StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sarah listens to me and she gives me result... — Phyllis A.

Dr. Sarah listens to me and she gives me results right away.

Jan 31, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Ann Marie A.

Dr Sarah Nissen is a caring and compassionate person and a wonderful eye doctor. My mom has various eye conditions and Dr Sarah takes time with her and answers all of our questions. I recently had an eye exam and was impressed with their state of the art equipment. I highly recommend West Chester Optometry.

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I loved this office! Dina and Helene were so f... — Carolyn D.

I loved this office! Dina and Helene were so friendly and Dr. Sarah was awesome! She took her time and did such a thorough exam. I have already told several people how happy I was that I found this office.

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients for many years — Catherine H.

We have been patients for many years and would not think of going elsewhere. Dr. Nissen is always on schedule, is thorough and listens to concerns and questions. That she is also kind and funny is icing on the cake!

Jan 10, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff very professional and helpful,... — William L.

Doctor and staff very professional and helpful, especially with picking out glasses.

Jan 7, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye practice! — Karen S.

Dr. Nissen is great! Very thorough exam, all questions and concerns are addressed. Office staff is friendly! Appointment was right on time.

Jan 7, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly check-up — PAUL S.

Staff are very friendly and the optometrist is competent and thorough.

Jan 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly check-up — PAUL S.

Staff are very friendly and the optometrist is competent and thorough.

Jan 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sarah was amazing! — Angela S.

Dr. Sarah was amazing! I had such a great experience with her. She is very thorough in the eye exam. I left with stunning new glasses. Highly recommend Dr. Sarah and her team.

Dec 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly & efficient — Rebecca R.

The office was clean, everyone was super friendly & I was able to schedule an appointment within a week of calling. I didn't feel rushed & felt like the Dr. was very knowledgeable and understanding.

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and great eye do — Daniel J. G.

Excellent customer service and great eye doctor

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar nice people, thorough exam — Tobey S.

nice people, thorough exam

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Explains things clearly both verbal and with a ... — Gail D.

Explains things clearly both verbal and with a model

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always listened to concerns and always helpful!... — Christine G.

Always listened to concerns and always helpful!

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was great. Not happy with the advise ... — Louise T.

The exam was great. Not happy with the advise on my frames😕.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nissen is knowledgable and kind. She takes... — Amy K.

Dr. Nissen is knowledgable and kind. She takes time with me and my children and always has. I feel like I get a very thorough exam and the explains everything she is doing and how and why she recommends things. Love her!!

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra O.

Your receptionist is very nice as well as Dr. Nissan. Besides being very knowledgeable Dr. NIssan is very nice to talk to and listens.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nissan is very skilled and patient. — Leslie B.

Dr. Nissan is very skilled and patient.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie Y.

Dr. Nissen is pleasant, thorough, & knowledgeable. Staff is friendly.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Nissen & cannot beat the location! — Nina W.

Dr Nissen was able to fit us in on short notice. My daughter (7) told me afterwards that she felt “really good” after her eye exam. She especially liked how Dr Nissen explained along the way what she was doing with the phorometer and the retinal imaging. Dr Nissen even showed her the pictures of her optic nerve! Overall a VERY positive experience for my daughter and for me as a parent. I am happy to have found West Chester Optometry!

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to both offices for many year... — Maria M.

I have been going to both offices for many years and couldn’t ask for better doctors. Always attentive, knowledgeable and understanding.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nissen's examinations are thorough, and she ... — Lynn S.

Dr Nissen's examinations are thorough, and she takes time to explain and answer questions. She is available if an eye problem arises. She is professional and approachable.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love my visits. I never have to wait. My doctor... — Phyllis F.

Love my visits. I never have to wait. My doctor is fun and interesting and knows her stuff when it comes to caring for my eyes. Best eye doctor I have ever had/

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Carmen Campbell — Carmen C.

I am very pleased with West Chester Optometry. Everyone is friendly, courteous and professional. I always leave pleased with my glasses and contacts.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All my questions answered……. — Joseph R. B.

As always, great annual appointment with Dr Sara Nissen. Very interactive approach to eye exams, taking time to explain all facets of the exam and how it relates to my specific circumstances.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Elise's exam is thorough and explanatory. She i... — Molly R.

