StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Tiffany D.

Went to see Dr. Hamilton after not having been to the eye doctor in a long time. He was very professional, thorough and provided great customer service. I would for sure recommend going here if you want exceptional service.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Pro-active — David C.

Professional and Pro-active. I depend on Dr. Hamilton to tell me what's truly happening with my eyesight. Quick and complete analysis of recent eye changes put my mind at ease about what is occurring and what to expect and do in the next year or two. Personable and professional service every time. Excellent communications.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service overall!  — Sondra K.

Great customer service overall!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly service, knowledgeable, and the... — Nisha S.

Always friendly service, knowledgeable, and they give me all the info I ask for. I've been going for years and love it!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I talked to was super friendly! I had ... — Olivia R.

Everyone I talked to was super friendly! I had a great experience at the office. I was in and out within the hour and didn't have a long wait time.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and absolutely funny thorough d... — Rachel P.

Wonderful staff and absolutely funny thorough doctor!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST OPTOMETRIST — Linda M.

After searching "years" for a great Optometrist - found him right at Wells Branch Vision Care. Dr. Hamilton is very thorough and reviews and explains all of the scans and views of the eye and discusses in laymen's terms!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit every time!!! — Michael W.

Great visit every time!!!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WBVC Is Great! — Kurt Y.

Wells Branch vision care is great! I've been going there many years and the service and attention is always top notch. The staff and doctors are attentive and communicate well.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing fast service kind doctors  — Sanyam G.

Amazing fast service kind doctors

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton is excellent — Roy R.

Dr. Hamilton is excellent

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam  — Barbara H.

I was really impressed at the amount of high quality information I received regarding my eye health and vision. I felt a high degree of confidence that Dr. Hamilton was attending to every detail during the exam.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Shah and all of the staff. They ar... — Melanie W.

I love Dr. Shah and all of the staff. They are wonderful people!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice experience at Wells Branch Vision... — Amanda N.

Always a nice experience at Wells Branch Vision Care. The doctors are nice and the front office seems to be well run and efficient. I see Dr. Shah, who always explains things to me so well! Never more than a small hiccup when calling and getting paperwork and such. Very easy to deal with and no surprises.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles C.

Dr. Hamilton is very thorough in his data analysis and clearly presents his findings and recommendations. He is a pleasure to work with. Ashley does a great job with conducting the necessary tests and is very personable and professional.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wellsbranch Vision Care and Dr. Shah were absol... — Mark G.

Wellsbranch Vision Care and Dr. Shah were absolutely fantastic. She took the time to do a thorough exam, explain what each portion was, why she was doing it and what the results of each test were. From the time I walked into the office until I left, each person that I interacted with was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and genuinely made me feel as though I was their only customer. I will be recommending Dr Shah and her team to anyone I know that needs a top notch Optometrist.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wells Branch Vision is awesome! — Madison H.

Wells Branch Vision is awesome! Dr. Hamilton takes the time to listen to your concerns, he is kind, patient and very personable. I have been going to WBV for about 18 years and I did not hesitate to take my daughter (when she was 6 years old and failed a vision test at school) to see Dr. Hamilton. The staff is very friendly and very helpful! I highly recommend Wells Branch Vision!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Kathryne S.

My experience at Wells Branch eye care was outstanding. I have never had a doctor go through my results in such depth. It was much appreciated!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a great experience. The visit was thoroug... — Chamie S.

I had a great experience. The visit was thorough and still pretty quick. Dr. Hamilton and his staff did a great job! i have found my new permanent optomotrist.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online appointment booking had issues. — Christopher K.

Your service in house is great! One thing that is a little frustrating is that your online scheduling didn’t work. I signed myself and my wife up for appointments and we were never sent the confirm email, but we thought we were good to go. We arrived our scheduled appointments were not in the system.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton is extremely professional — Michalyn P.

As always, Dr. Hamilton is extremely professional, friendly, and helpful. I'm always happy to go for an eye appointment. The staff are also knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. It's a great place to go, and I have been for YEARS now.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly, it's refreshing. — Jason F.

Everyone is so friendly, it's refreshing.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton is always very helpful, sincere an... — Morgan D.

Dr. Hamilton is always very helpful, sincere and caring. He does great with kids and adults alike!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and professional staff. Dr. Shah was ve... — Alice E.

Helpful and professional staff. Dr. Shah was very patient with all my questions.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of friendly professionals — Shaun V.

My visit to Wells Branch Vision Care with Dr. Shah, was very good. The procedure was smooth, detailed and fairly quick. She was open to questions and readily explained what she was doing and what she seeing during the exam. I’ve been going to WBVC for almost a decade, and they are always friendly and caring. Highly recommended!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hamilton has been my eye doctor for years no... — James N.

Dr Hamilton has been my eye doctor for years now and I have always had a great experience with his care and the service his staff provides. Last year he found a cataract in my right eye at the ripe age of 47 and referred me to the best eye surgeon in Austin Dr.Restivo. They both collaborated on the best course of action to remove the cataract and ensure my sight would be restored to 20/20. I reccommend Dr.Hamilton to anyone!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton was great to work with. He explain... — James W.

