StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful! Dr. Smith is my hero!  — George D.

Everyone was wonderful! Dr. Smith is my hero!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars - I love Weaver eye care Associates. D... — Pamela P.

5 stars - I love Weaver eye care Associates. Dr Shaffer is awesome... Ethan did my screenings - he was very friendly and polite. Meg did a great job helping me with frame selection. All of the equipment they use is the most up to date technology. You get a very good eye exam at Weaver's.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best, most thorough and friendliest eye care ever! — Steven L.

I'm 67 and have been to many different eye care professionals but my time at Weaver Eye Associates was the best, most thorough and friendliest I've ever experienced! And THOROUGH is very important. I learned of a problem with my eyes no one else ever mentioned or I suppose discovered.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and thorough. I had no questions left at ... — Kelli R.

Quick and thorough. I had no questions left at the end. Everything was explained in ways I could understand. I felt no pressure from anyone. Wasn’t rushed.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful people. — Eric S.

Very friendly and helpful people.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles K.

I would recommend Weavers eye care to all. They are very professional and met my needs. I have always received this from them and they continue to please. A 5 star rating all the way! Thanks! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — Winafred A.

I am always happy with the service I receive at Weaver Eye

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Made a very good impression  — Charles S.

Good service. Made a very good impression

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Courteous  — Vickie H.

Everything about my appointment was efficient and professional from beginning to end. I was treated in a very caring and courteous way. I appreciated the care and patience given me while I selected new frames.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar West York Weaver Eyes  — Robert A.

The entire staff at Weaver Eyes West York are all awesome. Dr Smith and all his people are great and the ladies at the front desk are awesome as well. It’s always a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ visit .

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Macular Degeneration Found — Robert S.

Although, Macular Degeneration

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — Jacqueline A.

I would give you a 5 star rating. I was very pleased with everything.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service at the West York Weaver locatio... — Traci S.

Awesome service at the West York Weaver location!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I took my 5 year old son for his first appointm... — Gabriel C.

I took my 5 year old son for his first appointment. He had Dr. Vahaly. He seemed like a very knowledgeable doctor who prescribed my son glasses after a thorough examination. However, I really didn’t like his demeanor at times. My son was new to this experience I thought he was a bit aggressive and impatient with him. He was raising his voice and getting short when my son wasn’t understanding the instructions. He seemed like an old school doctor who just wanted to get the job done efficiently. Nonetheless, I don’t like any person raising their voice to my child, especially when it’s unwarranted. He was confused and didn’t understand instruction as he’s only 5. If he would have calmly explained what he wanted instead of rushing through it and then getting annoyed when my son wasn’t promoted properly, he probably would have understood better. Regardless I felt like he had a good evaluation and we will see him again in 6 months. Hopefully my son will be better prepared.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around — Thomas M.

Dr. Lauren Shaffer was very kind, efficient, and knew what she was doing. My visit was quick compared to what I've known in the past, despite this time finally needing to get glasses.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my Visit — Winafred A.

Weaver eye is alway professial, helpful and respectful to me as a paitient.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Weaver Eye, West York... — Justin E.

This was my first time at Weaver Eye, West York. It was by far the greatest eye doctor establishment I've been too. Wonderful staff, and immensely informative.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, courteous, knowledgeable, and staff was ... — Robert L.

Fast, courteous, knowledgeable, and staff was very personable!!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shaffer was great, very thorough and profes... — Timothy B.

Dr. Shaffer was great, very thorough and professional. The staff are all very friendly. Great selection of glasses to choose from eligible with my insurance.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and everything was very ... — Jessica C.

Everyone was very nice and everything was very quick! No waiting around forever for the doctor to see you.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Weaver’s. I have been coming for about 3... — Debra C.

I love Weaver’s. I have been coming for about 30 years. They are so friendly and attentive.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smith and all the people at Weaver Eye of We... — Robert A.

Dr Smith and all the people at Weaver Eye of West York always treat me very well. It’s always a good feeling to know I’m coming to a great group of caring people.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk help was excellent. Doctor who perfo... — Edward M.

Front desk help was excellent. Doctor who performed the exam was great. Totally pleased with the fitting of my new glasses.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Staff are professi... — Nelson B.

Excellent customer service. Staff are professional, caring and very helpful.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've had all good experiances at Weaver's. They... — April S.

I've had all good experiences at Weaver's. They always take good care of me.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, punctual, and friendly... — Randy M.

