StarStarStarStarStar I’m glad it’s over. It’s hard to have somethin... — Patricia L.

I’m glad it’s over. It’s hard to have something holding your mouth open that long. But it was fun listening to various funny remarks. My gums hurt today.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar During this era of the Covid 19 pandemic it cre... — Eleanor C.

During this era of the Covid 19 pandemic it created great hesitation to change my Dentist (my previous Dentist stop receiving my dental plan). From the phone call to set the appt to the end of the first appt I was impressed with the cleanliness, kind, and professional experienced I received. The office followed the covid procedures to ensure that the care given during the appt was safe. I felt well cared for and I look forward to my follow up appt.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, competent, flexible! — Siba A.

Professional, efficient, competent, flexible!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Team! — Peter P.

This team at the dentistry is the best. I get great care and friendly service. They have taken the best precautions during this time. Kim is the best! I recommend their service to all.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Susan T.

Always a friendly, knowledgeable experience.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheryll R.

DR. YOUNG AND NICOLE ARE GREAT. THEY ARE VEREY PATIENT FRIENDLY AND ENSURE I HAVE A RELAXING DENTAL EXPERIENCE. MY HUSBAND IS NOW A PATIENT AS A RESULT OF MY SATISFACTION W/ THE SERVICES I RECEIVED. THANK YOU AND CONTINUE YOUR GREAT SERVICE.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Geraldine B.

I am really dislike dentists. After several yucky experiences elsewhere, I was thrilled to meet Dr Young, Nicole and Kim. They are kind, patient and very helpful. I can not imagine going anywhere else. Thanks guys, for all you do!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service COVID-19 protocol was perfect... — Adeboye A.

Excellent service COVID-19 protocol was perfect

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff. Highly recommende... — Edith R.

Excellent dentist and staff. Highly recommended dental office.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly  — Sheryll R.

Excellent and friendly patient service

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was comforting to witness Dr.Young and his s... — Kim K.

It was comforting to witness Dr.Young and his staff implemented Covid-19 safety professionally.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice A.

Excellent staff and facility. Been going there more years than I can count. I'm in my 80's now and would not want to go any other place. They have always had the highest standards and during this time of the virus, they have more than met the guidelines for a sterile environment.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my teeth cleaned. Dr. Young and Kim... — James J.

I just had my teeth cleaned. Dr. Young and Kim were great. Their sanitizing procedure was impressive. I waited in the car until they were ready (couple of minutes). I came in wearing a mask. They took my temperature. They sprayed the soles of my shoes !!! and when they worked on me they both had face masks AND face shields. Dr. Young's had his shield on upside down ( I know there has to be a joke in there somewhere) but honestly it looked as if were even safer for me than one on right side up.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care  — Nadia A.

Wonderful office staff and dentist!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Geraldine B.

Highly recommend Dr Young’s office. Love the staff - Kim, Nicole and Dr Young. I felt safe and well looked after. Thank you.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff that always do good work. — Christopher D.

Professional staff that always do good work.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and do a great j... — Gloria A.

The staff is very professional and do a great job. I would highly recommend this dental practice.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a totally satisfactory experience. I am a n... — Paul T.

Had a totally satisfactory experience. I am a nervous dental patient. Drills scare me. I haven’t always been like this. But as I have gotten older, I’m embarrassed to say I have become a total fraidy cat about dental work. But I now know I can absolutely trust Dr. Young. I can relax.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very good visit. Everyone is friendly and ma... — Patricia L.

A very good visit. Everyone is friendly and make it an almost pleasant experience.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and practice  — Danielle B.

Very nice people and practice

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A dental visit that is actually fun.  — Phillip S.

A dental visit that is actually fun. The professionalism, good humor and the "feel at ease" environment this office creates for its patients is one of kind. I highly recommend Dr. Young and his great staff.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Edith R.

Excellent, caring service by Dr. Young and friendly, very efficient staff.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and prompt s — Sheryll R.

Always courteous and prompt service

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect, as usual!! — Charles A.

Everything was perfect, as usual!!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Staff is very professional but ... — Susan T.

Excellent care. Staff is very professional but friendly. I no longer dislike going to the dentist!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love their office. Everyone here is so kind and... — Lindsey W.

