StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Thank you! — Andrew G.

Great visit as always. Thank you!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get an appointment quickly for the ... — Jacquelyn S.

Was able to get an appointment quickly for the eye problem. The exam was thorough and a plan was put in place to correct the problem. A great visit as usual with Dr. Hamilton.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Eye Care and Customer Service — Angela C.

Awesome customer service and eye care. Dr. Hamilton is succinct when examining your eyes and providing you with excellent care. I recommend Well Branch Vision Care. They are always on time when you arrive and the staff are very friendly and professional. You will be extremely please with their overall service and care...

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment and service! — Matthew F.

Dr. Hamilton at Wells Branch Vision Care has been my Optometrist for 10 years and I’ve never had any complaints. He is very thorough and addresses any questions or concerns I may have during each appointment. This makes me feel confident with any diagnosis and treatment he has provided. You can tell Dr. Hamilton truly enjoys being an Optometrist and I highly recommend him!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Wells Branch Vision. — Renee S.

I LOVE Wells Branch Vision. I have been seeing Dr. Hamilton for years...honestly I don’t even remember how many years it has been. He is so personable, kind and knowledgeable about my eyes and keeps a close watch on me from years of chemo. I recommend y’all to anyone who is looking for an eye doctor. Renee Sendelbach

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Hamilton. Very car... — Ronald W.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Hamilton. Very caring and personal.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Albertina B.

Too bad there are only 5 stars. This office deserves every single one of them and then some...................

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service. I did not feel like... — James S.

Excellent friendly service. I did not feel like just a number but part of the family. Staff had records available n took care of of me quickly

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Marcela R.

Everyone was extremely helpful and professional and my check up was a very positive one.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and knowledgeable staff. I have used ... — Jeffrey K.

Very nice and knowledgeable staff. I have used them for years and will continue to do so.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit  — Carol W.

I was very happy with my visit

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super.  — Hansa G.

Super. Dr. Shah did very good Job but i was disappointed with the front desk staff.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family & I have been seeingHamilton for... — Michelle J.

My family & I have been seeing Dr. Hamilton for many years. We have always been very happy and pleased with the great service of Dr. Hamilton. He is very professional & very kind. He has a great personality and is very easy to talk to. The front desk ladies & the staff are always friendly and offer great service as well. At my last visit Ashley & Dr. Hamilton were so friendly and went over & beyond taking a lot of extra time with me, trying to figure which contacts would be best for me. Dr. Hamilton‘s office is very up-to-date and has the latest and greatest equipment. They have a great selection of eyeglasses/frames. The office and waiting room is always nice and clean. My I highly recommend Dr. Hamilton for your eye care needs.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful...no wait time! — Lynne W.

Very friendly and helpful...no wait time!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great, fast service. Everyone was friendly and ... — Danielle C.

great, fast service. Everyone was friendly and helpful

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office — Swati S.

Dr. Hamilton was fantastic! He was very attentive and addressed all of my questions.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS AND 2 THUMBS UP!!!! — Blake S.

I am extremely satisfied! the whole experience was great. the Dr was very thorough and I am doing much better already. I think I found my new optometrist!!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shah is worth the drive!!!  — Veronica V.

Pleased returning customer!! I have been seeing Dr. Shah for the past three years and she is great!!! In fact I moved south and it is a 22 mile difference and a 30 minute drive up Mopac (sans traffic) to get to your office but I will continue to make the trip because I just appreciate the quality of care I receive from Dr. Shah!!!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awe — Kiana N.

Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesomeness

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. Dr Hammilton is so k... — Lisa C.

Always excellent service. Dr Hammilton is so knowledgeable and understanding and explains everything like no other.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Tiffany D.

Went to see Dr. Hamilton after not having been to the eye doctor in a long time. He was very professional, thorough and provided great customer service. I would for sure recommend going here if you want exceptional service.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Pro-active — David C.

Professional and Pro-active. I depend on Dr. Hamilton to tell me what's truly happening with my eyesight. Quick and complete analysis of recent eye changes put my mind at ease about what is occurring and what to expect and do in the next year or two. Personable and professional service every time. Excellent communications.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service overall!  — Sondra K.

Great customer service overall!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly service, knowledgeable, and the... — Nisha S.

Always friendly service, knowledgeable, and they give me all the info I ask for. I've been going for years and love it!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I talked to was super friendly! I had ... — Olivia R.

Everyone I talked to was super friendly! I had a great experience at the office. I was in and out within the hour and didn't have a long wait time.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and absolutely funny thorough d... — Rachel P.

Wonderful staff and absolutely funny thorough doctor!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST OPTOMETRIST — Linda M.

After searching "years" for a great Optometrist - found him right at Wells Branch Vision Care. Dr. Hamilton is very thorough and reviews and explains all of the scans and views of the eye and discusses in laymen's terms!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit every time!!! — Michael W.

