StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience over all just a little disappo... — Katelyn B.

Great experience over all just a little disappointed that I had to wait almost an hour to get a tooth pulled because it Dentist was running behind

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the helpful and experienc... — Craig W.

I was very happy with the helpful and experienced staff. Dr. Pringle was was very conscious of my comfort level while operating and made sure I understood every step of the process. Would recommend to anyone.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and pr... — Dianne F.

Entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Equipment is state of the art. I have never felt more like my dental needs were in the best hands!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was great as always — Robert M.

The staff was great as always

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many different dentists in my li... — Nicole M.

I have been to many different dentists in my life, and by FAR the team at Wellington Family Dentistry exceeds all other experience I have ever had! You all have a patient for life! :) Thanks for all you do!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Quick response and service same ... — Chace C.

Awesome staff! Quick response and service same day!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather R.

Always a welcoming office - All office staff, dental hygienists and doctor Pringle are awesome! Been going here for years and would highly recommend Wellington Family Dentistry to anyone.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pringle and his Staff we're very on th... — Adelita L.

Dr. Pringle and Staff are very much on the professional level as well as making me feel comfortable and throwing in a few laughs! Very nice atmosphere, and like to say here that Wellington Dentistry, really does care about their patience on a professional level and a personal as well!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience getting a root canal ... — Joshua D.

I had a great experience getting a root canal if you can believe that. Andrew Martin was great extremely personable kept me informed the entire time and was definitely very considerate.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff and clean! Professional ... — Diane J.

Always friendly staff and clean! Professional and easy to work with!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erlene M.

I was impressed with the friendliness of everyone there and the way everything was handled. It was a very pleasant experience. I wish to thank everyone there.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar new client — Janet V.

friendly, worked with me to get a appointment asap, No none sense in setting up a plan for other work on my teeth. thanks

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of Dr. Martin’s staff and Dr. Martin were v... — Raellen G.

All of Dr. Martin’s staff and Dr. Martin were very professional, helpful and personable. Thank you!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice, friendly people. They work with your sche... — Ricky W.

Nice, friendly people. They work with your schedule and do a good job. Prompt and efficient. Look forward to continued work with them.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dana B.

Great people. Always courteous and friendly.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Nicole cleaning my teeth :) She is amazing... — Angela M.

Love Nicole cleaning my teeth :) She is amazing! Thank you!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, friendly staff and knowledgeabl... — Mary B.

Very efficient, friendly staff and knowledgeable .

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Luv my rdh Nicole. Makes cleanings a pleasant e... — Susan G.

Luv my rdh Nicole. Makes cleanings a pleasant experience.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I have ever had! — Marsha A.

Best dentist office I have ever had!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole , has like always,done an excellent job ... — Richard K.

Nicole , has like always,done an excellent job on my teeth!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Genuinely Sincere Professional Team  — Chen S.

A Genuinely Sincere Professional Team servicing the community With Their Best

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle cleaning and great overall care. Ve... — Eric R.

Very gentle cleaning and great overall care. Very happy with my hygienist and my dentist! Everyone at Wellington family is kind and I've always appreciated their reminder system to give me a heads up that my appointment is around the corner!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pringle and his staff are competent and fri... — Jillianne W.

Dr. Pringle and his staff are competent and friendly. I am please with the bone graft work and look forward to a good implant process in the coming months.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne Y.

I really appreciate the courtesy, friendliness, and information that your receptionist always offers me. She is exceptional.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see Dr Pringle, Dr Martin, and all the... — Sandra T.

Great to see Dr Pringle, Dr Martin, and all the staff. Always so joyful and patient with me, and all my teeth issues.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My New Dental Clinic — Raul R.

The day of my visit was the day I found my new dental staff. I experience the very best service of all time. I was so impressed by the genuine friendliness, the abundant attention to meet my needs and the extraordinary level of professionalization of staff that shortly after leaving I fired my old dentist. Everyone truly enjoyed working at this clinic and it showed by the smiles on everyone faces. Never have I experienced the level of kindness and willingness to assure that I was comfortable and well taken care of as I did during my visit. I strongly recommend Wellington Family Dentistry. They are great!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pringle and his staff are wonderful! — Elizabeth C.

