StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care ...couldn't ask for better servi... — Lillian E.

Excellent care ...couldn't ask for better service from the front office to the Dr. Herself. . Thank you so much!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff! — Kendra G.

Very nice and friendly staff! Got to know me, explained everything well, and was a good exam. Clean office and beautiful inside. Short wait. Competitive prices.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted promptly and appointment commencing on ... — Stevan V.

Greeted promptly and appointment commencing on time.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Laura Kenyon is the best optometrist that I... — Robert M.

Dr. Laura Kenyon is the best optometrist that I have ever had. If you see her, you will know why I say that. She's thorough, competent, kind, and understanding. She will explain things to you, and answer all of your questions. And, oh yeah, one more thing. She doesn't wear a white coat. She doesn't try to impress you; she tries to help you.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford and the entire staff are wonderful. K... — Sharon S.

Dr. Ford and the entire staff are wonderful. Kind, patient, understanding, etc.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary K.

Beautiful office. Everyone so nice, friendly, and professional!! Lots of glasses to choose from. Love Dr Jeff and Dr Laura!

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression — Ryan H.

I'd never needed to see an optometrist, but wanted to get my eyes checked after some other family members found illnesses that way. Dr. Kenyon was great throughout my visit and the rest of the staff I encountered were extremely friendly as well!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Treatment — Thomas M.

Treated very well, you don't feel rushed or treated like a number, professional / enjoyable and effective visit.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! I feel appreciated and I know I’... — Dion W.

Great office! I feel appreciated and I know I’m in good hands!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is professional and experience... — Adriane K.

All of the staff is professional and experienced. Dr W is wonderful so personal and explains everything she is doing and the reasons for exams and treatment options and timelines which reduces some anxiety when things start to develop.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar West Michigan Eye Care always wondeful for a ver — Darlene M.

We have been with West Michigan Eye Care for a very long time. Always satified

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kenyon and his staff do an excellent job of... — Exley R.

Dr. Kenyon and his staff do an excellent job of making young clients feel comfortable and heard during their appointments. My daughter always enjoys her visit and was very excited to choose new glasses this year. She feels connected, which is so important in ensuring she gets the best care for her eyes.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at WMEA is friendly and helpful. They... — Erin R.

Everyone at WMEA is friendly and helpful. They do their utmost to ensure that your needs are met, questions are answered and that you are being provided with the best in eye care. I have been a patient of Dr. Ford's (and his father before him) for over 30 years and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Catharine G.

Everyone is very nice, punctual and knowledgeable

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Like the office but even with vision insurance ... — Susan M.

Like the office but even with vision insurance it is very expensive.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! Highly recommend.  — Kristen Z.

Excellent customer service! Highly recommend.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and Professional staff. Always th... — Kevin M.

Very friendly and Professional staff. Always the best of care.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the time Dr. Laura Kenyon takes to explain... — Sharon H.

Love the time Dr. Laura Kenyon takes to explain everything. Great doctor!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks!  — Emma S.

Dr Kenyon and Dani were both great with our kids and myself. The kids enjoy going to the eye doctor.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional throughout the office — Arlyn S.

Always professional throughout

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar West Michigan Eye care is very helpful, courteo... — Matthew G.

West Michigan Eye care is very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. They provide excellent service.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exams are always quick and informative.  — Kalena M.

Exams are always quick and informative.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen B.

We were welcomed and assigned to an eye exam room quickly. Dr Wierenga was very professional and friendly as were his 2 assistants. Kristin was most helpful in the eye ware selection process and the final paperwork. A delightful young lady.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 4 stars Dr Ford is excellent but costs are high... — Craig S.

4 stars Dr Ford is excellent but costs are high in this office$.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time appt. Very polite, proffesional  — James M.

On time appt, very polite, great service snd very well explained.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff! — Ainsley P.

Great service and friendly staff!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very thorough and great atmosphe... — Patricia A.

Very friendly, very thorough and great atmosphere.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care & service — Sydnie W.

