StarStarStarStarStar Still going back even though I moved — Lee D.

I have seen Doctors Shah and Hamilton and have high confidence in their competency. Both can communicate well and they treat me very well. Since I have moved and changed jobs, the office in Wells Branch is less convenient for me, but I consider it worth the extra drive.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with the staff and... — Manuel G.

Always a pleasant experience with the staff and the doctor.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is very nice! So profes... — James B.

Everyone at this office is very nice! So professional and personable at the same time! I recommend this office to my family and friends. I definitely found a place I can trust! 😀

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamiliton is awesome at engaging his patien... — Hilary M.

Dr. Hamiliton is awesome at engaging his patients, and explains everything he is doing. Always pleasant and he makes you feel like you are his only patient. Would highly recommnd him to anyone.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Barry G.

The store is well laid out, neat and clean. The staff were all friendly and polite. I was told at each step of my testing what was happening and why. My test results were fully explained to my. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Staff was warm and helpfu... — Abigail P.

Everything was great. Staff was warm and helpful. Dr. Hamilton explained things very thoroughly and was very knowledgeable. I picked out sunglasses and can't wait to get them.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly, knowledgeable. Great experienc... — Claudia J.

Quick, friendly, knowledgeable. Great experience.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Continuing excellence — Patrick B.

Dr. Hamilton and his staff continue to provide excellent care. I was called back for my appointment on time, we worked efficiently through the pre-appointment testing, and Dr. Hamilton completed a thorough examination covering medical changes since the last visit. The eye glass staff helped to identify options for sizes and colors and were patient in explaining my provider benefits.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William C.

As always, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Hamilton is well versed in his field. Very thorough with the exam and x-rays.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. Very professional, ... — Jean P.

Excellent care and service. Very professional, courteous, and personable. Up to date equipment.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hamilton is always personable kind and profe... — Diedre P.

Dr Hamilton is always personable kind and professional . I highly recommend him to my friends and family!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable, caring staff; Dr. Ham... — Sharon B.

Professional, personable, caring staff; Dr. Hamilton is awesome!

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars for Wells Branch Vision Center — Matthew F.

I just recently moved back to the area after being gone for 2 years, and what a pleasure it was to be able to go back to Dr. Hamilton and his awesome staff at Wells Branch Vision Center!!! Thanks!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam — Charles C.

Dr. Hamilton and his staff continue to provide excellent expertise and service.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming in for my eye exams here.... — David R.

I always enjoy coming in for my eye exams here. The environment is pleasant. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Hamilton is great and has a good sense of humor. Their frame shop is well organized and has a fantastic selection of styles.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Satisfied with the Service Provided — Angela C.

My appointment with Dr. Hamilton, was pleasant and I enjoyed the professionalism of the entire staff. Enjoyed chatting with them all regarding my eye exam and diagnoses. They are all so warm and friendly and my scheduled appointment was right on time. I was in and out within 45 minutes. I received excellent care and was very pleased.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient  — Miranda H.

I would recommend Wells Branch Vision Care to anyone! They are so nice and everything is always quick and efficient. They also have a vast selection of frames for all budgets.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been very happy with the care we... — Audrey S.

Our family has been very happy with the care we have received from Dr. Hamilton and his staff. Always friendly and helpful. His staff listens and helps you get just what you want and as close to the price as possible! We trust his recommendations for eye care and would recommend him to anyone else.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for more then... — Maria L.

I have been coming to this office for more then 10 years. Love the Doctors and staff

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both your staff and Dr. Shah were wonderful!!! ... — Melanie W.

Both your staff and Dr. Shah were wonderful!!! They were pleasant, very clear in their explanations, and do helpful every step Of the way!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda L.

My experience at Wells Branch Vision Care has always been excellent. The staff are very friendly and always available for assistance whenever I have questions. Dr. Hamilton is so professional and caring. Being pre-diabetic, he always watches for signs of issues related to this condition. I would refer anyone to to this office for vision care.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hamilton is an excellent Eye Doctor — Ravikishan P.

Dr Hamilton is an excellent Eye Doctor, friendly and courteous. I have been visiting him for over 10yrs and would recommend him with no hesitation. The staff at the clinic are equally courteous and never force to upsell their other products.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Will keep coming back — Carlyn C.

Friendly, intelligent staff & doctors who take time with you and make you feel heard.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so thankful to have found Dr. Hamilton and ... — Natalie R.

I’m so thankful to have found Dr. Hamilton and his team! I have always been treated with urgency, kindness, and respect. I’ve been seeing Dr. Hamilton for the past 3 years and trust his expertise.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Love it!!  — Eva R.

