StarStarStarStarStar Well, West Shore keeps me informed, reminds me ... — Marcia M.

Well, West Shore keeps me informed, reminds me of appt. in timely manner and is very efficient, friendly and makes a dentist's visit pleasant.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient of Dr. G — Samuel N.

Been a patient of Dr. Joseph Gensbigler for 50 years. Now that the baton has been handed to the capable hands of his son Dr. Thomas Gensbigler, I’ll probably remain a patient there for another ... years!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is nice and the appointments are... — Patti B.

Everyone there is nice and the appointments are on time. Never had a negative experience there.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald M.

everyone is so nice and they listen to what you want done.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very nice and made me feel very r... — Anita C.

Every one was very nice and made me feel very relaxed.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very kind, courteous, and professional. — Charles H.

Always very kind, courteous, and professional.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Very polite professional & knowledgeab... — Patrick M.

On time. Very polite professional & knowledgeable staff.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and prac — Lee J.

Outstanding staff and practitioners

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar West Shore Dentistry Takes Care of Us! — Dennis S.

Excellent service while the West Shore Dentistry staff and Dentist made time to get me seen at the last moment for a semi-emergency dental problem.

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are prompt and professional and st... — Michael J.

Appointments are prompt and professional and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience here. They are alw... — Tanya B.

Always a pleasant experience here. They are always busy but I was seen early. Dr Cho is so sweet and put me at ease. Cleaning was fast and professional.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist and dentist were very thorough wh... — Jena H.

The hygienist and dentist were very thorough when examining my teeth and gums. They also gave good advise.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was amazing very caring and attent... — Ola W.

My hygienist was amazing very caring and attentive. No complaints. She listened to my concerns.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my dental hygienist and denti... — Sheila B.

Very pleased with my dental hygienist and dentist

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar West Shore Family Dentistry — Timothy R.

I have been going to West Shore Family Dentistry for almost 20 years now. I would highly recommend them. Their staff and the dentists are always top notch.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for about 40 years a... — Joyce A.

I have been a patient here for about 40 years and they are good dentists. I will continue to come here for my dental needs.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstand Service! — Steven L.

Dental facility goes out of there way to service the public by trying to accommodate time for each patient. "I highly recommend Dr. Thomas for his care and talent in the Dental practice!"

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are efficient, nice and took every precaut... — Marisa K.

They are efficient, nice and took every precaution. My tooth looks great!!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentist Group - Love them — Terri N.

I have severe Dentist anxiety due to a bad past experience so normally I don't do dentist until I have an issue. I decided to try this dentist group practice and I'm so glad I did. They have all been the most caring, gentle and understanding, from the receptionist to the Dental Hygienist, to the Assistants right down to their Dentists. Dr. Cho has been amazing and seems to totally get my anxiety. I have more dental work coming up and even though I will still have the anxiety I do feel much more at ease going than my first time there.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jess Bell did Amazing work!  — Amber F.

Jess Bell did Amazing work! I was super nervous when it came to my front teeth but she took her time and made them perfect! Definitely recommend Dr Yelk and Jess Bell!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and the office is clean. ... — Jason H.

The staff is friendly and the office is clean. My dental hygienist did an excellent job being gentle and cleaning my teeth thoroughly.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I took my 12 year old daughter in yesterday and... — REESE O.

I took my 12 year old daughter in yesterday and she had an ok experience. I went out and waited in my car. She said the hygienist did not do alot of talking and didn't really tell her what was happening next. I felt someone should have reached out and told me how the appointment went.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very good , service did a wonderful care  — Edward L.

very good , service did a wonderful care

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist and dentist are so friendly and th... — Connie W.

My hygienist and dentist are so friendly and they truly care

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Yelk is a really great dentist. — Indiana L.

Dr. Yelk is a really great dentist. I have been going to him my whole life and I trust him explicitly.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Respectful and p... — John L.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Respectful and professional.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfiedHave been a patient here for ano... — Leonard D.

Very satisfied Have been a patient here for anout 30 years.No complaints.m

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A patient here for 20 years — David L.

I have been a patient here for 20 years - I am always treated well, the staff is friendly and they know their business.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Tom was very helpful and even offered too co... — Howard C.

Dr.Tom was very helpful and even offered too come in if the snow didn't come back. He took me at 8 am and replaced my front crown. I really appreciate your friendly service.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr thomas is great. He actually listens and und... — Sue L.

Dr thomas is great. He actually listens and understands his patients.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise D.

Good service very polite and respectful workers put care in their work

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygienist!  — Howell B.

I enjoyed my hygienist and would like to have her next time. She was very helpful.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional service.  — Willie C.

Friendly professional service.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star From a very nervous patient — Pamela H.

After moving I was in need of a new dentist and I have to say that I'm pleasantly surprised that after my first couple appointments I feel I've found one for the long haul! Thank you West Shore Family Dentistry for putting me at ease!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Just wish you would get someone... — Kenneth T.

Great service. Just wish you would get someone else to notify us of our appointments. Just got notification of my appointment in August. Also stop asking for my social security number. That number is not to be used for identification

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samuel G.

Professional service from the Dentist / Assistant and Office staff

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and his staff are great. I always l... — Charles H.

Dr. Thomas and his staff are great. I always leave feeling that I was given the best possible care.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and caring staff 😁😁😁 — Mike T.

Excellent place to go young lady that did my cleaning did a wonderful job wish I could remember her name thank you so much... friendly staff thank you 👍👍👍👍

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The woman who put my fillings in did not listen... — Deanna O.

The woman who put my fillings in did not listen to the Dentists instructions. I ask her why she didn't do it and she said she didn't need to. She should follow the dentist's orders.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really they have a great service Great nurses ... — Zohra K.

Really they have a great service Great nurses Great doctors

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist did an awesome pain free filling a tooth. — Peggy W.

Dentist did an awesome pain FREE! No needle and that is my biggest fear. No pain when finished! Got a large filling replaced. Thank You!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and pain free! — Peter W.

Your are the best Dentist that I have had in years. Friendly, Kind and fast to complete the job right.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dentist was very Professional, Helpfu... — Michele L.

Staff and Dentist was very Professional, Helpful and very Caring.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn Kennedy  — Dawn K.

I told the girl at the desk that I had new dental insurance. She said that I should have called before my appointment to notify the office. I had called Teresa in November before adding my new insurance. I wish Teresa would have told me. The girl at the desk was extremely rude. She was also very busy checking in the 1 o'clock appointments. My suggestion is to have at least 2 girls at the desk and back from lunch by 1245.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I waited less than 5 minutes to begin my cleani... — Ruth M.

I waited less than 5 minutes to begin my cleaning

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy patient  — Nicole T.

I have not been to the dentist in years! I was terrified to go. All the staff took the best care of me and really put my mind at ease. They did amazing work and I will definitely suggest them to anyone who is looking for a dentist.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tara was amazing, she eased all my anxiety!  — Danielle B.

My hygienist Tara was amazing, she eased all my anxiety I had about being at the dentist. I have already recommended her to a friend!

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction  — Shari-Lee T.

Dr. Cho did a fantastic job of pulling out my tooth on Thursday morning at 10:30. Thank you so much. Shari Tritch

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is good . I was satisfied with the s... — Huy N.

Everything is good . I was satisfied with the service.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love dental hygienist, Judy! Always so pleasant... — Peggy H.

Love dental hygienist, Judy! Always so pleasant and helpful recommending best source for products and dental services to meet my needs.

Jan 12, 2021