Love their office. Everyone here is so kind and willing to work with you by any means necessary. Awesome awesome awesome

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Team! — Peter P.

I've been going to this dentist for years. Dr Darren and his team are excellent in what they do. He and his team treat me like family. I highly recommend this dentistry.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for Life! — Emmanuel H.

I have been going to Dr. Young since he purchased his practice from Dr. Shapiro who I had been seeing since I was a teenager. I moved away from the Detroit area eleven years ago, however, I have continued to use Dr. Young for all my dental needs since I left . Dr Young and his team have provided exemplary work quality and excellent customer (patient) service. Kim is an amazing dental hygienist and I don't trust anyone else to clean my teeth. I highly recommend West Bloomfield Center for Dentistry!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Young is really good at his profession. He f... — Chetan M.

Dr.Young is really good at his profession. He fixed couple of my major dental issues I had since long time that no other previous doctors I visited could not. I highly recommend anyone to trust his skills, experience and knowledge to get fixed their dental problems.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Dr. and all the staff. — Danielle B.

I love my Dr. and all the staff.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Siba A.

Dr. Young and his staff are amazing! They are always considerate and really treat each and every patient like family. We never have to wait too long for our appointment. Dr. Young’s work is always careful and effective.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very thorough, professional and friendly... — Amber R.

Always very thorough, professional and friendly. I sometimes get dental anxiety because of dental mishaps with prior dentists but Dr. Young and his staff really help me to stay relaxed and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela L.

Dr. Young has a great chair side manner. Dr. Young and his staff go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable during your appointment. He does great dental work.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first appointment! — Lindsay J.

I recently had my first visit with Dr. Young. After neglecting my teeth for a while, I was nervous & embarrassed about returning to the dentist. But, my cleaning with Kim was thorough & thoughtful; and Dr. Young & Nicole were patient and reassuring with my exam. The office has a welcoming atmosphere & they treated me like part of the family. I'm looking forward to getting back on track with my oral health with Dr. Young's help.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services  — Marlene S.

I always receive excellent service with a friendly smile.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Good sense of humor and ... — Charles A.

Everything was great. Good sense of humor and very good at what she does!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and the staff at West Bloomfield Cent... — Pamela L.

Dr. Young and the staff at West Bloomfield Center for Dentistry always greet me with a smile and are very pleasant throughout my appointment. With the aid of digital xrays I have a clear understanding of what I need. My mouth opening is extremely small and I have a difficult time opening it wide enough for Dr. Young to drill & fill. He is always very patient with me and does not make me feel rushed. As far as dentists go, I highly recommend him.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist can be comfortable  — Susan T.

Very professional, friendly staff.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and his staff are very courteous, sup... — Edith R.

Dr. Young and his staff are very courteous, supportive, and great! I never have to wait to be seen

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so relieved to get in to see the dentist ... — Patricia L.

I was so relieved to get in to see the dentist for emergency help. Thanks so much!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dentistry — Phillip S.

Per usual practice, highly professional, efficient and, yes, actually fun to interact with Dr. Young and his outstanding staff.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m relieved I didn’t have much pain the last p... — Patricia L.

I’m relieved I didn’t have much pain the last part of this week

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Niloufar D.

I have been very happy with my hygienist, she is very patient and works well with my super sensitive teeth. Dr. Young is also so great and other staff are very friendly. I was pleased that throughout my teeth fillings I was asked multiple times if I am doing okay. They do their best to make sure you are satisfied and comfortable. Very happy with the team so far!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Staff — Peter P.

i always feel confident of my visits. The staff is professional and personable. I recommend them to anyone!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to Dr. Young's office! Dr. Young ... — Elijah I.

We love going to Dr. Young's office! Dr. Young and his staff have done a great job treating me and my children. I highly reccomend his office.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expert and friendly staff. — Christopher D.

Expert and friendly staff.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,pain free dentistry. — Margie G.

Excellent service,pain free dentistry.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentistry services are provides with profes... — Phillip S.

The dentistry services are provides with professionalism, humor and expert care. I can honestly this is the only dental office I actually look forward to seeing!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Won't go anywhere else... Always a satisfied P... — Carolyn H.

Won't go anywhere else... Always a satisfied Patient.. Very professional and Friendly!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such nice people. They do a good job.  — Danielle B.

Such nice people. They do a good job.

May 9, 2018