StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit to this dentist office.... — Pamela H.

This was my first visit to this dentist office. I was pleasantly surprised by how fast I was seen and put completely at ease by Tara seeing I am usually very nervous when I'm sitting in a dentist chair.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Special thanks to Dr. Thomas for taking extra t... — Carol G.

Special thanks to Dr. Thomas for taking extra time to explain the dental procedure and starting the work during the appointment.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was great. The front desk is alwa... — Arielle B.

My last visit was great. The front desk is always friendly. My dental hygienist was so polite and gentle. The dentist went above and beyond and I’m just so happy to be a patient here. I used to go to Smiles on Trindle, the dentist had no bed side manner for lack of a better word. Everyone at WSFD is so kind and I love the atmosphere. So happy I changed offices!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff and experienced medical ... — Fred H.

Excellent office staff and experienced medical providers.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Caring professional staff. ... — Brad C.

Excellent service. Caring professional staff.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think its a great idea! Everyone was very nic... — Stephanie A.

I think its a great idea! Everyone was very nice and my dentist Dr Yell is the very best ! I would recommend this practice to anyone whose looking.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe D.

Everything was well taken care of, no problems. Hygienist was very nice...

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Courtney D.

Dr Thomas was very wonderful to me when I came in. I have dental anxiety and he explained everything very thoroughly and I wasn’t in any pain or discomfort at all!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only I really like about Dr. Cho (Choo?) He... — Michelle B.

The only I really like about Dr. Cho (Choo?) He is very gentle and very easy to get along with, and very friendly. He did the dental work very professional, and very smooth. Thanks.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to West Shore Family De... — Diane Y.

This was my first visit to West Shore Family Dentistry. I moved to the Harrisburg area 2 weeks before the "shutdown," and when businesses began to re-open I called their office to see if I could get an appointment as a new patient. I was told they would put me on a waiting list and call after they were able to catch up on appointments. I honestly didn't expect to get a call, but sure enough they called and scheduled an appointment for me within a week! My visit was exceptional, from start to finish. Friendly, professional, quick, painless... couldn't ask for more! I'm so happy they followed through on their commitment to accept me as a new patient!

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind supportive staff as well as the denti... — Elizabeth W.

Very kind supportive staff as well as the dentists especially for those dentist nervous!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygentist and dentist was very friendly and... — April W.

The hygentist and dentist was very friendly and helpful. Great personalities all round.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional didnt try to sell additional ... — Linda W.

Very professional didnt try to sell additional work that wasnt needed.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love bringing our son to West Shore Family D... — Noah C.

We love bringing our son to West Shore Family Dentistry. The staff is wonderful. Everyone is always so kind and helpful.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was excellant. — Bradley O.

My cleaning was excellant.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just overall great service. In and out Everyo... — Vladan S.

Just overall great service. In and out Everyone does great job. Nonone is trying to get you to do unessessary procedures

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my experience at the office yes... — Keith P.

Very happy with my experience at the office yesterday. Had some trepidation early since it’s my first time at a new dentist, but Tara was very friendly and addressed issues with care and personality. Would definitely recommend this office.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tara is wonderful. She is the only reason I kee... — Jessica K.

Tara is wonderful. She is the only reason I keep returning/would recommend this place to others.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr cho and his assistant are amazing!! Very car... — Tiffany S.

Dr cho and his assistant are amazing!! Very caring and they work as a great team!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I believe the staff does a really good job and ... — Aaron K.

I believe the staff does a really good job and cares about their patients.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Timely wait time.  — Lauri M.

Great staff. Timely wait time.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with all of the workers fr... — Martha K.

I was very impressed with all of the workers from the receptionist to the final check from Dr. Thomas. I would recommend these Dentists.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nina  — Nina T.

Every single time I'm at this practice everyone is very very professional yet friendly the hygienist that cleans my teeth yesterday was the sweetest thing very kind very thorough and answered all my questions. The dentist the same he always takes care of me is very kind has a wonderful chair-side manner and takes very good care of my teeth. I would absolutely refer my friends and family to this practice the only thing I would like to see is more strictness when it comes to the children touching the fish tank I don't think children realize or adults that when they tap on the glass it's like an earthquake to the fish and that bothers me because I'm definitely an animal lover plus a Pisces. Maybe a sign that stipulates that I don't know. Other than that thank you so much for your service

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice of Chelesa to assist my Mothe... — Joseph H.

It was very nice of Chelesa to assist my Mother (who has mobility issues) back out to the car.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am soo thrilled by the work of Dr. Yelk... — Patrick D.

