StarStarStarStarStar Dr tom has always done good work on my mouth. H... — Diane G.

Dr tom has always done good work on my mouth. He knows what he is doing.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly and helpful. Appt. is ... — Linda H.

Office staff is friendly and helpful. Appt. is usually on time. My dentist is very knowledgeable and helpful. He has never done a procedure that was unnecessary.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are always very friendly and efficient. Tar... — Jeff G.

You are always very friendly and efficient. Tara was fantastic!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything at The Camp Hill Family Dentistry wa... — Jennifer K.

Everything at The Camp Hill Family Dentistry was GREAT!! I was able to make an appointment very quickly and the staff was very nice. i had a great experience and am looking forward to going again in 6 months.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend West Shore Family Dentistry — Saundra B.

I have been a patient at West Shore Family Dentistry for years. Dr. Thomas and his staff are excellent. I highly recommend them!!

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Optimum customer ser — Lee J.

Optimum customer service

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Lara C.

Great. Everyone always does a fine job.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Victoria T.

Great service and the most comfortable cleaning I've ever had.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasant and relaxing experience.... — Sally D.

It’s always a pleasant and relaxing experience. Very professional staff and Dr. Thomas is the best dentist in Central Pennsylvania.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgable, and competent staff. I ... — Adam T.

Friendly, knowledgable, and competent staff. I was surprisingly called exactly at my scheduled time, the doctor was prompt, professional, and quick but thorough.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Doc — Vickie H.

Very friendly staff and Doctors

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar More than a 10! — Julia F.

Every single person in the practice is friendly, helpful, professional and skilled at their job. We drive 45 minutes for our dental work even though there are many choices closer to home. Can't imagine ever going anywhere else. Thanks for remarkable service over the last 10 years, looking forward to the next 10.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Justin K.

Always a great experience!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Fantastic Service — Amy L.

I have been going to WSFD for 16 years... I have never had an issue.. This weekend lost a filling and they found and treated me in a timely manner considering it was a week after a holiday.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have Been a Patient For 15+ Years. — Neena A.

I have been a patient at your practice for 15+ years and have always loved everyone who works at your offices including the receptionists, accounting. Terra, my hygienist is of course the best but all the doctors are very professional and are best at what they do.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 I do recommend!  — Ashley L.

I have been going to West Shore Family Dentistry since I moved to Mechanicsburg for college in 2012. I have since moved an hour away, and still continue to make the drive to see them. They are always so kind and I leave feeling great about my teeth. This past visit I had a new dental hygienist who I LOVED even more than normal. She made me feel like a million bucks during the visit, and I hope to have her again for future visits. I definitely recommend West Shore Family Dentistry!

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Wendy S.

The hygenist was fantastic. Very friendly, very efficient and even made me laugh! Dr. Thomas was direct and to the point. It was the end of the day, the practice is always insanely busy but the staff seems to have incredible stamina and no lack of kindness. Thank you and well done!

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with services p... — Ramiro C.

I have always been very pleased with services provided in your office. The front desk staff is very friendly and the dentists and assistants do wonderful work. I could not be happier.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, fine people. I love this place.  — Omar A.

Good service, fine people. I love this place.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cavity Fillings — Kathleen N.

The Associates and Dr. Thomas handled my fillings just fine and completed them safely.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly  — Elizabeth K.

Staff was very friendly and helpful

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental assistant and the new dentist!... — Donna C.

I love my dental assistant and the new dentist! So professional, yet can always put me at ease!! They made going to the dentist an enjoyable experience yesterday.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very conscientious about how I was ... — Patsy W.

Great staff very conscientious about how I was feeling they answered all my questions and concerns. The Dr was awesome.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No wait, pleasant staff, thorough exam — Lori D.

No wait, pleasant staff, thorough exam

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Vicki W.

I have been a patient of this practice for over twenty years. In most recent years I’ve been seeing Dr. Thomas and his Hygienist, Tara, both of whom are very thorough, professional and help you feel relaxed. The staff has always been very courteous and friendly. I have recommended this practice to friends many times over the years. They provide excellent customer service.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service no waiting time — Edgardo R.

Excellent service no waiting time

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have used this dental office for many years. Ve... — Debra S.

Have used this dental office for many years. Very pleased with all services. No complaints

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Went out of their way to accommodate me when th... — Greg S.

Went out of their way to accommodate me when there was a mixup on my appointment!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and considerate of the patien... — Gregg A.

very professional and considerate of the patience's needs.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and efficient ser — Karen M.

Pleasant and efficient service

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Although it was busy, I feel that they have giv... — Martha K.

Although it was busy, I feel that they have given me the time needed. Will continue to use this Dentist and , and tell the public about them. Thank you for making my visit pleasant.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe D.

Very pleasant staff,hygienist and dentist. They work with you to get you in on a timely manner. I give you a 👍

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Judy is an excellent hygenisist. — Edward S.

Judy is an excellent hygenisist.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I truly believe they're a very good practice,pr... — Stephanie A.

I truly believe they're a very good practice,professional. They also were able to answer my questions. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone!

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist and dentist Yelk are an ass... — April L.

My dental hygienist and dentist Yelk are an asset to the office

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff even if your nervous they make y... — Vickie H.

Friendly staff even if your nervous they make you feel comfortable.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygienist! — Briana C.

Tara is a fantastic hygienist! Professional, personal, efficient service!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and there’s no wai — Leeland H.

Everyone is always nice and there’s no waiting

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is taking all the precautions for th... — Mary K.

The office is taking all the precautions for the time we are living in. Everyone is pleasant and upbeat as well as professional. I have been a patient for some time and hope to continue. I have recommended you to several friends as well. Thank you for taking time needed and listening to any questions I have had.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen W.

My experience was amazing! Everyone was wonderful from the moment I walked in the door. I broke a tooth the night before & was in pain. Dr.Cho was so kind . He explained everything, before he began . I explained I had a bad experience with dentists as a child & I was quite nervous. He & his assistant assured me my experience would be good.here. He also promised NO pain!! Boy did they deliver!! I was calm,felt confident with Dr.Cho & all the staff & my procedure was pain free!!! I would definitely recommend them !!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable — Linda W.

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care provided on my last visit. Have ... — Harriet W.

Wonderful care provided on my last visit. Have recommended your office to friends and family.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar good service ,friendly people — John R.

good service ,friendly people

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I Love My Hygienist! — Chloe K.

I like all the staff at West Shore Family Dentistry, but I have to tell you that I absolutely love my hygienist. She is so sweet and she does a really good job when cleaning my teeth. She isn't rough either. She always takes time to explain everything to me and make me feel like I am a valued patient.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yelk for the win! — Kenneth T.

Dr Yelk is awesome! Fast thorough and funny!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Dawn D.

I’ve been going to this practice for many years, specifically seeing Dr. Yelk, and have had nothing but wonderful experiences.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Callie is my hygenist and did an excellent job ... — Kathleen N.

Callie is my hygenist and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth during my visit.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast efficient service. Receptionist very poli... — Lauri M.

Fast efficient service. Receptionist very polite. Hygienist very thorough. Dentists knowledgeable and polite. I like this practice. I recommend it to anyone.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph H.

Always a pleasant experience. Very friendly and professional staff.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and courteous...had a billing... — Michael S.

very professional and courteous...had a billing issue as happens...but handled very well

Apr 19, 2021