StarStarStarStarStar Nice place.. — Amanda J.

My visit was awesome. The staff was prompt and professional. The prices were reasonable and I didnt have to get my eyes dillated l. I've found my new eye doctor.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, Great staff, Great Doctors — Chris W.

Great office, Great staff, Great Doctors

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Service — Angela K.

I've been going to Wells Branch Vision Care for over 15 years. I continue to go even though i don't live in the Wells Branch area any longer because the care and service is excellent! They keep up with technology and new techniques that have made my eye care better. If I have any problems, I know I can call and they will get me taken care of.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and caring, Dr. Hamilton and his aide... — Veda S.

Competent and caring, Dr. Hamilton and his aide Kirstie made my vision check-up a pleasure.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, intelligent staff & doctors who take time... — Carlyn C.

Kind, intelligent staff & doctors who take time to explain all exams and check on your well being throughout the visit

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton and the staff are very attentive, ... — Chad M.

Dr. Hamilton and the staff are very attentive, friendly, and efficient.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher M.

Dr. Hamilton and the staff provided an efficient, easy, and superb eye exam. The place is clean and modern I felt extremely cared for. I would recommend Wells Branch Vision Care to anyone looking for exceptional eye care and incredible customer service.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional! I had to... — Eileen B.

Everyone is friendly and professional! I had to cancel and reschedule due to health issues and every time the response was “No problem!” Dr Shah took the time to explain my eye issues to my husband-we both appreciated deeply ❤️

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super friendly and helpful! — Brooklyn O.

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Felt very welcome and offered multiple opportunities to even receive rebates on contacts cheaper than buying online like I have previously done.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been seeing Dr. Hamilton for years and ... — Gary C.

We have been seeing Dr. Hamilton for years and find him to be caring and extremely skilled. Have recommended him to our friends.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Cynthia E.

The care I receive at Wells Branch Vision is superior. Dr Hamilton covers everything very well, including the additional eye care needs I have as a diabetic patient. He works with me to make sure my prescription is right, and meets my needs. The office staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I love this practice!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Every time I go, the staff ... — Lauren H.

I love this office! Every time I go, the staff members in the front are always so helpful and friendly. They go above and beyond. Dr. Shah is a fantastic optometrist, and I appreciate that she always takes the time to answer any questions I have. She is very thorough and personable. As for the frame selection, it’s updated pretty frequently as far as I can tell. Overall, WBVC has been a great eye care provider for me, and I highly recommend them.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You to Dr Hamilton  — Dist F.

Thank You to Dr Hamilton who does a great job correcting my mono-vision contact prescription. Always takes the extra time to make sure the prescription will achieve the best results.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Optometrist — Cecilia H.

I feel like a well-respected, well-informed patient.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Doctor visit. Dr. Hamilton and staff were E... — Randolph J.

Eye Doctor visit. Dr. Hamilton and staff were Excellent.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is so pleasant and caring. — Tami G.

The whole staff is so pleasant and caring. I have trusted my all-important vision to these folks for many years. It takes time to get the new Rx but worth it for the quality. Feels so good to see clearly again!!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth C.

I have been coming here for 3 years and the staff are great. Dr Shah listens to your concerns and does everything to solve them.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Thank you! — Andrew G.

Great visit as always. Thank you!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get an appointment quickly for the ... — Jacquelyn S.

Was able to get an appointment quickly for the eye problem. The exam was thorough and a plan was put in place to correct the problem. A great visit as usual with Dr. Hamilton.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Eye Care and Customer Service — Angela C.

Awesome customer service and eye care. Dr. Hamilton is succinct when examining your eyes and providing you with excellent care. I recommend Well Branch Vision Care. They are always on time when you arrive and the staff are very friendly and professional. You will be extremely please with their overall service and care...

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment and service! — Matthew F.

Dr. Hamilton at Wells Branch Vision Care has been my Optometrist for 10 years and I’ve never had any complaints. He is very thorough and addresses any questions or concerns I may have during each appointment. This makes me feel confident with any diagnosis and treatment he has provided. You can tell Dr. Hamilton truly enjoys being an Optometrist and I highly recommend him!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Wells Branch Vision. — Renee S.

