StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating and kind, great skill and ... — Lisa G.

Always accommodating and kind, great skill and customer service!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a difference eyecare associates has made i... — Kim H.

What a difference eyecare associates has made in my vision. Before coming here, I was constantly putting reading glasses on and off. My new prescription contact lens allow me to be free of reading glasses!! The staff and doctors are friendly and knowledgable. So glad I switched to this office!!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you want excellent service, go to West Mich... — Sandra M.

If you want excellent service, go to West Michigan Eye are.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kenyan and his staff are always so nice and ... — Luis H.

Dr Kenyan and his staff are always so nice and do so well with my son, I truly appreciate the patience towards my 3 yr old who does not stop the entire visit.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Jon Wieringa was for ro... — Elyssa C.

My first visit with Dr. Jon Wieringa was for routine eye exam and contact lense fitting. He and his assistant were both friendly and informative. All my questions were answered and I am loving the new contacts he chose for me!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience  — Jason L.

My appointment was excellent, the assistants and doctors were all very polite easy to talk to and professional!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk was very friendly, waiting area has ... — Denica R.

Front desk was very friendly, waiting area has comfortable seats n magazines to look at while waiting, Ophthalmic technician was friendly and made visit positive.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can see now! — Alicia S.

I finally found Eyecare that did an Excellant job on my lens. I see perfectly!! The staff was very friendly, and listened to me where my issues were with my eyes. Thank you so much!!!

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional yet warm and engagin... — Dan O.

Staff is very professional yet warm and engaging. New technology makes testing almost a non-event.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and want to provide great servi... — Dennis A.

Always friendly and want to provide great service

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith O.

The salesperson that was helping the new guy learn his job was great.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kenyon and the staff were very welcoming an... — Carly B.

Dr. Kenyon and the staff were very welcoming and provided exceptional service.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, attentive, professional, humorous,... — Martin K.

Outstanding, attentive, professional, humorous, on time, hospitable and willing to go the extra mile. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘‹πŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒβ˜ƒοΈπŸŽ„

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Ralph C.

Compared to a previous office I visited, I did not feel as though I was being β€œprocessed” throughout the eye exam. Dr. Wieringa and staff were attentive and spent time answering my questions.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and friendly  — Shirley F.

Everyone is very nice and friendly

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and attentive staff. — Robert W.

Very friendly staff. Appointment was on-time and Dr. Kenyon spent as much time as was needed to answer any questions I had, Would highly recommend to all of my friends and acquaintances.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wieringa (sp) exceeded expectations. And it... — Fred G.

Dr Wieringa (sp) exceeded expectations. And it was good to see Joy again and have her help me. Dr Ford has been our Dr since he first started with us on Eastern Ave. Moving to Grattan, thought we should go to a closer Dr. Apparently, we were wrong.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, good advice, thorough exam. I ... — Elizabeth D.

Friendly staff, good advice, thorough exam. I was a new patient and felt well cared for!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care I have ever received! — Peggy L.

The best eye care I have ever received!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office space, friendly and courteous ... — Andrew W.

Very nice office space, friendly and courteous staff.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and professional staff! — Melissa M.

Super friendly and professional staff!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Julie Echtinaw — Julie E.

This was my second visit to the office. I had found West Michigan Eyecare Associates through research online and the office was rated with 4.5 stars. My first year I had a medical emergency and the staff went out of their way to get me in even though they were very busy at the time. The staff is always very courtesy and helpful and the overall experience is very relaxing.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and knowledgeable support sta... — Yvonne V.

Excellent doctors and knowledgeable support staff are very appreciated!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fantastic experience. — Michael G.

Always a fantastic experience.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl P.

I am very happy to have found West Michigan Eye Care.. They have impressed me with excellent treatment of eye health and vision problems. Their caring staff is always efficient and professional and reasonably priced.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy R.

All of the staff was very professional and friendly. They were very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just a pleasant facility to be treated in.  — Rennae J.

Just a pleasant facility to be treated in.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Friendly Eyecare Service — Curt R.

West Michigan Eyecare Associates is a beautiful artistic setting where the associates are friendly, gracious, easy to talk with, and most of all experts in their field. They Drs are eager to show each patient pictures of the inside of their eyes, explaining each detail and what is working well and what areas we, both physician and patient, are concerned with. I highly recommend them. they are care expertly for the eyes of their patients.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford and his assistant are both very thorou... — Andrew T.

Dr. Ford and his assistant are both very thorough. They make you feel at ease. Have a blessed Thanksgiving.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After a 35 minute wait in the examination room ... — Peter F.

After a 35 minute wait in the examination room I had to leave for another appointment. I never was sure why the staff forgot about me. Not a good experience at all.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friend and uplifting — Denise M.

Very friend and uplifting

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted group of professionals that are very th... — Julie N.

Trusted group of professionals that are very thorough. Highly recommend.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional. they take the time to really... — Richard K.

Very Professional. they take the time to really have you understand your exam.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was great, from being able... — Ashley P.

The whole experience was great, from being able to make an appointment online, to the kindness and warmth of all team members.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care friendly and professional! Thank... — Robert W.

Excellent care friendly and professional! Thank you very much.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appt was at 2 pm and I was called in at app... — Suanne S.

My appt was at 2 pm and I was called in at approx 2 pm! The staff were very friendly and courteous. Dr Laura was friendly and eager to answer any questions. I did not feel rushed.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Leigh Ann C.

I know that Dr. Kenyon will listen to my optic concerns and will prescribe the best type of lens for my vision. I have been getting my frames there for years, and the staff is very helpful; Dobby the optician is fabulous and I completely trust her opinion.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Laura is — Linda G.

Dr Laura is so very kind, knowledgeable and very thorough.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one intheoff ice is great! — Patricia L.

Every one intheoff ice is great!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant atmosphere and professional — Tonni A.

Very pleasant atmosphere and professional

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. Dr. Ford take... — Thomas L.

Always friendly and professional. Dr. Ford takes the time to really listen and care.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team always goes over and beyond, tha... — Deena J.

The whole team always goes over and beyond, thank you!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was an absolute pleasure going to West Michi... — Michael V.

It was an absolute pleasure going to West Michigan Eye Care as a new patient. From the second I walked in the door to the minute I left I was smiling the entire time. Everyone was kind, the staff's expertise was evident, and the choices I had on frames was very up-to-the-minute. I will enthusiastically recommend WM Eye Care to my friends and coworkers.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure working with all of you. The... — Mary W.

It was a pleasure working with all of you. The office staff was wonderful. I wish al offices were as kind and efficient. I see many offices these days and yours is one of the best. Doctor, Nurse and Adam were great.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already referred someone your way in my offic... — Derek O.

I already referred someone your way in my office!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care — Kimberly V.

Absolute quality care and amazing staff.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that I was getting excellent care and su... — Martha M.

I felt that I was getting excellent care and support for my eye condition.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, quick and efficient. — Ken S.

Staff was friendly, quick and efficient.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff! Very calm environment. You ... — Lori O.

Professional staff! Very calm environment. You could tell they worked well together.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Location & Great Staff!  — Andrea N.

Amazing Location & Great Staff! It was such a welcoming environment and I was in and out quickly! It was my first visit and I will be using them for my eye doctor from now on!

Oct 12, 2018