StarStarStarStarStar I feel like Dr Nissen really cares not only abo... — Nancy B.

I feel like Dr Nissen really cares not only about my eyes but my general health too. Thanks and take care, stay safe, Nancy

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed  — Kathleen D.

Dr. Nissen was such a nice person, and I was impressed with the thoroughness of my exam.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work and peop — Daniel J. G.

Excellent work and people

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nissen is very thorough and friendly. I loo... — Lin L.

Dr. Nissen is very thorough and friendly. I look forward to my appointments with her each year.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometrist in Broomall — SUE L.

Dr. Nissen is an excellent Optometrist. She is very personal and has an excellent rapport with her patients. I was a patient with my former optometrist for 30 years, but due to retirement, had to locate an optometrist in the Broomall/Newtown Square area. So happy to have found Dr. Nissen and plan to be her patient for the next 30 years. My husband will be scheduling his annual exam with Dr. Nissen.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nissan is the bomb! Now if she can get my ... — Ann R.

Dr. Nissan is the bomb! Now if she can get my husband there she will really ROCK!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience at West Cheste... — Amy B.

I had a very positive experience at West Chester Optometry, Broomall location. I have been going to them for many years and have no complaints, only compliments!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, great service all around office and k... — Carol Ann C.

Friendly, great service all around office and knowledgeable.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient here for over 10 years.  — Christine W.

I've been a patient here for over 10 years. Dr. Nissen is an outstanding clinician and a terrific person. She spends time and I never feel rushed. However, the welcoming responsive front office, ease of scheduling, location/parking, and selection of frames are the reasons I keep returning to the office.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i experienced competency and great care. — Sister Joyce B.

i experienced competency and great care.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nissan is so nice and takes the time to lis... — Sandra O.

Dr. Nissan is so nice and takes the time to listen and answer questions.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nissen is wonderful. Answers all your quest... — Linda G.

Dr Nissen is wonderful. Answers all your questions, never rushes you. Explains everything she is going to do

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nissen and the staff are very welcoming, kn... — Jacqueline H.

Dr. Nissen and the staff are very welcoming, knowledgeable, and super caring. I have been a patient here for years now. Even when I moved, I chose a long commute to have their service. I remember when I had an ulcer in my eye from overwearing contact lenses and accidentally sleeping in them, Dr. Nissen was worried and checked up on me through another provider while on her vacation. She has been nothing but friendly and welcoming to me and my family. I totally recommend West Chester Optometry to anyone needing superb service.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sarah is simply the best! She is truly inte... — Kathleen G.

Dr. Sarah is simply the best! She is truly interested not only in my eyesight but me as a person. She’s extremely professional, knowledgeable and caring.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sarah and her team are wonderful..very prof... — Cindy H.

Dr Sarah and her team are wonderful..very professional i really like going to this office.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable and thorough. — Ellen R.

Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable and thorough.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I already have recommended people — Joseph R. B.

I already have recommended people

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Called to set up an appointment as a new patien... — HEITH A.

Called to set up an appointment as a new patient. They staff was excellent and very helpful. Had to unfortunately cancel and reschedule appointment again they were very helpful and made the process easy.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar West Chester Optometry is a great office. Dr. N... — Meredith M.

West Chester Optometry is a great office. Dr. Nissen takes her time with her patients, and really listens, which is wonderful. She also explains anything you have questions about, and talks through things with you to make sure you understand. The front office staff is great too and very accommodating. I now live in DC, and I drive up for my yearly check ups because I don't want to switch. Highly recommend!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Physicians and staff always very accomodating a... — Richard W.

Physicians and staff always very accomodating and helpful

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit!  — Patricia S.

I just moved to the area and am delighted to have found this location. Everyone was helpful and I was impressed with their Covid procedures to keep staff and patient safe.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at this office are great! Best in the... — Michelle M.

The staff at this office are great! Best in the business.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Francis D.

Dr. Ciner is wonderful with my two children.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa M.

This office provides a great service. Dr. Nissan and the staff are very helpful and are very nice.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves Dr Nissen and the office staff.... — Margaret C.

