StarStarStarStarStar Impressive service! — Curt R.

The facility is very welcoming and inviting. Very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Teresa S.

Dr. Ford was amazing, he made my eye exam very fun. The office is beautiful and very comfy, I definitely recommend a visit to West MI Eyecare!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ivan V.

Appointment started on time. Dr. Ford is professional and courteous. Dr Ford was very thorough,and explained in detail everything he was doing.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and attentive. Not only were the... — Adilenne C.

Super friendly and attentive. Not only were they great with me, but they were great with my 4yr old daughter as well!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — Laura G.

I am so grateful that Dr. Kenyon squeezed me into his busy schedule for an unexpected visit since I was experiencing a lot of eye discomfort. He never seems in a rush & is always easy to talk to. Thanks for caring for me, my family & my eyes!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly positive experience. Everyone was gr... — Deborah G.

Thoroughly positive experience. Everyone was gracious and offered excellent service.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Jason S.

Very professional and helpful, not pushy at all for purchase .

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every part of the visit was great. The rotation... — Sarah M.

Every part of the visit was great. The rotation they have (including exam, frames selection) is done very efficiently so I didn't have to sit and twiddle my thumbs. The staff is very knowledgeable and attentive. I love that they have a stylist on staff to help select frames!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time I was in your new office space. Nice... — Suanne S.

First time I was in your new office space. Nicely laid out with bigger rooms. The front area is very open. Hence, I heard every word the person said as she was trying to sell frames to an older gentleman. Not very private but maybe it doesn’t need to be.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very friendly & profession... — Ashari C.

The office staff was very friendly & professional. Thw office was clean & I would definitely recommend their office to anyone as well as return in the future!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Professional Extraordinare! — Joseph C.

Dr Ford and his Team are eye care professionals to the max. Friendly, efficient, reasonably priced. Been trusting my eyes to this optometrist for 23 years! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for decades and I'm very pl... — William B.

I've been a patient for decades and I'm very pleased with the care and service.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas B.

WME always prompt, thorough and informative. And I love your new facilities. Thx.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar West Michigan Eye Care is top notch in giving m... — Ronald E.

West Michigan Eye Care is top notch in giving me quality eye care.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — William K.

Other than changing appointment time without consulting me, the service was excellent.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and efficie... — Suzanne G.

Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient~ everything you want from medical professionals and everything you can expect from West Michigan Eyecare Associates. I've been a patient for years and wouldn't go anywhere else!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care on all fronts!  — Olivia B.

Excellent, individualized client care and friendly and supportive staff. They took the extra time to make sure we felt comfortable and understood the process from start to finish, and we arrived late! I highly recommend! Love the clean, modern office and upgraded decor.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My problem developed on a Sunday and I was able... — John D.

My problem developed on a Sunday and I was able to contact Dr. Kenyon that afternoon. She said that I did not need to be seen immediately, but that she did want to see me within the next 2 days. I got to see her before noon the next day. This was my first time seeing Dr. Kenyon, but I've been a patient of Dr. Ritsema and WMEA for over 40 years.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John is awesome. Thorough and mindful ! — Thomas W. L.

Dr John is awesome. Thorough and mindful !

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ritsema Was the best = Very thorough, very p... — Bette B.

Dr Ritsema Was the best = Very thorough, very professional.Wish he was full time.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen H.

Felt as if we received a very through examination. Everyone from the reception to the Dr were courteous and polite and anxious to please us.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend WM Eyecare Assoc. — Winnie M.

I would absolutely recommend this office to anyone. You have a good feeling about the staff, providers, and the environment itself. They take the time to listen and offer medical advice as needed.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team. They work very efficien... — Barbara B.

Very professional team. They work very efficiently and make good use of any downtime.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love West Michigan Eyecare Assoc.  — Lori C.

I love West Michigan Eyecare Assoc. They have an awesome staff and Dr. Kenyon is so informative! I would recommend them to anyone with vision problems!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford is the BEST! He is always so pleasant,... — Mary H.