I LOVE Wells Branch Vision. I have been seeing Dr. Hamilton for years...honestly I don’t even remember how many years it has been. He is so personable, kind and knowledgeable about my eyes and keeps a close watch on me from years of chemo. I recommend y’all to anyone who is looking for an eye doctor. Renee Sendelbach

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Hamilton. Very car... — Ronald W.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Hamilton. Very caring and personal.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Albertina B.

Too bad there are only 5 stars. This office deserves every single one of them and then some...................

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service. I did not feel like... — James S.

Excellent friendly service. I did not feel like just a number but part of the family. Staff had records available n took care of of me quickly

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Marcela R.

Everyone was extremely helpful and professional and my check up was a very positive one.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and knowledgeable staff. I have used ... — Jeffrey K.

Very nice and knowledgeable staff. I have used them for years and will continue to do so.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit  — Carol W.

I was very happy with my visit

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super.  — Hansa G.

Super. Dr. Shah did very good Job but i was disappointed with the front desk staff.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family & I have been seeingHamilton for... — Michelle J.

My family & I have been seeing Dr. Hamilton for many years. We have always been very happy and pleased with the great service of Dr. Hamilton. He is very professional & very kind. He has a great personality and is very easy to talk to. The front desk ladies & the staff are always friendly and offer great service as well. At my last visit Ashley & Dr. Hamilton were so friendly and went over & beyond taking a lot of extra time with me, trying to figure which contacts would be best for me. Dr. Hamilton‘s office is very up-to-date and has the latest and greatest equipment. They have a great selection of eyeglasses/frames. The office and waiting room is always nice and clean. My I highly recommend Dr. Hamilton for your eye care needs.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful...no wait time! — Lynne W.

Very friendly and helpful...no wait time!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great, fast service. Everyone was friendly and ... — Danielle C.

great, fast service. Everyone was friendly and helpful

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office — Swati S.

Dr. Hamilton was fantastic! He was very attentive and addressed all of my questions.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS AND 2 THUMBS UP!!!! — Blake S.

I am extremely satisfied! the whole experience was great. the Dr was very thorough and I am doing much better already. I think I found my new optometrist!!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shah is worth the drive!!!  — Veronica V.

Pleased returning customer!! I have been seeing Dr. Shah for the past three years and she is great!!! In fact I moved south and it is a 22 mile difference and a 30 minute drive up Mopac (sans traffic) to get to your office but I will continue to make the trip because I just appreciate the quality of care I receive from Dr. Shah!!!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awe — Kiana N.

Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesomeness

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. Dr Hammilton is so k... — Lisa C.

Always excellent service. Dr Hammilton is so knowledgeable and understanding and explains everything like no other.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Tiffany D.

Went to see Dr. Hamilton after not having been to the eye doctor in a long time. He was very professional, thorough and provided great customer service. I would for sure recommend going here if you want exceptional service.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Pro-active — David C.

Professional and Pro-active. I depend on Dr. Hamilton to tell me what's truly happening with my eyesight. Quick and complete analysis of recent eye changes put my mind at ease about what is occurring and what to expect and do in the next year or two. Personable and professional service every time. Excellent communications.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service overall!  — Sondra K.

Great customer service overall!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly service, knowledgeable, and the... — Nisha S.

Always friendly service, knowledgeable, and they give me all the info I ask for. I've been going for years and love it!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I talked to was super friendly! I had ... — Olivia R.

Everyone I talked to was super friendly! I had a great experience at the office. I was in and out within the hour and didn't have a long wait time.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and absolutely funny thorough d... — Rachel P.

Wonderful staff and absolutely funny thorough doctor!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST OPTOMETRIST — Linda M.

After searching "years" for a great Optometrist - found him right at Wells Branch Vision Care. Dr. Hamilton is very thorough and reviews and explains all of the scans and views of the eye and discusses in laymen's terms!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit every time!!! — Michael W.

Great visit every time!!!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WBVC Is Great! — Kurt Y.

Wells Branch vision care is great! I've been going there many years and the service and attention is always top notch. The staff and doctors are attentive and communicate well.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing fast service kind doctors  — Sanyam G.

Amazing fast service kind doctors

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamilton is excellent — Roy R.

Dr. Hamilton is excellent

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam  — Barbara H.

I was really impressed at the amount of high quality information I received regarding my eye health and vision. I felt a high degree of confidence that Dr. Hamilton was attending to every detail during the exam.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Shah and all of the staff. They ar... — Melanie W.

I love Dr. Shah and all of the staff. They are wonderful people!!

Jan 18, 2019