Great visit every time!!!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WBVC Is Great! — Kurt Y.

Wells Branch vision care is great! I've been going there many years and the service and attention is always top notch. The staff and doctors are attentive and communicate well.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing fast service kind doctors  — Sanyam G.

Amazing fast service kind doctors

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton is excellent — Roy R.

Dr. Hamilton is excellent

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam  — Barbara H.

I was really impressed at the amount of high quality information I received regarding my eye health and vision. I felt a high degree of confidence that Dr. Hamilton was attending to every detail during the exam.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Shah and all of the staff. They ar... — Melanie W.

I love Dr. Shah and all of the staff. They are wonderful people!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice experience at Wells Branch Vision... — Amanda N.

Always a nice experience at Wells Branch Vision Care. The doctors are nice and the front office seems to be well run and efficient. I see Dr. Shah, who always explains things to me so well! Never more than a small hiccup when calling and getting paperwork and such. Very easy to deal with and no surprises.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles C.

Dr. Hamilton is very thorough in his data analysis and clearly presents his findings and recommendations. He is a pleasure to work with. Ashley does a great job with conducting the necessary tests and is very personable and professional.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wellsbranch Vision Care and Dr. Shah were absol... — Mark G.

Wellsbranch Vision Care and Dr. Shah were absolutely fantastic. She took the time to do a thorough exam, explain what each portion was, why she was doing it and what the results of each test were. From the time I walked into the office until I left, each person that I interacted with was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and genuinely made me feel as though I was their only customer. I will be recommending Dr Shah and her team to anyone I know that needs a top notch Optometrist.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wells Branch Vision is awesome! — Madison H.

Wells Branch Vision is awesome! Dr. Hamilton takes the time to listen to your concerns, he is kind, patient and very personable. I have been going to WBV for about 18 years and I did not hesitate to take my daughter (when she was 6 years old and failed a vision test at school) to see Dr. Hamilton. The staff is very friendly and very helpful! I highly recommend Wells Branch Vision!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Kathryne S.

My experience at Wells Branch eye care was outstanding. I have never had a doctor go through my results in such depth. It was much appreciated!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a great experience. The visit was thoroug... — Chamie S.

I had a great experience. The visit was thorough and still pretty quick. Dr. Hamilton and his staff did a great job! i have found my new permanent optomotrist.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online appointment booking had issues. — Christopher K.

Your service in house is great! One thing that is a little frustrating is that your online scheduling didn’t work. I signed myself and my wife up for appointments and we were never sent the confirm email, but we thought we were good to go. We arrived our scheduled appointments were not in the system.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton is extremely professional — Michalyn P.

As always, Dr. Hamilton is extremely professional, friendly, and helpful. I'm always happy to go for an eye appointment. The staff are also knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. It's a great place to go, and I have been for YEARS now.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly, it's refreshing. — Jason F.

Everyone is so friendly, it's refreshing.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton is always very helpful, sincere an... — Morgan D.

Dr. Hamilton is always very helpful, sincere and caring. He does great with kids and adults alike!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and professional staff. Dr. Shah was ve... — Alice E.

Helpful and professional staff. Dr. Shah was very patient with all my questions.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of friendly professionals — Shaun V.

My visit to Wells Branch Vision Care with Dr. Shah, was very good. The procedure was smooth, detailed and fairly quick. She was open to questions and readily explained what she was doing and what she seeing during the exam. I’ve been going to WBVC for almost a decade, and they are always friendly and caring. Highly recommended!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hamilton has been my eye doctor for years no... — James N.

Dr Hamilton has been my eye doctor for years now and I have always had a great experience with his care and the service his staff provides. Last year he found a cataract in my right eye at the ripe age of 47 and referred me to the best eye surgeon in Austin Dr.Restivo. They both collaborated on the best course of action to remove the cataract and ensure my sight would be restored to 20/20. I reccommend Dr.Hamilton to anyone!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton was great to work with. He explain... — James W.

Dr. Hamilton was great to work with. He explained each step of the exam, and had a pleasant demeanor. I wear contacts, and was concerned that the prior optometrist didn't get my prescription right. Dr. Hamilton was able to find the right prescription for me, and I am very grateful.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility!! Very nice people!! 5 stars... — Jaime A.

Very nice facility!! Very nice people!! 5 stars service for sure!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — Stephanie H.

The staff here are always very friendly, and Dr Hamilton himself is funny and approachable. I’ve been to eye doctors all my life, and Dr Hamilton has been my favorite so far. He’s helped answer lots of questions about my condition (strabismus, blind in one eye) and he always has good answers and recommendations. Thank you!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

My annual visit with Dr. Hamilton and his team was excellent. You don't always enjoy going to the doctor even for just an annual eye examination but Dr. Hamilton's personality actually makes it a pleasure.

Nov 16, 2018