StarStarStarStarStar Always very thorough, professional and friendly... — Amber R.

Always very thorough, professional and friendly. I sometimes get dental anxiety because of dental mishaps with prior dentists but Dr. Young and his staff really help me to stay relaxed and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela L.

Dr. Young has a great chair side manner. Dr. Young and his staff go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable during your appointment. He does great dental work.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first appointment! — Lindsay J.

I recently had my first visit with Dr. Young. After neglecting my teeth for a while, I was nervous & embarrassed about returning to the dentist. But, my cleaning with Kim was thorough & thoughtful; and Dr. Young & Nicole were patient and reassuring with my exam. The office has a welcoming atmosphere & they treated me like part of the family. I'm looking forward to getting back on track with my oral health with Dr. Young's help.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services  — Marlene S.

I always receive excellent service with a friendly smile.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Good sense of humor and ... — Charles A.

Everything was great. Good sense of humor and very good at what she does!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and the staff at West Bloomfield Cent... — Pamela L.

Dr. Young and the staff at West Bloomfield Center for Dentistry always greet me with a smile and are very pleasant throughout my appointment. With the aid of digital xrays I have a clear understanding of what I need. My mouth opening is extremely small and I have a difficult time opening it wide enough for Dr. Young to drill & fill. He is always very patient with me and does not make me feel rushed. As far as dentists go, I highly recommend him.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist can be comfortable  — Susan T.

Very professional, friendly staff.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and his staff are very courteous, sup... — Edith R.

Dr. Young and his staff are very courteous, supportive, and great! I never have to wait to be seen

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so relieved to get in to see the dentist ... — Patricia L.

I was so relieved to get in to see the dentist for emergency help. Thanks so much!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dentistry — Phillip S.

Per usual practice, highly professional, efficient and, yes, actually fun to interact with Dr. Young and his outstanding staff.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m relieved I didn’t have much pain the last p... — Patricia L.

I’m relieved I didn’t have much pain the last part of this week

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Niloufar D.

I have been very happy with my hygienist, she is very patient and works well with my super sensitive teeth. Dr. Young is also so great and other staff are very friendly. I was pleased that throughout my teeth fillings I was asked multiple times if I am doing okay. They do their best to make sure you are satisfied and comfortable. Very happy with the team so far!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Staff — Peter P.

i always feel confident of my visits. The staff is professional and personable. I recommend them to anyone!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to Dr. Young's office! Dr. Young ... — Elijah I.

We love going to Dr. Young's office! Dr. Young and his staff have done a great job treating me and my children. I highly reccomend his office.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expert and friendly staff. — Christopher D.

Expert and friendly staff.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,pain free dentistry. — Margie G.

Excellent service,pain free dentistry.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentistry services are provides with profes... — Phillip S.

The dentistry services are provides with professionalism, humor and expert care. I can honestly this is the only dental office I actually look forward to seeing!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Won't go anywhere else... Always a satisfied P... — Carolyn H.

Won't go anywhere else... Always a satisfied Patient.. Very professional and Friendly!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such nice people. They do a good job.  — Danielle B.

Such nice people. They do a good job.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were very professional and... — Gloria A.

The staff and doctor were very professional and demonstrated care and concern. The hygienist was very thorough and efficient.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Charles A.

As always everything was great.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Marlene S.

Excellent service as always!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. — Christopher D.

Friendly and professional staff.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leaving from a very bad experience from another... — Larry C.

Leaving from a very bad experience from another dental office I had low expectations of choosing W. Bloomfield. When I walked in it felt so warm and at home. This was the BEST experience I’ve had at a dental office every! I would highly recommend this office. The staff are VERY friendly and the office is spotless even the bathroom(LOL).

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the friendliest and best dental pract... — Elizabeth H.

As usual, the friendliest and best dental practice on the planet!

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine as it always is!! — Caleb A.

Everything was fine as it always is!!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Office. Try Them. — James J.