Dr. Hamilton was great to work with. He explained each step of the exam, and had a pleasant demeanor. I wear contacts, and was concerned that the prior optometrist didn't get my prescription right. Dr. Hamilton was able to find the right prescription for me, and I am very grateful.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility!! Very nice people!! 5 stars... — Jaime A.

Very nice facility!! Very nice people!! 5 stars service for sure!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — Stephanie H.

The staff here are always very friendly, and Dr Hamilton himself is funny and approachable. I’ve been to eye doctors all my life, and Dr Hamilton has been my favorite so far. He’s helped answer lots of questions about my condition (strabismus, blind in one eye) and he always has good answers and recommendations. Thank you!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

My annual visit with Dr. Hamilton and his team was excellent. You don't always enjoy going to the doctor even for just an annual eye examination but Dr. Hamilton's personality actually makes it a pleasure.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist in the Austin area — Michael B.

By far the best optometrist I've been to. The staff is courteous and helpful and the doctor is knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend the whole team

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I'm so pleased with the thor... — Loretta F.

Very professional. I'm so pleased with the thorough exam and information on my cataracts. I did recommend my sister and due to the exam, she was treated for Glaucoma. She is forever grateful.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton is patient, understanding, an exce... — Gary C.

Dr. Hamilton is patient, understanding, an excellent optometrist, and there is none other with his abilities! If he can help you, he will! If you need a professional with a different of eye care he will lead you to someone he knows that can help with your problem!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton is fantastic! — Shelly B.

Dr. Hamilton is fantastic! I’ve been his patient for 8 years or more. I love the ease of scheduling appointments, the reminders to come in each year, and the friendliness of the staff. I also love their frame selection too. I prefer to get my glasses here than to deal with a chain optical store.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service — Amy Z.

Dr. Shah is wonderful! She always explains things in a way I can understand. Much appreciated. Also, I am not sure who performed all of the preliminary tests but she was wonderful as well.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! — Alonso C.

Dr. Hamilton is an exceptional professional! He and his staff make my visits throroughly enjoyable.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gratitude — Stewart H.

This was my first visit to Wells Branch Vision Care and the experience was excellent! The staff members were very courteous, thorough and prompt. I would like to extend my appreciation and special thanks to Dr Shah for the best eye examination I've ever had. Additionally, I would also like to acknowledge the the technician that performed the initial portion of my exam because she was very personable, professional and should be commended as well. I would highly recommend to anyone seeking vision care to please consider going to the Wells Branch Vision Care center. Respectfully yours, Stewart S Holley

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Hamilton are always so friend... — Melissa F.

The staff and Dr. Hamilton are always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Hamilton explained different options of contacts and is always willing to give samples to try them out before I purchase. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing vision care.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ThE staff is amazing and makes you feel importa... — Sheila S.

ThE staff is amazing and makes you feel important.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wells Branch Vision Care has met and exceeded m... — Allen G.

Wells Branch Vision Care has met and exceeded my expectations for years. They are knowledgeable, professional, and polite. They make every effort to accommodate patients the best they can.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Davis W.

Always a pleasant experience, the staff is always so friendly and welcoming. Dr Hamilton has been taking care of my eyes since I was a kiddo!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wells Branch Vision Care — Gerald B.

If you are looking for an eye doctor, check out Dr. Hamilton. He is a great eye doctor.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shah was very helpful and knowledgeable. I ... — Michelle C.

Dr. Shah was very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated her care. The Wells Branch Vision Care staff was also very helpful.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton was so patient with my son and mad... — Case W.

Dr. Hamilton was so patient with my son and made his first eye appointment easy, and more importantly fun! Cannot say enough great things about this office!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton was great! Very personable and he ... — Christopher B.

Dr. Hamilton was great! Very personable and he explained everything he was looking at (e.g. images and graphs of my eye) to show me what it means and what he is looking for. Assistants were also great. Very nice and helped get me set quickly before I saw Dr. Hamilton.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service. In time and everything exp... — Rita E.

Always good service. In time and everything explained as needed.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Still going back even though I moved — Lee D.

I have seen Doctors Shah and Hamilton and have high confidence in their competency. Both can communicate well and they treat me very well. Since I have moved and changed jobs, the office in Wells Branch is less convenient for me, but I consider it worth the extra drive.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with the staff and... — Manuel G.

Always a pleasant experience with the staff and the doctor.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is very nice! So profes... — James B.

Everyone at this office is very nice! So professional and personable at the same time! I recommend this office to my family and friends. I definitely found a place I can trust! 😀

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamiliton is awesome at engaging his patien... — Hilary M.

Dr. Hamiliton is awesome at engaging his patients, and explains everything he is doing. Always pleasant and he makes you feel like you are his only patient. Would highly recommnd him to anyone.

Aug 5, 2018