StarStarStarStarStar Great mix of truly personal care and good medicine — Michael S.

Personable, highly professional, communicative, engaged, helpful addressing short and long-term concerns. Never sense that I am rushed. Coming here for ~10 years.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  — Nancy M.

Very thorough examination. Warm friendly atmosphere. Wonderful doctor!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect eye exam experience. Super fast. Ex... — Courtney C.

The perfect eye exam experience. Super fast. Extremely accommodating. Doctor is extremely informative but also super friendly, laid back & relatable. Staff is wonderful and they have literally gotten me in so many times at the last minute including during New Year's so I didn't lose my benefits. They are extremely responsive on e-mail too. Overall, if you had to choose the perfect experience for an eye exam, this would be it! Highly recommend.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all have been very helpful to me over the p... — Doug W.

You all have been very helpful to me over the past four years. I’m always pleased with my exam, glasses, and service. Thank you very much.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend! — Rachael F.

My appointment was quick and thorough. I did not have to wait long and everyone was really personable! Definitely recommending to any who ask and am satisfied. Happy to have found my new optometrist in the area!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff. Very Professional, I fe... — Philip S.

Great, friendly staff. Very Professional, I felt like I was in good hands with the Doctor and team.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Gordon D.

Very friendly and professional.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super awesome team. Ensures you're getting the ... — Rachel F.

Super awesome team. Ensures you're getting the best deals and prices possible.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always...very pleasant! — Jeanette F.

As always, my appointment was a pleasant experience. I arrived a bit early so I was able to look at new frames beforehand; so my actual appointment got started a few minutes before it's scheduled time. As usual Maria and Tina were pleasant and helpful; and was Dr. Jimmy. My exam was thorough and quite relaxed! Thank you very much!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit, the only thing that would ... — Barbara G.

It was a good visit, the only thing that would have made it better is if the Dr. would give you a print out of how the exam went and the diagnosis. Being an older person with problems remembering, by the time I got home, I forgot half of what he said. Even just an email of the results would be nice. When I go to my PCP I always get a sheet with what was done and results.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jimmy is fantastic....have your eye exam here! — Anthony B.

Dr. Jimmy is fantastic....easy to talk to and a perfect professional. Having an eye exam here is a pleasure. The staff is also very pleasant and helpful.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always seen on time, Dr. Nguyen is very p... — Patricia B.

I am always seen on time, Dr. Nguyen is very personable and efficient. The front office is always ready with the breakdown of my insurance coverage and knowledgeable if I have any questions.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized, on time and offers state-of-the... — Lee G.

Very organized, on time and offers state-of-the-art technology.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl C.

Care is taken to schedule appointments so patients are seen on time. Dr. Jimmy is very thorough, provides helpful information & is enjoyable to talk to.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne K.

I was impressed with the professional yet friendly service I received

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A patient receives more than an eye exam at Wes... — Kathleen S.

A patient receives more than an eye exam at West Chester Optometry. Dr. Jimmy takes time to get to know you . We always have great conversation; both of us learning from one another.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara E.

Very professional but friendly eye exam. I have already sent one friend and will recommend to others.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctors in Chester County! — Arnita S.

Best Doctors in Chester County!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar nice friendly people and they get you in and ou... — Robert H.

nice friendly people and they get you in and out quick and Doctor Nguyen is pretty cool. Me my wife and so go there and love it always.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the doctor, receptionists/assistants an... — Janet D.

We love the doctor, receptionists/assistants and all the care received. Have been coming for years and will continue for years!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jimmy is great! He is caring and very thoro... — William L.

Dr. Jimmy is great! He is caring and very thorough. He takes his time to answer questions and explain all procedures and tests. I have been going to him for years and his staff is courteous and professional. They do a great job explaining insurance coverage and options.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nissen — Emily J.

Dr. Sarah Nissen was so friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and was patient with me as it was my first eye doctors appointment. I will definitely recommend her and this practice.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the practice is friendly and welcom... — Kylee B.

Everyone in the practice is friendly and welcoming. I always receive great service and feel that Dr. Nguyen and Dr. Nissen take the time to listen to my concerns about my vision and address them effectively.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor — Kathleen G.

Dr. Jimmy Nguyen is an excellent practitioner. He is thorough and friendly. I recently had an emergency with my eye and was able to get in right away. His office staff great. He spends time with each patient. I actually enjoy my visits!

Apr 29, 2019