StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to West Michigan Eyecare for ab... — Mary Lou B.

I’ve been going to West Michigan Eyecare for about 30 years. My whole family were patients back then. The doctors are always top notch. The staff has always been very friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve always been very satisfied with care and service I have received.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doc and team! Very professional and court... — John E.

Great Doc and team! Very professional and courteous

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I trust my eye care to this firm. — Elaine B.

I trust my eye care to this firm.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great total package! — Delora J.

I seem to notice the cleanliness of offices, especially restrooms. This adds weight to the positive rating I give to the total experience of my usually-annual appointments.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been treated with the atmost respec... — Jeannette M.

Have always been treated with the atmost respect and all questions and concerns have been addressed anytime I required additional information or not understood something.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff that make... — James K.

Very professional and courteous staff that makes you feel comfortable and right at home.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! — Xavier B.

I had a great experience with my very energetic, active and super friendly 5 year old. Everyone was very patient with him and the eye doctor and his assistant was fabulous at administering the eye exam with him. Our appt resulted in the need for glasses and the male staff who helped us was great at helping us find a pair that was not only super cute and stylish but also comfort enough for a 5 year old to wear. I highly recommend this office for your eye care needs!!!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a group of highly and compassionate profes... — Kyra F.

What a group of highly and compassionate professionals. Yahoo

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Rate — Kim S.

Professional, courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. This describes everyone at West Michigan Eyecare Associates. Exams are thorough and information is clearly explained. Never feel rushed.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit  — Nickolas P.

First impressions are always important and my first visit to the office was great! I must say meeting Dr. Jeffrey was the highlight. Never have I ever met an individual who is so personal and professional. Dr. Jeffrey was able to help me understand the health and wellness of my eyes, omitting any confusion and concern. Really excited to receive the best care out there.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sparkly! (Modern, clean, vibrant personalities) — William H.

I love West Michigan Eyecare Associates. I describe the atmosphere as "sparkly." To me, this means that the rooms are clean; the waiting area is large, light and airy; the glasses they have in stock are modern and sleek; the associates are professional and happy to help. It's a place you look forward to going to.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Work Environment. — Karen K.

The staff made me feel that they were happy working at the establishment and that is very important to me . When you take care of your staff it reflects a very positive image going forward with the medical choice that we’ve made in our decision to join you .

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam — Shannon M.

Very thorough exam. I haven't had as extensive an exam since my exam prior to LASIK surgery.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Class. — Stephen E.

First Class. I was able to get in quickly and thoroughly evaluated. My options were clearly explained to me so I knew exactly what to expect. They followed up with the referral to be sure I was scheduled with the other doctor quickly. I never felt rushed and all my questions were answered.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and helpful service.  — Charles K.

Great and helpful service.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is friendly, professional and effective... — Ken S.

Service is friendly, professional and effective.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied Returning Patient  — Tatiyana W.

Overall, I had a great experience. I was a previous patient and am delighted to return! Also, I love the new office!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel are highly competent, very profes... — Wallson K.

All personnel are highly competent, very professional and extremely friendly. The atmosphere at this office makes one feel that he or she has received the best possible evaluation and care.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated like I was family 😊 — Jeffrey P.

Treated like I was family 😊

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kenyon is the "Best" eye doctor I've had si... — Terry M.

Dr. Kenyon is the "Best" eye doctor I've had since my teens! My prescription lenses are always on point since I've been going to him. I have never had an issue with my eyes when getting glasses through West Mi. Eyecare.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and the service. — Larry D.

I like the people and the service.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, professional. Experience ... — Jack P.

Friendly, efficient, professional. Experience was everything one could expect.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Sadie R.

West Michigan Eyecare took such great care of my daughter! It was her first eye exam and the staff and doctor made everything fun for her.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care as usual. — Kevin Z.

Excellent service and care as usual.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar H(eye)ly Recommend!! — Jordan S.

I am a recent college graduate and have recently moved out to Grand Rapids for a full-time job, and I was reluctant to pick out new doctors for everything, leaving my hometown doctors, but the folks here at West Michigan Eyecare Associates have been very helpful, professional, comforting, and welcoming me into their family. I am very happy that I chose these people for my primary eye care.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was thorough, considered and extreme... — Rhonda B.

