StarStarStarStarStar I'm no stranger to the dentists chair.  — William Y.

I'm no stranger to the dentists chair. I've seen three other dentists in Fort Collins before seeing Dr. Pringle at Wellington Family Dentistry. I've had two root canals and three crowns by Dr. Pringle and the experience was great (considering what needed to be done). They were gentle and concerned about my comfort always. I wont go anywhere else.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff, very prompt serv... — Katelyn B.

Great service, friendly staff, very prompt service and low amount of time spent in the waiting room

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with Wellington Dental, David has been... — Gregory F.

So happy with Wellington Dental, David has been great to work with, along with his great staff!! Best decision I have made concerning my teeth health. I was at a Loveland Dental Office and they really didn't care at all what took place with my mouth, If I didn't call, I never heard from them. How refreshing to be with a professional office, Many thanks....

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place both dentists are awsome! — Patrick C.

I drive in from out of state to go to this practice. Both dentists are very professional and so is the staff.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with them he is a great dentist ve... — John G.

Very pleased with them he is a great dentist very funny I'm a bad patient I refused open my mouth

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was gentle and is the reso... — Amanda W.

The dental hygienist was gentle and is the reason I continue to go back. She is wonderful!!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin is very nice and so is the Dental Hy... — Geralyn H.

Dr. Martin is very nice and so is the Dental Hygenist Michelle. Having my tooth pulled is not always a pleasant experience . I have had a really bad experience in the past. Dr Martin and Michelle mad me feel comfortable and relaxed.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for several years and am ... — Pamela F.

I have been a patient for several years and am pleased with the overall service. The staff is very welcoming, friendly and professional.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — David N.

Very professional and friendly

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. I have been going here ... — Clint S.

Great dental practice. I have been going here for 5 years and have had a lot of work done. Dr Martin has performed multiple complex procedures on me and I've had very little discomfort. Nichole has performed many cleanings on me and I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned by her. I have recommended many coworkers and family members to this practice and they all feel the same way.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply - the Best!!I'll give it a 5 plus.  — Timothy S.

Simply - the Best!! I'll give it a 5 plus. And that's from someone who hates dentists...

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit to a dentist ever! — Andrew L.

Best visit to a dentist ever!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is fantastic. Flexible scheduling,... — Stephen C.

This office is fantastic. Flexible scheduling, great work.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very nice people to deal with including both de... — David B.

very nice people to deal with including both dentists as well---Iam a new costumer and everything is good.!!!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Wellington Family Dentistry is alw... — Teresa T.

The staff at Wellington Family Dentistry is always very friendly and helpful! Dr. Pringle explains all procedures that are being done clearly and answers all of my questions. I always feel that my best interests are being served.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning and a follow up visit for new br... — Sandra T.

Teeth cleaning and a follow up visit for new bridge, everyone so nice, professional, and most of all caring, and gentle, which a truly appreciate.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very excellent care!! Very skilled dentistry!! ... — Sharon M.

Very excellent care!! Very skilled dentistry!! I am a health professional and very particular about my choice for dental care. I have had a smile revision involving multiple appointments at WFD. Dr. Pringle informed me prior to start of this journey that he was very detailed and would achieve as perfect a result as possible. He has accomplished this. I am very pleased with the result. I also am happy that staff are consistently assessing and considering the comfort of the patient. I experienced NO pain with extensive work. Injections were just a mild "sting" at Dr. Pringle's hand. I appreciated his ability to work under pressure and provide calm, professional presence with a pleasing touch of humor! Assistants provided pillows, music, whatever I desired for my time in the chair. Dr. Pringle explained everything to me in detail and provided options. Great work guys. Thank you! Hey you fearful people out there who are terrified of having your needed dental work....get it done. Life is short and you should enjoy each day with a great smile and healthy mouth. You will not regret making an appointment at this dental office. Best in northern Colorado! Sharon Scott MSN RN

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always. Friendly, professional, efficient. ... — Charles R.

As always. Friendly, professional, efficient. We actually enjoy the "visit".

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with the high q... — Paul G.

I have always been very pleased with the high quality work and service I have received at Wellington Family Dentistry. The dentists and the entire staff put you at ease and are very customer oriented. I highly recommend Wellington Family Dentistry.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Tech Nicole is great and has always done a ... — Rick C.

The Tech Nicole is great and has always done a great job in my mouth.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a cheerful greeting. Knows me by name. ... — Steve M.

Always a cheerful greeting. Knows me by name. Get in very close to my appointment time. Great people.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wellington Family Dentistry is always friendly... — Sharon L.

Wellington Family Dentistry is always friendly and helpful. Professional and top notch at everything they do!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Nicole was the BEST! — William R.

My hygienist Nicole was the BEST!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Monitor Commercial — Phyllis O.

Hi--You know the commercial that says "Oh, I'm not a dentist, I'm a dental monitor..." Well, that's where I was before coming to Wellington Dentistry. I'm REALLY happy to be with you. Thanks!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany is simply the best I've ever experienc... — Mark A.

Brittany is simply the best I've ever experienced in cleaning teeth. I have never almost fallen asleep while getting my teeth cleaned. Plus, my teeth are so clean. She is thorough - yet it doesn't feel like she's ripping the plaque out with a jackhammer. I am a fan!!!!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the Line Care really makes a difference — Gail K.