My family loves Dr Nissen and the office staff. Friendly and professional service that we recommend to our friends.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sarah is incredible! She is so friendly and... — Maria A.

Dr. Sarah is incredible! She is so friendly and welcoming, and really went above and beyond. I needed new glasses because I had lost mine, and she agreed to come in on a day the office was closed in order to accommodate me! Super helpful and answered all my questions, explained everything great and spent a good 20-30 min with me personally finding me the right pair of glasses! Amazing personality!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quite Pleased — Carmen C.

I love going there. Everyone is very polite and professional and treats you with respect. I highly recommend West Chester Optometry.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nissen — Ann R.

Dr. Nissen is the BEST! Very good at explaining everything and taking the time to listen.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nissen is very friendly and explains everyth... — Mary L.

Dr Nissen is very friendly and explains everything going on with my eye very well. Dr Nissen spent an hour with me examining my eye going though what it going on with my eyes. She helped me pick out glasses and actually picked out the perfect pair of glasses for me. This will be my eye doctor for now on. I have already told others about her. As a matter of fact, a friend recommended Dr. Nissen to me.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They take the time to Answer Questions and are ... — William H.

They take the time to Answer Questions and are Trustworthy!

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and customer-friendly.  — Ronald G.

Very professional and customer-friendly.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nissen is very friendly and helpful. I look... — Lin L.

Dr. Nissen is very friendly and helpful. I look forward to my yearly visits with her!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, took lots of care under the Covid os... — Daniel J. G.

Very good, took lots of care under the Covid issue

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love WC Optometry.I adore Dr Nissan because ... — Donna F.

I love WC Optometry. I adore Dr Nissan because she is warm, compassionate and listens to all you need to tell her. She is talented and knowledgeable.....an absolute doll baby.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nissen was thorough, she listened and took t... — Dorie B.

Dr Nissen was thorough, she listened and took the time to answer all my questions.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received a very thorough examination.  — Sister Joyce B.

I received a very thorough examination.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — Nancy B.

the doctor is very caring and professional. I am glad I have her as one of my doctors. Thank you

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit. Very friendly and knowledge.... — David P.

Outstanding visit. Very friendly and knowledge.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and caring — Gail D.

Professionalism and caring

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent ,knowledgeable Doctor. Never have to ... — Phyllis F.

Excellent ,knowledgeable Doctor. Never have to wait. Doctor is always on time for my appointment.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, the staff and drs. Never feel... — Nancy W.

Love this office, the staff and drs. Never feel rushed.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention, knowledge of my case, ease of ... — Kenneth R.

Great attention, knowledge of my case, ease of tests

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was having some vision issues and went in for... — Carmen A.

I was having some vision issues and went in for my first visit. I saw Dr. Elise and she was terrific. She took the time to really explain everything to me and was so thorough and professional and very kind. I would highly recommend.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to West Chester Optometry fo... — Cindy H.

I have been going to West Chester Optometry for a few years! I love the office !! Dr Sarah is so nice!! The office ladies are great!! They are very helpful with me picking out glasses!! I get a very good exam!! I highly recommend this office!! Cindy Hilaman

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love — Marianne L.

The best! Dr. Sarah is so sweet and always spends time with her patients. She is the only doctor to correct my double vision with corrected lenses. I will be forever grateful to her!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nissen is an excellent doctor and just as i... — Lynn S.

Dr. Nissen is an excellent doctor and just as importantly she listens to me She answers any questions and makes appropriate recommendations

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas A.

Dr. Sarah, is so thoughtful of all your needs.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Nissen — Morgan K.

Love Dr Nissen, she was recommended to me and I recommend her. She listens and is knowledgeable.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Care! — Sara S.

The staff at West Chester Optometry are phenomenal! Dr. Nissen has always provided me and my family with the best care, whether that be emergency visits or yearly eye exams and contact fittings. She always listens to my questions and addresses any of my concerns regarding my eye health.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very pleasant and the doctor was both... — Charles J. W.

Staff was very pleasant and the doctor was both pleasant and proficient.

Oct 30, 2019