Dr. Ford is the BEST! He is always so pleasant, reassuring and kind. I look forward to seeing him each year.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and helpful.  — Michael O.

Staff was friendly and helpful.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar That's a welcome as always friendly competent doct — Linda O.

That's a welcome as always friendly competent doctoring, great medical staff, overall experience friendly and professional.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal and caring service — Sharon G.

Very personal and caring service

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Repaired my broken glasses ... — Janice B.

Excellent service. Repaired my broken glasses so that I had a pair to wear until my new glasses come in. Discussed price of glasses, both the ones I bought and the cheapest glasses there. To my great surprise, I am able to buy a "basic" pair of progressive lens glasses for as little as $170.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and clean.  — Marcy T.

Professional, caring and clean.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick R.

Great experience. I felt like everyone really listened and tried to explain things as clearly as possible.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and staff. — James M.

Awesome service and staff.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly staff — Maureen N.

I really like the Dr., friendly staff and the timeliness that they take care of you. I have found with a lot of professionals you spend many minutes in the waiting area listening for your name to be called. I have experienced very little of that here. They appreciate the fact that your time is valuable too. I would most definitely recommend them.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was exceptional. Every aspect, f... — Justin W.

My experience was exceptional. Every aspect, from the exam, to lens fitting, and customer service was great. I would highly recommend West Michigan Eye Care.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kenyon is fabulous. He makes my child feel... — Allison S.

Dr. Kenyon is fabulous. He makes my child feel comfortable and does an excellent job of explaining diagnosis and plan .

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bobbie O.

They treated me wonderfully

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the facility as well ... — Nina M.

I was very impressed with the facility as well as the staff that is at this location. Able to get an appointment to be seen within the day, the staff was beyond excellent as well as courteous and helpful. My overall experience was wonderful, I as well as my family will be coming to West Michigan Eyecare. Thank you for all of your help and assistance.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough exam — Rodney W.

The testing done by the staff and Jon Wieringa was very thorough and it was done in a very friendly manner.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like the staff, but the insurance issu... — Debra D.

I really like the staff, but the insurance issue has been problematic for me. My school district switched to EyeMed, which you do not accept, and when I retired, my new insurance became BCBS eye insurance which I found you do not accept either. Dr. Kenyon has been great in working around it as much as possible, but it will continue to be a problem for me. I would hate to look for a new eye doctor because your office is great, but I do not want to pay out of pocket.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norman T.

Very professional. I am confident that the review and recommendations are correct.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very nice and you feel like... — Michael G.

The entire staff is very nice and you feel like you are an important patient.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, very professional.. — Joanne J.

Friendly, very professional..

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and peppy. I was greeted... — Kelly S.

Everyone was very kind and peppy. I was greeted right when I walked in the door and the team felt very cohesive.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very, kind, friendly and caring staff. I hadn't... — Phil N.

Very, kind, friendly and caring staff. I hadn't been to an eye doctor in over 15 years. Each person who helped me was very helpful. Super experience!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Up to date on current practices — Gregory N.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that is up to date on current practices.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience with Dr. Laura Kenyon!... — Sue C.

Very positive experience with Dr. Laura Kenyon!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a late appointment 5:30 with Dr Ford. I n... — Christopher H.

I had a late appointment 5:30 with Dr Ford. I needed glasses and planned to buy them after my exam. I didn't realize the office closed at 6 and I would not have known if I didn't ask. They were super accommodating and willing to stay after hours to help me. Even though I didn't stay, their customer service has earned my loyalty.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Richard K.

Very Professional, Extremely concerned in all issues and is a very good communicator

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WMEA staff is great! — Suzanne W.

Everyone with whom I came in contact was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I have been a patient of Dr. Laura Kenyon for several years and she always thoroughly explains what she sees during my exams without using a lot of medical jargon, but is never condescending. She is the best!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, great serviv — Blair D.

Always a pleasure, great service

Aug 30, 2017