StarStarStarStarStar Great check-up. Great hygienist. — Sherri K.

Great check-up. Great hygienist.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar doctor and nurses very attentive and profession... — Elena P.

doctor and nurses very attentive and professional

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth H.

The BEST dental practice there is! Friendly, qualified and professional staff. Dr. Young is a great dentist who always puts me at ease as does the entire staff.Actually look forward to my visit.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Painless!! — Charles A.

The service of fixing two cavities wasn't so bad..The doctor was good and it was painless. Second in command did a great job too!!

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Safe, Clean and Professional! — Eleanor C.

During the pandemic there are many concerns regarding safe practices. I can say that all measures are taken to make your visit safe and pleasant.. The services are very professional.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Charles L.

I was really appreciative that you could help me with a minor problem when I simply walked in to the office without an appointment and Dr. Young was able to take care of it. Thanks.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have family members that I want to refer. But.. — Dianne F.

I have family members that I want to refer. They want dental facilities to post if the staff is fully vaccinated. Even if the facility is sanitary, they are concerned when their masks come off. Also one suggested tv's on the ceiling that can be viewed while their dental work is being performed.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was to get my teeth cleaned, and Kim a... — Steve M.

My visit was to get my teeth cleaned, and Kim always does an exceptional job. I also appreciate the precautions the office still takes with regard to Covid protocols.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always on point!  — Carol C.

This office is always on point! Friendly and accommodating Doctor and staff! I've never had a problem here!

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional dental service with care. H... — Eleanor C.

Clean, professional dental service with care. Highly recommended.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service!! Professional, informativ... — Phillip S.

Outstanding service!! Professional, informative, friendly. Does not get better (for a dental office!!). Been a patient for two years -- always a great experience.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Highly recommend.  — Riva F.

I highly recommend Dr Young’s office. The staff is wonderful and professional. This will be my family dentist’s office for years to come.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Turner, retired newspaper columnist. — Paul T.

Dr. Young and staff are kind, caring and definitely know what they are doing. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care as always. Terrific office staff a... — Elizabeth H.

Amazing care as always. Terrific office staff and Dr. Young is as wonderful as his skills are.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Smile — Charles A.

Everything went great again, as usual. You guys are the best!!!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Dr. Young and Kim ar... — Niloufar S.

Always a great experience! Dr. Young and Kim are so great!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a painless visit. Thanks so much. It’s ... — Patricia L.

It was a painless visit. Thanks so much. It’s great that you all are so conscientious about keeping your office germ and virus free.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

Dr. Young and his staff provide a professional and calming approach to dentistry. Great dentist for every age group, I highly recommend this dental group.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Growing up, I had unpleasant experiences with g... — Ani P.

Growing up, I had unpleasant experiences with going to the dentist and my fear followed me to my adulthood. I had avoided the dentist for much of my early 20s, but realized I need to start taking care of my teeth. Dr. Young and his staff have been nothing short of wonderful to me and shown me there is nothing to be afraid of. Thank you for always making sure I am comfortable and welcomed.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Yoshiko S.

Dr Darren and Nicole took care of me promptly perfectly. Thank you very much. Yoshiko Sawatari

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Takeo S.

What you are doing is the best anyone can think of against corona virus and convenience for us patients. Thank you very much. Takeo and Yoshiko Sawatari

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just had a semi annual cleaning, and I was ve... — Steve M.

I just had a semi annual cleaning, and I was very impressed with the adherence to safe Covid protocols. From having clients wait in their cars, to spraying our shoes upon entering, to the entire staff wearing protective clothing, I felt like Dr. Young, Nicole and Kim were doing everything the could to maintain a safe environment.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first dentist office I called six ... — Jill L.

This was the first dentist office I called six years ago when I relocated to the Detroit metro area. I co timid to be extremely pleased with the care that is provided by Dr. Toung and his entire staff.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. — Christopher D.

Friendly and professional staff.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office — Pamela L.

Dr. Young, Kim and Nicole are awesome! From the moment I wall through the door everyone is friendly and professional. All efforts for comfort are made during dental procedures.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m glad it’s over. It’s hard to have somethin... — Patricia L.