I’ve been in Austin for about 5 months and my sister recommended this place. Absolutely love it!! The office staff is super friendly which is rare now and days. Dr. Shah is very professional. She explained everything step by step and really listen to any of my concerns.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have had  — Amanda M.

Best experience I have had

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been impressed with an optometrist u... — Shirley W.

I've never been impressed with an optometrist until this office. Not only is the doctor great at dealing with unusual problems, but the staff is great too!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from everyone. — Sally P.

Great service from everyone.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Wells Branch Vision was so AMAZING!... — Megan R.

The team at Wells Branch Vision was so AMAZING! For some reason I have this irrational fear of the eye doctor. They took me in and I immediately felt a warm presence. They were so kind and welcoming! They helped me find the perfect pair of glasses and I am so excited to be able to see again! Thank you all a ton!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and customer service! — Kimberly C.

Great experience and customer service!

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hamilton was very professional and very frie... — Rick R.

Dr Hamilton was very professional and very friendly. His staff took very good care of me!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable, kind, and communative — Katherine B.

Everyone was knowledgable and took the time to communicate what the test were for, what the results were, and how to proceed. They explain options for lenses based on what what covered by insurance and what was not. For the options that were not covered, they explained the additional costs for the options I was interested in hearing more about. They also took the time to walk around the the glasses selections and help me pick out new glasses. I really appreciated that there is an alternative to having my eyes dilated. The extra cost of the alternative is well worth not having to deal with dilated eyes. The alternative also provides pictures that can be compared year to year which seems more accurate than the traditional dilation test.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So it's like 4:40-5 pm and I am super tired fro... — Hector T.

So it's like 4:40-5 pm and I am super tired from my job, I am falling asleep on the seat waiting for the optometrist and he gets me coffee. Not just any coffee, but a straight awesome espresso coffee so I can wake up. He makes me feel like I matter even though I am his last patient. Best experience since I started wearing glasses/contacts. Awesome team, definitely recommend to anyone, thank you Wells Branch Vision Care, y'all are the best!

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrist business! — Wayne R.

Excellent optometrist business!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes — Gloria C.

I’m a very personal and anxious person. I had my space and was always assured my personal space would not be invaded for very long. The exam was fast and I only heated up and sweated a bit. Lol... It’s a good place. Thank y’all for recognizing the socially inept.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julia M.

Dr. Hamilton is very thorough and kind. Highly recommend him.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton has a great demeanor and he ans th... — Evan M.

Dr. Hamilton has a great demeanor and he ans the staff were very courteous and efficient.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Alexandra R.

This is my first time seeing eyes docter in the US (I just moved from Thailand and I accidentally broke my glasses) I was such a good experience. The lady who took care me through the basic eyes check in the beginning was nice and friendly and the Doctor Hamilton was even more friendly!! Even he had more customers waiting on him but he still did a great job at not being rush.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Three years here and I still love y’all! — Alexis T.

Three years here and I still love y’all!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton is professional and easy to get al... — David H.

Dr. Hamilton is professional and easy to get along with.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was real professional and accommodatin... — Tania M.

Everyone was real professional and accommodating. I will definitely recommend to others.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton was as fantastic with my 5 year ol... — Alexander J.

Dr. Hamilton was as fantastic with my 5 year old as he has been when I have gone to him for my eyes. I highly recommend Dr. Hamilton and all his staff.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with services — Alfreda R.

Always happy with services

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Consistent, and Expeditious Service. — Terra O.

Wells Branch Vision Care's knowledgeable and caring staff has provided excellent, consistent service to our family for many years. We highly recommend them.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton's office is professional from star... — Deb K.

Dr. Hamilton's office is professional from start to finish. The office is set up very well, there's always someone to check you in, and always someone to close you out with all questions answered. I feel like I'm getting the best of the best in eye care, I've been with this office for several years and am grateful to have found an office I can always count on!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service Great Doctor!  — Oneida P.

Amazing service Great Doctor!

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic First Visit — Miranda R.

First time visiting the office and it was a great visit. I was seen right away and everyone was patient with me as this was the first time going through an eye exam.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and courteous. Dr. ... — Melinda M.

The staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Hamilton was knowledgable and a great Dr! Thanks, Melinda Miller

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Genuinely the best interaction I have all year!... — Sean M.

Genuinely the best interaction I have all year! I really like visiting Dr. Hamilton. He and his staff just "get" customer service. I always leave with a positive feeling and great eyesight. Thanks Dr. Hamilton!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves to go to his eye doctor Dr. Hamilt... — Jando C.

My son loves to go to his eye doctor Dr. Hamilton is so amazing.

Mar 16, 2018