StarStarStarStarStar Going back soon for more great dental care — Miles M.

Going back soon for more great dental care

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience — Sharon R.

Hi I would like to say that every time I have a visit with you, it is always pleasant. One person during my latest visit especially stands out. It is Andree. She was so helpful in answering my questions and explaining my concerns. She has a great smile and made my 3 hour visit very comforting. Thanks

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I always have a positive experi... — Michelle C.

My daughter and I always have a positive experience at West Mountain. The girls are very good with my daughter and making sure she is comfortable.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star consultation infected tooth.  — Fredric U.

consultation infected tooth.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was very good with my kids. Replenish the toy c... — Charleston W.

Was very good with my kids. Replenish the toy chest (just dollar store items lile bubbles). Also did not have under 3 toothbrush given to my little one. Otherwise A+

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star There are some new staff and things weren't as ... — Jane M.

There are some new staff and things weren't as smooth as in the past. My lips stuck together after the fluoride treatment. I had to ask about renewing the preferred customer program for my husband and myself and the charges have gone up considerably. I did that program in the past as it was about the same cost as dental insurance, but no longer so.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office, atmosphere and customer service... — Audrianna C.

Amazing office, atmosphere and customer service.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated getting a same day appoint... — Alison D.

I really appreciated getting a same day appointment (in the hour after I called!) when I was experiencing dental pain. The staff was friendly, and I was taken great care of by Andre and Dr. Abercrombie. I look forward to bringing my family to West Mountain Dental for all future dental care!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. The dentist was very gentl... — Joan J.

Very friendly staff. The dentist was very gentle, his assistant Christy was very helpful, made sure I was comfortable at all times.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist, Vanessa was very helpful and fri... — Fredric U.

The hygienist, Vanessa was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Vaquero, the new dentist was quite nice. I appreciated the professionalism from both women.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Has an excellent experience @ my appointed teet... — Cindy M.

Has an excellent experience @ my appointed teeth cleaning.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Justice is AWESOME! — Janelle V.

Justice is awesome. He is attentive and funny and so kind to my kids.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best first experience ever. As long as she ... — Sherry N.

The Best first experience ever. As long as she is around I will never go elsewhere. Absolutely the best . Everyone was awesome!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff ever. They make going to th... — Gabriel C.

Friendliest staff ever. They make going to the dentist a pleasure. I love this place.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment and really made feel ... — Eloisa B.

Very friendly environment and really made feel comfortable.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office with excellent care. ... — Jeri J.

Very professional office with excellent care.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A++ Dental Service! — Eleanor R.

A++ Dental Service! The entire office staff is very professional. The hygienists are very thorough, yet gentle. Dr. Abercrombie takes a good bit of time going over your needs, answering all questions, and showing you exactly where your issues are using a camera type device in your mouth. There are perks all the time for referring new clients and they do huge give-aways each year. It's a fun office and they work with you on payments if that's a need.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa is an amazing Hygenist and Dr. Connie  — Deborah M.

Vanessa is an amazing Hygenist and Dr. Connie is not so bad herself.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar West mountain dental is a good hygienic place f... — Gregory E.

West mountain dental is a good hygienic place for dental services. There, services are unbeatable and second to none.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great everything, staff, Dentist and atmosphere... — Sharon R.

Great everything, staff, Dentist and atmosphere!

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually am not afraid to go to the dentist f... — Edith L.

I actually am not afraid to go to the dentist for that first time, thanks to the staff at West Mountain Dental.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hiest you go and more you all need more sta... — Ashley C.

The hiest you go and more you all need more stars

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dental office! — Jessica Q.

I absolutely love this dental office! Everyone here is so nice, and professional. Including the front desk. I needed a lot of work on my teeth, and have gotten amazing results. Dental hygienist Vanessa is great! I always tell all my friends, and family how great it is here :)

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Really friendly and very efficient workers. The... — Benjamin C.

Really friendly and very efficient workers. The most comfortable dentist office I've been to.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! I was very pleased with the service... — Doreen D.

Excellent!! I was very pleased with the service and care shown to me during my appointments.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office! I've always been reluctant of ... — Michael M.

Awesome office! I've always been reluctant of changing dental offices but now I'm glad that I did!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They really care about your dental health and d... — Charles M.

They really care about your dental health and do such a good job!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional. Enjoy their dental office pe... — Richard W.

Very Professional. Enjoy their dental office personnel

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Ever — Jessica K.