Elise's exam is thorough and explanatory. She includes the patient in the decisions and looks for ways to retard vision deterioration.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Amy S.

Wonderful doctor, very thorough and explains everything.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — MICHELE I.

Dr. Sarah Nissan is the sweetest person! Our family loves going to her. She takes the time and interest in you. We highly recommend using West Chester Optometry!

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure coming into the office. Dr Nis... — Janet B.

It is a pleasure coming into the office. Dr Nissen is always upbeat and most importantly her examinations are super thorough . She doesn't hesitate to go above and beyond

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough, everyone pleasant. Dr. Nissan ... — Phyllis A.

Always thorough, everyone pleasant. Dr. Nissan takes the time to explain the process as well as the results so you know what is going on with your eyes.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. The staff was friendly... — SOPHIA R.

This was my first visit. The staff was friendly and exercised all pandemic precautions which made me feel completely at ease. Dr. Nissan was wonderful. I had one of the most comprehensive eye exams I can recall. She was very patient and answered all of my questions in a way that I easily understood- no “doctor speak”! I have already told my family members to book their appointments.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr, Sarah to friends and rel... — Kathleen S.

I have recommended Dr, Sarah to friends and relatives.

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were friendly & professional and the ... — PAUL S.

The staff were friendly & professional and the service was excellent.

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — LAUREN H.

Dr Nissen is really fabulous - she reviewed every little detail of my exam with me, thoroughly explained all my options, answered every one of my incessant questions, and has a super personality to boot! I enjoyed my time with her and I had walked in there as a very nervous patient. Overall, she spent about 2 hours with me - what doctor does that anymore? Go see her!

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to  — Bruce B.

It is always a pleasure to Come to the office to get my eyes examined, it’s wonderful to see you and to just talk to you because you’re in such good spirits thank you and have a very happy holiday in a merry Christmas

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and office — William L.

Office staff is friendly. They always find an appointment when needed. The doctor is very nice and thorough. She’ll take the time to answer all your questions.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite doctors — Marianne L.

Always very pleased with both Dr. Jimmy and Dr. Sarah. They spend time with you and are very efficient. The best!

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nissen was so kind and patient with my kind... — JUDE A.

Dr. Nissen was so kind and patient with my kindergartener. It’s clear that she genuinely cares.

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have tried for years to find a good optometri... — Kara B.

I have tried for years to find a good optometrist and West Chester Optometry is by far the best! Doctor Nissen listens to all questions you have and explains answers thoroughly. Appointment wait time is quick and the office is very friendly.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nissan is always thorough with her examinat... — Theresa M.

Dr. Nissan is always thorough with her examination. Her staff is helpful and friendly.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care you will receive is above reproach.  — Deborah P.

The care you will receive is above reproach.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like Dr Nissen really cares not only abo... — Nancy B.

I feel like Dr Nissen really cares not only about my eyes but my general health too. Thanks and take care, stay safe, Nancy

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed  — Kathleen D.

Dr. Nissen was such a nice person, and I was impressed with the thoroughness of my exam.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work and peop — Daniel J. G.

Excellent work and people

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nissen is very thorough and friendly. I loo... — Lin L.

Dr. Nissen is very thorough and friendly. I look forward to my appointments with her each year.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometrist in Broomall — SUE L.

Dr. Nissen is an excellent Optometrist. She is very personal and has an excellent rapport with her patients. I was a patient with my former optometrist for 30 years, but due to retirement, had to locate an optometrist in the Broomall/Newtown Square area. So happy to have found Dr. Nissen and plan to be her patient for the next 30 years. My husband will be scheduling his annual exam with Dr. Nissen.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nissan is the bomb! Now if she can get my ... — Ann R.

Dr. Nissan is the bomb! Now if she can get my husband there she will really ROCK!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience at West Cheste... — Amy B.

I had a very positive experience at West Chester Optometry, Broomall location. I have been going to them for many years and have no complaints, only compliments!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, great service all around office and k... — Carol Ann C.

Friendly, great service all around office and knowledgeable.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient here for over 10 years.  — Christine W.

I've been a patient here for over 10 years. Dr. Nissen is an outstanding clinician and a terrific person. She spends time and I never feel rushed. However, the welcoming responsive front office, ease of scheduling, location/parking, and selection of frames are the reasons I keep returning to the office.

Aug 24, 2021