StarStarStarStarStar ... — Takeo S.

Dr Young did superb job to repair my dentures. His stuff Nichol and hygienist Kim are very kind effective and friendly. Thank you, Takeo and Yoshiko

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Maria C.

My first visit with Dr. Young was one of the best I’ve experienced at any dental office! Everyone is very kind and makes you feel comfortable.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, WBCD does a fantastic job! — John W.

As always, WBCD does a fantastic job, from being on schedule, great employees, great work done, and an overall great experience.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Pleasure  — Lynda-Anne C.

I am and always have been terrified of the dental visits. However, Dr Young and his staff have such a patient (and believe me I require plenty), calming, reassuring professional demeanor over the years that fear has subsided. I have been a patience of his practice for over 20 years and I have yet to walk in his office and not be met with a smile. For all you and your staff do for my family (now including grandchildren) THANK YOU

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young’s office is always a very welcoming, ... — Susan T.

Dr. Young’s office is always a very welcoming, professional experience

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. — Christopher D.

Professional and friendly staff. I'm always satisfied with the results.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. On time and professional — John M.

Excellent service. On time and professional

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very welcome upon entry. Dr Young is very... — Shiela M.

Felt very welcome upon entry. Dr Young is very courteous and professional. I am a new patient and will make this my forever dentist.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly during my visit. Good... — Luo Yi H.

Everything went smoothly during my visit. Good job!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar best experience ever with a dentist, they made... — Stephen P.

best experience ever with a dentist, they made me feel very much at ease, the cost was better than expected and actually less than they quoted me.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar i have total confidence in the folks at WBCD. — Paul T.

i have total confidence in the folks at WBCD.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New patient that just found my new dentist — Richard P.

I am a new patient here at West Bloomfield Center for Dentistry. I just moved to the area and found this place through Google. After reading the reviews online, I scheduled an appointment. Everything went as expected. I was welcomed when I walked in and seated on time. Kim did a great job of taking x-rays and going through the initial cleaning. When the Doc came in, he did his thing and explained the next steps. Once complete, I scheduled my next visit to have additional work done. The first visit exceeded my expiations. I would recommend this office.

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! It's always great. She ... — Charles A.

Everything was great! It's always great. She has a great sense of humor and does the chore well.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A clean and comfortable setting with a very kno... — Philip S.

A clean and comfortable setting with a very knowledgeable staff.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Very professional. — Micheal S.

Great practice. Very professional.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and friendly staff. I wo... — Christopher D.

Excellent professional and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend WBCD.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office IHave ever been... — Gloria A.

This is the best dental office I Have ever been to. The staff is very professional, thorough, and welcoming. I highly recommend them.

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kim Does An Awesome Job — Steve M.

Had my teeth cleaned by Kim. As always, she did an outstanding job. I really appreciate the precautions the office continues to take during Covid. The office is never overbooked, and so they are always on time per their schedule and they do not have others in the waiting room during the visit.

Dec 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly services rende... — Carol C.

Always professional and friendly services rendered!

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I started at this dental office years ago and I... — Phillip S.

I started at this dental office years ago and I have continued with them for my check ups and and intervening issues. I recently went back for another check up. As always, Dr. Young and his staff continue to be efficient, professional and, yes, fun to talk to and be around. And this is a dentist office!! Highly recommend the services of W. Blmfld Center for Dentistry and its wonderful staff!

Dec 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office. Clean, on time, friend... — Susan T.

Wonderful dental office. Clean, on time, friendly. Great proactive dental care. You feel like you are part of the family.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great check-up. Great hygienist. — Sherri K.

Great check-up. Great hygienist.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar doctor and nurses very attentive and profession... — Elena P.

doctor and nurses very attentive and professional

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth H.

The BEST dental practice there is! Friendly, qualified and professional staff. Dr. Young is a great dentist who always puts me at ease as does the entire staff.Actually look forward to my visit.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Painless!! — Charles A.

The service of fixing two cavities wasn't so bad..The doctor was good and it was painless. Second in command did a great job too!!

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Safe, Clean and Professional! — Eleanor C.

During the pandemic there are many concerns regarding safe practices. I can say that all measures are taken to make your visit safe and pleasant.. The services are very professional.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Charles L.