I am soo thrilled by the work of Dr. Peter Yelk & his Assistant Brandi on Monday 10/12/20 I know my teeth can be a challenge, & that I'm pushing what my insurance covers to extremes. With that being said The Most Incredible Bridge under the name of fillings was made for me. I am an artist, builder & designer... I know great work when I see it! Dr. Yelk & Assistant Brandi preformed an engineering miracle in my mouth I am eternally grateful. I will always miss Dr. G. but, I feel damn lucky to have landed in the Chair of Dr. Peter Yelk DDS.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the best dentist I've been to. The service and ... — Kirk M.

the best dentist I've been to. The service and procedures performed were top notch. Highly recommended

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always polite and caring. They get me... — Patricia N.

Staff are always polite and caring. They get me an appointment as soon as possible and call me if there is a cancellation and I can come in early. They are also good with my children who are a bit afraid of the dentist. I have already referred some friends and family to them.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was so friendly & and cleaned my t... — Najaah T.

My hygienist was so friendly & and cleaned my teeth well. We cannot wait to come again. Thank you & God Bless

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Kathleen N.

What I appreciated was the text messages and emails explaining that when I should arrive to my appointment to call and stay in my car until I was called to come in per Covid 19 CDC procedures.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Great pros. Excellent care

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love dr Tom. He is professional and friendly. ... — Nancy B.

Love dr Tom. He is professional and friendly. A wonderful mix.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Followed all covid regulations. Took great car... — Ja'Liyah S.

Followed all covid regulations. Took great care of our girls. Walking them to the car and explaining everything to me while I waited in the car. T y

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Last time I arrived for my appointment, there w... — Kenneth R.

Last time I arrived for my appointment, there was a line of people standing in the lobby waiting to be checked in, which just lengthened the amount of time spent in an uncomfortable mask. Once checked in, though, at least the wait wasn't long. I was just there for a checkup and cleaning, and was led back to one of the rooms by the tech who would be doing the cleaning. I don't know her name but to be honest the experience could have been a little better. For one thing there was something wrong with the water jet and it kept dribbling down my face and neck--every time she tried to turn it off, it continued to drip water for several seconds, even she noticed it and commented on it. It obviously needs to be fixed. I have to take blood thinners and bleed a bit more than usual, but apparently this tech never looked at my record, because she basically lectured me on how I needed to brush twice and floss every day as if I don't (I do), simply because I bled a lot. They should have expected that as normal for me. I'm a big guy and the many cables hanging down from the swinging arm were a bit of an obstacle to getting in and out of the chair, I nearly got caught up in them getting up. If it wasn't for the fact they take my insurance, I probably would go back to Smiles on Trindle.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff, unbelievably accomodating to... — JoAnn P.

Very caring staff, unbelievably accommodating to my needs.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind & patient, everyone at W. S. Family Dentis... — Kathryn R.

Kind & patient, everyone at W. S. Family Dentistry treats me like gold ! We're blessed to be clients. We appreciate the entire staff. Special thanks to my Hygenist, you are SUPERB !!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always reassuring — Dennis S.

I think it's always reassuring to have the Team at W.S.D. take care of my dental needs.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygenist was very professional — Michael S.

My dental hygenist was very professional and efficient

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was with my hygienist Sue. I re... — Susan W.

My appointment was with my hygienist Sue. I really hate that Sue has retired. She left very big shoes to fill. She was always professional and very caring.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Painless fillings make my day. — Peter W.

This is the only place I can go to have a tooth filled and not get a needle of pain.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent cleaning by Judy — Glenda G.

excellent cleaning by Judy

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have sensitive nerves and the hygienist had g... — Michael H.

I have sensitive nerves and the hygienist had good gentle hands.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist since 1984. Always a happy camper. — Greg S.

My dentist since 1984. Always a happy camper.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very professional and court... — Michelle E.

The staff is always very professional and courteous.... we love the girls and Dr. Tom

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love my hygienist.  — Sage H.

Absolutely love my hygienist.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and hygienists - very helpful — Michael G.

Great dentists and hygienists - very helpful

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As I have been going to this dentist for all my... — Tracy M.

As I have been going to this dentist for all my life, I feel extremely confident in referring this dentist to others. I have already suggested to my boyfriend about coming in for a check up.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice  — Diana R.

The (new) office staff are very friendly and helpful. The dentists are highly skilled, friendly and capable.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the service was great thank you — Jasmyn B.

the service was great thank you

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff all around good Experience  — James H.

Friendly Staff all around good Experience

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous — Pamela S.

Everyone was very courteous

Sep 24, 2020