I’m glad it’s over. It’s hard to have something holding your mouth open that long. But it was fun listening to various funny remarks. My gums hurt today.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar During this era of the Covid 19 pandemic it cre... — Eleanor C.

During this era of the Covid 19 pandemic it created great hesitation to change my Dentist (my previous Dentist stop receiving my dental plan). From the phone call to set the appt to the end of the first appt I was impressed with the cleanliness, kind, and professional experienced I received. The office followed the covid procedures to ensure that the care given during the appt was safe. I felt well cared for and I look forward to my follow up appt.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, competent, flexible! — Siba A.

Professional, efficient, competent, flexible!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Team! — Peter P.

This team at the dentistry is the best. I get great care and friendly service. They have taken the best precautions during this time. Kim is the best! I recommend their service to all.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Susan T.

Always a friendly, knowledgeable experience.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheryll R.

DR. YOUNG AND NICOLE ARE GREAT. THEY ARE VEREY PATIENT FRIENDLY AND ENSURE I HAVE A RELAXING DENTAL EXPERIENCE. MY HUSBAND IS NOW A PATIENT AS A RESULT OF MY SATISFACTION W/ THE SERVICES I RECEIVED. THANK YOU AND CONTINUE YOUR GREAT SERVICE.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Geraldine B.

I am really dislike dentists. After several yucky experiences elsewhere, I was thrilled to meet Dr Young, Nicole and Kim. They are kind, patient and very helpful. I can not imagine going anywhere else. Thanks guys, for all you do!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service COVID-19 protocol was perfect... — Adeboye A.

Excellent service COVID-19 protocol was perfect

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff. Highly recommende... — Edith R.

Excellent dentist and staff. Highly recommended dental office.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly  — Sheryll R.

Excellent and friendly patient service

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was comforting to witness Dr.Young and his s... — Kim K.

It was comforting to witness Dr.Young and his staff implemented Covid-19 safety professionally.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice A.

Excellent staff and facility. Been going there more years than I can count. I'm in my 80's now and would not want to go any other place. They have always had the highest standards and during this time of the virus, they have more than met the guidelines for a sterile environment.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my teeth cleaned. Dr. Young and Kim... — James J.

I just had my teeth cleaned. Dr. Young and Kim were great. Their sanitizing procedure was impressive. I waited in the car until they were ready (couple of minutes). I came in wearing a mask. They took my temperature. They sprayed the soles of my shoes !!! and when they worked on me they both had face masks AND face shields. Dr. Young's had his shield on upside down ( I know there has to be a joke in there somewhere) but honestly it looked as if were even safer for me than one on right side up.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care  — Nadia A.

Wonderful office staff and dentist!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Geraldine B.

Highly recommend Dr Young’s office. Love the staff - Kim, Nicole and Dr Young. I felt safe and well looked after. Thank you.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff that always do good work. — Christopher D.

Professional staff that always do good work.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and do a great j... — Gloria A.

The staff is very professional and do a great job. I would highly recommend this dental practice.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a totally satisfactory experience. I am a n... — Paul T.

Had a totally satisfactory experience. I am a nervous dental patient. Drills scare me. I haven’t always been like this. But as I have gotten older, I’m embarrassed to say I have become a total fraidy cat about dental work. But I now know I can absolutely trust Dr. Young. I can relax.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very good visit. Everyone is friendly and ma... — Patricia L.

A very good visit. Everyone is friendly and make it an almost pleasant experience.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and practice  — Danielle B.

Very nice people and practice

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A dental visit that is actually fun.  — Phillip S.

A dental visit that is actually fun. The professionalism, good humor and the "feel at ease" environment this office creates for its patients is one of kind. I highly recommend Dr. Young and his great staff.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Edith R.

Excellent, caring service by Dr. Young and friendly, very efficient staff.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and prompt s — Sheryll R.

Always courteous and prompt service

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect, as usual!! — Charles A.

Everything was perfect, as usual!!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Staff is very professional but ... — Susan T.

Excellent care. Staff is very professional but friendly. I no longer dislike going to the dentist!

Sep 18, 2019