StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in town. — Brook P.

Always punctual, friendly and efficient. The best practice in town.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of my visit today was excellent. ... — Madeline B.

Every aspect of my visit today was excellent. I was late and even so, everyone involved with my care were friendly and my waiting time was very minimal. Thank you.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Explained procedure and payme... — Candace S.

Excellent staff. Explained procedure and payment options prior to having work completed. Very professional and caring staff!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HAPPY SMILE!  — Victoria S.

Service has always been good. I am pleased seeing West Chester Dental Group grow. Dr. Sophia Thankaraj is who I usually ask for, but everyone I have experienced has been of good quality. Our insurance covers everything I've experienced. I did ask what the typical check up cost for a family member who does not have dental insurance. The check up and cleaning fee is reasonable. Hope to get a family member in for Dr. Thankaraj.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar seemed to wait for nothing — Brianna B.

everything was great except my daughter said she waited about 15 mins before the hygienist got started. She got called back quickly but waited and she said she had no idea why, the hygienist was in the rom too I believe. other than that all 3 of us had good experience.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at West Chester Dental Group is so fri... — Marti T.

Everyone at West Chester Dental Group is so friendly and helpful. Coming here from a dental atmosphere that was very standoffish was such a blessing. Thank you so much for all you do.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and welcoming. The only c... — Diane M.

Everyone was pleasant and welcoming. The only comment I have is that the hygienist didn’t spend much time on my teeth. I am used to having them scraped and plaque(?) removed between them. When I got home, I still saw “stuff” like staining and white hard material on the bottom and in between the teeth.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was beyond pleased with West Cheste... — Richard B.

As always I was beyond pleased with West Chester Dental Group. Everyone from Loraine Who made my appointment to Jonni who is my dental hygienist does a great job!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great visit — Rachel K.

Always have a great visit, caring hygienists, knowledge dentists, and everything is explained in a way I understand.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Regular check-up visit — Javier R.

Maybe try using Facebook as a tool for advertising.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Marqita R.

I love this dentist office, I have never been to an office where everyone cares. It's a very friendly atmosphere the receptionist are always polite and courteous.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend West Chester Dental Gr... — Gabby B.

I would highly recommend West Chester Dental Group!!!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointment and pleasant exp — Sharon H.

Timely appointment and pleasant experience

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 year patient — Jason G.

I have been coming to West Chester for nearly a decade now. I believe I have worked with all of the staff and have no preference because they all are great.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at West Chester Dental is great!  — Maureen M.

Everyone at West Chester Dental is great! My teeth are in the best condition they've ever been in.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After encountering problems with your reception... — James K.

After encountering problems with your receptionist or whoever answers your phones not knowing that I had an appointment on your calendar I was happy with the cleaning Rihana did

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always! Love coming her... — Kelly S.

Everything was great as always! Love coming here!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — De Jionette N.

I was very happy. They were quick, helpful, and left my teeth sparkling. Honestly, it's been a while since I've had a good experience at a dental practice so it was a relief.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Hygienist and doctor we... — Ronald W.

Very good experience. Hygienist and doctor were friendly and professional.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love WC Dental! They worked me in when I bro... — Annette R.

I love WC Dental! They worked me in when I broke off a tooth. The whole process was seamless. Thank you so much!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait very long at all to get in... — Shannon R.

I never have to wait very long at all to get in. Everyone is really nice!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go for all dental needs and ... — Cindy F.

Excellent place to go for all dental needs and always friendly staff

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jeannie was very nice and a great hygienist. I... — Carolyn G.

Jeannie was very nice and a great hygienist. I usually have Donna but she was on her way to Florida. Everybody there is really nice.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First rate customer service! — Mary C.

First rate customer service!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend this office — Janis L.

Great office overall. Hygienist was thorough, very friendly, and inflicted no pain! Been going here several years and all office staff is very nice and efficient.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience from booking the appoi... — Erica P.

Very pleasant experience from booking the appointment, to the cleaning and finally the consult with the Dentist.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist practice! Very quick and efficie... — Kym M.

Great dentist practice! Very quick and efficient. Thank you.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist but Johnny the hygi... — Stephanie A.

I hate going to the dentist but Johnny the hygienist there makes it a great experience. She is the reason I keep coming back Time after Time. If Johnny wasn't there then I don't know if I would come to the dentist. My whole family sees her and we love her. Beth is great also. One of my kids see her.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient very impressed — Keegan R.

