StarStarStarStarStar This office is very friendly, courteous, and Dr... — Carolyn W.

This office is very friendly, courteous, and Dr Carte is great. He listens, answer questions, and I feel like I get personal attention to my concerns.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I f... — Kenneth L.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I feel very confident trusting the Charleston office with all my vision needs.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very pleased — Jeffry S.

Great experience! Very pleased

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable a... — Patricia D.

Everyone was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and the office was clean, neat and properly equipped. The location was easy to find though a bit farther than the one at Point Pleasant for me. I enjoyed my time there with the staff and the facilities were adequate for my condition.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best without a thought the best exams and perso... — Franklin C.

Best without a thought the best exams and personnel assistance

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The patient portal isn’t working for me. I have... — Jonathan B.

The patient portal isn’t working for me. I have a call in to get it working, I hope

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the staff and doctor... — Michael S.

I am always impressed with the staff and doctors at your office!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Cataract surgery on both eyes went smoothly ... — Julia D.

My Cataract surgery on both eyes went smoothly without any problems. Drs Cart & Thompson explained what to expect before, during & aftercare of the surgeries and were very clear about instructions and follow-through. I just had my final surgery follow up this week and am very satisfied with the results. My eyesight is wonderful, the entire process went quickly from my initial appt, having the surgeries one week apart and then my follow ups. I was pleased that there wasn’t a lag in time and the doctors and staff scheduled my surgery as quickly as possible. Kudos to the entire office staff and doctors! I have been praising WV Eye Consultants and Jackson General Hospital to all my friends. Thank you for such good care.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very cordial and professional — James C.

Everyone was very cordial and professional

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with new contacts. as always , all... — James S.

very pleased with new contacts. as always , all staff were courteous and knowledgable

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar superb!!! just really care about your eye healt... — James W.

superb!!! just really care about your eye health!

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great experience very professional — Renee C.

great experience very professional

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Richard A.

Professional, yet friendly. i liked it.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very pleasant. I was very... — Sandra N.

The entire staff was very pleasant. I was very pleased with my visit and the information I received.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From my arrival to when I left, I was treated w... — Claudia T.

From my arrival to when I left, I was treated with the utmost importance. Everyone was so attentive to my wishes and Dr. Potwin was fantastic. I would highly recommend WV Eye Consultants.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment at this facility.... — Margaret D.

This was my first appointment at this facility. All of the staff greeted me with a welcoming smile and friendly attitudes.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heath and her staff are the best in the area — Michael H.

Dr. Heath and her staff were incredibly efficient and thorough. I was impressed with how quickly the different exams were completed and how patient they patient they were with me as I am very squeamish with anything eye related. They continually asked and ensured that I was comfortable and was having no issues.

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar AAA+....Excellent!!!..Will return when needed..... — Michael M.

AAA+....Excellent!!!..Will return when needed...

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this eye center is friendly and cou... — Rita S.

Everyone at this eye center is friendly and courteous.

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy that I went in for exam, seeing the Dr an... — Wanda M.

Happy that I went in for exam, seeing the Dr and with the lazer that was performed by J. Ludlow.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Friendly, respectful, inf... — Pauline G.

Everything was great. Friendly, respectful, informative.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable personnel... — Robert S.

Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable personnel

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment  — Pamela C.

I was very pleased with my appointment. The staff was very helpful and informative. They took their time and answered all my questions.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heath did an awesome job. I was told by a d... — Beverly K.

Dr. Heath did an awesome job. I was told by a different doctor that glasses wouldn’t help me. But thanks to Dr. Heath, I have new glasses and I can see better than I’ve seen in years. Very satisfied. Will go back to her again.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your awesomeness is excellent  — Pamela M.

I work at a hospital and treat patients the same way I was treated there. So very kind, considerate, and happy to see me. Much more, but too much awesome things to say. Even returning patients loved seeing Provider and of course the staff. I believe in the Golden Rule and your clinic went above & beyond

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Pamela H.

