StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great fast and no pain I am so hap... — Larry T.

My visit was great fast and no pain I am so happy with the service.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist isn't something me or my h... — Annette M.

Going to the dentist isn't something me or my husband look forward to, but honestly we were pleasantly surprised with how painless it was, the staff is amazing and the doctor was fabulous, he was kind, understanding and professional. We would and have recommended Wendover Dental Care to many friends and family.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have always been Friendly, fast with appoi... — Shelley O.

They have always been Friendly, fast with appointments, honest with the treatment you need, reasonable priced with good payment options.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dentist! Always very informative and ... — Roseanne B.

Love this Dentist! Always very informative and helpful!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. My teeth are very clean and I am ver... — Barry B.

Great job. My teeth are very clean and I am very happy!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with overall experience. Had a... — Gary N.

Was very pleased with overall experience. Had a broken tooth and needed a last minute appointment. They were able to get me in. They didn't try to push pricey work on me. I've had that in the past at other clinics.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I wanted to be put to sleep.....but silly me ate ... — Len P.

I wanted to be put to sleep.....but silly me ate just before the apt......so any way....sorry I can't remember the O.S.'s name but he did a great job....I'm just sorry I'm so difficult to work on but for some reason I still feel pain even with gas and shots.................................

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was great thank you!!! ... — Davin P.

The whole staff was great thank you!!!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff. Great dentist... — Becky T.

wonderful staff. Great dentist

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient and had an infected tooth causing a lot pain. — Scott R.

I'm a new patient and had an infected tooth causing a lot of pain. The tooth had had a root canal and a crown years ago, so the best solution was to extract it. The procedure went very smoothly and with minimal pain. It felt better almost immediately compared to the pain I was experiencing before coming in to see Dr DeVries.

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When I went in my tooth was in so much pain it was stopping me from even sleeping, after... — Dustin S.

When I went in my tooth was in so much pain it was stopping me from even sleeping, after explaining my situation and a couple of xrays they informed me that my teeth were infected I however wanted the tooth out and they got right to numbing me and proceeded to pull it, after a few questions they gave me meds to get rid of the infection and something for the pain and sent me on my way and I liked that it made it feel less like they wanted to mess around and more like they wanted to get my problem taken care of as soon as possible.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience and knowledge — Julio V.

Dr. Jared Hill was very well informed and explained my situation in regards to my visit. He explained calmly and asked if I had any questions in regards to my diagnosis. The staff was very friendly and are willing to work with you. I'm glad I was able to visit them and will continue to do so.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overlall was a great experience — Gonzalo P.

Overlall was a great experience. I did wait a lot longer than I thought, but the staff members were really busy so I did not mind especially for calling in the same day I got seen.

Oct 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people & the dental work I have received. Good people! — Randy M.

I love the people & the dental work I have received. Good people!

Jul 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff as well as a more than competent dentist. — Tom R.

Friendly and professional staff as well as a more than competent dentist.

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was an awesome visit! Thank you! :) — Mishelle M.

It was an awesome visit! Thank you! :)

Jun 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm kind of weird with dentists. It took me a long time to find a good one in Vegas — Janice G.

I'm kind of weird with dentists. It took me a long time to find a good one in Vegas. I was afraid to visit a dentist in Wendover. It didn't make sense to keep driving to Vegas so I took a chance here and I'm glad I did. I love my new dentist, the office and the staff. I'm so happy to be here.

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office! They are awesome — Marty P.

I love this dental office! They are awesome. They work great with kids and are really helpful in helping you understand about your oral health and healthy teeth.

May 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great — Michael C.

It's a great dentist office.

Mar 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service — Lucy P.

Cathy is the best always help me and my family with the best attention and all the doctors are good professionals, me and my family have receive the service of all of them at some point and is great and nice to count wiht this services, I always recommend.

Mar 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Visit — Cheryl M.

Superb, friendly, prompt service

Mar 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We feel special everytime — Lupe F.

We feel special everytime

Jan 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in the same day i called.Tooth feels a whole lot better. Thanks to your whole staff. — Steve M.

Got me in the same day i called.Tooth feels a whole lot better. Thanks to your whole staff.

Jan 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I thought that everyone there was very professional and knew their jobs very well — Alan B.

I thought that everyone there was very professional and knew their jobs very well. I was very pleased that I came to see you. Thank you, Alan

Dec 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with the utmost care and every procedure is explained to me by the dentist — Phyllis N.

I am always treated with the utmost care and every procedure is explained to me by the dentist. I appreciate all the care given to me and appreciate the staff. They are excellent!

Dec 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy always makes me feel welcome and important to the practice. Dr — Tom R.

Kathy always makes me feel welcome and important to the practice. Dr. Hill was as professional and amiable as ever.

Dec 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hill is the greatest dentist ever when he administers shots! I can barely feel them, if at all. — Daphne P.

Dr. Hill is the greatest dentist ever when he administers shots! I can barely feel them, if at all.

Dec 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental offices I have ever visited. I am comfortable every time I have been there — Alex T.

One of the best dental offices I have ever visited. I am comfortable every time I have been there. The dentist is very professional and thorough and generally seems like a good guy. If you need dental work in the Wendover this is the place to go.

Oct 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience — Michael S.

Fantastic experience. Yes, my visit went that smooth and I would recommend, and will, to everyone that brings up dentists or the need of one.

Sep 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with everyone in the office, service was GreAt and everybody was nice. — Lonna A.

I was very happy with everyone in the office, service was GreAt and everybody was nice.

Aug 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks for a great visit — Michelle G.

Overall, a good experience. Thanks for the care and concern you give your patients.

Mar 7, 2014