StarStarStarStarStar This was a new practice for me and I was very p... — Patricia S.

This was a new practice for me and I was very pleased. Dr Jeff was very welcoming and knowledgeable. I would recommend.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Jimmy and his staff are very professional a... — Lucinda J.

Dr. Jimmy and his staff are very professional and kind.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful — Andrew D.

Dr. Nguyen was super friendly, answered all of my questions, and we also had some great conversation. I’m super happy with my visit and honestly can’t wait to come back for my next checkup!

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service providers — Markesha M.

Excellent service providers

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was so pleased to get an appointment immediat... — Faith W.

I was so pleased to get an appointment immediately when I called!

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Nguyen for several years a... — Karen M.

Have been seeing Dr. Nguyen for several years and will continue to do so. His office staff is welcoming and he has a very attentive bedside manner. He listens and discusses options leaving you to make an informed decision about your care. Definitely recommend Dr. Nguyen for anyone seeking eye care.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine P.

I just did a walk-in to get my glasses adjusted and I was seen right away, even though I didn't have an appointment. The staff is great and very welcoming and the doctor is very helpful and always nice. Thank you!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is fabulous and the visit is always ... — Sara K.

Dr. Nguyen is fabulous and the visit is always very easy and enjoyable

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people working at West Chester Optometry.... — Robert B.

Great people working at West Chester Optometry. Dr. Nyugen is very personable and knowledgeable. The office is very comfortable and professional at the same time. Dr. Robert Brookman

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there is friendly and professional  — Kathy S.

Every one there is friendly and professional

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr Jimmy — Eleanor M.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr Jimmy He is very through with his examination I’ve been coming to this practice for many years and have Never been disappointed

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sarah Nissen — Annette R.

Always am grateful for Dr. Nissen's thoroughness and expertise. She has followed me for 10 years and is always well versed in the latest opthalmology updates. Another plus is that she seems to value my time and takes a real interest in my concerns!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen has a great bedside manner. Our cha... — Marc T.

Dr. Nguyen has a great bedside manner. Our chats about eyes are good but our chats about the world in general are even better.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. I was able to quickly... — Laelia M.

I had a great experience. I was able to quickly get an appointment. The exam was thorough and the doctor took time explaining everything. The staff is helpful and friendly.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara E.

Dr Nissen is an excellent doctor. Takes the time to listen to concerns.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful practice — Edith B.

West Chester Optometry, PC is my family's choice when it comes to eye care. Kind, patient and welcoming are the words that spring into my mind when I think about West Chester Optometry!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar WC Optomotry is a winner!. — Myron G.

My exam is always thorough and complete and Doctor Nguyen is always a pleasure to talk to. I have gotten several pairs of Silhouette glasses/frames from their office over the eyars and have always been pleased by the service and speed I experience in getting my new glasses. On the rare occasion where there has been a problem, the Doc has gone above and beyond to make sure I am taken care of.. The staff is always a pleasure to deal with. They are very good at returning phone callsm answering my questions, and dealing with the insurance. Overall, I couldn't be more pleased. If I had one suggestion, it would be to have one more night during the week to be open past 5PM. I can't always make Thursday nights due to my schedule. It would be really helpful if there was another evening available for those of us who work during normal business hours..

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bob C - Newtown Square — Robert C.

New patient, excellent service, professional and thorough. Definitely a great refer for a friend.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar professional, thorough and highly recommend!  — Paula R.

Doctor Nyugen is professional, thorough and also very approachable and friendly — A great combination for excellent care. I have significant eye issues that he is helping to see me through and his guidance has been invaluable. I highly recommend him and his practice.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My new eye doctor from now on. — Randal M.

Very nice people, spent a lot of time, not rushing. Felt like a very professional business.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hidden gem!  — Sung-Yoon K.

My wife and I were referred by friends and have had great experience with Dr. Nguyen. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, takes time to listen and talk with you. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a new optometrist!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and always keep to their appointm... — Kimberly D.

Very friendly and always keep to their appointment times!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have your lookers looked after 👀 — Ronald P.