Very prompt and friendly and easy to talk to. Thorough and knowkedgeable and caring staff.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everybody were great! Parking a... — James B.

Everything and everybody were great! Parking at the front door is a big plus. The young lady who checked me in was absolutely delightful. The techs were courteous, cordial, and competent. And I can't say enough good things about Dr. Potwin. He is the ultimate professional, and his above-and-beyond care for my ocular prothesis makes him a critical resource for me.

Jun 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time very little wait time. Everyone very po... — Gerald C.

On time very little wait time. Everyone very polite and answer all of my questions

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always a good exam and helpful friendly peop... — Teresa W.

As always a good exam and helpful friendly people. I've been to a lot of offices that could take a lesson from this one.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Calvin B.

Everyone was very nice and they took their time with me.I seen Dr. Odakirk

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Completely enjoyed my appointment. Everyone was... — Sandra R.

Completely enjoyed my appointment. Everyone was so friendly, helpful, and professional!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Goods bunch of people — Patricia L.

Everyone was very friendly and kind . they all had smiles on their faces . Dr Potwin Explained everything very clear and understandably ..The staff also explained things well

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Both the staff and Dr. Thompson were friendly a... — Eddie L.

Both the staff and Dr. Thompson were friendly and professional.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar RN Retired — Janet B.

Everyone’s very professional and efficient

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Exam — Theodore M.

Thank you for the outstanding exam and your thoroughness. I'm able to see again and have the correct prescription. I was not rushed picking out glasses either.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, and it was absolutely ... — Melissa P.

This was my first visit, and it was absolutely the best experience I have ever had with a Vision Exam and the customer service in the optical area(frames) was the best. I’ve never had anyone take the time with me or explain things the way she did. Definitely going back.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My eye appointment was a peasant one with a nic... — Vibecca B.

My eye appointment was a peasant one with a nice friendly efficient staff.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. I’ve been going ... — Lauren T.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. I’ve been going here for years and will continue.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor took a lot of time testing my eyes. — Carla S.

Doctor took a lot of time testing my eyes.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ludlow +++ — Shirley F.

Dr. Ludlow was supportive and personable. He was willing to listen and did not rush into an aggressive treatment.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My surgery was very professional. Dr took prec... — Rickey M.

My surgery was very professional. Dr took precautions for a safe outcome. Very clean rooms and equipment. Would recommend WV Eye Clinic to anyone needing eye care.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recently had bilateral cataract surgeries by Dr... — Billie G.

Recently had bilateral cataract surgeries by Dr Ludlow. An amazing improvement to my vision. He is a great doctor. The staff is so good and I am absolutely glad I chose WV Eye Consultants for my eye care !

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really injoyed the fellowship while doing the... — Clifford K.

I really injoyed the fellowship while doing the exam. The staff was very nice.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. — Pamela G.

Everyone was friendly and professional.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda H.

I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else The employees are very pleasant & informative. I have always felt at ease with Dr Stansbury. I trust his decisions.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and quick service, even with a full w... — Joyce B.

Very nice and quick service, even with a full waiting room!

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and friendly atmosphere.  — Phyllis B.

A very professional and friendly atmosphere.

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Connie Stickler — Connie S.

Service was friendly caring and timely. Office was very clean sleek and professional.

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I have to go to WV Eye Consulants i... — Jacqueline P.

Each time I have to go to WV Eye Consulants it is plleasant The staff thta checks you in to end of the visit always nice Any questions you have they will answer

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar After my recent eye surgery, a whole new world ... — Lewis W.

After my recent eye surgery, a whole new world has opened up for me. My life has changed enormously. Color’s are unbelievable and my vision is extremely sharp. I have vision like a hawk. Thanks for the Doctor and the staff, I give y’all five out of five stars. I will highly recommend WV Eye Consultants.

May 28, 2022