StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and no wait time. I will be ... — Susan M.

Excellent service and no wait time. I will be back.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar West Michigan Eyecare and Associates, are a wel... — Antonia G.

West Michigan Eyecare and Associates, are a well established place everyone is friendly and take care of you in more ways than eyes I will always be a fan and a patient. Keep up the good work everyone.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic, very helpful and knowledgeable!  — Tessa K.

Everyone here is always so helpful! Dr Kenyon is very east to get along with and knowledgeable. Makes you feel at ease. been going to him for years. Love this place!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This old lady is greatly pleased with the care ... — Marilyn K.

This old lady is greatly pleased with the care and attention received on my last visit.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So wonderful! I absolutely loved Dr. Geneva. S... — Brittany E.

So wonderful! I absolutely loved Dr. Geneva. She broke down all of the testing so I could understand it and was so kind!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar no thanks. I do not want to enter a review and... — Debra P.

no thanks. I do not want to enter a review and I think this should be optional.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for approximately 50 year... — Linda G.

I have been a patient for approximately 50 years and have always been treated with kindness and respect

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, prompt and informative. — Daniel T.

Very friendly, prompt and informative.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had to change my appointment and the front de... — Samuel B.

I had to change my appointment and the front desk staff was able to quickly and efficiently reschedule me. As usual, Dr Ford and team are very professional!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional friendly service — Sharon S.

professional friendly service

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Increased number of helpful staff has reduced t... — Shirley G.

Increased number of helpful staff has reduced the waiting time. Very nice staff as well

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love West Michigan Eye care. A gr... — Dianne G.

I absolutely love West Michigan Eye care. A great team of professionals who are so friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Jeff Kenyon explains everything in such a caring way. I have recommended WME to everyone. I feel so lucky to have found them.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

I saw Dr. Laura Kenyon for the first time, as Dr. Ritsema had retired. I must say I was very happy with my visit. She was not only very thorough but, also, very friendly. Autumn and Danielle were very pleasant and friendly, too!!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Wanda V.

Dr. Wierenga is very thorough and explains everything so well, and the optician who assisted me was very helpful in finding me well-fitting frames in my price range. Staff there is always pleasant and there is never a long wait for anything.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in earlier d/t a problem I wa... — Judith E.

I was able to get in earlier d/t a problem I was having. Appreciated the fact that I didnโ€™t have to wait another month or so. Turns out my concern wasnโ€™t something to cause concern. Thanks, guys/girls.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Team where customer is first! — Cynthia W.

Outstanding Team where customer is first!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At ease the whole time. Everyone wasFriendly. ... — Gaylord S.

At ease the whole time. Everyone was Friendly. Explained what was going on. Environment was clean and Relaxing. Very Professional from start to finish.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always very caring to your needs — John R.

Great staff, always very caring to your needs

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated with respect and feel like I... — Gordon K.

I'm always treated with respect and feel like I receive a top quality exam at a very fair price. The facility is top notch.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service no matter who I come i... — Brad T.

Always excellent service no matter who I come into contact with.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish a great experinece.  — Josephine W.

From start to finish a great experience.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Courtney K.

I always have a great experience here. I see Dr. Wieringa and he is caring, professional, and very down to earth. I never feel like he's in a rush to move onto the next patient. The rest of the staff is very friendly and just as professional! I feel valued and respected as a patient here!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional!felt welcome and like I was t... — Andrew H.

Very professional!felt welcome and like I was the most important person in the room. Thanks Andy

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very thorough and explained what... — Gerald K.

The doctor was very thorough and explained what tests she was doing.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit: beautiful space, friendly,thoroug... — Daniel H.

First visit: beautiful space, friendly,thorough, professional.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time at your office was a very good exper... — Fred V.

First time at your office was a very good experience. The facility is comfortable along with ample parking. Service was outstanding from waiting less than 5 minutes to be seen to the very professional care from the staff.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great we had interaction with. We ... — Josephine F.

Everyone was great we had interaction with. We especially loved the woman that helped us pick out my daughters glasses!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Through exams and always friendly and answer al... — Kathleen H.

Through exams and always friendly and answer all questions.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience! Staff is very helpful... — Emma P.

What a great experience! Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. Top notch!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and attentive to you... — Debra C.

Staff is very professional and attentive to your needs. Has a great selection of frames and staff to make sure that you have the correct fit. However the wait was too long before I saw the doctor. I was offered to reschedule after I had waited almost 25 min for the doctor to see me. It would've been nice to know ahead of time that she was running behind and offered to reschedule then, rather than sitting in the exam room waiting for an extended period of time.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating and kind, great skill and ... — Lisa G.

Always accommodating and kind, great skill and customer service!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a difference eyecare associates has made i... — Kim H.

What a difference eyecare associates has made in my vision. Before coming here, I was constantly putting reading glasses on and off. My new prescription contact lens allow me to be free of reading glasses!! The staff and doctors are friendly and knowledgable. So glad I switched to this office!!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you want excellent service, go to West Mich... — Sandra M.

If you want excellent service, go to West Michigan Eye are.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kenyan and his staff are always so nice and ... — Luis H.

Dr Kenyan and his staff are always so nice and do so well with my son, I truly appreciate the patience towards my 3 yr old who does not stop the entire visit.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Jon Wieringa was for ro... — Elyssa C.

My first visit with Dr. Jon Wieringa was for routine eye exam and contact lense fitting. He and his assistant were both friendly and informative. All my questions were answered and I am loving the new contacts he chose for me!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience  — Jason L.

My appointment was excellent, the assistants and doctors were all very polite easy to talk to and professional!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk was very friendly, waiting area has ... — Denica R.

Front desk was very friendly, waiting area has comfortable seats n magazines to look at while waiting, Ophthalmic technician was friendly and made visit positive.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can see now! — Alicia S.

I finally found Eyecare that did an Excellant job on my lens. I see perfectly!! The staff was very friendly, and listened to me where my issues were with my eyes. Thank you so much!!!

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional yet warm and engagin... — Dan O.

Staff is very professional yet warm and engaging. New technology makes testing almost a non-event.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and want to provide great servi... — Dennis A.

Always friendly and want to provide great service

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith O.

The salesperson that was helping the new guy learn his job was great.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kenyon and the staff were very welcoming an... — Carly B.

Dr. Kenyon and the staff were very welcoming and provided exceptional service.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, attentive, professional, humorous,... — Martin K.

Outstanding, attentive, professional, humorous, on time, hospitable and willing to go the extra mile. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ’ƒโ˜ƒ๏ธ๐ŸŽ„

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Ralph C.

Compared to a previous office I visited, I did not feel as though I was being โ€œprocessedโ€ throughout the eye exam. Dr. Wieringa and staff were attentive and spent time answering my questions.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and friendly  — Shirley F.

Everyone is very nice and friendly

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and attentive staff. — Robert W.

Very friendly staff. Appointment was on-time and Dr. Kenyon spent as much time as was needed to answer any questions I had, Would highly recommend to all of my friends and acquaintances.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wieringa (sp) exceeded expectations. And it... — Fred G.

Dr Wieringa (sp) exceeded expectations. And it was good to see Joy again and have her help me. Dr Ford has been our Dr since he first started with us on Eastern Ave. Moving to Grattan, thought we should go to a closer Dr. Apparently, we were wrong.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, good advice, thorough exam. I ... — Elizabeth D.

Friendly staff, good advice, thorough exam. I was a new patient and felt well cared for!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care I have ever received! — Peggy L.

The best eye care I have ever received!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office space, friendly and courteous ... — Andrew W.

Very nice office space, friendly and courteous staff.

Dec 3, 2018