The doctor was thorough, considered and extremely welcoming. She made sure my optical needs were met and had a plan in place for further contact needs.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar visiting with Dr Ford and staff is always a sat... — Deborah G.

visiting with Dr Ford and staff is always a satisfying experience

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+  — Madison W.

They staff is so friendly. A nice building and always clean. The bathrooms even cater to little kids with mini working toilets!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and thorough  — Porsha D.

Clean environment. Polite staff. Thorough doctor.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Laura Kenyon  — Donald L.

Dr Laura Kenyon is a superb optometrist. She is consistent in monitoring my vision status and eye health. Every visit picks up where the last visit ended - she is well informed of my history. There is great comfort in knowing she understands and monitors the relation of my eye conditions to overall health. Dr Laura and staff communicate exceptionally well with patients and other medical care providers. I have recommended Dr Laura to several friends and colleagues new to the area.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and no wait time. I will be ... — Susan M.

Excellent service and no wait time. I will be back.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar West Michigan Eyecare and Associates, are a wel... — Antonia G.

West Michigan Eyecare and Associates, are a well established place everyone is friendly and take care of you in more ways than eyes I will always be a fan and a patient. Keep up the good work everyone.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic, very helpful and knowledgeable!  — Tessa K.

Everyone here is always so helpful! Dr Kenyon is very east to get along with and knowledgeable. Makes you feel at ease. been going to him for years. Love this place!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This old lady is greatly pleased with the care ... — Marilyn K.

This old lady is greatly pleased with the care and attention received on my last visit.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So wonderful! I absolutely loved Dr. Geneva. S... — Brittany E.

So wonderful! I absolutely loved Dr. Geneva. She broke down all of the testing so I could understand it and was so kind!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar no thanks. I do not want to enter a review and... — Debra P.

no thanks. I do not want to enter a review and I think this should be optional.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for approximately 50 year... — Linda G.

I have been a patient for approximately 50 years and have always been treated with kindness and respect

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, prompt and informative. — Daniel T.

Very friendly, prompt and informative.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had to change my appointment and the front de... — Samuel B.

I had to change my appointment and the front desk staff was able to quickly and efficiently reschedule me. As usual, Dr Ford and team are very professional!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional friendly service — Sharon S.

professional friendly service

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Increased number of helpful staff has reduced t... — Shirley G.

Increased number of helpful staff has reduced the waiting time. Very nice staff as well

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love West Michigan Eye care. A gr... — Dianne G.

I absolutely love West Michigan Eye care. A great team of professionals who are so friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Jeff Kenyon explains everything in such a caring way. I have recommended WME to everyone. I feel so lucky to have found them.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

I saw Dr. Laura Kenyon for the first time, as Dr. Ritsema had retired. I must say I was very happy with my visit. She was not only very thorough but, also, very friendly. Autumn and Danielle were very pleasant and friendly, too!!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Wanda V.

Dr. Wierenga is very thorough and explains everything so well, and the optician who assisted me was very helpful in finding me well-fitting frames in my price range. Staff there is always pleasant and there is never a long wait for anything.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in earlier d/t a problem I wa... — Judith E.

I was able to get in earlier d/t a problem I was having. Appreciated the fact that I didn’t have to wait another month or so. Turns out my concern wasn’t something to cause concern. Thanks, guys/girls.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Team where customer is first! — Cynthia W.

Outstanding Team where customer is first!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At ease the whole time. Everyone wasFriendly. ... — Gaylord S.

At ease the whole time. Everyone was Friendly. Explained what was going on. Environment was clean and Relaxing. Very Professional from start to finish.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always very caring to your needs — John R.

Great staff, always very caring to your needs

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated with respect and feel like I... — Gordon K.

I'm always treated with respect and feel like I receive a top quality exam at a very fair price. The facility is top notch.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service no matter who I come i... — Brad T.

Always excellent service no matter who I come into contact with.

Feb 18, 2019