StarStarStarStarStar Would Reccomend — CHRISTINE H.

I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff and how quickly they work

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The steps the entire staff (from the doctors to... — SHARLEE F.

The steps the entire staff (from the doctors to the receptionists) takes to ensure the health and safety of procedures done is so appreciated. Not many people like going to the dentist but they make you feel so welcome and comfortable it makes the fear and stress go away. I will definitely refer my family to go see them.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how kind and efficient the staff ... — M TODD B.

I appreciate how kind and efficient the staff is to the customers. Dr. Bowman provided a painless experience for me in the preparation of a crown

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great expertise and service. — MARK B.

Great expertise and service.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and dental hygiene were awesome. Very r... — AIDA V.

Dentist and dental hygiene were awesome. Very respectful and great service.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHARON R.

I always have a great experience at West 56 Dental.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar WOW — PEDRO J.

I went in thinking what I was gonna get done would take 2 hours to finish in reality tho it only took about half an hour to 40 min this dentist office is fantastic

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit today…clean teeth and no cavities! ... — SUSAN M.

Great visit today…clean teeth and no cavities!

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Vickie Lopez — VICKIE L.

The staff is great they always take great care of me 🌹They smile and always greet me by name🌹Always in and out in perfect time🌹

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar VERY CARING — MALENE P.

Very caring. Very consistent. Works hard to have pain free visits.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar West 56th Dental Associates are great.Freindly an... — PATRICK B.

West 56th Dental Associates are great.Freindly and courtious on every visit.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are wonderful. I felt comfortable ... — JENNI P.

The staff here are wonderful. I felt comfortable talking about some serious dental health issues. Thank you for getting me started on the path to a better smile.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really can't begin to tell you how much I a... — M TODD B.

I really can't begin to tell you how much I appreciate all of the professional people at this office. They really care about their clients. They are the best

Aug 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency to relief  — JASON K.

I came in for an emergency and these guys were great! They made everything from the tooth ache to the insurance easy. I highly recommend them!

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the front office staff, they really take the time to explain my benefits and how they apply t... — ANNETTE D.

Love the front office staff, they really take the time to explain my benefits and how they apply to what I need done! The Dr Bowman is awesome, great guy who is very kind! And his dental assistant is also very kind, and explains procedures well. Very happy with my choice of dental offices.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Famiy atmosphere. Know me by name and ask. About my family ... — DIXIE D.

Great staff! Famiy atmosphere. Know me by name and ask. About my family

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar June 14th Visit — VANDA T.

Anel was patient, professional, and personable. I appreciated her step-by-step explanation of what was occurring as she completed her tasks before I saw Dr. Bowman. Dr. Bowman, as usual, was personable and explained what he found, what needed to be done, and what my next step would be. Beth and Vonda always greet me with a smile and exude positive energy. They are helpful, answer my questions, ensure I am taken care of, and provide excellent service. I have a pleasant experience when I am there and my dental needs are always professionally done well. Thank you, Beth, for fitting me in the next day's schedule which allowed me to keep another doctor's appointment later that same day. Everything fell into place within 24 hours from my appointment with Dr. Bowman and my appointment with Dr. Smith for a root canal. Please know how much I appreciate your assistance.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with the level of professionalism Dr. Bowman and his staff provides — KAREN C.

I'm always pleased with the level of professionalism Dr. Bowman and his staff provides. I've always had a difficult time getting myself into seeing the dentist (7 years of braces and oral surgery as a kid made it so I spent more time in a dentist's/orthodontist's made me not a fan) but the professionals at 56th West Dental are awesome! They really care about giving exceptional service and educating their patients in maintaining good dental health

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — LAUREN A.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgable. They are great at reminding me when to come in and sending me appointment reminders so I do not forget or put off seeing the dentist which is essential for good oral care. Although the dentist isn't fun for anymore the staff makes it as enjoyable of an experience as it can be!

Jan 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar V. Lopez — VICKIE L.

Everyone in this office are great, always friendly , they are prompt , wouldn't go to any other dentist office....