After doing a short web search of general dentists in the Sharonville area, I chose West Chester Dental Group based on proximity, a few positive reviews, and the quality of their website (I'm a graphic designer and I don't trust any business who only has a Facebook page as their "website" site in this day and age.) I could not have asked for a better first experience at WCDG. One night after work, I applied online as a new patient and the very next morning they called me to schedule an appointment. The woman on the phone was very patient to find an open slot in my busy schedule and very helpful by explaining a lot of the insurance aspects (since I'm new to the insurance benefits game). At my first appointment, I arrived early to fill out my paperwork as instructed and the receptionist was helpful in answering questions I had about the forms. I was then led from x-rays to cleaning and every assistant, technician, hygienist, or nurse I encountered had a smile on their face and greeted me very kindly. I am very outgoing regardless, but I had a great time talking to the nice dentists working on my teeth. At the very end of my visit, Dr. Pam came in and assessed my teeth and was extremely nice and approachable. She answered all of my many questions without seeming like I was keeping her from other patients, which I'm sure I was. The hygienist Tawnya was also very helpful. She led me through to the other side of the office personally to schedule a free orthodontist consultation (regarding my permanent retainers) and was very kind throughout the whole process. Overall, I have no complaints about WCDG. Very nice people. Very helpful people. They definitely stand up to their reputation of being reliable, friendly, and established. Would highly recommend!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Johnnie, my hygienist, my fave. She very gentle... — Sandra C.

Johnnie, my hygienist, my fave. She very gentle with me, I truly appreciate her. She's very good. Sweet lady.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have two of the best doctors at West Chest De... — Deborah H.

I have two of the best doctors at West Chest Dental Group. They have excellent bedside manners. So grateful for them and their service

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and technician that did it were great.... — Darlene V.

Cleaning and technician that did it were great. Check out process not so good. I waited for some time to be checked out with no acknowledgement that I was even there and waiting. Then both gals just left and did not come back for a while, while I sat and waited. Not very courteous.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  — Elizabeth S.

Great staff! Appointments are always on time and staff is very professional and experienced!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So very happy to have found West Chester Dental... — Mary Beth M.

So very happy to have found West Chester Dental group. I am a huge baby when it comes to dental work and this is by far the most gentle and understanding team.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Riana is by far the best. You guys are lucky to... — Miles H.

Riana is by far the best. You guys are lucky to have her on staff. I used to hate coming to the dentist but she has really made me feel comfortable there and its nice to see a smiling face. Whatever your paying her isn't enough. Raise it, and then Raise it again because she is the true reason why I come there.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely upset with my bill of 129.89 fo... — Mary Ann R.

I was extremely upset with my bill of 129.89 for my cleaning..no notice re changes in 5% increase and removal of all previous discounts. Holly Leonard has not returned my call. Beth is a great friend and I hate to lose her but.... cannot afford your services. Thank you...patient since 1968. MaryAnn rogan

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My crown came out. Dr Sophia fixed it for me in... — Louise L.

My crown came out. Dr Sophia fixed it for me in an emergency appointment ! I am forever grateful!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beth was fabulous. Gentle, warm and caring. — James U.

Beth was fabulous. Gentle, warm and caring.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!!! — Lillianna J.

Always a great experience!!!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not entirely happy. Choked on water and drillin... — Barbara Z.

Not entirely happy. Choked on water and drilling. Almost threw up. The sub crown fell out 5 hours after I got home. Upset

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit to West Chester Dental Group!... — Logan W.

Great first visit to West Chester Dental Group! Professional and caring group. Will be returning.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was outstanding. My clean... — Laura L.

As always the service was outstanding. My cleaning was done quickly but well done.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is great! I had a real "fear" of dentists... — Linda M.

Beth is great! I had a real "fear" of dentists and changing to a new office when our long-tme dentist retired was scary. Beth and your staff made the transition very easy. Thanks!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice and courteous. I did not... — Kimberly E.

Everyone was very nice and courteous. I did not have to wait past my appointmentment time. My only complaint was the part where the hygienist cleans/polishes your teeth. She did not do a thorough job. It felt like she barely touched each tooth, instead of going over each tooth carefully making sure to clean all parts of it. When I left my teeth did not have that clean feeling that I am used to, from my previous dentist.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to WC Dental Group is a wonderful experie... — Linda H.

Going to WC Dental Group is a wonderful experience. The staff are wonderful, caring, and professional. The hygienist, Tawnya was amazing. Love the group!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! Would give a 5 star rating... — Regina D.

Exceptional service! Would give a 5 star rating for my visit.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Very professional and effic... — David C.

Very good service. Very professional and efficient. No complaints.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive first visit — David N.

A group that has it down pat. Very positive experience, very talented crew!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken almost immediately and had a good c... — Thomas C.

I was taken almost immediately and had a good cleaning.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a six month check-up and cleaning... — Helen E.

I came in for a six month check-up and cleaning , and discussed having my top denture relined. The dentist told me about what we would do and then when i was finished with my cleaning and check-up, i proceeded to the front desk area so they could check about my insurance coverage and set up an appointment for my relining of my denture.

Sep 20, 2018