Everyone in the office is amazing. Very friendly and courteous staff. They invest time to get to know their patients and remember you when you walk in. The hygienist is gentle and thorough.l and my teeth feel amazing when they’re done.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff ever! Very friendly and... — Gib A.

Great dentist and staff ever! Very friendly and concerned for your comfort.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at West Mountain Dental are very frien... — Gloria C.

Everyone at West Mountain Dental are very friendly and professional! Gianna (front desk employee), Vanessa (hygienist), and Dr. Quintero made my experience pleasant and pain free. Their customer service is amazing!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit West Mountain dental my expe... — Chelene S.

Every time I visit West Mountain dental my experience is always satisfactory!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the relaxed atmosphere and that I defina... — Deborah M.

I like the relaxed atmosphere and that I definately had no pain.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly smiles and personal dental care — Carmen V.

Every person at West Mountain Dental is welcoming. They truly listen, get to know your needs and provide quality dental work. I highly recommend the office

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had the pleasure of being treated by you new de... — Alan K.

Had the pleasure of being treated by you new dentist. Pleasant experience and knowledgeable!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment that I walked into the office I... — Elaine P.

From the moment that I walked into the office I was made to feel special and important as a new patient! I can’t say enough about the staff and doctors! Thank you so much!!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Surgical placement of endosteal implant. — Vete B.

Surgical placement of endosteal implant, was pain free, very pleased with how it went

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star They are nice but I was not in love with my tem... — Debra G.

They are nice but I was not in love with my temporary bridge. it looks like melted plastic.. I will not be smiling.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have ever expe... — Jesus A.

This is the best dental office I have ever experienced in my life. The doctor and staff are amazing and make you fill like family.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i was not aware that I had to pay for the flour... — Colleen P.

i was not aware that I had to pay for the flouride treatment, next time it would be nice to know I probly will not do it

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pam P.

The dentist and Hygienist were very informative and personable. They listen and gave their professional opinion on the proper care for me

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I did not have the best experience at my last a... — Kathleen M.

I did not have the best experience at my last appointment. I'm not sure what was happening but it seemed utter chaos. I was numbed and in the chair for almost two hours before the procedure began. Dr. Q began drilling but by that time the Novocaine had worn off and it had to be re=administered. I did get the temporary bridge but it is ascetically unattractive and I notified the desk that I will be coming back in and not to send off the mold to the lab. There were computer issues and supply issues. When I went to the desk to check out, I was the only one there. All of a sudden there were people all over the place. It was noisy and disorganized. They moved someone in front of me and then when it was finally my turn, they couldn't find what i owed. Because I was now late for my 1:00 appointment by 20 minutes, I had to leave and said I would come back later. I called in and paid my bill. I didn't leave there until almost 1:30. 3 and 1/2 hours is a long time....more than I want to spend at the dentist. I still would recommend your services and hope this was just a one time glitz and it will return to the service I have received in the past. I know there was a medical emergency, which I found out two hours later. Would have been nice to know instead of sitting in a chair and thinking you were forgotten. Kathleen Martin

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable with my hygiene and my den — Donna F.

I feel comfortable with my hygiene and my dentist

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the staff and the ease... — Jane M.

I am always pleased with the staff and the ease of getting appointments. I feel that I get great dental care!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 3 piece bridge fell out Sunday morning, got in... — Dan M.

3 piece bridge fell out Sunday morning, got in early Monday morning repair took less than a hour. So grateful

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience. I have not been to the ... — Deborah M.

I loved my experience. I have not been to the dentist for about 20 years because of my fear of them working in my mouth. Vanessa abnd Dr. . were amazing at keeping me calm and made sure I was comfortable with all the things that they were doing.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara Ribaudo Had a Root Canal yesterday, wa... — Barbara R.

Barbara Ribaudo Had a Root Canal yesterday, was GREAT............

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service I receive every time I com... — John P.

The customer service I receive every time I come in is EXCELLANT. Everyone is very kind, courteous and very polite.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Since becoming a patient at West Mountain... — Chantelle P.

Since becoming a patient at West Mountain, I feel better about my teeth. I have never experienced such great customer service at a Dentist office before. The dental hygienist Nicole has been so sweet and friendly. I feel completely comfortable and welcomed. I feel no judgement, which is nice. The office is great and I really am glad I switched to West Mountain. I have been encouraging my boyfriend, mom and sisters to make the switch as well! Thank you for giving me quality care :)

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MY LAST VISIT — Robert C.

As usual great people, great dental care!

Jun 22, 2017