Professional, courteous, punctual, and friendly. That pretty much says it! The only thing I would suggest is that you warn those who drove themselves to your facility, to drive straight home after having dilation. I asked about driving to another meeting and the store and the receptionist said it would be fine with sunglasses. By the time i got home (1 hour later) I had a splitting headache and was quite motion sick ( although I get that very easily). Other than that, the visit was fine!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!  — Jessie L.

We took our 3 year old for his first eye exam and he was made to feel comfortable the entire time! Everyone was very accommodating!! The gentleman at the reception desk was exceptional!

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant to deal with  — Joanne G.

Most pleasant to deal with

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our service at Weaver Eye Associates in West Yo... — Addison T.

Our service at Weaver Eye Associates in West York was fantastic! Everyone who helped us was extremely courteous and friendly. I've been going to this location for several years now and I recently took my 5 year old daughter for the first time. I could not have asked for a better experience for her!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brent Smith and staff are great.  — Joni R.

Dr Brent Smith and staff are great.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional care at the very... — Robert B.

Great service and professional care at the very best! Also very polite and willing to help too!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Weaver Eye visit — Diane S.

The staff at Weaver Eye are friendly, professional and seem very organized. The entire visit went very smoothly.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place makes you WANT to go to the Eye Doctor! — Charles D.

I and my family have been going to Weaver Eye for decades now. From routine check ups to eye wear to me scratching my eye doing construction last year, my eyes have only gotten healthier from being patients here. All the staff is very professional and it doesn't matter what Doctor you see (although I do have a favorite) you are always treated with respect and honesty and get GREAT CARE!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff.... — Marta G.

Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Terry Smith was very thorough and professional — Dorothy F.

Dr Terry Smith was very thorough and professional a

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about this practice — Barbara C.

This is an awesome place to go to get healed or find glasses.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dr Brent smith are very friendly ... — Judy V.

The staff and dr Brent smith are very friendly and professional I have been a patient of Weaver Eyes for 35 years and trust them immensely

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience.5 stars — Lidia H.

Awesome experience.5 stars

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit. All staff was very professiona... — Lori K.

Very nice visit. All staff was very professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend weaver's.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My time in Weaver eye association  — Jose R.

My time in Weaver eye association

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Staff is very profess... — Richard H.

Always a good experience. Staff is very professional and pleasant.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service from the time I walk... — Amy M.

Great and friendly service from the time I walked in until the moment I walked back out the door. Wait time was short, doctor explained everything and repeatedly asked if I had any questions, and a large selection of frames with a knowledgeable lady helping me choose and sticking to my insurance benefits to help keep cost down. I will definitely be returning and recommending. Thank you

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice is always very courteous, from th... — Richard S.

Your practice is always very courteous, from the receptionist, the technician who starts the exam preliminaries, Dr. Smith and the technician who fits you with the new glasses. Thank you.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family goes to Weaver! We always feel... — Leo D.

Our whole family goes to Weaver! We always feel comfortable and well taken care of! They are super accommodating and great with my children as well!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vanessa D.

It was the best eye exam that I have had in a long time. They are very thorough.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Timer — Sandra L.

Everyone was friendly and very professional in explaining what they were doing and why it should be done.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr. Vahaley for years and love... — Wendy M.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Vahaley for years and love his manner and thoroughness of my exam and answers to questions. My experience with Matt picking frames and replacing lenses was fantastic and he explained all my financial obligations with many options. I would recommend both of them to my family and friends.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Laura L.

Great customer service. They actually help you choose your eye ware which I’ve never had before and I’ve been wearing glasses for over 20 years!!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Took their time with helping m... — Ruthann M.

Wonderful staff. Took their time with helping me make my decision.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Weaver Eye Associates-Whit... — Morgan S.

I have been going to Weaver Eye Associates-White St York PA location for 3 years now. I have always had a wonderful experience there. I had to bring my fussy, teething 10 month old with me to my appointment last week. Despite the wails from my poor baby from the different ‘test rooms’ we were in, everyone was super understanding and patient! The optometry technician, Dustin, was talking to my baby and trying to make him feel better all the while trying to do his job. It’s not always easy bringing children to appointments, but I didn’t feel like a nuisance like I have when I’m with my children at other appointments. It goes without saying that they provide exceptional customer service anyway, but this was the cherry on top of the sundae for me. Super caring, kind and all around a great people who work here!!

Feb 10, 2019