StarStarStarStarStar The staff at West Chester Optometry is helpful,... — Phyllis A.

The staff at West Chester Optometry is helpful, kind, and efficient. The optometrists are both excellent and responsive to my needs. They let me know what is happening every step of the way and they give me my results immediately.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the 2 hour drive to see Dr. Nissan.  — Laura B.

Dr. Nissan and her staff are wonderful to work with. There are plenty of great doctors in NJ but Dr. Nissan’s attention to her clients is top bar, so the drive to PA from northern NJ is worth it. The atmosphere is calm, thoughtful, and never rushed. The office and waiting room are quiet, clean and organized. I found Dr. Nissan though my mom and sister who live in the area. Both had serious eye issues that were managed perfectly under Dr Nissan’s care. I was also having eye issues and after my first visit with her I was hooked. Dr. Nissan takes the time to explain the complexity and ramifications of any problems, as well as current solutions available to address them. Dr. Nissan is very personal while at the same time being very professional, a rare and reassuring combination. She has no hesitation taking the time you need to have all your concerns answered; getting you out of her office as fast as possible to see as many clients as possible in a day, won’t happen. She truly cares about each patient she sees. Highly recommended!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar caring, thorough and trustworthy — William H.

caring, thorough and trustworthy

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar West Chester Optometry provides great service a... — Edward S.

West Chester Optometry provides great service and is a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar OnLine presence?  — Marie N.

I just found you on Facebook and will follow. I have been going to this practice for many many years. Dr Jerry was wonderful, and if he trusted Dr Sara and Dr Jimmy, 5 stars for me. Service and care continue to be great.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great! So friendly a... — Michelle M.

Everyone in the office is great! So friendly and helpful.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff there is very friendly and welc... — Justin H.

The whole staff there is very friendly and welcoming. I'm happy I decided to go here and i would recommend this office to anyone!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the places is great!  — Danielle H.

Everything about the place is great! Dr. Nissen is wonderful and the staff are SO nice and helpful.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff, great service — Sunita J.

excellent staff, great service

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. No waiting.  — Phyllis F.

Excellent care. No waiting.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the nicest, professional doctor’... — Nancy W.

This is one of the nicest, professional doctor’s offices I go to. Plus they are very thorough and explains everything so you can understand.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and nice, knowledgeable people. ... — Robert F.

Excellent care and nice, knowledgeable people. One of my favorite places to visit.

May 17, 2019