I called them for help and boy did they come thru. Worked on me for hours and let me know what really good work is seeing my problem was due to someone making wrong choices. I hope to have them my real dentists in the future. The entire staff was top of the line and its the place to go when you're in trouble. Thanks again for the help Gail Keane, Livermore

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental team I've found in 25 years — Billy F.

The best dental team I've found in 25 years

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring service. — Fredrick D.

Professional, caring service.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Daughter was visiting for a few weeks during... — Evelyn T.

My Daughter was visiting for a few weeks during summer vacation. She busted a bracket eating candy. I called Wellington Family and they had me come in. They reattached the bracket and we were out in an hour! Everyone was so nice and so understanding! Thank you! :)

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, efficient and friendly! They expla... — Carlos L.

Great staff, efficient and friendly! They explained all I needed to know during my consultation. I'll go back for sure!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin was very kind and professional. I wou... — Kathryn S.

Dr Martin was very kind and professional. I would highly recommend him.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonne K.

Brittany was fantastic! She treated me with kid gloves and worked around my tricky vertigo issue as best she could. She also recognized that I wasn't feeling well and didn't want to chat. Thank you, Brittany! :)

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen K.

Very good service and very nice and friendly and helpful.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at the Wellington Family... — Janet S.

This was my first time at the Wellington Family Dentistry. When my dentist recently retired, I did a great deal of research when choosing another practice, including a quick visit to the clinic. My choice was well supported after my visit yesterday. The "upfront" staff were courteous and efficient in providing me with updated medical costs. Dr. Pringle and his assistant, Kirsten, were knowledgeable and delivered a lengthy procedure in a personal and caring manner. Even staff member, Sam, who wasn't immediately attending to me made an effort to come in to ask if I needed anything, i.e., water and a warm blanket. Delivering services above and beyond what is normally expected means a great deal to me. Glad my research paid off and I made the right choice for me and my family.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Ann K.

I can't say I like going to the dentist, but this is the first time I can say that I love dentist office! The staff is wonderful and Dr. Pringle is very straight forward. For once I feel like the dentist cares about me, not my pocket book.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the good people at Wellington De... — David B.

I always enjoy the good people at Wellington Dentistry. This past visit I had Nichole for my hygienist. Nichole is great! Very professional, yet very personal as well. Dr. Martin came in at then end of my appointment and shared with me some points of interest. Again, very professional. He didn't tell me that I needed to have these things right away. He mentioned to take of things when it was possible for me, financially.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We, Bruce & Cheryl Dirks were very pleased & im... — Cheryl D.

We, Bruce & Cheryl Dirks were very pleased & impressed! Thank you for your service

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DENTAL ANXIETY ANYONE??? — Jeannie K.

Time after time, I leave your office feeling once again good, no, not good, GREAT!! All of the staff that I've ever interfaced with have been extraordinary, both in their professional expertise as well as the personal responsibility that is shown time and time again. I'm getting a bit 'long in the tooth' as they say, and need more dental help now than ever, seems a bit daunting, but working with the people at Wellington Family Dentistry keep things simple and effective. And anxiety? Maybe once upon a time (and with NUMEROUS dentists!), but no more, not even a twinge because I know that THEY know what do to and when to do it! Blessings to you all!!!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Pringle and his staff to ... — Arlene H.

I would recommend Dr. Pringle and his staff to all my friends and family they are always very professional kind and concerned about my issues I always feel like I'm their number one concern

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar just started back with this office!! — David B.

just started back with this office!!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always easy to get great service with you ... — Terrell M.

It's always easy to get great service with you guys but I just had a 2 year 3 month crown come off that had to get glued back on and it cost me $60 bucks. I don't think that was fair.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional medical practice — Daniel L.

Would definitely recommend to family and friends, these dentists and their staff are the best

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always great service friendly staff — Ralph C.

always great service friendly staff

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pringle is excellent. I drive 35 miles to s... — Frank G.

Dr. Pringle is excellent. I drive 35 miles to see him and it is worth it.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon M.

Reception was a little restrained....could be friendlier.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This time in the chair I actually fell asleep .... — Pamela S.

This time in the chair I actually fell asleep .. and I had no sedation! I never mind coming here. I enjoy both the dentist and the staff.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful I found Wellington Family Dentistry — Linda B.

So thankful I found Wellington Family Dentistry. Yesterday was my first appointment and sadly it was really bad news for me as far as diagnostically. The great part was, Dr. Pringle and staff were so EXTREMELY caring and compassionate! I could not have been treated better or more kindly. They took a great deal of time to ensure they explained everything and to ensure that I was ok emotionally. I did not get charged extra for the extra time they had to spend with me. Dr. Pringle is doing a second consultation with my wife and I so that she can have a clear picture of the situation and even offered after hours calling to us to get further explanations if needed or wanted prior to our next consultation. I am very grateful that I found them on Google! I was specifically looking for sedation dentistry as I have terrible dental anxiety and he assured me he will do everything possible so that I am ok. Thank you Dr. Pringle and staff. **His entire staff treated me with respect and compassion!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoy your entire staff. — Kelly T.

We enjoy your entire staff.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dentist I've ever had and I hop... — Billy F.

By far the best dentist I've ever had and I hope that doesn't change

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pringle was very eager to get us in at a ve... — Robert Jr S.

Dr. Pringle was very eager to get us in at a very fast timing due to the circumstance. He's always great and the staff is too! No need to go to Fort Collins when he and Andrew are right here in Wellington.

Apr 6, 2017