StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! — Alonso C.

Dr. Hamilton is an exceptional professional! He and his staff make my visits throroughly enjoyable.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gratitude — Stewart H.

This was my first visit to Wells Branch Vision Care and the experience was excellent! The staff members were very courteous, thorough and prompt. I would like to extend my appreciation and special thanks to Dr Shah for the best eye examination I've ever had. Additionally, I would also like to acknowledge the the technician that performed the initial portion of my exam because she was very personable, professional and should be commended as well. I would highly recommend to anyone seeking vision care to please consider going to the Wells Branch Vision Care center. Respectfully yours, Stewart S Holley

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Hamilton are always so friend... — Melissa F.

The staff and Dr. Hamilton are always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Hamilton explained different options of contacts and is always willing to give samples to try them out before I purchase. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing vision care.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ThE staff is amazing and makes you feel importa... — Sheila S.

ThE staff is amazing and makes you feel important.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wells Branch Vision Care has met and exceeded m... — Allen G.

Wells Branch Vision Care has met and exceeded my expectations for years. They are knowledgeable, professional, and polite. They make every effort to accommodate patients the best they can.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Davis W.

Always a pleasant experience, the staff is always so friendly and welcoming. Dr Hamilton has been taking care of my eyes since I was a kiddo!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wells Branch Vision Care — Gerald B.

If you are looking for an eye doctor, check out Dr. Hamilton. He is a great eye doctor.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shah was very helpful and knowledgeable. I ... — Michelle C.

Dr. Shah was very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated her care. The Wells Branch Vision Care staff was also very helpful.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton was so patient with my son and mad... — Case W.

Dr. Hamilton was so patient with my son and made his first eye appointment easy, and more importantly fun! Cannot say enough great things about this office!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton was great! Very personable and he ... — Christopher B.

Dr. Hamilton was great! Very personable and he explained everything he was looking at (e.g. images and graphs of my eye) to show me what it means and what he is looking for. Assistants were also great. Very nice and helped get me set quickly before I saw Dr. Hamilton.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service. In time and everything exp... — Rita E.

Always good service. In time and everything explained as needed.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Still going back even though I moved — Lee D.

I have seen Doctors Shah and Hamilton and have high confidence in their competency. Both can communicate well and they treat me very well. Since I have moved and changed jobs, the office in Wells Branch is less convenient for me, but I consider it worth the extra drive.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with the staff and... — Manuel G.

Always a pleasant experience with the staff and the doctor.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is very nice! So profes... — James B.

Everyone at this office is very nice! So professional and personable at the same time! I recommend this office to my family and friends. I definitely found a place I can trust! 😀

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamiliton is awesome at engaging his patien... — Hilary M.

Dr. Hamiliton is awesome at engaging his patients, and explains everything he is doing. Always pleasant and he makes you feel like you are his only patient. Would highly recommnd him to anyone.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Barry G.

The store is well laid out, neat and clean. The staff were all friendly and polite. I was told at each step of my testing what was happening and why. My test results were fully explained to my. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Staff was warm and helpfu... — Abigail P.

Everything was great. Staff was warm and helpful. Dr. Hamilton explained things very thoroughly and was very knowledgeable. I picked out sunglasses and can't wait to get them.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly, knowledgeable. Great experienc... — Claudia J.

Quick, friendly, knowledgeable. Great experience.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Continuing excellence — Patrick B.

Dr. Hamilton and his staff continue to provide excellent care. I was called back for my appointment on time, we worked efficiently through the pre-appointment testing, and Dr. Hamilton completed a thorough examination covering medical changes since the last visit. The eye glass staff helped to identify options for sizes and colors and were patient in explaining my provider benefits.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William C.

As always, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Hamilton is well versed in his field. Very thorough with the exam and x-rays.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. Very professional, ... — Jean P.

Excellent care and service. Very professional, courteous, and personable. Up to date equipment.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hamilton is always personable kind and profe... — Diedre P.

Dr Hamilton is always personable kind and professional . I highly recommend him to my friends and family!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable, caring staff; Dr. Ham... — Sharon B.

Professional, personable, caring staff; Dr. Hamilton is awesome!

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars for Wells Branch Vision Center — Matthew F.

I just recently moved back to the area after being gone for 2 years, and what a pleasure it was to be able to go back to Dr. Hamilton and his awesome staff at Wells Branch Vision Center!!! Thanks!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam — Charles C.

Dr. Hamilton and his staff continue to provide excellent expertise and service.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming in for my eye exams here.... — David R.

I always enjoy coming in for my eye exams here. The environment is pleasant. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Hamilton is great and has a good sense of humor. Their frame shop is well organized and has a fantastic selection of styles.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Satisfied with the Service Provided — Angela C.