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very professionally and respectfully — RONALD R.

I was treated very professionally and respectfully. My needs were taken care of and I know of my status and needs for the future.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr — SHARON R.

I would recommend Dr. Bowman and his staff to anyone they willing to answer questions and give great service.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very Very Friendly, excellent customer service.  — WILLIAM R.

Very Very Friendly, excellent customer service.

Oct 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and attitudes. I loved their facility and how clean and spacious it was. Thank you! — NOUE M.

Great people and attitudes. I loved their facility and how clean and spacious it was. Thank you!

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office were super friendly. They explained everything in depth — DANA W.

Everyone in the office were super friendly. They explained everything in depth. They are great at what they do.

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services  — SYLVIA R.

I enjoy coming here for my dentist,everyone very polite and professional. I highly recommend this place.

Jul 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love West 56tg Dental an their associates — EMBER B.

I love West 56tg Dental an their associates. Me and my husband both go there, we drive from Eagle Mountain to West Valley just so that we can have them as our dentist provider.

Jun 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had no sitter that day — TODD U.

I had no sitter that day. The desk staff was amazing with my children and offered to keep an eye on them while I had my check up. Thanks Ladies The staff was very thorough with my exam.

May 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with West 56th Dental for at least 12 years. W. 56 works as a team — GEORGE G.

I have been a patient with West 56th Dental for at least 12 years. W. 56 works as a team. Exams, treatment options, treatment, insurance benefits, co-pays are discussed with me and the staff for best options.

Apr 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Service — SHARON R.

Quality Service Friendly helpful staff, who are willing to help answer questions and get things done in a timely manner.

Apr 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Exelente, I had try another clinic and what big mistake I did. Thank very much. — LUIS M.

Exelente, I had try another clinic and what big mistake I did. Thank very much.

Apr 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! — KAREN C.

The staff at 56 West dental are amazing! They were very thorough and have an outstanding level of professionalism. They have really gone above and beyond to help me get the treatment I need.

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience — CHARLES R.

I had a great experience. I have gone to Todd for years because he is good, honest, fair, and a great guy, the best!

Feb 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor are very pleasant. They are friendly and professional and make you feel welcome. — OLGA H.

Staff and Doctor are very pleasant. They are friendly and professional and make you feel welcome.

Jan 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar West 56 dental has always been available when i needed them. Staff are amazing!  — AMANDA B.

West 56 dental has always been available when i needed them. Staff are amazing!

Jan 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience — M TODD B.

It was a good experience. I was pleased with the work that was done and the friendly people doing the work

Dec 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a positive experience with 56 West Dental — RUTH E.

I have always had a positive experience with 56 West Dental. Everyone is personable and seems to care. They remember me and my family and always ask about them. Thank you.

Dec 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised that I needed to have so much work to be done that my previous three dentists... — THEODORA F.

I was surprised that I needed to have so much work to be done that my previous three dentists never made mention of. Thankfully, Dr Bowman found it and will do it all inn one session. Thank you.

Nov 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer  — M TODD B.

They are very friendly and efficient and they truly care about my dental health

Nov 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star West 56th Dental associates were kind and helpful. — MICHAEL G.

West 56th Dental associates were kind and helpful.

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dental assistant was very kind and understanding of me and my teeth. — DELILA G.

The dental assistant was very kind and understanding of me and my teeth.

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was treated very nicely and everyone took great care of me — RUBY C G.

I was treated very nicely and everyone took great care of me. It's hard being a kid at the dentist but they made it the best experience it could be for me! Thank you!

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly with kids and good business to go too — LINITA K.

Very friendly with kids and good business to go too

Oct 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowman is a great dentist! His staff is very warm and welcoming — MOGAN F.

Dr. Bowman is a great dentist! His staff is very warm and welcoming. I would highly recommend West 56th Dental!

Oct 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star great dental office.  — COLEEN G.

The dentist himself is fine to work with, but what really makes this place great is the support crew! Beth and Annalese and the others.

Jul 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Very Caring! — MICHELLE M.

Excellent Service and Very Caring!

Jul 23, 2014