StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Appointment, Such a friendly staff — Thomas V.

What a great appointment, thanks to the excellent staff there.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Things change here all the time. New equipment ... — Lillian E.

Things change here all the time. New equipment make it easier for the help to provide the best of care. Even though I have enjoyed Dr. Ritsema and will miss him greatly, I do really love the new Dr. you provided for me. I am receiving the best of care and couldn't ask for more. Thank you so much.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar online presence was a big factor in choosing th... — Chad S.

online presence was a big factor in choosing this office.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! I am in a power wheelchair ... — Sarah S.

Great experience!! I am in a power wheelchair and am unable to sit in the chair and i was given a great exam in my chair!! Thank you!!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wierenga is personable, knowledgable, and o... — Mark F.

Dr. Wierenga is personable, knowledgable, and overall, professional. Dobbi helps with frames and lens. I alwsys prefer she perform this task as she is THE BEST! My mother and late father have also used her. She is knowledgable, helpful, and always friendly. I hope she never retires!!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not hesitate to refer family and friend... — Dion W.

I would not hesitate to refer family and friends to this office! Actually all ready have!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane G.

We will continue to drive the distance to West Michigan Eyecare. Dr. Ford has cared for our eyes for decades. We trust him and his staff. Always professional and caring. Thank you!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Highly recommend but prices are high — Julie R.

My family has been coming for a lot of years. Very happy with the care. One thing however is the prices are very high. After looking online I found out that my contacts are half the price online than in the office. When purchasing contacts and glasses this is a large amount of money even after what little my insurance company covers. My recommendation is that pricing needs to be inline with what can be purchased online.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere. Excellent staff. I highl... — John D.

Wonderful atmosphere. Excellent staff. I highly recommend Dr Greg Ford.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I chose West Michigan Eyecare for m... — Barbara O.

I'm so glad I chose West Michigan Eyecare for my appointment to get new lenses. I had given up on getting better vision since my glaucoma diagnosis 3 years ago. Dr. Ford reassured me he could provide a lens with more clarity and sharper vision for me then my current lens and I am grateful that happened. I can see so much better now and it's given me more confidence in my daily life.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Appointment time kept. Docto... — Robert F.

Very professional. Appointment time kept. Doctor and staff easily explained all procedures and results.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism, service and practice offic... — Fred D.

The professionalism, service and practice office are excellent.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great. Every time we have been in ... — Eric S.

The staff is great. Every time we have been in the office everyone we have dealt with is nice and friendly. They are great with kids as well!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was so pleasant! Thank you! — Mary B.

everyone was so pleasant! Thank you!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office space is lovely - professional and b... — Katherine P.

The office space is lovely - professional and beautifully designed. My doctor, Dr. Kenyon, is always courteous and friendly, and willing to take the time to listen to questions. My only issue my last visit was the amount of time the visit took. I took my daughter for a scheduled eye exam (not an emergency "fit in" app't) and ended up waiting for 90 minutes for her app't to be complete. This was unusually long in my experience and hopefully is an anomaly.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids, nice office, service is usuall... — Vivienne H.

Great with kids, nice office, service is usually very quick

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent care you provide fo... — Cruz Reyes C.

Thank you for the excellent care you provide for our family!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Erickson — Robert E.

Simply outstanding...the best experience I have had😁

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar West Michigan Eyecare is a great place to get g... — Lashawnda D.

West Michigan Eyecare is a great place to get glasses or just to get your eyes checked,I would refer friends n family to go here,The eye dr.are always nice n friendly they are always willing to help you with your questions or whatever you may need help with or better understanding with,My eye dr.is Dr.Kenyon in he’s pretty cool he’s very patient with me n when I have questions he helps me to better understand them n he always has a smile on his face,In everyone at West Michigan Eyecare there a great team. N thank you again for helping me.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and explained exactly ... — Natalie S.

Everyone was so friendly and explained exactly what was going on.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy W.

West Michigan Eye Care has been in my life for almost 30 years and I am absolutely 100% pleased after all these years.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never going anywhere else!  — Hannah J.

Dr. Ford has changed my life. Having seen multiple different eye specialist for a problem we thought was infections, I was out of options until I came in to see him. He knew immediately what was wrong with my contacts and corrected it. I have not had a problem since and my yearly checkups are the best. I always feel like my eyes “are the best eyes ever!” thanks to Dr. Ford! I am never going anywhere else!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

I am so happy with Dr. Ford and his staff. From the desk to the check out it is a satisfying experience. I can't say enough about this office. A big shout out to Shasta-she is incredibly kind and helpful. I ordered glasses this time because I found a good price and Jason was a very good tech. Thank you again

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice friendly Office, Staff, and Dr's. I w... — Rosemary K.