Dr. Pringle and his staff are wonderful!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from everyone at Wellington Fami... — Julie G.

Excellent care from everyone at Wellington Family Dentistry.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think you are all awesome! I was treated so ... — Craig D.

I think you are all awesome! I was treated so well and felt so comfortable! I wouldn’t change a thing! AAA+++++

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!  — Alyssa B.

The Best! I'm a highly phobic/anxious patient and they have worked non-stop to make sure I'm comfortable there. I avoided the dentist for years due to fear and Dr. Pringle and his team totally changed that.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar exellent dentists and super great office staff ... — David B.

exellent dentists and super great office staff and hygenists as well--totally recomend to anyone!!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable. — LeeEllen D.

Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Three cheers for Nikki  — Benjamin R.

Seriously. The dental assistant...Nikki?....was the friendliest and funniest in the office. If I were her employer, I would double her pay and give her a company car or something. All of the other staff was very friendly and I was very comfortable with Brittany and Dr Martin. They explained everything that they were doing and why. Also, Nikki was awesome.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pringle and his team are the best!  — Cary C.

Dr. Pringle and his team are the best! I absolutely recommend Wellington Family Dental for their patient-centered approach to dentistry. I've always received great care and am put at ease during treatments.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar never before I was looking forward to go to the... — Ralph C.

never before I was looking forward to go to the dentist until I found wellington dental awesome

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional, as usual .  — Charles R.

Pleasant and professional, as usual .

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and clean facility. — Caleb V.

Friendly staff and clean facility.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job! — Judy N.

As always you all did an excellent job! I appreciate you fitting me in and doing what it took to alleviate my pain.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Timothy H.

Excellent care and service, as always.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Implant — Phyllis O.

As a pain chicken, I was scared of how much my first ever implant would hurt. As it turned out, I never even took a Tylenol. This is a response from a 70-something Grandma. Thanks Wellington Family Dentistry! Phyllis

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's been year since I've seen a dentist. I had... — Macee H.

It's been year since I've seen a dentist. I had a great experience and look forward to getting back on track with this dentist. He was very straight forward and I was very pleased.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Met with Dr Pringle regarding a chipped tooth a... — William H.

Met with Dr Pringle regarding a chipped tooth and had very high anxiety seeing a dentist! On account of my past experiences with multiple dentists I had a bad taste in my mouth (No pun intended) to begin with. However, Dr Pringle took a lot of that anxiety away with his professionalism, character and intelligence. He educated me, took his time and gave me great options regarding my treatment. I ended up going with a complete set of impamnts but haven’t started the work yet. I have absolute trust that his care and workmanship will be impeccable which is why I choose not to get a second opinion. Surly, if your looking for a top tier dentist that handles anxiety prone patients than look no further!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have not had the opportunity to use the onlin... — Dale G.

I have not had the opportunity to use the online system, but from what I see, it is a good way to provide communication between the Doctor and the patient.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive review plus! — Jeannie K.

It's my pleasure to leave a very positive review of a practice that is way above the bar in all aspects!!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Actually, enjoyed the whole process! Informativ... — Fredrick D.

Actually, enjoyed the whole process! Informative, efficient, Professional.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, easy appointments. — Stephen C.

Great staff, easy appointments.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care  — David B.

My family and I love coming here. Brittney does an amazing job with our cleanings. She did really well with my 3 year old daughter who can be a bear sometimes.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with my dentist — David T.

My cleaning went very well. Brittney did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and I enjoyed her professionalism.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always you guys were great!!! From the ladie... — Deborah C.

As always you guys were great!!! From the ladies at the front to Miss Nicole all of you rock!!! I have had many a bad experience at the dentist and while it's still no fun, hahahaha you definitely make it bearable!!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all the way ! I've seen many dentists o... — Ashley W.

5 stars all the way ! I've seen many dentists over the years. Dr. Pringle is by far the best! I just recently had dental implant surgery. He has done a wonderful job. My family is looking to switch to him now. I appreciate the wonderful service from all at Wellington Family Dentistry. You have saved my smile ! 😁

Nov 29, 2017