My appointment with Dr. Hamilton, was pleasant and I enjoyed the professionalism of the entire staff. Enjoyed chatting with them all regarding my eye exam and diagnoses. They are all so warm and friendly and my scheduled appointment was right on time. I was in and out within 45 minutes. I received excellent care and was very pleased.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient  — Miranda H.

I would recommend Wells Branch Vision Care to anyone! They are so nice and everything is always quick and efficient. They also have a vast selection of frames for all budgets.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been very happy with the care we... — Audrey S.

Our family has been very happy with the care we have received from Dr. Hamilton and his staff. Always friendly and helpful. His staff listens and helps you get just what you want and as close to the price as possible! We trust his recommendations for eye care and would recommend him to anyone else.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for more then... — Maria L.

I have been coming to this office for more then 10 years. Love the Doctors and staff

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both your staff and Dr. Shah were wonderful!!! ... — Melanie W.

Both your staff and Dr. Shah were wonderful!!! They were pleasant, very clear in their explanations, and do helpful every step Of the way!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda L.

My experience at Wells Branch Vision Care has always been excellent. The staff are very friendly and always available for assistance whenever I have questions. Dr. Hamilton is so professional and caring. Being pre-diabetic, he always watches for signs of issues related to this condition. I would refer anyone to to this office for vision care.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hamilton is an excellent Eye Doctor — Ravikishan P.

Dr Hamilton is an excellent Eye Doctor, friendly and courteous. I have been visiting him for over 10yrs and would recommend him with no hesitation. The staff at the clinic are equally courteous and never force to upsell their other products.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Will keep coming back — Carlyn C.

Friendly, intelligent staff & doctors who take time with you and make you feel heard.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so thankful to have found Dr. Hamilton and ... — Natalie R.

I’m so thankful to have found Dr. Hamilton and his team! I have always been treated with urgency, kindness, and respect. I’ve been seeing Dr. Hamilton for the past 3 years and trust his expertise.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Love it!!  — Eva R.

I’ve been in Austin for about 5 months and my sister recommended this place. Absolutely love it!! The office staff is super friendly which is rare now and days. Dr. Shah is very professional. She explained everything step by step and really listen to any of my concerns.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have had  — Amanda M.

Best experience I have had

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been impressed with an optometrist u... — Shirley W.

I've never been impressed with an optometrist until this office. Not only is the doctor great at dealing with unusual problems, but the staff is great too!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from everyone. — Sally P.

Great service from everyone.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Wells Branch Vision was so AMAZING!... — Megan R.

The team at Wells Branch Vision was so AMAZING! For some reason I have this irrational fear of the eye doctor. They took me in and I immediately felt a warm presence. They were so kind and welcoming! They helped me find the perfect pair of glasses and I am so excited to be able to see again! Thank you all a ton!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and customer service! — Kimberly C.

Great experience and customer service!

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hamilton was very professional and very frie... — Rick R.

Dr Hamilton was very professional and very friendly. His staff took very good care of me!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable, kind, and communative — Katherine B.

Everyone was knowledgable and took the time to communicate what the test were for, what the results were, and how to proceed. They explain options for lenses based on what what covered by insurance and what was not. For the options that were not covered, they explained the additional costs for the options I was interested in hearing more about. They also took the time to walk around the the glasses selections and help me pick out new glasses. I really appreciated that there is an alternative to having my eyes dilated. The extra cost of the alternative is well worth not having to deal with dilated eyes. The alternative also provides pictures that can be compared year to year which seems more accurate than the traditional dilation test.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So it's like 4:40-5 pm and I am super tired fro... — Hector T.

So it's like 4:40-5 pm and I am super tired from my job, I am falling asleep on the seat waiting for the optometrist and he gets me coffee. Not just any coffee, but a straight awesome espresso coffee so I can wake up. He makes me feel like I matter even though I am his last patient. Best experience since I started wearing glasses/contacts. Awesome team, definitely recommend to anyone, thank you Wells Branch Vision Care, y'all are the best!

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrist business! — Wayne R.

Excellent optometrist business!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes — Gloria C.

I’m a very personal and anxious person. I had my space and was always assured my personal space would not be invaded for very long. The exam was fast and I only heated up and sweated a bit. Lol... It’s a good place. Thank y’all for recognizing the socially inept.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julia M.

Dr. Hamilton is very thorough and kind. Highly recommend him.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton has a great demeanor and he ans th... — Evan M.

Dr. Hamilton has a great demeanor and he ans the staff were very courteous and efficient.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Alexandra R.

This is my first time seeing eyes docter in the US (I just moved from Thailand and I accidentally broke my glasses) I was such a good experience. The lady who took care me through the basic eyes check in the beginning was nice and friendly and the Doctor Hamilton was even more friendly!! Even he had more customers waiting on him but he still did a great job at not being rush.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Three years here and I still love y’all! — Alexis T.

Three years here and I still love y’all!

Apr 5, 2018