Very nice friendly Office, Staff, and Dr's. I would recommend this office to everyone looking for Eye Doctors.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is extremely friendly an... — Shirley L.

Everyone at the office is extremely friendly and helpful.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Team work makes for an successful office! ... — Faye K.

Your team is very helpful and has considerable amount of knowledge which I very much appreciate! Your office was friendly and all work well together! The office itself is inviting and what’s not to like be about Dr. Ford!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ford and his assistant was wonderful. He is... — Bonnie C.

Dr Ford and his assistant was wonderful. He is the BEST.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Ryan T.

First time at the office and they were great! Very friendly and thorough!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very courteous and efficie... — Therese Q.

The office staff was very courteous and efficient. My exam was thorough and both the doctor and clinicians were professional and easy to talk to.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly & professional. They all... — Diana S.

The staff is friendly & professional. They all seem to have your best interests in mind.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is so nice/friendly, & knowledgeable — Janice D.

Everyone is so nice/friendly, & knowledgeable

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at West MI Eyecare has always been ver... — Nancy R.

Everyone at West MI Eyecare has always been very professional and nice. They take my concerns seriously and let me know that they will work with me on any problems that may develop. This is very important and reassuring to me.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect — Lori E.

Professional staff, very thorough and efficient.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia E.

Welcome to the new tech world...I'm a little behind but it's a nice touch.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Laura Kenyon gave me a great e... — Robin H.

The staff and Dr Laura Kenyon gave me a great eye exam!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant care and very speedy receiving my new... — Robert B.

Excellant care and very speedy receiving my new glasses!!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficiently run office!  — Linda S.

very efficiently run office! My appointment was on time. Dr. Jon Wieringa was very thorough, and explained and solved a problem I've had for some time!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service.  — Timothy F.

Friendly staff and great service.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long-term client — Jeannette M.

I have been going through West Michigan Eyecare for more then 25 years and have been very satisfied.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy I found this provider. Service was ... — Toby T.

Very happy I found this provider. Service was prompt and cost were thoroughly explained. Waiting area is comfortable and clean. Highly recommended.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a intelligent, and compassionate group of ... — Kyra F.

What a intelligent, and compassionate group of professionals. Would recommend to anyone and sing to all who will listen.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kenyon is very competent, diagnosed husband... — Delora J.

Dr. Kenyon is very competent, diagnosed husbands macular degeneration, friendly service by all personnel.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, and great to deal with — Dave L.

Staff is friendly, and great to deal with

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE West Michigan Eyecare!  — June M.

We LOVE West Michigan Eyecare! My 2 year old loved the playroom and all the books, as well as the kid-sized toilet and sink in the patient bathrooms. We are new to potty training so that was super helpful for this mama! It's those kind of details that put children (and parents) at ease in a doctors office.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from Dentists and staff . — Victoria N.

The Dentist is very caring takes time to explain everything to me and have seen a great improvement on my eyes since I started going there. The customer service is excellent everyone is nice and respectful and knowledgeable.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I told my friend that has contacts/ glasses tha... — Mahree Faith J.

I told my friend that has contacts/ glasses that West Michigan Eyecare is a great place.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kenyon was wonderful! My son was seeing a... — Matthew Z.

Dr. Kenyon was wonderful! My son was seeing another office who wasn't giving us the answers or proper care we needed for his eye issues. I made the decision to switch and I am so thankful I did! At our first appointment with Dr. Kenyon, he corrected my sons prescription for his glasses, we received a patch, (which I have asked his old office for patches for the last 3 years and they didn't seem to care and brushed off anything I brought up) and Dr. Kenyon gave us a packet of helpful activities to do to help work his one eye while patching. I never received any of that at cherry street. I wish I would have switched years ago. My son is 7, these issues were discovered around the age of 3. I'm sure if I were given these helpful activities back when his eyes were developing, we could have been more proactive to help improve this issue from the start. I am very impressed with Dr. Kenyon and his staff. They seem very excited to help my son have the best vision he is able to achieve, and I'm very thankful for that. :)

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was phenomenal in all areas. Fri... — Heather H.

My appointment was phenomenal in all areas. Friendly & efficient staff & beautiful office.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personable — Kim S.

Everyone at West Michigan Eyecare Associates is the consummate professional and so very personable. The team makes every visit a pleasant experience.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional Service! — Annette K.

Excellent professional Service!

May 7, 2018