StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to West Chester Optometry fo... — Cindy H.

I have been going to West Chester Optometry for a few years! I love the office !! Dr Sarah is so nice!! The office ladies are great!! They are very helpful with me picking out glasses!! I get a very good exam!! I highly recommend this office!! Cindy Hilaman

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love — Marianne L.

The best! Dr. Sarah is so sweet and always spends time with her patients. She is the only doctor to correct my double vision with corrected lenses. I will be forever grateful to her!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nissen is an excellent doctor and just as i... — Lynn S.

Dr. Nissen is an excellent doctor and just as importantly she listens to me She answers any questions and makes appropriate recommendations

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas A.

Dr. Sarah, is so thoughtful of all your needs.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Nissen — Morgan K.

Love Dr Nissen, she was recommended to me and I recommend her. She listens and is knowledgeable.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Care! — Sara S.

The staff at West Chester Optometry are phenomenal! Dr. Nissen has always provided me and my family with the best care, whether that be emergency visits or yearly eye exams and contact fittings. She always listens to my questions and addresses any of my concerns regarding my eye health.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very pleasant and the doctor was both... — Charles J. W.

Staff was very pleasant and the doctor was both pleasant and proficient.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have received the best service from West Ches... — Theresa M.

I have received the best service from West Chester Optical. My doctor is knowledgeable and caring. The staff responds quickly to calls left on their service. I would recommend them as a provider for eye care.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctors. My husband, son and... — Margaret C.

Friendly staff and doctors. My husband, son and myself are patients here and would recommend the practice.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at West Chester Optometry is helpful,... — Phyllis A.

The staff at West Chester Optometry is helpful, kind, and efficient. The optometrists are both excellent and responsive to my needs. They let me know what is happening every step of the way and they give me my results immediately.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the 2 hour drive to see Dr. Nissan.  — Laura B.

Dr. Nissan and her staff are wonderful to work with. There are plenty of great doctors in NJ but Dr. Nissan’s attention to her clients is top bar, so the drive to PA from northern NJ is worth it. The atmosphere is calm, thoughtful, and never rushed. The office and waiting room are quiet, clean and organized. I found Dr. Nissan though my mom and sister who live in the area. Both had serious eye issues that were managed perfectly under Dr Nissan’s care. I was also having eye issues and after my first visit with her I was hooked. Dr. Nissan takes the time to explain the complexity and ramifications of any problems, as well as current solutions available to address them. Dr. Nissan is very personal while at the same time being very professional, a rare and reassuring combination. She has no hesitation taking the time you need to have all your concerns answered; getting you out of her office as fast as possible to see as many clients as possible in a day, won’t happen. She truly cares about each patient she sees. Highly recommended!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar caring, thorough and trustworthy — William H.

caring, thorough and trustworthy

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar West Chester Optometry provides great service a... — Edward S.

West Chester Optometry provides great service and is a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar OnLine presence?  — Marie N.

I just found you on Facebook and will follow. I have been going to this practice for many many years. Dr Jerry was wonderful, and if he trusted Dr Sara and Dr Jimmy, 5 stars for me. Service and care continue to be great.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great! So friendly a... — Michelle M.

Everyone in the office is great! So friendly and helpful.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff there is very friendly and welc... — Justin H.

The whole staff there is very friendly and welcoming. I'm happy I decided to go here and i would recommend this office to anyone!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the places is great!  — Danielle H.

Everything about the place is great! Dr. Nissen is wonderful and the staff are SO nice and helpful.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff, great service — Sunita J.

excellent staff, great service

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. No waiting.  — Phyllis F.

Excellent care. No waiting.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the nicest, professional doctor’... — Nancy W.

This is one of the nicest, professional doctor’s offices I go to. Plus they are very thorough and explains everything so you can understand.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and nice, knowledgeable people. ... — Robert F.

Excellent care and nice, knowledgeable people. One of my favorite places to visit.

May 17, 2019