asks can you not read that...seems to get very perturbed.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy.. brand new to saint albans and ... — Andrew S.

Quick and easy.. brand new to saint albans and they treated me like family and got me in and out in no time.. will for sure come back here next year or whenever I have an issue.. thanks

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You were all awesome! So glad we found a provi... — Patricia S.

You were all awesome! So glad we found a provider that make us feel confident, comfortable and well cared for!

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Total evaluation was the most comprehensive, be... — Nancy B.

Total evaluation was the most comprehensive, best organized I have experienced in 76 years! Thank you for your effort in streamlining service delivery. Bravo

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, caring workers, can completely under... — Carolyn W.

Efficient, caring workers, can completely understand Dr. feels like I can ask any questions.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerome J.

Friendly nurses and doctor explained things very well

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I was we... — Sharon W.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I was well taken care of.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Check Up — Lincoln S.

It was a good experience. Everyone was very professional and took time to explain everything as we went along. I highly recommend WV Eye Consultants!!!!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was so nice. Really liked the doctor... — Diana M.

Everybody was so nice. Really liked the doctor.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and ease in getting in and ou... — Martha M.

Excellent service and ease in getting in and out of facility in St. Albans office.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would not hesitate to recommend WV Eye are to... — David B.

I would not hesitate to recommend WV Eye are to anyone who asks.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Ludlow and the staf... — William S.

I was very pleased with Dr. Ludlow and the staff at WV Eye Consultants. I would highly recommend them to anyone with eye problems. I thank everyone for the excellent services I got there.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer. — John J.

5 of 5. I am happy with the results. Friendly staff. Will return.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i value dr. potwins oppinion — Robin W.

i value dr. potwins oppinion

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheila S.

My right eye had been hurting for weeks. I called Brandi in the Beckley office and she was VERY PROFESSIONAL and got me in to see a doctor at the Charleston office that same day. The Charleston staff was so kind and polite. Dr. Ludlow took great care of me and now my eye is much better. WV Eye Consultants has just become the new doctors group for me and my husband Mike.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are so nice treat you with kindness  — Sandra D.

They are so nice treat you with kindness

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Visit — John S.

The staff was professional and friendly. Everything was great.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service its a great place! — Gretchen B.

Great service its a great place!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient staff, thorough exam. Everyone w... — Martha R.

Very efficient staff, thorough exam. Everyone was courteous and Dr. Sinclair explained everything.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the reminders; quick check in: docto... — Peggy F.

Appreciate the reminders; quick check in: doctor excellent in thoroughness and explanation! Staff helpful and friendly with insurance, Exams, And check out. Always feel care provided Is Excellent - no different today, even in COVID conditions!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Terri H.

So far so good. Very nice and Dr. Sinclair seems to know what he’s doing. I’m on the right track.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care close to home — Jewell W.

I have been with Dr Caudill for years and now i have the advantage of seeing him in Beckley instead of traveling to Charleston. The staff and the Beckley facility are outstanding.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice — Alicia T.

Everyone from check in, temp check, eye exam, and Dr. were very nice. However, the exam chair was terrible. There was no way for the equipment to sit properly, resulting in a painful exam and a sore spine for days. The drops burned badly and still burn days later, with constant painful dry eyes.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with John for 37 years and would go... — Sharon R.

I have been with John for 37 years and would go no where else.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary E.

I am totally 100% confident with West Virginia Eye consultants. Personnel are always courteous compassionate and professional. I know nothing else that could make it any more comfortable on my visits.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the emails and texts amount to overkill and... — Sandra S.

All the emails and texts amount to overkill and too much redundancy. All those reminders/notifications are too much.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My review of the services and treatment is five... — Lucille B.

My review of the services and treatment is five star. I cannot think of any way I would improve the experience.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall excellent service.  — Justin M.

Overall excellent service. High confidence in the quality of their work. Could do a better job coordinating appointment times as I ended up waiting 50 minutes in the exam room.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor ever.My eye pressure was st... — Frances C.

The best eye doctor ever.My eye pressure was stealing my vision.I had little hope.Much improvements.Right surgery right eye drops,above all the right doctor.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This one of the most organized and efficient do... — Stoya L.

This one of the most organized and efficient doctors office I have ever been to. All of the docs are awesome and have an awesome staff.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A really great friendly staff of professionals ... — Matthew S.

A really great friendly staff of professionals who go above and beyond to help make everything easy, relaxing, and informative for you. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Richard Foster's Visit to the Belle Location — Richard F.

My yearly visit to WV Eye Consultants Belle Location was a Great Experience as I have come to expect!! Karen (Twinkle) was super (always is) and got me set up so that I received all of the services that my insurance provided. Great Person!! The Technicians that get me ready for my Dr. exam always are the best. I trust Dr. Steve Potwin completely. He has earned my trust!!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everybody were "spot" on. — William H.

Everything and everybody were "spot" on.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit! — Ronald J.

Everyone was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The appointment was on time and there was no wasted time. If their service is always this way I highly recommend them and will see them in a year.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Cart. Been here for several years — Katrina R.

Love Dr. Cart. Been here for several years

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very good eye appointment everyone was very nic... — Catherine M.

very good eye appointment everyone was very nice to me took time with me

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Service — Pamela B.

I was very pleased with the service and the up-to-date equipment for our better eye health.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team! All COVID precautions were in ... — Catherine C.

Wonderful team! All COVID precautions were in place!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Out standing people, all seem to be concerned a... — Bruce K.

Out standing people, all seem to be concerned about me, The best I have been to.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. On time and efficient. — Deborah S.

Great service. On time and efficient.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. Carte is very profe... — Shelly R.

Very friendly staff and Dr. Carte is very professional!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar would definitel... — Robin C.

Timely and courteous service. I would definitely recommend!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar WV-eye Consultants — Marcus W.

I like the way the office is run. The people are friendly and know their job. They are efficient and move things along.

Mar 7, 2021