Fast friendly service! Clean place with a good selection of eyewear to include my go to shades, OAKLEY and they are not over priced.....Thanks Doc ! ! !

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and a wonderful experience. — James W.

Great people and a wonderful experience.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen was excellent! — John K.

Dr. Nguyen was extremely professional, competent and personable. My overall experience was fantastic, and the new contacts were a dramatic improvement form my old prescription.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough — Ronald S.

Very professional and thorough

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had the best experiences at West ... — Mary-Anne D.

I have always had the best experiences at West Chester Optometry! Dr. Jimmy and all of the staff are always friendly, kind, caring and professional! I highly recommend their practice!

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a good experience! — Arianna B.

Super impressed by doctor and my daughter was so happy! She was able to get her eyes checked and pick out glasses and he was awesome and highly recommend!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very great staff . Excellent coms — Ileana G.

Very great staff . Excellent consumer friendly service

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very knowledgeable employees  — Robert W.

Friendly and very knowledgeable employees

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and quick service! — Elaine W.

Very nice people and quick service!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Doctor is so nice and stayed... — Robert D.

Always a pleasure. Doctor is so nice and stayed a little after close for me to look at glasses!

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jimmy is fantastic! Friendly..Knowledgable.. — Anthony B.

Dr. Jimmy Nyguyen is fantastic! He is so friendly, knowledgable and a great listener. He really gives the patient an excellent exam.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maryanne F.

This practice is extremely helpful and efficient!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are fantastic. I have been going her... — Joe S.

These guys are fantastic. I have been going here for three years

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful and never a wait to... — Sherry O.

Always friendly and helpful and never a wait to see the doctor.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - definitely recommend — Molly M.

Dr Nguyen is great. Front desk ladies were super kind and helpful

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Comfortable Experience! — Yyvonne B.

My eye exam at this office was very pleasant and comfortable. The doctor was very professional and kind. He took into consideration my problems and concerns. I'd recommend this office highly, as their prices are very reasonable, too.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule an appointment. Friendly staff... — Patricia W.

Easy to schedule an appointment. Friendly staff. Clean office, precautions taken due to the covid virus. Thorough exam.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love my new glasses. Fit great. — Thomas H.

I love my new glasses. Fit great.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit. The doctor is so i... — Blanche D.

I always have a great visit. The doctor is so informative. And you guessed it I see everything clear.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and responsive, a pleasurable experien... — Raymond P.

friendly and responsive, a pleasurable experience

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Steven S.

I found Dr. Nguyen and his staff to be friendly and professional. The ability to take a picture of my optic nerve with modern equipment that did not require the usual dilation of my pupils made driving home afterwards much more pleasant. I also like that I could buy my eye glasses onsite.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Cheryl C.

As usual, eye appointment was thorough and handled professionally. Dr. Jimmy is an excellent eye doctor and takes time with his patients. Recommend him highly.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen and his staff are wonderful. Schedul... — Tiziana F.

Dr. Nguyen and his staff are wonderful. Scheduling is easy even for non routine visits. Dr. Nguyen is attentative, on time and friendly. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND him.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nissen has always been very pleasant and th... — Leo S.

Dr. Nissen has always been very pleasant and thorough with her examination of my eyes.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, friendly, and knowledgeable about all the... — Rachel K.

Easy, friendly, and knowledgeable about all the vision plans.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nissen — Annette R.

Always so nice to see everyone in the office. I always leave feeling well educated and that I have had a thorough exam!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Optometrist I have ever been to.  — Elizabeth S.

The BEST Optometrist I have ever been to. Dr. Nguyen was very pleasant, informative, accurate, thorough, helpful and patient. The office is immaculate. West Chester Optometry has a very large selection of frame styles, brands, and a fair range of prices. I would highly recommend West Chester Optometry for you vision needs.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service for eye appointment. They ta... — Michael H.

Excellent service for eye appointment. They take hood care and are attentive to your needs while making the visit as pleasant as possible.

Jun 9, 2020