The office is clean and more than pleasant. The staff is warm and welcoming. The dentist is good. What more could you ask for?

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr Young’s office was as pleasant a... — Ted W.

My visit to Dr Young’s office was as pleasant as could be . I like my hygienist and feel she did a thorough cleaning .

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, everyone wants to make the ... — Edwin W.

Great office staff, everyone wants to make the experience a good one.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Doctor, and wonderful staff. Alway... — Mohan K.

Outstanding Doctor, and wonderful staff. Always on time, and very accommodating. Just nice people! Had to bring my 10 year old little girl with me once, and they all introduced themselves to her, and took time to make sure she felt comfortable!!!! Recommend this clinic highly!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as always.  — Charles A.

Everything was great, as always. It's a joy to get my teeth cleaned!!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. — Peter P.

Good service and personnel. I recommend this dentist and his team to anyone.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bridge  — Mildred B.

Dr. Young did an excellent job . My bridge is beautiful!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. — Marlene S.

Dr. Darren Young and staff was just excellent with my dental needs and care. I highly recommend them for all you dental needs and care.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is an awesome dental office! Dr. Young is... — Steve M.

This is an awesome dental office! Dr. Young is an excellent dentist and his staff - Nicole and Kim - are wonderful and treat you like family. I live in Royal Oak and there are plenty of dental offices closer to my house, yet I would never consider changing because of Dr. Young and his professional and competent staff.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Good Humored Man and Staff. — Phillip S.

Professional, kind and good humored while you are clutching the dental chair waiting for the shoe that never, never drops. A very talented dentist and never keeps you waiting or guessing!!!

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, comfortable and informative appo... — Carol D.

Very friendly, comfortable and informative appointment.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed. I had zero pain after the proced... — Nikki S.

I was amazed. I had zero pain after the procedure. I want to thank all of you. You run a very professional office :)

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and staff are great!!  — Brian A.

Dr. Young and staff are great!!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Seok N.

I am very happy with the treatments and services provided by West Bloomfield Dentistry. If you are looking for a Dental office to take care of your teeth, look no further. This is the right place for you.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am not sure - I came by way of referral — Mohan K.

I am not sure - I came by way of referral

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit feedback — Kathleen S.

This was my first visit and it's always scary to try a new dentist. But, I was very pleased with the office atmosphere and the very professional staff. Dr. Young was also very personable and thorough with the exam. I'll be sending my whole family next!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. young took me on an emergency case when my ... — Patricia W.

Dr. young took me on an emergency case when my regular dentist was on vacation.. He got me in the day I called, and fixed my teeth, and I was very grateful.....I couldn't have gone around with a missing front tooth for 2 weeks.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating. Staff is pleasant and Dr. Y... — Michael K.

Very accommodating. Staff is pleasant and Dr. Young is a fantastic dentist. He takes pride in his work and his patients. My expectations were exceeded and I look forward to visiting his office in the future.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. good service — Margie G.

5 star rating. good service

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding from the support staff to the dentist... — Mark A.

Outstanding work from the support staff to the dentist make this a excellent place.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Seok N.

This is one of the best dental offices in Michigan. Dr Young is an outstanding dentist and he will take good care of your teeth. I like both Kim and Nicole as they are so professional. It is a pleasure to go to dental office rather than a pain,

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied, Doctor Young and Nicole are ... — Eric G.

I am very satisfied, Doctor Young and Nicole are great.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Visit went on time. Cleaning was thorough and efficient.... — Lisa R.

Friendly staff. Visit went on time. Cleaning was thorough and efficient.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist office and personal is so polite my appointment is all ways on time when it's set. My pa... — Sterling W.

Dentist office and personal is so polite my appointment is all ways on time when it's set. My parents have been taking me to Dr Young for 10years he was at middle belt now he's on maple and Orchard Lake we drive from East Detroit city airport. Like the care he gives

Jul 8, 2016