I was really appreciative that you could help me with a minor problem when I simply walked in to the office without an appointment and Dr. Young was able to take care of it. Thanks.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have family members that I want to refer. But.. — Dianne F.

I have family members that I want to refer. They want dental facilities to post if the staff is fully vaccinated. Even if the facility is sanitary, they are concerned when their masks come off. Also one suggested tv's on the ceiling that can be viewed while their dental work is being performed.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was to get my teeth cleaned, and Kim a... — Steve M.

My visit was to get my teeth cleaned, and Kim always does an exceptional job. I also appreciate the precautions the office still takes with regard to Covid protocols.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always on point!  — Carol C.

This office is always on point! Friendly and accommodating Doctor and staff! I've never had a problem here!

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional dental service with care. H... — Eleanor C.

Clean, professional dental service with care. Highly recommended.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service!! Professional, informativ... — Phillip S.

Outstanding service!! Professional, informative, friendly. Does not get better (for a dental office!!). Been a patient for two years -- always a great experience.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Highly recommend.  — Riva F.

I highly recommend Dr Young’s office. The staff is wonderful and professional. This will be my family dentist’s office for years to come.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Turner, retired newspaper columnist. — Paul T.

Dr. Young and staff are kind, caring and definitely know what they are doing. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care as always. Terrific office staff a... — Elizabeth H.

Amazing care as always. Terrific office staff and Dr. Young is as wonderful as his skills are.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Smile — Charles A.

Everything went great again, as usual. You guys are the best!!!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Dr. Young and Kim ar... — Niloufar S.

Always a great experience! Dr. Young and Kim are so great!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a painless visit. Thanks so much. It’s ... — Patricia L.

It was a painless visit. Thanks so much. It’s great that you all are so conscientious about keeping your office germ and virus free.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

Dr. Young and his staff provide a professional and calming approach to dentistry. Great dentist for every age group, I highly recommend this dental group.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Growing up, I had unpleasant experiences with g... — Ani P.

Growing up, I had unpleasant experiences with going to the dentist and my fear followed me to my adulthood. I had avoided the dentist for much of my early 20s, but realized I need to start taking care of my teeth. Dr. Young and his staff have been nothing short of wonderful to me and shown me there is nothing to be afraid of. Thank you for always making sure I am comfortable and welcomed.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Yoshiko S.

Dr Darren and Nicole took care of me promptly perfectly. Thank you very much. Yoshiko Sawatari

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Takeo S.

What you are doing is the best anyone can think of against corona virus and convenience for us patients. Thank you very much. Takeo and Yoshiko Sawatari

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just had a semi annual cleaning, and I was ve... — Steve M.

I just had a semi annual cleaning, and I was very impressed with the adherence to safe Covid protocols. From having clients wait in their cars, to spraying our shoes upon entering, to the entire staff wearing protective clothing, I felt like Dr. Young, Nicole and Kim were doing everything the could to maintain a safe environment.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first dentist office I called six ... — Jill L.

This was the first dentist office I called six years ago when I relocated to the Detroit metro area. I co timid to be extremely pleased with the care that is provided by Dr. Toung and his entire staff.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. — Christopher D.

Friendly and professional staff.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office — Pamela L.

Dr. Young, Kim and Nicole are awesome! From the moment I wall through the door everyone is friendly and professional. All efforts for comfort are made during dental procedures.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m glad it’s over. It’s hard to have somethin... — Patricia L.

I’m glad it’s over. It’s hard to have something holding your mouth open that long. But it was fun listening to various funny remarks. My gums hurt today.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar During this era of the Covid 19 pandemic it cre... — Eleanor C.

During this era of the Covid 19 pandemic it created great hesitation to change my Dentist (my previous Dentist stop receiving my dental plan). From the phone call to set the appt to the end of the first appt I was impressed with the cleanliness, kind, and professional experienced I received. The office followed the covid procedures to ensure that the care given during the appt was safe. I felt well cared for and I look forward to my follow up appt.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, competent, flexible! — Siba A.

Professional, efficient, competent, flexible!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Team! — Peter P.

This team at the dentistry is the best. I get great care and friendly service. They have taken the best precautions during this time. Kim is the best! I recommend their service to all.

Sep 17, 2020