We receive excellent care and services from Dr. Kenyon and his staff.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent service  — Maja S.

Excelent service ....we will be back !😍

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, and helpful — Rebekah W.

Friendly, efficient, and helpful--love going to this office!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough eye exam in 40 years with time fo... — Donna O.

Most thorough eye exam in 40 years with time for explanations of each test. Everyone was friendly and very professional

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was prepared for a short wait in the exam roo... — Scott G.

I was prepared for a short wait in the exam room but I thought 35 minutes was a little excessive. I was very pleased with Dr. Geneva though. She was very friendly and informative about my dry eye condition.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amos N.

My visit was much encouraging. Hearing that no change to my vision was what I wanted to hear. Thanks.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a satisfied patient for the past 23 y... — Gary M.

I've been a satisfied patient for the past 23 years. First class service across the board. Dr Ford is innovative in finding solutions to keep your eyes are healthy and improving vision recommendations as age becomes a factor.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Cassandra A.

I have been seeing West Michigan eye Care associates for greater than 10 years. they care about their patients, and have wonderful support staff. I have since become taking my mother there, and my husband and kids go as well.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgable — Maria H.

Everyone in the office is so friendly and knowledgable. I feel like they care for not only my eye health but also for me as a person.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of West Michigan Eyecare ... — Dorothy W.

I have been a patient of West Michigan Eyecare for many,many years (since Dr. Ritsema started it) and I have always been pleased with everything. Staff and Dr;s are extremely nice and always make you feel special.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at West Michigan Optical was very kind... — Michelle C.

Everyone at West Michigan Optical was very kind and professional!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be happier! — Cai L.

Very happy with our experiences here. Friendly staff, beautiful office, appointments always run on time. Both of my kids see Dr. Weiringa and he is friendly and respectful towards them. Never feel rushed through our appointments. Couldn’t be happier and would recommend for any kids or adults needing eye care!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Robert L.

Staff was very friendly and helpful! Accepts my insurance when many other offices didn't. Thankful for the quality of care provided!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding work by this company — Barbara O.

West Michigan Eyecare does outstanding work. All the associates are helpful and knowledgable. The eye exam by Dr. Ford was comprehensive and he was careful and thorough in getting me the right prescription for eyeglasses. My vision is poor because of several different eye problems so I appreciate a place that meets my needs. I highly recommend them.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted and Knowledgeable Team  — Tracey W.

Every member of the team at West Michigan Eyecare is friendly and makes you feel at home. They are knowledgeable and take the time to explain everything, from what is going on inside your eyes, to helping you select the perfect frames and lenses for your spectacles. I've trusted Dr. Ford and his team with my eye health for over 20 years, and am always happy and confident when I leave the practice.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was having an eye issue and they got me in th... — Christine S.

I was having an eye issue and they got me in that afternoon and took excellent care of me.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both Pat and I were very impressed  — Michel H.

Both Pat and I were very impressed with the young lady that took care of our new glasses order, She spent a lot of time with us to be sure that our questions were all answered. The way that she double-checked our order was also very impressive. She went well beyond what was necessary -- I wish we had written her name down to ask for her next time. Mike and Pat Hill

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Susan S.

Great staff, very pleasant office and Dr. Ford is the best. He had helped me with my dry eye problem.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was very knowledgeable and clear on all the ... — Cynthia W.

Dr was very knowledgeable and clear on all the procedures. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. All were very through and clear on communication. They really took a lot of time explaining my problems and gave me some good options.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Enjoyed the visit. — Kurtis H.

Very friendly staff. Enjoyed the visit.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Diana S.

Professional and friendly

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to West Michigan Eyecare for ab... — Mary Lou B.

I’ve been going to West Michigan Eyecare for about 30 years. My whole family were patients back then. The doctors are always top notch. The staff has always been very friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve always been very satisfied with care and service I have received.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doc and team! Very professional and court... — John E.

Great Doc and team! Very professional and courteous

May 22, 2019